Exhibit 99.2

ENZYMOTEC LTD.

PROXY FOR 2017 ANNUAL AND EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS
TO BE HELD ON DECEMBER 11, 2017
THIS PROXY IS SOLICITED ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The undersigned hereby constitutes and appoints Dror Israel and Ron Mosberg, and each of them, the true and lawful attorneys, agents and proxies of the undersigned, with full power of substitution to each of them, to represent and to vote, on behalf of the undersigned, all of the ordinary shares of Enzymotec Ltd. (the “Company”), held of record in the name of the undersigned at the close of business on Monday, November 13, 2017, at the 2017 Annual and Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the “Meeting”) to be held at the executive offices of the Company, Sagi 2000 Industrial Area, Migdal Ha’Emek 2310001, Israel, on Monday, December 11, 2017 at 5:00 p.m. (Israel time), and at any and all adjournments or postponements thereof, on the following matters (appearing on the reverse side), which are more fully described in the notice of the Meeting and proxy statement relating to the Meeting.

The undersigned acknowledges that the notice of the Meeting has been published in a press release via international wire service and furnished to the Securities and Exchange Commission under cover of a Report of Foreign Private Issuer on Form 6-K in accordance with the Company’s articles of association (as amended) and may be viewed at the following respective links: http://ir.enzymotec.com/releases.cfm and https://www.sec.gov.

This proxy, when properly executed, will be voted in the manner directed herein by the undersigned. If no direction is given with respect to Proposals 2 or 3, this proxy will be voted FOR such proposals. If no direction is given with respect to the merger proposal (Proposal 1), this proxy will be voted FOR such proposal and will be counted towards the ordinary majority and special majority required for the approval thereof only if the undersigned provides the confirmation required by Item 1A on the reverse side.

IMPORTANT NOTE:  The vote under this proxy will not be counted towards the ordinary majority or special majority required for the approval of the merger under Proposal 1 unless the undersigned confirms that he, she or it is not Frutarom Ltd. (“Frutarom”), Frutarom Tech Ltd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Frutarom (“Merger Sub”) or certain other persons or entities (as described on the reverse side) (each, a “Frutarom Affiliate”), by checking the box “FOR” Item 1A on the reverse side. If you are a Frutarom Affiliate and wish to vote on Proposal 1 for purposes of the ordinary majority required for the approval of the merger, you should not vote under this proxy card with respect to Proposal 1 and should not check the box “FOR” Item 1A on the reverse side, and should instead follow the instructions on the reverse side.

Any and all proxies heretofore given by the undersigned are hereby revoked.

(Continued and to be signed on the reverse side)