Exhibit 99.1 Improving the health 2025 Premier of communities. Sustainability Report 2025 Premier Improving the health Sustainability Report of communities.

Forward-Looking Statements and Disclaimers Statements made in this report that are not statements of historical or Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q. Premier’s periodic and current filings current facts, such as those related to Premier’s ability to advance its with the SEC are made available on Premier’s website at investors. business strategies and improve healthcare, the intended or expected premierinc.com. Forward-looking statements speak only as of the date performance or utility of Premier’s products and services, Premier’s ability they are made, and Premier undertakes no obligation to publicly update to effectively prepare for, identify and mitigate the impact of supply chain or revise any forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new shortages and other disruptions, Premier’s ability to effectively prepare for information, future events that occur after that date, or otherwise. and mitigate the impact of disasters and macroeconomic and geopolitical The forward-looking statements in this report regarding climate events, and Premier’s ability to advance environmental, social and/or change and sustainability reflect our plans and aspirations but are governance plans or initiatives and the intended or expected benefit to not guarantees that we will achieve them. These statements are Premier or its stakeholders from those plans or initiatives, are “forward- based on estimates, assumptions and predictions and rely on data looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation and analytics from third parties that we do not control and cannot Reform Act of 1995. Forward-looking statements may involve known and independently verify. Pursuing these goals and initiatives involves unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors that may cause the actual risks and uncertainties and may require substantial investments. results, performance or achievements of Premier to be materially different Standards for tracking and reporting matters relating to climate change from historical results or from any future results or projections expressed and sustainability continue to evolve. Our use of disclosure frameworks or implied by such forward-looking statements. Accordingly, readers and standards, and the interpretation or application of those frameworks should not place undue reliance on any forward-looking statements, the and standards, may change from time to time or differ from those of achievement of which cannot be guaranteed. In addition to statements others. This may result in a lack of consistent or meaningful comparative that explicitly describe such risks and uncertainties, readers are urged data from period to period or between us and other companies in the to consider statements in the conditional or future tenses or that include same industry. In addition, our processes and controls may not comply terms such as “believes,” “belief,” “expects,” “estimates,” “intends,” with evolving standards for identifying, measuring and reporting climate “remains committed to,” “anticipates” or “plans” to be uncertain and and sustainability metrics, including disclosures that may be required forward-looking. Forward-looking statements may include comments as by regulators, and such standards may change over time, which could to Premier’s beliefs and expectations regarding future events and trends result in significant revisions to our current goals, reported progress affecting its business and are necessarily subject to risks and uncertainties, in achieving such goals, or ability to achieve such goals in the future. many of which are outside Premier’s control. More information on risks Lastly, our reported climate and sustainability metrics are developed and uncertainties that could affect Premier’s business, achievements, with the assistance of third parties in part based on their proprietary performance, financial condition and financial results is included from time analytics of our business, which we cannot independently verify. to time in the “Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements,” “Risk Factors” and “Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial All metrics in this report are based on internal company Condition and Results of Operations” sections of Premier’s periodic and data and estimates unless otherwise noted. current filings with the SEC, including the information in those sections of Premier’s Form 10-K for the year ended June 30, 2025, and subsequent

Table of Contents 00 Introduction 01 00 Introduction 4 Improving Letter From Our President and CEO 5 Community Health About Us 6 About This Report 6 02 Our Approach to Sustainability 7 Ethics And Compliance FY2025 Sustainability Highlights 9 03 01 Improving Community Health 10 Our People Improving Patient Outcomes and Lowering Costs 11 And Culture Advocating for Better Healthcare 12 Improving Health Through Community Engagement 13 04 Responsible Supply Chain 02 Ethics and Compliance 15 Corporate Governance 16 05 Corporate Compliance Program 16 Environmental Stewardship Respecting Human Rights 17 Enterprise Risk Management and Business Continuity 17 06 Cybersecurity Risk Management and Data Privacy 18 Appendix Political Contributions 20 03 Our People and Culture 21 Our People First Philosophy and One Premier Growth Mindset 22 Employee Engagement 22 Benefits and Compensation 23 Talent Management and Development 24 Employee Health and Safety 25 04 Responsible Supply Chain 26 Ethical Standards 27 Product Quality and Safety 28 Drug Shortages and Traceability 29 Environmental Sustainability in Procurement 29 MWDVBE and Small Business Initiative 30 Supply Chain Resiliency and Disaster Response 30 05 Environmental Stewardship 31 Addressing Climate Change 32 Facilities Management 33 06 Appendix 34 Data Table 35 SASB Index 37 TCFD Index 40 3

00 Introduction At Premier, we’re reinventing the next generation of healthcare, using every tool in our arsenal to improve health outcomes and lower costs. > Letter from Our President and CEO > About Us > About This Report > Our Approach to Sustainability > FY2025 Sustainability Highlights

Letter from Our President & CEO On behalf of Premier’s employees and our Board of Directors, I am delighted to present Premier’s 2025 Sustainability Report. At Premier, our mission to improve the health of communities is more than a guiding principle — it’s a call to action rooted in a deep sense of responsibility to our members, partners and the millions of Americans they serve. Each year, our Sustainability Report offers a moment to reflect on how we’re delivering on that promise by strengthening healthcare, supporting our workforce and building a more resilient and secure supply chain. In FY2025, we continued to strengthen the link between our sustainability strategy and long-term business success, shaping how we serve our members, empower our people and steward our resources. Our work is grounded in the belief that better healthcare outcomes and lower costs go hand in hand with responsible business practices and a commitment to the communities we serve. We made notable strides this year: • Improving Community Health – We continued to advocate for a better, faster and smarter healthcare system, while supporting our members through strategic collaboratives and real-world data insights. This year, we launched our Clinical and Social Needs Index to help healthcare providers better understand the social risk factors impacting patient outcomes. We also fostered positive community relationships and team-building through the Social Responsibility Program, including recognizing the 2025 Premier Cares Award winner, greeNest, with a $100,000 cash award to support their work to transform the lives of children and families through safe and stable home environments. ® ® • Upholding Ethics and Compliance – For the 18th consecutive year, Premier was named one of the World’s Most Ethical Companies by Ethisphere . We maintained 100 percent completion rates for employee and board compliance education, and we continued to lead industry best practices through our Group Purchasing Code of Conduct and participation in the Healthcare Group Purchasing Industry Initiative. • Investing in Our People and Culture – We expanded our One Premier Growth Mindset, a system of values and behaviors that guide how we lead ourselves, our teams and our culture to unlock potential across our organization. Our employee engagement score reached 77 — above the global benchmark — and we supported career growth through programs like Leadership Launchpad, Leadership Excellence at Premier (LEAP), and our mentoring initiative, which saw 96 percent of mentees report growth in skills and competencies. • Building a Resilient Supply Chain – Our supply chain consultants were recognized with a 2024 Best in Business Award by Modern Healthcare for delivering sustainable, cost-saving solutions that help hospitals thrive in a dynamic environment. • Advancing Environmental Stewardship – We improved the quality of our greenhouse gas emissions data by increasing the use of ® primary data in our Scope 1 and 2 assessments. In addition, our headquarters remains LEED -CS Gold certified, and we continue to implement energy-saving practices across our facilities. This report reflects the collective efforts of our employees, members, partners and communities, serving as a testament to what we can achieve when we work across industries, communities and perspectives to build a stronger, healthier America. I’m proud of the progress we’ve made — and even more excited about what lies ahead. Thank you for being part of this journey. Michael J. Alkire, President and CEO October 20, 2025

About Us Premier is a leading technology-driven healthcare improvement company. Playing a critical role in the rapidly evolving healthcare industry, Premier unites providers, suppliers and payers to make 00 healthcare better with national scale, smarter with actionable intelligence and faster with novel Introduction technologies. Premier offers integrated data and analytics, collaboratives, supply chain solutions, Mission consulting and other services in service of our mission to improve the health of communities. 01 Improving To improve the health of communities. Community Health About This Report 02 Ethics And Unless otherwise noted, this report covers the progress of our sustainability strategy and initiatives Compliance during our fiscal year ending June 30, 2025 (FY2025). We have included our alignment with relevant 03 Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB) Standards for the Health Care Distributors, Our People Vision Medical Equipment and Supplies, and Software and IT Services industries. We also include our And Culture alignment with the suggested disclosures of the Task Force on Climate-Related Financial Disclosures Through the collaborative power of the Premier 04 (TCFD). Please see the Appendix for more information on our SASB and TCFD alignment. Responsible alliance, we will lead the transformation to Supply Chain high-quality, cost-effective healthcare. 05 Environmental Stewardship 06 Appendix Values Focus on People Demonstrating respect for all and mutual commitment to the success of the alliance, our employees, our business partners and the communities we serve. Innovation Seeking breakthrough opportunities, taking risks and initiating meaningful change. Integrity Integrity of the individual, the enterprise and the alliance. Passion for Performance A passion for performance and a bias for action, creating real value for all stakeholders and leading the pace. 6

Our Approach to Sustainability Premier’s sustainability strategy is centered on managing the Our Sustainability Principles environmental, social and governance (ESG) topics most critical to our Sustainability is woven throughout our mission, culture and business practices. business and stakeholders, aligning with our mission to improve the 00 Introduction health of communities and our business strategy anchored in enabling Improving Community Health better, smarter, faster healthcare. We believe that our long-term financial 01 Improving Our mission is to improve the health of communities. We enable our member healthcare providers and other success and our sustainability strategy are interdependent. Community Health customers to deliver higher-quality, lower-cost healthcare by leveraging our data and analytics capabilities. Our core sustainability principles are linked to the relevant ESG topics for 02 our business. Executing on these principles reinforces our commitment Ethics And Compliance to achieving our goal of creating long-term value for our stakeholders. Ethics and Compliance 03 We are committed to strong corporate governance, ethical behavior and responsible business Identifying Our Sustainability Priorities Our People And Culture practices that build trust and promote the long-term interests of our stakeholders. Materiality Assessment In FY2022, we identified the material nonfinancial factors designated 04 Responsible by our business and our stakeholders as important for Premier’s long- Supply Chain Our People and Culture term success and positive impact. The findings from our assessment To effectively transform healthcare, we aim to build high-performing teams and leaders through a People First 05 continue to guide our strategic deployment of resources companywide Environmental culture, living our core values while maintaining high engagement and retention. Stewardship and refinements of our programs as needed. We plan to refresh this analysis periodically as needed based on the evolution of our business. 06 Appendix Responsible Supply Chain Stakeholder Engagement We help our members deliver better healthcare and outcomes at a lower cost for patients they serve by increasing To better understand our stakeholders’ feedback, we actively engage the quality, efficiency, sustainability and resiliency of the healthcare supply chain and leveraging our industry-leading and consult with individuals, groups and organizations that are impacted technology capabilities powered by one of the nation’s largest repositories of clinical, operational and financial data. by our business operations. Their collective input helps inform the Board of Directors (Board) and executive team’s strategy for identifying and managing our sustainability priorities, risks and opportunities. Environmental Stewardship We interact with a wide range of stakeholders on a regular basis, including We pursue eco-friendly practices throughout our operations and advance solutions investors, customers, suppliers, community members, regulators and to help our members manage their environmental footprints. nonprofit organizations. We value stakeholder views and insights and believe that ongoing positive, multidirectional conversation builds informed relationships that promote transparency and accountability. 7

Governance of Sustainability Learning from Our Stakeholders Our Board and its standing committees work closely with our executive leadership team to oversee effective governance of the environmental and social risks inherent in our business model and industry. The Nominating and Governance Committee (NGC) has primary responsibility for ESG oversight and Healthcare Provider Members and Other Customers 00 Introduction Engagement Methods periodically reports and makes recommendations to the full Board regarding ESG-related matters. Industry Conferences, Newsletters, Surveys, Forums and Advisory Groups 01 Sustainability Topics Improving Product Quality and Safety, Climate Change and Environmental Risks, Community Health Supply Chain Resiliency, Customer Privacy and Business Continuity 02 Sustainability Oversight Ethics And Compliance Group Purchasing Organization and Direct Sourcing Suppliers Engagement Methods Committee Gatherings, Industry Conferences and In-Person Meetings 03 Our People Board of Directors Sustainability Topics And Culture Oversight of all enterprise risk management of ESG-related areas (strategic, Product Quality and Safety, Climate Change and Environmental Risks, operational, financial, legal, information technology and reputational). Supply Chain Resiliency, Customer Privacy and Business Continuity 04 Responsible Supply Chain Employees Engagement Methods 05 Board Committees 13 Environmental Ongoing Surveys, Newsletters, Employee Communities and Team Meetings Stewardship Nominating and Governance Sustainability Topics Oversight of corporate governance and primary oversight of ESG programs and policies, Benefits and Compensation, Talent Management and Development and Employee Engagement 06 progress toward goals, external disclosures and reporting, stockholder concerns, and Appendix emerging issues and provision of periodic updates and recommendations to the Board. Community Members and Nonprofits Engagement Methods Audit and Compliance Meetings, Networking Events, Partnerships, Surveys, Philanthropic Support and Employee Volunteerism Oversight of financial, legal and regulatory compliance, including cybersecurity and Sustainability Topics ethical risks, and review of any required disclosures of ESG-related metrics. Patient Outcome Improvement, Cost Reduction and Healthcare Advocacy for Under-resourced Groups Compensation Oversight of human capital management, including compensation Investors programs and policies relating to ESG matters. Engagement Methods Industry Conferences, Earnings Calls, One-On-One Meetings and Website Disclosures Sustainability Topics Cybersecurity and Data Privacy, Executive Compensation and Board Composition and Talent Management Management Responsibilities ESG Steering Committee Regulators and Advocates Key role in championing and governing our overall sustainability strategy and priorities. Engagement Methods Composed of cross-functional leaders, including six members of the executive In-Person Meetings and Written Communication with Legislators, leadership team, who meet quarterly to develop and drive Premier’s sustainability Regulators and Key Government Decision-Makers objectives. The ESG Steering Committee provides periodic updates to the NGC on Sustainability Topics our sustainability programs, emerging trends and stakeholder engagement. Healthcare Policies and Regulations 8

Ethics and Improving Community Health Compliance Continued to Named one of the World’s Recognized by the advocate for and ® Most Ethical Companies Charlotte Business $271, 3 0 5 advance initiatives Journal as a Health Donated through our Social aimed at enabling Responsibility Program, plus Care Hero for our a better, faster innovations in and smarter clinical research $100K healthcare for our Premier Cares Award. and discovery. Consecutive Year industry. Environmental Our People Responsible Stewardship and Culture Supply Chain Continued to strengthen our Continued the rollout of our MWDVBE and Small Business One Premier Growth Mindset, Continued to improve Initiative in support of our supply a system of agreements, values, the collection of chain resilience strategy. competencies, skill sets, primary data utilized in thinking, language, Named a 2024 Best in Business our annual greenhouse behaviors and actions Award winner by Modern gas inventory. that form the expectations Healthcare in the Consultants – of every team member. Healthcare Management category. FY2025 Sustainability Highlight

01 Improving Community Health Our mission is to improve the health of communities. We empower our member healthcare providers and other customers to deliver higher-quality care by leveraging our data and analytics capabilities, enabling improved health outcomes and at lower costs. > Improving Patient Outcomes and Lowering Costs > Advocating for Better Healthcare > Improving Health Through Community Engagement

We aim to lead the transformation to Premier’s Strategic Collaboratives high-quality, cost-effective healthcare ® 100 Top Hospitals Focuses on sharing, comparing and improving performance to achieve by supporting care for all patients 00 the highest standards of care in inpatient quality and safety. Introduction using a multifaceted approach that Bundled Payment 01 Assists hospitals and health systems to provide consistent and incorporates our business solutions, Improving sustainable high performance in episodic models. Community Health healthcare advocacy and community Health Access 02 Supports efforts to improve healthcare in local communities. Ethics And development efforts. Compliance Perinatal Performance Improvement Aims to transform the quality, safety and cost of maternal and infant health using analytics. 03 Our People And Culture Physician Enterprise Blends data sharing, transparency, policy advocacy, shared learning Through Premier’s industry-leading strategic 04 and cohorts to advance the needs of health systems. Improving Patient Responsible collaboratives, we partner with hospitals, health Supply Chain systems, clinically integrated networks and Population Health Management Outcomes and Helps provider organizations strategically design, build and execute effective value- 05 healthcare professionals to help solve the critical Lowering Costs Environmental based payment and care delivery strategies within total cost of care models. problems they face. By leveraging a proven Stewardship Premier plays a critical role in the rapidly evolving collaborative model — connecting people, data Workforce Innovation (New for 2025) 06 healthcare industry by collaborating with members Focuses on the critical challenges facing hospitals and health systems related to and knowledge — we help create and implement Appendix their workforces. Areas of focus include foundations of workforce management, to co-develop long-term innovations that reinvent efficient, effective and sustainable methods for talent acquisition, safety and well-being and care model innovation. and improve the way care is delivered to patients success in a dynamically evolving industry. nationwide. With our differentiated combination of integrated data and analytics, collaboratives, supply chain capabilities, and advisory and other services, we believe that we are uniquely 1 positioned to enable better care and outcomes Improving Outcomes and Lowering Costs for Member Health Systems and improve the overall patient experience at a lower cost. Our members leverage our unique business model to create better, smarter and faster healthcare results that demonstrate improved Better Care Smarter Savings Faster Innovation patient outcomes with financial value creation. Advancing Health Outcomes Lower Inpatient Mortality Better Operating Margins Through Research, Observed per Encounter 11 6 20 Collaboration and Innovation More Revenue in Value-Based Our members represent many of the country’s Care Programs (Medicare Lower Inpatient Mortality Shared Savings Program) forward-thinking healthcare organizations, Lower Supply Costs Observed per Encounter for whose experience gives us additional insights 7 10 Major Teaching Hospitals into industry challenges and innovative best practices that we can share broadly. 11

Spotlight Leveraging Data to Advocating for Drive Community Health Charlotte Business Journal Health Care Heroes Better Healthcare With a leading network of provider organizations, Together with our members, Premier advocates our data assets help accelerate ingenuity and serve In 2024, the Premier Applied Sciences (PAS) team was recognized by the Charlotte Business Journal (CBJ) as 00 for federal policies that empower hospitals, health a Health Care Hero in the support category for its innovations in clinical research and discovery, specifically as a large-scale innovation catalyst in healthcare Introduction tapping the power of real-world data and artificial intelligence to accelerate rigorous research and healthcare systems and continuum of care providers to deliver through evidence-based and population-based improvement for the pharmaceutical, device and diagnostics industries; academia; federal and national 01 innovative, high-quality and cost-effective healthcare. analyses of drugs, devices, treatments, disease Improving healthcare agencies; and hospitals and health systems. The CBJ Health Care Heroes program seeks to recognize Community Health By leveraging our data, collaboratives and experience states, healthcare economics and clinical outcomes. the professionals in the field of medicine and the organizations that are driving innovation and improvement. working with two-thirds of all healthcare providers 02 Clinical and Social Needs Index in the U.S., we are leading the charge for evidence- Ethics And During FY2025, Premier launched a newly Compliance based advocacy and collaborative policymaking. developed Clinical and Social Needs Index, 03 Our Approach to Advocacy Efforts which will further inform healthcare organizations Our People And Culture of factors impacting the overall health of the Based in Washington, D.C., our Government Affairs Spotlight populations and communities they serve. Even in team acts as an advocate for our members and 04 th Responsible Our Advocacy Priorities for the 119 Congress the index’s early stages, its benefits are already the communities they serve. We educate federal Supply Chain being recognized for their value in connecting lawmakers and the executive branch about our 1. Optimizing the value of healthcare. We advocate to transform healthcare to 05 community health to social risk factors. members and business as well as the issues that Environmental improve quality outcomes while safely reducing costs for patients. This includes Stewardship affect our industry. ensuring that hospitals, health systems and non-acute care providers have the resources they need to support effective and efficient patient care. This includes: We pursue our advocacy efforts by meeting with 06 Appendix − Advancing provider sustainability and stability. lawmakers and federal administration staff; activating − Scaling and sustaining value-based care. our members to reach out to their lawmakers through − Empowering non-acute providers to deliver patient-centered care. The Clinical Health and Social Needs our Government Affairs Network, which is composed − Ensuring accountability in Medicare Advantage and private plans. Index will provide valuable insights into the of executives from our member healthcare providers relationship between housing insecurity and 2. Building resilient healthcare supply chains. We believe that creating resiliency, and suppliers; and working through our Employee HbA1c levels, critical indicators of diabetes visibility and transparency in the healthcare supply chain helps ensure providers have management. This analysis will be instrumental Political Action Committee (PAC). The Government timely access to critical products and services for patient care. This includes: in advancing our quality and equity goals. Affairs team reports directly to Premier’s Board − Strengthening readiness for emergencies. every quarter on its policy focus and progress. − Mitigating product shortages to safeguard patient care. Olu Jegede, M.D., Vice President, Clinical Care – Health Equity, Cone Health Center for Health Equity − Diversifying supply chains. Healthcare Policy Roadmap − Fostering competitive and healthy markets. Building on past progress, in early 2025, we updated − Promoting environmental sustainability. our Healthcare Advocacy Roadmap to guide 3. Advancing tech-enabled healthcare. We prioritize actionable, reportable data and innovative recommendations designed to enhance the framework Modern quality leadership requires us as technologies that drive speed to value and a patient-centered healthcare system. This includes: chief quality officers to be responsible for for healthcare policy and advance bipartisan, − Breaking barriers to secure, seamless data sharing. the epidemiologic outcomes of our patients − Strengthening cybersecurity. evidenced-based reforms. Our healthcare policy across the continuum. We need this − Transforming healthcare data. roadmap focuses our advocacy efforts on key policy information about the social risk factors for − Driving responsible artificial intelligence adoption. areas that are aligned with four main policy objectives: our diabetic patients, as well as all patients 4. Eliminating gaps in healthcare. Premier urges lawmakers to address policies in the CMS-focused population categories, 1. Optimizing the value of healthcare. that close gaps in care access and improve healthcare delivery. This includes: in order to address needs in the community − Improving maternal health. 2. Building resilient healthcare supply chains. before our patients come into the hospital. − Bolstering rural healthcare. 3. Advancing tech-enabled healthcare. Tracey R Hoke, M.D., MSc, Chief Medical − Expanding behavioral health access. Center Quality, Performance Improvement − Closing care gaps in all communities. 12 4. Eliminating gaps in healthcare. and Population Health, UVA HealthEquity

Improving Health Spotlight Through Community Giving Goodwill Engagement 00 In CY2024, our employees donated through Introduction Through our Social Responsibility Program, we our monthly Giving Goodwill program to support organizations dedicated to improving 01 support the following employee-nominated, Improving community health by providing financial Community Health healthcare-related charitable organizations: donations and employee volunteers. January – Dementia Society of America 02 In FY2025, Premier donated $100,000 for Ethics And February – American Heart Association Compliance the Premier Cares Award and, together with our employees, donated a total of $271,305 March – For the Children 03 Our People to charitable organizations through our April – American Parkinson Disease Association And Culture Social Responsibility Program. In addition to May – Mental Health America 04 monetary support, our employees volunteered Responsible June – National Eating Disorders Association a total of 1,521 hours during FY2025. Supply Chain July – Cancer Care Employee Volunteerism 05 Environmental August – Shatterproof Each employee is provided up to 16 hours Stewardship of paid time to volunteer annually. For every September – The Truth 365 06 eight hours an individual employee volunteers Appendix October – Scott Hamilton Cares Foundation during non-work hours, Premier donates $100, November – Ronald McDonald House Charities up to a maximum of $200 per employee per December – The Leukemia & Lymphoma fiscal year, to the charitable organization. Corporate Gift Matching Employees may donate a minimum of $50 to an eligible charitable organization or disaster relief fund to receive a 50 percent matching gift, up to $2,500 per employee per fiscal year. Monthly Giving Goodwill Donations Employees may contribute through a monthly Giving Goodwill payroll deduction to support an employee-nominated, national healthcare-related charitable organization. 13

Premier Cares Award Presented since 1991, the annual $100,000 Premier Cares Award recognizes standalone community greeNest Winston-Salem, NC agencies and health organizations that are improving the lives of the medically underserved. 00 Introduction 01 Improving Community Health Spotlight Spotlight 02 Ethics And Compliance greeNest Honored Premier Cares with 2025 Premier Award Winners 03 Our People And Culture Cares Award 2025 - greeNest A nonprofit dedicated to transforming 04 Premier was proud to name greeNest, the lives of children and families through Responsible safe and stable home environments. Supply Chain an innovative organization dedicated to transforming the lives of children and families 2024 - CourageLIVES 05 A nonprofit program supporting survivors through safe and stable home environments, as Environmental Stewardship of human trafficking and violence. the 2025 recipient of the Premier Cares Award. 2023 - Aging Gracefully 06 Founded with the mission of “transforming A nonprofit program dedicated to Appendix our community one nest at a time,” greeNest making homes safer for low-income adults over the age of 65. operates the Up Off the Floor (UOF) program, which provides beds and portable cribs free of 2022 - The BreakAway A nonprofit to help women recover charge for children who don’t have a bed of their from the disease of addiction. own. In Forsyth County, North Carolina, where 20 2021 - Community Enhancement percent of children under 18 experience poverty, Collaboration, Inc. greeNest is helping address critical health, A nonprofit dedicated to eradicating educational and emotional challenges linked to food insecurity. inadequate sleep and unstable living conditions. 2020 - Call to Freedom A nonprofit focused on navigating “Access to basic needs like a bed can make a healthy path for victims a life-changing difference in a child’s health, of human trafficking. education and emotional development,” 2019 - Lifehouse Maternity Home said Michael J. Alkire, President and CEO of A nonprofit for high-risk pregnant women and their babies. Premier. “greeNest’s innovative approach to tackling poverty’s hidden impacts and social determinants of health exemplifies the spirit of the Premier Cares Award. We are proud to recognize and support their exceptional work to improve the lives of children and families in Forsyth County.” 14

02 Ethics and Compliance We are committed to strong corporate governance, ethical behavior and responsible business practices that build trust and promote the long-term interests of our stakeholders. > Corporate Governance > Corporate Compliance Program > Respecting Human Rights > Enterprise Risk Management and Business Continuity > Cybersecurity Risk Management and Data Privacy > Political Contributions

Health Insurance Portability and Accountability associated risk management and work plans. Premier’s Board and executive leadership Act (HIPAA); and state privacy laws. Premier’s compliance monitoring is designed team play a critical role in promoting and During CY2024, 100 percent of employees to ensure that whatever corrective actions are completed this required education. implemented are ongoing and in accordance maintaining a culture of integrity. 00 with the specific issues that were identified. Our Board directors annually attest to their Introduction compliance with the Board Code of Ethics, Board During FY2024, we benchmarked our workplace 01 Conflict of Interest Policy, Anti-Bribery Policy, ethical culture through an independent Improving Community Health Human Trafficking Policy, Insider Trading Policy third party. This benchmarking typically is Board Composition and Group Purchasing Code of Conduct (GPO Corporate Governance completed every two years, and our next 02 Our Board is composed of talented and dedicated Ethics And Code). All sourcing committee and advisory assessment is expected in early FY2026. Compliance Integrity and trust form the basis of successful directors with a broad mix of experience, skills subcommittee members receive education business operations and support our business Code of Conduct and and backgrounds that reflect the strategic 03 annually on our GPO Code, Confidentiality Policy, relationships and endeavors. It is of vital importance Compliance Education Our People needs of our business and the nature of Conflict of Interest Policy and Insider Trading And Culture that we abide by the highest ethical standards, Premier maintains a Code of Conduct (Code) the environment in which we operate. Policy. During CY2024, 100 percent of directors, as our continued success depends on adhering that applies to all workforce members and 04 committee and subcommittee members completed Responsible to rigorous principles of ethics and legal business directors. Workforce members who violate Supply Chain Corporate this education and related acknowledgments. practices to fulfill our mission to improve the our Code may be subject to disciplinary Compliance Program 05 health of communities and transform healthcare. Anti-Bribery Policy action, up to and including termination of Environmental Stewardship Our Board, executive leaders, and the Legal and employment, subject to applicable laws. Premier has an Anti-Bribery Policy in place that Board Oversight Corporate Compliance departments collaborate outlines our strict prohibition against bribery 06 For more information on the Code as well as At Premier, integrity is the foundation for all Appendix to maintain Premier’s compliance with ethical and that applies to all employees in connection related ethical business policies — including business operations, and it begins at the standards, regulatory requirements and the with all aspects of our global work. Employees conflicts of interest, confidentiality and highest level of our company. Our Board sets certification needs of our business. The Audit are required to comply with the Foreign human rights — please see the Ethics and high compliance and ethics standards for itself, and Compliance Committee (ACC) of the Corrupt Practices Act and other applicable Compliance and Corporate Governance management and Premier workforce members, Board is responsible for high-level oversight anti-bribery laws. Failure to comply with this sections of our corporate website. including contractors. These standards are of our Corporate Compliance Program with policy will result in disciplinary action, up to and embedded in our Code of Conduct and are All employees complete compliance education respect to implementation and the ongoing including termination of employment. Premier extended into our business core practices, upon hire, and annually thereafter, that effectiveness of the program. The ACC remains keeps accurate and complete records of all which fuels sound corporate governance. provides an overview of our Code. The CY2024 informed about regulatory enforcement transactions and has policies and procedures in compliance course included content about Our corporate governance practices are activities and other governmental compliance place designed to ensure that no unauthorized accepting and providing gifts and entertainment, established, monitored and regularly assessed by programs and receives quarterly updates transactions occur, including those related to travel acting responsibly with generative artificial our Board, with assistance from the Nominating from the Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer. expenses, political contributions, and gifts and intelligence, reporting and retaliation myths, and and Governance Committee (NGC). At least entertainment. Employees read and attest to their Premier works with third-party auditors to what happens next after you speak up regarding annually, we assess our corporate policies, understanding of Premier’s Anti-Bribery Policy assist us in the detection and prevention of a possible compliance issue. During CY2024, programs and initiatives to ensure compliance upon hire and annually thereafter in connection compliance concerns. In addition, internal auditors 100 percent of our employees completed with the latest regulatory requirements and with the Corporate Compliance Program. measure the effectiveness of our Corporate this course, which includes attestation that best practices as part of our corporate risk Compliance Program, including related policies they recognize and understand the Code. assessment. For more information related to and procedures. The Chief Administrative and Premier’s corporate governance practices, Employees also complete annual compliance Financial Officer, in collaboration with both the please see the Governance Documents education on fraud, waste and abuse; data Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer and General section of our corporate website. privacy and various security topics; the Counsel, develops the annual audit plan and its 16

Through a risk management approach that Premier’s continuity-focused programs Whistleblower Policy Enterprise Risk continuously assesses and improves our under the CMP are as follows: The Board’s ACC established a Whistleblower Management and information technology and cybersecurity Policy that includes our confidential and • Information Security Incident Management risk deterrence capabilities, our Information Business Continuity anonymous reporting WorkSmart Integrity • IT Application Disaster Recovery 00 Security, Privacy, Risk Management and HelpLine designed to promote open • Corporate Emergency Introduction Our Board plays an active role in overseeing the Corporate Compliance groups have formed a communication of concerns regarding potentially Preparedness and Response management of our risks. The committee structure functional collaboration to provide leadership 01 unethical or illegal activities. Premier complies • Supplier and Member Disaster of the Board supports and promotes effective Improving and oversight when managing privacy, Community Health with all applicable laws that protect employees Preparedness and Response enterprise risk management (ERM) and oversight. compliance and cybersecurity risks. against unlawful discrimination or retaliation as • Supply Chain Disruption 02 Enterprise Risk Management Ethics And a result of lawfully reporting a concern. Premier • Clinical Laboratory Services Business Continuity and Compliance Our Board retains ultimate oversight of ERM prohibits any employee from being subject to Disaster Recovery Infectious Disease Outbreaks and remains informed through regular reports harassment, loss of employment or disciplinary or 03 Our Continuity Management Program (CMP) was Our People and updates, including a standing ERM update retaliatory action as a result of the submission of And Culture instituted to ensure Premier has the necessary at every quarterly Board meeting. Furthermore, a compliance concern or issue regarding potential preparations and protocols in place to manage Spotlight 04 each Board committee evaluates and oversees violations of laws, regulations or company policies. events impacting the operations of Premier Responsible Recognized for Our Supply Chain the management of risks within its area of employees, contractors, suppliers and/or members. Investigation of complaints received through our responsibility. In addition, our Board and its Commitment to Ethical The CMP’s intent is to create an enterprise-wide WorkSmart Integrity HelpLine is conducted under 05 standing committees receive regular reports Environmental Business Practices view of Premier’s continuity management activities the direction of the Chief Ethics & Compliance Stewardship from our President and Chief Executive Officer and provide a framework to use in advance In March 2025, Premier was named one of Officer and in collaboration with Human Resources (CEO), Chief Administrative and Financial Officer, ® 06 the World’s Most Ethical Companies for of, during and immediately after any event. and the Audit Committee Chair where applicable. Appendix ® General Counsel, Chief Ethics and Compliance the 18th consecutive year by Ethisphere , When complaints are corroborated, appropriate The CMP encompasses all event types, including a global leader in defining and advancing Officer, and other members of our leadership corrective action is taken, up to and including the standards of ethical business practices. natural disasters, supply chain disruptions and team regarding areas of significant risk. We were selected for this honor from termination from the company. For more other emergencies. Premier’s CMP scope and among tens of thousands of companies Premier has established a robust framework information on these procedures, please see our continuity/recovery capabilities are validated around the world in recognition of our and continues to build our sustainability- Whistleblower Policy and the ACC charter, commitment to integrity and meeting high through third-party audits and regular tabletop conscious ERM program, enabling: ethical standards in business conduct. which are posted on our corporate website. exercises involving response teams, response • Thorough organizational knowledge of leadership, and key executives and Board Respecting sustainability, promoting the capture members. Additionally, program methodology of emerging sustainability risks. and response procedures are reviewed on an Human Rights Spotlight • Assessments of sustainability annual basis. Under the umbrella of the CMP, Premier is committed to respecting the rights opportunities as well as risks. assigned response teams are responsible for Leading Ethical of all people, including the communities we • Measurement (qualification and containing the disruption, along with managing Conduct Across serve throughout our supply chain. Specifically, quantification) of sustainability risks. critical business functions and member services Our Industry we strive to uphold and promote human rights • Common language and standards during, and after, a disruption. Response team We are a founding member of the Healthcare and fundamental freedoms in support of the across enterprise functions, increasing members participate in regularly scheduled Group Purchasing Industry Initiative (HGPII), UN Universal Declaration of Human Rights. For collaboration, coverage, rigor, consistency exercises and program training to ensure Premier’s a voluntary association dedicated to the additional information, please see our Human ethical conduct and business practices of in management and reporting. preparedness during disruptions of varying scales. group purchasing organizations. For more Rights Policy and Human Trafficking Policy, information, please see our most recent Annual which are available on our corporate website. Compliance Report, which is available on our corporate website. and the HGPII website. 17

The design and effectiveness data resulting from which has primary responsibility for our digital of employees completed our Security Awareness Cybersecurity Risk these comprehensive assessments is leveraged risk and security program, including assessing, Training Program. New personnel must sign a Management and to identify where value needs to be protected identifying and managing material cybersecurity statement acknowledging that they have read, and sustained, isolate control performance risks, risks and reporting relevant information to understand and will follow our security policies. Data Privacy 00 provide guidance on control options, and drive our executive leadership team. Through a risk Introduction Incident Response Policy We rely on digital technology to conduct our and monitor the activities that address risks. management approach that continually assesses business operations and engage with our members Our CIO oversees our Response Policy for and seeks to improve our information technology 01 Our Security Assessment Report and Improving and business partners. Premier’s Board and the identification and escalation of security and cybersecurity risk-deterrence capabilities, our Community Health Security Compliance Letter of Attestation leadership team are committed to ensuring that breaches and other cyber incidents. The policy Information Security, Privacy, Risk Management These documents serve not only as prima facie information security risks are adequately managed details guidelines for incident response and 02 and Corporate Compliance groups have formed Ethics And evidence of our security measures but also as official and that appropriate procedures are applied communication responsibilities. We regularly Compliance a cross-functional collaboration to provide attestation that a comprehensive assessment was throughout the organization to effectively monitor, test and evaluate the effectiveness of this policy leadership and oversight when managing our performed based on criteria relative to FISMA; 03 mitigate and respond to cyber risks, threats and as part of our cybersecurity assessments, and Our People privacy, compliance and cybersecurity risks. Office of Management and Budget Circular A-130, And Culture incidents. Please also see our current 10-K, our customers are contractually responsible Appendix III, Security of Federal Automated Cybersecurity Framework available on our corporate website, for additional for informing us of potential security breaches. 04 Information Resources; National Institute of and Education Responsible information on our approach to cybersecurity. Our information technology systems did Supply Chain Standards and Technology (NIST) Special Publication Premier applies our DRM program and not experience any data or other breaches Cybersecurity Governance 800-37, Guide for the Security Certification and framework to provide common internal control during FY2025 that we believe had a material 05 and Oversight Environmental Accreditation of Federal Information Systems; criteria (policies, control objectives, standards adverse effect on our business strategy, Stewardship The ACC of the Board oversees the development, NIST Special Publication 800- 53A, Assessing 2 and guidelines) as mapped to regulatory and results of operations or financial condition. implementation and effectiveness of our 06 Security and Privacy Controls in Federal Information contractual control obligations and the business Appendix Certifications and Third-Party Audits strategies to monitor, mitigate and respond to Systems and Organizations; and NIST Special capabilities necessary to achieve organizational High-quality and objective assessments cybersecurity risks, as well as our procedures, Publication 800-53, Security and Privacy Controls objectives. Leveraging the DRM program are critical to the continued effectiveness policies and resources for risk assessment and risk for Information Systems and Organizations. enterprise control framework, Premier continually of cybersecurity controls. As a part of the management. The ACC receives regular updates and proactively identifies, assesses, mitigates, independent verification process, third-party on our cybersecurity management, including the reports and monitors security risks across the auditors examine Premier’s end-to-end security results of risk assessments and audits and the company. Premier’s digital compliance monitoring practices — including data centers, infrastructure progress of risk-reduction initiatives. In addition, is designed to ensure that corrective actions and operations — on a continuous basis. We management updates the ACC as necessary are implemented and maintained in accordance routinely engage with a licensed third party to regarding any material cybersecurity incidents, with the specific issues that were identified. perform a comprehensive assessment of our as well as any cybersecurity incidents with lesser We also promote a strong culture of security controls, capabilities and programs against potential impact. The full Board receives updates awareness among our employees through ongoing stringent standards, such as the following: from the ACC on its oversight of cybersecurity education and regular communication. We have a risk on a quarterly basis, or more frequently as • Federal Information Security formal Security Awareness Training Program for all needed. In addition, the full Board receives periodic Management Act (FISMA) full- and part-time employees and contractors that briefings from management on the digital risk • System and Organization Control 2 Type 2 addresses purpose, scope, roles, responsibilities and security program. At a management level, • System and Organization Control 1 Type 2 and management commitment. This education our Chief Information Officer (CIO), Chief Privacy • Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard is provided at orientation and at least annually Officer (CPO) (or in their absence, the Chief • Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 thereafter for all employees. We also conduct Ethics and Compliance Officer) and Chief Digital • HIPAA Security Risk Assessment monthly “phishing” exercises targeted at all Compliance Officer (CDCO) work in collaboration and Gap Analysis employees and contractors. During CY2024, 100% as our Digital Risk Management (DRM) group, 18

accordance with HIPAA. Our Privacy Notice, Vendors are subject to security risk assessments Security Assessment and available on our corporate website, addresses the at the time of onboarding and are thereafter Compliance for Third- use and disclosure of data collected outside our Party Vendors periodically monitored and reassessed depending customer agreements, including the requirements on risk level and our cybersecurity practices, Third-party responsibilities related to security, 00 of the California Consumer Privacy Act and considering evolving cybersecurity standards availability, privacy and confidentiality are Introduction other applicable state privacy laws, such as the and legal and regulatory requirements. defined within Premier’s Information Security categories and types of personal information 01 Agreement or substantially similar security/ Safeguards for Artificial Improving we may obtain, what we do with that data, with Community Health privacy terms and conditions, which are executed Intelligence Risks whom we share it and its related purpose. We with all third-party service providers who might We see artificial intelligence (AI) as a transformative 02 also continuously monitor the legal and regulatory access, disclose, receive, transmit, store and/ Ethics And technology with substantial promise for improving Compliance landscape to ensure that we are compliant with or maintain Premier confidential data and, as healthcare. However, AI systems pose unique new and changing privacy-related laws and applicable, a Business Associate Agreement. 03 risks because their inputs and operations are not Our People regulations that may be applicable to our business. Any material changes regarding our security And Culture always visible. The new and unique risks presented controls are communicated as necessary User-directed Updates and by AI systems and technologies will need to be 04 to designated personnel and approved by Data Retention Practices Responsible addressed in Premier’s GPO contracts as the Supply Chain authorized personnel. System functionality User-directed updates are posted in our Privacy development and use of AI in the healthcare setting changes and impact on system commitments Notice so users are always aware of what increases. To help address these risks, Premier’s 05 (e.g., security, uptime) are communicated Environmental information is being collected, how it is being Digital Risk and Compliance team incorporated Stewardship to customers as needed in compliance with used and under what circumstances it is being an AI standards and expectations section within contractual, legal and regulatory obligations. 06 disclosed. If we make material changes that our GPO supplier agreements during FY2024. We Appendix would impact a user’s use of the services or Prior to onboarding third-party vendors, we also have an internal generative AI (GenAI) policy, privacy, Premier endeavors to notify them of ensure that such vendors are reviewed by our which requires approval of any GenAI tool before the changes prior to the changes taking effect, CPO, CIO and CDCO; complete a standard use and specifies examples of those that are not such as by posting a notice by sending an email security questionnaire; and provide attestations approved for employee use. We will continue or by other reasonable methods. The retention from objective, reputable and licensed to review and update the standards and our period of data is defined to align with all contracts, assessors as to the caliber of the vendor’s approach to AI to help ensure safe integration of as defined in Master Services Agreements security controls relative to stringent industry this technology into our business. Please see our and legal and regulatory obligations. Once the standards that are appropriate to their access 2024 Annual Compliance Report, available on retention period passes, data is automatically privileges and scope of services provided. our corporate website, for more information on the removed using secure means. Confidential main areas of focus within Premier’s AI standards. We have implemented controls designed to identify data is only erased or destroyed when it is no and mitigate cybersecurity threats associated Data Privacy longer required to be retained. Premier erases all with our use of third-party service providers, As part of our services and solutions offered confidential data prior to destruction of media. suppliers and other vendors. We use a variety to customers, we collect and process various of inputs in such risk assessments, including types of data. This data is used to provide certain information supplied by vendors and, in some contracted services and is collected, stored and cases, attestations from objective, reputable maintained in accordance with applicable privacy and licensed assessors. When appropriate, our laws and regulations. Certain of our customer contracts with vendors require agreement and agreements provide for secondary data rights, adherence to commercially reasonable security, such as permitting the de-identification of confidentiality and privacy contractual terms. protected health information, which is done in 19

Political Contributions Political Contributions Our political contributions are made through a voluntary, eligible employee–funded PAC, the FY2025 Political- Premier, Inc. Employees’ Civic Action Fund (FEC ID: 00 related Spending Introduction C00346288). The PAC’s mission is to raise funds by Our PAC to support U.S. federal lawmakers who share the 01 Improving PAC’s vision, values and commitment to improve Community Health healthcare quality and safety and reduce costs. $71,146 02 The PAC is voluntary and bipartisan, contributing Ethics And Compliance to both political parties. Contributions are received Total Employee Contributions and disbursed pursuant to internal contribution 03 guidelines and in accordance with all applicable Our People And Culture laws and regulations, including election laws. 04 $83,500 The PAC is overseen by the Employee PAC Responsible Supply Chain Advisory Committee, composed of a subset Total Political Contribution Democrat – 38% of contributors to the PAC. Each year we share 05 Republican – 62% Environmental information on all contributions made by the PAC Stewardship with its contributors. The PAC only contributes funds to federal lawmakers. It does not make 06 Appendix any contributions to state policymakers or to $703,000 organizations that are recognized under Internal Revenue Code Section 527 and registered Total Lobbying Expenditures with the Federal Election Commission. The PAC abides by all applicable laws and regulations and the federal lobbying disclosure requirements. Premier’s previous Federal Election Commission and Form LD-2 lobbying activity disclosure reports may be found below: • Federal Election Commission Regular Lobbying Disclosures • Clerk of U.S. House of Representatives LD-2 Lobbying Disclosure Reports 20

03 Our People and Culture To effectively transform healthcare, we aim to build high-performing individuals, leaders and teams through a People First culture, living our core values while maintaining high engagement and retention. > Our People First Philosophy and One Premier Growth Mindset > Employee Engagement > Benefits and Compensation > Talent Management and Development > Employee Health and Safety

• Enhancing communication flow through Premier’s mission is vital in today’s dynamic Employee Engagement the introduction of a daily Premier Pulse healthcare industry. At the heart of our success are Our continuous listening strategy is centered on newsletter and enhancements to our regular our People First engagement survey conducted organizational meetings, such as the Let’s our people — the broad mix of innovative minds biannually by a third party. The survey provides 00 Connect and Enterprise Leadership meetings Introduction driving real, sustainable change and reimagining us with valuable information about employee designed to openly share our vision, goals and morale and workplace culture that can be used 01 decisions in pursuit of a high-performance healthcare as a better, more efficient system. Improving to drive informed, targeted action planning. organization and to connect employees to Community Health meaningful employee and customer stories. In FY2024, the results of our employee 02 • Strengthening leadership capabilities through Ethics And engagement survey remained strong. Our Compliance Our Chief Culture Officer leads our One Premier enhancements to Leadership Launchpad, a employee engagement score was 77 as of spring Our People First Growth Mindset strategy and reports progress to program that all new managers at Premier go 2024, above the global engagement benchmark 03 Our People 3 Philosophy and One our CEO. Our One Premier Growth Mindset initiative through to gain a leadership certification. of 74.3. Our next employee engagement survey And Culture is steered by Premier’s executive leadership is scheduled for 2026. In the interim, during Premier Growth Mindset 04 team and organizational vice presidents, and FY2025, we continued to take steps to act Peer-to-Peer Recognition Responsible We aim to build high-performing individuals, Supply Chain an employee task force acts as the governing upon our FY2024 survey results, including: To strengthen our culture of promoting leaders and teams through a People First culture, committee that defines and drives our One • Supporting the transition to flexible work appreciation, we also provide an online rewards 05 living our core values while maintaining high Premier Growth Mindset agreements. These Environmental arrangements and a hybrid working model for program, Values in Action, to facilitate peer-to- Stewardship engagement and retention. Our people strategy agreements are also supported by all employees designated employees in the Charlotte region peer recognition with a note of thanks and award is anchored by three foundational goals: to enhance employee and member experiences. 06 by providing regular updates to employees on points that can be used to purchase gift cards. Appendix 1. Attract the best people through an effective office logistics, technology and on-site benefits workforce planning and recruiting strategy. and initiating the Celebrate Premier Committee 2. Maintain a high-performing workforce to support employee experiences that One Premier with clearly defined goals, strong reinforce our values and People First culture. Growth Mindset leadership and aligned incentives. Agreements 3. Create a compelling work environment in which employees feel valued and able to contribute to the success of the business Lead Yourself through innovation, collaboration and growth. Self-Mastery Our People First culture is reinforced by our One Premier Growth Mindset, a system of agreements, Lead the Team values, competencies, skill sets, thinking, Real-Talk Communication language, behaviors and actions that form the Multi-Level Trust expectations of every team member. The One Premier Growth Mindset holds that abilities can be developed through effort and persistence. Lead the Culture People with this mindset tackle challenges, learn Clarity and Alignment from feedback and criticism, show resilience, Change Capability and find inspiration in others’ achievements. 22

least three days per week, with some minimal Mental Health Family Support Benefits and • Partnership with a national childcare provider business-driven exceptions. We have been To support the mental health and emotional well- with discounted childcare benefits. Compensation pleased by the increased opportunities for being of our employees and any member of their • Paid family leave benefit of eight weeks, growth and in-person interaction while being households, our Employee Assistance Program Our Total Rewards Program combines competitive in addition to other available paid leave. 00 able to retain much of the important and (EAP) offers a variety of resources for mental compensation packages with health and Introduction • $40,000 lifetime-benefit amount for fertility, valuable flexibility that remote work provides. health, childcare, eldercare, legal assistance wellness resources, employee experiences, talent adoption and surrogacy assistance. These employees also receive five work-from- 01 and financial wellness, with features such as: development, and recognition opportunities. Improving anywhere weeks each year for added flexibility. Community Health Our program is designed to attract and retain • Six free therapy sessions per incident. Professional Development • Tuition reimbursement policy. exceptional talent at all levels of our organization. Our hybrid model is designed to reinforce a • Personalized care plans. 02 Ethics And • Advanced degree loan program. vibrant office culture that provides employees Compensation • Dedicated support. Compliance with tangible benefits, including: Financial Well-being Premier uses a variety of objective evaluation • Diverse providers. 03 • Real-time learning, mentorship, formal • 401(k) match for eligible employees through methods, including external market surveys, Our People • Work-life services. and informal training, and professional And Culture which Premier matches 100 percent of the geographic assessors of cost of living and and business growth opportunities. • Medication management. first 3 percent contributed and 50 percent labor, and external experts, to ensure that 04 • Opportunities to engage in one-on-one Responsible 4 of the next 2 percent contributed. our compensation programs are competitive, Healthy Living Supply Chain meetings and spontaneous interactions • Employee stock purchase program that allows equitable and commercially reasonable. We We provide customizable benefits with corporate and business unit leaders. 05 eligible employees to purchase Premier stock utilize pay ranges in our human resources coverage, fitness and wellness programs, Environmental • Ability to socialize innovative ideas and Stewardship at a 15 percent discount twice each year. system and include them in all job postings to and healthy living incentives, such as: focus on seamless, creative work. provide greater wage transparency to employees • Annual wellness incentive of $800. 06 • Deeper and more personal connections to Flexible Work Arrangements Appendix and applicants. We also engage third-party • Personal health assessments Premier, our work teams and each other. experts to conduct pay-parity analyses, on Beginning in September 2024, we transitioned to and preventive screenings. an as-needed basis, to provide additional a hybrid work model for designated employees • Activity goals and wellness incentive programs. insight into our Total Rewards strategy. located in the area surrounding our Charlotte • Online exercise, weight loss headquarters. Employees designated as Benefits and nutrition programs. “hybrid” are expected to be in the office at Premier’s benefits programs are available to those • Gym membership discounts. full- or part-time employees who have a regular • On-site gym and fitness classes schedule of working 20 hours per week or more. at specific offices. If organizational restructuring is necessary such • An online musculoskeletal program that workforce adjustments must be made, we for all Premier medical program follow our severance plan, offering benefits that participants (new for FY2025). include salary continuation, coverage for the • A genetic screening program for all employer’s portion of health benefit premiums Premier medical program participants that helps identify risks early and better and access to outplacement services. personalize prevention, diagnosis and We offer a competitive benefits program that treatment based on your genetics, health provides an array of health, dental and vision and family history (new for FY2025). coverage, along with life and disability insurance, flexible spending accounts, and paid family leave offerings. Below, we highlight some of the ways we provide support for our employees and their families through our benefit programs. 23

• Professional Women in Healthcare Internships Training and Education Talent Management programs open to all employees (men In support of early-career talent, Premier annually We provide an assortment of instructor-led and women) and focused on emerging and Development sponsors a summer internship program for courses for job-specific training as well as access leaders and early-career talent. students from undergraduate and postgraduate The One Premier Growth Mindset is our approach to online learning platforms. Our online curriculum • The Leadership Launchpad program for those 00 programs across the country to contribute to to continually enhancing and fostering our includes a selection of over 10,923 internally Introduction directly managing people at Premier for the first meaningful projects over a 12-week period. Each culture — being intentional about understanding developed and LinkedIn Learning courses, time. This six-month program engages leaders 01 student is paired with a supervisor and mentor where we have been while looking forward to grouped categorically with topic areas such as in monthly topics with on-demand courses and Improving to guide their professional development, along Community Health the future of our work. Ultimately, we aim to 90-minute virtual workshops. Each leader is leadership and management, productivity and paired with an accountability partner to support with being provided access to ongoing education cultivate an environment that allows for learning, time management, AI, project management, 02 their success and application of learning. sessions and community and social events Ethics And curiosity and reasonable risk-taking without personal and business acumen, data analytics, and Compliance • Mid-level management programs to provide to learn more about Premier, the healthcare fear while embracing our corporate values growth-mindset behaviors. In FY2025, 78 percent leadership training in preparation for advancing industry and our impact on the communities as individuals, teams and an organization. 03 of our employees utilized e-learning content, and to vice president or senior director positions. Our People we serve. We were proud to welcome our 14 percent of employees completed continuing And Culture Performance Management Program • Our Leadership Excellence at Premier (LEAP) 2025 summer intern class, increasing our pool education units on LinkedIn to maintain their The success of our approach to talent program that offers in-person and virtual 04 of talented and qualified candidates for future certifications and licenses. Additionally, tuition Responsible classroom learning through external training management is grounded in our performance Supply Chain employment. Once the 2025 program was scholarships totaling over $139,000 were provided providers, networking, cross-collaborative management program. The annual performance completed, 88 percent of the participants were during FY2025 to aid in advancing the higher and cohort meetings and a real-world project 05 management cycle starts with setting clear and recommended for hire. Additionally, 53 percent Environmental addressing strategic business initiatives continuing education of 36 qualified employees. Stewardship aligned priorities for work and development within Premier. Each LEAP cohort is of the summer 2024 internship class accepted at the beginning of the fiscal year. Managers Early Career and supported by several executive leadership offers for continued employment beginning 06 Leadership Development team members who act as mentors Appendix and employees have real-talk communication after their subsequent graduation dates. and sounding boards, and the program during monthly one-on-ones and performance Our Human Resources team conducts an culminates in team oral presentations to conversations two times a year at midyear annual exercise of succession planning during the entire executive leadership team. and year-end. These check-ins help to align which executive leaders think strategically • Individualized executive coaching for talent individual skills and strengths with Premier’s about existing talent and future business needs. at the vice president level and above. mission, vision and strategic objectives. The process guides a systematic review of Mentoring Program internal talent pipelines for potential growth, Performance conversations provide an opportunity Our mentoring program supports our learning retention risk, promotional readiness and for leaders to coach employees on how they culture, provides career path guidance, and alignment with living Premier’s values. Through performed in their roles compared to established encourages personal growth and development this process, we intentionally address talent job responsibilities, team expectations and across the enterprise. In FY2025, we had 50 gaps and risks through targeted opportunities department goals. With this feedback, leaders and mentorship pairs to facilitate opportunities for and meaningful self-mastery objectives for teams design pathways for executing corporate on-the-job growth, new connections, visibility professional growth and development. objectives and developing key competencies. and personal success. Following the program’s Our talent management efforts include: Collectively, our various professional development completion, 89 percent of participants indicated • Our Opportunity Marketplace tool that initiatives help employees learn and practice that they were either satisfied or very satisfied with empowers employees to explore internal job a growth mindset toward career growth their mentor or mentee pair and the overall program postings, enhance their skills and pursue opportunities. During FY2025, we promoted experience. Approximately 96 percent of mentees growth opportunities aligned with their career 340 employees, representing approximately expressed that they have experienced growth in goals. The tool provides a personalized 13 percent of our total employees. experience for employees to explore internal job competencies and skills as part of the program. postings through a skills-based AI that matches career profiles with internal job openings. 24

management of emergency situations, such as Employee Health disruptive weather events, safety incidents, building and Safety disruption, public health concerns, and technology and communication issues. See the Enterprise Premier takes a multipronged approach to safety 00 Risk Management and Business Continuity in the workplace to provide a healthy work Introduction section of this report for additional information. environment for all employees. We maintain 01 health and safety policies that cover all aspects In addition, our Emergency Response Program Improving Community Health of the work environment, from day-to-day provides guidance in the event of situations office expectations to disease preparedness that might impact employee safety or normal 02 Ethics And and natural disaster response. These policies business operations. We leverage the Emergency Compliance and plans are communicated and made Response Program to provide all-staff alerts and 5 available to all employees and include our: 03 engage in regular testing and training to make Our People sure our workforce is familiar with Premier’s And Culture • Workplace Safety Policy process in the event of an emergency. Every • Emergency Response Program 04 new employee is required to participate in and Responsible • Workers’ Compensation Policy Supply Chain attest to receiving an overview of the Emergency • Drug and Alcohol Policy Response Program through our compliance portal 05 Environmental • Workplace Violence Policy during onboarding and annually thereafter. We Stewardship also provide training for all employees three to • Internal Infectious Disease Preparedness Plan 06 four times per year in which we do a practice Appendix Premier’s Corporate Emergency Response alert exercise to ensure employees know how to Team (CERT) is responsible for coordination and respond when an emergency alert is sent to them through our emergency notification system. 25

04 Responsible Supply Chain We enable our members to provide better healthcare and improved outcomes at a lower cost for patients by improving the quality, efficiency, sustainability and resiliency of the healthcare supply chain and by leveraging our industry-leading technology capabilities powered by one of the nation’s largest repositories of clinical, operational and financial data. > Ethical Standards > Product Quality and Safety > Drug Shortages and Traceability > Environmental Sustainability in Procurement > MWDVBE and Small Business Initiative > Supply Chain Resiliency and Disaster Response

Supplier Standards Our supply chain services help our members manage Ethical Standards Premier maintains Supplier Standards, available non-labor expenses and capital spend, enhancing In providing our group purchasing services, we on our corporate website, that communicate serve the interests of our member hospitals and healthcare quality and cost-effectiveness. our values and expectations and emphasize health systems and, through them, the patients 00 suppliers’ responsibilities and obligations. All Introduction and communities they serve. Integrity forms suppliers are expected to uphold our high the basis of our successful business operations 01 ethical and professional standards, including Improving and underpins all our business relationships. Community Health responsible business practices related to Group Purchasing Code of Conduct environmental stewardship, human rights, 02 Our supply chain services help our members Ethics And conflicts of interest and anti-corruption. We seek to act ethically, accountably and fairly Compliance manage non-labor expenses and capital Spotlight with respect to all participants in the healthcare Vendor Grievance Process spend, enhancing healthcare quality and 03 marketplace. Our contracting process is guided We have a vendor grievance process in place to Our People Modern Healthcare cost-effectiveness. We pride ourselves on And Culture by our Group Purchasing Code of Conduct ensure a vendor’s ability to access our contracting integrity, expertise and fair, transparent Best in Business (GPO Code), available on our corporate website, staff and leadership for concerns relating to the 04 sourcing. Premier partners with suppliers who which is one of the industry’s most comprehensive Responsible Awards contract award process. Concerns, grievances Supply Chain prioritize manufacturing quality, resilience, codes of its type and which supports healthy and complaints are reviewed by the Chief Ethics ethical practices and social responsibility. competition and the development of innovative Premier was proud to be named a 05 & Compliance Officer and a Vendor Grievance Environmental We maintain a portfolio of over 3,400 contracts 2024 Best in Business Award winner products. The GPO Code applies to our employees, Stewardship Review Panel, as applicable. A vendor may request by Modern Healthcare in the Consultants with more than 1,400 suppliers through our group Board, suppliers and members and aligns with additional review of any outstanding concerns – Healthcare Management category. 06 purchasing organization (GPO) program, providing the Healthcare Group Purchasing Industry Appendix through the HGPII Independent Evaluation Process, This program celebrates those who drive our members with access to a wide range of Initiative (HGPII) Code of Conduct, best practice facilitated by the American Arbitration Association®. innovation, efficiency and excellence products and services, including medical and ethical standards for the group purchasing In CY2024, one supplier filed a grievance. For more across the healthcare industry. Premier’s surgical products, pharmaceuticals, laboratory industry and other common ethical policies. supply chain consultants were recognized information, please see our Vendor Grievance supplies, capital equipment, IT, facilities and for delivering actionable, sustainable Premier’s comprehensive policies and procedures Policy, available on our corporate website. construction, food and nutritional products, and solutions that help hospitals and health are designed to promote internal and external purchased services. Our contract portfolio includes systems reduce costs, improve care quality constituent adherence to strict conflict-of- and enhance operational efficiencies. By suppliers that manufacture in China and other interest disclosure, divestiture and recusal transforming supply chains into strategic parts of Asia, the U.S. and elsewhere in North requirements. During CY2024, 100 percent of our assets, our supply chain consultants America, South America, Europe and Africa. exemplify Premier’s commitment to GPO committee and subcommittee members, advancing healthcare improvement. We aggregate our members’ purchasing power Board directors, and employees completed to negotiate pricing discounts and improve their annual conflict-of-interest attestations. contract terms with suppliers. We do not take An ongoing internal evaluation of potential risks is title to the underlying equipment or products monitored by our Legal and Corporate Compliance purchased by members through our GPO supplier department. Our anonymous third-party reporting contracts. Total purchasing volume by all GPO portal, Premier’s WorkSmart Integrity HelpLine, is members was more than $87 billion for CY2024. available to anyone to report unethical behavior, misconduct or suspected illegal activity. 27

— sit on one of our 27 strategic sourcing Recall Policies and Procedures Product Quality committees. These committees advise on We monitor a variety of FDA and other industry and Safety ways to improve the development, quality and sources for notification of any pharmaceutical value of our products and services. We believe We act as a trusted connection point for healthcare recalls. This allows us to understand the nature of 00 that Premier is differentiated by our rigorous, providers, suppliers and the government by the recall, if it is a product for and/or manufacturer Introduction comprehensive product selection process that seeking to promote access to safe, high- with which we are under contract, and if there is 01 is designed to be standardized but flexible, quality products throughout our supply chain. a need to act. Our members are provided alerts Improving evidence based, metrics driven, transparent, Community Health Clinical efficacy and improved patient care are regarding shortages, recalls and other safety dynamic, interdependent and ethically driven. especially important to us and to our members. incidents through a weekly pharmacy newsletter. 02 Ethics And Time-sensitive updates on pharmaceuticals Value Analysis Committees GPO Supplier Selection Process Compliance are provided to members through email. and Selection Criteria Our GPO operational contracting analysis is 03 Our supplier selection criteria vary by category During the supplier selection process, each designed to ensure that products provided by Our People And Culture and are created by our internal Value Analysis supplier must provide its recall policies and GPO suppliers are FDA-approved as required Committees with member subject-matter expertise procedures, including management of recall and perform as intended in a safe and effective 04 on the product category being reviewed. Our Responsible notifications, customer engagement, order manner. Our quality and safety assurance begins Supply Chain Value Analysis Committees are composed of substitution and expectations regarding with the initial supplier bid submission. During the multidisciplinary members, including from the turnaround time thresholds. This information is 05 kickoff stage of our supplier selection process, Environmental pharmacy, laboratory, nursing, surgical and reviewed by our service line–specific sourcing Stewardship we require that each supplier disclose information cardiovascular areas. Value Analysis Committees committees and clinical committees. related to product category regulations, including 06 establish the core evaluation framework that best FDA inspection and clearance status. Premier’s Appendix Contracted suppliers are expected to comply accounts for safety regulations, clinical trials, Risk and Compliance department has incorporated with all FDA requirements for actions to be product reviews and applicable certifications baseline control expectations into our group taken related to products (medical devices, related to key assessment factors, such as: purchasing contracts that suppliers must formally drugs, biologic products, etc.) that are found attest to in writing as a condition of sale and • Quality to be defective, could pose a risk to health or usage. In addition, our GPO may evaluate product- • Safety are in violation of FDA regulations. This includes related information involving patient and worker • Clinical impact notification to the FDA, as well as collaboration safety as well as environmental issues. Our GPO • Cost-effectiveness with our GPO and subject-matter experts, to notify does not independently test any products. • Physician preference members, provide support and advice regarding • Environmental impact safety incidents or recalls, and conduct follow- Sourcing Committees • Resiliency up checks to ensure successful resolutions. We facilitate service line–specific sourcing • Breakthrough potential committees to determine which suppliers are If a healthcare provider has a question or concern • Member input awarded group purchasing contracts. More about a pharmaceutical product they purchased than 520 individuals — collectively representing from the manufacturer or wholesaler/distributor and more than 180 of our U.S. hospital members that concern is shared with us, we put that provider in touch with the appropriate individuals to discuss the concern and action that needs to be taken. 28

and regulations. We offer supplier contracts include whether suppliers are measuring Drug Shortages Environmental for members with DSCSA track-and-trace their emissions and reporting them publicly, and Traceability Sustainability in technology solutions to assist our members in if they have been independently verified, and ensuring the integrity of the drug supply chain. what their emission reduction plans are. We partner with health systems to find better Procurement 00 ways to deliver critical drugs that pharmacists Introduction We contract with distributors that purchase Our product catalog highlights contracted products We are committed to providing our members with and clinicians need to serve their patients. pharmaceuticals for our GPO members directly that have environmental characteristics available access to products that support the health of their 01 from the manufacturer, thus minimizing the for use by our member health systems as part Improving patients, staff members and communities. As part Alleviating Drug Shortages Community Health chance for diversion or counterfeiting. In addition, of our work to integrate environmental impact of this commitment, our Sourcing Committees Premier and other traditional healthcare GPOs with respect to 503B suppliers that are under data for medical and nonmedical products into include data on environmental impacts on their 02 play a critical role in the U.S. healthcare system, Ethics And contract with Premier and supply drug-shortage the purchasing process for hospitals, health contracting decisions. Enabled by our data- Compliance helping to ensure a healthy and sustainable products to our members, we have a process systems and other provider organizations. driven approach, forward-thinking supply chain marketplace as well as provider access to vital 03 through which we audit each supplier over the The consideration of Premier’s environmental teams are driving continued green innovations products and services. Premier has been a leader Our People And Culture course of the life of the contract. Distributors data within supplier decision-making helps our in healthcare that cut costs over the long term, in addressing drug shortages for more than engaged in known gray-market activity (e.g., hospital members to better integrate eco-friendly reduce environmental impact and minimize 20 years and will continue our work in leading 04 selling Premier private-label products when the products and sustainable practices in alignment Responsible negative consequences on public health. innovations that have benefited U.S. patients; Supply Chain distributor is not under contract with Premier) with their sustainability policies and programs. that have brought new domestic entrants to Environmental Assessment Process or price gouging on shortage-impacted drugs 05 Finally, Premier is also a signatory of the Chemical market and fostered new sources of competition; Environmental We work with suppliers to ensure that will not be awarded a contract with us. Stewardship Footprint Project (CFP), which provides an and that, we believe, have strengthened supply environmental sustainability information is independent assessment solution to help track chain resiliency. As a company, we have a made available to our members before they 06 and encourage the use of safer chemicals. As Appendix strong track record of eliminating shortages make their purchasing decisions. We request a CFP signatory, and through the support of using actionable, market-based solutions. Spotlight extensive information from our suppliers on our individual members, we help accelerate environmentally preferable policies and practices Drug Traceability and Environmental the adoption of safer and environmentally Diversion Control and are guided by our Environmentally Preferred Sustainability in sustainable chemicals by industry suppliers. Purchasing (EPP) Advisory Council. The EPP Our portfolio of pharmacy contracts covers Procurement: Advisory Council is composed of sustainability, Supporting Environmental hundreds of suppliers and distributors that Facilitating Consideration Initiatives within Healthcare supply chain and facilities specialists from a provide thousands of products to our GPO. of Environmental cross-section of member health systems. The Through our pharmacy program, we contract with Recognizing that the challenge of improving EPP Advisory Council also acts as a forum for manufacturers of both commercially manufactured healthcare’s environmental footprint can only be Factors in Healthcare members to discuss best practices to promote pharmaceuticals and 503B-manufactured solved by close cooperation, we seek to foster Supply Chains sustainability in healthcare, solve common (i.e., outsourced drug compounding facility) partnerships that develop and share information, challenges and drive continuous improvement. pharmaceuticals. These manufacturers either tools, and resources focused best practices Our President and CEO, Mike Alkire, serves on the Supply Chain Working Group for the deliver their products directly to the healthcare related to environmental impact. Premier is an Our sourcing process includes questions National Academies of Medicine Action provider or ship through authorized wholesalers Affiliate Premium Partner of Practice Greenhealth, addressing topics such as the presence of Collaborative on Decarbonizing the U.S. and distributors who abide by Drug Supply Chain a leading non-governmental organization Health Sector. This group is focused on bisphenols, flame retardants, lead, mercury, Security Act (DSCSA) regulations for tracking enhancing the alignment and coordination operating in the healthcare sustainability space. recyclable or recycled packaging, sustainability of industry, federal policymaking and and tracing the ownership and delivery of attributes or certifications, power-efficient We also work directly with member health regulatory bodies to incentivize and enable pharmaceuticals. Upon receipt, the provider of a attributes, and non-latex, non-DEHP/PV low-carbon innovations and modernize systems to advance their own sustainability pharmaceutical product can track its movement supply chain regulatory processes. products. The questionnaires also include initiatives in a cost-effective and -efficient way. throughout the supply chain. Our members and questions specifically addressing suppliers’ This includes utilizing environmental analytics in contracted distributors abide by DSCSA rules Scope 1 and Scope 2 emissions. These the contracting process and offering a database 29

with environmental and human health impact Coordinated Disaster MWDVBE and Small Supply Chain Resiliency Preparedness and Response data integrated at the product level. We support Business Initiative and Disaster Response At the heart of our strategy is a dedicated members pursuing the elimination of chemicals Disaster Preparedness and Response program of concern from certain product categories in As an organization aiming to transform healthcare Together with our members and suppliers, 00 that orchestrates efforts across clinical, supply accordance with industry guidelines established within communities across the country, we Premier is committed to enabling a more Introduction chain, advocacy and commercial teams. by Practice Greenhealth. Other member recognize that partnership and collaboration resilient healthcare supply chain — one that Our Disaster Response Team transforms 01 initiatives that we help support include: with smaller suppliers is an important component supports a healthy bottom line, growth and the Improving key information and emerging trends into Community Health of our members’ success. We believe that continued delivery of outstanding patient care. • Reducing waste through reprocessing. actionable intelligence, enabling swift and minority-, women-, disabled- and veteran- • Using products with recyclable We provide regular updates to our customers via 02 informed decision-making during crises such Ethics And owned business enterprises (MWDVBEs) packaging and content. our website and other methods on actionable Compliance as wildfires, cybersecurity incidents, hurricanes and small business enterprises (SBEs) help • Decreasing greenhouse gas emissions. insights and expert recommendations from or other unexpected disruptions. Through our hospitals create jobs and establish a 03 U.S. healthcare leaders on ways to fortify • Lowering energy usage through the Our People collaborative efforts and continuous monitoring more resilient and stable supply chain. And Culture purchase of energy-efficient electronics. supply chains today and prepare for the of macroeconomic dynamics, we help stabilize We appreciate the challenges that certain challenges of tomorrow. Below we highlight Combining member purchasing data within 04 the supply chain; support contingency planning Responsible suppliers have with reach and access to market some additional ways that we are working to our GPO supply chain with our EPP supplier via our weekly product watch list; and ensure Supply Chain opportunities for their healthcare-related build a more resilient healthcare supply chain. information helps our members to track and that healthcare providers receive timely, practical products and services. Our MWDVBE and Small 05 monitor compliance with their environmental guidance to maintain operational stability. Proactive Monitoring and Environmental Business Initiative provides an opportunity Stewardship objectives and sustainability goals. Early Warning Systems for these businesses to partner with us and Our approach is rooted in proactive measures that 06 has been prioritized as a strategic pillar of our Appendix blend real-time insights and robust data analysis One Premier Growth Mindset strategy. to identify and respond to emerging supply chain We believe the increased use of our MWDVBE disruptions. Drawing on industry-leading sources, and Small Business Initiative will help drive better including insights from our GPO team, which healthcare outcomes and develop a more stabilized remains in continuous communication with global supplier ecosystem for the healthcare industry. suppliers, and leveraging one of the nation’s largest To further support and expand our MWDVBE and healthcare databases, we monitor risks with a Small Business Initiative, Premier is a corporate focus on products critical to care and markets member of the following advocacy organizations: that show signs of instability. Our risk assessment process is integral to our contracting strategy, • National Minority Supplier Development Council incorporating data on product origins, safety stock • Women’s Business Enterprise National Council levels, quality records and rapid replenishment • Healthcare Supplier Diversity Alliance capabilities to provide an early warning of • Healthcare Group Purchasing Industry Initiative potential shortages or market disruptions. 30

05 Environmental Stewardship A healthy planet means healthy people. We strive to reduce our environmental impact and help our members integrate environmentally friendly practices into their own operations. > Addressing Climate Change > Facilities Management

In pursuing our mission to improve the health of From FY2023 to FY2024, our market-based Nevertheless, we plan to utilize our GHG absolute Scope 1 and 2 emissions increased by assessment as a starting point to potentially explore our nation’s communities, we are committed to approximately 22 percent, primarily driven by an future emissions reduction initiatives. This might environmental stewardship and seek to reduce the increase in electricity usage at our headquarters. include seeking environmental considerations and 00 environmental impact of our operations in a fiscally requirements in new lease agreements, exploring Introduction Looking ahead, we recognize that we face certain additional opportunities for efficiency upgrades responsible manner. This includes taking steps to limitations in reducing our Scope 1 and Scope 01 in existing facilities, and utilizing energy attribute Improving 2 emissions, as all our offices, including our understand and address climate-related risks and Community Health certificates (EACs) to increase renewable energy headquarters, are leased. In addition, beginning opportunities; incorporating eco-friendly practices consumption. Premier’s primary production data 02 in September 2024, we transitioned to a hybrid Ethics And center in Culpeper, Virginia, utilizes EACs from into the management of our facilities; and providing Compliance work model, with employees who live within 35 U.S. wind virtual power purchase agreements miles of our Charlotte headquarters expected our members with resources to consider environmental ® 03 and Green-e wind renewable energy certificates, to be in the office three days per week. Since Our People factors in their purchasing decisions (see Responsible making associated market-based emissions zero. And Culture most of our employees transitioned to primarily Supply Chain). Premier’s Environmental Policy, remote work after the outbreak of the COVID-19 In FY2024, we began a process to identify 04 Responsible endorsed by our Board and senior management, pandemic, this change is expected to result in the Scope 3 GHG emissions categories most Supply Chain further increased electricity use at that facility. relevant to our business to understand our full guides these initiatives. 05 GHG footprint. We plan to complete an initial Environmental Stewardship Scope 3 emissions inventory during CY2025. 06 Appendix Protocol Corporate Accounting and Reporting 7 Addressing Premier’s FY2022-2024 GHG Emissions (MTCO e ) 2 Standard and Scope 2 Standard. For our FY2024 Climate Change assessment, we continued to focus on improving and standardizing our data collection processes We continue to take measured steps to quantify 2,500 to increase the amount of primary data utilized the greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions from our in our calculations to boost the accuracy of operations, identify opportunities to reduce these 2,000 the assessment. Through these efforts, we emissions and review our climate change resilience once again increased the percentage of GHG and adaptability. Our progress is reviewed 1,500 calculations that leveraged primary data. quarterly with our ESG Steering Committee, and our General Counsel is the designated Consistent with previous assessments, in FY2024, 1,000 executive-level lead for any potential emissions electricity was our largest GHG emissions source, reduction initiatives. For more information on our accounting for roughly 86 percent of our market- 6 approach to managing climate-related risks and based Scope 1 and Scope 2 emissions. The 500 opportunities, please see the TCFD Index. bulk of this electricity can be attributed to our co-located data center and our headquarters in Greenhouse Gas Assessment 0 Charlotte. A full breakdown of our Scope 1 and 2 2022 2023 2024 2022 2023 2024 Our annual Scope 1 and Scope 2 GHG GHG emissions can be found in the Appendix. assessment covers our offices and data centers Location Based Market Based and is completed in accordance with the GHG Stationary Combustion Fugitive Emissions Electricity 32

We continue our ongoing initiative to replace Waste Management Facilities Management all interior lighting with LED bulbs, when Premier is conscious of the waste produced We seek to reduce our energy use and possible, and provide LED fixtures for any at our facilities and looks for opportunities to waste generated across our operations. fixture replacements. Finally, we continue to reduce waste when possible. We also work with 00 This effort starts at our Charlotte headquarters keep our preventive maintenance contracts Introduction our landlords and suppliers to implement eco- building, which is managed by Northwood intact on most of our key equipment (including friendly best practices as part of advancing our 01 Office and is LEED®-CS Gold certified, with chillers for a condensed water loop, power environmental management strategy, such as: Improving Community Health LEED Commercial Interiors principles applied supply backups, etc.) to help prolong the life of • Requesting cleaning vendor partners to support to the interior design. The facilities service the equipment, maintain efficiency, decrease 02 more environmentally friendly practices, such Ethics And company for our headquarters was awarded downtime and limit costly emergency repairs. Compliance as using eco-friendly products, HEPA-filter the Cleaning Industry Management Standard When applicable, in conjunction with our property vacuums, recycling implements, and energy- Green Building Certification with Honors from 03 management teams, Premier participates in Our People and water-efficient cleaning equipment. ISSA, the world’s leading trade association for And Culture electricity curtailment events. During these events, • Repurposing office furnishings and supplies the cleaning, hygiene and facility management Premier turns off any devices that are not in use for local charitable organizations, schools, 04 industry. The award is given to companies that Responsible and minimizes lighting to only what is necessary churches, community organizations and our Supply Chain demonstrate commitment to the delivery of for safety and productivity. We seek to incorporate employees (by auction or special offerings). environmentally preferable services designed 05 LED lighting requirements in all new leases that • Encouraging employees at our headquarters Environmental to meet customer needs and expectations. Stewardship cover future build-out or space renovations and to check on-site office supplies Energy Management install motion-sensor lighting with auto-shutoff before ordering additional stock. 06 As our staff began to transition back to the features when possible. We also work with our Appendix • Reducing paper use and storage fees by office in FY2025, we continued to take steps to landlords to provide special parking for fuel- encouraging all offices to utilize electronic promote energy conservation at all our facilities. efficient cars, electric vehicles and carpools. In storage for documents and recycling Premier has occupancy sensors in most of our addition, when scheduling external meetings and old hard copies when feasible. office locations, allowing us to conserve energy conferences, we strive to pursue contracts with We also look for opportunities to recycle by reducing power usage when areas are facilities that integrate green offerings into their electronic waste whenever possible. Premier unoccupied. We actively monitor our energy needs building operations and customer service, such is a member of e-Stewards Enterprise, which and have taken steps to minimize consumption, as recycling and water and energy conservation. recognizes electronics recyclers that meet such as reducing the number of office printers, certified standards for responsible recycling when feasible. We also adjusted the thermostat practices. We also offer a computer drawing twice differential settings at our headquarters to manage a year to our employees for the opportunity to room temperature depending on occupancy, purchase refurbished, previously used Premier which reduces the runtime on HVAC equipment. computers, with a portion of the proceeds being donated to a nonprofit organization. 33

06 Appendix > Data Table > SASB Index > TCFD Index

Data Table The following table highlights key sustainability-related metrics and resources related to our operations. 00 FY2025 FY2024 FY2023 FY2025 FY2024 FY2023 Introduction 8 Ethics and Compliance Our People and Culture 01 Improving Board ESG Oversight Nominating and Governance Committee Charter Total Head Count (#) ~2,600 ~2,900 ~2,800 Community Health As of 10/20/2025 As of 10/21/2024 As of 10/18/2023 Board Composition Total Employee Turnover Rate (%) 18.2% 10.0% 16.0% 02 Ethics And Compliance Total Directors 9 9 9 Voluntary Employee 9.6% 8.0% 11.0% Turnover Rate (%) Average Age (Years) 67 66 65 03 Our People Involuntary Employee 8.6% 2.0% 5.0% And Culture Average Tenure (Years) 9 8 7 Turnover Rate (%) Independent Directors (#) 8 8 8 04 99.0% 99.0% 99.0% Employees Eligible for 401(k) (%) Responsible Supply Chain Independent Directors (%) 89.0% 89.0% 89.0% 100% of first 100% of first 100% of first Employer 401(k) Match (%) 3% and 50% of 3% and 50% of 3% and 50% of 05 2024 Annual Compliance Report next 2% next 2% next 2% Environmental Stewardship Corporate Code of Conduct 13 Employee Communities (#) 11 7 8 06 Conflict of Interest Policy and Disclosure Statement Appendix Anti-Bribery Policy FY2025 FY2024 FY2023 Human Rights Policy Key Ethics and Improving Community Health Compliance Policies Human Trafficking Policy Total Employee Volunteer Hours 1,521 1,202 1,073 Whistleblower Policy 9 Antitrust Guidelines Total Charitable Giving $271,305 $187,816 $192,952 WorkSmart Integrity HelpLine Privacy Notice Responsible Supply Chain Whistleblower Reports 0 0 0 Made to Premier Group Purchasing Code of Conduct Supplier Policies Member Conflict of Interest Policy Types of Whistleblower Reports Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable Supplier Standards Total Employee Total Employee Total Employee Contributions: Contributions: Contributions: $71,146 $90,556 $100,097 Political Contributions Total Political Total Political through Employee PAC Total Political Contributions: Contributions: Contributions of $83,500 $57,500 $46,500 Total Lobbying Expenditures $703,000 $875,000 $1,000,000 35

Data Table The following table highlights key sustainability-related metrics and resources related to our operations. Environmental Stewardship 00 Introduction 10 Environmental Policy 01 11 Improving GHG Emissions (MTCO e) FY2024 FY2023 FY2022 2 Community Health Scope 1 Emissions 205 208 331 02 12 Ethics And Location-based Scope 2 Emissions 1,871 1,765 1,576 Compliance Market-based Scope 2 Emissions 1,248 980 1,166 03 Total Scope 1 and Location-based Scope 2 Emissions 2,076 1,973 1,907 Our People And Culture Total Scope 1 and Market-based Scope 2 Emissions 1,453 1,188 1,497 04 Total Scope 1 and 2 Location-based GHG Intensity Responsible 6.29 5.98 5.59 by Floor Area (MTCO e/1,000 square feet) Supply Chain 2 Total Scope 1 and 2 Market-based GHG Intensity 05 4.40 3.60 4.38 by Floor Area (MTCO e/1,000 square feet) Environmental 2 Stewardship Total Scope 1 and 2 Location-based GHG 1.54 1.48 1.33 Intensity by Revenue (MTCO e/$1 million) 06 2 Appendix Total Scope 1 and 2 Market-based GHG 1.08 0.89 1.04 Intensity by Revenue (MTCO e/$1 million) 2 36

SASB Index The tables below incorporate relevant SASB standards (now overseen by IFRS) related to Health Care Distributors, Medical Equipment and Supplies, and Software and IT Services. It includes references to sections within this report where specific topics are discussed in further detail. 00 Introduction SASB Metrics: Healthcare Distributors SASB Metrics: Healthcare Distributors 01 Improving Community Health SASB SASB SASB Topic Accounting Metric Response SASB Topic Accounting Metric Response Code Code 02 Ethics And Compliance Discussion of strategies to Product Lifecycle reduce the environmental HC-DI- See Environmental Sustainability Total amount of monetary In FY2025, Premier incurred no 03 impact of packaging throughout 410a.1 in Procurement. Management losses as a result of legal HC-DI- monetary losses that resulted from Our People its lifecycle. And Culture proceedings associated with 250a.1 legal proceeding associated with product safety. product safety. 04 Responsible Supply Chain Description of efforts Product Safety to minimize conflicts of HC-DI- See Ethics and Compliance. interest and unethical 510a.1 05 Environmental business practices. Description of efforts to Stewardship minimize health and safety risks HC-DI- of products sold associated with See Product Quality and Safety. 250a.2 Business Ethics 06 toxicity/chemical safety, high Appendix Total amount of monetary In FY2025, Premier did not incur any abuse potential or delivery. losses as a result of legal losses as a result of legal HC-DI- proceedings associated with proceedings associated with bribery, 510a.2 bribery, corruption or other corruption or other unethical Description of methods and unethical business practices. business practices. technologies used to maintain traceability of products HC-DI- See Drug Shortages and Traceability. throughout the distribution 260a.1 chain and prevent counterfeiting. SASB Metrics: MEDICAL EQUIPMENT AND SUPPLIES Discussion of due diligence SASB SASB Topic Accounting Metric Response process to qualify suppliers of HC-DI- Code See Product Quality and Safety. drug products and medical 260a.2 Counterfeit equipment and devices. Discussion of process to Drugs assess and manage Product Design environmental and human HC-MS- See Environmental Sustainability in and Lifecycle health considerations 410a.1 Procurement. associated with chemicals in Management products and meet demand Discussion of process for for sustainable products. alerting customers and business HC-DI- partners of potential or known See Drug Shortages and Traceability. 260a.3 risks associated with counterfeit Description of efforts to Supply Chain HC-MS- products. maintain traceability within See Drug Shortages and Traceability. 430a.2 Management the distribution chain. 37

SASB Index The tables below incorporate accounting standards from the SASB related to Health Care Distributors as well as relevant topics from Medical Equipment and Supplies and Software and IT Services. It includes references to sections within this report where specific topics are discussed in further detail. 00 Introduction SASB Metrics: Software and IT Services SASB Metrics: Software and IT Services 01 Improving Community Health SASB SASB SASB Topic Accounting Metric Response SASB Topic Accounting Metric Response Code Code 02 Ethics And Premier aligns digital activities with the Compliance (1) Total energy consumed, laws of the nations in which we For FY2024: (1) Electricity consumption: (2) percentage grid TC-SI- operate. Premier’s Privacy Statement is 6,881 MWh; (2) % grid electricity: 100%, 03 electricity, and (3) 130a.1 Description of policies and reviewed and updated with reference (3) renewable electricity: 39%. Our People percentage renewable. practices relating to TC-SI- to standardized processes and tools to And Culture behavioral advertising and 220a.1 help us comply with applicable laws. In user privacy. addition, Premier maintains a number of 04 internal privacy-related policies to Responsible (1) Total water withdrawn, ensure that we have a comprehensive Supply Chain (2) total water consumed, approach to privacy management. Environmental percentage of each in TC-SI- This data is not tracked at this time. Footprint of 05 regions with high or 130a.2 Environmental Hardware extremely high baseline Number of users whose Stewardship TC-SI- The use of user information is Infrastructure water stress. information is used for 220a.2 described in our Privacy Notice. secondary purposes. 06 Appendix Discussion of the Total amount of monetary In FY2025, Premier did not incur any integration of losses as a result of legal TC-SI- losses, fines or penalties resulting from environmental TC-SI- See Facilities Management. proceedings associated 220a.3 legal proceedings related to user Data Privacy and considerations into 130a.3 with user privacy. privacy. Freedom of strategic planning for data Expression center needs. In FY2025, Premier did not receive any (1) Number of law requests from government or law enforcement requests for enforcement related to user user information, (2) information. Consequently, there were TC-SI- number of users whose no users whose information was 220a.4 information was requested, requested and no resulting disclosures. and (3) percentage This response excludes requests, if resulting in disclosure. any, that Premier is prohibited from disclosing by law. Premier’s products and services are List of countries where subject to customer oversight and core products or services contract terms but are not otherwise are subject to government- TC-SI- subject to government-required required monitoring, 220a.5 monitoring (other than applicable blocking, content filtering regulatory requirements), blocking, or censoring. content filtering or censoring. 38

SASB Index The tables below incorporate accounting standards from the SASB related to Health Care Distributors as well as relevant topics from Medical Equipment and Supplies and Software and IT Services. It includes references to sections within this report where specific topics are discussed in further detail. 00 Introduction SASB Metrics: Software and IT Services SASB Metrics: Software and IT Services 01 Improving SASB SASB Community Health SASB Topic Accounting Metric Response SASB Topic Accounting Metric Response Code Code 02 Ethics And (1) Number of data Intellectual Property Compliance Total amount of monetary breaches, (2) percentage Protection and In FY2025, Premier did not experience a losses as a result of legal involving personally TC-SI- See Cybersecurity Risk Management TC-SI- monetary loss as a result of legal Competitive proceedings associated 03 identifiable information 230a.1 and Data Privacy. 520a.1 proceedings associated with Behavior Our People with anti-competitive (PII), (3) number of users anticompetitive behavior regulations. And Culture behavior regulations. affected. 04 Premier maintains a formal Information Responsible Security Risk Management Program to Supply Chain Data Security In FY2025, Premier did not experience a continually identify, assess, mitigate, Number of (1) performance performance or downtime issue that had Description of approach to report and monitor security risks across issues, (2) service TC-SI- a material impact on the business that 05 identifying and addressing the enterprise. Premier’s Information disruptions, (3) total 550A.1 Environmental TC-SI- required regulatory reporting to data security risks, Security Risk Management and customer downtime. Stewardship 230a.2 authorities or incurred financial penalties. including use of third-party Compliance team reviews and evaluates cybersecurity standards. the risks identified in the program at 06 least annually. For more information, Appendix see Cybersecurity Risk Management Risks and potential risks are identified, Managing Systemic and Data Privacy. and incidents (man-made disasters, Risks from extreme weather, epidemics/ pandemics, Technology natural disasters) are tracked that could Percentage of employees Disruptions result in either short- or long-term that are (1) foreign TC-SI- Description of business disruptions. Continuity measures are 1) For FY2025: 3.0% TC-SI- nationals and (2) located 220a.3 continuity risks related to implemented and monitored as 550A.2 offshore. disruptions of operations. appropriate across business and information technology operations to mitigate identified potential materially adverse impacts. For more information, see Enterprise Risk Management and Hybrid Employee Survey: 72% Recruiting and Business Continuity. Employee engagement as TC-SI- (Benchmark: 74). For more information Managing a Global, a percentage. 330a.2 on employee engagement, see Employee Diverse and Skilled Engagement. Workforce Percentage of gender and racial/ethnic group representation for (1) TC-SI- See the Data Table. management, (2) technical 330a.3 staff and (3) all other employees. 39

TCFD Index TCFD Disclosure TCFD Pillar Premier’s Alignment Recommendation 00 Introduction Our Board of Directors works closely with our executive leadership team to oversee our sustainability initiatives and 01 Improving business practices, which include the management of climate Community Health risks and opportunities as appropriate. Our Board retains ultimate oversight of enterprise risk management (ERM) and 02 remains informed through regular reporting and updates, Ethics And including a standing ERM presentation at each quarterly Board a) Describe the Compliance meeting. Furthermore, the Nominating and Governance governance body(s) Committee (NGC) has primary responsibility for ESG oversight (which can include a 03 and reports to the full Board regarding ESG matters, such as: board, committee or Our People equivalent body charged • Evaluating our approach to climate change. And Culture with governance) or • Reviewing performance related to ESG matters. individual(s) responsible • Overseeing corporate communication plans and any reports 04 for oversight of in connection with climate initiatives. Responsible Supply Chain climate-related risks and • Monitoring trends, stockholder concerns and emerging opportunities. issues related to climate that affect Premier and its industry; consulting with management; and making recommendations 05 Environmental to the Board regarding overall ESG matters. Stewardship In carrying out its responsibilities for climate oversight, the NGC coordinates with the Board and its standing committees Governance 06 on climate-related subjects, including risk management as Appendix needed, to ensure adequate oversight and awareness. Premier’s ESG Steering Committee also plays a key role in governing our sustainability strategy and priorities, including climate impacts. The ESG Steering Committee is directed by and composed of cross-functional senior leaders who meet b) Describe quarterly to develop and drive Premier’s sustainability management’s role in the objectives. The group provides updates to the NGC on our governance processes, ESG program and climate matters, emerging trends, and controls and procedures stakeholder engagement. used to monitor, manage and oversee climate- In addition, Premier’s General Counsel is the executive-level related risks and lead for any future initiatives to manage and, going forward, to opportunities. attempt to reduce our GHG emissions. Finally, if an issue being reviewed by any business unit is identified as a material, climate-related issue, it may be brought to management for consideration and review of risk impact. 40

TCFD Index 00 Introduction TCFD Disclosure TCFD Disclosure TCFD Pillar Premier’s Alignment TCFD Pillar Premier’s Alignment Recommendation Recommendation 01 Improving Community Health c) Describe how the Premier recognizes that human health is inextricably linked to entity has responded to, the planet’s health. Climate change has increased and will 02 and plans to respond to, continue to increase the incidence and complexity of many Ethics And climate-related risks and health issues like asthma, especially for under-resourced Compliance opportunities in its populations. Climate change is also expected to trigger See Strategy b). strategy and decision- physical and economic impacts, including infrastructure and 03 making, including how the supply chain disruptions. Our People entity plans to achieve And Culture In FY2025, climate change was not identified as a stand-alone any climate-related a) Describe the climate- risk through our ERM process. However, we recognize that targets. 04 related risks and several risks that emerged through this process have potential Responsible opportunities that could to be intensified by both physical and transitional climate Supply Chain reasonably be expected change-related drivers. These include risks related to to affect the entity’s macroeconomic conditions, governmental affairs and d) Describe the effects of 05 prospects. regulatory compliance, business continuity and organizational climate-related risks and Environmental resiliency, and third-party and vendor relationships. For more Stewardship opportunities on the Strategy information, please see the ‘Risk Factors’ section of our latest entity’s financial position, See Strategy b). Annual Report. financial performance and 06 Appendix Premier understands our role as a player in the healthcare cash flows for the industry and expects to continue adapting to changing public reporting period. health needs as health conditions emerge and intensify due to climate change. We anticipate opportunities emerging as we respond to these changing health needs. Strategy d) Describe the resilience In 2024, Premier also completed a climate resilience plan of the company’s designed to serve as a roadmap to assess the impacts of Premier is committed to taking measured steps to address the strategy, taking into climate change on our business as we strive to maintain impact of climate-related risks and opportunities as part of our consideration different operational continuity and ensure the well-being of our overall investment in the key ESG topics most relevant to our climate-related scenarios, employees, healthcare provider members and communities. business. Premier’s business continuity and disaster recovery including a 2°C or lower Details on sustainability page on Premier’s corporate website. efforts help us to mitigate the potential impacts of acute, scenario. physical climate events on our business. For more information, please see the Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery b) Describe the current section of this report. and anticipated effects of climate-related risks and In FY2022, we began to calculate our Scope 1 and 2 GHG opportunities on the emissions to better understand our climate impact. In FY2024, entity’s business model we began assessing the relevance and materiality of Scope 3 and value chain. emissions and commenced climate resilience planning efforts. These efforts will help inform Premier’s strategic decisions around our supply chain and business operations. Our continued evolution in this space is discussed quarterly with our ESG Steering Committee to determine how we may apply resources to advance climate-related initiatives. 41

TCFD Index 00 Introduction TCFD Disclosure TCFD Disclosure TCFD Pillar Premier’s Alignment TCFD Pillar Premier’s Alignment Recommendation Recommendation 01 Improving To mitigate possible regulatory transition risks, Premier actively Community Health Premier has established a robust risk management b) Describe the processes monitors the Securities and Exchange Commission and other framework (see the Enterprise Risk Management and the entity uses to identify, institutions for potential and upcoming regulations and how 02 Business Continuity sections of this report) and continues to assess, prioritize and they will impact our various businesses. Impacts of upcoming Ethics And build capacity to complement our sustainability-conscious ERM monitor climate-related Compliance financial regulations are presented to the Audit and Compliance program, enabling: opportunities. Committee, as needed. • Thorough organizational knowledge of sustainability, 03 promoting the capture of emerging sustainability risks. Our People c) Describe the extent to And Culture • Assessments revealing sustainability opportunities as a) Describe the processes Risk which, and how, the well as risks. and related policies the Management processes for identifying, • Measurement (qualification and quantification) of entity uses to identify, 04 assessing, prioritizing and Although climate change was not identified as a material risk in Responsible sustainability risks. assess, prioritize and Supply Chain monitoring climate- FY2025, climate-related risk identification, assessment and • Common language and standards across enterprise monitor climate-related related risks and management are encompassed within our overall risk functions, increasing collaboration, coverage, rigor, risks. opportunities are management process. consistency in management and reporting. 05 integrated into and inform Environmental If climate-related risks arise, these risks are evaluated to Stewardship the entity’s overall risk determine associated impacts on each business unit and are management process. considered as part of our quarterly ERM process. Results are 06 presented to a collective group of individuals and executive Appendix Premier measures our Scope 1 and 2 GHG emissions annually team members for confirmation and then presented to the a) Disclose the metrics and quantifies the intensity of our emissions to better Board each quarter. used by the company to understand our climate impact. Please see the Addressing assess climate-related Climate Change section of this report for more information risks and opportunities in Risk about our GHG emissions. As we continue to advance our line with its strategy and To manage potential physical climate risks, our Business Management climate initiatives, we will evaluate other key performance risk management Continuity and Disaster Recovery Plan is designed to minimize indicators that could enable us to better track and assess process. disruption to our service delivery in the event of a physical climate risks and opportunities. climate event or natural disaster. Key business continuity and infrastructure recovery capabilities are validated through b) Disclose Scope 1, Premier annually evaluates its Scope 1 and 2 GHG emissions. third-party audits and through companywide tabletop Scope 2, and, if In FY2024, Premier also began assessing the relevance and exercises at least annually. appropriate, Scope 3 materiality of Scope 3 emission categories. Please see the In addition, our Disaster Response Community team is focused greenhouse gas (GHG) Metrics Addressing Climate Change section of this report for more on ensuring business continuity for our members during emissions, and the related information about our GHG emissions. and Targets b) Describe the processes hurricanes, fires, tornadoes or other emergencies. We monitor risks. the entity uses to identify, all areas of the U.S. for natural disasters and other disruptive assess, prioritize and events that could affect our members, suppliers or employees. c) Describe the monitor climate-related We are frequently in contact with local, state and national quantitative and opportunities. government organizations, such as the Federal Emergency qualitative climate-related Management Agency, the National Hurricane Center and the targets it has set to Premier has not established any targets used in conjunction appropriate state emergency management agency, during monitor progress towards with the management of climate-related risks or opportunities. disasters. achieving its strategic assessment and management are encompassed within our goals, and any targets it In 2024, Premier also completed a climate resilience plan overall risk management process. is required to meet by law designed to serve as a roadmap to assess the impacts of or regulation, including climate change on our business as we strive to maintain any greenhouse gas operational continuity and ensure the well-being of our emissions targets. employees, healthcare provider members and communities. Details on this analysis can be found on our website. 42

Citations and Footnotes ® 1. Based on 2024 data for hospitals in Premier’s 100 Top Hospitals program. 00 Introduction 2. We cannot provide assurances that we will not experience cybersecurity incidents in the future or that any future cybersecurity incidents will not materially affect us, 01 including our business strategy, results of operations or financial condition. Improving Community Health 3. GLINT December 2023 global benchmark. 02 4. Note that all combined match dollars will not exceed 4%. Ethics And Compliance 5. Premier also has employees who visit and work with our healthcare members. Any 03 employees that perform work on a member site are also subject to member safety protocols. Our People And Culture 6. Market-based emissions are those estimated after factoring in power purchase agreements and renewable energy certificates. 04 Responsible Supply Chain 7. MTCO2e means “metric tons of carbon dioxide equivalent.” 8. For additional information on Premier’s ethics and compliance programs and practices, 05 Environmental please see the Ethics and Compliance and Governance Documents sections of our website. Stewardship 9. Includes employee donations and matching donations from Premier. 06 Appendix 10. Policy approved in October 2022. 11. Total emissions numbers may not sum due to rounding. 12. Location-based emissions are those estimated based on local grid power sources. 13. Participation in each of our Employee Resource Groups is voluntary and open to all employees. 43