1 FISCAL 2015 Q3 PERFORMANCE October 15, 2015

2 CAUTIONARY STATEMENTS Forward-Looking Statements Certain statements in this presentation may be considered forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements generally relate to future events or our future financial or operating performance. In some cases, you can identify forward-looking statements by terminology such as “may”, “should”, “expect”, “intend”, “will”, “estimate”, “anticipate”, “believe”, “predict”, “potential” or “continue”, or the negatives of these terms or variations of them or similar terminology. Such forward-looking statements are subject to risks, uncertainties, and other factors which could cause actual results to differ materially from those expressed or implied by such forward looking statements. These forward-looking statements are based upon estimates and assumptions that, while considered reasonable by the Company and its management, are inherently uncertain. Factors that may cause actual results to differ materially from current expectations, including, but not limited to, various factors beyond management's control adversely affecting discretionary spending, membership count and facility usage and other risks, uncertainties and factors set forth in the sections entitled “Risk Factors” and “Cautionary Statement Regarding Forward-Looking Statements” in the Company's Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 30, 2014 and “Risk Factors” and “Forward- Looking Statements” in its Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the period ended September 8, 2015. Nothing in this presentation should be regarded as a representation by any person that the forward-looking statements set forth herein will be achieved or that any of the contemplated results of such forward-looking statements will be achieved. You should not place undue reliance on forward-looking statements, which speak only as of the date they are made. The Company undertakes no duty to update these forward-looking statements. Non-GAAP Financial Measures In our presentation, we may refer to certain non-GAAP financial measures. To the extent we disclose non-GAAP financial measures, please refer to footnotes where presented on each page of this presentation or to the appendix found at the end of this presentation for a reconciliation of these measures to what we believe are the most directly comparable measure evaluated in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in the U.S. (“GAAP”). The Company has not reconciled Adjusted EBITDA guidance in this presentation to the most directly comparable GAAP measure because this cannot be done without unreasonable effort.

3 BUSINESS OVERVIEW Eric Affeldt, President and CEO

4 3Q15 PERFORMANCE Continue to execute our three-pronged growth strategy • We delivered record third quarter results: » 3Q15 revenue up 25% year-over-year (y/y) to $255 million » 3Q15 adjusted EBITDA(1) up 21% y/y to $55 million » 3Q15 membership, excluding managed clubs, up 20% y/y to ~175k • Same-store revenue grew 2% y/y, while adjusted EBITDA up 4%. Same-store adjusted EBITDA margins improved 50 bps • Approximately 49% of our members were enrolled in O.N.E. or similar upgrade offerings; O.N.E. is now available at 152 clubs • Year-to-date through 3Q15, we have added reinvention elements at 19 clubs, with another 13 clubs in active construction, and 3 clubs in design or awaiting permitting • Year-to-date through 3Q15, we added eight clubs to our portfolio • We operate(2) 158 golf & country clubs (GCC) and 48 business, sports & alumni clubs (BSA) (1) Adjusted EBITDA is a non-GAAP measure. See Appendix for reconciliation to the most comparable financial measure calculated in accordance with GAAP (2) As of September 8, 2015

5 EXECUTING OUR GROWTH STRATEGY Three-pronged growth strategy focused on increasing long-term shareholder value Organic Growth  Best-in-class, multi-functional clubs attract highly affluent member base  Sticky membership product creates highly stable, highly resilient revenue base  O.N.E. (Optimal Network Experiences) offering leverages network as distinct value proposition – upgrade penetration now at 49%(1) Reinvention  Highly fragmented industry with abundance of member-owned and individually-owned golf courses at compelling valuations presents roll-up opportunities  Over $337 million spent to acquire 63 clubs in 2014 and 2015(3) with two year ROI and expansion capital plan of ~$53 million to reinvent acquired clubs  Underwrite acquisitions at 10-15% cash-on-cash returns by year 3 Acquisitions (1) Member penetration of O.N.E. and other upgrade products (2) Includes ROI and expansion capital at existing portfolio and recently acquired clubs; total capital investment subject to change (3) Includes Sequoia Golf properties owned or operated as of September 30, 2014. Purchase price of $260.0 million net of $5.6 million cash received and before customary closing adjustments  Significant opportunities to deploy ROI and expansion capital to reinvent, modernize and add new and relevant amenities to existing portfolio of clubs  Over $480 million total capital invested from fiscal year 2007 to fiscal year 2014  Investing approximately $60 million of capital in 2015(2)

6 THE VALUE OF THE CLUBCORP NETWORK Our O.N.E. offering is unparalleled in the industry Increased adoption of the O.N.E. offering … generates favorable economics » Introduced O.N.E. in 2010 and rolling out at new and recently acquired clubs » O.N.E. is offered at 152 clubs(1) » O.N.E. increases revenue without increasing fixed costs » O.N.E. drives increased club utilization 35% 43% 46% 39% 44% 46% 49% 2010 2013 2014 pre-Sequoia 2014 post-Sequoia 1Q15 2Q15 3Q15 (1) As of September 8, 2015 Member Penetration of O.N.E. and Other Upgrade Products

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14 CONTINUE OUR DRIVE TO $300 MILLION ANNUAL ADJ. EBITDA IN 2018 Multi-year framework for growth in Adj. EBITDA  implied CAGR of +9-13% Multi-year Framework for Adjusted EBITDA Growth(2): Fiscal 2014 adjusted EBITDA ~$196M Long-term growth objective of 5-7% includes organic growth + reinventions on same-store clubs (i.e., 5-7% compound annual growth between 2014 and 2018 using 2014 base year of ~$196M adj. EBITDA) Return on 2014 Acquisition Capital (~$280M purchase price + ~$41M planned reinvention capital of acquired clubs) Return on 2015 Acquisition Capital (~$56M purchase price + ~$12M planned reinvention capital of acquired clubs) ~$196 ~$280-320 ~40-60 ~30-50 ~8-12 2014 Base 5-7% Growth Organic + Reinvention… 2017 10-15% Return on 2014 Acquisition… 2018 10-15% Return on 2015 Acquisition… 2018 Adj. EBITDA(1) $ millions (1) Adjusted EBITDA is a non-GAAP measure. The Company has not reconciled Adjusted EBITDA guidance in this presentation to the most directly comparable GAAP measure because this cannot be done without unreasonable effort. (2) All estimates and subject to change, including as a result of matters discussed under the “Forward-Looking Statements” cautionary language, and the Company undertakes no duty to update its guidance. CAGR 9-13% Drive to $300M Adj. EBITDA does not require a change to capital structure or assume any further acquisitions Any additional acquisitions would be incremental to this target

15 WE ARE TIGHTENING OUR 2015 OUTLOOK Our growth strategy continues to drive long-term shareholder value • Year-to-date revenue and adjusted EBITDA are up 24% and 21%, respectively • Given our progress to date, we have tightened the range on our full-year 2015 outlook • We now anticipate delivering adjusted EBITDA in the range of $232-236 million, up +18-20% y/y • We are accelerating our two year reinvention plan at our Sequoia clubs, and have decided to pull forward ~$10 million from our 2016 capital investment plan into 2015 • Our drive to $300 million in adjusted EBITDA by the end of 2018 remains unchanged… this target assumes no incremental acquisitions • We continue to add long-term shareholder value through our three pronged strategy of organic growth, reinvention and acquisitions • We are very proud of our results year-to-date, and we look forward to a strong finish to 2015

16 FINANCIAL OVERVIEW Curt McClellan, CFO

17 3Q15 CLUBCORP CONSOLIDATED RESULTS Delivering results consistent with our key growth objectives $688 $720 $755 $815 $884 $1,024 2010 2011 2012 2013 (53wks) 2014 3Q15 LTM $150 $157 $166 $177 $196 $223 21.8% 21.8% 22.0% 21.7% 22.2% 21.8% 2010 2011 2012 2013 (53wks) 2014 3Q15 LTM Adj. EBITDA(1) $54.9M +21% y/y Reinvention(2) ~19 clubs completed ~16 underway Revenue $255.4M, +25% y/y Objective 3Q 2015 Results Acquisitions(3) 8 clubs 2 single store 1 small portfolio (1) Adjusted EBITDA is a non-GAAP measure. See Appendix for reconciliation to the most comparable financial measure calculated in accordance with GAAP. (2) Planned club reinvention elements in 2015. (3) Acquisitions announced or closed year-to-date in Fiscal 2015. Revenue $ millions CAGR +8.7% Adj. EBITDA(1) $ millions CAGR +8.7%

18 3Q15 CLUBCORP CONSOLIDATED RESULTS Solid growth across all major revenue streams and segments Key operating metrics (y/y %) • Total Consolidated Results: » Revenue $255.4M,  25% » Adj. EBITDA $54.9M,  21% » Adj. EBITDA 21.5%,  (70 bps) • Revenue Growth by Revenue Type » Dues  26% » Food & Beverage  19% » Golf Ops  28% • Revenue Growth by Segment » Golf & Country Clubs  28% » Business, Sports & Alumni  4% • Adj. EBITDA Growth by Segment » GCC  24% » BSA  5% $204.5 $255.4 46.2 1.7 4.5 (1.5) 3Q14 GCC BSA Other Elimin... Divested… 3Q15 Revenue $ millions $45.3 $54.9 11.3 0.3 (2.0) 3Q14 GCC BSA Other 3Q15 Adj. EBITDA(1) $ millions 141,844 140,972 145,634 175,162 3Q14 Same-store 3Q15 Same-store 3Q14 Total 3Q15 Total Memberships(2)  (0.6%)  20.3% 45% 46% 27% 25% 19% 19%9% 10% $204.5 $255.4 3Q14 3Q15 Other Golf Ops F&B Dues Revenue Mix $ millions (1) Adjusted EBITDA is a non-GAAP measure. See Appendix for a reconciliation to the most comparable financial measure calculated in accordance with GAAP. (2) Same-store memberships excludes managed clubs. Total memberships includes Same-store, and new or acquired clubs, but excludes managed clubs.

19 3Q15 GOLF & COUNTRY CLUBS (GCC) Solid growth across key operating metrics 86,563 86,482 89,233 118,496 3Q14 Same-store 3Q15 Same-store 3Q14 Total 3Q15 Total Key operating metrics (y/y %) • Total GCC Results: » Revenue $211.0M,  28.0% » Adj. EBITDA $58.1M,  24.2% » Adj. EBITDA 27.6%,  (80 bps) • Same-store GCC Results: » Revenue $163.2M,  1.5% » Adj. EBITDA $48.3M,  4.1% » Adj. EBITDA 29.6%,  80 bps • Same-store Revenue Growth by Revenue Type: » Dues  3.4% » Food & Beverage  1.4% » Golf Ops  0.1% • New or Acquired GCC Results: » Revenue $47.7M » Adj. EBITDA $9.9M 46% Dues 22% F&B 24% Golf Ops 8% Other 3Q15 $211M Revenue Mix Memberships(2)  (0.1%)  32.8% (1) Adjusted EBITDA is a non-GAAP measure. See Appendix for a reconciliation to the most comparable financial measure calculated in accordance with GAAP. (2) Same-store memberships excludes managed clubs. Total memberships includes Same-store, and new or acquired clubs, but excludes managed clubs. $164.8 $211.0 2.4 0.5 0.1 43.7 (0.5) 3Q14 SS Dues SS F&B SS Golf SS Other Acq 3Q15 Revenue $ millions $46.8 $58.1 1.9 9.4 3Q14 Same Store Acquisitions 3Q15 Adj. EBITDA(1) $ millions

20 3Q15 BUSINESS, SPORTS & ALUMNI CLUBS (BSA) Solid growth across key operating metrics 55,281 54,490 56,401 56,666 3Q14 Same-store 3Q15 Same-store 3Q14 Total 3Q15 Total Key operating metrics (y/y %) • Total BSA Results: » Revenue $40.6M,  4.3% » Adj. EBITDA $6.0M,  5.0% » Adj. EBITDA 14.8%,  10 bps • Same-store BSA Results: » Revenue $39.3M,  2.2% » Adj. EBITDA $5.9M, flat » Adj. EBITDA 15.0%,  (30 bps) • Same-store Revenue Growth by Revenue Type: » Dues  3.9% » Food & Beverage  0.5% • New or Acquired BSA Results: » Revenue $1.2M » Adj. EBITDA $0.1M 47% Dues 46% F&B 7% Other 3Q15 $41M Revenue Mix Memberships(2)  (1.4%)  0.5% (1) Adjusted EBITDA is a non-GAAP measure. See Appendix for a reconciliation to the most comparable financial measure calculated in accordance with GAAP. (2) Same-store memberships excludes managed clubs. Total memberships includes Same-store, and new or acquired clubs, but excludes managed clubs. $38.9 $40.6 0.7 0.1 0.0 0.9 3Q14 SS Dues SS F&B SS Other New 3Q15 Revenue $ millions $5.7 $6.0 0.0 0.3 3Q14 Same Store New 3Q15 Adj. EBITDA(1) $ millions

21 FY15 CAPEX Continued investment in business … 2015 YTD Capital Expenditures • 2015 YTD maintenance capex $41.1 million • 2015 YTD expansion capital: » Invested $35.0 million in ROI and expansion capital and completed reinvention on 19 clubs » Acquisition capital $55.9 million invested on eight clubs 2015 Capital Expenditures • Remaining in 2015, we anticipate investing ~$9 million on maintenance capex • Remaining in 2015, we anticipate investing ~$25 million on ROI and expansion capital » Includes pulling forward ~$10 million from our 2016 capital investment plan into 2015 to accelerate our two year reinvention plan at our Sequoia clubs $24.9 $25.1 $16.7 $23.8 $29.1 $41.1 $18.0 $22.8 $37.5 $35.7 $43.5 $35.0 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 YTD Maintenance Capex ROI Capex Capital Expenditures $ millions

22 FY15 LEVERED FREE CASH FLOW Attractive FCF generation … $82.9 $87.4 $99.4 $109.9 $110.8 $112.7 $108.5 1Q14 LTM 2Q14 LTM 3Q14 LTM 4Q14 LTM 1Q15 LTM 2Q15 LTM 3Q15 LTM Levered Free Cash Flow • +9% y/y increase in LTM levered FCF • 3Q15 LTM cash interest expense(2) was $45.1 million • 3Q15 LTM cash tax expense was $5.3 million • 3Q15 LTM paid $33.0 million in dividends; the Company currently pays annual dividends of $0.52/share Liquidity & Capital Structure • As of September 8, 2015, cash and cash equivalents and total liquidity of $105.4 million • ClubCorp Term B loans of ~$900 million are priced at L+325 basis points with a 1% LIBOR floor • As of September 8, 2015, Sr. Secured Leverage Ratio was 4.4x Levered FCF(1) $ millions (1) Levered Free Cash Flow is not calculated in accordance with GAAP. A reconciliation of Free Cash Flow to the most comparable financial measure calculated in accordance with GAAP can be found in the appendix of this presentation. (2) Interest on long-term debt excludes accretion of discount on member deposits, amortization of debt issuance costs, amortization of term loan discount and interest on notes payable related to certain realty interests which we define as “Non-Core Development Entities”.

23 2015 OUTLOOK The Company tightening its outlook for fiscal 2015 Keys to achieving 2015 outlook … » Solid Same-store growth and operational execution » Solid revenue growth across all three primary revenue streams: dues, F&B and golf operations » Economy continues to grow, membership sales remain strong in our golf and country clubs segment and across business, sports and alumni clubs segment » Acceptance of our O.N.E. offering continues to climb » Reinvented clubs continue to drive results » Integration of Sequoia clubs continues, with many of our planned cost synergies now realized » Continued strong member retention and consistent new member growth $1,040M - $1,060M (+18-20% y/y) Revenue $232M - $236M (+18-20% y/y) Adj. EBITDA ~$60M (reinvention elements at ~30 clubs) ROI Capital Full-year $0.52 / share (~2.3% yield) Dividend

24 APPENDIX

25 3Q15 CONSOLIDATED RESULTS Combined Same-store clubs and combined new or acquired clubs performance (1) Change compares third quarter ended September 8, 2015 (12 weeks) to third quarter ended September 9, 2014 (12 weeks) (2) Change compares third quarter ended September 8, 2015 (36 weeks) to third quarter ended September 9, 2014 (36 weeks) (3) When clubs are divested, the associated revenues are excluded from segment results for all periods presented Sept. 8, Sept. 9, $ % Sept. 8, Sept. 9, $ % 2015 2014 Change(1) Change(1) 2015 2014 Change(2) Change(2) Consolidated Results (12 weeks) (12 weeks) vs. 12 weeks vs. 12 weeks (36 weeks) (36 weeks) vs. 36 weeks vs. 36 weeks Combined Same Store Clubs Revenue Dues 92,825$ 89,700$ 3,125$ 3.5% 274,441$ 264,229$ 10,212$ 3.9% Food and Beverage 54,488 53,888 600 1.1% 164,487 160,006 4,481 2.8% Golf Operations 39,275 39,221 54 0.1% 103,095 103,770 (675) (0.7%) Other 15,959 16,435 (476) (2.9%) 42,956 43,588 (632) (1.4%) Revenue 202,547$ 199,244$ 3,303$ 1.7% 584,979$ 571,593$ 13,386$ 2.3% Adjusted EBITDA 54,157$ 52,269$ 1,888$ 3.6% 161,317$ 152,955$ 8,362$ 5.5% Adjusted EBITDA Margin 26.7% 26.2% 50 bps 27.6% 26.8% 80 bps Combined New or Acquired Clubs Revenue 48,975$ 4,406$ 44,569$ 126,028$ 7,892$ 118,136$ Adjusted EBITDA 9,978$ 263$ 9,715$ 26,198$ 259$ 25,939$ Other Revenue 6,951$ 2,440$ 4,511$ 18,280$ 6,473$ 11,807$ Other Adjusted EBITDA (9,203)$ (7,213)$ (1,990)$ (33,504)$ (26,287)$ (7,217)$ Elimination of intersegment revenues Revenue (3,317)$ (2,446)$ (871)$ (10,118)$ (7,402)$ (2,716)$ Revenues relating to divested clubs(3) 204$ 831$ (627)$ 2,010$ 3,060$ (1,050)$ Total Consolidated Results Revenue 255,360$ 204,475$ 50,885$ 24.9% 721,179$ 581,616$ 139,563$ 24.0% Adjusted EBITDA 54,932$ 45,319$ 9,614$ 21.2% 154,011$ 126,927$ 27,084$ 21.3% Adjusted EBITDA Margin 21.5% 22.2% -70 bps 21.4% 21.8% -50 bps Third Quarter Ended YTD Ended

26 3Q15 GOLF & COUNTRY CLUBS (GCC) GCC Same-store clubs and GCC new or acquired clubs performance (1) Change compares third quarter ended September 8, 2015 (12 weeks) to third quarter ended September 9, 2014 (12 weeks) (2) Change compares third quarter ended September 8, 2015 (36 weeks) to third quarter ended September 9, 2014 (36 weeks) Sept. 8, Sept. 9, $ % Sept. 8, Sept. 9, $ % 2015 2014 Change(1) Change(1) 2015 2014 Change(2) Change(2) GCC (12 weeks) (12 weeks) vs. 12 weeks vs. 12 weeks (36 weeks) (36 weeks) vs. 36 weeks vs. 36 weeks Same Store Clubs Revenue Dues 74,183$ 71,758$ 2,425$ 3.4% 218,574$ 210,598$ 7,976$ 3.8% Food and Beverage 36,467 35,955 512 1.4% 104,049 101,828 2,221 2.2% Golf Operations 39,275 39,221 54 0.1% 103,095 103,770 (675) (0.7%) Other 13,307 13,823 (516) (3.7%) 35,092 35,973 (881) (2.4%) Revenue 163,232$ 160,757$ 2,475$ 1.5% 460,810$ 452,169$ 8,641$ 1.9% Adjusted EBITDA 48,251$ 46,362$ 1,889$ 4.1% 138,902$ 132,480$ 6,422$ 4.8% Adjusted EBITDA Margin 29.6% 28.8% 80 bps 30.1% 29.3% 80 bps New or Acquired Clubs Revenue 47,734$ 4,015$ 43,719$ 122,655$ 7,498$ 115,157$ Adjusted EBITDA 9,895$ 468$ 9,427$ 25,921$ 536$ 25,385$ Total GCC Results Revenue 210,966$ 164,772$ 46,194$ 28.0% 583,465$ 459,667$ 123,798$ 26.9% Adjusted EBITDA 58,146$ 46,830$ 11,316$ 24.2% 164,823$ 133,016$ 31,807$ 23.9% Adjusted EBITDA Margin 27.6% 28.4% -80 bps 28.2% 28.9% -70 bps Third Quarter Ended YTD Ended

27 3Q15 BUSINESS, SPORTS & ALUMNI CLUBS (BSA) BSA Same-store clubs and BSA new or acquired clubs performance (1) Change compares third quarter ended September 8, 2015 (12 weeks) to third quarter ended September 9, 2014 (12 weeks) (2) Change compares third quarter ended September 8, 2015 (36 weeks) to third quarter ended September 9, 2014 (36 weeks) Sept. 8, Sept. 9, $ % Sept. 8, Sept. 9, $ % 2015 2014 Change(1) Change(1) 2015 2014 Change(2) Change(2) BSA (12 weeks) (12 weeks) vs. 12 weeks vs. 12 weeks (36 weeks) (36 weeks) vs. 36 weeks vs. 36 weeks Same Store Clubs Revenue Dues 18,642$ 17,942$ 700$ 3.9% 55,867$ 53,631$ 2,236$ 4.2% Food and Beverage 18,021 17,933 88 0.5% 60,438 58,178 2,260 3.9% Other 2,652 2,612 40 1.5% 7,864 7,615 249 3.3% Revenue 39,315$ 38,487$ 828$ 2.2% 124,169$ 119,424$ 4,745$ 4.0% Adjusted EBITDA 5,906$ 5,907$ (1)$ (0.0%) 22,415$ 20,475$ 1,940$ 9.5% Adjusted EBITDA Margin 15.0% 15.3% -30 bps 18.1% 17.1% 100 bps New or Acquired Clubs Revenue 1,241$ 391$ 850$ 3,373$ 394$ 2,979$ Adjusted EBITDA 83$ (205)$ 288$ 277$ (277)$ 554$ Total BSA Results Revenue 40,556$ 38,878$ 1,678$ 4.3% 127,542$ 119,818$ 7,724$ 6.4% Adjusted EBITDA 5,989$ 5,702$ 288$ 5.0% 22,692$ 20,198$ 2,494$ 12.3% Adjusted EBITDA Margin 14.8% 14.7% 10 bps 17.8% 16.9% 90 bps Third Quarter Ended YTD Ended

28 NET INCOME TO ADJUSTED EBITDA RECONCILIATION OF NON-GAAP MEASURES TO CLOSEST GAAP MEASURE (1) Includes non-cash impairment charges related to property and equipment and intangible assets, loss on disposals of assets (including property and equipment disposed of in connection with renovations) and net loss or income from discontinued operations and divested clubs that do not quality as discontinued operations.(2) Includes (gain) loss on extinguishment of debt calculated in accordance with GAAP. (3) Includes loss on extinguishment of debt calculated in accordance with GAAP. (4) Includes non-cash items related to purchase accounting associated with the acquisition of ClubCorp, Inc. ("CCI") in 2006 by affiliates of KSL and expense recognized for our long-term incentive plan related to fiscal years 2011 through 2013. (5) Represents adjustments permitted by the credit agreement governing ClubCorp's secured credit facilities including cash distributions from equity method investments less equity in earnings recognized for said investments, income or loss attributable to non-controlling equity interests of continuing operations, fees and expenses associated with readiness efforts for Section 404(b) of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act and related centralization of administrative processes, acquisition costs, debt amendment costs, equity offering costs, other charges incurred in connection with the ClubCorp Formation (as defined in our Annual Report on Form 10-K filed with the SEC on March 12, 2015) and management fees, termination fee and expenses paid to an affiliate of KSL. (6) Includes equity-based compensation expense, calculated in accordance with GAAP, related to awards held by certain employees, executives and directors. (7) Represents estimated deferred revenue using current membership life estimates related to initiation payments that would have been recognized in the applicable period but for the application of purchase accounting in connection with the acquisition of CCI in 2006 and the acquisition of Sequoia Golf on September 30, 2014. 1Q15 2Q15 3Q15 FY10 FY11 FY12 FY13 FY14 LTM LTM LTM Net (loss) 252,663$ (35,622)$ (26,992)$ (40,680)$ 13,329$ 12,841$ 30,095$ 28,007$ Interest expense 61,236 84,746 89,369 83,669 65,209 65,614 66,328 69,554 Income tax (benefit) expense 57,107 (16,421) (7,528) 1,681 (41,469) (45,521) (34,844) (38,628) Interest and investment income (714) (138) (1,212) (345) (2,585) (2,587) (4,095) (4,868) Depreciation and amortization 91,700 93,035 78,286 72,073 80,792 87,159 94,601 102,003 EBITDA 461,992 125,600 131,923 116,398 115,276 117,506 152,085 156,068 Impairments and disposition of assets (1) 3,556 10,772 15,687 14,502 12,843 14,050 18,137 21,024 Income (loss) from discontinued operations and divested clubs (2) 8,225 (221) 10,279 (626) (754) (521) (235) (120) Loss on extinguishment of debt (3) (334,423) - - 16,856 31,498 31,498 - - Non-cash adjustments (4) (1,881) (37) 1,865 3,929 2,007 2,008 2,008 2,007 Other adjustments (5) 2,920 15,574 3,237 10,134 25,315 27,629 30,047 31,701 Equity-based compensation expense (6) - - - 14,217 4,303 4,573 4,430 4,776 Acquisition adjustment (7) 9,274 5,006 2,560 1,306 5,644 6,425 7,131 7,760 Adjusted EBITDA 149,663$ 156,694$ 165,551$ 176,716$ 196,132$ 203,168$ 213,603$ 223,216$ Adjusted EBITDA by Segment: Golf and Country Clubs 151,016 155,864 168,312 180,076 203,221 211,842 223,712 235,028 Business, Sports and Alumni Clubs 30,047 32,331 33,899 34,144 34,954 36,101 37,161 37,448 Other (31,400) (31,501) (36,660) (37,504) (42,043) (44,775) (47,270) (49,260) Adjusted EBITDA 149,663$ 156,694$ 165,551$ 176,716$ 196,132$ 203,168$ 213,603$ 223,216$

29 CALCULATION OF LEVERED FREE CASH FLOW RECONCILIATION OF NON-GAAP MEASURES TO CLOSEST GAAP MEASURE (1) See the Adjusted EBITDA reconciliation in the preceding "Reconciliation of Non-GAAP Measures to Closest GAAP Measure" table. (2) Interest on long-term debt excludes accretion of discount on member deposits, amortization of debt issuance costs, amortization of term loan discount and interest on notes payable related to certain realty interests which we define as “Non-Core Development Entities”. 4Q13 1Q14 2Q14 3Q14 4Q14 1Q15 2Q15 3Q15 LTM LTM LTM LTM LTM LTM LTM LTM Adjusted EBITDA (1) 176,716$ 179,004$ 183,015$ 186,917$ 196,132$ 203,168$ 213,603$ 223,216$ LE S: Interest expense and principal amortization on long-term debt (2) 61,317 56,660 51,776 44,370 40,912 41,142 41,840 45,078 Cash paid for income taxes 3,187 3,192 4,162 2,796 2,723 2,683 4,438 5,282 Maintenance capital expenditures 23,831 24,279 27,730 28,162 29,067 33,879 39,138 47,508 Capital lease principal & interest expense 11,885 12,190 12,197 12,436 13,799 14,938 15,809 17,111 Free Cash Flow 76,496$ 82,683$ 87,150$ 99,153$ 109,631$ 110,526$ 112,378$ 108,237$

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