Exhibit 99.1

MiX Telematics Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 1995/013858/06) JSE share code: MIX ISIN: ZAE000125316 NYSE share code: MIXT (“MiX Telematics”)

DEALING IN SECURITIES BY A DIRECTOR OF MAJOR SUBSIDIARIES OF MIX TELEMATICS

Shareholders are advised of the following information relating to the dealing in securities by a director of major subsidiaries of MiX Telematics:

Name of director:	Patrick Fitzgerald
Name of subsidiary companies:	MiX Telematics Africa Proprietary Limited and MiX Telematics International Proprietary Limited
Transaction date:	3 December 2015
Class of securities:	Ordinary shares
Number of securities:	12 000
Price per security:	R2.70
Total value:	R32 400.00
Nature of transaction:	On-market sale
Nature and extent of director’s interest:	Direct beneficial
Clearance to deal received:	Yes

7 December 2015

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