Exhibit 99.2

  Evogene at a Glance…July, 2019  Ofer Haviv, President & CEO

 Safe Harbor Statement  *  This presentation contains "forward-looking statements" relating to future events, and we may from time to time make other statements, regarding our outlook or expectations for future financial or operating results and/or other matters regarding or affecting Evogene Ltd. or its subsidiaries (collectively, “Evogene” or “we”), that are considered “forward-looking statements” as defined in the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 (the “PSLRA”). Such forward-looking statements may be identified by the use of such words as “believe,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “should,” “planned,” “estimated,” “roadmap”, “intend” and “potential” or words of similar meaning. For these statements, Evogene claims the protection of the safe harbor for forward-looking statements contained in the PSLRA. Such statements are based on current expectations, estimates, projections and assumptions, describe opinions about future events, involve certain risks and uncertainties which are difficult to predict and are not guarantees of future performance. Therefore, actual future results, performance or achievements, and trends in the future of Evogene may differ materially from what is expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements due to a variety of factors, many of which are beyond Evogene's control, including, without limitation, those described in greater detail in our Periodical and Annual Reports, including our Registration Statement on Form F-1, Annual Report on Form 20-F and in other information we file and furnish with the Israel Securities Authority and the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, including under the heading “Risk Factors.” All written and oral forward-looking statements attributable to us or persons acting on our behalf are expressly qualified in their entirety by the previous statements. Except for any obligations to disclose information as required by applicable securities laws, Evogene disclaims any obligation or commitment to update any information contained in this presentation or to publicly release the results of any revisions to any statements that may be made to reflect future events or developments or changes in expectations, estimates, projections and assumptions.  The information contained herein does not constitute a prospectus or other offering document, nor does it constitute or form part of any invitation or offer to sell, or any solicitation of any invitation or offer to purchase or subscribe for, any securities of Evogene or any other entity, nor shall the information or any part of it or the fact of its distribution form the basis of, or be relied on in connection with, any action, contract, commitment or relating thereto or to the securities of Evogene. The trademarks included herein are the property of the owners thereof and are used for reference purposes only. Such use should not be construed as an endorsement of the products or services of Evogene.

   What we do…Our technology – the CPB platform Target marketsCorporate structure & activitiesSummary- Annex I: Subsidiary Overview- Annex II: Financial Fundamentals   Agenda  *

 What We Do…  *  We revolutionize the product development process in life-science based markets…  …through the use of a unique Computational Predictive Biology (CPB) platform

   What we do…Our technology – the CPB platform Target marketsCorporate structure & activitiesSummary- Annex I: Subsidiary Overview- Annex II: Financial Fundamentals   Agenda  *

 The Challenge - Product Development Common Practice  *    Successful Product Launch  Extremely low probability of successLong time to market High development costs  Limited ‘next generation’ products in pipelines    Candidates mainly addressing the first criterion     Product Definition  Efficacy  Stability  Shelf-life  Safety

 The Desired SolutionCandidates with the highest probability of success  *    Candidates addressing the majority of product criteria at Stage Zero  Increasing probability of successReducing time to marketReducing budget    Successful Product Launch

 Evogene’s Unique Product Development Approach   *    Utilizing artificial intelligence and other algorithms on unique biological BIG DATA with deep understanding of life-sciences, focusing on product candidates addressing the majority of product criteria at ‘Stage Zero’    Successful Product Launch   The CPB platform targeting to make it possible   Increasing probability of successReducing time to marketReducing budget

 Microbes       Prediction of Candidates for Life-Science Based Products   *  Genetic Elements      Small Molecules        \\      \\        Prism  Plant genes – associated to specific plant traits   Plant edits – edits to control gene expression  Genomic markers – genomics tools to assist breeders*  Bacterial genes – toxins for insects  Essential genes – target for herbicides  Small chemical molecules – associated to targeted proteins   Optimized small chemical molecule – improved commercial viability   Plant microbes – associated to specific plant traits   Human microbes – associated with human diseases   * (under-development)    CPB platform

   What we do…Our technology – the CPB platform Target marketsCorporate structure & activitiesSummary- Annex I: Subsidiary Overview- Annex II: Financial Fundamentals   Agenda  *

 Targeted Markets  *    Red - Human HealthMedical CannabisPharmaceutical industryMedical applicationDiagnostics    Green - AgricultureAg-ChemicalsSeedsAg-BiologicalsPrecision AgLivestockBiomaterialsEnergy    Blue - AquamarineAquacultureHealth    White- IndustrialIndustrial applicationPolymersEnzymesBacteria  Red  White  Blue  Green    Castor oil  Ag-Biologicals  Ag-Chemicals  Seed Traits  Human Microbiome Therapeutics    Biotechnology for life science industries      Medical Cannabis    CPB platform

   What we do…Our technology – the CPB platform Target marketsCorporate structure & activitiesSummary- Annex I: Subsidiary Overview- Annex II: Financial Fundamentals   Agenda  *

 Corporate Structure & Activities  *            Ag BiologicalsBio StimulantsBio Pesticides  Seed Traits (division)(i) Yield, ABST &Plant Disease(ii) Insect Control  Medical CannabisHigh yield, stability & tailored medical indications  Human MicrobiomeHuman Microbiome based Therapeutics  Ag ChemicalsHerbicidesInsecticides  Castor OilCastor Seeds &Growth protocol  Agriculture  Human Health  Industrial Applications  CPB platform  100%  100%  100%  90%  100%  100%

 Main Collaborations  *            Ag Biologicals  Seed Traits (division)  Medical Cannabis  Human Microbiome  Ag Chemicals  Castor Oil  Agriculture  Human Health  Industrial Applications  CPB platform  100%  100%  100%  90%  100%  100%  CASA

 Milestone Roadmap  *  2019  Complete two cannabis growth cycles  Complete semi-commercial field trials        2020            Enter pre-clinical trials in 2 additional programs; positive results in at least one study  Complete first pre-clinical study in oncology  Advance product pipeline in wheat bio-stimulants  Enter new collaboration agreement  Enter commercial scale field trials  Demonstrate first desired cannabis trait  Reach ‘Lead’ in herbicide program   Complete semi-commercial trials toward 2022 commercialization    Achieve non-regulated approval for genome-edited soybean products for nematodes  Ag seeds    Achieve genome-edited soybean lines for nematode resistance  Ag seeds    Achieve commercial efficacy level, in-vitro, for at least one toxin   Ag seeds    Positive results in soybean/corn for insect control trait  Ag seeds

   What we do…Our technology – the CPB platform Target marketsCorporate structure & activitiesSummary- Annex I: Subsidiary Overview- Annex II: Financial Fundamentals   Agenda  *

 Evogene at a Glance… Summary  Main collaborations with world-leading companies :     Our technology – the CPB platform:Utilizing artificial intelligence and other algorithms on unique biological BIG DATA with deep understanding of life-sciences, focusing on product candidates addressing the majority of product criteria at ‘Stage Zero’.  CPB capabilities for prediction of innovation : Genetic elements – controlling desired biological processesSmall molecules – active ingredients for chemical based products Microbes – active ingredients for microbial based products   Target markets and current activities: Agriculture - Ag-Chemicals, Seed Traits, Ag-BiologicalsHuman Health – Human Microbiome, Drug Discovery, Medical CannabisIndustrial Applications – Castor oil  Corporate structure: Evogene and the CPB platform at the heart of a group of subsidiaries, each focused in different life-science based markets, with exclusive access to the CPB platform for their field of activity, providing their main competitive advantage for their product development pipeline.  What we do:We revolutionize the product development process in life-science based markets through the use of a unique Computational Predictive Biology (CPB) platform.  Financial fundamentals -Cash position - $ 46 M (June 30, 2019), no debtListed on TASE (2007) and NASDAQ (2013)

  Evogene at a Glance…July, 2019  Ofer Haviv, President & CEO  Thank You!  Contact:investors@evogene.comT: +972 8 931 1963

   *  Annex I: Subsidiary Overview

   Corporate Structure  *            Ag BiologicalsBio StimulantsBio Pesticides  Seed Traits (division)(i) Yield, ABST &Plant Disease(ii) Insect Control  Medical CannabisHigh yield, stability & tailored medical indications  Human MicrobiomeHuman Microbiome based Therapeutics  Ag ChemicalsHerbicidesInsecticides  Castor OilCastor Seeds &Growth protocol  Agriculture  Human Health  Industrial Applications  CPB platform  100%  100%  100%  90%  100%  100%

 AgPlenus (Ag-Chemicals) - Mission & Products  *  Herbicides –Market size: $25B* (2018), growing market need for novel herbicides with improved safety profile and solution for increasing resistance to current herbicides Insecticides - Market size: $15B* (2018), growing market need for improved insecticide selectivity and solution for increasing resistance to current insecticides     Mission: design effective and sustainable crop protection products by leveraging predictive biology      Main Products under development:  *Source: Phillips McDougall

 Business Model – Delivering De-Risked Lead Candidates  *  Discovery  Lead Optimization  Continued development & regulation  Target  Hit  Lead  Optimized Lead  Commercial-level efficacySolid business case  Commercial-level efficacySolid business caseSelective pre-regulatory data  Indication for commercial-level efficacyNovelty driving business case  Starting point for commercial-level efficacy & novelty   De-risking    AgPlenus strategic focus    Delivering de-risked Lead candidates targeting large multinational agrochemical companies

 AgPlenus (Ag-Chemicals) - Pipeline  *    Discovery  Lead Optimization    Herbicides    Novel model of action(non-selective/selective)    Insecticides    Novel site of actionbroad spectrum    Fungicides    Existing mode of actionoptimization  Optimized lead  Lead  Hit  Target    5 targets/sites        Final product  Continued development    10 scaffolds    3 scaffolds    Herbicides    Existing mode of actionoptimization      1 scaffold  Novel MoA/SoA  AI optimization  Novel herbicides - new mode of action (2016)  Novel insecticides - new site of action (2018)  Novel crop enhancers development (2017)  Ongoing collaborations – vote of confidence from leading Ag players

   Corporate Structure  *            Ag BiologicalsBio StimulantsBio Pesticides  Seed Traits (division)(i) Yield, ABST &Plant Disease(ii) Insect Control  Medical CannabisHigh yield, stability & tailored medical indications  Human MicrobiomeHuman Microbiome based Therapeutics  Ag ChemicalsHerbicidesInsecticides  Castor OilCastor Seeds &Growth protocol  Agriculture  Human Health  Industrial Applications  CPB platform  100%  100%  100%  90%  100%  100%

 Lavie Bio (Ag-Biologicals) - Mission & Products  *  Mission: Improve food quality, health and sustainability through the introduction of microbiome based ag-biologicals products  Bio-Stimulant – Market size: $2B* (2016), Microbial based targeting yield improvement in row crops such as corn, wheatBio-Pesticides (Bio-Insecticides & Bio-Fungicides) - Market size: $1.2B* (2016), Microbial based treatments, targeting insects (corn rootworm, stinkbug and lepidoptera) and fungi (fusarium and mildew)Bio X – Microbial based consumer trait products   Products under development:

 Business Model  *      Distribution channels  A  B      Model A – Direct Market Access  Model B – Market Access via partner   Consolidated markets    Partner  Fragmented markets          Co-development of corn bio-stimulants with Corteva

 Product program    Application  Discovery  Early Dev.  Dev.stage 1  Dev. stage 2  Commercialization  Product  Bio Stimulants                  Corn  Yield improvement under normal & drought  Seed treatment              Wheat  Yield improvement under normal & drought  Seed treatment               Bio Pesticides                  Fusarium and seedlings disease(Corn)  Protect from Fusarium, other soil diseases and mycotoxins  Seed treatment              Mildew, Fruit rot ( focus on Grapes)  Protect from mildews and reduce chemical load   Foliar              Bio X                  Consumer trait A  Add consumer trait P1, P2   Foliar ,seed treatment              Lavie Bio (Ag-Biologicals) - Pipeline  *

   Corporate Structure  *            Ag BiologicalsBio StimulantsBio Pesticides  Seed Traits (division)(i) Yield, ABST &Plant Disease(ii) Insect Control  Medical CannabisHigh yield, stability & tailored medical indications  Human MicrobiomeHuman Microbiome based Therapeutics  Ag ChemicalsHerbicidesInsecticides  Castor OilCastor Seeds &Growth protocol  Agriculture  Human Health  Industrial Applications  CPB platform  100%  100%  100%  90%  100%  100%

 Ag Seeds - Mission & Products  *  Insect control traits- Lepidoptera, Coleoptera, HemipteraYield and environmental stress traits- Yield, drought, nitrogen usage efficiencyDisease resistance traits- Fusarium, Black Sigatoka, Asian Rust, Nematodes   Mission: Bring to market top-quality seeds with high-value traits, under the “Triple S” Concept – Safe, Secure and Sustainable food   Products under development mainly via (i) GMO and (ii) Genome Editing :    GMO - genetically modified organism: an organism whose genetic material has been altered by means of genetic engineeringGenome Editing - edits made to the existing genome

   Insect Control  *  Diverse trait portfolio with novel Mode of Action !   Discover & develop novel proteins conferring resistance to key insects through new modes of action

 *  STK is a major Cotton & Soybean pestNo trait solution in the marketEV040030208 is a member of a gene family, 1st hit in a potential ‘gold mine’ of additional novel insecticidal genes  Confirmed protection from Southern Green Stinkbug (STK) in transgenic tomato in 3 experiments  Insect Control - Example  Oneway ANOVA; Tukey-Kramer HSD  EV040030208  WT    Gene Controlling Southern Green Stink Bug (STK)

 Corn  Yield                   Drought                   Nitrogen use efficiency                Soybean  Yield                  Drought                Yield and Environmental Stress Product Candidates*            Discovery  Phase 1 (POC)  Phase IV (Pre -Launch)  18m-24m  1-2 years  Phase 2 (Early Development)  Phase 3 (Adv. Dev & Regulation)   1-2 years  4-6 year  2-4 year  Crop   Trait  Partner  Product  *  *Timeline according to industry estimates**Collaborations with Bayer, were previously initiated with Monsanto

 *  Yield and Environmental Stress Collaboration ExampleBayer (Monsanto)     Improvedseeds  Gene discovery and trait optimization  Development and commercialization  Model plant validation  Target plant validationand development    CPB        Collaboration period - 10 yearsObjective - improved seeds via biotechnologyCrops - corn, soybean, cotton, canolaTraits - (i) Yield/drought tolerance/fertilizer utilization (II) Fusarium resistance in corn    Key terms - R&D and up-front payments - total ~$68MMilestone payments + royalties from sales$30M equity investment

 Corn  Fusarium stalk rot                 Soybean  Asian Rust                Banana  Black Sigatoka                Disease Resistance Pipeline:        Discovery  Phase 1 (POC)  Phase IV (Pre -Launch)  18m-24m  1-2 years  Phase 2 (Early Development)  Phase 3 (Adv. Dev & Regulation)   1-2 years  4-6 year  2-4 year  Crop   Trait  Partner  Product  *  *Timeline according to industry estimates**Collaborations with Bayer, were previously initiated with Monsanto  Disease Resistance GMO Product Candidates:*    Discovery  Phase 1 (Creation of Edits)  6m-12m  Phase 2 (Field Testing)  Phase 3 (Seed Production)   1-2 year  Crop  Partner    3-4 years  1-2 year  Product   Trait  Banana  Black Sigatoka              Soybean  Nematode              Corn  Fusarium stalk rot                    Genome Editing Disease Resistance Product Candidates:

 Genome Editing Disease Resistance Example  *

   Corporate Structure  *            Ag BiologicalsBio StimulantsBio Pesticides  Seed Traits (division)(i) Yield, ABST &Plant Disease(ii) Insect Control  Medical CannabisHigh yield, stability & tailored medical indications  Human MicrobiomeHuman Microbiome based Therapeutics  Ag ChemicalsHerbicidesInsecticides  Castor OilCastor Seeds &Growth protocol  Agriculture  Human Health  Industrial Applications  CPB platform  100%  100%  100%  90%  100%  100%

 Biomica – Mission & Products   *  Mission: Discovery and development of novel therapiesfor microbiome-related human disorders using computational predictive biology  Microbiome and small molecule based therapies for:Immuno-oncology (with ICI) – combination therapy for cancerMDRO (Multi Drug resistant organisms) – targeting antibiotic resistant bacteriaGI related disorders - GI inflammatory & functional disorders  Products under development:

 Big Biopharma is Investing More Through Partnerships  *  Obesity and metabolic disease  2014  Inflammatorybowel disease  2013  Ulcerative Colitis  2013  Crohn’s disease  2016  Inflammatorybowel disease  2016  Inflammatorybowel disease  2017  Gastrointestinal indications   2017  Crohn’s disease  2014  Inflammatorybowel disease  2016  Inflammatorybowel disease  2017  Immunoocncology  2016  Immunoocncology  2018  Inflammatorybowel disease  2018  Obesity and diabetes  2018  C. Ddiff, inflanim, bowel disease  2016  Diagnostics  2017

 Pipeline   *    Program  Indication / Target  Discovery  Preclinical  Phase 1  Phase 2  Approach  Immuno-oncology (with ICI)  BMC121  Combination Therapyfor NSCLC              BMC127  Combination Therapyfor NSCLC            MDRO  BMC201  C. difficile toxin-B             GI related disorders  BMC426  IBS              BMC321  IBD              BMC322  IBD            Biological  Small Molecule

   Corporate Structure  *            Ag BiologicalsBio StimulantsBio Pesticides  Seed Traits (division)(i) Yield, ABST &Plant Disease(ii) Insect Control  Medical CannabisHigh yield, stability & tailored medical indications  Human MicrobiomeHuman Microbiome based Therapeutics  Ag ChemicalsHerbicidesInsecticides  Castor OilCastor Seeds &Growth protocol  Agriculture  Human Health  Industrial Applications  CPB platform  100%  100%  100%  90%  100%  100%

 Canonic – Mission & Products  *    Mission: To develop and bring to marketmedical grade cannabis through a revolutionary genomic approach  Innovative products to address key market needs:  Products under development:   MetaYield* - Increased metabolite yieldUnican* - Verified variety stabilityPrecise* - Tailored metabolite profiles targeting:Chronic painPTSD – Post traumatic stress disorderCancer care  * Finalized product names to be determined

 Business Model  *    Seed production   Varieties dev.      Cannabis growth   Formulation      Distribution    Canonic aims to develop elite cannabis varieties for commercialization of medical products directly or via partnerships      Clinical validation & regulation         Unique varieties   Seeds  Flowers  Potential partnerships

 Milestone Roadmap  *    Establishment of R&D growing facility Complete two cannabis growth cyclesEstablish agronomic protocols Build cannabis core collectionEstablish initial cannabis database     2019   First product trait demonstrated Complete three cannabis growth cyclesComplete establishment of proprietary cannabis database Expand core collection of cannabis varieties    2020   Finalize development of first improved variety Pre-commercial stageSeed increase to allow production Finalize formulation process     2021

   Corporate Structure  *            Ag BiologicalsBio StimulantsBio Pesticides  Seed Traits (division)(i) Yield, ABST &Plant Disease(ii) Insect Control  Medical CannabisHigh yield, stability & tailored medical indications  Human MicrobiomeHuman Microbiome based Therapeutics  Ag ChemicalsHerbicidesInsecticides  Castor OilCastor Seeds &Growth protocol  Agriculture  Human Health  Industrial Applications  CPB platform  100%  100%  100%  90%  100%  100%

 Casterra – Mission & Products  *    Our mission: Providing stable supply for the growing market demand for castor oil  Product:An integrated ag-solution for castor - proprietary castor seed varieties supported by novel agro-technical know-how and proprietary mechanical harvesting.   Traditional cultivationLow yield (0.6 MT/Ha.)Manual harvest  Current Practice: Common castor family size, tall shrub, hand-picked  Casterra solution: Modern row-crop cultivation  Compact plants, high densityHigh oil contentAdapted to commercial mechanical harvest

 Business Model and Technological Position  *    Crusher  Grower  + Partner  Revenue sharing with oil producers  Oil/Cake  Seed production     Industrial oil users  Breeding technology & genomics      Seed production  Grower  Crusher    Product   Industrial oil users  Breeding technology & genomics      Seed sales - Integrated solution (inc. growth protocol & mechanical harvest)  Partner  Seed      Grain  Variety  Oil/Cake  Product  Seed  Grain  Variety

 Pipeline  *    Portfolio                        Pipeline                                                                                 Adaptable to mechanical harvest, Concentrated ripening, Uniformity, High grade oil %  1st generation: CR -712 Gold       Pre-commercial & mechanical Harvesting  Yield trials & Growth Protocol  Early screening   Research / Pre-Breeding  Israel - E1-E2  Target market – D1-D2  Commercial  Improved yield, High germination rate, Earliness   2nd generation: CR -103 Gold, CST-106 Gold  Improved yield, compact architecture, plant type variable   2nd generation: CR-103, CR-106  Compact architecture, adapted to mechanical harvest, uniformity, high germination rate  1st generation: CR-712  Improved yield, Concentrated ripening, Uniformity, Droughty tolerance   3rd generation: CR-128 Gold   CR-712  CR-103 CR- 106  CR-712G  CR 103G CR 106G  CR-128G  Synergetic & affordable hybrids   CR-1180  4th generation: CR Hybrids

   *  Annex II: Financial Fundamentals

 Key Financials – Balance Sheet  *  Thousand US $  30.06.2019  31.12.2018  Current Assets  47,795  55,488  Long-Term Assets  5,659  3,206  Total Assets  53,454  58,694  Current Liabilities  4,713  5,431  Long-Term Liabilities  5,883  2,957  Total Shareholders Equity  42,858  50,306  Total Liabilities & Shareholders Equity  53,454  58,694  Key Points:  Cash position: ~46 million USD as of 30.06.2019 No debtEstimated net cash usage for 2019: $16-$18 millionListed on TASE (2007) and NASDAQ (2013)

 Key Financials – P&L  *  Thousand US $  H1 2019  H1 2018  Q2 2019  Q2 2018  2018  Revenues  540  745  192  379  1,747  Gross Profit  368  196  91  114  295  Operating Loss  (9,372)  (9,619)  (4,703)  (4,673)  (19,989)  Loss  (7,895)  (10,155)  (4,141)  (4,769)  (20,812)