Exhibit 99.2

Supplemental Financial Reporting Package Third Quarter 2015 Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. NYSE: REXR 11620 Wilshire Blvd Suite 1000 Los Angeles, CA 90025 310-966-1680 www.RexfordIndustrial.com

Table of Contents SectionPage Corporate Data: Investor Company Summary 3 Financial and Portfolio Highlights and Common Stock Data 4 Consolidated Financial Results: Consolidated Balance Sheets 5 Consolidated Statements of Operations 6 - 7 Non-GAAP FFO and AFFO Reconciliations 8 - 9 Statement of Operations Reconciliations 10 - 11 Same Property Portfolio Performance 12 - 13 Joint Venture Financial Summary 14 - 15 Capitalization Summary 16 Debt Summary 17 Debt Covenants 18 Portfolio Data: Portfolio Overview 19 Occupancy and Leasing Trends 20 Leasing Statistics 21 Top Tenants and Lease Segmentation 22 Capital Expenditure Summary 23 Properties Under Repositioning 24 Acquisitions and Dispositions Summary 25 Net Asset Value Components 26 Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio 27 Definitions / Discussion of Non-GAAP Financial Measures 28 - 29 Disclosures: Forward Looking Statements: This supplemental package contains “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. We caution investors that any forward-looking statements presented herein are based on management’s beliefs and assumptions and information currently available to management. Such statements are subject to risks, uncertainties and assumptions and may be affected by known and unknown risks, trends, uncertainties and factors that are beyond our control. Should one or more of these risks or uncertainties materialize, or should underlying assumptions prove incorrect, actual results may vary materially from those anticipated, estimated or projected. These risks and uncertainties include, without limitation: general risks affecting the real estate industry (including, without limitation, the market value of our properties, the inability to enter into or renew leases at favorable rates, dependence on tenants’ financial condition, and competition from other developers, owners and operators of real estate); risks associated with the disruption of credit markets or a global economic slowdown; risks associated with the potential loss of key personnel (most importantly, members of senior management); risks associated with our failure to maintain our status as a Real Estate Investment Trust under the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended; possible adverse changes in tax and environmental laws; litigation, including costs associated with prosecuting or defending pending or threatened claims and any adverse outcomes, and potential liability for uninsured losses and environmental contamination. For a further discussion of these and other factors that could cause our future results to differ materially from any forward-looking statements, see Item 1A. Risk Factors in our 2014 Annual Report on Form 10-K, as amended,  which was filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) on March 9, 2015. We disclaim any obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statement to reflect changes in underlying assumptions or factors, of new information, data or methods, future events or other changes. Third Quarter 2015  Page 2 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Investor Company Summary  Senior Management Team Howard Schwimmer Co-Chief Executive Officer, Director Michael S. Frankel Co-Chief Executive Officer, Director Adeel Khan Chief Financial Officer Patrick Schlehuber Director of Acquisitions Bruce Herbkersman Director of Construction & Development Shannon Lewis Director of Leasing & Asset Management Ashley Arthur Director of Property Operations  Board of Directors Richard Ziman Chairman Howard Schwimmer Co-Chief Executive Officer, Director Michael S. Frankel Co-Chief Executive Officer, Director Robert L. Antin Director Steven C. Good Director Peter Schwab Director Tyler H. Rose Director  Company Contact Information 11620 Wilshire Blvd Suite 1000 Los Angeles, CA 90025 310-966-1680 www.RexfordIndustrial.com Investor Relations Information ICR Stephen Swett www.icrinc.com 212-849-3882  Equity Research Coverage Bank of America Merrill LynchJuan Sanabria Citigroup Investment Research Emmanuel Korchman D.A Davidson Barry Oxford J.P. Morgan Michael W. Mueller, CFA Jeffries LLC Tayo Okusanya Wells Fargo Securities Brendan Maiorana, CFA Wunderlich Securities Craig Kucera  Disclaimer: This list may not be complete and is subject to change as firms add or delete coverage of our company.  Please note that any opinions, estimates, forecasts or predictions regarding our historical or predicted performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates, forecasts or predictions of Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. or its management. We are providing this listing as a service to our stockholders and do not by listing these firms imply our endorsement of, or concurrence with, such information, conclusions or recommendations. Interested persons may obtain copies of analysts' reports on their own; we do not distribute these reports.  Third Quarter 2015 Page 3 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Financial and Portfolio Highlights and Common Stock Data (1)   (in thousands except share and per share data and portfolio statistics)    Three Months Ended September 30, 2015June 30, 2015March 31, 2015December 31, 2014September 30, 2014 Financial Results: Total rental revenues(2) $  23,335  $ 22,281  $ 20,931  $ 19,370  $ 17,584  Net income (loss) $ 617  $ 196  $  81  $ 145  $  (679) Net income (loss) per common share - basic and diluted $  0.01  $ 0.00  $ 0.00  $ 0.00  $ (0.02) Company share of Recurring FFO $ 11,201  $  11,089  $ 10,085  $ 8,932  $ 7,700  Recurring FFO per common share - basic and diluted $ 0.20  $ 0.20  $ 0.20  $  0.21  $ 0.23  Company share of FFO $ 10,780  $ 10,220  $  9,513  $  8,145  $ 6,960  FFO per common share - basic and diluted $ 0.20  $  0.19  $  0.19  $  0.19  $  0.21  EBITDA $ 13,508  $ 12,364  $ 11,819  $ 10,334  $ 9,456  Adjusted EBITDA $ 14,607  $ 14,066  $ 12,927  $ 12,585  $ 11,149  Dividend declared per common share $  0.135  $  0.12  $  0.12  $  0.12  $  0.12   Portfolio Statistics: Portfolio SF - consolidated11,078,91210,649,76810,253,5809,829,0208,633,812 Ending occupancy - consolidated portfolio88.8%88.4%89.5%90.7%91.8% Pro-forma occupancy including uncommenced leases90.5%90.0%90.8%90.7%92.3% Leasing spreads - cash5.4%7.0%4.5%1.9%(3)3.6% Leasing spreads - GAAP16.3%15.4%11.6%11.8%(3)10.3%  Same Property Performance:  Total rental revenue growth5.0%5.5%4.2%8.8%3.6% Total property expense growth-3.2%3.8%-3.4%4.1%3.9% NOI growth8.4%6.2%7.4%10.7%3.5% Cash NOI growth7.1%8.0%7.3%9.7%3.8% Same Property Portfolio ending occupancy93.7%92.6%92.4%92.1%90.4% Stabilized Same Property Portfolio ending occupancy94.8%94.0%94.9%93.7%91.7% Same Property Portfolio occupancy growth (ppt)2.4%2.3%2.1%2.3%2.5%  Capitalization: Common stock price at quarter end $  13.79  $  14.58  $ 15.81  $ 15.71  $  13.84  Common shares issued and outstanding 55,198,780  55,051,832 54,909,083 43,382,425 43,059,742  Total shares and units issued and outstanding at period end (4)  57,265,484 57,229,405 57,205,769 45,705,769 45,705,769  Weighted average shares outstanding - basic and diluted 55,145,963 54,963,093 50,683,528 43,234,602  33,527,183  Total equity market capitalization $ 789,691  $  834,405  $  904,423  $ 718,038  $  632,568  Total consolidated debt  335,904  296,715 269,879 357,076 269,699  Total debt (pro-rata)(5)  335,904  296,715 269,879 357,076 275,924  Total combined market capitalization (debt and equity) 1,120,512 1,121,132  1,126,761  1,066,508  847,951   Ratios: Net debt (pro-rata) to total combined market capitalization29.5%25.6%19.7%32.7%25.4% Net debt (pro-rata) to adjusted EBITDA (quarterly results annualized)5.7x5.1x4.3x6.9x4.9x  (1) For a definition and discussion of non-GAAP financial measures, see the definitions section beginning on page 28 of this report. (2) Total rental revenues include rental income, tenant reimbursements and other income from rental operations.  For comparability, prior period amounts have been reclassified to conform to current period presentation (3) Excluding the effect of one 15,040 sqft lease transaction in our San Diego market, the weighted average cash and GAAP growth for total leases (new & renewal) executed during Q4-14 was is 3.3% and 13.3%, respectively.   (4)Includes the following number of OP Units held by noncontrolling interests: 2,066,704 (September 30, 2015), 2,177,573 (June 30, 2015), 2,296,686 (March 31, 2015), 2,323,344 (December 31,2014) and 2,646,027 (September 30, 2014).  Excludes the  following number of shares of unvested restricted stock: 389,123 (September 30, 2015), 407,463 (June 30, 2015), 420,280 (March 31, 2015), 320,017 (December 31,2014) and 198,141 (September 30, 2014). (5) Includes our 15% share of debt in our Mission Oaks joint venture (the "JV") as of September 30, 2014.  During the three months ended December 31, 2014,  in connection with the JV's disposition of 3001 & 3175 Mission Oaks Blvd.,  the JV repaid the $41.5 million loan secured by the properties located at 3001, 3175 and 3233 Mission Oaks Blvd.   Third Quarter 2015     Page 4 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Consolidated Balance Sheets (unaudited and in thousands) 9/30/156/30/153/31/1512/31/14(1)9/30/14(1) Assets Investments in real estate, net $1,010,384  $955,365  $902,747  $853,578  $722,689  Cash and cash equivalents 5,083  9,988  47,541  8,606  60,541  Restricted cash 307  Notes receivable -    13,137  13,135  13,137  13,138  Rents and other receivables, net 2,221  2,210  1,892  1,812  1,738  Deferred rent receivable 7,009  6,067  5,520  5,165  4,547  Deferred leasing costs, net 5,044  4,526  3,744  3,608  3,275  Deferred loan costs, net 1,595  1,745  1,895  2,045  2,195  Acquired lease intangible assets, net(2) 27,838  28,580  26,504  28,136  23,558  Indefinite-lived intangible  5,271  5,271  5,271  5,271  5,271  Other assets 5,491  5,221  5,534  4,699  4,552  Acquisition related deposits 1,250  1,400  250  2,110  -    Investment in unconsolidated real estate entities 4,056  4,018  4,013  4,018  5,744  Total Assets $1,075,242  $1,037,528  $1,018,046  $932,185  $847,555  Liabilities Notes payable $335,058  $296,333  $269,541  $356,362  $269,011  Interest rate swap liability 4,716  2,960  3,279  1,402  228  Accounts payable and accrued expenses 13,886  9,257  11,566  10,053  9,519  Dividends payable 7,504  6,655  6,639  5,244  5,191  Acquired lease intangible liabilities, net(3) 2,700  2,579  2,903  3,016  1,921  Tenant security deposits 10,523  9,711  9,112  8,768  7,927  Prepaid rents 1,935  2,517  1,144  1,463  1,329  Total Liabilities 376,322  330,012  304,184  386,308  295,126  Equity Common stock 552  550  549  434  431  Additional paid in capital 722,102  720,583  719,199  542,318  538,248  Cumulative distributions in excess of earnings (41,613) (34,702) (28,235) (21,673) (16,574) Accumulated other comprehensive income (loss)  (4,546) (2,847) (3,147) (1,331) 158  Total stockholders' equity 676,495  683,584  688,366  519,748  522,263  Noncontrolling interests 22,425  23,932  25,496  26,129  30,166  Total Equity 698,920  707,516  713,862  545,877  552,429  Total Liabilities and Equity $1,075,242  $1,037,528  $1,018,046  $932,185  $847,555  (1) For comparability, certain prior period amounts have been reclassified to conform to current period presentation. (2) Includes net above-market tenant lease intangibles of $5,621 (Sept. 30, 2015), $5,725 (June 30, 2015), $3,312 (March 31, 2015), $3,644 (Dec. 31 2014) and $3,474 (Sept. 30, 2014). (3) Includes net below-market tenant lease intangibles of $2,479 (Sept. 30, 2015), $2,350 (June 30, 2015), $2,666 (March 31, 2015), $2,771 (Dec. 31 2014) and $1,668 (Sept. 30, 2014). Third Quarter 2015Page 5 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Consolidated Statements of Operations Quarterly Results  (unaudited and in thousands, except share and per share data)  Three Months Ended September 30, 2015June 30, 2015March 31, 2015December 31, 2014September 30, 2014 Revenues Rental income $ 20,617  $ 19,275  $ 18,557  $ 16,719  $  15,516  Tenant reimbursements  2,377 2,844 2,184 2,417  2,052  Other income 341  162  190  234 16  Total rental revenues  23,335 22,281 20,931 19,370  17,584  Management, leasing, and development services 186  161  132  206 171  Interest income 153  280  277  282 281  Total Revenues  23,674 22,722 21,340 19,858  18,036  Operating Expenses Property expenses  6,237 5,874 5,771 5,477  4,879  General and administrative  3,778 3,740 3,546 3,486  3,273  Depreciation and amortization  10,642 10,490 9,884 8,443  8,032  Total Operating Expenses  20,657 20,104 19,201 17,406  16,184  Other Expense Acquisition expenses 528  847  233  627 426  Interest expense  2,245 1,658 1,826 1,655  1,957  Total Other Expense  2,773 2,505 2,059 2,282  2,383  Total Expenses  23,430 22,609 21,260 19,688  18,567  Equity in income (loss) from unconsolidated real estate entities 45  12  1  (25)  2  Gain from early repayment of note receivable 581      (Loss) gain on extinguishment of debt (253) 71     Loss on sale of real estate -    (150) Net Income (Loss) $  617  $  196  $  81  $  145  $ (679)  Net Income (Loss) attributable to: Common shareholders $  540  $  139  $  27  $  107  $ (623) Noncontrolling interests 24  8  4  (80) Participating securities 53  49  50  38 24  Net Income (Loss) $  617  $  196  $  81  $  145  $ (679)  Earnings per Common Share - Basic and Diluted Net income (loss) available to common stockholders $ 0.01  $ 0.00  $ 0.00  $ 0.00  $  (0.02) Weighted average shares outstanding - basic and diluted 55,145,963  54,963,093  50,683,528  43,234,602 33,527,183       Third Quarter 2015      Page 6 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Consolidated Statements of Operations (in thousands)  Quarterly Results (unaudited results)       Three Months Ended September 30,  Nine Months Ended September 30,   2015  2014  2015  2014  Rental Revenues   Rental income  $  20,617  $  15,516  $  58,449  $  39,917   Tenant reimbursements  2,377 2,052 7,405 5,244   Other income  341 16  693 73   Total Rental Revenues 23,335 17,584 66,547 45,234   Management, leasing, and development services  186  171  479  654   Interest income  153  281  710  835   Total Revenues 23,674 18,036 67,736 46,723   Operating Expenses   Property expenses 6,237 4,879 17,882 12,905   General and administrative  3,778 3,273 11,064 8,658   Depreciation and amortization  10,642 8,032 31,016 20,165   Total Operating Expenses  20,657 16,184 59,962 41,728   Other Expense   Acquisition expenses  528  426 1,608 1,411   Interest expense 2,245 1,957 5,729 4,745   Total Other Expense 2,773 2,383 7,337 6,156   Total Expenses 23,430 18,567 67,299 47,884   Equity in income (loss) from unconsolidated real estate entities 45 2 58 (4)  Gain from early repayment of note receivable  581   581    Loss on extinguishment of debt  (253) - (182) -   Loss on sale of real estate - (150) - (150)  Net Income (Loss) from Continuing Operations  617 (679) 894 (1,315)  Discontinued Operations  Income from discontinued operations before gain on sale of real estate -   21   Gain on sale of real estate -   2,125   Income from Discontinued Operations -   2,146   Net Income (Loss)  $  617  $  (679) $  894  $  831      Net Income (Loss) attributable to:  Common shareholders  $  540  $  (623) $  706  $  687   Noncontrolling interests  24 (80)  36 80   Participating securities 53 24  152 64   Net Income (Loss)  $  617  $  (679) $  894  $  831               Third Quarter 2015     Page 7   Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Non-GAAP FFO (1)    (unaudited and in thousands, except share and per share data)      Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.   Three Months Ended   September 30, 2015  June 30, 2015  March 31, 2015  December 31, 2014  September 30, 2014 Funds From Operations (FFO)   Net Income (loss)  $ 617  $ 196  $ 81  $  145  $ (679) Add:   Depreciation and amortization, including amounts in     discontinued operations 10,642  10,490  9,884 8,443  8,032   Depreciation and amortization from unconsolidated joint ventures 4  20  28  66 103   Loss on sale of real estate - - -  150  Deduct:   Gain on sale of real estate from unconsolidated joint ventures - - - 3 -  FFO(2) 11,263  10,706  9,993 8,651  7,606  Company share of FFO(3)(4)  $ 10,780  $ 10,220  $  9,513  $  8,145  $ 6,960     FFO per share - basic and diluted  0.20  $  0.19  $  0.19  $ 0.19  $  0.21     FFO  $ 11,263  $ 10,706  $  9,993  $  8,651  $ 7,606  Add:   Non-recurring legal fees (reimbursements)(5) (88) 64 369  205 380   Acquisition Expenses 528 847 233  627 426  Recurring FFO(2)  $ 11,703  $ 11,617  $ 10,595  $  9,483  $ 8,412  Company share of Recurring FFO (3)  $ 11,201  $ 11,089  $ 10,085  $  8,932  $ 7,700     Recurring FFO per share - basic and diluted $  0.20  $  0.20  $  0.20  $ 0.21  $  0.23     Weighted-average shares outstanding - basic and diluted  55,145,963  54,963,093  50,683,528  43,234,602 33,527,183  Weighted-average diluted shares and units  57,257,186  57,220,536  52,989,102  45,705,769 36,511,737        (1) For a definition and discussion of non-GAAP financial measures, see the definitions section beginning on page 28 of this report.   (2) FFO and Recurring FFO for the three months ended September 30, 2015, includes the following: (i) $581 gain from the early repayment of the Calle Perfecto note receivable and (ii) $253 loss   on extinguishment of debt.  FFO and Recurring FFO for the three months ended June 30, 2015, includes a $71 gain on extinguishment of debt.   (3) Company share of FFO and Recurring FFO is based on the weighted average interest in our operating partnership of 96.3%, 96.1%, 95.6%, 94.6%, and 91.8% for the three months ended    September 30, 2015, June 30, 2015, December 31, 2014 and September 30, 2014, respectively.   (4) Company share of FFO excludes FFO allocated to participating securities of $76, $76, $71, $38, and $24 for the three months ended September 30, 2015, June 30, 2015, March 31, 2015,    December 31, 2014 and September 30, 2014, respectively.   (5) Non-recurring legal fees (reimbursements) relate to litigation.  For more information, see Item 3. Legal Proceedings in our 2014 Annual Report on Form 10-K, as amended, and Item 1. Legal   Proceedings in our subsequent quarterly reports on Form 10-Q.  Third Quarter 2015     Page 8 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Non-GAAP AFFO (1) (in thousands)   (unaudited results) AFFO        Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.   Three Months Ended   September 30, 2015  June 30, 2015  March 31, 2015(2)  December 31, 2014(2)  September 30, 2014(2) Adjusted Funds From Operations (AFFO)  Funds From Operations  $  11,263  $  10,706  $  9,993  $  8,651  $  7,606  Add:   Amortization of deferred financing costs 200 209 209 206 205   Fair value lease expense 69 46 39 115  151   Non-cash stock compensation 443 467 348 250 340   Straight line corporate office rent expense adjustment  21 37 24 - -   Loss (gain) on extinguishment of debt 253 (71)   Deduct:   Straight line rental revenue adjustment  1,039 612 365 595 227   Capitalized payments (3) 548 497 344 302 216   Note receivable discount amortization 38 71 69 68 66   Note payable premium amortization 33 33 92 82 81   Gain from early repayment of note receivable 581 - - - -   Recurring capital expenditures(4) 921 871 392 908 752   2nd generation tenant improvements and leasing commissions(5) 701 893 706 918  1,174   Unconsolidated joint venture AFFO adjustments 5 (4)  (9)  3 (2) AFFO  $  8,383  $  8,421  $  8,654  $  6,346  $  5,788     (1) For a definition and discussion of non-GAAP financial measures, see the definitions section beginning on page 28 of this report.   (2) For comparability, prior period amounts have been reclassified to conform to current period presentation.   (3) Includes capitalized interest, and leasing and construction development compensation.   (4) Excludes nonrecurring capital expenditures of $4,222, $3,312, $2,920, $4,118, and $2,670 for the three months ended September 30, 2015, June 30, 2015, March 31, 2015, December 31, 2014,   and September 30, 2014, respectively.  (5) Excludes 1st generation tenant improvements and leasing commissions of $624, $996, $236, $640 and $423 for the three months ended September 30, 2015, June 30, 2015, March 31, 2015,   December 31, 2014 and September 30, 2014, respectively.               Third Quarter 2015     Page 9 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Statement of Operations Reconciliations (1)  (in thousands)   (unaudited results)     Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.    Three Months Ended   September 30, 2015  June 30, 2015  March 31, 2015  December 31, 2014  September 30, 2014 Net Operating Income (NOI)   Rental income  $ 20,617  $ 19,275  $ 18,557  $ 16,719  $ 15,516  Tenant reimbursements 2,377  2,844  2,184  2,417  2,052  Other income 341 162 190 234  16  Total rental revenues  23,335  22,281  20,931  19,370  17,584     Property expenses  6,237  5,874  5,771  5,477  4,879  NOI $ 17,098  $ 16,407  $ 15,160  $ 13,893  $ 12,705  Fair value lease revenue 69  46  39 115 151  Straight line rental revenue adjustment (1,039) (612) (365) (595) (227) Cash NOI $ 16,128  $ 15,841  $ 14,834  $ 13,413  $ 12,629     Net Income (Loss)  $ 617  $ 196  $ 81  $ 145  $ (679) Add:   General and administrative 3,778  3,740  3,546  3,486  3,273  Depreciation and amortization 10,642  10,490  9,884  8,443  8,032  Acquisition expenses  528 847 233 627 426  Interest expense  2,245  1,658  1,826  1,655  1,957  Loss (gain) on extinguishment of debt  253  (71)   Loss on sale of real estate  150  Subtract:   Management, leasing, and development services  186 161 132 206 171  Interest income 153 280 277 282 281  Equity in income (loss) from unconsolidated real estate entities  45  12  1  (25) 2  Gain from early repayment of note receivable  581 - - - -  NOI $ 17,098  $ 16,407  $ 15,160  $ 13,893  $ 12,705  Fair value lease revenue 69  46  39 115 151  Straight line rental revenue adjustment (1,039) (612) (365) (595) (227) Cash NOI $ 16,128  $ 15,841  $ 14,834  $ 13,413  $ 12,629     (1) For a definition and discussion of non-GAAP financial measures, see the definitions section beginning on page 28 of this report.               Third Quarter 2015     Page 10 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Statement of Operations Reconciliations (1)  (in thousands)   (unaudited results)     Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.    Three Months Ended   September 30, 2015  June 30, 2015  March 31, 2015  December 31, 2014  September 30, 2014 Net income (loss)  $ 617  $ 196  $  81  $ 145  $  (679) Interest expense  2,245  1,658  1,826  1,655  1,957  Proportionate share of interest expense from  unconsolidated joint ventures   25  43  Depreciation and amortization 10,642  10,490  9,884  8,443  8,032   Proportionate share of real estate related depreciation and    amortization from unconsolidated joint ventures 4  20  28  66  103  EBITDA $ 13,508  $ 12,364  $ 11,819  $ 10,334  $  9,456  Stock-based compensation amortization 443  467  348  250  340  Loss (gain) on extinguishment of debt 253  (71)   Loss on sale of real estate   150  Gain from early repayment of note receivable (581)   Non-recurring legal fees (reimbursements)(2) (88) 64  369  205  380  Acquisition expenses 528  847  233  627  426  Pro forma effect of acquisitions(3) 544  395  158  1,169  497  Pro forma effect of dispositions(4)   (100) Adjusted EBITDA  $ 14,607  $ 14,066  $ 12,927  $ 12,585  $ 11,149     (1) For a definition and discussion of non-GAAP financial measures, see the definitions section beginning on page 28 of this report.   (2) Non-recurring legal fees (reimbursements) relate to Litigation. For more information, see Item 3. Legal Proceedings in our 2014 Annual Report on Form 10-K, as amended, and   Item 1. Legal Proceedings in our subsequent quarterly reports on Form 10-Q.  (3) Represents the estimated impact of Q3'15 acquisitions as if they had been acquired July 1, 2015, Q2'15 acquisitions as if they had been acquired April 1, 2015,  Q1'15 acquisitions as if they had been acquired January 1, 2015, Q4'14 acquisitions as if they had been acquired October 1, 2014 and Q3'14 acquisitions as if they had been  acquired on July 1, 2014.  We have made a number of assumptions in such estimates and there can be no assurance that we would have generated the projected levels of    EBITDA had we owned the acquired entities as of the beginning of each period.  (4)Represents the effect of dispositions as if they had occurred at the beginning of the quarter disposed.                     Third Quarter 2015     Page 11 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Same Property Portfolio Performance (1)  (in thousands) Statement of Operations and NOI Reconciliation (unaudited results)    Same Property Portfolio Statement of Operations:        Three Months Ended September 30,  Nine Months Ended September 30,   2015  2014  $ Change  % Change  2015  2014  $ Change  % Change Rental Revenues   Rental income $ 12,277  $ 11,688  $ 589 5.0% $ 36,012  $ 34,343  $  1,669 4.9% Tenant reimbursements  1,310 1,471  (161)  (10.9%)  4,383 4,435  (52)  (1.2%) Other income  249 12 237 1975.0%  372 69 303 439.1% Total Rental Revenues  13,836 13,171 665 5.0%  40,767 38,847  1,920 4.9% Interest income -  1  (1)  (100.0%) Total Revenues  13,836 13,171 665 5.0%  40,767 38,848  1,919 4.9% Operating Expenses   Property expenses  3,684 3,805  (121)  (3.2%)  11,074 11,198  (124)  (1.1%) Depreciation and amortization  4,540 5,227  (687)  (13.1%)  13,874 16,249  (2,375)  (14.6%) Total Operating Expenses  8,224 9,032  (808)  (8.9%)  24,948 27,447  (2,499)  (9.1%) Other Expense   Interest expense  87 293  (206)  (70.3%)  558 877  (319)  (36.4%) Total Other Expense  87 293  (206)  (70.3%)  558 877  (319)  (36.4%) Total Expenses  8,311 9,325  (1,014)  (10.9%)  25,506 28,324  (2,818)  (9.9%) Net Income $ 5,525  $ 3,846  $  1,679 43.7% $ 15,261  $ 10,524  $  4,737 45.0%    Same Property Portfolio NOI Reconciliation:        Three Months Ended September 30,  Nine Months Ended September 30, NOI  2015 2014  $ Change  % Change  2015 2014  $ Change  % Change Net Income $ 5,525  $ 3,846  $ 15,261  $ 10,524  Add:   Interest expense  87 293 558 877  Depreciation and amortization  4,540 5,227 13,874 16,249  Deduct:   Interest income -   1  NOI $ 10,152  $ 9,366  $ 786 8.4% $ 29,693  $ 27,649  $  2,044 7.4% Straight-line rents  (162)  (84)  (420)  (577)   Amort. above/below market leases  47 93 155 291  Cash NOI $ 10,037  $ 9,375  $ 662 7.1% $ 29,428  $ 27,363  $  2,065 7.5%    (1) For a definition and discussion of non-GAAP financial measures, see the definitions section beginning on page 28 of this report.               Third Quarter 2015     Page 12 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Same Property Portfolio Performance (1)  (dollars in thousands)  NOI Reconciliation, Portfolio Summary and Occupancy (unaudited results)    Same Property Portfolio NOI Reconciliation Continued:       Three Months Ended September 30,  Nine Months Ended September 30,    2015  2014  $ Change  % Change  2015  2014  $ Change  % Change  Rental income $  12,277  $  11,688  $ 589 5.0% $  36,012  $  34,343  $ 1,669 4.9%  Tenant reimbursements 1,310  1,471 (161)  (10.9%) 4,383  4,435 (52)  (1.2%)  Other income  249 12 237 1975.0%  372 69  303 439.1%  Total rental revenues 13,836  13,171 665 5.0% 40,767  38,847 1,920 4.9%  Property expenses 3,684  3,805 (121)  (3.2%) 11,074  11,198 (124)  (1.1%)  NOI $  10,152  $  9,366  $ 786 8.4% $  29,693  $  27,649  $ 2,044 7.4%  Straight-line rents  (162)  (84)  (78)  92.9%  (420)  (577) 157 (27.2%)  Amort. above/below market leases  47 93 (46)  (49.5%)  155 291 (136)  (46.7%)  Cash NOI 10,037  9,375  $ 662 7.1% $  29,428  $  27,363  $ 2,065 7.5%    Same Property Portfolio Summary:       Same Property Portfolio  Stabilized Same  Property Portfolio(2)  Number of properties  62  62  Rentable Square Feet  6,085,223  6,013,223      Same Property Portfolio Occupancy:       September 30, 2015  September 30, 2014  Change (ppt)    Same Property  Stabilized Same  Same Property  Stabilized Same  Same Property  Stabilized Same Occupancy:  Portfolio  Property Portfolio(2) Portfolio  Property Portfolio(2) Portfolio Property Portfolio(2) Los Angeles County  94.3%  96.4%  95.7%  95.6% 1.4%  0.8%  Orange County  95.7%  95.7%  93.0%  93.0%  2.7%  2.7%  San Bernardino County  95.7%  95.7%  84.9%  84.9%  10.8%  10.8%  Ventura County  95.5%  95.5%  87.8%  87.8%  7.7%  7.7%  San Diego County  86.6%  86.6%  78.6%  78.6%  8.0%  8.0%  Total/Weighted Average  93.7%  94.8%  91.3%  91.2%  2.4%  3.6%    (1) For a definition and discussion of non-GAAP financial measures, see the definitions section beginning on page 28 of this report.  (2) Reflects the square footage and occupancy of our Same Property Portfolio adjusted for space aggregating 72,000 rentable square feet that was classified as a repositioning property during   the quarter ended September 30, 2015.  For additional details, refer to page 24 of this report.          Third Quarter 2015     Page 13  Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Joint Venture Financial Summary  (in thousands) Balance Sheet (unaudited results)      Mission Oaks (1)   September 30, 2015  June 30, 2015  March 31, 2015  December 31, 2014 Assets:  Investments in real estate, net $  21,153  $  20,690  $  20,635  $  20,268  Cash and cash equivalents  2,631 2,891 2,573 2,331  Rents and other receivables, net  5 183 220 231  Deferred rent receivable  39 2    Deferred leasing costs and acquisition related intangible assets, net 152 74 164 290  Acquired above-market leases, net -  44 110  Other assets 16 22 28 19  Total Assets  $  23,996  $  23,862  $  23,664  $  23,249     Liabilities:  Accounts payable, accrued expenses and other liabilities $  686  $  836  $  930  $  678  Deferred rent payable -  4 11  Tenant security deposits  429 429 292 292  Prepaid rents 130 177 129   Total Liabilities 1,245 1,442 1,355 981     Equity:  Equity 8,202 8,202 8,202 8,202  Accumulated deficit and distributions  14,549 14,218 14,107 14,066  Total Equity 22,751 22,420 22,309 22,268     Total Liabilities and Equity $  23,996  $  23,862  $  23,664  $  23,249     Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. Ownership %:  15%  15%  15%  15%    (1) These financial statements represent amounts attributable to the entities and do not represent our 15% proportionate share.                  Third Quarter 2015      Page 14 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Joint Venture Financial Summary (1)  (in thousands)  Statement of Operations (unaudited results)     Statement of Operations:       Mission Oaks (2)   Three Months Ended   September 30, 2015  June 30, 2015  March 31, 2015  December 31, 2014  Income Statement   Rental revenues $ 502  $ 373  $ 348  $ 807   Tenant reimbursements  191 312 315 355   Other operating revenues  2 - - -   Total revenue 695 685 663  1,162     Total operating expense  334 423 425 555   NOI  361 262 238 607     General and administrative  3 13 12 11   Depreciation and amortization  27 138 185 442   Interest expense  165   Loss on Extinguishment of Debt  70   Gain on sale of assets/investments   (13,389)  Total expense (income)  364 574 622  (12,146)  Net Income  331 111 41  $  13,308     EBITDA   Net income  $ 331  $ 111  $ 41  $  13,308   Interest expense  165   Depreciation and amortization  27 138 185 442   EBITDA  $ 358  $ 249  $ 226  $  13,915     Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. Ownership %:  15%  15%  15%  15%    Reconciliation - Equity Income in Joint Venture:     Net income  $ 331  $ 111  $ 41  $  13,308     Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. Ownership %:  15%  15%  15%  15%  Company share 50 17 6  1,996   Intercompany eliminations/basis adjustments  (5)  (5)  (5) (2,021)  Equity in net income (loss) from unconsolidated real estate entities $ 45  $ 12  $ 1  $ (25)    (1) For a definition and discussion of non-GAAP financial measures, see the definitions section beginning on page 28 of this report.  (2) These financial statements represent amounts attributable to the entities and do not represent our 15% proportionate share.        Third Quarter 2015 Page 15   Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Capitalization Summary     (unaudited and in thousands, except share and per share data)   Capitalization as of September 30, 2015       Description  September 30, 2015  June 30, 2015  March 31, 2015  December 31, 2014  September 30, 2014 Common shares (1)  55,198,780 55,051,832 54,909,083 43,382,425 43,059,742  Operating partnership units(2)  2,066,704 2,177,573 2,296,686 2,323,344 2,646,027  Total shares and units at period end  57,265,484 57,229,405 57,205,769 45,705,769 45,705,769  Share price at end of quarter $  13.79  $  14.58  $  15.81  $  15.71  $  13.84  Total Equity Market Capitalization $  789,691  $  834,405  $  904,423  $  718,038  $  632,568    Total consolidated debt $  335,904  $  296,715  $  269,879  $  357,076  $  269,699  Plus: pro-rata share of debt related to unconsolidated JV's      6,225  Total Debt (pro-rata) $  335,904  $  296,715  $  269,879  $  357,076  $  275,924  Less: Cash and cash equivalents (5,083) (9,988) (47,541) (8,606) (60,541) Net Debt (pro-rata) $  330,821  $  286,727  $  222,338  $  348,470  $  215,383    Total Combined Market Capitalization (Debt and Equity) $ 1,120,512  $ 1,121,132  $ 1,126,761  $ 1,066,508  $  847,951    Net debt (pro-rata) to total combined market capitalization 29.5%  25.6%  19.7%  32.7%  25.4% Net debt (pro-rata) to adjusted EBITDA (quarterly results annualized)(3) 5.7x  5.1x  4.3x  6.9x  4.9x   (1) Represents outstanding shares of common stock of the Company, which excludes the following number of unvested shares of restricted stock: 389,123 (September 30, 2015),    407,463 (June 30, 2015), 420,280 (March 31, 2015), 320,017 (December 31, 2014) and 198,141 (September 30, 2014).   (2) Represents outstanding common units of the Company' s operating partnership, Rexford Industrial Realty, LP,  that are owned by unit holders other than Rexford Industrial  Realty, Inc.  Represents the noncontrolling interest in our operating partnership.  (3) For a definition and discussion of non-GAAP financial measures, see the definitions section beginning on page 28 of this report.                   Third Quarter 2015 Page 16 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Debt Summary  (in thousands)   (unaudited results)    Debt Detail:      As of September 30, 2015   Description  Maturity Date  Stated Interest Rate  Effective  Interest Rate(1)  Principal Balance  Maturity Date of Effective Swaps Secured Debt:   $60M Term Loan  8/1/2019(2)  LIBOR + 1.90%  3.818% $  60,000 2/15/2019 Gilbert/La Palma  3/1/2031  5.125%  5.125% 3,077 -- 12907 Imperial Highway  4/1/2018  5.950%  5.950% 5,327 -- Unsecured Debt:   $100M Term Loan Facility  6/11/2019  LIBOR +1.25%(3)  3.040% 50,000 12/14/2018 $100M Term Loan Facility(4)  6/11/2019  LIBOR +1.25%(3)  1.443% 50,000 -- $200M Revolving Credit Facility(5)  6/11/2018(2)  LIBOR +1.30%(3)  1.493% 67,500 -- $100M Senior Notes  8/6/2025  4.290%  4.290% 100,000 -- Total Consolidated:  3.068% $  335,904     (1) Includes the effect of interest rate swaps effective as of September 30, 2015, and excludes the effect of discounts/premiums,  deferred loan costs and the unused commitment fee. (2) One additional one-year extension is available, provided that certain conditions are satisfied.   (3) The applicable LIBOR margin will range from 1.30% to 1.90% for the revolving credit facility and 1.25% to 1.85% for the term loan facility, depending on the ratio of our outstanding  consolidated indebtedness to the value of our consolidated gross asset value, which is measured on a quarterly basis.  As a result, the effective interest rate will fluctuate from period to period. (4) We have executed a forward interest swap that will effectively fix $50M of this $100M term loan at 2.005% plus the applicable term loan facility LIBOR margin from 2/16/16 to 12/14/18. (5) The credit facility is subject to an unused commitment fee which is calculated as 0.30% or 0.20% of the daily unused commitment if the balance is under $100M or over $100M, respectively.    Debt Composition:   Category  Avg. Term Remaining (yrs)(1)  Stated
Interest Rate  Effective Interest Rate  Balance  % of Total Fixed(2)  6.7  2.99%  3.93% $  218,404 65% Variable(2)  3.1  LIBOR + 1.28%  1.47% $  117,500 35% Secured  4.3  4.04% $  68,404 20% Unsecured  5.7  2.82% $  267,500 80%    (1) The weighted average remaining term to maturity of our consolidated debt is 5.4 years.   (2) If all of our interest rate swaps were effective as of September 30, 2015, our consolidated debt would be 80% fixed and 20% variable.  See footnote (4) above.      Debt Maturity Schedule:   Year  Secured  Unsecured  Total  % Total  Interest Rate 2015-2017 $   $ -  $  0%  2018 5,327  67,500  72,827 22%  1.819% 2019 60,000  100,000  160,000 47%  2.833% Thereafter 3,077  100,000  103,077 31%  4.315% Total $  68,404  $  267,500  $  335,904 100%  3.068%       Third Quarter 2015     Page 17 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Debt Covenants    (unaudited results)    Unsecured Revolving Credit Facility and Term Loan Facility Covenants(1)       Covenant  September 30, 2015  June 30, 2015  March 31, 2015   Maximum Leverage Ratio  less than 60%  30.2%  28.1%  26.6%   Maximum Secured Leverage Ratio  less than 45%  6.2%  15.1%  16.7%   Maximum Secured Recourse Debt(2)  less than 15%  0.0% - -   Maximum Recourse Debt(2)  less than 15% -  1.0%  1.1%   Minimum Tangible Net Worth $582,432,000  $755,982,000  $756,231,000  $762,145,000   Minimum Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio  at least 1.50 to 1.00  5.26 to 1.00  8.47 to 1.00  7.60 to 1.00   Unencumbered Leverage Ratio  less than 60%  27.1%  17.1%  13.1%   Unencumbered Interest Coverage Ratio  at least 1.75 to 1.00  3.87 to 1.00  5.96 to 1.00  7.55 to 1.00        (1) Our actual performance for each covenant is calculated based on the definitions set forth in the credit agreement.   (2) On July 15, 2015, we amended our credit agreement.  The amendment provides for, among other things, the replacement of the maximum recourse debt covenant  with a maximum secured recourse debt covenant.  Third Quarter 2015     Page 18 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Portfolio Overview   at 9/30/15 (unaudited results)    Consolidated Portfolio:        Rentable Square Feet  Occupancy Annualized Base Rent Market  # Properties  Same Properties Portfolio  Non-Same Properties   Portfolio(1)  Total Portfolio  Same Properties Portfolio  Non-Same Properties   Portfolio(1)  Total Portfolio  Total   (in 000's)(2)  per SF Greater San Fernando Valley  23 1,283,251  1,329,900  2,613,151 86.8%  65.3%  75.9% $ 18,893 $9.53 San Gabriel Valley  11  978,356 286,562  1,264,918 99.0%  100.0%  99.3%  9,765 $7.78 Central LA  4  190,663 196,647 387,310 100.0%  64.0%  81.7%  2,813 $8.89 Mid-Counties  9  522,430 277,865 800,295 99.5%  88.4%  95.7%  5,699 $7.44 South Bay  12  331,076 485,861 816,937 97.8%  86.4%  91.0%  6,142 $8.26 Los Angeles County  59 3,305,776  2,576,835  5,882,611 94.3%  75.5%  86.1%  43,312 $8.55    North Orange County  6  459,754 184,262 644,016 94.0%  100.0%  95.7%  5,545 $8.99 West Orange County  1  170,865 170,865 N/A  100.0%  100.0%  1,408 $8.24 South Orange County  1  46,178 46,178 N/A  100.0%  100.0% 371 $8.04 OC Airport  6  289,040 222,230 511,270 98.5%  22.2%  65.3%  2,959 $8.86 Orange County  14  748,794 623,535  1,372,329 95.7%  72.3%  85.1%  10,283 $8.81    Inland Empire West  10  495,431 547,130  1,042,561 95.0%  98.9%  97.0%  7,347 $7.26 Inland Empire East  2  85,282 - 85,282 100.0%  N/A  100.0% 544 $6.38 San Bernardino County  12  580,713 547,130  1,127,843 95.7%  98.9%  97.2%  7,891 $7.20    Ventura  11  649,082 495,128  1,144,210 95.5%  93.7%  94.7%  8,890 $8.20 Ventura County  11  649,082 495,128  1,144,210 95.5%  93.7%  94.7%  8,890 $8.20    North County San Diego  6  584,254 - 584,254 88.1%  N/A  88.1%  4,837 $9.40 Central San Diego  10  137,989 751,061 889,050 93.5%  97.0%  96.5%  9,590 $11.18 South County San Diego  1  78,615 - 78,615 63.5%  N/A  63.5% 431 $8.63 San Diego County  17  800,858 751,061  1,551,919 86.6%  97.0%  91.7%  14,858 $10.45 CONSOLIDATED TOTAL / WTD AVG  113 6,085,223  4,993,689  11,078,912 93.7%  82.7%  88.8% $ 85,234 $8.67    Unconsolidated Joint Ventures:   Ventura  1  68,370 68,370  N/A  51.5%  51.5% $  303 $8.61 UNCONSOLIDATED TOTAL / WTD AVG  1  68,370 68,370  51.5%  51.5% $  303 $8.61    Total Portfolio:   GRAND TOTAL / WTD AVG  114 6,085,223  5,062,059 11,147,282  93.7%  82.3%  88.5% $ 85,537 $8.67    (1) Includes seven properties that were undergoing repositioning as of September 30, 2015.  See page 24 for additional details on these properties.   (2) Calculated for each property as monthly contracted base rent per the terms of the lease(s) at such property, as of September 30, 2015, multiplied by 12 and then multiplied by our ownership  interest for such property, and then aggregated by market.  Excludes billboard and antenna revenue and rent abatements.          Third Quarter 2015 Page 19 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Occupancy and Leasing Trends     (unaudited results, data represents consolidated portfolio only)    Occupancy by County:        Sep. 30, 2015  Jun. 30, 2015  Mar. 31, 2015  Dec. 31, 2014  Sep. 30, 2014 Occupancy:   Los Angeles County  86.1%  87.7%  87.1%  91.0%  95.7% Orange County  85.1%  84.4%  92.6%  92.1%  90.3% San Bernardino County  97.2%  96.7%  96.3%  92.1%  88.1% Ventura County  94.7%  90.8%  91.8%  91.4%  87.8% San Diego County  91.7%  87.5%  89.0%  86.3%  82.4% Total/Weighted Average  88.8%  88.4%  89.5%  90.7%  91.8%    Consolidated Portfolio SF  11,078,912  10,649,768  10,253,580  9,829,020  8,633,812    Leasing Activity:       Three Months Ended   Sep. 30, 2015  Jun. 30, 2015  Mar. 31, 2015  Dec. 31, 2014  Sep. 30, 2014 Leasing Activity (SF): (1)   New leases  216,499  283,695  458,301  201,269  253,422 Renewal  323,085  442,019  319,849  229,226  438,251 Gross leasing  539,584  725,714  778,150  430,495  691,673    Expiring leases  455,677  857,483  625,534  388,816  624,995 Net absorption  83,907  (131,769)(2)  152,616  41,679  66,678 Retention rate  71%  52%(2)  51%  59%  70%    Weighted Average New/Renewal Leasing Spreads:        Three Months Ended   Sep. 30, 2015  Jun. 30, 2015  Mar. 31, 2015  Dec. 31, 2014  Sep. 30, 2014 Cash Rent Change  5.4%  7.0%  4.5%  1.9%(3)  3.6% GAAP Rent Change  16.3%  15.4%  11.6%  11.8%(3)  10.3%    (1) Excludes month-to-month tenants.   (2) Excluding the effect of two move-outs aggregating 146,133 sqft at two of our repositioning properties, Birch and Frampton, our net absorption was 14,364 sqft and our retention rate was 62%. (3) Excluding the effect of one 15,040 sqft lease transaction in our San Diego market, the weighted average cash and GAAP growth for total executed leases was 3.3% and 13.3%, respectively.            Third Quarter 2015     Page 20 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Leasing Statistics     (unaudited results, data represents consolidated portfolio only)    Leasing Activity:     # Leases Signed  SF of Leasing  Wtd. Avg. Lease Term  Rent Change - Cash  Rent Change - GAAP Third Quarter 2015:   New 38 216,499  4.0 5.0%  18.0% Renewal (1)  69 323,085  2.5 5.6%  15.5% Total/Weighted Average  107 539,584 3.1 5.4%  16.3%    Uncommenced Leases by County:   Market  Leased SF Uncommenced Leases Annualized Base Rent (in thousands)  Total Pro Forma Annualized Base Rent (in thousands)  Pro Forma Occupancy % Pro Forma Annualized Base Rent per SF Los Angeles County(1)  182,877 $ 1,924  $  45,236 89.2%  $8.62 Orange County   10,283 85.1%  $8.81 San Bernardino County  7,891 97.2%  $7.20 Ventura County  3,988  42 8,931 95.1%  $8.21 San Diego County  10,976  97  14,955 92.4%  $10.43 Total/Weighted Average  197,841 $ 2,062  $  87,296 90.5%  $8.70    (1) Includes a 112,000 sqft lease at our repositioning property located at 7900 Nelson Road, which commences in October 2015 and has annualized base rent of $945,500.     Lease Expiration Schedule:   Year of Lease Expiration  # of Leases Expiring  Total Rentable SF  Annualized Base Rent (in thousands)  % of Annualized Base Rent Annualized Base Rent per SF Available   1,245,324 -   MTM Tenants  99  206,260  $  2,245 2.6%  $10.88 2015  109  453,960 4,092 4.8%  $9.01 2016  397 2,879,588  23,328 27.4%  $8.10 2017  324 2,070,933  17,984 21.1%  $8.68 2018  195 1,323,366  12,067 14.2%  $9.12 2019  44  849,439 6,922 8.1%  $8.15 2020  45 1,051,694 9,564 11.2%  $9.09 2021  13  209,131 2,476 2.9%  $11.84 2022  5  145,681  795 0.9%  $5.45 2023  2 78,338  982 1.2%  $12.53 2024  2  266,865 1,978 2.3%  $7.41 Thereafter  4  298,333 2,801 3.3%  $9.39 Total Portfolio  1,239 11,078,912  $  85,234 100.0%  $8.67    (1) 100% of lease renewals during the quarter achieved positive cash rent growth.      Third Quarter 2015     Page 21 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Top Tenants and Lease Segmentation     (unaudited results, data represents consolidated portfolio only)    Top 10 Tenants:   Tenant  Submarket  Leased SF  % of Total Ann. Base Rent  Ann. Base Rent per SF  Lease Expiration Cosmetic Laboratories of America, LLC  LA - San Fern. Valley  319,348 2.1%  $5.64  6/30/2020 Valeant Pharmaceuticals International, Inc.  OC - West  170,865 1.7%  $8.24  12/31/2019 Triumph Processing, Inc.  LA - South Bay  164,662 1.5%  $7.86  5/31/2030 Senior Operations, Inc.  LA - San Fern. Valley  130,800 1.4%  $8.88  11/30/2024 Biosense Webster, Inc.  LA - San Gabriel Valley  89,920 1.4%  $12.82  10/31/2020(1) Warehouse Specialists, Inc.  LA - San Gabriel Valley  245,961 1.3%  $4.44  11/30/2017 32 Cold, LLC  LA - Central  78,280 1.3%  $13.80  9/30/2025 Department of Corrections  Inland Empire West  58,781 1.3%  $18.25  3/31/2020 Tarnik, Inc.  LA - San Fern. Valley  138,980 1.1%  $6.80  4/30/2016 Exelis Inc.  LA - San Gabriel Valley  67,838 1.0%  $13.01  9/30/2023 Top 10 Total / Wtd. Avg. 1,465,435 14.1%  $8.11      (1)Includes 1,120 rentable square feet expiring 9/30/2016, 12,800 rentable square feet expiring 9/30/2017 and 76,000 rentable square feet expiring 10/31/2020, as of September 30, 2015.          Lease Segmentation by Size:   Square Feet  Number of Leases  Leased SF  Ann. Base Rent (in thousands)  % of Total Ann. Base Rent  Ann. Base Rent per SF <4,999  879 1,830,374 $  19,279 22.6%  $10.53 5,000 - 9,999  148 1,019,517  10,364 12.1%  $10.17 10,000 - 24,999  141 2,202,116  20,210 23.7%  $9.18 25,000 - 49,999  35 1,229,941  10,381 12.3%  $8.44 >50,000  36 3,551,640  25,000 29.3%  $7.04 Total / Wtd. Avg.  1,239 9,833,588 $  85,234 100.0%  $8.67             Third Quarter 2015     Page 22 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Capital Expenditure Summary (unaudited results, in thousands, except square feet and per square foot data)   (data represents consolidated portfolio only)   Quarter Ended September 30, 2015:    Amount SF(1)  PSF Tenant Improvements:  New Leases - 1st Generation  $  172 132,821 $ 1.29  New Leases - 2nd Generation  $  384 248,382 $ 1.55    Leasing Commissions & Lease Costs:  New Leases - 1st Generation  $  452 259,922 $ 1.74  New Leases - 2nd Generation  $  266 258,018 $ 1.03  Renewals  $  50 261,794 $ 0.19    Total Recurring Capex:  Recurring Capex  $  921 10,842,960 $ 0.08  Recurring Capex % NOI 5.4%   Recurring Capex % Operating Revenue 3.9%     Nonrecurring Capex  $ 4,222 3,162,875 $ 1.33    Nine Months Ended September 30, 2015:    Amount SF(1)  PSF Tenant Improvements:  New Leases - 1st Generation  $  509 361,959 $ 1.41  New Leases - 2nd Generation  $ 1,250 736,671 $ 1.70  Renewals  $  145 189,862 $ 0.76    Leasing Commissions & Lease Costs:  New Leases - 1st Generation  $ 1,347 761,369 $ 1.77  New Leases - 2nd Generation  $  773 666,689 $ 1.16  Renewals  $  132 414,120 $ 0.32    Total Recurring Capex:  Recurring Capex  $ 2,184 10,444,070 $ 0.21  Recurring Capex % NOI 4.5%   Recurring Capex % Operating Revenue 3.3%     Nonrecurring Capex  $  10,454 4,473,332 $ 2.34    (1) For tenant improvements and leasing commissions, reflects the aggregate square footage of the leases in which we incurred such costs, excluding new/renewal leases  in which there were no tenant improvements and/or leasing commissions.  For recurring capex, reflects the weighted average square footage of our consolidated portfolio  for the period.  For nonrecurring capex, reflects the aggregate square footage of the properties in which we incurred such capital expenditures.   Third Quarter 2015     Page 23   Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Properties and Space Under Repositioning   As of September 30, 2015 (unaudited results, in thousands, except square feet)   Repositioning Properties    Est. Construction Period  Costs Incurred  Property (Submarket)  Rentable Square Feet  Acquisition Date  Start  Completion  Purchase Price  Repositioning  Cumulative Investment-to-date(1)  Projected Total Investment(2)  Occ % 9/30/15  Actual Cash NOI 3Q-2015(3)  Est. Annual Stabilized Cash NOI  Est. Period to Stabilization (months)(4)  CURRENT REPOSITIONING:  1601 Alton Pkwy. (OC Airport)  124,000  Jun-14  4Q-2014  1Q-2016 $ 13,276  $ 869  $ 14,145  $  16,447 40% $  51  $ 996  15 - 21   605 8th Street (San Fernando Valley) 55,715  Aug-14  4Q-2014  4Q-2015(5) $ 5,075  $ 1,106  $  6,181  $  7,207 0% $  (8) $ 439  3 - 9  7900 Nelson Rd. (San Fernando Valley) 203,082  Nov-14  1Q-2015  4Q-2015(6) $  24,287  $ 638  $ 24,925  $ 25,887 0% $ (39) $  1,697  3 - 9  9401 De Soto Ave. (San Fernando Valley) 150,263  Mar-15  2Q-2015  4Q-2015(5) $ 14,075  $ 782  $  14,857  $  16,906 0% $ (26) $  1,007  5 - 11  2610 & 2701 S. Birch St. (OC Airport) 98,230  Jun-14  2Q-2015  4Q-2015 $  11,000  $  1,609  $  12,609  $  13,606 0% $  (17) $ 868  5 - 11  24105 Frampton Ave. (South Bay)  49,841  Mar-14  2Q-2015  1Q-2016 $ 3,930  $  281  $  4,211  $  5,119 0% $  (14) $  315  4 - 10   9615 Norwalk Blvd. (Mid-Counties)  38,362  Apr-15  3Q-2015  Q2-2017 $ 9,642  $ 31  $  9,673  $ 23,682 16% $ (22) $  1,556  19 - 25   TOTAL/WEIGHTED AVERAGE 719,493 $ 81,285  $  5,316  $  86,601  $ 108,854 8%  $ (75) (7)  $ 6,878    FUTURE REPOSITIONING:  679-691 S. Anderson St. (Central LA) 47,490  Nov-14 $ 6,490  $ 16  $  6,506  $  6,990 100% $  71  $ 442 -    COMPLETED REPOSITIONING:   7110 Rosecrans Ave. (South Bay)  73,439  Jan-14 $ 5,000  $ 746  $  5,746 - 100% $ 82  $ 445  Stabilized     (1)Cumulative investment-to-date includes the purchase price of the property and subsequent costs incurred for nonrecurring capital expenditures.  (2)Projected total investment includes the purchase price of the property and an estimate of total expected nonrecurring capital expenditures to be incurred on each repositioning project to reach completion. (3)Represents the actual cash net operating income for each property for the three months ended September 30, 2015.  For a definition and discussion of non-GAAP financial measures, see the definitions section beginning on page 28 of this report. (4)Represents the estimated remaining number of months, as of September 30, 2015, for the property to reach stabilization.  Includes time to complete construction and to lease-up property.   (5)The estimated construction completion period has changed from 3Q-2015 to 4Q-2015.  (6)This building is being repositioned from a single-tenant building into a two-unit building.  One of the units, which is a 120,000 square foot space, has been completed and leased as of the end of 3Q‐2015.  The lease will commence during   4Q-2015.  The estimated completion period for the second space has changed from 3Q-2015 to 4Q-2015.   (7)Actual NOI for the three months ended September 30, 2015 reflects the capitalization of $219 of real estate property taxes. We will continue to capitalize real estate property taxes during the period in which construction is taking  place  to get each repositioning property ready for its intended use.    Repositioning Space    Est. Construction Period  Property (Submarket) Rentable Square Feet  Space Under Repositioning  Start Completion  Occ % 9/30/15  Actual Cash NOI 3Q-2015(1)  Est. Annual Stabilized Cash NOI  Est. Period to Stabilization (months)(2)  15140 & 15148 Bledsoe St. (San Fernando Valley)  133,356  72,000  1Q-2015  1Q-2016(3)  46% $  61  $ 882  3 - 9    (1)Represents the actual net operating income for each property for the three months ended September 30, 2015.   (2)Represents the estimated remaining number of months, as of September 30, 2015, for the property to reach stabilization.  Includes time to complete construction and to lease-up repositioning space. (3)The estimated construction completion period has changed from 3Q-2015 to 1Q-2016 due to a change in scope.   Third Quarter 2015     Page 24  Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Current Year Acquisitions Summary     (unaudited results, data represents consolidated portfolio only)    2015 Acquisitions:      Acquisition Date  Property Address  County  Submarket  Rentable Square Feet  Price ($ in MM)  Occ. % at Acquisition  Occ. % at September 30, 2015 1/21/2015  12907 Imperial Highway  Los Angeles  Mid-Counties  101,080  $12.2 100%  100% 1/21/2015  8902-8940 Activity Road  San Diego  Central San Diego  112,501  $18.5 93%  99% 3/9/2015  1210 North Red Gum Street  Orange  North Orange County  64,570  $7.7 100%  100% 3/18/2015  9401 De Soto Avenue(1)  Los Angeles  Greater San Fernando Valley 150,263(2)  $14.1 0%  0% 4/30/2015  9615 Norwalk Boulevard(1)  Los Angeles  Mid-Counties  38,362  $9.6 100%  16% 5/1/2015  16221 Arthur Street  Los Angeles  Mid-Counties  61,372  $5.8 100%  100% 5/12/2015  2588 & 2605 Industry Way  Los Angeles  South Bay  164,662  $22.0 100%  100% 5/15/2015  425 Hacienda Boulevard  Los Angeles  San Gabriel Valley  51,823  $7.0 100%  100% 6/29/2015  6700 S Alameda Street  Los Angeles  Central LA  78,280  $14.5 100%  100% 7/10/2015  12720-12860 Danielson Court  San Diego  Central San Diego  112,062  $16.9 100%  100% 7/29/2015  10950 Norwalk Boulevard & 12241 Lakeland Road Los Angeles  Mid-Counties  18,995  $5.0 100%  100% 8/11/2015  610-760 W Hueneme Road & 5651-5721 Perkins Road Ventura  Ventura  86,904  $9.6 87%  91% 9/1/2015  10701-10719 Norwalk Boulevard  Los Angeles  Mid-Counties  58,056  $7.2 100%  100% 9/18/2015  6020 Sheila Street(3)  Los Angeles  Central LA  70,877  $12.2 0%  0% 9/30/2015  9805 6th Street  San Bernardino  Inland Empire West  81,377  $6.9 100%  100%    (1) As of September 30, 2015, this property was undergoing repositioning.  See page 24 for additional details.   (2) Represents the expected square footage of the building after completion of the planned repositioning.  At acquisition, the property was measured at 153,984 square feet. (3) As of September 30, 2015, this property is fully leased but not occupied.  See page 21 for additional details of our uncommenced leases by county.                                                      Third Quarter 2015     Page 25 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Net Asset Value Components   at 9/30/15 (unaudited and in thousands, except share data)    Net Operating Income    ProForma Net Operating Income (NOI)(1)(2) For the Three Months Ended September 30, 2015  Total operating revenues  $ 23,335   Property operating expenses  (6,237)  Pro forma effect of acquisitions(3) 544   ProForma NOI 17,642   Fair value lease revenue 69   Straight line rental revenue adjustment  (1,039)  ProForma Cash NOI  $ 16,672      Balance Sheet Items    Other assets and liabilities September 30, 2015  Cash and cash equivalents  $ 5,083   Rents and other receivables, net 2,221   Other assets 5,491   Acquisition related deposits 1,250   Accounts payable, accrued expenses and other liabilities (13,886)  Dividends payable  (7,504)  Tenant security deposits (10,523)  Prepaid rents  (1,935)  Total other assets and liabilities  $ (19,803)     Debt and Shares Outstanding    Total consolidated debt(4)  $  335,904   Common shares outstanding(5) 55,198,780   Operating partnership units outstanding(6) 2,066,704      (1) For a definition and discussion of non-GAAP financial measures, see the definitions section beginning on page 28 of this report.  (2) ProForma Net Operating Income as calculated does not reflect the potential incremental value from properties and space under repositioning.  See page 24 for additional details. (3) Represents the estimated impact of Q3'15 acquisitions as if they had been acquired July 1, 2015.  (4) Excludes net deferred loan fees and net loan premium aggregating $846.  (5) Represents outstanding shares of common stock of the Company, which excludes 389,123 shares of unvested shares of restricted stock.  (6) Represents outstanding common units of the Company' s operating partnership, Rexford Industrial Realty, LP, that are owned by unit holders other than Rexford Industrial  Realty, Inc.  Represents the noncontrolling interest in our operating partnership.      Third Quarter 2015     Page 26 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio  at 9/30/15 (unaudited and in thousands)        For the Three Months Ended  September 30, 2015  June 30, 2015  March 31, 2015  December 31, 2014 EBITDA  $ 13,508  $ 12,364  $ 11,819  $ 10,334  Recurring cash distributions from unconsolidated joint ventures  54 37 34 89  Fair value lease expense 69 46 39 115  Non-cash stock compensation 443 467 348 250  Straight line corporate office rent expense adjustment  21 37 24   Loss (gain) on extinguishment of debt 253 (71) -   Straight line rental revenue adjustment (1,039)  (612)  (365)  (595) Capitalized payments (296)  (311)  (334)  (302) Note receivable discount amortization (38)  (71)  (69)  (68) Gain from early repayment of note receivable  (581) -    Recurring capital expenditures (921)  (871)  (392)  (908) 2nd generation tenant improvements and leasing commissions  (701)  (893)  (706)  (918) Unconsolidated joint venture AFFO adjustments  (5) 4  9 (3) Cash flow for fixed charge coverage calculation $ 10,767  $ 10,126  $ 10,407  $ 7,994    Cash interest expense calculation detail:  Interest expense  $ 2,245  $ 1,658  $ 1,826  $ 1,655  Capitalized interest 252 186 10 42  Note payable premium amortization 33 33 92 82  Amortization of deferred financing costs (200)  (209)  (209)  (206) Cash interest expense  $ 2,330  $ 1,668  $ 1,719  $ 1,573    Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio 4.6x  6.1x  6.1x  5.1x             Third Quarter 2015     Page 27 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Definitions / Discussion of Non-GAAP Financial Measures       Adjusted Funds from Operations (AFFO): We calculate adjusted funds from operations, or AFFO, by adding to or subtracting from FFO (i) non-cash operating revenues and expenses, (ii) capitalized operating expenditures such as leasing payroll, (iii) recurring capital expenditures required to maintain and re-tenant our properties, (iv) capitalized interest costs resulting from the repositioning/redevelopment of certain of our properties, and (v) 2nd generation tenant improvements and leasing commissions. Management uses AFFO as a supplemental performance measure because it provides a performance measure that, when compared year over year, captures trends in portfolio operating results.  We also believe that, as a widely recognized measure of the performance of REITs, AFFO will be used by investors as a basis to assess our performance in comparison to other REITs.  However, because AFFO may exclude certain non-recurring capital expenditures and leasing costs, the utility of AFFO as a measure of our performance is limited. Additionally, other Equity REITs may not calculate AFFO using the method we do. As a result, our AFFO may not be comparable to such other Equity REITs’ AFFO.  AFFO should be considered only as a supplement to net income (as computed in accordance with GAAP) as a measure of our performance.    Annualized Base Rent: Calculated for each lease as the latest monthly contracted base rent per the terms of such lease multiplied by 12.  Excludes billboard and antenna revenue and rent abatements.     Capital Expenditures, Non-recurring: Expenditures made in respect of a property for improvement to the appearance of such property or any other major upgrade or renovation of such property, and further includes capital expenditures for seismic upgrades, or capital expenditures for deferred maintenance existing at the time such property was acquired.    Capital Expenditures, Recurring: Expenditures made in respect of a property for maintenance of such property and replacement of items due to ordinary wear and tear including, but not limited to, expenditures made for maintenance or replacement of parking lot, roofing materials, mechanical systems, HVAC systems and other structural systems. Recurring capital expenditures shall not include any of the following: (a) improvements to the appearance of such property or any other major upgrade or renovation of such property not necessary for proper maintenance or marketability of such property; (b) capital expenditures for seismic upgrades; or (c) capital expenditures for deferred maintenance for such property existing at the time such property was acquired.    Capital Expenditures, First Generation: Capital expenditures for newly acquired space, newly developed or redeveloped space, or change in use.     Cash NOI: Cash basis NOI is a non-GAAP measure, which we calculate by adding or subtracting from NOI i) fair value lease revenue and ii) straight-line rent adjustment.  We use Cash NOI, together with NOI, as a supplemental performance measure. Cash NOI should not be used as a measure of our liquidity, nor is it indicative of funds available to fund our cash needs.  Cash NOI should not be used as a substitute for cash flow from operating activities computed in accordance with GAAP.  We use Cash NOI to help evaluate the performance of the Company as a whole, as well as the performance of our Same Property Portfolio.    EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA: We believe that EBITDA is helpful to investors as a supplemental measure of our operating performance as a real estate company because it is a direct measure of the actual operating results of our industrial properties. We also use this measure in ratios to compare our performance to that of our industry peers. In addition, we believe EBITDA is frequently used by securities analysts, investors and other interested parties in the evaluation of Equity REITs. However, because EBITDA is calculated before recurring cash charges including interest expense and income taxes, and is not adjusted for capital expenditures or other recurring cash requirements of our business, its utility as a measure of our liquidity is limited.  Accordingly, EBITDA should not be considered an alternative to cash flow from operating activities (as computed in accordance with GAAP) as a measure of our liquidity. EBITDA should not be considered as an alternative to net income or loss as an indicator of our operating performance. Other Equity REITs may calculate EBITDA differently than we do; accordingly, our EBITDA may not be comparable to such other Equity REITs’ EBITDA. Adjusted EBITDA includes add backs of non-cash stock based compensation expense, gain on extinguishment of debt, loss on sale of real estate, non-recurring legal fees and the pro-forma effects of acquisitions and assets classified as held for sale.    Investment to Date and Total: Reflects the total purchase price for a property plus additional or planned tangible investment subsequent to acquisition.    Funds from Operations (FFO): We calculate FFO before non-controlling interest in accordance with the standards established by the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts (“NAREIT”). FFO represents net income (loss) (computed in accordance with GAAP), excluding gains (or losses) from sales of depreciable operating property, real estate related depreciation and amortization (excluding amortization of deferred financing costs) and after adjustments for unconsolidated partnerships and joint ventures. Management uses FFO as a supplemental performance measure because, in excluding real estate related depreciation and amortization, gains and losses from property dispositions, other than temporary impairments of unconsolidated real estate entities, and impairment on our investment in real estate, it provides a performance measure that, when compared year over year, captures trends in occupancy rates, rental rates and operating costs. We also believe that, as a widely recognized measure of performance used by other REITs, FFO may be used by investors as a basis to compare our operating performance with that of other REITs. However, because FFO excludes depreciation and amortization and captures neither the changes in the value of our properties that result from use or market conditions nor the level of capital expenditures and leasing commissions necessary to maintain the operating performance of our properties, all of which have real economic effects and could materially impact our results from operations, the utility of FFO as a measure of our performance is limited. Other equity REITs may not calculate or interpret FFO in accordance with the NAREIT definition as we do, and, accordingly, our FFO may not be comparable to such other REITs’ FFO. FFO should not be used as a measure of our liquidity, and is not indicative of funds available for our cash needs, including our ability to pay dividends.          Third Quarter 2015  Page 28 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package

Definitions / Discussion of Non-GAAP Financial Measures       NOI: Includes the revenue and expense directly attributable to our real estate properties calculated in accordance with GAAP. Calculated as total revenue from real estate operations including i) rental revenues ii) tenant reimbursements, and iii) other income less property expenses and other property expenses (before interest expense, depreciation and amortization).  We use NOI as a supplemental performance measure because, in excluding real estate depreciation and amortization expense and gains (or losses) from property dispositions, it provides a performance measure that, when compared year over year, captures trends in occupancy rates, rental rates and operating costs. We also believe that NOI will be useful to investors as a basis to compare our operating performance with that of other REITs.  However, because NOI excludes depreciation and amortization expense and captures neither the changes in the value of our properties that result from use or market conditions, nor the level of capital expenditures and leasing commissions necessary to maintain the operating performance of our properties (all of which have real economic effect and could materially impact our results from operations), the utility of NOI as a measure of our performance is limited. Other equity REITs may not calculate NOI in a similar manner and, accordingly, our NOI may not be comparable to such other REITs’ NOI. Accordingly, NOI should be considered only as a supplement to net income as a measure of our performance. NOI should not be used as a measure of our liquidity, nor is it indicative of funds available to fund our cash needs. NOI should not be used as a substitute for cash flow from operating activities in accordance with GAAP.  We use NOI to help evaluate the performance of the Company as a whole, as well as the performance of our Same Property Portfolio.    Proforma NOI: Proforma NOI is calculated by adding to NOI the estimated impact of current period acquisitions as if they had been acquired at the beginning of the reportable period.  These estimates do not purport to be indicative of what operating results would have been had the acquisitions actually occurred at the beginning of the reportable period and may not be indicative of future operating results.    Properties Under Repositioning: Typically defined as properties where a significant amount of space is held vacant in order to implement capital improvements that improve the market rentability and leasing functionality of that space.  Considered completed once investment is fully or nearly fully deployed and the property is marketable for leasing.     Recurring Funds From Operations (Recurring FFO): We calculate Recurring FFO by adjusting FFO to exclude the effect of non-recurring expenses and acquisition expenses.    Rent Change - Cash: Compares the first month cash rent excluding any abatement on new leases to the last month rent for the most recent expiring lease.  Data included for comparable leases only.  Comparable leases generally exclude properties under repositioning, short-term leases, and space that has been vacant for over one year.    Rent Change - GAAP: Compares GAAP rent, which straightlines rental rate increases and abatement, on new leases to GAAP rent for the most recent expiring lease.  Data included for comparable leases only.  Comparable leases generally exclude properties under repositioning, short-term leases, and space that has been vacant for over one year.    Same Property Portfolio: Our Same Property Portfolio is a subset of our consolidated portfolio and includes properties that were wholly-owned by us as of January 1, 2014 and still owned by us as of September 30, 2015. The Company’s computation of same property performance may not be comparable to other REITs.    Space Under Repositioning: Defined as space during  held vacant during the current quarter in order to implement capital improvements to change the leasing functionality of that space.  Considered completed once the repositioning has been completed and the unit is marketable for leasing.    Stabilized Same Property Portfolio: Our Stabilized Same Property Portfolio represents the properties included in our Same Property Portfolio, adjusted to exclude spaces that were under repositioning during the current quarter.     Uncommenced Leases: Reflects signed leases that have not yet commenced as of the reporting date.                                        Third Quarter 2015  Page 29 Supplemental Financial Reporting Package