April 11, 2024

INTRODUCTION Joseph DeNardi Senior Vice President, Investor Relations & Treasurer

3SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Forward-Looking Statements Certain statements in this presentation are “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Words such as “may,” “will,” “should,” “expects,” “intends,” “projects,” “plans,” “believes,” “estimates,” “targets,” “anticipates,” and similar expressions identify forward-looking statements in this presentation. Such statements include, but are not limited to, statements about future financial and operating results, plans, objectives, expectations and intentions, and other statements that are not historical facts. These statements are subject to numerous assumptions, risks, and uncertainties, and other factors, many of which are outside the control of SAIC. These factors could cause actual results to differ materially from such forward-looking statements. Risks, uncertainties and assumptions that could cause SAIC’s actual results to differ materially from those discussed in the forward-looking statements include, but are not limited to, those described in the “Risk Factors” section of SAIC’s most recent Form 10-K filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) and updated in any subsequent Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q and other filings with the SEC. The reports referenced above are available on SAIC’s website at www.saic.com or on the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov. No assurance can be given that the results of events described in forward-looking statements will be achieved and actual results may differ materially from these statements. SAIC disclaims any obligation to update any forward-looking statements provided in this presentation to reflect subsequent events, actual results, or changes in SAIC’s expectations. All information in these slides are as of April 11, 2024. SAIC expressly disclaims any duty to update any forward-looking statement provided in this release to reflect subsequent events, actual results or changes in SAIC’s expectations. SAIC also disclaims any duty to comment upon or correct information that may be contained in reports published by investment analysts or others. This presentation includes non-GAAP financial measures. Such non-GAAP measures should be considered in addition to, not a substitute for, the corresponding GAAP financial measure. A reconciliation of certain non-GAAP financial measures to the most directly comparable GAAP financial measure is included in SAIC's most recent earnings release attached as Exhibit 99.1 to the Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on March 18, 2024. INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

4SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Investor Day Agenda 10:45 Registration 10:55 - 11:00 Introduction Joseph DeNardi Senior Vice President 11:00 - 11:35 SAIC Strategy and Future Outlook Toni Townes-Whitley Chief Executive Officer 11:35 - 12:05 Differentiated Solution Portfolio & ROIC Lauren Knausenberger Chief Innovation Officer 12:05 - 1:00 Customer Innovation Showcase 1:00 - 1:10 Break 1:10 - 1:25 Financial Update Prabu Natarajan Chief Financial Officer 1:25 - 2:00 Q&A INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

SAIC STRATEGY AND FUTURE OUTLOOK Toni Townes-Whitley Chief Executive Officer

6SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy New SAIC Executive Leadership Organization F U N C T I O N A L / I F L E A D E R S PRABU NATARAJAN Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer HILARY HAGEMAN Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary TIM TURITTO Executive Vice President of Enterprise Operations & Chief of Staff to the CEO MICHELLE O’HARA Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer TONI TOWNES-WHITLEY Chief Executive Officer B U S I N E S S L E A D E R S LAUREN KNAUSENBERGER Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer SRINI ATTILI Executive Vice President Civilian Business Group VINNIE DIFRONZO Executive Vice President Air Force and Combatant Commands Business Group JOSH JACKSON Executive Vice President Army Business Group DAVID RAY Executive Vice President Space and Intelligence Business Group BARBARA SUPPLEE Executive Vice President Navy Business Group INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY AND FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

7SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy SAIC Fiscal Year 2027 Targets EBITDA* $750M – $780M FY27 adj. EBITDA margin* guidance of 9.4% - 9.6% * A non-GAAP financial measure. Such non-GAAP measure should be considered in addition to, not a substitute for, the corresponding GAAP financial measure REVENUE $7.95B - $8.10B ~5% organic revenue growth FREE CASH FLOW* $550M ~$12/share INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY AND FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

8SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Financial Path Forward (FY25 – FY27) INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY AND FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A ORGANIC GROWTH Implementing an enterprise operating model, standardizing the BD function and redesigning incentive comp to deliver profitable organic growth rates inline with or better than peers BALANCING REVENUE GROWTH & MARGINS Accelerating organic growth to maximize long-term EBITDA $$ and free cash flow, while improving margins RECOMPETE WIN RATES Intense focus on solving recompete challenges and returning win rates to a more typical 80% - 90% range CAPITAL DEPLOYMENT PRIORITIES Priority is unchanged with a focus on returning capital to shareholders via share repurchases and accelerating strategy with capability-targeted M&A INVESTMENT SPENDING Focused investment spend in FY25 & FY26 with expected ROIC in FY27 producing mid-single digit growth and margin improvement

9SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy SAIC Enterprise Growth Strategy Overview INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY AND FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

10SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Customer Focus INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY AND FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

11SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Portfolio Pivot INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY AND FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

12SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Growth Vectors INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY AND FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A  Larger addressable market over DoD and Intel  High growth sector (> 4.5%) with more accretive margins  Rebalances our portfolio across sectors  High growth (>6.0%) and double-digit margins  Leverages our customer intimacy and technical expertise  Provides opportunity to pull through large mission implementations  Largest addressable market across all sectors  Tightest alignment to SAIC offerings and budget certainty  Highest margins in current portfolio  Increases customer value and drives margin expansion  Value creation improves recompete rates  Strengthens SAIC’s position as a mission integrator Integrated Solutions Shift current contracts from labor-based services to integrated solutions Enterprise / Mission IT Accelerate transition to higher -margin XaaS; increase bid volumes leveraging enterprise differentiators Civilian Leveraging our current footprint to expand our capabilities across the sector Mission Advisory  Launch new high-margin consulting business; focused on Enterprise / Mission IT in Civilian sectorAction Rationale Action Rationale

13SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY AND FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A Go-to-Market Pivot

14SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Enterprise Performance Metrics INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY AND FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A Enterprise Strategy Scorecard Year-to-Date Performance Trend Actual vs. Plan Actual Plan Variance to Plan FY25 Plan FY24 Actuals FY26 Goals P or tf ol io Increase Organic Revenue at 3% - 4% CAGR FY24-27 Book-to-Bill Total Awards Qualified pipeline Submits Revenue On-contract growth Increase Operating Margin Adj. EBITDA Margin Grow in Selected Vectors % of Cost Plus TCV in Pipeline Qualified Pipeline in FedCiv / S&L Qualified Pipeline in Mission & Enterprise IT Fed Civ / S&L Revenue Mission & Enterprise IT Revenue G o- to -M ar ke t Repeatable & Scaleable Technology % of Bids Proposed incl. IF Capabilities % of Programs Using IF Capabilities % of Actual COS Revenue % of IF Affiliated Revenue Customer Intimacy Recompete win rate Client Assessments Strengthen Internal Talent Internal Fills % - Critical Skills Culture Align Culture with Strategy Culture Survey Brand Align Brand with Strategy TBD Enterprise + Business Group Performance Scorecard Metric P or tf ol io Submits % New Business Total Awards Recompete Win Rate New Business Win Rate Book-to-Bill Fi na nc ia l Revenue Organic Growth Organic Growth vs. Peers Adjusted EBITDA Adjusted EBITDA Margin % Adjusted EBITDA $ Growth vs. Peers Adjusted Operating Cash Flow Adjusted Operating Cash Flow Conversion vs. Peers C ul tu re Internal Fills % - Critical Skills Voluntary Turnover (Critical Skills)

15SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Best in Class Enterprise Business Development • Recompete starts day 1 of a new program mentality • Standardized processes with granular metrics and guardrails for program delivery, BD/Capture • Deliberate infusion of innovation to drive on-contract-growth • Positioning SAIC as long-term partner for national imperatives • Increasing submit level to $30B/year in FY27 • Bidding into high-growth vectors to increase organic growth • Focus on consistency across enterprise, adherence to process • Investing to build best in class BD team with proven professionals • Redesign of incentive programs aligned to growth strategy RECOMPETE BD/CAPTURE PROGRAM EXECUTION NEW BUSINESS INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY AND FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A Recompete Focus Capture Lifecycle

16SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy SAIC Enterprise Growth Strategy Overview INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY AND FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

17SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy SAIC Enterprise Growth Strategy Overview INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY AND FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC Lauren Knausenberger Chief Innovation Officer

19SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy WHY SAIC? WHY NOW? 19SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I

20SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Who We Are & What We Do Delivery Services = 92%+ billable Rest of Org = 30% billable + 10% B&P + 60% capabilities BILLABILITY Buy, Borrow/Partner, Build, Integrate Differentiation PRODUCT AND SOLUTION DEVELOPMENT Compose solutions and offerings (e.g., demos, customer pre-deal shaping) that address requirements of a specific customer need SME SUPPORT Customer problem solving / success packages TECH ADVISORY Team-of-teams agile delivery services by the sprint; managed service delivery for O&M DELIVERY SUCCESS INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A DELIVERY INNOVATION FACTORY STRATEGY CTO PRODUCT, PARTNERSHIPS & VENTURES DELIVERY SUCCESS PRODUCT & SOLUTION DEVELOPMENT SUBJECT MATTER EXPERT SUPPORT TECH ADVISORY % OF TOTAL CAPABILITY SPEND ~67% DIGITAL (AI, SECURE CLOUD & DATA, DELIVERY) ~33% ENGINEERING

21SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Differentiated Solutions Portfolio Mission Knowledge Talent Reputation of Trust Past Performance SECURE MULTI-CLOUD OPERATIONAL AI SECURE DATA ANALYTICS DIGITAL ENGINEERING CloudScend Data Science Suite, KDP, Tenjin, AI Advisory ReadyOne Licenses  Fast, scalable migration of systems / apps  Enhanced security via Zero Trust, Trust Resilience  Operates across multiple CSPs and multiple security domains  Infrastructure for rapid deployment and integration across mission systems  Turns mission owners into citizen data scientists  Force multiplier for workforce Fosters trust, adoption, and model explainability  Shared data layer across multiple stakeholders at varied levels of security  Elastic scalability from edge to global exabyte scale  Modular approach for integration into legacy system from the enterprise to the edge  Highly-tailorable, fully-integrated, & rapidly deployable solution  Seamless interoperability of data across the entire engineering lifecycle  Open architecture approach to systems integration Delivery Models SYSTEM OF SYSTEMS INTEGRATION cUAS, Torpedoes, MLRS, Air Crew Trainers  Rapid Integration of hardware, software, data models, and OEM components  Tailored to problem statement; vendor / tech agnostic ON-DEMAND SOLUTION DELIVERY DevSecOps Sprints, DE Jump Packages  On-demand delivery of secure, functioning solutions in days / weeks  Streamlined, agile-friendly acquisition and efficient execution INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

22SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy INPUTS AND INTEL Customer signals | Customer use cases | Mission requirements Marketing intelligence and data Alignment to enterprise strategic planning SAIC’S Approach to Fostering Innovation Unlock the latent value of our IP by shaping mission driven capabilities into repeatable customer outcomes. BUSINESS GROUP MARKET BASED SELLING AFDODAC CIVILIAN ARMY NAVY SPACE AND INTEL TECH CAPABILITIES ENTERPRISE TECH ACUMEN EXTERNAL BRANDING INNOVATION ECOSYSTEM INVESTMENT EFFICIENCY INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

23SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Key Metrics to Assess Innovation Factory Impact REVENUE ADOPTION IF AFFILIATED REVENUE Total revenue captured on a contract awarded to SAIC because of our differentiated IF offerings IF DISCREET REVENUE Offering-specific revenues captured by SAIC directly attributable to our differentiated IF offerings IF-DRIVEN ON CONTRACT GROWTH Outcome-based revenue captured through sales of differentiated IF offerings into the ceiling of existing contracts TECHNICAL SCORES AND WIN RATES Increase in sales and/or positive IF offering feedback from proposal evaluations IF ALIGNMENT TO BID VOLUME Percentage of total bids that include SAIC’s differentiated IF offerings INTERNAL ADOPTION Extent to which SAIC incorporates our differentiated customer-facing solutions into our own operations INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

24SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Solutions Portfolio Aligned with National Imperatives TODAY’S DEMOS Data Science Suite CloudScend ReadyOne Border of the Future, All Domain Warfighting All Domain Warfighter, Citizen Experience Next Gen Space, Undersea Dominance INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

FINANCIAL UPDATE Prabu Natarajan Chief Financial Officer

26SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy SAIC Investment Case TRACK RECORD OF DELIVERING ON COMMITMENTS Keen focus on consistent execution, transparency with investors, and aligning incentives with shareholder value drives strong track record CONSISTENT ORGANIC REVENUE GROWTH FY22 to FY27 average organic growth of ~3.5% supported by exposure to durable and growing total addressable market MARGIN IMPROVEMENT WITH ~10% LONG-TERM TARGET Strong base of cost-type contracts provides stability while fixed-price and T&M portfolio along with increasing differentiation and Factory solutions drive upside to EBITDA and margins COMPOUNDING FREE CASH FLOW PER SHARE GROWTH Mid-single-digit growth in free cash flow and lowering WASO by 4% - 5% annually expected to drive free cash flow per share of ~$12 in FY27 from ~$8 in FY23 CAPITAL DEPLOYMENT BIASED TO SHARE REPURCHASES FY25 to FY27 plan assumes $375M of annual repurchases with additional capacity for incremental repo or tuck-in M&A INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

27SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy * A non-GAAP financial measure; such non-GAAP measure should be considered in addition to, not a substitute for, the corresponding GAAP financial measure. ** Target net leverage reflects approximate leverage ratio expected over the course of the multi-year plan. FY24A FY25 FY26 FY27 Revenue $7.444B ($7.26B excl. L&SCM) $7.35B - $7.50B $7.55B - $7.75B $7.95B - $8.10B Organic Growth 7.4% 2% - 3% 2% - 4% 4% - 6% Adjusted EBITDA %* 9.0% 9.2% - 9.4% 9.3% - 9.5% 9.4% - 9.6% Adjusted EBITDA $668M ~$690M ~$720M ~$765M Adjusted Diluted EPS* $7.88 $8.00 - $8.20 $8.90 - $9.10 $9.90 - $10.10 Diluted WASO 53.7M ~51M ~48.5M ~46.5M Free Cash Flow* $486M $490M - $510M $510M - $530M $540M - $560M FCF per Share* $9.05 ~$10 ~$11 ~$12 Share Repurchases $357M $350M - $400M $350M - $400M $350M - $400M Target Net Leverage** ~3.0x ~3.0x ~3.0x ~3.0x Multi-Year Financial Targets INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A

28SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy * A non-GAAP financial measure; such non-GAAP measure should be considered in addition to, not a substitute for, the corresponding GAAP financial measure. ** Target net leverage reflects approximate leverage ratio expected over the course of the multi-year plan. FY24A FY25 FY26 FY27 2023 Investor Day 2024 Investor Day 2023 Investor Day 2024 Investor Day 2023 Investor Day 2024 Investor Day Revenue $7.125B $7.444B ($7.26B excl. L&SCM) $7.2B $7.35B - $7.50B $7.4B $7.55B - $7.75B $7.95B - $8.10B Organic Growth ~3% 7.4% ~3% 2% - 3% ~3% 2% - 4% 4% - 6% Adjusted EBITDA %* 9.3% 9.0% 9.5% 9.2% - 9.4% 9.5% - 9.7% 9.3% - 9.5% 9.4% - 9.6% Adjusted EBITDA ~$660M $668M ~$685M ~$690M ~$710M ~$720M ~$765M Adjusted Diluted EPS* $6.90 $7.88 $7.70 $8.00 - $8.20 $8.60 $8.90 - $9.10 $9.90 - $10.10 Diluted WASO ~54M 53.7M ~51M ~51M ~48M ~48.5M ~46.5M Free Cash Flow* $470M $486M $490M $490M - $510M $515M $510M - $530M $540M - $560M FCF per Share* ~$9 $9.05 ~$10 ~$10 ~$11 ~$11 ~$12 Share Repurchases ~$375M $357M ~$300M $350M - $400M ~$300M $350M - $400M $350M - $400M Target Net Leverage** ~3.0x ~3.0x ~3.0x ~3.0x ~3.0x ~3.0x ~3.0x Multi-Year Financial Targets INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A Represents increase compared to 2023 Investor Day

29SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Compensation Aligned with TSR, EBITDA and Cash Flow INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A P E R F O R M A N C E TA R G E T S A N D W E I G H T I N G S Revenue 33.3% Adjusted EBITDA* 33.3% Adjusted Operating Cash Flow* 33.3% P E R F O R M A N C E S C A L E Peer informed and narrowed to drive outperformance M U LT I P L I E R S 0.5x – 1.2x individual leadership multiplier P E R F O R M A N C E TA R G E T S A N D W E I G H T I N G S Adjusted EBITDA* 33.3% Adjusted Operating Cash Flow* 33.3% Relative TSR 33.3% M I X 60% Performance Share Units 40% Restricted Share Units SHORT-TERM INCENTIVE PLAN LONG-TERM INCENTIVE PLAN * A non-GAAP financial measure. Such non-GAAP measure should be considered in addition to, not a substitute for, the corresponding GAAP financial measure Incentive compensation designed to further align executive performance with shareholder value

30SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Fiscal Year TCV of Submissions FY24 $17B FY25 $22B FY26 $25B FY27 $30B Value of Submissions to Increase through FY27 INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A Solid Organic Revenue Growth Expected to Continue + Revenue figures reflect midpoint of target range ** Results reflect four additional working days in FY23 and five fewer working days in FY24 * A non-GAAP financial measure; such non-GAAP measure should be considered in addition to, not a substitute for, the corresponding GAAP financial measure 3% 2% 7% 2.5% 3% 5% 0.0% 1.0% 2.0% 3.0% 4.0% 5.0% 6.0% 7.0% 8.0% FY22 FY23 FY24 FY25 Target FY26 Target FY27 Target SAIC Adjusted Organic Growth FY21 FY22 FY22 FY23 FY23 FY24 FY24 FY25 FY25 FY26 FY27 Revenues, as Reported $7,056 $7,394 $7,394 $7,704 $7,704 $7,444 + $7,444 + $7,425 + $7,425 + $7,650 + $8,025 + Acquired Revenue ($184) ($73) Divested Revenue $25 ($637) ($185) Working Days Adjustment** ($120) ($135) Adjusted Pro-forma Revenues $7,056 $7,235 $7,394 $7,511 $6,932 $7,444 + $7,259 $7,425 + $7,425 + $7,650 + $8,025 + Adjusted Organic Revenue y/y* 3% 2% 7% ~2.5% ~3% ~5% ~ ~ ~ Multi-year plan assumes increasing pipeline, improvement in submissions and revenue growth

31SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy $637 $678 $690 $720 $765 9.2% 9.3% 9.3% 9.4% 9.5% 9.1% 9.2% 9.2% 9.3% 9.3% 9.4% 9.4% 9.5% 9.5% 9.6% $550 $600 $650 $700 $750 $800 FY23* FY24* FY25 FY26 FY27 Adjusted EBITDA Adjusted EBITDA % Growth-Focused Investment Driving Increased EBITDA * Pro-forma to exclude L&SCM business divested in FY24 and other one-time items FY23 to FY24 Margin improvement driven by strong program execution, portfolio/contract mix, and effective cost management FY25 to FY26 Underlying margin improvement provides capacity for growth-focused reinvestment in (a) innovation & solutions and (b) BD INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A Strategy focused on maximizing long-term EBITDA & free cash flow via revenue growth and margin expansion

32SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy $83 $79 $76 $73 $70 $175 $302 $103 $126 $144 $245 $357 $375 $375 $375 $150 $150 $150 $457 $486 $500 $520 $550 $0 $100 $200 $300 $400 $500 $600 $700 $800 FY23 FY24 FY25 FY26 FY27 Dividends Debt Payment / Other Planned Share Repurchase Additional Share Repurchase / Tuck-in M&A Free Cash Flow Capital Deployment Outlook Strong free cash flow outlook provides significant capacity for capital returns to shareholders while maintaining leverage at ~3.0x INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A Plan assumes ~$375M of annual repurchases with capacity for incremental repo or tuck-in M&A

33SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Path to Free Cash Flow Per Share of ~$12 ~$0.50 ~$0.45 ~$0.50 ~$0.50 ~$0.50 ~$10 ~$11 ~$12 INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A ~$0.50 Consistent free cash flow per share growth remains the priority

34SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Strategy Drives Increasing ROIC through FY27 0.0% 2.0% 4.0% 6.0% 8.0% 10.0% 12.0% 14.0% 16.0% 18.0% FY19 FY20 FY21 FY22 FY23 FY24 FY25 FY26 FY27 R O IC (1) 12x 16x 20x 24x 28x 32x 36x 8% 10% 12% 14% 16% 18% 20% 22% En te rp ri se V al ue t o A dj . F C F(2) Return on Invested Capital SAIC in FY24 Peer 3 Peer 1 Peer 2 SAIC in FY27 Assuming midpoint of 2024 Investor Day targets (1) ROIC calculated as adjusted EBITDA less capex and assumes a 21% tax rate divided by invested capital; invested capital is calculated as total assets less cash and non-interest-bearing current liabilities. Prior year periods reflect actual results as reported while future years are based on midpoint of multi-year financial targets. (2) Adjusted free cash flow normalizes SAIC and peer data for the impact of Section 174 and other non-recurring items to improve comparability. INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A Lower capital intensity, improving margins, and shareholder-focused capital deployment drive higher ROIC SAIC in FY19

35SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy SAIC Investment Case INTRODUCTION SAIC STRATEGY & FUTURE OUTLOOK CEO Toni Townes-Whitley DIFFERENTIATED SOLUTION PORTFOLIO & ROIC CIO Lauren Knausenberger FINANCIAL UPDATE CFO Prabu Natarajan Q&A ~3.5% Organic Revenue CAGR FY24 to FY27 ~4.5% Adjusted EBITDA CAGR FY24 to FY27 >$1.3B Capital* Returned to Shareholders FY25 to FY27 ~10% FCF/shr CAGR FY24 to FY27 ~$12 FY27 FCF/shr Target * Consists of planned share repurchases and dividends

36SAIC PROPRIETARY INFORMATION I © SAIC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I Asset-light technology integrator with shareholder-focused capital deployment strategy Analyst Q&A