Exhibit 99.1

Victory Capital Reports February 2022 Assets Under Management

SAN ANTONIO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--March 10, 2022--Victory Capital Holdings, Inc. (NASDAQ: VCTR) (“Victory Capital” or the “Company”) today reported assets under management (AUM) of $176.0 billion as of February 28, 2022.

Victory Capital Holdings, Inc. and Subsidiaries
Assets Under Management[1]
(unaudited; in millions)
	As of:
By Asset Class	Feb. 28, 2022	Jan. 31, 2022
Solutions	$57,305	$58,312
Fixed Income	34,084	34,587
U.S. Mid Cap Equity	30,028	29,119
U.S. Small Cap Equity	18,663	18,521
U.S. Large Cap Equity	14,086	14,618
Global / Non-U.S. Equity	15,169	15,492
Alternative Investments	3,549	3,054
Total Long-Term Assets	$172,884	$173,703

Money Market / Short Term Assets	3,122	3,095
Total Assets Under Management	$176,005	$176,798

By Vehicle
Mutual Funds[2]	$117,735	$118,998
Separate Accounts and Other Pooled Vehicles[3]	53,366	52,952
ETFs[4]	4,904	4,848
Total Assets Under Management	$176,005	$176,798

1Total AUM includes both discretionary and non-discretionary client assets. Due to rounding, numbers presented in these tables may not add up precisely to the totals provided.
2Includes institutional and retail share classes, money market and VIP funds.
3Includes wrap program accounts, CITs, UMAs, UCITS, private funds, and non-U.S. domiciled pooled vehicles.
4Represents only ETF assets held by third parties. Excludes ETF assets held by other Victory Capital products.

About Victory Capital

Victory Capital is a diversified global asset management firm with $176.0 billion in assets under management as of February 28, 2022. It was ranked ninth on Fortune’s list of the 100 Fastest Growing Companies for 2021. The Company operates a next-generation business model combining boutique investment qualities with the benefits of a fully integrated, centralized operating and distribution platform.

Victory Capital provides specialized investment strategies to institutions, intermediaries, retirement platforms and individual investors. With 12 autonomous Investment Franchises and a Solutions Platform, Victory Capital offers a wide array of investment products, including mutual funds, ETFs, separately managed accounts, alternative investments, third-party ETF model strategies, collective investment trusts, private funds, and a 529 Education Savings Plan.

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Contacts

Investors:
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Chief of Staff
Director, Investor Relations
216-898-2412
mdennis@vcm.com

Media:
Tricia Ross
310-622-8226
tross@finprofiles.com