Dutchess Holdings Corp. (CIK 1567520)
Form 10-Q
period 2015-12-31
filed 2016-02-16

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

Indicate the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer’s classes of common stock, as of the latest practicable date: 5,000,000 shares of common stock, par value $.0001 per share, outstanding as of February 12, 2016.

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

DUTCHESS HOLDINGS CORP.

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

(Unaudited)

	(Unaudited) December 31, 2015	March 31, 2015
ASSETS
CURRENT ASSETS:
Cash	$-	$-
Total Current Assets	-	-
TOTAL ASSETS	$-	$-
LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDER’S DEFICIENCY
CURRENT LIABILITIES:
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	$34,000	$45,177
Total Current Liabilities	34,000	45,177

COMMITMENTS AND CONTINGENCIES	-	-

STOCKHOLDER’S DEFICIENCY:
Preferred stock, $.0001 par value; 10,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding	-	-
Common stock, $.0001 par value; 100,000,000 shares authorized; 5,000,000 shares issued and outstanding	500	500
Additional paid-in capital	100,711	62,773
Accumulated deficit	(135,211)	(108,450)
Total Stockholder’s Deficiency	(34,000)	(45,177)
TOTAL LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDER’S DEFICIENCY	$-	$-

See accompanying notes to the condensed financial statements.

DUTCHESS HOLDINGS CORP.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(Unaudited)

	For The Nine Months Ended December 31, 2015	For The Nine Months Ended December 31, 2014	For The Three Months Ended December 31, 2015	For The Three Months Ended December 31, 2014

REVENUES	$-	$-	$-	$-

GENERAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES	26,761	29,856	5,190	17,459

(LOSS) BEFORE OTHER EXPENSES	(26,761)	(29,856)	(5,190)	(17,459)

INTEREST EXPENSE	-	-	-	-

(LOSS) BEFORE BENEFIT FROM INCOME TAXES	(26,761)	(29,856)	(5,190)	(17,459)

BENEFIT FROM INCOME TAXES	-	-	-	-

NET (LOSS)	$(26,761)	$(29,856)	$(5,190)	$(17,459)

BASIC AND DILUTED LOSS PER SHARE	-	-	-	-

WEIGHTED AVERAGE NUMBER OF COMMON SHARES
OUTSTANDING - BASIC AND DILUTED	5,000,000	5,000,000	5,000,000	5,000,000

See accompanying notes to the condensed financial statements.

DUTCHESS HOLDINGS CORP.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

(Unaudited)

	For The Nine Months Ended December 31, 2015	For The Nine Months Ended December 31, 2014
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES:
NET (LOSS)	$(26,761)	$(29,856)
ADJUSTMENT TO RECONCILE NET LOSS TO NET CASH USED IN OPERATING ACTIVITIES:
(Decrease) in accounts payable and accrued expenses	(11,177)	(1,493)
NET CASH USED IN OPERATING ACTIVITIES	(37,938)	(31,349)
CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES:
Repurchase of common stock	-	(30,000)
Issuance of common stock	-	30,000
Contribution of capital	37,938	31,349
NET CASH PROVIDED BY FINANCING ACTIVITIES	37,938	31,349
NET CHANGE IN CASH	-	-
CASH, BEGINNING OF PERIOD	-	-
CASH, END OF PERIOD	$-	$-

SCHEDULE OF NON-CASH FINANCING ACTIVITIES
Acquisition of common stock in exchange for liability	$-	$30,000

See accompanying notes to the condensed financial statements.

DUTCHESS HOLDINGS CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Note 1 -	Organization and Business

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

The Company has incurred losses from inception of approximately $135,000 and has negative working capital of approximately $34,000 as of December 31, 2015, which among other factors, raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. The ability of the Company to continue as a going concern is dependent upon management’s plan to find a suitable acquisition or merger candidate, raise additional capital from the sales of stock, and receive loans from related parties. The accompanying condensed financial statements do not include any adjustments that might be required should the Company be unable to continue as a going concern.

Note 4 -	Income Taxes

As of December 31, 2015, the Company has net operating loss carryforwards of approximately $135,000 subject to certain change of control limits, to reduce future federal and state taxable income through 2035.

The Company currently has no federal or state tax examinations in progress nor has it had any federal or state examinations since its inception. All of the Company’s tax years are subject to federal and state tax examination.

The benefit from income taxes consists of the following:

	For the Nine Months Ended December 31, 2015	For the Nine Months Ended December 31, 2014
Current Expense:
Federal and State	$-	$-
Deferred tax benefit:
Federal and State	9,000	10,000
Valuation allowance	(9,000)	(10,000)
Total	$-	$-

DUTCHESS HOLDINGS CORP.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

The income tax benefit differs from the amount computed by applying the federal statutory income tax rate to the loss before income taxes due to the following:

	For the Nine Months Ended December 31, 2015	For the Nine Months Ended December 31, 2014
Statutory federal income tax rate	(34)%	(34)%
Valuation allowance	34%	34%
Effective income tax rate	0%	0%

Note 5 -	Common Stock

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

During the nine months ended December 31, 2015, professional fees totaling $37,938 were paid by Intuitive, the Company’s current sole stockholder. During the nine months ended December 31, 2014, professional fees totaling $31,349 were paid collectively by Intuitive or an affiliate of the Company’s prior sole stockholder. These amounts are reported as contributed capital in additional paid-in capital.

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

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of December 31, 2015 and March 31, 2015, the Company had no assets. The Company had total current liabilities of $34,000 as of December 31, 2015, comprised of accounts payable and accrued expenses, which includes the $30,000 liability related to the repurchase agreement. This compares to the Company’s total current liabilities of $45,177, comprised of accounts payable and accrued expenses, as of March 31, 2015. The Company can provide no assurance that it can continue to satisfy its cash requirements for at least the next twelve months.

The following is a summary of the Company’s cash flows provided by (used in) operating, investing, and financing activities:

	Nine Months Ended December 31, 2015	Nine Months Ended December 31, 2014
Net Cash Used in Operating Activities	$(37,938)	(31,349)
Net Cash Used in Investing Activities	-	-
Net Cash Provided by Financing Activities	37,938	31,349
Net Decrease in Cash and Cash Equivalents	$-	-

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

For the nine months ended December 31, 2015 and 2014, the Company had a net loss of $26,761 and $29,856, respectively, comprised of legal, accounting, audit and other professional service fees incurred in relation to the preparation and filing of the Company’s periodic reports and general and administrative expenses.

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

Dutchess Holdings Corp.

Dated: February 16, 2016	By:	/s/ David G. Landskowsky
David G. Landskowsky
President
Principal Executive Officer

	By:	/s/ Todd W. Harrigan
Todd W. Harrigan
Secretary and Treasurer
Principal Financial Officer