PACK FUERTE, INC. (CIK 1567388)
Form 10-Q
period 2016-05-31
filed 2016-09-06

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

PACK FUERTE, INC.

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

Unaudited

	May 31, 2016	November 30, 2015

ASSETS
CURRENT ASSETS
Cash	$516	$516
TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS	$516	$516

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY (DEFICIT)
CURRENT LIABILITIES
Accounts payable and accrued liabilities	$11,796	$18,966
Accounts payable - related party	31,115	18,112
TOTAL CURRENT LIABILITIES	$42,911	$37,078

STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY (DEFICIT)
Capital stock
Authorized
200,000,000 shares of common stock, $0.001 par value,
Issued and outstanding
100,875,000 shares at May 31, 2016 & at November 30, 2015	$100,875	$100,875
Additional Paid in Capital	(84,035)	(84,035)
Retained Deficit	(59,235)	(53,402)
TOTAL STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY/(DEFICIT)	$(42,395)	$(36,562)
TOTAL LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY/(DEFICIT)	$516	$516

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements

PACK FUERTE, INC.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

Unaudited

	3 months Ended	3 months Ended	6 months ended	6 months Ended
	May 31, 2016	May 31, 2015	May 31, 2016	May 31, 2015
REVENUE
Revenues	$-	$-	$-	$-
Total Revenues	$-	$-	$-	$-

EXPENSES
Office and general	$300	$2,320	$1,433	$3,120
Professional Fees	2,200	1,913	4,400	3,413
Total Expenses, before provision of income taxes	$2,500	$4,233	$5,833	$6,533

Provision for income taxes	-	-	-	-

NET LOSS	$(2,500)	$(4,233)	$(5,833)	$(6,533)

BASIC AND DILUTED LOSS PER COMMON SHARE	$-	$-	$-	$-

WEIGHTED AVERAGE NUMBER OF COMMON SHARES OUTSTANDING	100,875,000	100,875,000	100,875,000	100,875,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements

PACK FUERTE, INC.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

Unaudited

	6 months	6 months
	ended	ended
	May 31, 2016	May 31, 2015
OPERATING ACTIVITIES
Net loss	$(5,833)	$(6,533)
Adjustment to reconcile net loss to net cash
used in operating activities:
Expenses paid on company's behalf by related party	13,003	7,800
Increase (decrease) in accrued expenses	(7,170)	(768)
NET CASH PROVIDED BY (USED IN) OPERATING ACTIVITIES	$-	$500
FINANCING ACTIVITIES
Proceeds from sale of common stock	-	-
NET CASH PROVIDED BY FINANCING ACTIVITIES	$-	$-
NET INCREASE (DECREASE) IN CASH	$-	$500
CASH, BEGINNING OF PERIOD	$516	$16
CASH, END OF PERIOD	$516	$516

Supplemental cash flow information and noncash financing activities:
Cash paid for:
Interest	$-	$-
Income taxes	$-	$-

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements

PACK FUERTE, INC.

NOTES TO THE UNAUDITED CONDENSED INTERIM FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

May 31, 2016

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

NOTE 2 – GOING CONCERN

The Company’s financial statements are prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles applicable to a going concern.  This contemplates the realization of assets and the liquidation of liabilities in the normal course of business. Currently, the Company has a working capital deficit of $42,395 and an accumulated deficit of $59,235 and net loss from operations since inception of $59,235. The Company does not have a source of revenue sufficient to cover its operation costs giving substantial doubt for it to continue as a going concern. The Company will be dependent upon the raising of additional capital through placement of our common stock in order to implement its business plan, or merge with an operating company.  There can be no assurance that the Company will be successful in either situation in order to continue as a going concern.  The Company is funding its initial operations by way of issuing Founder’s shares.

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

May 31, 2016

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

NOTE 4 - RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

As of May 31, 2016 and of November 30, 2015 the Director paid expenses on behalf of the Company of $31,115 and $18,112 respectively.  The advance is interest free and payable on demand.

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

Results of Operations

As of May 31, 2016 we had $516 in cash, with liabilities of $42,911, as compared to November 30, 2015, where we had $516 in cash and liabilities of $37,078.

We incurred operating expenses in the amount of $5,833 in the six-month period ended May 31, 2016 as compared to $6,533 in the six-month period ended May 31, 2015. During the three-month period ended May 31, 2016 operating expenses totalized $2,500 compared to $4,233 during the three-month period ended May 31, 2015.

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

Dated:  September 06, 2016