Exhibit 99.1

1 In ve s to r P re s e n ta t io n August 2022

S a fe Ha rb o r This presentation of LogicMark, Inc. (NASDAQ: LGMK) (the “Company” or “our”) may contain forward - looking s tatements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. The words “believe,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “should,” “could” and other expressions that indica te future events and trends identify forward - looking s tatements. These expectations are based upon many assumptions that we believe to be reasonable , but such assumptions ultimately may prove to be materially inaccurate or incomple te, in whole or in part and, therefore, undue reliance should not be pla ced on them. Actual results could diffe r materially from those proje cted or indica ted in the forward looking s tatements as a result of a number of ris ks and uncertainties identified and dis cussed from time to time in the Company’s filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”), including those described in “Risk Factors” in our Annual Report on Form 10 - K for the year ended December 31, 2021 filed with the SEC on April 15, 2022, as revised or updated for any material changes described in any subsequently - file d Quarterly Reports on Form 10 - Q, and Current Reports on Form 8 - K. These forward - looking s tatements are not a guarantee of future performance. Statements made herein are as of the date of this presentation and should not be relied upon as of any subsequent date. Except as may be required by applica ble securities laws, we do not undertake any obliga tion to revise or update any forward - looking s tatements contained in this presentation. 2 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d

In ve s tm e nt Hig h lig hts 3 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d Growing demand in an industry ripe for dis ruption. Only public company pure pla y in burge oning category: Remote Activity Monitoring. GSA contract and long partnership with the Ve terans Health Adminis tration can be leve ra ged for sales to additiona l governmental agencies. New management team and Boa rd with technology background and expe rience to execute a growth s trategy. Strong balance sheet with $11+ million in cash and no debt.

Ab o u t Us 4 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d LogicMark, Inc. is a provider of personal emergency response systems (PERS), health communications devices, and technology for the growing care economy. The Company’s devices give people the ability to rece ive care at home and confide nce to age in pla ce . LogicMark revolutionize d the PERS industry by incorporating two - way voice communica tion technology dire ctly into its medica l a le rt pendant and providing this life - saving technology at a price point e ve ryda y consume rs can afford . The Company’s PERS technologies are sold through the Unite d States Veterans Hea lth Administration and dea le rs /dis tributors . LogicMark has been awarded a contract by the U . S . General Services Adminis tration that enable s the Company to dis tribute its products to federa l, s tate, and local governments .

Com p a n y His to ry activity monitoring (NASDAQ: LGMK) 5 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d December 2005: LogicMa rk LLC formed to address PERS space February 2012: NXT - ID formed as a holding company Augus t 2013: NXT - ID lis ted on NASDAQ J uly 2016: NXT - ID acquire s LogicMa rk LLC September 2019: Fina l spin - off of unrelated business J une 2021: Chia - Lin Simmons appointed CEO February 2022: Company renamed LogicMa rk, Inc. to reflect focus on remote

6 Wh a t p ro b le m a re w e tryin g to s o lve ? Our healthcare system & security devices are not set up to support today’s s ilver tsunami & sandwich generation

We a re in th e m id s t o f a s ilve r t s u n a m i *https:// www.globenewswire.com/news - release/2021/05/10/2226492/0/en/NEARLY - 90 - OF - AMERICANS - AGE - 50 - AND - OLDER - WANT - TO - AGE - IN - P LACE.html https:// www.census.gov/newsroom/press - releases/2018/cb18 - 41 - population - projections.html https ://w ww. prb.org/resources/fact - sheet - aging - in - the - unite d - states/ ~ $24 Billion Care Economy Market Opportunity 90% of those 50+ years old want to age in place* Total aging - in - pla ce market is expected to grow at 13% CAGR 10 ,000 b a by b oom e rs turn 65 d a ily Boomers are comforta ble & reliant on technology 7 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d

Em e rg e n c y Re s p o n s e S o lutio ns a re Ina d e q ua te 8 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d Little in n o va tio n in 35 + ye a rs 1 in 4 adults live with a dis ability Each year 1 in 4 adult 65+ fall & current fall technology generates many fa ls e positives Personal Emergency Response Systems (PERS) predominantly run by home security companie s Unattractive wearbles Little expertis e in communica tions , technology, IoT, or wearables

Ou r Mis s io n S ta te m e n t To protect the pe rs onal expe rience of living life to the fulle s t 9

Ou r P u rp o s e 10 Build technology to connect, manage & monitor a loved one ’s health & safety remote ly

Th e Ris e o f th e Ca re Ec on om y Bo o m e rs & th e ir fa m ily c a re ta ke rs n e e d n e w s o lu t io ns to o ffs e t th e la c k o f h e a lth c a re la b o r & th e d e s ire to a g e in p la c e The Care Economy is the money we put into caring for people throughout their life Sits at the inters ection of s everal macro - fo rces : - The future of work - Social determinants of hea lth - Aging popula tion - Sandwich generation - AND at the intersection of some of the biggest trends: consumer tech, family tech, home hea lthca re LogicMark’s Target Addressable Market (TAM) PERS Expanding the services to the circle Care Facilities Extend VA to Care Facilities Aging - In - Home New market to penetrate Personal Security Sandwich Generation $12.5B $1.0B $7.1B $4.2B 11 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d

COVID - 19 h a s Ac c e le ra te d He a lth Te c h 12 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d Ne e d for m on itoring s e rvic e s ha s in c re a s e d National shorta ge of 151,000 caregivers will exis t by 2030 355,000 - caregive r shortfa ll estima ted by 2040 Use of te lehealth has increased from 11% in 2019 to 76% in 2021 *https://homehealthcarenews.com/2021/07/report - sheds - new - light - on - looming - ca regiving - cris is /

LogicMark CPaaS Proprietary HIP AA complia nt data card / device / wearable 13 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d Proprietary Pro product monitors 1000’s PERS / devices Sca lable Solution 3rd - party wearables (ex: iWa tch) with LogicMark app that connects to the LogicMark CPaaS 3rd connectivity - HIP AA data for emergency use; - aggregate ana lytics 3rd party health devices (ex: blood pressure) that can connect to the LogicMa rk CPaaS Proprietary PERS devices (a ll wearables forma t) Ca rin g P la t fo rm a s a S e rvic e Ca reg ive r - c e n t ric p la t fo rm

Ou r c u rre n t p ro d u c t s More th a n 500 ,000 un it s s o ld to - d a te Guardian Alert 911+ Two - way voice via pendant 911 direct - dia l Ce llula r connection 6 - 12 month rechargeable battery life No monthly fee Guardian Alert 911 Two - way voice via pendant 911 direct - dia l La ndline connection 6 - 9 month rechargeable battery life No monthly fee Freedom Alert Two - way voice via pendant Dia l frie nds, family and caregive rs 911 forwa rding La ndline connection 6 - 12 month rechargeable battery life No monthly fee 14 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d

Wh y We Win Data: Ca re - focused integration of sensing, s ignal proce s s ing, and multiple devices and environments into a comple te care system for a person being monitore d Community: Connecting caretakers to online /offline people & resource s for support Bu ild in g a Ca re Villa g e w ith prop rie ta ry te c h no log y Data, Technology & IP Tokens & Privacy Ca re Villa g e Pro Caregiver Loved Ones Emergency services Emergency ca ll center 3rd Parties Friends & Family 15 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d

Our Futu re P ro d uc t s Connected app/software - based products - Softwa re - firs t remote activity monitoring that collects data for predictive ana lytics - Embedded in best - in - clas s devices - Subscription - based model Wearables - Hardware designed to set a new s tandard in the industry - Watches, pendants and other form factors that people will want to wear Enterprise monitoring products - Built for nursing homes, hospita ls and care facilitie s - Includes core features plus admin dashboard, leve ls of permission, s ta ff management tools , etc. 16 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d

Ou r P ro d u c t Ro a d m a p Ca re Villa g e Loved Ones Emergency services Emergency call center 3rd Parties Friends & Family Clo u d S e rvic e s Friends & Family App Pro Caregiver Pro App & Web Tools Marketplace Traditional PERS End Us e r Smart Speaker App BT H/W Sensors User Apps Wa tch Phone BT Accessories mPERS PERS PERS watch Analytics 17 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d

Ho w We a re Diffe re n t fro m Co m p e t ito rs P ure p la y P ub lic Com pa n ie s P a rt o f Cong lom e ra te s P rivate Com pa n ie s Only pure pla y publicly traded PERS provide r Te ch - centric leadership Portfolio of patents & expe rtis e in senior tech Focused on innovating beyond the PERS ma rke t 18 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d

Our Bus ine s s Mo d e l Evo lving from a P ERS ha rdw a re bus in e s s into a te c hno logy c om pa ny institutions (e.g. hospital & in - home care networks) coming B2 B Grow existing government footprint through GSA contract B2 G B2 C NEW Distribute to large business NEXT Launch new DTC solutions July 2022. Subscription services 19 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d

Ma n a g e m e n t Te a m Chia - Lin Simmons Chief Executive Officer Over 25 years experience building new products, launch and sca ling them to the mass market. Leadership positions with Google, Amazon, Audible & AOL Time Warner. Mark Archer Chie f Fina ncia l Office r Over 30 years experience as CFO in both public & private companie s . Worked as CEO in both growth & technology companie s . Ken Hoskins Vice President, Ope ra tions Nearly 10 years of service with LogicMa rk. Responsible for customer service, fulfillme nt & supply cha in. Guy Marsala Chie f Sa le s Advis or Sa les leadership experience at American Hospita l Supply & Peps ico. Worke d as CEO/COO in both turnaround & growth companie s . Bennett Porter Chie f Marketing Advis or Over 25 years of marketing experience with leadership positions at Ca lm, SurveyMonkey & Yahoo! . Works with s tart - ups to he lp build new categories & expand markets . Rafael Saaverda Vice President, Engine ering Experience le ading globa lly dis tributed engineering & product development teams. Holde r of patents in geo - spatia l, mobile , ana lytics & blockcha in technologie s . 20 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d

Ne w Bo a rd o f Dire c to rs John Pettit Board Chair Close to 40 years experience in the tech space, with e - commerce & SaaS expertise. Has had four successful exits as CTO of technology s tart - ups. Holde r of patents covering fraud detection & systems to de live r digita l products. Barbara Gutierrez Audit Committe e Cha ir Over 30 years experience in senior fina ncia l role s in both public & priva te companie s . Serves as CFO at InnovAge, an integrated care de live ry company for seniors . Undergraduate degree in accounting, certifie d public accountant, De loitte a lum . Sherice Torres Comp Committee Chair Over 25 years of experience in s trategic marketing & brand management. Marketing leadership positions with Meta, Google, and Nickelodeon. Serves on the Board of Advance Auto Parts. 21 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d

In ve s tm e nt Hig h lig hts 22 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d Growing demand in an industry ripe for dis ruption. Only public company pure pla y in burge oning category: Remote Activity Monitoring. GSA contract and long partnership with the Ve terans Health Adminis tration can be leve ra ged for sales to additiona l governmental agencies. New management team and Boa rd with technology background and expe rience to execute a growth s trategy. Strong balance sheet with $11+ million in cash and no debt.

His to ric a l Ke y Me t ric s S to c k & Fin a n c ia l S u m m a ry Stock Symbol: LGMK NASDAQ CM Stock Price (7/0822) $1.30 52 Week Range $1.03 - $13.90 Average Da ily Volume 91,430 Common Shares Outstanding (4/12/22) 9.6M Market Capita lization $12.5M 2021 Revenue $10.0M Cash (a /o 12/31/21) $11+M 23 © 2022 LogicMark - All rights re se rve d

LogicMark, Inc. NAS DAQ: LGMK Corporate Office 2801 Diode Lane / Louis ville , KY 40299 Tel: 502 - 442 - 7911 IR Contact Informa tion / CORE IR investors@logicmark.com www.logicmark.com 24

Th a n k yo u . 25