Exhibit 99.2

1sedforTCRsequencing.WedescribeamethodtomatchTCR sequenceswithTcellfunctionalprofilesthatincludescellsurface markers(e.g.CD3,CD4,CD8,TIGIT,PD-1)andsecretedcytokines (e.g. IL-6, TNF-a, IFN-?). Our method uses the proprietary EnumeralsinglecellplatformforbothTcellfunctionalprofiling andisolationofsingleTcellsofinterestforTCRsequencing.Here wedemonstratethatthismethodcanbeappliedtoTcellsfrom both blood and solid tumors, including lymphocytes from a metastaticmelanomapatient. Figure1.EnumeralPlatformbasedSingleTCellSelection. Tumorinfiltratedlymphocytes(TILs)wereanalyzedatsinglecelllevel on 85,000-well Enumeral array. Each single cell was p