Exhibit 99.1

C D 1 Human Tumor-Based Identification of Immune Checkpoint Targets Thomas McQuade, Yanyan Wang, Lei Wang, Najmia Amirina, Sri Vadde, Hareesh Chamarthi, Daniel Doty, Sheila Ranganath, Cokey Nguyen, Jennifer Watkins-Yoon EnumeralBiomedical Holdings, Inc., 200 CambridgeParkDrive Suite 2000, Cambridge, MA 02140 Abstract Recentadvancesinimmunecheckpoint(IC)blockadealso highlighttheneedtodevelopnovelICdrugcombinations.It remains challenging to determine which IC should be targeted in a particular indication. Enumeral uses an innovative approach to identify relevant ICs for which blockadecouldrestoreimmunecellfunction. Weuseour proprietary single cell technology to assess the tumor microenvironmentofhumantissuesandtoelucidatethe appropriate IC to antagonize on tumor infiltrating lymphocytes. In parallel, monoclonal antibodies are generatedandvalidatedinvitroandex-vivo. Wetested combinationsofmonoclonalantibodiesagainstICsatthe singlecelllevelintumorsamplesforreversalofimmunecell exhaustion. Several anti-PD-1 and anti-TIM-3 lead candidates have been characterized in preparation for clinicalstudiesusingthisstrategy. Figure 1. (A) Enumeral TargetDiscovery and (B) AntibodyDiscoveryPlatformsOverview (A)Analysisoftumorinfiltratedlymphocytes(TILs)ICexpression atthesinglecelllevelfromhumantumorbiopsyusingEnumeral microengravingtechnology.Eachsinglecellisprofiledforsurface markerexpression,cytokinesecretion,andsubmittedforNGS. (B)Aftertargetidentification,immunizedanimalsarescreened using Enumeral microengraving. After retrieval of antibody- secretingcells,heavyandlightchainsarerecoveredbysinglecell RT-PCR. Cloned antibodies are tested for binding, and characterizedbiochemicallyandfunctionally. Figure2.ProfilingofColorectalCancerTumoratthe SingleCellLevel TumorwasdissociatedandTILswerestimulatedwithanti-CD28 andsub-optimalanti-CD3for48hours.(A)Microscopyanalysis atthesinglecelllevelusingEnumeralmicrodevice(gatedonlive cells).TILswerestainedwithalivecellsmarker,anti-TIM-3,anti- PD-1,anti-CD4,andanti-CD8andimagedonaNIKONTI-E.(B) SecretionanalysisofsinglecellTILs(TNF-a,IFN-?,andIL-17A) usingEnumeralmicroengravingtechnology. Figure 3. PD-1 and TIM-3 Diversities using Enumeral Antibody Discovery Platform CDR3-based maximun-likehoodphylogramsof heavy chain sequences from anti-PD-1 (A) and anti-TIM-3 (B) recovered antibody-secreting cells. Conclusion Usingoursinglecellprofilingplatform,weidentifiedimmunecheckpointsthatcouldbetargetedtorestoreanti- tumorimmunity.Wegeneratedanti-humanPD-1andTIM-3antibodiesusingEnumeral’santibodydiscovery platform. Enumeral anti-PD-1 antibodies are undergoing testing in animal models for anti-tumor activity. Interestingly,bothleads388D4and244C8havedifferentmechanismsofaction.Enumeralanti-TIM-3antibodies arenowtestedinvitroandareundergoingfurtherstudiesincombinationwithanti-PD-1.Webelievethatco- blockadeofTIM-3andPD-1couldhaveapotentanti-tumoreffectinhumans. 0.0 0.5 1.0 1.5 2.0 2.5 3.0 O D ( 4 5 0 n m ) IgExpression TIM-3 Binding Figure 5. Hit Validation of TIM-3 Screening After sequencing, cloned anti-TIM-3 antibodies are expressed and supernatants are tested for binding to rhTIM-3. This diagram represents the hit validation for one TIM-3 screen. After engineering, we typically have a hit rate ranging from 60% to 80%. B Figure6.InVitroBlockade with Enumeral anti-PD-1 Antibodies Restore T cell Immunity (A) Enumeral anti-PD-1 lead candidates were tested for differentialTcellactivationin responsetoPD-1blockade in vitro. CD4andCD8wereused as T cell markers. T cell activation was assessed as inferred by secretion of the effector cytokines such as interferon gamma (IFN?) or tumor necrosis factor-alpha (TNFa). Top 2 leads were humanizedandtestedinaCMV antigen-recallassay(B) and a mixed lymphocyte reaction after6days(C,D). B A A Figure 4. Anti-PD-1 Lead Candidates with Different Epitope Specificity For each PD-1 clade, lead candidates were selected to be humanized as hIgG4. Selected leads have different epitope specificity as determined by peptide mapping (data not shown).