1 as of 3/30/13
2 aggregate quarterly dividend divided by book value at quarter end averaged over applicable period.

This fact sheet may contain forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These forward-looking statements are not statements of facts or guarantees of future performance, and are subject to risks, uncertainties and other factors that may cause actual results to differ materially from those discussed in the statements.