Boomer Ventures Inc. (CIK 1555877)
Form 10-Q
period 2015-10-31
filed 2015-12-16

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

Boomer Ventures Inc.
(A Development Stage Company)
Balance Sheets

	October 31,	July 31,
	2015	2015

ASSETS
Current Assets
Cash and Cash Equivalents	$ 1,000	$ 1,000
Share Subscription Receivables	100,000	-
TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS

TOTAL ASSETS	$ 101,000	$ 1,000

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

Current Liabilities
Accounts Payable and Accrued Liabilities - Related Party	$ 8,165	$ 8,165
Shareholder Loan	220	220
TOAL CURRENT LIABILITIES	8,385	8,385

Stockholders' Equity
Common Stock
Authorized:
75,000,000 common shares at $0.001 par value

1,000,000 common shares at $0.001 par value	1,000	1,000
500,000 common shares at 0.001 par value	500	-
Additional Paid in Capital	99,500	-
(Deficit) accumulated during the development stage	(8,385)	(8,385)

TOTAL STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY	92,615	(7,385)

TOTAL LIABILITIES AND EQUITY	$ 101,000	$ 1,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements

Boomer Ventures Inc.
(A Development Stage Company)
Statements of Operations

	For the Three Months Ended	For the Three Months Ended	For the Period From June, 2012 (Inception) to
	October 31,	October 31,	October 31,
	2015	2014	2015

Revenues	-	-

General and Administration Expenses
Legal Fees	$ -		$ 2,000
Filing Fees		$ -	75
Professional Fees	-	-	6,310
Total Expenses	-	-	8,385

Operating loss	-	-	(8,385)

Net (loss) for the period	$ -	$ -	$ (8,385)

Net (loss) per share
Basic and diluted	$ -	$ -

Weighted Average Shares Outstanding
Basic and diluted	1,000,000	1,000,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

Boomer Ventures Inc.
(A Development Stage Company)
Statement of Cash Flows

	For the Three Months Ended	For the Three Months Ended	From June, 2012 (Inception) to
	October 31,	October 31,	October 31,
	2015	2014	2015

Cash Flow from Operating Activities
Net (loss) for the period	$ -	$ -	$ (8,385)
Imputed interest on related party transactions	-	-
Changes in non-cash working capital items
Accounts payable and accrued liabilities	-	-	8,165
Shareholder Loan			220
Net Cash Flow Used in Operating Activities	-	-	-

Financing Activities
Share Capital Contribution			1,000
Net Cash Flow Provided by Financing Activities	-	-	1,000

Net change in cash	-	-	1,000

Cash, Beginning of Period	1,000	1,000	-

Cash, End of Period	$ 1,000	$ 1,000	$ 1,000

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

Loss per Common Share

Basic loss per share is computed by dividing the net loss attributable to the common stockholders by the weighted average number of shares of common stock outstanding during the period. Fully diluted loss per share is computed similar to basic loss per share except that the denominator is increased to include the number of additional common shares that would have been outstanding if the potential common shares had been issued and if the additional common shares were dilutive. There were no dilutive financial instruments issued or outstanding for the period ended October 31, 2015.

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

On August, 2015, the Company issued 500,000 shares of common stock at purchasing price of $0.20 for gross proceeds of $100,000.

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

The Company incurred/experienced general and administration expenses of $0 for the quarter ended October 31, 2015 and 2014.

For the quarter ended October 31, 2015, the Company incurred a net loss of $0.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of October 31, 2015, we had assets of $101,000 and liabilities of $8,385. During the quarter ended October 31, 2015, the Company satisfied its working capital needs from loans payable to financial corporation.

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

As of October 31, 2015, the end of the three-month period year covered by this report, our president (our principal executive officer, principal accounting officer and principal financial officer) carried out an evaluation of the effectiveness of the design and operation of our disclosure controls and procedures. Based on the foregoing, our president (our principal executive officer, principal accounting officer and principal financial officer) concluded that our disclosure controls and procedures were effective as of the end of the period covered by this annual report.

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

December 15, 2015
/s/ "Alicia Tristan"
Ms. Alicia Tristan, President