© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 1

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 2 Non-GAAP Financial InformationForward-Looking Statements This investor presentation contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These statements are based on the current beliefs and expectations of TransUnion’s management and are subject to significant risks and uncertainties. Actual results may differ materially from those described in the forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements include information concerning possible or assumed future results of operations, including our guidance, medium-term financial framework and outlook, capital allocation strategy, and descriptions of our business plans and strategies. Factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those described in the forward-looking statements include: macroeconomic effects and changes in market conditions, including the impact of tariffs, inflation, risk of recession, trade policy, and industry trends and adverse developments in the debt, consumer credit and financial services markets, including the impact on the carrying value of our assets in all of the markets where we operate; our ability to provide competitive services and prices; our ability to retain or renew existing agreements with large or long-term customers; our ability to maintain the security and integrity of our data; our ability to deliver services timely without interruption; uncertainty related to FICO’s new Mortgage Direct License Program; our ability to maintain our access to data sources; government regulation and changes in the regulatory environment; litigation or regulatory proceedings; our approach to the use of artificial intelligence; our ability to effectively manage our costs; our ability to maintain effective internal control over financial reporting or disclosure controls and procedures; economic and political stability in the United States and risks associated with the international markets where we operate; our ability to effectively develop and maintain strategic alliances and joint ventures; our ability to timely develop new services and the market’s willingness to adopt our new services; our ability to manage and expand our operations and keep up with rapidly changing technologies; our ability to acquire businesses, successfully secure financing for our acquisitions, timely consummate our acquisitions, successfully integrate the operations of our acquisitions, control the costs of integrating our acquisitions and realize the intended benefits of such acquisitions; our ability to protect and enforce our intellectual property, trade secrets and other forms of unpatented intellectual property; our ability to defend our intellectual property from infringement claims by third parties; the ability of our outside service providers and key vendors to fulfill their obligations to us; further consolidation in our end-customer markets; the increased availability of free or inexpensive consumer information; losses against which we do not insure; our ability to make timely payments of principal and interest on our indebtedness; our ability to satisfy covenants in the agreements governing our indebtedness; our ability to maintain our liquidity; stock price volatility; share repurchase plans; dividend rate; our reliance on key management personnel; and changes in tax laws or adverse outcomes resulting from examination of our tax returns. There may be other one-time events and other factors, many of which are beyond our control, that may cause our actual results to differ materially from the forward-looking statements, including those disclosed in our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025, and any subsequent Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q or Current Report on Form 8-K, which are filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission and are available on TransUnion’s website (www.transunion.com/tru) and on the Securities and Exchange Commission’s website (www.sec.gov). The forward-looking statements contained in this investor presentation speak only as of the date hereof. We undertake no obligation to publicly release the result of any revisions to these forward-looking statements to reflect the impact of events or circumstances that may arise after the date hereof. This investor presentation includes certain non-GAAP measures that are more fully described in the Appendices to the presentation and Exhibit 99.1, “Press release of TransUnion dated February 12, 2026, announcing results for the quarter and year ended December 31, 2025,” under the heading ‘Non- GAAP Financial Measures,’” furnished to the Securities and Exchange Commission on February 12, 2026. These financial measures should be reviewed in conjunction with the relevant GAAP financial measures and are not presented as alternative measures of GAAP. Other companies in our industry may define or calculate these measures differently than we do, limiting their usefulness as comparative measures. Because of these limitations, these non-GAAP financial measures should not be considered in isolation or as substitutes for performance measures calculated in accordance with GAAP. Reconciliations of these non-GAAP financial measures to their most directly comparable GAAP financial measures for each of the periods included in this presentation are included in the Appendices at the back of this investor presentation. For non-GAAP measures presented on a forward-looking basis, TransUnion has not provided a reconciliation of non-GAAP measures to the most comparable GAAP financial measures because it would be difficult to predict with reasonable certainty the nature and amount of non-GAAP adjustments without unreasonable effort. This information could be material to TransUnion’s results computed in accordance with GAAP.

M A R C H 2 0 2 6 TransUnion 2026 Investor Day Innovation at Scale. Value that Endures. Chris Cartwright, President & CEO

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 4 Since our last Investor Day in 2022, we have transformed the company, positioning TRU for accelerated performance 1 2 43 Scope expansion across solutions, geographies, data, and industry verticals Scale enablement through global solutions, operating, and talent platforms Innovation velocity leveraging proprietary data, global platforms, and AI Value creation through profitable growth and disciplined capital allocation

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 5 This transformation included key investments to unlock TransUnion’s full potential Investments Benefits Examples Organization Technology Operations Go-to-Market Global leverage, functional excellence, and savings Standardization, modernization, and scale Simplification, rationalization, and lower cost Customer focus, collaboration, and faster growth • Global operating model • Global centers • Specialty sellers • New industry verticals • OneTru • OneDev • TruOps Solutions Expansion, innovation, and rapid deployment • Credit • Marketing • Fraud • Consumer

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 6 Credit Consumer Marketing Fraud Identity Large, growing, and complementary markets with attractive economics Our portfolio is focused on complementary and interrelated solutions in Credit, Marketing, Fraud and Consumer Proprietary data assets that are mission-critical for customers Leading identity resolution capabilities unlock combined power of data assets Feedback loop enhances identity and predictive signals Integrated on global OneTru platform to meet interconnected customer needs

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 7 • Is this person who they claim to be? • Do we recognize this device? • Does this device’s behavior, geolocation, and IP address match what we expect? • Is this person (or device) authorized to do what they’re trying to do? • Is this person (or device) likely to commit fraud? • What traits define my ideal audience? • Who fits that profile? • Where are they most likely to respond? • How are my marketing campaigns and budget performing? • How can I improve performance? • What else can I sell my customers? • Who can afford my product? • Who is likely to repay me? • What’s the right price for risk? • How is my portfolio performing? • How can I optimize my portfolio? • How can I manage delinquencies and reduce losses? • How can we grow our user base? • How can we ensure high user engagement and retention? • What other services should we offer to consumers? • How do we reduce fraud on our platform? • How will we achieve competitive differentiation in a crowded market? Credit Consumer Marketing Fraud Identity Our solutions span the range of interconnected market needs

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 8 Market Opportunity SAM by Solution Note: TU Revenue to SAM/TAM not drawn to scale SAM: $48B TAM: $126B Market CAGR: 8-10%+ TU Revenue: $4.6B Ample share gain opportunities exist across large, fast- growing markets Credit Fraud Consumer Marketing $16B $14B $10B $8B $48B Note: Figures rounded to nearest billion

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 9 U.S. Markets increasingly diversified from core Credit International underpenetrated in Marketing, Fraud, and Consumer Proven GTM playbook of expanding from Credit into other solutions Our global platforms will diffuse our solutions rapidly across geographies Solution Revenue in 2025 $3.6B $1.0B 13% 16% 17% 52% U.S. Markets 12% 15% 71% International Consumer Fraud Credit Marketing Other 2% Global platforms minimize customization and speed delivery, service, and deployment

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 10 OneTru unlocks innovation and growth across the enterprise Any Data Any User Credit Marketing Fraud Consumer AI capabilities Data & analytics value chain

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 11 TruOps: TU’s Global Operations-Enablement Platform Consumer Ecosystem Analytics, VOC Insights & Surveys Accent Neutralization Agent Knowledge Base AI Agent Assist Workforce Management Phone, Chat, Mail Room Customer Ecosystem Opportunity Management Customer Portal Contract Lifecycle Order Configuration & Fulfillment Pricing & Quotation Lead Generation TruOps enables scale in customer and consumer service

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 12 1,900 4,000 900 800 200300 2021 Today Costa Rica Africa India 2,400 5,700 Global Capability Center Employment Note: Headcounts rounded to nearest hundred 41% of TU associates24% of TU associates Global Capability Centers power innovation and deliver critical corporate functions

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 13 Working together, these three global platforms drive product development, delivery and functional efficiency Operating Platform Solutions Platform Talent Platform

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 14 • Automate and accelerate using Agentic AI • Expand service delivery options • Evolve how we Go-to-Market • Connect product suites into workflows • Combine point solutions into product suites • Build leading point solutions • Expand data science and analytics capabilities • Enhance data quality Activation Orchestration Intelligence The resulting capabilities allow us to accelerate innovation and deliver greater customer value In cr ea si ng V al ue C re at io n Our innovation approach is: Deployed across all solutions Enhanced with AI Powered by a common, persistent consumer Identity Extended to all markets

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 15 Our foundation positions us for success in AI era Proprietary Data Domain-specific, highly regulated, broadly sourced, individually contracted, and continuously enhanced Governance & Compliance Privacy-by-design, offering explainability, auditability, and regulatory alignment at scale Platforms AI embedded throughout, powering our products, operations, and people TU benefits Demand Distribution Data capture Productivity Customer benefits Data Access Experience Explainability Performance AI will drive growth and solidify our competitive advantages

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 16 We are at the beginning of a new era of scalable growth and compounding value creation Industry-leading Durable Innovation-led Growth investments Shareholder return Balance sheet optimization Value Creation Technology modernization AI productivity Operating model optimization

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 17 We have the right team to win

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 18 Agenda Our platforms and solutions Our markets Financial outcomes Mohamed Abdelsadek EVP, Chief Global Solutions Officer Jamal Darwiche Head of Global Credit Solutions Steve Chaouki President, U.S. Markets Todd Cello EVP, Chief Financial Officer Brian Silver Head of Global Marketing Solutions Steve Yin Head of Global Fraud Solutions Todd Skinner President, International Venkat Achanta EVP, Chief Technology, Data & Analytics Officer TransUnion leader James Garvert Head of Global Communications Solutions

M A R C H 2 0 2 6 TransUnion 2026 Investor Day Power of the OneTru Platform Venkat Achanta, Chief Technology, Data and Analytics Officer

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 20 OneTru is the manifestation of the data & analytics value chain across credit, marketing and fraud solutions Data Collection & Processing Identity Curation & Resolution Insights & Model Development Model Deployment & Data Delivery Decision Design, Deployment & Execution Visualization, Reporting & Measurement Value of OneTru Fresher, broader, improved data Credit to non- credit identity resolution Faster, better models Faster model deployment; batch & online fulfillment Better decisions with self-service access Deeper insights with ingestion of performance Data Identity Analytics Delivery 20

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 21 OneTru is a cutting-edge and differentiated data, analytics and AI platform that unlocks TransUnion’s growth potential How OneTru differentiates TransUnion Best-in-class Data Industry-leading Identity Flexibility-first Platform Global Availability AI-powered OneTru: TU’s Global Solutions-Enablement Platform Any Data Any User Credit Marketing Fraud Consumer AI capabilities Data & analytics value chain 21

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 22 OneTru is a cutting-edge and differentiated data, analytics and AI platform that unlocks TransUnion’s growth potential How OneTru differentiates TransUnion Best-in-class Data Industry-leading Identity Flexibility-first Platform Global Availability AI-powered OneTru: TU’s Global Solutions-Enablement Platform

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 23 OneTru combines TransUnion’s proprietary data with billions of dynamic, disparate, online and offline signals in near real-time 30+ countries Tens of thousands of data sources 1B+ consumer files Differentiator Consumer Behavior 5B Credit Tradelines Trended Credit Histories 2B Identities 9B Mobile Advertising IDs 3B Consumer Addresses Phones 3B+ Emails 2.5B IPs ~150Ms Public Records 650M Driving Infractions 1B Auto Records Property Records 200M+ Criminal Records 150M Eviction Records 36M Alternative Data 450B+ Credit Card Transactions 290B Demand Deposit Transactions 80M+ Short-term Credit Tradelines 30M Rental/Utilities Payments Consumer Behavior 10B License Plate Recognition Social Media Profiles 5B+ Consumers with Marketing Attributes 250M+

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 24 This differentiated data drives the consortium, network effects and feedback loops that strengthen our competitive advantage Leading short-term lending bureau in the U.S. Key marketing attributes, online and offline, for entire U.S. adult population Transaction-level consortium with consumer and small-business credit and deposit behavior Largest and longest- standing device consortium Most comprehensive database of Public records Phone signals powering ~90% of U.S. Caller IDs 1 2 4 5 3 6

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 25 OneTru identity creates a 360-degree view of the consumer that drives consistent results across every channel and interaction 25 FIRST: JANE LAST: DOE CUST ID: 1234 PHONE: (214) 555-1212 DEVICE ID: D9ZX2YA01 ADDRESS: 1234 MAPLE ST. EMAIL: JANED@GMAIL.COM JDOE@YAHOO.COM CREDIT: - MONTHLY PAYMENT OBLIGATIONS: $3K (RENT, AUTOLOAN, 2 CARDS, 2 BNPL LOANS) - TRENDED BALANCES: INCREASING - LIQUIDITY: DECREASING (NEW PAYDAY LOAN) FRAUD: - NUMBER OF SPOOFED CALLS TIED TO PHONE: 2 - DEVICE FLAGGED BY CONSORTIA FOR FRAUD?: NO - NUMBER OF SPAM TEXTS TIED TO PHONE: 1 MARKETING: - INTERESTS: READING AND GOLF - DEMOGRAPHIC SEGMENT: 45 YEARS OLD, $100K+ INCOME, 2 KIDS, HOMEOWNER, URBAN, HCOL - STREAMING GENRE: SCIENCE FICTION Credit Consumer Marketing Fraud Identity

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 26 The results demonstrate our leading identity performance 26 Comprehensive Data Industry-Leading Accuracy Award Winning *Email to Postal Accuracy Score (Accuracy of appending additional emails to consumers and matching against postal address); Source: 2025 Truthset analysis Among the top 5 native apps on the Snowflake marketplace by usage volume +25.5% Higher accuracy than the industry standard* Size of select identity databases (millions) 47 530 880 92 707 1,200 Connected TVs Phone Numbers Emails After OneTru Before OneTru +33% +36% +96%

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 27 Composability: Environment-agnostic flexibility for customers OneTru is unified and composable, meeting customers where they are with what they want Modularity: Menu of capabilities based on customer needs OneTru hosted in Customer cloud OneTru hosted in TU cloud OR Including TU data, customer data, 3rd- party data and the platform Including TU data, customer data, 3rd- party data and the platform Modular feature-set Data Identity Analytics Delivery Data-to-Insights Process ON ON OFF ON ONOFF ON OFF ON OFF OFF ON

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 28 • U.S. credit, marketing and fraud solutions are on OneTru • We expect to complete customer migrations in 2026 • We are expanding our Credit, Fraud and TruIQ solutions across India, Canada, UK and Philippines • Next, we will embed these solutions and more across all of our regions 28 OneTru gives us global scale with fast IP diffusion, reduced operational complexity and rationalized infrastructure Rest of regions ~80% of TU revenue ~90% of TU revenue 100% of TU revenue

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 29 We architected an AI ecosystem in OneTru by engineering proprietary capabilities and strategic off-the-shelf solutions 29 Universal Interface Receives and returns information in many different formats – natural language, images, tables Provides logical models of the world for interpretation and automation, performs reasoning within the structure Knowledge Graph Keeps systems up to date and adaptive by learning new patterns as the world changes Learning Engine Makes the whole system act. Creates a plan and performs actions to achieve a particular goal Agents Universal Interface Knowledge Graph Learning Engine Agents

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 3030 AI Analytics Orchestrator Agent

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 31 OneTru leverages AI to operationalize and accelerate the data analytics value chain across Credit, Marketing and Fraud solutions The result is accelerated time to value while lowering the total cost of ownership for customers Data Collection & Processing Identity Curation & Resolution Insights & Model Development Model Deployment & Data Delivery Decision Design, Deployment & Execution Visualization, Reporting & Measurement Onboarding Agent - with automated governance and metadata Connecting data points across billions of signals with Knowledge Graphs Orchestrator Agent explores data, engineers features, selects models and validates Delivery Agent orchestrates data between systems and delivers context- aware insights Solution Canvas Agent capable of orchestrating complex, multi-step solution workflows Self-service Dashboards with conversational interface, automated insights and proactive alerting Value of OneTru AI at the Core Fresher, broader, improved data Credit to non- credit identity resolution Faster, better models Faster time to model deployment; batch & online fulfilment Better decisions with self-service access Deeper insights with ingestion of performance Agentic AI with Human-in-the-Loop Data Identity Analytics Delivery 31

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 32 OneTru’s native AI capabilities unlocked the entire spectrum of use-cases for our products and operations TruIQ Credit Marketing & Fraud Software Development Lifecycle Consumer Disputes Vulnerability Management Driving Customer Value Driving Efficiency 75% reduction in required TU support after agents 2x faster from data to Insights across lifecycle 35% lift in newest Fraud models 25-30% productivity gains with AI on OneTru 20%+ productivity gains across key processes 85% less time spent on vulnerability management

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 33 OneTru unlocks better performance, resilience and innovation in U.S. Credit U.S. Credit 10K Customers Consumers U.S. Adult Population Scores and attributes per consumer Up to 15K Calculated Up to 6K Delivered Effect of OneTru Migration Large footprint Highly complex jobs FactorTrust Alt. Credit Bureau Outperforming largest competitor 15% lift from the latest score vs. previous Online Delivery Realtime Credit Reports 25% faster response times Average response times from 400 milliseconds to 300 milliseconds Batch Delivery Synchronous Credit Reports 12x+ faster processing From 24 Hours to 1-2 Hours

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 34 Infrastructure Rationalization Reduced Maintenance Costs Lower Capital Intensity We are primed to scale these efficiencies across our International Markets OneTru drives cost efficiencies and frees capacity for innovation-focused initiatives 95%+ reduction in U.S. Data Centers (from 30+ to 2) 20 p.p. reduction in capacity spent keeping the lights on (from 40% to 20%) 2 p.p. reduction in CapEx as % of Revenue (from 8% to 6%) Technology Cash Savings $70M reduction annually from technology consolidation onto OneTru

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 3535 OneTru is a differentiated data, analytics and AI platform built to unlock TransUnion’s growth

M A R C H 2 0 2 6 TransUnion 2026 Investor Day Accelerating Innovation-Led Growth Mohamed Abdelsadek, Chief Global Solutions Officer

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 37 We have a clear right to win in Credit, Marketing, Fraud, and Consumer Our solutions suites solve customers' most important challenges 1 2 4 37 We are positioned to accelerate innovation-led, scalable growth across our solution suites 3 We deliver tangible results – stronger customer outcomes and faster growth Our solutions transformation enables faster innovation globally

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 38 Proprietary data and analytics power our Credit, Marketing, and Fraud solutions Credit Solutions >50 years as global credit bureau with >1B regulated data files Industry-leading trended data and scores with ~30% lift Expansive alternative data: market leadership in short-term loans and Argus consortium data Cutting-edge TruIQ analytics suite + + + + Fraud Solutions Leading non-credit ID graph linking proprietary and public data to drive AI-enabled analytics Longest-standing, industry-leading global device consortium Market-leading Trusted Call Solutions Unique data: identity, device, and telco carriers with 50B+ monthly signals Marketing Solutions Trusted partner of 70%+ of Fortune 100 companies Leading non-credit ID graph driving ~30% higher conversion Industry-leading marketing measurement Proprietary consortium of commerce data + consumer interactions across walled gardens, platforms, publishers + + + + + + + + 38

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 39 Key drivers of growth Offers and enhanced Premium products Rolling out products globally + expanding relationships with top aggregators and FIs Modernizing and expanding freemium direct business offerings Consumer Solutions are a natural extension of B2B solutions with strong growth potential 39 380M+ consumers served primarily through >1,000 B2B customers Modular solution suite on a single code base, powered by proprietary, regulated credit data Robust, personalized credit monitoring and identity protection features leverage full breadth of data assets Enabling Customers and Serving Consumers Unifying Global Consumer Products Launching Comprehensive Features 1.4B+ adult consumers in core markets

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 40 We help customers solve their most pressing challenges and capture opportunities >$500B lost by businesses each year due to fraud and consumer phone and text scams >$25B wasted marketing spend on a market growing by a trillion dollars Nearly $1T in credit losses annually due to mispriced risk and poor credit decisions >600 million credit- invisible consumers across our markets Credit Consumer Marketing Fraud Identity 40 Sources: S&P Global, TU Global Intelligence, U.S. Federal Trade Commission, WARC

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 41 We solve these problems by deeply embedding across the customer lifecycle 41 Target and reach the right consumers in any channel Establish a relationship with the consumer Measure and protect the relationship and experience Identify, verify and effectively contact consumers for servicing or recovery Engage Acquire Manage Recover Common platform and connected consumer identity throughout the customer experience

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 42 We consolidated point solutions into interconnected suites that drive faster innovation Fraud Solutions Leading point solutions, siloed tech architecture Consumer Solutions Independent credit education and ID solutions Marketing Solutions 90+ products on 16 technology stacks FROM Integrated solutions and AI/ML models Scalable global solution, on a single code base 30 products and services on OneTru platform Credit Solutions Disparate Analytics and Credit Marketing tools Integrated Analytics and Credit Marketing portfolio TO © 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. Siloed products Interconnected suites

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 43 On OneTru, these interconnected suites enable a superior customer experience * Under permissible privacy, regulatory requirements Analytics and AI Credit solutions 3rd party solutions / models Best-in-class TU data Customer data 3rd party data Customer Solutions Data (in TU or customer cloud) Marketing solutions Fraud solutions Consumer solutions Connected Consumer Identity Access to TU + 3rd party data / solutions and ID graph Hosted data cloud agnostic at TU or in customer cloud Once onboarded, easy access across solutions: 60% faster integrations* TU advanced analytics and AI capabilities leveraging connected consumer identity

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 44 Our innovative solutions drive real impact for customers Credit Marketing Fraud Credit Risk Marketing Fraud / Comms Analytics 2.5x conversion lift by linking brand marketing with credit-informed offers +162% fraud capture improvement with unified identity + device + telephony signals 40%+ faster prescreen offer presentment from 50 30 days +282% conversion lift from optimizing audiences +90% reduction in erroneous blocking/tagging and +105% answer rate improvement 85% faster time to insights from 2 weeks 2 days

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 45 Enabling a top 10 US credit card issuer across the customer lifecycle >20-year, deeply embedded credit relationship Reduce portfolio credit and fraud risk Build and activate audiences Engage the right consumers with the right messages Measure and optimize marketing spend Advance new products Established credit base Innovation Labs Identity, Device, and IP Fraud solutions Audiences and Marketing Measurement solutions Argus studies Up next: Communications Fraud solutions ~3x increase in TU revenue from Alternative Data, Fraud, and Marketing Solutions over 5 years C A S E S T U D Y Key Customer Goals TU Solutions Outcomes

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 46 Powering a top 3 global payments player’s end-to-end analytics value chain Relationship expansion across Credit and Fraud globally in <2 years Key Customer Goals Identify the right consumers Create powerful risk models Filter out fraudsters Perform critical analyses Engage qualified consumers with personalized offers TU Solutions TruIQ Data Enrichment, in customer's environment, to access TU credit data Incorporated competitor bureau and third-party data Migrating to Google Cloud, saving time and expense Up next: Credit Washing and Offers + expansion to the UK Outcomes Expected to increase TransUnion revenue >60% YoY C A S E S T U D Y 46

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 47 Fraud Delivering earlier, more accurate predictiveness • Probabilistic ML models to identify fraud fuse our identity and analytics with other data • Off-the-shelf and bespoke models generated for and with customers Credit Accelerating and improving analytics and decisioning • AI-powered TruIQ Analytics Orchestrator agent streamlines credit modeling cycle • Cuts coding time + leverages proprietary code templates Marketing Establishing outcome-driven audiences • Audiences by TransUnion expands and curates targeting rooted in TU’s identity graph • AI-powered search and discovery unlocks audiences, elevating sales conversion Improves fraud predictiveness by >35% Accelerates activation time + improves marketing efficiency Reduces support by 75%, with the same outcomes Natively-enabled AI across our solutions delivers faster and more predictive insights Non-exhaustive; examples covered during today’s Investor Day presentations

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 48 Across our portfolio, commercial momentum has accelerated 48 Scaling flagship products Strengthening retention Building pipeline ~40% YoY Trusted Call Solutions revenue growth 95%+ Marketing Solutions retention rate 50%+ Improvement in Fraud attrition rate Doubled TruIQ Credit Analytics Enablement pipeline Doubled Fraud Analytics pipeline with three new models >20% YoY Marketing Identity revenue growth All figures for fiscal year 2025

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 49 The industry recognizes the strength of our solutions "Gold Winner" from 2026 Juniper Research for Best Branded Call Solution in Telco Innovation "Strong Performer" in 2025 Forrester Wave : Identity Verification Solutions Gartner’s 2025 Comms Service award for Combatting Fraud with Branded Calling and Messaging "Leader" in 2024 and 2025 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Marketing Mix Modeling (MMM) Emmy award in 2024 for Fraud IP Geolocation Solution for pioneering innovation Marketing Solutions' Native Identity app "Top 5" in Snowflake Note: Non-exhaustive examples 49

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 5050 We are positioned to accelerate innovation-led growth in 2026 >$500 million in 3-year revenue potential from 2026 cohort 30+ product launches • TruIQ Data Enrichment in Cloud Data Warehouses • Closed Loop Reporting Self-service 40+ major enhancements • Marketing Solutions Curated Audiences • Device Risk enhancements Global deployment of leading IP • Branded Call Display and Spoof Call Protection in Canada • TruIQ Analytics Studio in India

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 51 Head of Credit Risk Solutions Head of Marketing Solutions Head of Global Fraud Solutions Head of Communications Solutions Head of Consumer Solutions Head of Public Records Data (Specialized Risk) LendingClub HSBC ForwardLine Financial Capital One MobilityWare Aristocrat Neustar Transaction Network Services Suncom Wireless Experian Early IQ Cymphonix Oracle LiveIntent Yahoo! ~25 years at TU (Head of US Solutions, CPO of Int’l) Visionary Systems, Inc. Jamal Darwiche Brian Silver Steven Yin James Garvert Francesca Noli Melanie Zimmerman 1 year in role/at TU <1 year in role/at TU 2 years in role/at TU 4 years at TU (formerly Neustar) <1 year in role/at TU <1 year in role We have the right leadership team in place to win

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 52 We are positioned to drive faster innovation and scalable growth, globally across our solution suites 52

M A R C H 2 0 2 6 TransUnion 2026 Investor Day Credit Solutions Jamal Darwiche, Head of Global Credit Solutions

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 54 Credit Solutions has a resilient core with accelerating innovation in alternative data and analytics Sustained competitive moat from a strong resilient core Differentiated Alternative Data assets High impact analytic solutions from TruIQ 1 2 43 AI is a catalyst, boosting demand and innovation 54

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 55 Credit Solutions has delivered two straight years of double- digit growth ($ in B ill io ns ) Core Credit 84% Alternative Data 11% Analytics Enablement 5% Includes Commercial Credit and trended data offerings $1.3 $1.4 $1.6 $1.8 $0.6 $0.6 $0.7 $0.7 2022 2023 2024 2025 U.S. International +4% +13% +13% FY 2025 Revenue Composition YoY Revenue Growth 55 All revenue growth rates are on an organic constant currency basis

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 56 Playing in an attractive market with several secular tailwinds Note: TU Revenue to SAM/TAM not drawn to scale Serviceable Market: $16B Total Market: $27B TU Revenue $2.6B Credit markets are dynamic and continue to grow Increasing lender appetite for alternative data Rising need for advanced analytics solutions Accelerating AI adoption increasing demand for data-rich, cloud-based analytics products Note: TU Revenue to SAM/TAM not drawn to scale 56

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 57 Data-driven decisions at scale with 1B+ consumer files and industry leading scores and attributes Fast, easy, and secure access to TransUnion’s rich data / powerful analytics Enhancing the consumer profile with differentiated data and solutions Core Credit Alternative Data Analytics Enablement Value for Customers We enable faster, smarter decision-making powered by comprehensive and differentiated data, and advanced analytics solutions and AI TruIQ 57

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 58 Top credit bureau globally with growth outpacing the market FY 2025 Revenue Composition Global foothold continuing to scale 5 Billion Records refreshed per month 30 Countries with customer networks/data furnishers #1 Credit bureau in 5 major regions globally 50% YoY revenue growth for trended scores *LatAm includes Brazil; not yet Mexico, acquired in Q1 2026 10% 5% 4% 3% 3% 2% U.S. Markets India Canada UK LatAm Asia Pacific Africa 72% Expansion to Mexico in Q1 2026 #1 Fintech bureau in the U.S.

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 59 Not exhaustive Alternative Data assets create a holistic consumer profile to unlock a $15 billion+ addressable market Short-term Credit and Bill Pay Income and Employment Card Spend and Cash Flow Public Records Affordability (UK) Income and Employment Verification (US) Credit Card Transactions Deposit Account Transactions Drivers’ History Property Short-term lending Buy-Now, Pay Later Rent, Utilities, Telecom Broad data coverage 59

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 60 FactorTrust on OneTru positioned for continued market-leading growth 19% 2025 YoY revenue growth 15% lift from current score versus previous 79% 2025 win rate vs. direct competitors Established market leader in short-term lending in U.S. Recent break-through performance driven by innovation: • OneTru improving scalability • Powerful new scores boosting demand and widening lead on competitors Additional acceleration expected from including FactorTrust attributes in TU’s mortgage credit reports starting 2026

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 61 TruIQ provides fast, convenient, and secure access to TU’s data, expertise, and powerful AI-enabled analytics • On-demand data access and linking in their environment of choice • Easier adoption and scaling of tailored, modular solutions • Faster time-to-market with easy-to-use tools and data in one place • Higher approval rates with a better view of risk and lower losses TruIQ helps customers grow their business through:

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 62 Reducing prescreen time-to-market for large U.S. bank by >50% T R U I Q C A S E S T U D Y Challenge Solution Results 45 days to 21 Reduced time-to-market Linked TransUnion credit data directly in the client’s cloud environment to accelerate prescreen time-to-market On-demand data access Eliminated reliance on 3rd party processing agent Multiple steps including 3rd party data transfers >45 days time-to- market 62

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 63 Enabling large bank to double personal loan approval rates T R U I Q C A S E S T U D Y Challenge Solution Results 109% Lift in personal loan approval rates with policy refinement in days versus weeks TU expertise to support refining policy Fast access to TU data and powerful analytics Growing pressure from competitors Variation in underwriting policies across products and geographies Leveraged TruIQ solutions and TU analytics expertise to refine credit policies and expand unsecured installment loan products 63

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 64 TruIQ accelerates share gains in high growth market Growing number of competitive wins, including with top 10 lenders, replacing “entrenched” direct competitors Unlocking cross- and up-sell opportunities, while protecting the core business 40%+ YoY revenue growth in 2025 100% YoY pipeline growth in 2025 3 Regions live in H1 2026 AI-enabled TruIQ solutions and data are helping our customers realize their full potential 64

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 65 Leading global credit franchise with ample runway for growth Key Takeaways AI-enabled TruIQ solutions unlocking new revenue streams and increasing data usage Strong demand for differentiated alternative data, creating a comprehensive view of consumers Double-digit growth over last two years driven by resilient core and new growth vectors High-Single Digit or Greater Medium-Term Growth Target 65

M A R C H 2 0 2 6 TransUnion 2026 Investor Day Marketing Solutions Brian Silver, Head of Global Marketing Solutions

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 67 Marketing is a large, fragmented, and evolving ecosystem in need of a trusted data partner TransUnion is the trusted partner of choice We transformed from point solutions to a connected suite, driving growth acceleration Key truths to guide our discussions today AI is an accelerant, increasing demand for our connected data 1 2 43 67

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 68 Marketing Solutions rose to high-single digit growth in 2025 Identity 47% Audiences 32% Measurement 21% ($ in M ill io ns ) $434 $443 $442 $470 $13 $16 $17 $23 2022 2023 2024 2025 U.S. International +1% +0% +7% FY 2025 Revenue Composition YoY Revenue Growth 68 All revenue growth rates are on an organic constant currency basis

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 69 Positioned to be trusted data partner in large and fragmented market Note: TU Revenue to SAM/TAM not drawn to scale Serviceable market: $14B Total market: $60B TU Revenue $0.5B AI accelerates opportunity Media fragmentation drives the need for core identity services Cloud and LLM growth connects data faster and more efficiently Marketers doing more with less causing a resurgence for measurement solutions 69

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 70 TruAudience provides a flexible, consistent user experience Unified customer experience thru OneTru Modular suite of applications Identity Audiences Measurement Strong foundation of common services Identity Graph Activation and Connectivity Data Ingestion Pipes Collaboration and Privacy Impact Unleashed by AI 70

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 71 We transform marketing effectiveness with an end-to- end stack of unique TransUnion identity- powered marketing solutions 71 Who are my customers? Value for Customer s Identity Measurement Audience Consumer Brand Awareness, Loyalty, and Retention How can I attribute outcomes to marketing spend? Outcomes Expansion Effectiveness How do I reach my best customers?

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 72 Providing customers with insights and connection via in- depth analysis across all solutions Who are my customers? Value for Customer s Identity Measurement Audience Consumer Brand Awareness, Loyalty, and Retention How can I attribute outcomes to marketing spend? Outcomes Expansion Effectiveness 72 How do I reach my best customers?

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 73 Trusted partner with the top companies across industries 2 of top 3 U.S. Auto OEMs 8 of top 10 Banks 3 of top 5 U.S. Underwriters 5 of top 10 U.S. Retailers #1 and #2 Digital Media Cos 5 of top 10 Streaming Services All Major Credit Card Cos Top 3 Wireless Carriers 284 Integrations Partners 42 Data Providers 154 Measurement Partners 180 Activation Platforms Providing benefits to Strengthening signals from Customers Partnerships / Integrations 73

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 74 Our customers prefer TransUnion for our data, connectivity, and measurement 026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights eserved. Innovation and trusted advisor Robust, predictive analytics and insights AI modeling for efficiency and propensity Integrations for 98% of addressable media partners Industry-leading experts • Best-in-class data driving 30% higher conversion • Connectivity into cloud; Top 5 app in Snowflake • Scaled, accurate audience targeting • 98% of US households • Multi-platform connectivity • Modeling and attribution with strong thought leadership • Leader status in Gartner 2025 Magic Quadrant Identity Audiences Measurement 74

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 75 Driving increased growth across the portfolio Key Enhancements Meaningful Impact in 2025 • Platform and product consolidation • New innovative offerings driving bookings growth • Increased Audience usage through strengthened go-to-market rigor • Improved customer retention and growth in new Measurement segments Identity Solutions grew 21% YoY • >40% of 2025 new bookings influenced by cloud-native offerings Audiences Solutions experienced 11% YoY growth in data purchases • Usage revenue grew 23% in December Measurement Solutions improved retention by 52% YoY • Benchmark studies revenue up 194% + + + + 75

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 76 AI in the Marketing Space Utilizing AI and best-in-class data for enhanced discovery, speed, and predictive outcomes • Marketing bridges the gap from large disconnected datasets to individual consumer preferences • AI accelerates personalization and experimentation at scale Audiences by TransUnion • Improved user experience with search and discovery, driving speed and efficiency Model Context Protocol Agent Access • Machine-to-machine agentic flows Propensity Models • Predictive, activation-ready outcomes Best-in-class data • 700+ demographic and 15k+ consumer attributes • Expansive partnerships – walled gardens, streamers, publishers Highest Quality Data = Better Outcomes • 10% improvement for AI-driven marketing predictions • Identity Resolution reduced false positives by ~20% Why TU Our AI Innovations

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 77 Our solutions create end-to-end customer value for a top 5 U.S. retailer Added measurement to Canada and Mexico Utilized site-based identity recognition for audience creation and knowledge Expanded to Brand + Event marketing measurement Started with marketing effectiveness measurement Created customer profiles at the individual + property level with identityCreated retail media network to monetize their ecommerce site with audiences data Scaled custom audiences around specific audience types to improve performance Tested audience models to activate campaigns quickly C A S E S T U D Y Starting point

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 78 Our solutions create end-to-end customer value for a top 5 U.S. retailer Added measurement to Canada and Mexico Utilized site-based identity recognition for audience creation and knowledge Expanded to Brand + Event marketing measurement Started with marketing effectiveness measurement Created customer profiles at the individual + property level with identityCreated retail media network to monetize their ecommerce site with Audiences data Scaled custom audiences around “do it yourselfers” to improve performance Tested audience models to activate campaigns quickly Benefits to the Customer Benefits to TransUnion • Improved identity match rates by 20% • Increased annual media spend from $400M to $1B+ with improved performance • 14-year relationship • Increased ACV 600% • Collaborative, innovative, and trusted partnership C A S E S T U D Y

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 79 Positioned to become a leading Marketing Solutions platform globally 79 Key Takeaways Ongoing growth focused on global expansion and utilizing AI TransUnion has the team, technology, and experience to capitalize on current market opportunity Flexible enterprise suite of solutions focused on a single view of the customer High-Single Digit or Greater Medium-Term Growth Target

M A R C H 2 0 2 6 TransUnion 2026 Investor Day Fraud Solutions Steven Yin, Head of Global Fraud Solutions James Garvert, Head of Global Communications Solutions

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 81 Fraud mitigation is a large, dynamic, and growing global market Best-in-class data assets create a competitive moat Differentiated solutions: Identity, Digital and Communications pillars fight fraud and enable trust Driving growth through AI-driven analytics, leveraging our unique data assets Advanced analytics and AI capabilities unlock the value of our data 1 2 43 81

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 82 Fraud Solutions has driven consistently strong growth with potential for further acceleration FY 2025 Revenue Composition YoY Revenue Growth ($ in m ill io ns ) $489 $521 $556 $610 $122 $132 $147 $149 2022 2023 2024 2025 U.S. International 360 Identity 47%Trusted Communications 40% Digital Risk 13% +7% +8% +8% 82 All revenue growth rates are on an organic constant currency basis

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 83 7% of revenue lost to fraud in 2025 Digital volume continues to expand Scams and cyber-attacks continue to grow AI driving demand and internal opportunity Heightened regulatory compliance requirements Note: TU Revenue to SAM/TAM not drawn to scale Serviceable market: $10B Total market: $25B TU Revenue $0.8B Increasing fraud is driving demand for data-centric solutions 83

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 84 Proprietary data and OneTru’s native AI capabilities power our solutions Orchestration and Optimization The full story behind consumer identity Fighting emerging threats while enabling trust Understanding risk in real time phone interactions Advanced Analytics / AI/ML 360 Identity Digital Risk Trusted Communications 84

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 85 Our solutions address customer needs across the lifecycle 85 4 2 Pre- Acquisition Application and Decisioning Onboarding and Activation Spend, Rewards and Payments Servicing and Issue Resolution Account Resolution and Closure 5 6 1 3 Fraud Solutions Pre-Acquisition Application and Decisioning Spend and Payments Servicing Account Resolution • ID Verification (IDV) models • Synthetic Identity model • IDV models • Synthetic Identity • Credit Washing • Politically Exposed Person and Sanctions screening • Device Risk • Behavioral Risk • IPI • One-time Passcode • Biometrics • Inbound Authentication • Phone Takeover Risk • Spoof Call Protection • Branded Call • Synthetic ID • Credit Washing • Device Risk • IPI • Biometrics + Doc Verification • Device Risk • Internet Protocol Intelligence (IPI) Onboarding

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 86 Unmatched breadth and depth of data across our channels 360 Identity Digital Risk Trusted Communications • Data spans 30+ countries with >100K sources and >1B consumer files • Leading ID graph links proprietary and public data; gives unique 360- degree consumer view • Decades of digital fraud experience • Longest-standing global device consortium with ~2B new devices annually • Protecting >12B digital transactions per year • Power 90% of US caller IDs; integrated with >800 telcos • >500B authenticated and 3B branded calls annually • Author of patented, global call authentication standards + + + + Advanced Analytics • AI/ML Model Factory • Industry-first solutions like Credit Washing• Data into actionable intelligence 86

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 87 Fraud AI Model Factory accelerates response to emerging fraud at scale Responding to evolving fraud vectors rapidly and continuously Producing new models 2-3x faster in OneTru Delivering orchestrated solutions and custom capabilities globally + + + Unified API Execution Environment AI Model Factory Tools, Monitoring, Documents All Fraud Data Analytical Environment 87

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 88 Leveraging credit, fraud, and specialized data to create two new models: Credit Washing and Synthetic Identity 189% Increase in synthetic fraud capture $10B Legitimate debt washed The Challenge The Solution New AI models leverage TU’s identity graph and other proprietary data Patent-pending Credit Washing model highlights hidden risk Synthetic score alerts clients to identity risk The Results Synthetic identities are difficult to detect and create risk Lenders lack visibility into Credit Washing behavior that masks risk Credit Washing risk rate for early charge-offs 10x C A S E S T U D Y 88

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 89 New AI model for digital risk is driving strong, passive fraud detection improvements for Starbucks C A S E S T U D Y The Challenge The Solution The Results 237% Increase in fraud detection #1 Predictive feature in Starbucks’ fraud model Increase in hits202% New AI model leverages TU’s unique digital data to detect and stop fraud passively Piloted by Starbucks in their digital channels Combines collected data with TU device consortium Clients face increasing fraud risk in digital channels Many digital fraud solutions also impact consumer experience 89

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 90 Trusted Communications: A scaled growth engine Clear Market Need Differentiated Offering Non-Replicable Data and Scale Strong Commercial Momentum • Mobile is the new digital identity • Phone channel highest-risk channel for fraud • ~20% of bank- to-consumer calls are spoofed • Real-time authentication protects from impersonation scams • Verified interactions drive trust and engagement • Embedded intelligence at contact • 90% of U.S. caller ID ecosystem • 800+ carrier partnerships • 500B+ authenticated calls annually • Proprietary behavioral + network data for AI • Scaling from $27M (2021) • Dominant share of ~$1B U.S. secure calling market • Pending RealNetworks mobile division acquisition accelerates messaging, AI capabilities 90

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 91 Enabling the next chapter of Trusted Call Solutions growth Gaining strength in a $1B+ market with expanding growth path 8 of top 20 banks using spoof protection in year 1 8+ industries with active customers Active expansion in Americas, Europe, Asia +83% lift in credit card conversion with branded calls 56% CAGR 2021-2025 $1B+ Incremental opportunity in US SMB market $2B+ Opportunity in trusted messaging market $0.5B Opportunity in TU international markets

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 92 Fraud Solutions has the right capabilities to win in an expansive and growing market Key Takeaways OneTru strategy brings data together, enabling scalable AI/ML models and custom analytics Unique data delivering superior performance across channels Expanding opportunity driven by global fraud growth and evolving regulatory markets High-Single Digit or Greater Medium-Term Growth Target 92

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 9393 Credit Consumer Marketing Fraud Identity Large, growing, and complementary markets with attractive economics Our portfolio is focused on complementary and interrelated solutions in Credit, Marketing, Fraud and Consumer Proprietary data assets that are mission-critical for customers Leading identity resolution capabilities unlock combined power of data assets Feedback loop enhances identity and predictive signals Integrated on global OneTru platform to meet interconnected customer needs

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 94 Break

M A R C H 2 0 2 6 TransUnion 2026 Investor Day U.S. Markets Steve Chaouki, President, U.S. Markets

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 9696 Proven U.S. growth strategy built on scaled market positions and a differentiated sales model 1 2 43 Market-leading positions across large and diversified U.S. verticals Insights-led, specialized sales model accelerating scalable growth Expansive suite of solutions supporting durable, growing relationships Proven growth playbooks demonstrated through repeatable wins

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 97 Vertically-organized team with industry expertise and deep customer relationships 97 Consumer Interactive Indirect Channels (B2B2C) Direct to Consumer 16% of USM Revenue Diversified Markets Communications Tenant & Employment Public Sector Media & Entertainment Tech, Retail, E-Commerce, Services & Collections 26% of USM Revenue Insurance 11% of USM Revenue Personal Life Commercial Financial Services Card & Banking Auto Mortgage Consumer Lending 47% of USM Revenue Based on 2025 revenue Emerging Verticals

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 98 Revenue by Sub-vertical Financial Services is our flagship franchise with expanding growth levers 98 Market CoverageRevenue by Solution 2022 2023 2024 2025 Credit Marketing Fraud & others Financial Services ($1.7 billion revenue) Consumer Lending 21% Mortgage 35% Card & Banking 27% Auto 17% +2% +15% +17% Based on 2025 revenue Long-standing relationships with top 20 lenders 12,000+ customers Leading bureau for fast- growing FinTechs

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 99 Revenue by Sub-vertical Consumer Interactive expands our reach as the leading indirect channel partner Revenue by Solution Direct 27% Indirect 73% 2022 2023 2024 2025 Consumer Solutions -2% (+6% ex- Breach)+2% -1% Relationships with virtually all top offer aggregators Serve 150M+ U.S. consumers Scaled presence in identity protection and breach response Market Coverage Based on 2025 revenue Consumer Interactive ($575 million revenue) 99

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 100 Emerging Verticals is a diverse set of fast-growing end markets 100 Revenue by sub-vertical (FY 2025) Revenue by Solution Diversified Markets ($934 million revenue) Insurance ($385 million revenue) 298 325 343 374 2022 2023 2024 2025 Credit Marketing Fraud Consumer Other 2022 2023 2024 2025 Credit Marketing Fraud & Other +4% +1% +6% +5% +12% +18% Public Sector 6% Tech, Retail & E-Commerce 38% Telco 26%Media 21% Tenant & Employment 9% Commercial Lines 4% Personal Lines 89% Life Insurance 7% Market Coverage 8 of the top 10 retailers ~950 telecommunications customers Relationships with nearly all U.S. entities within media ecosystem Top 20 personal lines insurers 16 of top 20 life insurers 13 of top 20 commercial lines insurers

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 101 We turn insights into impact, with a specialized go-to-market model that drives customer results Robust thought leadership Dedicated Research & Consulting team 50+ analytical studies and 40+ customer events annually Specialized sellers organized around industry vertical and buyer persona Industry-aligned general management team Deep vertical expertise Insights-led sales team Nearly 1,000 person salesforce delivering domain expertise and insights to solve customer challenges 10

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 102 Accelerated and profitable growth across U.S. Markets YoY pipeline increase YoY increase in average opportunity size YoY increase in total wins YoY increase in B2B revenue +23% +21% +30% +13% 2025 Highlights: 102

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 103 Expansive suite of solutions supporting durable growth More robust solutions portfolio (examples) Credit • Expanded alternative data • TruIQ Analytics • Argus benchmarking tools Marketing • Comprehensive Identity • Scaled Audiences • Industry-leading measurement Fraud • Trusted Call Solutions • Omnichannel Fraud • Advanced Analytics Consumer • Identity protection (Sontiq) • Direct-to-consumer freemium • Offers-as-a-service (Monevo) 2021 2026 MarketingConsumer Credit Fraud Credit Consumer Marketing Fraud Identity 103

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 104 Customers now adopt more solutions, more deeply Deeper and more durable relationships Higher renewal rates Higher average spend per customer ResultsTop 100 customers by number of product areas purchased *For the purposes of this analysis, we broke out our solutions into 6 product areas – credit, marketing, fraud, specialized risk, communications and other. 14% 39% 47% 53% purchasing 3 or more product areas 21% 43% 36% 64% purchasing 3 or more product areas 2021 2025 1-2 3-4 5-6 104

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 105 Our commercial success through real-world execution Financial Services Case Study Multi-solution growth accelerated a top 10 bank partnership by ~60% Insurance Case Study New product adoption expanded a major P&C relationship by 30% Diversified Markets Case Study Marketing Solutions expansion unlocked 600%+ growth with a leading audio streaming platform 105

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 106 How we drove customer value: Credit: Identified new growth opportunities leveraging Argus credit card payment study Fraud: Enabled effective, secure outbound calling with Trusted Call Solutions Marketing: Optimized marketing strategy with consumer insights and Multi-Touch Attribution Consumer: Improved customer’s user engagement with new dashboard features TransUnion Revenue at a Top-10 Bank 2022 2025 Marketing Consumer Fraud Credit +59% 37% credit growth $26M $16M 85% non-credit growth Delivered broader solutions to expand our relationship with a top-10 bank by ~60% F I N A N C I A L S E R V I C E S C A S E S T U D Y 106

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 107 TransUnion Revenue at a Top-10 Property and Casualty Insurer 2022 2025 Marketing Fraud +30% 24% non-credit growth $10M Supported leading P&C insurer across the policy lifecycle, growing the relationship by 30% $7M ~3x credit growthCredit How we drove customer value: Credit: Created deeper segmentation with Vehicle History; expansion underway Fraud: Enhanced customer’s phone channel engagement with Branded Call Display Marketing: Improved customer’s campaigns and measurement with Attribute Appends and IdentityGraph Extract I N S U R A N C E C A S E S T U D Y 107

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 108 Deployed enhanced Marketing Solutions at a large audio streaming platform, scaling a legacy Neustar relationship 2021 2025 +630% 17x Identity growth $14M Marketing Solutions: Audiences Identity / Insights $2M 5x Audience growth *This case study started in 2021 based on the customer’s status as a legacy Neustar client TransUnion Revenue at a Large Audio Streaming Platform How we drove customer value: Enhanced solutions foundation: Improved identity signals, audiences and integrations Identity: Improved consumer activation with more robust identity resolution and insights Audiences: Boosted customer profitability with higher-value audiences D I V E R S I F I E D M A R K E T S C A S E S T U D Y 108

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 109 Leading U.S. franchise with many vectors of growth Key Takeaways Expanded solution suite and enhanced sales model is accelerating our growth momentum Differentiated vertical model and thought leadership, driving customer ROI and deeper relationships Durable, diversified and high-growth portfolio High-Single Digit Medium-Term Growth Target 109

M A R C H 2 0 2 6 TransUnion 2026 Investor Day Scalable Global Growth Playbook Todd Skinner, President, International

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 111 Attractive markets and a proven playbook creates unique opportunities for International 1 2 43 Market-leading positions across broad international portfolio Proven growth playbook to outperform underlying markets Indexed to emerging markets with large populations and low credit penetration Global technology and operating model unlock new growth vectors 11

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 112 International generates ~$1 billion revenue across more than 30 countries Canada 2025 Revenue: $167M Fastest growing bureau in Canada United Kingdom 2025 Revenue: $270M #2 in UK India 2025 Revenue: $264M #1 in India Latin America 2025 Revenue: $135M #1 or #2 across 10 countries in Latin America Africa 2025 Revenue: $74M #1 in South Africa Asia Pacific 2025 Revenue: $101M #1 in Hong Kong and Philippines Key acquisitions and consolidations India – CIBIL 2014 Colombia – CIFIN 2017 UK – Callcredit 2018 Mexico – Trans Union de Mexico 2026 FY 2025 Revenue 112

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 113 We have a proven growth playbook to attack each of our global markets Income & employment Market Growth Product Innovation Client Engagement Adjacent Verticals Share gain through deep partnership, superior delivery and end-to-end solutions Differentiated Credit, Marketing, Fraud and Consumer solutions Expand into Insurance, FinTech, Consumer and Public Sector 113

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 114 Continued outperformance across international markets Revenue Real GDP Notes: • APAC includes Hong Kong and Philippines • LATAM includes Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico, Brazil • Africa consists of South Africa, Kenya, Namibia, Zambia, Rwanda, Malawi, Eswatini, and Botswana. • GDP Source – IMF reported Real GDP International Revenue 10% CAGR Real GDP 3% CAGR International Revenue vs. GDP Growth (2022-2025 CAGR) Organic constant currency revenue growth 114 19% 11% 10% 9% 6% 4% 7% 1% 4% 4% 3% 1% India Canada Africa Asia Pacific Latin America UK

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 115 Canada delivered 3 straight years of double-digit growth in a modestly growing economy TransUnion growing at 11% CAGR G ro w th D riv er s Diversification into adjacencies Consumer Interactive $123 $138 $154 $170 2022 2023 2024 2025 11% FinTech Deeper client engagement Primary with 3 of top 5 banks | 90% share in Insurance Product differentiation and innovation Identity Exchange (Fraud Solution) Insurance Risk Score $M, organic constant currency 115

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 116 International is uniquely skewed to emerging markets Developed markets Emerging markets Total population (2025): 115M UK, Canada, Hong Kong Total population (2025) ~2B India, Brazil, Philippines, LatAm1 & Mexico, Africa2 323 338 346 327 277 215 146 74 22 2 12 13 14 16 15 15 14 10 5 2 0-9 10-19 20-29 30-39 40-49 50-59 60-69 70-79 80-89 90+ Demographic dividend 1.6 billion <50-year age group Credit inclusion 33%3 Credit active population (vs. 65% developed markets) Emerging Market Opportunity 1. LATAM comprises Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico, and Brazil. 2. Africa consists of South Africa, Kenya, Namibia, Zambia, Rwanda, Malawi, Eswatini, and Botswana. 3. World Bank Global Findex Report 2024 4. World Bank – Digital progress and trends 2024 116 Digitization 60%+4 Internet penetration (growing double digit)

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 117 INDIA Long–term growth engine 117

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 118 Strong track record of growth in India despite near- term cyclical slowdown 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 25% 33% 36% -3% 34% 38% 30% 25% 2% +23% CAGR since 2017 Low inflation, moderate growth COVID contraction and V-shaped recovery Fastest-growing major economy Macro and regulatory headwinds Organic constant currency YoY revenue growth 118

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 11911 9Confidential | Internal use onlySource: IMF & World Bank 2023, Bank of America, Oxford Economics, Statista Demographic advantage • World's most populous (~1.4B) country with the largest youth population • Highly banked population with ~90% part of financial system Double-digit compound growth in India over the long-term Deeper client engagement • Shift to insight-led, consultative selling to deepen relevance and adoption • Broaden engagement via forums, thought leadership, partnerships and digital/DTC touchpoints Product innovation focus • Differentiated core products using high-frequency data, analytics and platforms • Scale priority growth solutions (Marketing, Fraud, Trusted Communications) Engage high growth verticals • Expand beyond core Banking into fintech, insurance, telecom, marketing, and DTC - across the lifecycle • Explore partnerships and co-creation across ecosystem + + ++ 119

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 120 MEXICO TransUnion’s next growth market 120

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 121 Large and growing economy • Second largest Latin American economy; #12 globally • Largest trading partner with the U.S.; beneficiary of near-shoring and increasing government investment Mexico boasts attractive demographics in an increasingly digital economy Improving credit sophistication • Significant underbanked population: 50% of adults have at least one financial product • Credit card penetration grew from 16% in 2017 to 23% in 2022; still ~1/3rd of U.S. penetration Attractive demographics • 132M people, expected to grow to 138M by 2027 • Almost 50% of population under of 30; almost 25% under 15 Accelerating digitalization • Online banking penetration expected to double by 2027 (to ~40% from ~20% in 2022) • Increased digital adoption driving demand for fraud mitigation solutions Source: IMF & World Bank 2023, Bank of America, Oxford Economics, Statista 12

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 122 We plan to deploy our growth playbook in Mexico to outperform the underlying market Strong revenue growth over last several years 2022 2023 2024 10%+ G ro w th D riv er s Upgrade client engagement • Move customers from report usage to end-to-end solutions • Introduce insight-led conversations; deploy target op model Expand the solution stack • Scale Fraud alongside rising digital banking penetration • Introduce TruIQ analytics tied to lending growth Modernize the platform • Standardize data and analytics to global standard • Migrate the bureau to OneTru to unlock scalability 122

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 123 Transformation Enabling new dimensions of growth 123

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 124 Transformation augments International with cutting-edge technology and faster solutions diffusion Proven Growth Playbook More dimensions to growth Faster diffusion of global IP Enhanced product performance Reduced complexity Scale efficiencies + Market Growth Client Engagement Product Innovation Adjacent Verticals Transformation Enablers Technology ModernizationSolution Expansion Expected Outcomes 124

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 125 Early-Stage Solution Diversification in International Solution expansion expected to fuel outsized growth and diversify revenue streams Plans To Accelerate Through Diffusion Of Global Solutions TruIQ Analytics Marketing Solutions Trusted Communication Fraud * Illustrative and non exhaustive list 125 13% 16% 17% 52% U.S. Markets 12% 15% 71% International Consumer Fraud Credit $3.6B $1.0B Marketing Other

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 126 OneTru is the foundation to build superior solutions… Reduced complexity through unified architecture and APIs Streamlined efficiencies by rationalized infrastructure Enhanced product speed and efficiency at scale Reduced product development time from years to few months …to improve efficiency and performance OneTru continues to unlock and accelerate capabilities across the globe 126

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 127 Unique portfolio built for multi-year growth compounding Key Takeaways OneTru and global product diffusion to drive transformational momentum Emerging markets as a powerful engine accelerating our next wave of growth Proven growth playbook that consistently unlocks superior outcomes Low-Double Digit Medium-Term Growth Target 127

M A R C H 2 0 2 6 TransUnion 2026 Investor Day Financial Outcomes Todd Cello, CFO

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 129 Average2025202420232022 Revenue Growth Organic constant currency +3% +3% +9% +9% +6% Adjusted Diluted EPS Growth +5% (7)% +16% +10% +6% Adjusted EBITDA Growth Organic constant currency +10%+12%+1%+1% +6% Top-line resiliency against U.S. lending headwinds Reemergence of typical earnings power After navigating a U.S. lending recession in 2022-23, we delivered strong growth in 2024-25 For additional information, refer to the "Non-GAAP Financial Information" section on slide 2 and the Appendix at the back of this investor presentation. Additional information on organic constant currency revenue is available in our press releases announcing results for each of the respective years ended December 31, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, and 2025. 129

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 130 Steady growth, low interest rates COVID and post- COVID U.S. consumer lending recession Stabilizing backdrop Track record of industry-leading through-cycle revenue growth Organic constant-currency revenue growth 12% 11% 12% 9% 3% 13% 3% 3% 9% 9% 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 130 Additional information on organic constant currency revenue is available in our press releases announcing results for each of the respective years.

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 131 We invested $5.5 billion over 5 years to transform the business 2023 20242021 2022 202620252020 Cloud migration (Project Rise) Acquisition integration Operating model optimization Technology modernization (OneTru) Acquisitions Internal Programs (Mexico) 13

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 132 $255M $115M $100M $40M $70M $325M 2021 Adj. EBITDA Synergies Growth 2025 Adj. EBITDA 2025 Adj. EBITDA + Tech savings Multiple on purchase price 12x ~10x multiple is inclusive of Neustar purchase price ($3,100 million) and one-time technology modernization spend ($160 million) Benefits to TransUnion OneTru as destination platform driving innovation and scale globally Marketing and Fraud growing high-single digits+ Neustar margins at company average before significant technology savings Talent infusion across organization Neustar was our most transformational investment, creating significant value Tech cash savings (OneID OneTru) 10x Upside from earnings compounding, technology savings 27x We acquired Neustar on December 1, 2021. The results of operations of Neustar subsequent to the acquisition date are included in the U.S. Markets segment. Neustar’s results represent a subset of our consolidated results. Therefore, a reconciliation of Adjusted EBITDA to the nearest US GAAP measure has not been provided. 132

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 133 Our transformation positions us for our next era – scalable growth and compounding cash flow Industry-leading Durable Innovation-led Growth investments Shareholder return Balance sheet optimization Value Creation Technology modernization AI productivity Operating model optimization 133

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 134 High-single digit organic revenue growth Diversified across solutions, verticals and geographies • Leading Credit growth and accelerating Marketing and Fraud • Best-in-class international portfolio tilted towards emerging markets • Mortgage and lending normalization represents upside For additional information, refer to the “Non-GAAP Financial Information” section on slide 2 and the Appendix at the back of this investor presentation. ~50 basis points Adjusted EBITDA expansion Expand margins while investing for growth • Structural savings from technology, operations and AI • Invest in OneTru global rollout, innovation and go-to-market • Stronger margin expansion in lending recovery Low-to-mid teens Adjusted Diluted EPS growth Includes benefit from accelerated capital deployment • Disciplined and shareholder-centric capital allocation • Lower capital intensity • Consistent tax rate • 90%+ free cash flow conversion Growth and margins excludes impact from changes in no-margin FICO mortgage royalties Reintroducing medium-term financial framework Value Creation

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 135 ConsumerFraudMarketingCredit Growth targets are on an organic constant currency basis and exclude impact from changes in no-margin FICO mortgage royalties Innovation-led growth across solutions Revenue growth target High-single digit or greater High-single digit or greater High-single digit or greater Mid-single digit or greater Drivers Value Creation TruIQ analytics Core credit Alternative data Measurement Identity Audiences Communications 360 Identity Digital Risk Unified platform Freemium 135

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 136 International: Low-double digit Growth targets by segment Attractive revenue growth outpacing underlying markets U.S. Markets: Financial Services: High-single digit Emerging Verticals: High-single digit Consumer Interactive: Mid-single digit High-single digit Value Creation Drivers of outperformance New product introduction Global diffusion of innovation Wallet share gains Vertical penetration Value-added pricing Growth targets are on an organic constant currency basis and exclude impact from changes in no-margin FICO mortgage royalties 136

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 137 For additional information, refer to the “Non-GAAP Financial Information” section on slide 2 and the Appendix at the back of this investor presentation. Revenue flow-through Tech migrations and operating model optimization AI-driven productivity Growth investments within margin framework Upside from stronger lending volumes 35.1% 36.0% 36.0% 35.7% 35.8% 37.1% 37.5% 38.2% +50bps / year 2023 2024 2025 2026F Medium Term Reported Adj. EBITDA Margin Adj. EBITDA Margin ex FICO mortgage royalty Underlying margin expansion Drivers Margin expansion driven by revenue growth and structural savings Value Creation 137 (high-end)

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 138 Additional structural savings expected by scaling platforms and deploying AI Value Creation 138 Scale platforms • OneTru across all geographies • Funded in normal course to drive efficiencies and accelerate innovationSolutions • Global Capability Centers as innovation hubs with more local management OneTru Assist Driving 25% to 30% productivity increases for TU engineers Customer experience Consumer disputes (20% productivity gains), client-facing agents AI-embedded operating model Process improvement and automation across all functionsTalent Deploy AI across platforms • Globally integrated operational system (TruOps)Operating

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 139 Free cash flow is defined as Cash Flow from Operations less Capex. *FCF in 2022 excludes ~$350M cash tax payment related to gain on sale of Healthcare business. Note: Year-end 2025 Leverage Ratio does not include the acquisition of Trans Union de Mexico, which closed on March 2, 2026, and adds 0.3x to Leverage Ratio ~100% ~60% 90%+ 2019-2021 2022-2025 2026+ 3.5x 2.6x <2.5x YE 2021 YE 2025 Medium-term Strong Free Cash Flow Optimized Balance Sheet + Free cash flow as a percentage of Adjusted Net Income Leverage Ratio ~$3 billion of free cash flow expected from 2026 to 2028 Strong free cash flow and increased capacity for capital deployment Value Creation For additional information, refer to the "Non-GAAP Financial Information" section on slide 2 and the Appendix at the back of this investor presentation. 139

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 140 For additional information, refer to the “Non-GAAP Financial Information” section on slide 2 and the Appendix at the back of this investor presentation. Increasing bias going forward ~$3B free cash flow expected from 2026-2028 2026F 2027F 2028F ~$0.9B ~$1.0B ~$1.1B Free cash flow ObjectiveCategory Shareholder returns Balance sheet M&A • Not seeking large, transformative M&A • Bolt-on M&A aligned to growth strategy • Glide path to investment grade rating • Execute refinancings and prepayments • 10%-15% dividend payout ratio • Repurchase shares Accelerated capital deployment supporting low-to-mid teens Adjusted Diluted EPS growth Value Creation

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 141 Strategic Focus for M&A Financial Considerations M&A is an important strategic tool, but strength of portfolio creates a high bar • Transformation supports a generation of growth • Not seeking large, transformational M&A Focus for bolt-on M&A and minority investments: • Foreign credit bureaus • Data assets centered around consumer identity • Complementary capabilities for core solutions M&A evaluated against all alternatives to maximize long-term free cash flow per share Key financial guideposts: Attractive cash-on-cash return and unlevered IRR exceeding cost of capital Additive to revenue growth rate Strong profitability with path to scale to company- level margins Accretive to Adjusted Diluted EPS by Year 2 Ability to return to target leverage within one year M&A approach aligned to growth strategy Value Creation For additional information, refer to the "Non-GAAP Financial Information" section on slide 2 and the Appendix at the back of this investor presentation. 14

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 142 Low-to-mid teens growth $4.71 $0.95+ 2026 guide (high-end) Adjusted EBITDA growth Capital deployment 2028F using medium-term algorithm Mortgage recovery to 2019 levels Normalized earnings power $6.00+ 39%+ Adjusted EBITDA margin ex FICO mortgage royalty 40%+ Adjusted EBITDA margin ex FICO mortgage royalty $7.00+ with mortgage recovery Illustrative 2028F Adjusted Diluted EPS financial framework assuming mortgage recovery Upside not contemplated in $7.00+ “mortgage recovery” scenario Normalization of non-mortgage lending volumes VantageScore adoption Scaling of platforms and solutions Strong growth algorithm with sources of upside Value Creation For additional information, refer to the "Non-GAAP Financial Information" section on slide 2 and the Appendix at the back of this investor presentation. 142 AI-enabled growth and productivity

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 143 Foundational differentiation – proprietary data, OneTru and domain expertise – creates a clear right to win 1 Interrelated Credit, Marketing, Fraud and Consumer Solutions solve customers’ most pressing needs 2 Accelerated innovation and scalable growth enabled by our transformation 3 4 AI is an accelerant, enhancing customer impact, innovation and productivity 5 Compelling and compounding earnings power and shareholder- centric capital return Positioned to deliver innovation-led and scalable growth 143

Thank You

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 145

2026 Investor Day Appendix and Non-GAAP Reconciliations

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 147 Adjusted EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA Margin

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 148 Adjusted Net Income & Adjusted Diluted EPS $ in millions, except per share data 2025 2024 2023 2022 Reconciliation of Net income attributable to TransUnion to Adjusted Net Income: Net income (loss) attributable to TransUnion 455.4$ 284.4$ (206.2)$ 266.3$ 1,390.3$ Discontinued operations, net of tax - - 0.7 (17.4) (1,031.7) Income (loss) from continuing operations attributable to TransUnion 455.4$ 284.4$ (205.4)$ 248.9$ 358.7$ Adjustments before income tax items: Goodwill impairment - - 414.0 - - Amortization of certain intangible assets 290.2 286.1 293.6 306.7 189.3 Stock-based compensation 145.6 121.2 100.6 81.1 70.1 Mergers and acquisitions, divestitures and business optimization1 30.0 26.5 34.6 50.7 52.6 Accelerated technology investment2 84.5 84.2 70.6 54.0 39.7 Operating model optimization program3 32.3 94.8 77.6 - - Net other4 (55.6) 20.2 14.0 44.3 17.7 Total adjustments before income tax items 527.0$ 633.1$ 1,005.0$ 536.8$ 369.4$ Total adjustments for income taxes6 (136.8) (148.7) (144.1) (86.8) (62.3) Adjusted Net Income 845.7$ 768.8$ 655.4$ 698.9$ 665.7$ Weighted-average shares outstanding: Basic 194.4 194.4 193.4 192.5 191.4 Diluted 196.6 196.7 194.7 193.1 193.0 Adjusted Earnings per Share: Basic 4.35$ 3.95$ 3.39$ 3.63$ 3.48$ Diluted 4.30$ 3.91$ 3.37$ 3.62$ 3.45$ Years Ended December 31, 2021

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 149 Adjusted Diluted EPS $ in millions, except per share data 2025 2024 2023 2022 Reconciliation of Diluted earnings per share from Net income attributable to TransUnion to Adjusted Diluted Earnings per Share: Diluted earnings per common share from: Income (loss) attributable to TransUnion 2.32$ 1.45$ (1.07)$ 1.38$ 7.20$ Discontinued operations, net of tax - - - (0.09) (5.35) (Loss) income from continuing operations attributable to TransUnion 2.32$ 1.45$ (1.06)$ 1.29$ 1.86$ Adjustments before income tax items: Goodwill impairment - - 2.13 - - Amortization of certain intangible assets 1.48 1.45 1.51 1.59 0.98 Stock-based compensation 0.74 0.62 0.52 0.42 0.36 Mergers and acquisitions, divestitures and business optimization1 0.15 0.13 0.18 0.26 0.27 Accelerated technology investment2 0.43 0.43 0.36 0.28 0.21 Operating model optimization program3 0.16 0.48 0.40 - - Net other4 (0.28) 0.10 0.07 0.23 0.09 Total adjustments before income tax items 2.68$ 3.22$ 5.16$ 2.78$ 1.91$ Total adjustments for income taxes6 (0.70) (0.76) (0.74) (0.45) (0.32) Impact of additional dilutive shares - - 0.02 - - Adjusted Diluted Earnings per Share 4.30$ 3.91$ 3.37$ 3.62$ 3.45$ Adjusted Diluted Earnings per Share Growth 10% 16% -7% 5% Years Ended December 31, 2021

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 150 Adjusted Effective Tax Rate $ in millions 2025 2024 2023 2022 2021 Income before income taxes 643.0$ 401.1$ (145.3)$ 383.0$ 505.6$ Total adjustments before income tax items from Adjusted Net Income table above 527.0 633.1 1,005.0 536.8 369.4 Noncontrolling interest portion of Adjusted Net Income adjustments - - - - (2.0) Adjusted income before income taxes 1,170.0$ 1,034.3$ 859.7$ 919.8$ 873.0$ Reconciliation of Provision for income taxes to Adjusted Provision for Income Taxes: Provision for income taxes (173.1) (98.8) (44.7) (118.9) (131.9) Adjustment for income taxes: Tax effect of above adjustments (135.3) (145.5) (135.6) (117.4) (68.8) Eliminate impact of excess tax expense for stock-based compensation (1.5) (1.5) 3.0 (5.0) (10.8) Other7 - (1.7) (11.5) 35.6 17.3 Total adjustments for income taxes (136.8)$ (148.7)$ (144.1)$ (86.8)$ (62.3)$ Adjusted Provision for Income Taxes (309.9)$ (247.6)$ (188.8)$ (205.7)$ (194.2)$ Effective tax rate 26.9% 24.6% (30.8)% 31.0% 26.1 % Adjusted Effective Tax Rate 26.5% 23.9% 22.0% 22.4% 22.2 % Years Ended December 31,

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 151 Leverage Ratio $ in millions 2025 2021 Reconciliation of Net income attributable to TransUnion to consolidated Adjusted EBITDA: Net income attributable to TransUnion 455.4$ 1,390.3$ Discontinued operations, net of tax - (1,031.7) Income from continuing operations attributable to TransUnion 455.4$ 358.7$ Net interest expense 202.6 109.2 Provision for income taxes 173.1 131.9 Depreciation and amortization 574.8 377.0 EBITDA 1,405.8$ 976.7$ Adjustments to EBITDA: Stock-based compensation 145.6$ 70.1$ Mergers and acquisitions, divestitures and business optimization1 30.0 52.6 Accelerated technology investment2 84.5 39.7 Operating model optimization program3 32.3 - Net other4 (52.3) 19.4 Total adjustments to EBITDA 240.1$ 181.8$ Consolidated Adjusted EBITDA 1,645.9$ 1,158.5$ Adjusted EBITDA for Pre-Acquisition Period8 0.9 145.4 Leverage Ratio Adjusted EBITDA 1,646.8$ 1,303.9$ Total debt 5,103.8$ 6,365.9$ Less: Cash and cash equivalents 853.6 1,842.4 Net Debt 4,250.2$ 4,523.5$ Ratio of Net Debt to Net income attributable to TransUnion 9.3 3.3 Leverage Ratio 2.6 3.5 Years Ended December 31,

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 152 Non-GAAP Adjustment Footnotes As a result of displaying amounts in millions, rounding differences may exist in the tables and footnotes. 1. Mergers and acquisitions, divestitures and business optimization consisted of the following adjustments: 2. Represents expenses associated with our accelerated technology investment to migrate to the cloud. There are three components of the accelerated technology investment: (i) building foundational capabilities which includes establishing a modern, API-based and services-oriented software architecture, (ii) the migration of each application and customer data to the new enterprise platform, including the redundant software costs during the migration period, as well as the efforts to decommission the legacy system, and (iii) program enablement, which includes dedicated resources to support the planning and execution of the program. The amounts for each category of cost are as follows: $ in millions 2025 2024 2023 2022 2021 Foundational Capabilities 18.8$ 35.7$ 35.8$ 34.1$ 27.7$ Migration Management 65.7 43.2 29.6 14.6 7.3 Program Enablement - 5.4 5.2 5.3 4.7 Total accelerated technology investment 84.5$ 84.2$ 70.6$ 54.0$ 39.7$ Years Ended December 31, $ in millions 2025 2024 2023 2022 2021 Transaction and integration costs 13.9$ 11.2$ 30.9$ 56.9$ 57.2$ Fair value and impairment adjustments 16.8 8.4 1.6 4.0 (3.5) Post-acquisition adjustments (0.7) 7.0 4.3 (3.4) - Transition services agreement income - - (2.5) (6.8) (1.1) Loss on business disposal - - 0.3 - - Total mergers and acquisitions, divestitures and business optimization 30.0$ 26.5$ 34.6$ 50.7$ 52.6$ Years Ended December 31,

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 153 Non-GAAP Adjustment Footnotes 3. Operating model optimization consisted of the following adjustments: 4. Net other consisted of the following adjustments: 5. Consolidated Adjusted EBITDA margin is calculated by dividing Consolidated Adjusted EBITDA by total revenue. 6. Total adjustments for income taxes represents the total of adjustments to calculate the Adjusted Provision for Income Taxes. 7. Other adjustments for income taxes include: 8. For years in which we made significant acquisitions, we have included a twelve-month period of adjusted EBITDA including Adjusted EBITDA for the period prior to our acquisition. $ in millions 2025 2024 2023 2022 2021 Employee separation 6.8$ 24.7$ 35.8$ -$ -$ Facility exit - 42.1 29.6 - - Business process optimization 25.5 28.0 5.2 - - Total operating model optimization 32.3$ 94.8$ 70.6$ -$ -$ Years Ended December 31, $ in millions 2025 2024 2023 2022 2021 2025 2024 2023 2022 2021 Deferred loan fee expense from debt prepayments and refinancing 0.1$ 17.8$ 9.3$ 9.3$ 17.9$ 0.1$ 17.8$ 9.3$ 9.3$ 17.9$ Other debt financing expenses 2.1 2.4 2.2 1.7 1.5 - - - - - Currency remeasurement on foreign operations 0.5 2.1 4.8 6.3 2.0 0.5 2.1 4.8 6.3 2.0 Legal and regulatory expenses, net (56.0) - - 28.4 1.2 (56.0) - - 28.4 1.2 Other non-operating (income) and expense 1.0 (0.5) (1.0) 0.3 (3.3) (0.2) 0.3 - 0.3 (3.5) Total other adjustments (52.3)$ 21.8$ 15.2$ 46.1$ 19.4$ (55.6)$ 20.2$ 14.0$ 44.3$ 17.7$ Adjusted Net Income Years Ended December 31, Years Ended December 31, Adjusted EBITDA & Leverage Ratio $ in millions 2025 2024 2023 2022 2021 Deferred tax adjustments (4.1)$ 13.8$ (12.9)$ 6.7$ 29.3$ Valuation allowance adjustments (5.3) (12.7) 4.0 25.7 (4.5) Return to provision, audit adjustments, and reserves related to prior periods 11.3 (2.3) (1.0) (0.3) (5.4) Other adjustments (2.0) (0.5) (1.6) 3.5 (2.1) Total other adjustments -$ (1.7)$ (11.5)$ 35.6$ 17.3$ Years Ended December 31,

© 2026 TransUnion, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates. All Rights Reserved. 154 Adjusted EBITDA and Adjusted EPS Guidance As a result of displaying amounts in millions, rounding differences may exist in the table. 1. These adjustments include the same adjustments we make to our Adjusted EBITDA and Adjusted Net Income as discussed in the Non-GAAP Financial Measures section of our Earnings Release. 2. Consolidated Adjusted EBITDA margin is calculated by dividing Consolidated Adjusted EBITDA by total revenue. $ in millions, except per share data Year Ended December 31, 2026 High Guidance reconciliation of Net income attributable to TransUnion to Adjusted EBITDA: Net income attributable to TransUnion 553$ Interest, taxes and depreciation and amortization 1,051 EBITDA 1,604$ Stock-based compensation, mergers, acquisitions, divestitures and business optimization-related expenses and other adjustments1 173 Adjusted EBITDA 1,777$ Net income attributable to TransUnion margin 11.1 % Consolidated Adjusted EBITDA margin2 35.7 % Guidance reconciliation of Diluted earnings per share to Adjusted Diluted Earnings per Share: Diluted earnings per share 2.83$ Adjustments to diluted earnings per share1 1.89 Adjusted Diluted Earnings per Share 4.71$