ACCELERATED ACQUISITIONS XIX (CIK 1542624)
Form 10-Q
period 2015-06-30
filed 2016-07-19

UNITED STATES
SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q
(Mark One)
þ	QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15 (d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended June 30, 2015

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

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant: (1) has filed all reports required to be filed by section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to file such reports), and (2) has been subject to such filing requirements for the past 90 days: Yes ☑ No ☐

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant has submitted electronically and posted on its corporate Web site, if any, every Interactive Data File required to be submitted and posted pursuant to Rule 405 of Regulation S-T (§232.405 of this chapter) during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to submit and post such files). Yes☑ No☐

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a large accelerated filer, an accelerated filer, non-accelerated filer or a smaller reporting company. See definition of "accelerated filer", "large accelerated filer" and "smaller reporting company" in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act):

Large Accelerated Filer o	Accelerated Filer o	Non-Accelerated Filer o	Smaller Reporting Company þ
(Do not check if a smaller reporting company.)

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a shell company (as defined in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act): Yes ☑   No ☐

Indicate the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer's classes of the common stock, as of the latest practicable date: Common Stock, $0.0001 par value: 5,000,000 shares outstanding as of July 14, 2016.

TABLE OF CONTENTS

		Page
PART I – FINANCIAL INFORMATION:

Item 1.	Condensed Financial Statements (unaudited):	3

	Condensed Balance Sheets as of June 30, 2015 (unaudited) and March 31, 2015 (audited)	3

	Condensed Statements of Operations for the three months ended June 30, 2015 and June 30, 2014 (unaudited)	4

	Condensed Statements of Cash Flows for the three months ended June 30, 2015 and June 30, 2014 (unaudited)	5

	Notes to Condensed Financial Statements (unaudited)	6

Item 2.	Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations	9

Item 3.	Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk	10

Item 4T	Controls and Procedures	11

PART II – OTHER INFORMATION:

Item 1.	Legal Proceedings	13

Item 1A	Risk Factors	13

Item 2.	Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds	13

Item 3.	Defaults Upon Senior Securities	13

Item 4.	(Reserved and Removed)	13

Item 5.	Other Information	12

Item 6.	Exhibits	13

	Signatures	14

PART I — FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1. FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

ACCELERATED ACQUISITIONS XIX, INC.
BALANCE SHEETS

	June 30,	March 31,
	2015	2015
	(Unaudited)	(Audited)
ASSETS
Current assets:
Cash	$-	$-

Total Assets	$-	$-

LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS'DEFICIT
Current liabilities:
Related Party Payable	$2,375	$1,625
Bank overdraft	-	48
Accrued Expense	-	750

Total liabilities	2,375	2,423

Shareholders' Deficit:
Preferred stock, $0.0001 par value, 10,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding at June 30, 2015 and March 31, 2014	-	-
Common stock, $0.0001 par value; 100,000,000 shares authorized; 5,000,000 shares issued and outstanding at June 30, 2015 and March 31, 2014	500	500
Additional paid-in capital	5,100	5,100
Accumulated deficit	(7,975)	(8,023)

Total Shareholders' Deficit	(2,375)	(2,423)

Total Liabilities and Shareholders' Deficit	$-	$-

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

ACCELERATED ACQUISITIONS XIX, INC.
STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
(Unaudited)

	Three Months ended	Three Months ended
	June 30,	June 30,
	2015	2014

Revenues	$-	$-

Operating expenses:
General and administrative	-	1,625

Operating loss	-	1,625

Net loss	$-	$(1,625)

Basic and diluted net loss per share	$(0.00)	$(0.00)

Basic earnings (loss) per share - Basic and diluted
Weighted average number of common shares outstanding - Basic and diluted	5,000,000	5,000,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

ACCELERATED ACQUISITIONS XIX, INC.
STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
(Unaudited)

	For the Three months ended June 30, 2015	For the Three months ended June 30, 2014
Operating Activities

Net loss	$-	$(1,625)
Changes in Assets and Liabilities
Account Payable	-	1,625
Increase in accrued expenses due to founder	-	-
Net Cash used in operations	-	-
	-	-
Financing Activities

Increase in Bank Overdraft	-	-
Net Cash provided by financing activities	-	-

Net increase (decrease) in cash	-	-
Cash at the Beginning of the Period:	-	-
Cash at the End of the Period	$-	$-

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

The accompanying interim financial statements are unaudited and have been prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted for interim financial statement presentation and in accordance with the instructions to Regulations S-K. Accordingly, they do not include all of the information and footnotes required by accounting principles generally accepted in the United States for complete financial statement presentation. In the opinion of management, all adjustments for a fair statement of the results and operations and financial position for the interim periods presented have been included. All such adjustments are of a normal recurring nature. The financial information should be read in conjunction with the Financial Statements and notes thereto included in the Company’s Form 10-K Annual Report for the year ended March 31, 2015. The financial statements presented herein may not be indicative of the results of the Company for the year ending March 31, 2015.

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

For purposes of the statement of cash flows, the Company considers highly liquid financial instruments purchased with a maturity of three months or less to be cash equivalents. The Company had no cash equivalents at June 30, 2015 and March 31, 2015.

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

Except for rules and interpretive releases of the SEC under authority of federal securities laws and a limited number of grandfathered standards, the FASB Accounting Standards Codification™ ("ASC") is the sole source of authoritative GAAP literature recognized by the FASB and applicable to the Company. Management has reviewed the aforementioned rules and releases and believes any effect will not have a material impact on the Company's present or future financial statements.

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

The majority shareholder has advanced funds, as necessary. These advances are considered temporary in nature and are payable on demand. There is no formal document describing the terms of this arrangement (maturity date and interest rates). For the year ended March 31, 2015, the shareholder forgave $3,600 the full debt of the Company. As of June 30, 2015, the Company owes $2,625 to the majority shareholder for the expenses incurred by the majority shareholder on behalf of the Company.

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

Results of Operations

For the three months ending June 30, 2015 the Company had no revenues and incurred no general and administrative expenses.

For the three months through June 30, 2015, the Company had no activities that produced revenues from operations and had a cumulative net loss of $0, due to legal, accounting, audit and other professional service fees incurred in relation to the formation of the Company and the filing of the Company's Registration Statement on Form 10 filed in February 2012 and other SEC-related compliance matters.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

For the period from inception (February 6, 2012) through June 30, 2015 the Company had no activities that produced revenues from operations and had a cumulative net loss of $7,975 due to legal, accounting, audit and other professional service fees incurred in relation to the formation of the Company and the filing of the Company's Registration Statement on Form 10 filed in February 2012 and other SEC-related compliance matters.

The following is a summary of the Company's cash flows from operating, investing, and financing activities:

For the Three months ended June 30, 2015:

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

Under the supervision and with the participation of our management, including our principal executive officer and principal financial officer, we conducted an evaluation of our disclosure controls and procedures, as such term is defined under Rule 13a-15(e) and Rule 15d-15(e) promulgated under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (Exchange Act), as of June 30, 2015. Based on this evaluation, our principal executive officer and principal financial officer have concluded that our disclosure controls and procedures are effective to ensure that information required to be disclosed by us in the reports we file or submit under the Exchange Act is recorded, processed, summarized, and reported within the time periods specified in the Securities and Exchange Commission's rules and forms and that our disclosure and controls are designed to ensure that information required to be disclosed by us in the reports that we file or submit under the Exchange Act is accumulated and communicated to our management, including our principal executive officer and principal financial officer, or persons performing similar functions, as appropriate to allow timely decisions regarding required disclosure.

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

31.1
Certification of the Company's Principal Executive Officer pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, with respect to the registrant's Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarter ended  June 30, 2015.

31.2
Certification of the Company's Principal Financial Officer pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, with respect to the registrant's Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarter ended June 30, 2015.

32.1	Certification of the Company's Principal Executive Officer and Principal Financial Officer pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes Oxley Act of 2002.

101.DEF	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Definition Linkbase Document*
101.INS	XBRL Instance Document
101.SCH	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Schema Document
101.CAL	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Calculation Linkbase Document
101.LAB	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Label Linkbase Document
101.PRE	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Presentation Linkbase Document
101.DEF	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Definition Linkbase Document

SIGNATURES

In accordance with the requirements of the Exchange Act, the registrant caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.

Dated: July 19, 2016
ACCELERATED ACQUISITIONS XIX, INC.

	By:	/s/ Timothy J. Neher
Timothy J. Neher
President/ CEO

EXHIBIT INDEX

Exhibit No.	Description

31.1
Certification of the Company's Principal Executive Officer pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, with respect to the registrant's Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarter ended  June 30, 2015.

31.2
Certification of the Company's Principal Financial Officer pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, with respect to the registrant's Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarter ended June 30, 2015.

32.1	Certification of the Company's Principal Executive Officer and Principal Financial Officer pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes Oxley Act of 2002.

101.DEF	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Definition Linkbase Document*
101.INS	XBRL Instance Document
101.SCH	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Schema Document
101.CAL	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Calculation Linkbase Document
101.LAB	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Label Linkbase Document
101.PRE	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Presentation Linkbase Document
101.DEF	XBRL Taxonomy Extension Definition Linkbase Document