STORE Capital Declares First Quarter 2015 Dividend

SCOTTSDALE, Ariz., March 16, 2015 – STORE Capital Corporation (NYSE: STOR), an internally managed net-lease real estate investment trust (REIT) that invests in Single Tenant Operational Real Estate,  today announced a  regular quarterly cash dividend on its common stock of $0.25 per share for the first quarter ending March 31, 2015.  The dividend will be paid on April 15, 2015 to STORE Capital stockholders of record as of the close of business on March 31, 2015.

About STORE Capital

STORE Capital Corporation is an internally managed net-lease real estate investment trust, or REIT, that is a leader in the acquisition, investment and management of Single Tenant Operational Real Estate, which is its target market and the inspiration for its name. STORE Capital is one of the largest and fastest growing net-lease REITs and owns a large, well-diversified portfolio that consists of investments in over 1,000 property locations, substantially all of which are profit centers, in 46 states. Additional information about STORE Capital can be found on its website at www.storecapital.com.

Forward-Looking Statements

Certain statements contained in this press release that are not historical facts may contain forward-looking statements.  Forward-looking statements can be identified by the use of words such as "estimate," "anticipate," "expect," "believe," "intend," "may," "will," "should," "seek," "approximate" or "plan," or the negative of these words and phrases or similar words or phrases.  Forward-looking statements, by their nature, involve estimates, projections, goals, forecasts and assumptions and are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results or outcomes to differ materially from those expressed in the forward-looking statements.  These forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of this press release and should not be relied upon as predictions of future events. STORE Capital expressly disclaims any obligation or undertaking  to update or revise any forward-looking statements contained herein, to reflect any change in STORE Capital’s expectations with regard thereto, or any other change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based, except as required by law.

Contacts:

Financial Profiles, Inc.:

Kristen Papke, (310) 622-8225

Moira Conlon, (310) 622-8220

STORECapital@finprofiles.com

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