Exhibit 99.2

Luxoft Holding, Inc Q4 FY2018 Call Dmitry Loschinin, CEO & President Evgeny Fetisov, CFO

2 Disclaimer Safe Harbor Forward-Looking Statements Non-GAAP Financial Measures In addition to historical information, this presentation contains "forward-looking statements" within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. These forward-looking statements include information about possible or assumed future results of our business and financial condition, as well as the results of operations, liquidity, plans and objectives. In so me cases, you can identify forward-looking statements by terminology such as "believe," "may," "estimate," "continue," "anticipate," "intend," "should," "plan," "expect," "predict," "potential," or the negative of these terms or other similar expressions. These statements include, but are not limited to, statements regarding: the persistence and intensification of competition in the IT industry; the future growth of spending in IT services outsourcing generally and in each of our industry verticals, application outsourcing and custom application development and offshore research and development services; the level of growth of demand for our services from our clients; the level of increase in revenues from our new clients; seasonal trends and the budget and work cycles of our clients; general economic and business conditions in our locations, including geopolitical instability and social, economic or political uncertainties, particularly in Russia and Ukraine, and any potential sanctions, restrictions or responses to such conditions imposed by some of the locations in which we operate; the levels of our concentration of revenues by vertical, geography, by client and by type of contract in the future; the expected timing of the increase in our corporate tax rate, or actual increases to our effective tax rate whic h we may experience from time to time; our expectations with respect to the proportion of our fixed price contracts; our expectation that we will be able to integrate and manage the companies we acquire and that our acquisitions will yield the benefits we envision; the demands we expect our rapid growth to place on our management and infrastructure; the sufficiency of our current cash, cash flow from operations, and lines of credit to meet our anticipated cash needs; the high proportion of our cost of services comprised of personnel salaries; our plans to introduce new products for commercial resale and licensing in addition to providing services; our anticipated joint venture with one of our clients; and our continued financial relationship with IBS Group Holding limited and its subsidiaries including expectations for the provision and purchase of services and purchase and lease of equipment; and other factors discussed under the heading "Risk Factors" in the Annual Report on Form 20-F for the year ended March 31, 2017 and other documents filed with or furnished to the Securities and Exchange Commission. Except as required by law, we undertake no obligation to publicly update any forward-looking statements for any reason after the date of this presentation whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. To supplement our financial results presented in accordance with US GAAP, this presentation includes the following measures defined by the Securities and Exchange Commission as non-GAAP financial measures: earnings before interest, tax, depreciation and amortization (EBITDA); adjusted EBITDA; non-GAAP net income; non-GAAP diluted Earnings per share (EPS) and Free Cash Flow (FCF). EBITDA is calculated as earnings before interest, tax, depreciation and amortization, where interest includes unwinding of the discount rate for contingent liabilities. Prior year amounts were amended accordingly. Non-GAAP net income and non-GAAP EPS exclude stock-based compensation expense, amortization of fair value adjustments to intangible assets and impairment thereof and other acquisitions related costs that may include changes in the fair value of contingent consideration liabilities. Non-GAAP diluted EPS are calculated as non-GAAP net income divided by weighted average number of diluted shares. Free Cash Flow is calculated as operating cash flow less capital expenditure which consists of purchases of property, plant and equipment and intangible assets as defined in the cash flow statement. We adjust our non-GAAP financial measures to exclude stock based compensation, because it is a non-cash expense. We also adjust our non-GAAP financial measures to exclude the change in fair value of contingent consideration, because we believe these expenses are not indicative of what we consider to be normal course of operations. Our non - GAAP financial measures are adjusted to exclude amortization of purchased intangible assets in order to allow management and investors to evaluate our results from operating activities as if these assets have been developed internally rather than acquired in a business combination. Finally, we adjust our non-GAAP financial measures to exclude acquisition-related costs, which comprise payments to consulting firms as well as fees paid upon successful completion of acquisition; as well as certain incentive payments for members of management of the acquired companies as provided for in the acquisition agreements. These payments are based on performance of the acquired businesses and are classified as part of management compensation rather than part of purchase consideration. These costs vary with the size and complexity of each acquisition and are generally inconsistent in amount and frequency, and therefore, we believe that they may not be indicative of the size and volume of future acquisition-related costs. We provide these non-GAAP financial measures because we believe that they present a better measure of our core business and management uses them internally to evaluate our ongoing performance. Accordingly, we believe that these non-GAAP measures are useful to investors in enhancing and understanding of our operating performance. These non - GAAP measures should be considered in addition to, and not as a substitute for, comparable US GAAP measures. The non-GAAP results and a full reconciliation between US GAAP and non-GAAP results are provided in the tables at the end of the press release issued by the Company on May 24, 2018. The trademarks included in this presentation are the property of the owners thereof and are used for reference purposes only. Such use should not be construed as an endorsement of the products or services of Luxoft Holding, Inc. Unless otherwise stated, all data in this presentation is as of March 31, 2018.

Dmitry Loschinin CEO, Luxoft Holding, Inc

4 4Q 2018 Key Takeaways Results largely in-line with our expectations Further progress diversifying customer base and generating growth across key verticals •Financial Services revenue +15%; +37% outside Top 2 Y/Y •Automotive revenue +58% Y/Y •Digital Enterprise revenue -10% Y/Y Continued growth of High Performance Accounts (HPAs) •55 total accounts comprising, 38% of full year revenue vs. 29% last year; In-line with full-year expectations Revenue growth of 14% and 20% ex-Top Two 3 Automotive clients in Top 10 for first time Announced a $60M buyback to provide direct returns to shareholders

5 FY2018 Key Takeaways Actively managing business and aligning Digital Enterprise: 23% annual growth • investments in Sales & Marketing Significant progress despite client-centric challengesImproving delivery scale in key global markets •5 new delivery centers; 3 in Europe & 2 in APAC 15% revenue growth; 33% revenue growth outside Top Two •7% Organic growth; in-line with expectationsAdvancing digital and transformation efforts, •18% outside Top Two; slightly below expectationsstrengthening value proposition to customers Revenue growth by Line Of Business •Financial Services: 6% annual growth, 39% outside Top Tworesources with highest-margin opportunities •Automotive: 43% annual growth Re-Investing in our core business; Continued Focus on driving stronger execution, long-term sustainable growth & shareholder value creation

6 Continued Revenue Diversification Decreased share of Financial Services and Client Concentration Client Concentration Top-10 63.8% 62.3% 61.9% Top-5 57.5% 57.2% 56.3% 53.2% 51.7% 50.7% 46.8% 46.7% 46.0% Top-2 40.7% Q4 FY17 Q4 FY18 37.5% 35.4% 34.9% 34.4% 34.1% 5.6% AC ssia Top-1 22.6% 19.5% rope (excl. U.K.) rth America 18.3% 17.8% 17.5% 17.2% Q3 FY17 Q4 FY17 Q1 FY18 Q2 FY18 Q3 FY18 Q4 FY18 Q4 FY17 Q4 FY18 3.2% AP Ru UK Eu No 4.5% 5.8% 22.0% 20.3% 30.8% 36.4% 38.5% 30.7% 28.8% Digital Enterprise Automotive 22.7% 20.0% 14.4% 56.8% Financial Services 57.3%

7 Strong Growth excluding Top Two Accounts +37% Q4 FY17 Q4 FY18 Q4 FY18 Q4 FY17 +33% 43% 36% Y’18 FY’15 FY’16 FY’17 FY’18 *Revenue in $M. Annual Quarterly 37% 592 445 311 227 +39% 200 98% 143 106 53 FY’15FY’16FY’17F 54 40 +20% 154 128 Financial Services Rev Growth ex Top 2 Revenue Growth ex-Top 2

8 Ongoing Headwinds at Deutsche Bank CAGR -2% -1.4% -9.7% -15.6% -23.4% -8.8% -1.1% Q3 FY’16 Q4 FY’16 Q1 FY’17 Q2 FY’17 Q3 FY’17 Q4 FY’17 Q1 FY’18 Q2 FY’18 Q3 FY’18 Q4 FY’18 -5.5% •Revenue down 13.1% Y/Y •Incremental progress in non-Investment Banking FY’16 FY’17 FY’18 USD millions USD millions -13% 194 184 160 Q4 FY18TRENDS •Revenue down 1.5% Y/Y•Recent CEO and COO departure creates uncertainty and 7% sequentiallyabout strategic direction FY18•Increased focus on Europe and Asia in lieu of US •10% staff cuts in US areas including information security 474448 49 47 403642 42 39

9 Consistent Performance at UBS CAGR 0% +9.3% +4.6% -2.1% -14.6% -13.8% -4.6% Q3 FY’16 Q4 FY’16 Q1 FY’17 Q2 FY’17 Q3 FY’17 Q4 FY’17 Q1 FY’18 Q2 FY’18 Q3 FY’18 Q4 FY’18 +7.5% -1.3% •Continuous systematic internalization sequentially FY’16 FY’17 FY’18 USD millions USD millions 157 155 146 Q4 FY18TRENDS •Revenue up 7.3% Y/Y and 1.5% FY18•Large regulatory agenda behind us •Revenue down 1.3% Y/Y 39 43 43 40 37 37 373939 40

10 High Potential Accounts (HPA) Drive Revenue Growth & Diversification Further De-Risking Portfolio Growth FY18/17 Growth FY18/17 55 HPA revenue contribution Revenue rebalancing 48 M&A = All closed deals consolidated since FY2015 ~58% $342M (38%) ~49% 38 HPAs $229M (29%) 30 Luxoft Core w/o Anchor Clients ~31% 23 Other clients ~2% ~(11)% Anchor Clients FY14 FY15 FY16 FY17 FY18E FY14 FY15 FY16 FY17 FY18 HPA defined as having potential to reach at least $5M recurring annual revenue & 3-yr forward CAGR of at least 30% within 3 yrs of inception $40M (10%) $60M (12%) $119M (18%)

11 Q4 & FY18 Financial Services Highlights (ex-Top 2) • Added 11 organic and 22 inorganic clients in FY18, bringing total # of clients to 96 +37% • Continued demand driven by expansion into Tier 2 & 3 institutions, simplification, increased transparency needs and cloud & AI adoption Q4 FY17 Q4 FY18 Q4 FY17 Q4 FY18 • Acquisition of derivIT (Aug 2017) o Global Alliance Partner to Murex o Based in Singapore; Increased delivery presence in APAC +6% +39% • Acquisition of Unafortis (Sept 2017) oAligns with new focus on Wealth Management • Large, strategic Murex and standard packages win – Dutch global banking company FY17 FY18 FY17 FY18 *Revenue in $M. 514.3 485.0 199.7 144.0 133.6 116.0 54.2 39.8 +15% Revenue Growth Revenue Growth Highlights

12 Q4 & FY18 Automotive Highlights • Fastest growing Line of Business; 4-year revenue CAGR of 40% +58% • Added 6 OEMs, 6 Tier 1 suppliers, and 5 Technology partners in 18 • Opened 4 new delivery centers (Berlin, Guadelajara, Penang, Ho Chi Min City) Finalized successful integration of FY17 acquisitions now driving key technology domains Partner in deployment of intuitive and intelligent multimedia system with Daimler Develop components of autonomous driving system with major Tier 1 Became founding member of blockchain consortium, MOBI alliance, Developed large reference platform with Intel Strategic engagement with AutoSar to develop an Adaptive Platform Standard for future in-car applications • Q4 FY17 Q4 FY18 • • +43% • • • FY17 *Revenue in $M. FY18 • Contract with 2 large German car manufacturers 158.4 110.8 46.5 29.4 Key Takeaways Revenue Growth

13 Q4 & FY18 Digital Enterprise Highlights • 13 new clients in FY18, bringing total to 138 -10% • • Newly formed Line Of Business Developed blockchain adaptor for Appian’s BPM tool • Integrate blockchain into in-house systems • Amazon Web Services (AWS) Blockchain collaboration Q4 FY17 Q4 FY18 • Collaboration with SoftBank to create hybrid local and cloud infrastructure for a Humanoid Robot • Revenue shortfall from large Healthcare & Telecom clients due to: +23% • Internal restructuring at Telecom client • Trimming of low-margin and non-core business • Replacing with high-margin business is a longer process FY17 FY18 *Revenue in $M. 234.0 190.9 58.7 52.8 Key Takeaways Revenue Growth

14 . Building a Stronger Luxoft Solid progress diversifying our revenue through growth in Financial Services ex-Top 2, strong Automotive performance & a refocused Digital Enterprise strategy Advancing and investing in digital capabilities and transformation efforts, strengthening value proposition to customers Prioritizing scalable digital offerings with most attractive growth potential Trimming low-margin business & aligning resources with highest-margin opportunities Re-Investing in core business; Continued investments in Sales & Marketing Targeted changes in Executive Management -> Newly appointed Head of Digital Enterprise & Global Head of Marketing & Communications Optimizing cost structure through targeted SG&A reduction plan Cost efficiencies through back-office restructuring

Evgeny Fetisov CFO, Luxoft Holding, Inc

16 Q4 2018 Financial Highlights Revenue ($M) Adj. EBITDA ($M) +1% +14% (12.6%) Q4 FY17 Q4 FY18 Q4 FY17 Q4 FY18 Gross Margin (%) EPS GAAP ($) EPS Non-GAAP ($ -6% -30bps Q4 FY17 Q4 FY18 Q4 FY17 Q4 FY18 Q4 FY17 Q4 FY18 0.63 0.59 36.5 36.2 -15% 0.40 0.34 29.2 (14.3%) 29.4 232.9 204.1

17 FY 2018 Financial Highlights Revenue ($M) Adj. EBITDA ($M) +15% +0.4% (14.8%) FY17 FY18 FY17 FY18 Gross Margin (%) 216 bps EPS GAAP ($) EPS Non-GAAP ($) -10% -3% FY17 FY18 FY17 FY18 FY17 FY18 2.89 2.81 1.84 1.66 39.5 37.4 133.8 (17%) 134.4 906.8 785.6

18 Actively Managing Cost Base to Drive Margin Improvement SG&A as % of Revenue SOP as % of Revenue -112bps Q4FY17 Q4FY18 Q4 FY17 Q4 FY18 -60bps FY17 FY18 FY17 FY18 SG&A share reduction driven by decreased SOP expense and efficiency improvement SOP Expense as % of Revenue down Y/Y Annual Quarterly 27.2 26.6 -49bps 3.7 3.2 27.5 26.4 -107bps 3.7 2.6

19 Q4 FY2018 Key Operational Metrics Cash and Cash equivalents 109,558 69,351 104,357 109,558 104,357 Operating Cash Flows Investing Cash Flows Financing Cash Flows 47,486 (34,500) (2,297) 23,707 (7,284) (2,634) 42,114 (435) (8,188) 122,027 (106,468) (14,218) 75,007 (55,208) (25,753) Trade Receivables, net Unbilled Revenue Deferred Revenue Days sales outstanding (DSO) 144,862 14,454 (3,815) 70 170,811 41,291 (4,122) 82 186,991 33,310 (4,105) 82 144,862 14,454 (3,815) 69 186,991 33,310 (4,105) 75 Headcount, end of period IT professionals, end of period Annualized Revenue per Engineer 12,766 10,807 $76.9 13,101 11,055 $85.4 12,898 10,844 $84.9 12,766 10,807 $78.3 12,898 10,844 $82.2 USD thousandsQ4 FY2017Q3 FY2018Q4 FY2018 FY2017FY2018

20 Introducing Quarterly Guidance Weakest quarter of the year Due to project timing, seasonality, planned expenses due to SG&A optimization, and ramp down of large Financial Services account (DB) Revenue $210-215M Adjusted EBITDA Margin of 8.5 - 9.5% Growth will accelerate throughout the rest of year Taking the Right Steps to Accelerate Growth in 2020 and Beyond 1Q19 Outlook

Appendix

22 Luxoft Holding, Inc Condensed Consolidated Balance (In thousands of US dollars, except share, per share amounts and percentages) Sheets As of March 31, 2018 As of March 31, 2017 (Unaudited) Assets Current assets Cash and cash equivalents Restricted cash, current Trade accounts receivable, net of allowance for doubtful accounts of $1,232 at March 31, 2018 and $435 at March 31, 2017 Unbilled revenue Work-in-progress Due from related parties VAT and other taxes receivable Advances issued Other current assets Total current assets Non-current assets Restricted cash, non-current Deferred tax assets Property and equipment, net Intangible assets, net Goodwill Other non-current assets Total non-current assets Total assets $ 104,357 70 $ 109,558 4,000 186,991 33,310 3,734 1,272 4,082 1,777 8,041 144,862 14,454 2,805 1,084 1,732 2,740 5,224 $ 343,634 $ 286,459 2,775 4,349 52,739 106,368 88,908 5,047 1,399 3,423 49,571 120,430 76,918 9,007 $ 260,186 $ 260,748 $ 603,820 $ 547,207

23 Luxoft Holding, Inc Condensed Consolidated Balance (In thousands of US dollars, except share, per share amounts and percentages) Liabilities and shareholders’ equity Current liabilities Short-term borrowings Accounts payable Accrued liabilities Deferred revenue Due to related parties VAT and other taxes payable Payable under foreign exchange contracts Payable for acquisitions, current Other current liabilities Total current liabilities Deferred tax liability, non-current Payable for acquisitions, non-current Other non current liabilities Total liabilities Shareholders’ equity Share capital (80,000,000 shares authorized; 34,063,981 issued and outstanding with no par value as at March 31, 2018, and 80,000,000 shares authorized; 33,540,034 issued and outstanding with no par value as at March 31, 2017) Additional paid-in capital Common stock held in treasury, at cost (61,874 shares as of March 31, 2018; 93,813 shares as of March 31, 2017) Retained earnings Accumulated other comprehensive loss Total shareholders’ equity attributable to the Group Non-controlling interest Total equity Total liabilities and equity Sheets (continued) $ 856 25,964 49,593 4,105 14 22,916 776 6,415 2,302 $ 633 24,402 38,513 3,815 460 21,283 295 17,221 2,025 $ 112,941 $ 108,647 10,830 2,895 7,205 16,907 32,206 2,002 $ 133,871 $ 159,762 — 155,456 — 133,192 (3,424) 320,521 (2,636) (6,028) 263,508 (3,886) $ 469,917 $ 386,786 32 32 $ 469,949 $ 386,818 $ 603,820 $ 546,580

24 Luxoft Holding, Inc Condensed Consolidated Statements (In thousands of US dollars, except share, per share amounts and percentages) For the three months ended March 31, Of Income For the year ended March 31, 2018 2017 2018 2017 (Unaudited) (Unaudited) Sales of services Operating expenses Cost of services (exclusive of depreciation and amortization) Selling, general and administrative expenses Depreciation and amortization Gain from revaluation of contingent liability Impairment loss Operating income Other income and expenses Interest income/ (loss), net Unwinding of discount rate for contingent liability, gain/ (loss) Other gain, net Gain from derivative financial instruments Net foreign exchange gain/ (loss) Income before income taxes Income tax expense Net income Net income attributable to the non-controlling interest Net income attributable to the Group $ 232,881 $ 204,131 $ 906,766 $ 785,561 148,638 61,492 10,978 (7,320) 8,241 129,632 56,193 10,260 (9,434) 5,287 567,874 241,239 42,673 (13,340) 8,241 474,980 213,723 34,847 (12,021) 5,287 10,852 12,193 60,079 68,745 97 (91) 173 (81) 71 893 (1,937) 1,466 (766) 755 — 889 (1,215) 2,773 (1,791) 2,767 (1,990) 5,119 1,314 (2,604) 11,442 264 12,980 755 62,786 (5,773) 70,503 (7,865) $ 11,706 $ 13,735 $ 57,013 $ 62,638 — — — — $ 11,706 $ 13,735 $ 57,013 $ 62,638

25 Luxoft Holding, Inc Condensed Consolidated Statements (continued) (In thousands of US dollars, except share, per share amounts and percentages) Of Income For the three months ended March 31, For the year ended March 31, 2018 2017 2018 2017 Basic EPS per Class A and Class B ordinary share Net income attributable to the Group per ordinary share Weighted average ordinary shares outstanding (Unaudited) (Unaudited) $ 0.34 $ 0.41 $ 1.69 $ 1.88 33,981,491 33,493,847 33,703,069 33,280,771 Diluted EPS per Class A and Class B ordinary share Diluted net income attributable to the Group per ordinary share Diluted weighted average ordinary shares outstanding $ 0.34 $ 0.40 $ 1.66 $ 1.84 34,411,622 34,132,929 34,247,805 34,000,674

26 Luxoft Holding, Inc Condensed Consolidated Statement (In thousands of US dollars, except share, per share amounts and percentages) Of Cash Flow For the year ended March 31, 2018 2017 (Unaudited) Operating activities Income from operations Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash provided by operating activities: Depreciation and amortization Deferred tax benefit Income from derivative financial instruments (Income)/ Loss on foreign exchange Provision for doubtful accounts Gain from revaluation of contingent liability Unwinding of discount rate for contingent liability, loss Share-based compensation Impairment loss Other Changes in operating assets and liabilities: Trade accounts receivable and unbilled revenue Work-in-progress Due to and from related parties $ 57,013 $ 62,638 42,673 (4,140) 1,791 (2,767) 941 (13,340) 1,215 28,968 8,241 630 34,847 (3,395) (1,314) 2,604 380 (12,021) 1,990 28,984 5,287 — (47,449) (928) (634) 2,634) 282 (123) (75,007) 145 (1,210) 1,001 8,879 (1,761) (5,027) Accounts payable and accrued liabilities Deferred revenue Changes in other assets and liabilities Net cash provided by operating activities 75,007 122,027

27 Luxoft Holding, Inc Condensed Consolidated Statement (continued) (In thousands of US dollars, except share, per share amounts and percentages) Of Cash Flow For the year ended March 31, 2018 2017 Investing activities Purchases of property and equipment Purchases of intangible assets Acquisitions, net of cash acquired Restricted cash Net cash used in investing activities Financing activities Net repayment of short-term borrowings Acquisition of business, deferred consideration Repurchases of common stock Repayment of capital lease obligations Net cash used in financing activities Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents Net decrease in cash and cash equivalents Cash and cash equivalents at beginning of year Cash and cash equivalents at end of period (Unaudited) (20,585) (4,593) (34,155) 4,125 (19,614) (4,182) (77,672) (5,000) (55,208) (106,468) (785) (19,258) (5,547) (163) (5,897) (4,577) (3,611) (133) (25,753) (14,218) 753 (328) (5,201) 109,558 1,013 108,545 $ 104,357 $ 109,558

28 Reconciliations of Non-GAAP Financial Measures Measures (Unaudited) (In thousands of US dollars, except share, per share amounts and percentages) to Comparable GAAP Three months ended March 31, Year ended March 31, 2018 2018 2018 2018 2018 2018 GAAP Adjustments Non-GAAP GAAP Adjustments Non-GAAP Operating income Operating margin Net income Diluted earnings per share 10,852 11,669 (a) 22,521 60,079 45,137 (a) 105,216 4.7% 5.0% 9.7% 6.6% 5.0% 11.6% 11,706 8,765 (b) 20,471 57,013 39,085 (b) 96,098 $ 0.34 $ 0.59 $ 1.66 $ 2.81 Three months ended March 31, Year ended March 31, 2017 2017 2017 2017 2017 2017 GAAP Adjustments Non-GAAP GAAP Adjustments Non-GAAP Operating income Operating margin Net income Diluted earnings per share 12,193 9,112 (a) 21,305 68,745 38,727 (a) 107,472 6.0% 4.5% 10.4% 8.8% 4.9% 13.7% 13,735 7,760 (b) 21,495 62,638 35,673 (b) 98,311 $ 0.40 $ 0.63 $ 1.84 $ 2.89

29 Reconciliations of Non-GAAP Financial Measures to Comparable GAAP Measures (Unaudited) (continued) Three months (In thousands of US dollars, except share, per share amounts and percentages) ended March 31, Year ended March 31, (a) 2018 2017 2018 2017 Adjustments to GAAP operating income Stock-based compensation expense Amortization of purchased Intangible assets Gain from revaluation of contingent liability Acquisition related costs Impairment loss Total Adjustments to GAAP income from operations: $ 6,028 4,524 (7,320) 196 8,241 $ 7,470 3,994 (9,434) 1,795 5,287 $ 28,968 17,265 (13,340) 4,003 8,241 $ 28,984 12,353 (12,021) 4,124 5,287 $ 11,669 $ 9,112 $ 45,137 $ 38,727 Adjustments to GAAP net income Stock-based compensation expense Amortization of purchased Intangible assets Gain from revaluation of contingent liability and unwinding of discount rate for contingent liability Acquisition related costs Impairment loss Tax effect of the adjustments Total Adjustments to GAAP net income : $ 6,028 4,524 $ 7,470 3,994 $ 28,968 17,265 $ 28,984 12,353 (7,391) 196 8,241 (2,833) (8,668) 1,795 5,287 (2,118) (12,125) 4,003 8,241 (7,267) (10,031) 4,124 5,287 (5,044) $ 8,765 $ 7,760 $ 39,085 $ 35,673

30 Reconciliations of Non-GAAP Financial Measures to Comparable GAAP Measures (Unaudited) (continued) (In thousands of US dollars, except share, per share amounts and percentages) Three Months Ended March 31, Year Ended March 31, 2018 2017 2018 2017 Net income Adjusted for: Interest Income Unwinding of discount rate for contingent liability, loss Income tax Depreciation and Amortization EBITDA Adjusted for Stock based compensation Gain from revaluation of contingent liability Acquisition related costs Impairment loss Adjusted EBITDA $ 11,706 $ 13,735 $ 57,013 $ 62,638 0 0 0 0 (97) (71) (264) 10,978 91 766 (755) 10,260 (173) 1,215 5,773 42,673 81 1,990 7,865 34,847 $ 22,252 $ 24,097 106,501 107,421 0 0 0 0 6,028 (7,320) 196 8,241 7,470 (9,434) 1,795 5,287 28,968 (13,340) 4,003 8,241 28,984 (12,021) 4,124 5,287 $ 29,397 $ 29,215 $ 134,373 $ 133,795

31 Reconciliations of Non-GAAP Forward-looking Financial Measures to Comparable GAAP Forward-looking Measures (In thousands of US dollars, except share, per share amounts and percentages) Three months Ended June 30, 2018 (Unaudited) Revenue $210,000 Net income Adjusted for: Interest Expense Unwinding of discount rate for contingent liability, loss/ (gain) Income tax Depreciation and Amortization EBITDA Adjusted for: Stock based compensation Change in fair value of contingent consideration Acquisition related costs Adjusted EBITDA Adjusted EBITDA margin $992 (20) 260 Three Months Ended June 30, 2018 9,933 30 GAAP Adjustments Non-GAAP $11,195 5,977 — 779 Net income $992 $9,438 $10,430 Diluted earnings per share $0.03 $0.30 $17,950 8.5% Net income Adjusted for: Stock-based compensation expense Amortization of purchased Intangible assets Change in fair value of contingent consideration Unwinding of discount rate for contingent liability, loss/ (gain) Acquisition related costs Tax effect of the adjustments Total adjustments to Net Income Adjusted Net Income Diluted weighted average ordinary shares outstanding Adjusted EPS $992 992 5,977 4,063 — 30 779 (1,410) $9,438 $10,430 34,206,596 $0.30