Exhibit 99.2

EVERYWARE GLOBAL PROVIDES UPDATE ON OPERATIONS

Company Reopens Lancaster, Ohio facility

Lancaster, OH - June 9, 2014 — EveryWare Global, Inc. (“EveryWare” or the “Company”) (Nasdaq: EVRY), announced today its intention to reopen its Lancaster, Ohio manufacturing operations during the week of June 9, 2014. As previously disclosed, the Company temporarily shut down its Lancaster, Ohio and Monaca, Pennsylvania facilities on May 15, 2014 as part of its efforts to conserve cash and reduce glassware inventory. The Company partially reopened its Monaca plant on June 2, 2014.

The Company also announced that it would complete a reduction in force at its Lancaster, Ohio facility over the next few weeks and will seek additional ways to conserve cash and reduce expenses through continued cost cutting measures.

Sam Solomon, Chief Executive Officer of EveryWare stated, “We are pleased to restart the Lancaster facility to better serve our customers. We will continue to operate with a lean staff to control costs and conserve cash. We are also exploring additional opportunities to reduce costs and improve profitability as we position EveryWare for long-term value creation.”

Forward Looking Statements

This press release contains forward-looking statements regarding future events and our future results that are subject to the safe harbors created under the Securities Act of 1933 (the “Securities Act”) and the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 (the “Exchange Act”). All statements other than statements of historical facts are statements that could be deemed forward-looking statements. These statements are based on current expectations, estimates, forecasts, and projections about the industries in which we operate and the beliefs and assumptions of our management. Words such as “expects,” “anticipates,” “targets,” “goals,” “projects,” “intends,” “plans,” “believes,” “seeks,” “estimates,” “continues,” “endeavors,” “strives,” “may,” “long term value creation,” “potential,” and “improve profitability” and variations of such words, and similar expressions are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. In addition, any statements that refer to projections of our future financial performance, our anticipated growth and trends in our businesses, covenant compliance, liquidity and other characterizations of future events or circumstances are forward-looking statements.

Readers are cautioned that these forward-looking statements are only predictions and are subject to risks, uncertainties, and assumptions that are difficult to predict. Therefore, actual results may differ materially and adversely from those expressed in any forward-looking statements. We undertake no obligation to revise or update any forward-looking statements for any reason. For a description of the risks, uncertainties, and assumptions that may impact our actual results or performance, see the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for 2013, filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission, as it may be updated in subsequent Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q and Current Reports on Form 8-K filed with or furnished to the Securities and Exchange Commission.

About EveryWare

EveryWare (Nasdaq: EVRY) is a leading global marketer of tabletop and food preparation products for the consumer and foodservice markets, with operations in the United States, Canada, Mexico, Latin America, Europe and Asia. Its global platform allows it to market and distribute internationally its total portfolio of products, including bakeware, beverageware, serveware, storageware, flatware, dinnerware, crystal, buffetware and hollowware; premium spirit bottles; cookware; gadgets; candle and floral glass containers; and other kitchen products, all under a broad collection of widely-recognized brands. Driven by devotion to design, EveryWare is recognized for providing quality tabletop and kitchen solutions through its consumer, foodservice, specialty and international channels. EveryWare was formed through the merger of Anchor Hocking, LLC and Oneida Ltd. in March of 2012. Additional information can be found on EveryWare’s Investor Relations Website: http://investors.everywareglobal.com/.

Contact:

Erica Bartsch

Sloane & Company

(212) 446-1875

ebartsch@sloanepr.com