WUNONG ASIA PACIFIC Co Ltd (CIK 1527675)
Form 10-Q
period 2018-06-30
filed 2018-10-09

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

(UNAUDITED)

1

WUNONG ASIA PACIFIC COMPANY LIMITED

CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEETS

AS OF JUNE 30, 2018 AND DECEMBER 31, 2017

(Currency expressed in United States Dollars (“US$”), except for number of shares)

	June 30, 2018	December 31, 2017
	(Unaudited)	(Audited)

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Current liabilities:
Accrued liabilities and other payable	$52,426	$51,926
Amounts due to related parties	1,344,304	1,265,827
Amount due to a director	88,526	88,526

Total current liabilities	1,485,256	1,406,279

TOTAL LIABILITIES	$1,485,256	$1,406,279

Commitments and contingencies

Stockholders’ deficit
Preferred stock, 100,000,000 shares authorized, $0.00001 per value; no shares issued and outstanding	$-	$-
Common stock, $0.00001 par value; 400,000,000 shares authorized; 39,300,000 shares issued and outstanding as of June 30, 2018 and December 31, 2017	393	393
Common stock to be issued	1,494,500	1,494,500
Additional paid-in capital	2,282,970	2,282,970
Accumulated deficit	(5,263,119)	(5,184,142)

Total stockholders’ deficit	(1,485,256)	(1,406,279)

TOTAL LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT	$-	$-

See accompanying notes to condensed consolidated financial statements.

2

WUNONG ASIA PACIFIC COMPANY LIMITED

CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

FOR THE THREE AND SIX MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, 2018 AND 2017

(Currency expressed in United States Dollars (“US$”), except for number of shares)

(Unaudited)

	Three months ended June 30,		Six months ended June 30,
	2018	2017	2018	2017

REVENUE	$-	$-	$-	$-

COSTS AND EXPENSES:
Management fees	10,500	50,506	20,985	101,855
Legal and accounting	55,763	11,375	57,763	15,331
General and administrative	229	-	229	16,288
Total operating expenses	66,492	61,881	78,977	133,474

LOSS FROM OPERATIONS	(66,492)	(61,881)	(78,977)	(133,474)

Income tax expense	-	-	-	-

NET LOSS	$(66,492)	$(61,881)	$(78,977)	$(133,474)

Net loss per share:
– Basic and diluted	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)

Weighted average common shares outstanding:
– Basic and diluted	39,300,000	39,300,000	39,300,000	39,300,000

See accompanying notes to condensed consolidated financial statements.

3

WUNONG ASIA PACIFIC COMPANY LIMITED

CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

FOR THE SIX MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, 2018 AND 2017

(Currency expressed in United States Dollars (“US$”))

(Unaudited)

	Six months ended June 30,
	2018	2017
Cash flows from operating activities:
Net loss	$(78,977)	$(133,474)
Change in operating assets and liabilities:
Accrued liabilities and other payable	500	4,000
Amounts due to related parties	78,477	129,474
Net cash used in operating activities	-	-

NET CHANGE IN CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS	-	-

CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS, BEGINNING OF PERIOD	-	-

CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS, END OF PERIOD	$-	$-

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

From its inception, the Company has suffered from continuous losses with an accumulated deficit of $5,263,119 as of June 30, 2018 and experienced negative cash flows from operations. The continuation of the Company as a going concern through June 30, 2019 is dependent upon the continued financial support from its stockholders. Management believes the Company is currently pursuing additional financing for its operations. However, there is no assurance that the Company will be successful in securing sufficient funds to sustain the operations.

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

There were no potentially outstanding dilutive shares for the three and six months ended June 30, 2018 and 2017.

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

NOTE - 5 STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

As of June 30, 2018 and December 31, 2017, the Company had a total of 39,300,000 shares of its common stock issued and outstanding, respectively.

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

As of June 30, 2018, the Company incurred $5,261,556 of cumulative net operating losses which can be carried forward to offset future taxable income. The net operating loss carryforwards begin to expire in 2038, if unutilized. The Company has provided for a full valuation allowance against the deferred tax assets of $1,104,927 on the expected future tax benefits from the net operating loss carryforwards as the management believes it is more likely than not that these assets will not be realized in the future.

During the six months ended June 30, 2018, the valuation allowance increased by $16,585, primarily relating to net operating loss carryforwards from the local tax regime.

9

WUNONG ASIA PACIFIC COMPANY LIMITED

NOTES TO CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

FOR THE SIX MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, 2018

(Currency expressed in United States Dollars (“US$”), except for number of shares)

(Unaudited)

NOTE - 7 RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

As of June 30, 2018, amounts due to related parties amounted $1,344,304. These payables are for providing management services to the Company controlled by John Gong, the CEO and a shareholder, which are unsecured, interest-free and have no fixed terms of repayment.

As of June 30, 2018, advances from the Company’s chairman, chief executive officer and director, John Gong, amounted to $88,526. The advances are payments made by John Gong to cover expenses related to its operations. The advance is non-interest bearing, and payable on demand.

NOTE - 8 COMMITMENTS AND CONTINGENCIES

As of June 30, 2018, there were no commitments and contingencies involved.

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

Results of Operations

Comparison of Three Months Ended June 30, 2018 and 2017

To ensure our survival, we changed our current activities and businesses. Therefore, our net loss increased a bit from $61,881 for the three months ended 30 June 2017 to a net loss of $66,492 for the three months ended 30 June 2018. The increase in net loss occurred from a slight increase in our legal and accounting expenses and general and administrative expenses.

Comparison of Six Months Ended June 30, 2018 and 2017

As mentioned, to ensure our survival, we changed our current activities and businesses. Therefore, our net loss significantly low from $133,474 for the six months ended 30 June 2017 to a net loss of $78,977 for the six months ended 30 June 2018.

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