Exhibit 99.2

Real Estate Investments, at cost $3.6 billion # of Properties 288 Square Feet (millions) 28.3 Tenants 119 Countries 7 Occupancy 99.6% Weighted Average Remaining Lease Term(2) 8.0 years % of SLR derived from Investment Grade Tenants(1) 72.2% % of Leases with Contractual Rent Increases(3) 92.2% GNL GLOBAL NET LEASE FACTSHEET June 30, 2019 PROPERTY TYPES COMPANY DESCRIPTION Industrial/Distribution - 41%(4) *As of June 30, 2019 unless otherwise noted. 1 As used herein, investment grade includes both actual investment grade ratings of the tenant or guarantor, if available, or implied investment grade. Implied investment grade may include actual ratings of tenant parent, guarantor parent (regardless of whether or not the parent has guaranteed the tenant’s obligation under the lease) or by using a proprietary Moody’s analytical tool, which generates an implied rating by measuring a company’s probability of default. Ratings information is as of June 30, 2019 and comprised of 36.6% leased to tenants with an actual investment grade rating and 35.6% leased to tenants with an implied investment grade rating. 2 Weighted average remaining lease term in years is based on square feet as of June 30, 2019. 3 Contractual rent increases include fixed percent or actual increases, or country CPI-indexed increases. Percentage of leases with rent increases is based on square feet as of June 30, 2019. 4 Metric based on straight-line rent (“SLR”) as of June 30, 2019. Each of these properties net leased on a longterm basis serve a key function to tenant’s business. GNL's industrial/distribution facilities include properties which span manufacturing, traditional and cold storage, medical processing or airplane repair. Office - 53%(4) GNL’s office properties are net leased to single tenant occupants which view their building as a key driver of the business model. Retail - 6%(4) Net leased to single tenants on a long term basis. GNL’s portfolio of retail properties vary from specialty retail serving niche markets to casual dining. GNL’s retail tenants provide services which have shown to be e-commerce resistant. Lippert Components - South Bend,IN Nimble Storage - San Jose,CA Wickes - Blackpool, UK Global Net Lease, Inc. (NYSE: GNL (common); NYSE: GNL PA (preferred)) is a real estate investment trust that acquires, owns and manages a high-quality, mission critical, diversified portfolio of commercial properties net-leased on a long-term basis to investment grade(1) and creditworthy tenants located in the United States and Western Europe. A differentiated investment strategy, strong tenant base, consistently high occupancy levels, long lease terms and an experienced management team combine to drive long term value for GNL's shareholders. GNL has paid consistent common stock dividends equivalent to $2.13 per share per year since inception in 2012. GEOGRAPHY Properties in seven countries with a focus on the US and strong sovereign debt rated countries in Europe. The concentration of assets is 58% in the U.S and 42% in Europe. STRUCTURE AND PRICING 92% of leases have contractual rent increases(3) and the remaining lease term of the portfolio is 8.0 years.(2) ASSET TYPE Critical company operational sites strategicially located for the tenants business. The porfolio is made up of 53% Office, 41% Industrial/Distribution and 6% Retail.(4) PROACTIVE MANAGEMENT Ongoing analysis of current market conditions, property fundamentals and tenant financials. CREDIT QUALITY 72.2% Investment grade rated or implied investment grade tenants.(1) ACCESS TO CAPITAL MARKETS From January 1, 2019 to June 30, 2019, GNL has raised over $160 million through the equity markets. COMPANY HIGHLIGHTS DIVIDEND INFORMATION Dividend Rate (annualized, per share) common/preferred $2.13/$1.81 Dividend Frequency - common/preferred Quarterly/Quarterly PORTFOLIO AT A GLANCE*

GER UK NETH FR FIN LUX Tenant Rating Country Property Type % of SLR(1) Baa2** U.S. Distribution 5% Aaa** U.S. Office 4% Baa3* GER Office 4% Baa2* U.K. Office 4% Aa3 NETH Office 3% OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM • Joined GNL as an Independent Board Member on March 2017 • Mr. Nelson currently serves as a Board and Audit committee Member for Caesars Entertainment Corp. (since 2019) and lead director of Herbalife Nutrition Ltd. (board member since 2014) and previously a Board and Audit committee Member of Icahn Enterprises from 2001-2019 • Previously served as CEO of Orbitex Management, a financial services company, and Eaglescliff Corporation, a specialty investment banking, consulting and wealth management company • Previously served as Chief Accounting Officer of GNL • Past experience includes accounting positions with Goldman Sachs and KPMG • Certified Public Accountant in New York State GEOGRAPHY DIVERSITY TOP TENANT OVERVIEW Christopher Masterson Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Secretary James L. Nelson Chief Executive Officer and President OUR EXTERNAL MANAGER, AR GLOBAL INVESTMENTS AR Global is a global asset manager that began with the goal of transforming the direct investment industry by introducing investment vehicles with innovative and distinct, investor-first features. Since 2009, AR Global has raised and invested over $30 billion in capital, served over 150,000 shareholders, and have grown to become one of the largest external managers of direct investment programs in the U.S. Our suite of sponsored REITs now includes net leased properties in the U.S. and Europe, healthcare real estate, retail shopping centers, and New York City commercial properties with over $10 billion in assets under management. AR Global *Represents Moody’s Implied Rating **Represents Tenant Parent Rating even if not a guarantor on the lease. 1 As of June 30, 2019 PACIFIC NORTHWEST SOUTHEAST WA MT WY ID OR ND SD MN IA WI IL MO NE KS OK AR TX NM CO LA MS TN AL SC NC GA FL PA OH WV VA KY IN MI NY VT NH CT ME MA RI DE MD PACIFIC SOUTHWEST MIDWEST NORTHEAST SOUTHWEST MID-ATLANTIC CA NV UT AZ NJ PR PUERTO RICO Forward-Looking Statement Disclosure The statements in this report include statements regarding the intent, belief or current expectations of GNL and members of its management team, as well as the assumptions on which such statements are based, and generally are identified by the use of words such as “may,” “will,” “seeks,” “strives,” “anticipates,” “believes,” “estimates,” “expects,” “plans,” “intends,” “should” or similar expressions. Actual results may differ materially from those contemplated by such forward-looking statements due to certain factors, including those set forth in the Risk Factors section of GNL’s most recent Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on February 28, 2019 and any subsequent Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q, which are available at the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov. Forward-looking statements speak only as of the date they are made, and GNL undertakes no obligation to update or revise forward-looking statements to reflect changed assumptions, the occurrence of unanticipated events or changes to future operating results over time, unless required by law. CONTACT INFORMATION Phone: 917-475-2153 Email: InvestorRelations@GlobalNetLease.com Website: www.GlobalNetLease.com Finland - 5 Properties Total Properties: 68 France - 7 Properties Germany - 8 Properties Luxembourg - 1 Properties The Netherlands - 5 Properties United Kingdom - 42 Properties Total Properties: 220 Mid-Atlantic - 22 Properties Midwest - 63 Properties Southeast - 34 Properties Northeast - 17 Properties Southwest - 51 Properties Puerto Rico - 18 Properties