MOJO DATA SOLUTIONS, INC. (CIK 1523486)
Form 10-Q
period 2015-06-30
filed 2018-09-06

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

MOJO DATA SOLUTIONS, INC.

CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

JUNE 30, 2015

2

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Financial Statements.

Mojo Data Solutions, Inc.

Balance Sheets

	Notes	June 30, 2015	December 31, 2014
		(unaudited)
Assets
Assets:
Current Assets
Cash and cash equivalents	4	$1,832	$1,612
Accounts receivable	5	20,027	8,162
Inventory	6	2,961	2,961
Prepaid expenses	7	2,445	2,445
Total current assets		27,264	15,180

Property and equipment, net	8	10,887	15,502
Intangible assets		4.615	–
Long-term investments		1,500	–
Total Assets		$44,267	$30,682

Liabilities and Stockholders Equity
Current Liabilities:
Bank overdraft	9	$4,137	$4,137
Accounts payable and accrued expenses		385,724	57,644
Accounts payable, related party		–	327,867
Due to related parties		–	129,160
Tax payable		2,391	–
Convertible notes payable - net of discount	10	57,699	120,453
Total current liabilities		449,951	639,261

Loan payable	11	179,160	–
Total Liabilities		629,111	639,261

Shareholders’ Equity
Series A Preferred stock, $0.001 par value; 100,000,000 shares authorized; 8,000,000 shares issued and outstanding		8,000	8,000
Series B Preferred stock, $0.001 par value; 100,000,000 shares authorized; 15,000,000 shares issued and outstanding		15,000	15,000
Common stock, $0.001 par value; 300,000,000 shares authorized; 15,755,060 and 10,394,135 shares issued and outstanding, respectively	5	15,755	15,755
Additional paid in capital		75,014	148,513
Accumulated deficit		(698,614)	(795,847)
Total Shareholders’ Equity		(584,845)	(608,579)

Total Liabilities and Shareholders’ Equity		$44,267	$30,682

See accompanying notes to financial statements

3

Mojo Data Solutions, Inc.

Statement of Profit and Loss

	Notes	For the Six Months Ended
		June 30, 2015	June 30, 2014

Revenues	12	$29,865	$2,445
Cost of sales	13	(5,316)	–
Gross Profit		24,549	2,455

Selling, General and administrative expenses	13	(3,529)	509,258

Income / (Loss) from operations		21,020	(506,813)

Other income (expense)
Interest income/ (expense)		–	(24,348)
Exchange gain / (loss)		–	–
Royalty income		–	–
Net Profit / (loss) before provision for income taxes		21,020	(24,348)

Provision for income tax		–	–

Net Profit / (loss)		$21,020	$(531,161)

Net loss per common share		$0.00133	$(0.04)

Weighted average common shares outstanding		15,755,060	14,863,176

See accompanying notes to financial statements

4

Mojo Data Solutions, Inc.

Statement of Shareholders’ Equity

As at June 30, 2015

(unaudited)

	Series A - Preferred Stock		Series B - Preferred Stock		Common Stock		Additional Paid in	Accumulated Profit/
	Shares	Par	Shares	Par	Shares	Par	Capital	Deficit	Total
As at January 1, 2015 (Unaudited)	8,000,000	8,000	15,000,000	15,000	15,755,060	15,755	75,014	(719,633)	(605,864)

Profit/(loss) for the period								21,020	21,020

As at June 30, 2015 (Unaudited)	8,000,000	8,000	15,000,000	15,000	15,755,060	15,755	75,014	(698,614)	(584,845)

See accompanying notes to the unaudited condensed financial statements

5

Mojo Data Solutions, Inc.

Statement of Cash Flows

(Unaudited)

	For the Six Months Ended
	June 30, 2015	June 30, 2014

CASH FLOW FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES:

(Loss) / profit before income tax	$21,020	$(531,161)

Adjustment for non cash charges and other items
Depreciation/amortization	–	1,360
Unrealized exchange loss/(gain)	–	46,000
Warrant expense	–	45,940
Amortization of debt discount	–	22,311
Changes in working capital:
Decrease /increase in accounts receivable	(19,865)	–
Decrease /increase in prepaid expenses	–	(400)
Decrease /increase in trade and other payables	468	–
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	–	(12,997)
Accounts payable - related party	–	206,050
Cash flow from operating activities	1,622	(222,897)

CASH FLOW FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES:
Cash received from sale of assets	–	8,277
Cash received from reverse merger	–	176,104
Cash flow from investing activities	–	184,381

CASH FLOW FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES:
Repayments on note payable	–	–
Proceeds from convertible notes payable	–	50,000
Net proceeds from (repayments to) related parties	–	(31,000)
Cash flow from financing activities	–	19,000

Increase/(decrease) in cash and cash equivalent	1,622	(19,516)

Cash and cash equivalents at beginning of period	(3,928)	37,174

Cash and cash equivalents at end of period	$(2,306)	$17,658

SUPPLEMENTARY DISCLOSURE OF NON-CASH INVESTING AND FINANCING ACTIVITIES:
Convertible notes converted to stock	$–	$100,000
Accrued interest converted to stock	$–	$815
Reclassification for reverse merger	$–	$(280,204)
Extinguishment of MDS assets and liabilities not in APA	$–	$2,586,709
Exchange on asset purchase agreement from related party	$–	$261,723

See accompanying notes to financial statements

6

MOJO DATA SOLUTIONS, INC.

Notes to Financial Statements

For the six months ended June 30, 2015

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

Cash

This represent cash in hand and cash deposited in bank accounts (current) by the Company.

Amount in $
RBC (CDN)	–
Oriental bank	–
First Bank	1,832
RBC (USD)	–
1,832

Accounts Receivables

Opening balance	162
Net movement during the period	19,865
20,027

Inventory

Opening balance	2,961
Net movement during the period	–
2,961

Prepaid expenses

Opening balance	2,445
Net movement in liabilities during the period	–
Closing balance	2,445

Property, plant and equipment

Furniture and equipment	13,607
Less: accumulated depreciation	(2,720)
Closing balance	10,887

Accounts payable and accrued expenses

Opening balance	385,257
Net movement in liabilities during the period	468
Closing balance	385,724

Convertible notes - net of discount

On May 16, 2014, the Company issued a $50,000 convertible note bearing interest at 5% per year with a maturity date of May 15, 2018. The note is convertible at $0.25 per share. At June 30, 2015, there was $57,699 outstanding on this note.

Notes payable	80,000
Less: unamortized discount	(22,301)
Closing balance	57,699

Loans payable

Amount in $
Opening balance	179,160
Net movement in liabilities during the period	–
Closing balance	179,160

Revenue

Consulting Income	4,865
Sale of software	25,000
29,865

Operating expenses

Bank Service Charges	629
Filing fees	–
Payroll Expenses	5,236
Professional Fees	80
Rent Expense	2,400
Research and Development	–
Trade show and conventions	500
8,845

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