Exhibit 99.1
Management Presentation October 2013
Management Presentation October 2013

Forward looking statements

FBIZ Company Overview

Company Profile

History of First Business

Footprint

Senior Executive Team 1 of 3

Senior Executive Team 2 of 3

Senior Executive Team 3 of 3

Corporate Strategy

Expansion Initiatives Since Early 2012

Strategic Objectives

Strategic Objectives

Top Line Revenue

Pre-tax Adjusted Earnings

Efficiency Ratio & FTEs

Deposit Composition

Funding Strategy

Asset Quality Trends

Cumulative Net Charge-Offs as a Percentage of 12/31/07 Loans and Leases

Return on Average Assets

Return on Average Equity

Financial Performance Highlights

Recent Financial Highlights

Loan and Lease Composition

Loan and Lease Growth

Tangible Common Equity

Earnings per Share

Investment Considerations

Investment Highlights

Loan and Lease Growth Opportunity

Significant Deposit Growth Opportunity

FBIZ Valuation 1 of 2

FBIZ Valuation 2 of 2

Appendix Supplemental Data and non-GAAP Reconciliations

Financial Highlights

Yield and Cost Trends

Asset Quality Data and Ratios

Pre-Tax Adjusted Earnings

Efficiency Ratio

Tangible Book Value Per Share

TCE Ratio

Deposit Cost

Texas Ratio

Cumulative Net Charge-off Percentage