Exhibit 99.1
Management Presentation
February 2013

Forward Looking Statement

FBIZ Company Overview

Senior Executive Team

Senior Executive Team (continued)

Senior Executive Team (continued)

Corporate Profile

History of First Business

Footprint

Corporate Strategy

Recent Expansion Opportunities

Strategic Objectives

Strategic Objectives (continued)

Top Line Revenue Growth

Core Earnings Growth

Deposit Composition

Funding Strategy

Asset Quality Trends

Cumulative Through the Cycle Net Charge-offs as a percentage of 12/31/2007 loans

Operating Return on Average Assets

Efficiency Ratio and FTEs

Financial Performance and Highlights

Recent Financial Highlights

Loan and Lease Composition

Tangible Book Value per Share

Investment Considerations

Investment Highlights

Appendix Supplemental Data & non-Gaap Reconciliations

Financial Highlights

Yield Cost and Trends

Asset Quality Data and Ratios

Operating Returns

Core Earnings

Efficiency Ratio

Tangible Book Value Per Share

Deposit Cost

Texas Ratio

Cumulative net charge-off percentage