1Q 26 Earnings Presentation April 29, 2026 Exhibit 99.2

Legal Disclosures This document contains summarized information concerning Regional Management Corp. (the “Company”) and the Company’s business, operations, financial performance, and trends. No representation is made that the information in this document is complete. For additional financial, statistical, and business information, please see the Company’s most recent Annual Report on Form 10-K and Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”), as well as the Company’s other reports filed with the SEC from time to time. Such reports are or will be available on the Company’s website (www.regionalmanagement.com) and on the SEC’s website (www.sec.gov). The information and opinions contained in this document are provided as of the date of this presentation and are subject to change without notice. This document has not been approved by any regulatory or supervisory authority. This presentation, the related remarks, and the responses to various questions may contain various “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Forward-looking statements are not statements of historical fact but instead represent the Company’s expectations or beliefs concerning future events. Forward-looking statements include, without limitation, statements concerning financial outlook or future plans, objectives, goals, projections, strategies, events, or performance, and underlying assumptions and other statements related thereto. Words such as “may,” “will,” “should,” “likely,” “anticipates,” “expects,” “intends,” “plans,” “projects,” “believes,” “estimates,” “outlook,” and similar expressions may be used to identify these forward-looking statements. Such forward-looking statements speak only as of the date on which they were made and are about matters that are inherently subject to risks and uncertainties, many of which are outside of the control of the Company. As a result, actual performance and results may differ materially from those contemplated by these forward-looking statements. Therefore, investors should not place undue reliance on such statements. Factors that could cause actual results or performance to differ from the expectations expressed or implied in forward-looking statements include, but are not limited to, the following: managing growth effectively, implementing the Company’s growth strategy, and opening new branches as planned; the Company’s convenience check strategy; the Company’s policies and procedures for underwriting, processing, and servicing loans; the Company’s ability to collect on its loan portfolio; the Company’s insurance operations; exposure to credit risk and repayment risk, which risks may increase in light of adverse or recessionary economic conditions; the implementation of evolving underwriting models and processes, including as to the effectiveness of the Company’s custom scorecards; changes in the competitive environment in which the Company operates or a decrease in the demand for its products; the geographic concentration of the Company’s loan portfolio; the failure of third-party service providers, including those providing information technology products; changes in economic conditions in the markets the Company serves, including levels of unemployment and bankruptcies; the ability to achieve successful acquisitions and strategic alliances; the ability to realize the anticipated benefits from our lending partnership with Column N.A.; the ability to make technological improvements as quickly as competitors; security breaches, cyber-attacks, failures in information systems, or fraudulent activity; the development and use of artificial intelligence; the ability to originate loans; reliance on information technology resources and providers, including the risk of prolonged system outages; changes in current revenue and expense trends, including trends affecting delinquencies and credit losses; any future public health crises, including the impact of such crisis on our operations and financial condition; changes in operating and administrative expenses; the departure, transition, or replacement of key personnel; the ability to timely and effectively implement, transition to, and maintain the necessary information technology systems, infrastructure, processes, and controls to support the Company’s operations and initiatives; changes in interest rates; existing sources of liquidity may become insufficient or access to these sources may become unexpectedly restricted; exposure to financial risk due to asset-backed securitization transactions; risks related to regulation and legal proceedings, including changes in laws or regulations or in the interpretation or enforcement of laws or regulations; changes in accounting standards, rules, and interpretations and the failure of related assumptions and estimates; the impact of changes in tax laws and guidance, including the timing and amount of revenues that may be recognized; risks related to the ownership of the Company's common stock, including volatility in the market price of shares of the Company's common stock; the timing and amount of future cash dividend payments; and anti-takeover provisions in the Company's charter documents and applicable state law. The foregoing factors and others are discussed in greater detail in the Company's filings with the SEC. The Company will not update or revise forward-looking statements to reflect events or circumstances after the date of this presentation or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events or the non-occurrence of anticipated events, whether as a result of new information, future developments, or otherwise, except as required by law. This presentation contains certain non-GAAP measures. Please refer to the Appendix accompanying this presentation for a reconciliation of non-GAAP measures to the most comparable GAAP measures. This presentation also contains certain financial terms and abbreviations. Please refer to the Appendix accompanying this presentation for a glossary of terms and abbreviations. 2

1Q 26 Highlights $214MM ENR Growth YoY Up 11.3% YoY $36MM Sequential ENR Liquidation In line with seasonal norms $388MM Origination Volume Down $4MM, or 1.1% YoY $5.9MM ENR per Branch Up 10.7% YoY $301MM Auto-Secured Portfolio Up $83MM, or 37.7% YoY 3 Portfolio Trends Operating Effectiveness Returns 7.2% 30+ DQ % Up 10 bps YoY 12.5% Net Credit Loss Rate Up 10 bps YoY 12.2% Operating Expense Ratio Historic best, 180 bps improvement YoY 84% Fixed-Rate Debt WAC of 4.7% $516MM Unused Capacity Substantial bandwidth to fund growth $1.18 Diluted Earnings Per Share Up 68.6% YoY 12.2% ROE / 2.2% ROA Up 430 bps YoY / Up 70 bps YoY 3.7% Dividend Yield 1Q 26 $0.30 dividend per share $11MM Capital Return and $3MM Increase in Stockholders’ Equity $12MM Capital Generation (1) (1) This is a non-GAAP measure. Refer to the Appendix for a reconciliation to the most comparable GAAP measure.

1Q 26 Financial Highlights Significant improvement across key financial metrics: Net income up $4.4MM or 62.7% YoY ROE and ROA up 430 bps and 70 bps YoY, respectively Record first quarter total revenue of $167.3MM, growing 9.4% YoY All-time best operating expense ratio of 12.2%, YoY improvement of 180 bps 4

Responsible Portfolio Growth 5 Portfolio Growth Trend ($ in millions) Total originations down 1.1% from 1Q 25 due to a stronger tax refund season and disciplined underwriting Average FICO relatively consistent YoY and over the last several quarters Achieved 11.3% YoY portfolio growth from large loans including high-quality auto-secured loans and new branch openings Auto-secured product portfolio grew $82.6MM to 14.3% of the total portfolio, compared to 11.6% in the prior-year period New branches opened since 1Q 25 have generated $16.2MM, or 7.6%, of total YoY portfolio growth Quarterly Origination Trend ($ in millions)

Increased ENR Per Branch is Driving Efficiency 10 new branches opened since 1Q 25 have generated $16.2MM, or 7.6%, of the $213.7MM YoY portfolio growth Same store receivables grew 10.7% YoY, outpacing 1Q 25 YoY growth of 6.5% 6 Note: ENR per branch in the age cohorts less than 5+ years may fluctuate period-over-period due to differences in average branch maturity within each cohort and the timing of new branch openings.

Record total revenue for a first quarter of $167.3MM Revenue grew 9.4% YoY due to higher ANR of $234MM Total revenue yield down 90 bps YoY primarily due to mix shift to larger loans 7 Revenue Up 9.4% on Receivable Growth Total Revenue and Interest & Fee Yields Total Revenue ($ in millions) (1) The favorable impact from 3Q 24 hurricane activity on total revenue yield

Recent Credit Trends 30+ & 90+ DQ% ($ in millions) Net Credit Loss Rates 8 (1) The favorable impact on the net credit loss rate in 4Q 24 from 3Q 24 hurricane activity, and the unfavorable impact to 2Q 25 1Q 26 delinquency of 7.2% and net credit loss rate of 12.5% both increased 10 bps YoY Both inclusive of 10 bps impact from higher liquidation in 1Q 26 compared to 1Q 25 30+ days past due of $150.9MM compares favorably to the allowance for credit losses of $219.5MM as of 1Q 26

Reserves For Credit Losses ACL declined $1.4MM in 1Q 26, driven by portfolio liquidation, partially offset by a 10 bps sequential increase in the ACL rate to 10.4%. The increase in the ACL rate reflects updates to macroeconomic assumptions. The Company is required to reserve for expected lifetime credit losses at the origination of each loan, while the revenue benefits are recognized over the life of the loan. Allowance for Credit Losses ($ in millions) 9

Improving Operating Leverage While Investing in Our Business 10 Operating Expense Ratio ($ in millions) All-time best operating expense ratio of 12.2% improved 180 bps YoY, despite investment in technology, digital capabilities, and growth, including 10 new branches opened since 1Q 25 Achieved strong YoY revenue growth of 9.4%, or $14.3MM, while G&A expenses improved $1.4MM

Cost of funds increased 10 bps YoY due to increased average debt and the maturation of lower-cost, fixed-rate debt Cost of Funds 11 Interest Expense ($ in millions)

Total unused capacity was $516MM (subject to borrowing base) as of March 31, 2026 Available liquidity of $136MM as of March 31, 2026 Fixed-rate debt represented 84% of total debt as of March 31, 2026, with WAC of 4.7% Strong Funding Profile Unused Capacity ($ in millions) Fixed vs. Variable Debt Funded Debt Ratios 12 (1) This is a non-GAAP measure. Refer to the Appendix for a reconciliation to the most comparable GAAP measure.

Excess Capital Consistently Returned to Stockholders 13 (1) This is a non-GAAP measure. Refer to the Appendix for a reconciliation to the most comparable GAAP measure. (2) Cumulative change since year-end 2020 through the period ended 1Q 26. Capital Performance Since Year-End 2020 (2) $173MM total capital increase $184MM returned to stockholders $358MM (1) capital generated at 12.4% CAGR 21.0% ratio of capital generation to average stockholders’ equity (1) Proven Track Record Proven track record of excess capital generation Returning capital to stockholders Reinvesting to drive sustainable, long-term profitable growth Significant capital generated even during recent periods of high inflation

2026 Earnings Drivers 14 Target net income growth of 20-25% and ENR growth of 10% year over year, consistent with previous guidance 1Q 26 Results 2Q – 4Q 2026 Outlook 2Q 26 3Q 26 4Q 26 Originations & Loan Growth CECL Provision Reserve Impact Net Credit Losses Strategic Initiatives Liquidation of $36MM Soft loan demand and higher payment/payoff activity from tax refunds Growth $60 - $75MM Growth $75 - $90MM Growth $70 - $85MM Release of $1.4MM Seasonal decline in portfolio liquidation drives a reserve release Build $6.3 - $7.8MM Build $7.8 - $9.4MM Build $7.3 - $8.9MM Net Credit Loss Rate – 12.5% Elevated in 1Q, consistent with seasonal trends Net Credit Loss Rate ~12.0% Net Credit Loss Rate ~10.0% Net Credit Loss Rate ~10.5% No Material Impact No Material Impact Net Income Benefit $1.5 - $2.0MM Net Income Benefit $3.5 - $4.0MM Loan demand rebounds in 2Q, strengthens in 3Q, and remains strong in 4Q driven by holiday demand Reserve builds aligned with portfolio growth Credit performance improves in 2Q, reaches seasonal low in 3Q, normalizes in 4Q Strategic initiatives economics are included in our full year net income guidance Note: Ranges reflect current expectations and are subject to change based on geopolitical and macroeconomic conditions that may affect loan demand and resulting economics.

Appendix 15

Digitally sourced origination volume increase YoY driven by geographic expansion and our auto-secured product Digitally sourced origination volume represented 34.6% of total new borrower volume Large loans (inclusive of auto-secured) represented 81.8% of new borrower digitally sourced loans booked in 1Q 26 Digitally Sourced Origination Volume ($ in millions) Digitally Sourced Originations 16

Consolidated Income Statements 17

Consolidated Balance Sheets 18

Non-GAAP Financial Measures In addition to financial measures presented in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles (“GAAP”), this presentation contains certain non-GAAP financial measures. The Company’s management utilizes non-GAAP measures as additional metrics to aid in, and enhance, its understanding of the Company’s financial results. The Company believes that these non-GAAP measures provide useful information by excluding certain material items that may not be indicative of our operating results. As a result, the Company believes that the non-GAAP measures that it has presented will aid in the evaluation of the operating performance of the business. Total capital and capital return, capital generation, and capital generation as a % of average stockholders' equity are non-GAAP measures to include stock repurchases and dividends returned to stockholders with total capital. Management uses these measures to evaluate the Company's ability to generate capital to return to stockholders, reinvest in strategic initiatives, and evaluate its capacity to absorb losses. The Company also believes that these capital and absorption measures provide useful information to users of the Company’s financial statements in the evaluation of its ability to generate capital to return to stockholders, reinvest in strategic initiatives, and evaluate its capacity to absorb losses. Tangible equity and the funded debt-to-tangible equity ratio are non-GAAP measures that adjust GAAP measures to exclude intangible assets. Management uses these equity measures to evaluate and manage the Company’s capital and leverage position. The Company also believes that these equity measures are commonly used in the financial services industry and provide useful information to users of the Company’s financial statements in the evaluation of its capital and leverage position. The Company believes that the aforementioned non-GAAP measures will aid users of its financial statements in the evaluation of its operating performance. This non-GAAP financial information should be considered in addition to, not as a substitute for or superior to, measures of financial performance prepared in accordance with GAAP. In addition, the Company’s non-GAAP measures may not be comparable to similarly titled non-GAAP measures of other companies. The following tables provide reconciliations of GAAP measures to non-GAAP measures. 19

20 (1) Cumulative change since year-end 2020 through the period ended 1Q 26 Non-GAAP Financial Measures (Cont’d)

Non-GAAP Financial Measures (Cont’d) 21

Glossary 22 ACL – Allowance for Credit Losses Allowance for credit loss rate (ACL rate) – allowance for credit losses as a percentage of ending net finance receivables ANR – average net finance receivables Average FICO – loan-volume-weighted average FICO score at time of origination Bps – basis points Capital generation – the year-to-date change in total capital and capital return from the prior year-end Cost of funds – annualized interest expense as a percentage of average net finance receivables Cumulative capital return – dividend and common stock repurchase activity that has occurred since December 31, 2019 Debt balance – the balance for each respective debt agreement, composed of principal balance and accrued interest Dividend yield – annualized dividends per share divided by the closing share price as of the last day of the quarter Delinquency rate (DQ %) – delinquent loans outstanding as a percentage of ending net finance receivables ENR – ending net finance receivables Funded debt ratio – total debt divided by total assets Interest and fee yield – annualized interest and fee income as a percentage of average net finance receivables Net credit loss rate – annualized net credit losses as a percentage of average net finance receivables Operating expense ratio – annualized general and administrative expenses as a percentage of average net finance receivables Originations – Represents the principal balance of loan originations, refinancings, and purchases Return on assets (ROA) – annualized net income as a percentage of average total assets Return on equity (ROE) – annualized net income as a percentage of average stockholders’ equity Same store – comparison of branches with a comparable branch base; the comparable branch base includes those branches open for at least 1 year Total capital – stockholders’ equity plus allowance for credit losses Total revenue yield – annualized total revenue as a percentage of average net finance receivables WAC – weighted-average coupon YoY – year-over-year