Exhibit 99.2

Exhibit 99.2
GARNET CAPITAL EXCLUSIVE OFFERING
$100 million
Charged--Off Consumer Finance Loan  Sale
Plus
Forward Flow
Limited Post Charge-Off Collections Out-of-Statute Accounts Excluded Robust Documentation Availabe
Sale #: CO-693 Bid Date: November 19, 2015
Aggregate Portfolio Size: Balances: $102,138,997 Statistics: C/O Years: 2008 -2015 Number of Accounts: 79,810 Top States: TX, SC, AL, NC, TN Average Balance: $1,280
Registered bidders should log into www.garnetcapital.com and click on “Apply for Sale” for this  sale in order to be granted access to sale materials once they become available (estimated October 28, 2015).
New registrants must complete the Garnet registration  process.
Please contact your Garnet Capital representative for further information on the offering:
Alex Kaltsas Andrew Stumm Bill Lahart (914) 630-8823 (914) 630-8881 (914) 630-8884
Lou DiPalma Dan Arlotta (914) 909-1000 (914) 630-8844
500 Mamaroneck Ave Harrison, New York 10528 www.garnetcapital.com