Exhibit 99.2

1 ™ Trademark of Trinseo S.A. or its affiliates ™ Trademark of Trinseo S.A. or its affiliates August 8, 2019 Second Quarter 2019 Financial Results

2 Disclosure Rules Cautionary Note on Forward-Looking Statements. This presentation contains forward-looking statements including, without limitation, statements concerning plans, objectives, goals, projections, strategies, future events or performance, and underlying assumptions and other statements, which are not statements of historical facts or guarantees or assurances of future performance. Forward-looking statements may be identified by the use of words like “expect,” “anticipate,” “intend,” “forecast,” “outlook,” “will,” “may,” “might,” “see,” “tend,” “assume,” “potential,” “likely,” “target,” “plan,” “contemplate,” “seek,” “attempt,” “should,” “could,” “would” or expressions of similar meaning. Forward-looking statements reflect management’s evaluation of information currently available and are based on our current expectations and assumptions regarding our business, the economy and other future conditions. Because forward-looking statements relate to the future, they are subject to inherent uncertainties, risks and changes in circumstances that are difficult to predict. Factors that might cause such a difference include, but are not limited to, those discussed in our Annual Report on Form 10-K, under Part I, Item 1A —“Risk Factors” and elsewhere in our other reports filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. As a result of these or other factors, our actual results may differ materially from those contemplated by the forward-looking statements. Therefore, we caution you against relying on any of these forward-looking statements. The forward-looking statements included in this presentation are made only as of the date hereof. We undertake no obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statement as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, except as otherwise required by law. This presentation contains financial measures that are not in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in the US (“GAAP”) including EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDA, Adjusted Net Income, Adjusted EPS and Free Cash Flow. We believe these measures provide relevant and meaningful information to investors and lenders about the ongoing operating results of the Company. Such measures when referenced herein should not be viewed as an alternative to GAAP measures of performance or liquidity, as applicable. We have provided a reconciliation of these measures to the most comparable GAAP metric alongside of the respective measure or otherwise in the Appendix section of this presentation. Introductions • Frank Bozich, President & CEO • David Stasse, Executive Vice President & CFO Introductions & Disclosure Rules

3 *See Appendix for a reconciliation of non-GAAP measures. Highlights • Continued challenging macroeconomic environment impacting most segments; Boehlen styrene outage unfavorable impact of $12 million • Strong performance in Polystyrene and Americas Styrenics, sequential improvement in Latex Binders and Synthetic Rubber 2019 Outlook Q2 2019 Results • Cash from operations of $81 million and Free Cash Flow* of $58 million • Cash from operations of $234 million and Free Cash Flow* of $186 million in the first half of 2019 Q2 Cash Generation • Net income of $148 million to $177 million and Adjusted EBITDA* of $410 million to $450 million • Reflects weak conditions in the global styrene, ABS, and polycarbonate markets • Advancing circular solutions as part of our ongoing sustainability and corporate social responsibility efforts • Continue to evaluate strategic options for polycarbonate manufacturing facility in Stade • Business excellence initiatives underway to improve profitability Key Initiatives

4 Products & Innovations Safety Corporate Citizenship • Trinseo is top decile performer •Injury rate was 0.21, per 200,000 hours worked* • Safety policy includes both employees and contractors in injury count, unlike many peers. • Trinseo employees spent nearly 2,400 hours supporting local organizations during 2018 Volunteer Days, with more than 20 event locations across the globe Sustainability and CSR Highlights 2018 Sustainability Journey • Completed a stakeholder analysis as part of Global Reporting Initiative reporting standards; distilled feedback to determine material topics for stakeholders and Trinseo • GRI Standards: Core Option • Increase transparency and accountability PLASTICS • Advanced resins for smart devices and smart homes • Polymers for electric vehicles, providing lighter weight and aesthetic interiors • Introduced newest lightweight footwear solutions with APILON™ 52EXP and APILON™ LIGHT LATEX BINDERS • VOLTABOND™ Latex Binders offer highly efficient adhesives inside lithium ion batteries SYNTHETIC RUBBER • New capabilities for SSBR Rubber used in high performance tires to reduce rolling resistance, improve fuel efficiency of vehicles Environmental Protection Since 2011, Trinseo has reduced: • Electricity usage by 10% • Water consumption by 31% • Total waste by 36% • Green House Gas (GHG) emissions by 48% • Volatile Organic Compounds (VOC) emissions by 51% • Nitrogen Oxide (NOx) by 27% * According to OSHA methodology. ** According to Bureau of labor Statistics for 2016 (latest available US only). *** According to the American Chemistry Council, 2016 (latest available)

5 • Price decline due mainly to the pass-through of lower styrene and butadiene costs • Decline in earnings versus prior year due to lower volumes and margins across several segments from market weakness including the global automotive and tire markets, exacerbated by the continued economic slowdown in China • Boehlen styrene production outage resulted in a $12 million unfavorable impact during the quarter Trinseo Q2 2019 Financial Results $0.68 $0.99 $2.24 $2.40 Diluted EPS Adj EPS* EPS ($) Q2'19 Q2'18 $952 $28 $1,237 $98 Net Sales Net Income Net Sales & Net Income ($MM) Q2'19 Q2'18 $103 $170 Q2'19 Q2'18 Adjusted EBITDA* ($MM) * See Appendix for a reconciliation of non-GAAP measures. Net Sales Vol Price FX Total (9%) (11%) (3%) (23%)

6 • Lower net sales due to lower raw material pass-through and pricing pressure • Adjusted EBITDA lower than prior year due to margin compression from market competitiveness and net timing impacts Latex Binders $230 $281 Q2'19 Q2'18 Net Sales ($MM) $21 $36 Q2'19 Q2'18 Adjusted EBITDA ($MM) 128 131 Q2'19 Q2'18 Volume (kt) Vol Price FX Total (2%) (14%) (2%) (18%)

7 • Lower volume in ESBR and, to a lesser extent, SSBR caused by slowdown in auto production globally and weakness in Europe and Asia replacement tire markets • Continued margin pressure in ESBR from market weakness, particularly in China Synthetic Rubber $112 $155 Q2'19 Q2'18 Net Sales ($MM) $13 $31 Q2'19 Q2'18 Adjusted EBITDA ($MM) 58 73 Q2'19 Q2'18 Volume (kt) Vol Price FX Total (18%) (5%) (5%) (28%)

8 • Lower net sales from raw material pass-through and continued pricing pressure in polycarbonate • Adjusted EBITDA below prior year due to lower polycarbonate and ABS margins driven primarily by weak China demand Performance Plastics $347 $413 Q2'19 Q2'18 Net Sales ($MM) $34 $49 Q2'19 Q2'18 Adjusted EBITDA ($MM) 158 160 Q2'19 Q2'18 Volume (kt) Vol Price FX Total (1%) (12%) (3%) (16%)

9 • Lower volume versus prior year due to customer restocking in Q2 2018 versus customer destocking in Q2 2019 • Adjusted EBITDA higher versus prior year due to business excellence initiatives Polystyrene $207 $286 Q2'19 Q2'18 Net Sales ($MM) $16 $14 Q2'19 Q2'18 Adjusted EBITDA ($MM) 149 173 Q2'19 Q2'18 Volume (kt) Vol Price FX Total (14%) (11%) (3%) (27%)

10 • Lower industry styrene margins versus 2018 from weaker market conditions and a lower level of industry unplanned outages • Boehlen outage resulted in an unfavorable $12 million impact; resumed operations at end of July Feedstocks & Americas Styrenics ($1) $32 Q2'19 Q2'18 Adjusted EBITDA ($MM) FEEDSTOCKS • Dividends: $40 million in Q2 2019 • Earnings higher than prior year due to production outage in Q2 ‘18 • No impacts from Hurricane Barry AMERICAS STYRENICS $40 $33 Q2'19 Q2'18 Adjusted EBITDA ($MM)

11 Q3 and Full Year 2019 Outlook Q3 2019 – Similar business environment to Q1 and Q2 • Higher expected Feedstocks EBITDA versus Q2 due to the restart of Boehlen, Germany styrene plant at the end of July, partially offset by lower styrene margins • Lower expected equity affiliate income from Americas Styrenics versus Q2 due to declining styrene margins • Similar sequential performance across remaining segments Full Year 2019 • Net Income of $148 million to $177 million and Adjusted EBITDA* of $410 million to $450 million – reflects current conditions in the global styrene, ABS and polycarbonate markets and overall weaker than expected market dynamics • Cash from operations of $335 million to $375 million and Free Cash Flow* of $210 million to $250 million – assumes minimal sources / uses in working capital over the second half of the year *See Appendix for a reconciliation of non-GAAP measures.

12 12 Appendix

13 US GAAP to Non-GAAP Reconciliation NOTE: For definitions of non-GAAP measures refer to the accompanying Exhibit 99.1 – Press Release, August 8, 2019. Totals may not sum due to rounding. Profitability Outlook Year Ended (In $millions, unless noted) Dec 31, 2019 Adjusted EBITDA 410 - 450 Interest expense, net (42) Provision for income taxes (57) - (68) Depreciation and amortization (137) Reconciling items to Adjusted EBITDA (26) Net Income 148 - 177 Reconciling items to Net Income 22 Adjusted Net Income 170 - 199 Weighted avg shares - diluted (MM) 41.0 EPS - diluted ($) 3.60 - 4.31 Adjusted EPS ($) 4.15 - 4.86 Cash Outlook Year Ended (In $millions) Dec 31, 2019 Cash provided by operating activities 335 - 375 Capital expenditures (125) Free Cash Flow 210 - 250

14 US GAAP to Non-GAAP Reconciliation NOTE: For definitions of non-GAAP measures as well as descriptions of current period reconciling items from Net Income to Adjusted EBITDA and to Adjusted Net Income, refer to the Company’s Form 8-K filed on August 8, 2019. Totals may not sum due to rounding. (in $millions, unless noted) Q1'17 Q2'17 Q3'17 Q4'17 Q1'18 Q2'18 Q3'18 Q4'18 Q1'19 Q2 '19 2016 2017 2018 Net Income 117.3 60.2 33.2 117.7 120.3 98.3 74.7 (0.9) 35.8 28.0 318.3 328.3 292.5 Interest expense, net 18.2 18.7 18.4 14.8 14.9 10.8 10.1 10.6 10.2 9.9 75.0 70.1 46.4 Provision for income taxes 29.3 18.8 8.3 26.4 24.9 20.4 19.2 7.3 10.8 15.7 87.0 82.8 71.8 Depreciation and amortization 24.7 26.3 29.2 30.3 31.9 32.3 31.8 34.2 33.9 34.7 96.4 110.6 130.2 EBITDA 189.5 124.0 89.1 189.2 192.0 161.8 135.8 51.2 90.7 88.3 576.7 591.8 540.9 Loss on extinguishment of long-term debt -- 65.3 -- 0.2 ----- 65.3 0.2 Other items -- 1.6 (21.6) 2.7 6.8 6.1 7.4 11.1 14.1 (4.4) (19.9) 22.8 Restructuring and other charges 2.1 1.1 1.5 1.2 0.5 1.2 0.9 5.6 0.4 (0.3) 23.5 6.0 8.2 Net (gains) / losses on dispositions of businesses and assets (9.9) - 0.2 -(0.5) --(0.5) (0.2) - 15.1 (9.7) (1.0) Acquisition transaction and integration costs - 1.1 3.8 (0.1) 0.3 0.2 0.1 -- 0.7 - 4.7 0.6 Asset impairment charges or write-offs -- 4.3 ---- 1.5 --- 4.3 1.5 Adjusted EBITDA 181.7 126.2 165.8 168.7 195.0 170.2 142.9 65.2 102.0 102.8 610.9 642.5 573.2 Adjusted EBITDA to Adjusted Net Income Adjusted EBITDA 181.7 126.2 165.8 168.7 195.0 170.2 142.9 65.2 102.0 102.8 610.9 642.5 573.2 Interest expense, net 18.2 18.7 18.4 14.8 14.9 10.8 10.1 10.6 10.2 9.9 75.0 70.1 46.4 Provision for income taxes - Adjusted 29.5 19.2 21.0 28.4 26.0 22.3 21.9 10.8 12.7 19.1 94.6 98.2 81.0 Depreciation and amortization - Adjusted 24.2 25.8 28.6 30.0 31.7 32.1 31.5 34.0 33.4 33.1 95.4 108.6 129.1 Adjusted Net Income 109.8 62.5 97.8 95.5 122.4 105.0 79.4 9.8 45.7 40.7 345.9 365.6 316.7 Wtd Avg Shares - Diluted (000) 45,313 44,995 44,782 44,734 44,430 43,810 43,347 43,269 41,762 41,104 47,478 44,973 43,666 Adjusted EPS - Diluted ($) 2.42 1.39 2.18 2.14 2.76 2.40 1.83 0.23 1.09 0.99 7.28 8.13 7.25 Adjustments by Statement of Operations Caption Loss on extinguishment of long-term debt -- 65.3 -- 0.2 ----- 65.3 0.2 Cost of sales -- 2.4 (18.4) - 1.2 - 0.6 ---(16.0) 1.8 Selling, general and administrative expenses 2.1 2.2 7.6 (2.1) 3.5 6.5 7.1 13.8 11.5 14.5 25.9 9.9 30.8 Other expense (income), net (9.9) - 1.4 -(0.5) 0.5 -(0.5) (0.2) - 8.3 (8.5) (0.5) Total EBITDA Adjustments (7.8) 2.2 76.7 (20.5) 3.0 8.4 7.1 14.0 11.3 14.5 34.2 50.7 32.3 Free Cash Flow Reconciliation Cash provided by (used in) operating activities (25.7) 62.3 158.3 196.5 40.8 141.6 56.1 128.0 153.2 80.8 403.7 391.3 366.5 Capital expenditures (36.0) (38.2) (34.6) (38.5) (30.6) (28.9) (31.5) (30.5) (25.0) (22.6) (123.9) (147.4) (121.4) Free Cash Flow (61.7) 24.1 123.7 158.0 10.2 112.7 24.6 97.5 128.2 58.2 279.8 243.9 245.1

15 Selected Segment Information * See this Appendix for a reconciliation of non-GAAP measures. NOTE: Totals may not sum due to rounding. (in $millions, unless noted) Q1'16 Q2'16 Q3'16 Q4'16 Q1'17 Q2'17 Q3'17 Q4'17 Q1'18 Q2'18 Q3'18 Q4'18 Q1 '19 Q2 '19 2016 2017 2018 Latex Binders 136 141 144 140 136 130 135 125 124 131 129 125 126 128 561 527 510 Synthetic Rubber 66 67 68 72 81 72 62 65 74 73 64 62 65 58 274 280 273 Performance Plastics 152 155 143 137 156 147 153 154 159 160 165 151 164 158 587 610 636 Polystyrene 171 160 152 155 141 156 159 155 140 173 154 161 174 149 637 612 627 Feedstocks 88 88 94 74 76 108 94 102 65 85 107 80 77 57 344 379 336 Trade Volume (kt) 613 611 601 578 591 613 603 601 563 621 619 579 606 551 2,402 2,408 2,382 Latex Binders 209 232 243 241 289 292 266 250 255 281 278 255 224 230 925 1,097 1,069 Synthetic Rubber 102 111 113 124 163 174 119 127 149 155 138 130 125 112 451 583 573 Performance Plastics 304 326 301 287 337 339 362 381 403 413 401 361 369 347 1,218 1,419 1,578 Polystyrene 208 221 198 201 228 233 238 241 240 286 252 240 228 207 828 941 1,017 Feedstocks 71 79 81 64 87 107 111 103 75 102 131 79 67 55 294 408 387 Net Sales 894 970 935 917 1,104 1,145 1,097 1,102 1,122 1,237 1,200 1,065 1,013 952 3,717 4,448 4,623 Latex Binders 19 21 30 24 37 36 32 33 27 36 25 22 18 21 94 139 110 Synthetic Rubber 23 30 28 29 46 28 (6) 15 26 31 15 5 9 13 111 83 77 Performance Plastics 59 66 53 53 52 48 62 68 66 49 44 31 36 34 232 231 189 Polystyrene 14 15 11 12 14 7 9 19 10 14 5 6 17 16 52 48 34 Feedstocks 21 33 13 14 42 (1) 46 24 42 32 40 (7) 17 (1) 80 111 107 Americas Styrenics 33 38 34 31 18 30 44 31 46 33 35 31 32 40 136 123 144 Corporate (25) (21) (26) (22) (27) (22) (22) (21) (20) (25) (21) (22) (26) (21) (95) (92) (88) Adjusted EBITDA* 143 182 143 142 182 126 166 169 195 170 143 65 102 103 611 642 573 Adj EBITDA Variance Analysis Net Timing** Impacts - Fav/(Unfav) Latex Binders (0) (4) 2 2 (8) 1 (5) 4 (4) 4 (3) 4 (0) (1) (0) (8) 1 Synthetic Rubber (4) 3 1 6 16 (4) (25) 0 2 7 3 (3) (5) 1 6 (13) 9 Performance Plastics 3 (3) (1) 1 (2) (3) 1 2 (0) (3) (1) (5) (1) 0 0 (2) (9) Polystyrene (1) 1 1 1 4 (5) 1 3 (2) 1 (2) (7) 2 (0) 2 3 (9) Feedstocks (2) 4 1 4 11 (11) 4 7 (3) 0 (2) (17) 3 1 7 11 (21) Net Timing** Impacts - Fav/(Unfav) (4) 0 5 14 22 (23) (24) 15 (7) 10 (4) (28) (1) 1 15 (9) (30) **Net Timing is the difference between Raw Material Timing and Price Lag. Raw Material Timing represents the timing of raw material cost changes flowing through cost of goods sold versus current pricing. Price Lag represents the difference in revenue between the current contractual price and the current period price.