Exhibit 99.2

Exhibit 99.2 ProjectWilliwaw C O U N T E R P R O P O S A L F R O M A D H O C G R O U P J A N U A R Y 3 0 , 2 0 1 8 D R A F T |P R I V I L E G E D A N D C O N F I D E N T I A L | S U B J E C T T O F R E 4 0 8 A N D A N A L O G O U S S T A T E L A W

Ad Hoc Group Counterproposal 2 DRAFT | PRIVILEGED AND CONFIDENTIAL | SUBJECT TO FRE 408 AND ANALOGOUS STATE LAW Ad Hoc Group Counterproposal (1/30/18) Debt Equitization  100% of 2017 SSN  100% of 2018 TLB  100% of 2020 SSN Maturity Extension  RCF from 6/3/18 to 2023  SSCF from 5/31/19 to 2024 Equity to Existing Equity  2.50% of reorganized equity pre-warrants and pre-MIP Warrants to Existing Equity  Exercisable for 10% ownership of reorganized company on a fully diluted basis  Strike price reflects recovery of Ad Hoc Group of par plus accrued unpaid interest  Tenor: 3 years  No change of control protection Releases  Mutual customary and general releases Governance  Equitizing creditors to nominate all directors MIP  MIP terms TBD

CORPORATE FINANCE FINANCIAL ADVISORY SERVICES FINANCIAL RESTRUCTURING STRATEGIC CONSULTING HL.com 3 DRAFT | PRIVILEGED AND CONFIDENTIAL | SUBJECT TO FRE 408 AND ANALOGOUS STATE LAW