NEUTRA CORP. (CIK 1512886)
Form 10-Q
period 2018-07-31
filed 2018-09-14

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

PART I — FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1. FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

NEUTRA CORP.

CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEETS

(UNAUDITED)

	July 31, 2018	January 31, 2018
ASSETS

CURRENT ASSETS
Deposits	$30,630	$12,325
Total current assets	30,630	12,325

TOTAL ASSETS	$30,630	$12,325

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY

CURRENT LIABILITIES
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	$458,480	$458,480
Accounts payable to related party	83,692	83,692
Advances payable	3,450	3,450
Current portion of convertible notes payable, in default	181,843	141,843
Current portion of convertible notes payable, net of discount of $306,152 and $224,861, respectively	83,559	4,865
Current portion of accrued interest payable	92,985	55,343
Total current liabilities	904,009	747,673

Convertible notes payable, net of discount of $0 and $50,800, respectively	—	17,185
Accrued interest payable	—	11,939
TOTAL LIABILITIES	904,009	776,797

COMMITMENTS AND CONTINGENCIES	—	—

STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Common stock, $0.001 par value; 480,000,000 shares authorized; 7,182,983 and 6,839,274 shares issued and outstanding at July 31, 2018 and January 31, 2018, respectively	7,183	6,839
Series E preferred stock, $0.001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized; 1,000,000 shares issued or outstanding at July 31, 2018 and January 31, 2018, respectively	1,000	1,000
Additional paid-in capital	5,822,971	5,661,911
Accumulated deficit	(6,704,533)	(6,434,222)
Total stockholders’ deficit	(873,379)	(764,472)

TOTAL LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT	$30,630	$12,325

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited consolidated financial statements.

NEUTRA CORP.

CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(UNAUDITED)

	Six months ended July 31,		Three months ended July 31,
	2018	2017	2018	2017

REVENUE	$2,006	$—	$—	$—

OPERATING EXPENSES
General and administrative	126,201	90,443	62,349	34,539

LOSS FROM OPERATIONS	(124,195)	(90,443)	(62,349)	(34,539)

OTHER INCOME (EXPENSE)
Interest expense	(146,116)	(273,698)	(76,118)	(119,590)
Total other income (expense)	(146,116)	(273,698)	(76,118)	(119,590)

NET LOSS	$(270,311)	$(364,141)	$(138,467)	$(154,129)

NET LOSS PER COMMON SHARE – Basic and fully diluted	$(0.04)	$(0.09)	$(0.02)	$(0.03)

WEIGHTED AVERAGE COMMON SHARES OUTSTANDING: Basic and fully diluted	7,021,573	4,222,302	7,182,983	4,843,317

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited consolidated financial statements.

NEUTRA CORP.

CONSOLIDATED STATEMENT OF STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

(UNAUDITED)

	Common Stock		Series E Preferred Stock		Additional Paid-In	Accumulated
	Shares	Amount	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Total

BALANCE, January 31, 2018	6,839,274	$6,839	1,000,000	$1,000	$5,661,911	$(6,434,222)	$(764,472)

Common stock issued for debt conversion	343,709	344	—	—	18,560	—	18,904
Beneficial conversion discount on issuance of convertible note payable	—	—	—	—	142,500	—	142,500
Net loss	—	—	—	—	—	(270,311)	(270,311)

BALANCE, July 31, 2018	7,182,983	$7,183	1,000,000	$1,000	$5,822,971	$(6,704,533)	$(873,379)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited consolidated financial statements.

NEUTRA CORP.

CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

(UNAUDITED)

	Six months ended July 31,
	2018	2017

CASH FLOW FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES:
Net Loss	$(270,311)	$(364,141)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities:
Amortization of discount on convertible note payable	119,509	251,185

Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Deposits	(18,305)	(10,293)
Accounts payable and accrued liabilities	—	(52,605)
Accounts payable to related party	—	38,892
Accrued interest payable	26,607	22,513
NET CASH USED IN OPERATING ACTIVITIES	(142,500)	(114,449)

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES
Proceeds from convertible notes payable	142,500	114,449
NET CASH PROVIDED BY FINANCING ACTIVITIES	142,500	114,449

NET INCREASE (DECREASE) IN CASH	—	—

CASH, at the beginning of the period	—	—

CASH, at the end of the period	$—	$—

Supplemental Disclosures of Cash Flow Information:
Cash paid during the period for:
Interest	$—	$—
Taxes	$—	$—

Noncash investing and financing transaction:
Beneficial conversion discount on convertible note payable	$142,500	$108,926
Conversion of convertible notes payable.	$18,904	$211,615

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

Note 2. Going Concern

The accompanying financial statements have been prepared assuming that we will continue as a going concern. For the six months ended July 31, 2018, we had a net loss of $270,311 and negative cash flow from operating activities of $142,500. As of July 31, 2018, we had negative working capital of $873,379. Management does not anticipate having positive cash flow from operations in the near future.

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

Note 4. Related Party Transactions

During the six months ended July 31, 2018, we incurred salary expense of $54,500 related to services provided by our CEO Christopher Brown. We paid Mr. Brown $54,500 in salary during the six months ended July 31, 2018. As of July 31, 2018, we owe Mr. Brown $89,200, which is recorded on the balance sheet in “Accounts Payable - Related Party.”

Note 5. Advances

As of July 31, 2018 and January 31, 2018, we had amounts due under advances of $3,450 at each period. These advances are not collateralized, non-interest bearing and are due on demand.

Note 6. Convertible Notes Payable

Convertible notes payable consists of the following as of July 31, 2018 and January 31, 2018:

	July 31, 2018	January 31, 2018
Convertible note, dated July 31, 2015, bearing interest at 10% per annum, maturing on July 31, 2017 and convertible into shares of common stock at $0.01 per share, in default	72,640	72,640
Convertible note, dated October 31, 2015, bearing interest at 10% per annum, maturing on October 31, 2018 and convertible into shares of common stock at $0.50 per share	156,976	156,976
Convertible note, dated January 31, 2016, bearing interest at 10% per annum, maturing on January 31, 2019 and convertible into shares of common stock at a 60% discount to the market price	82,735	82,735
Convertible note, dated March 14, 2016, bearing interest at 8% per annum, maturing on March 14, 2017, and convertible into shares of common stock at a4 5% discount to the market price, in default	1,217	1,217
Convertible note, dated May 26, 2016, bearing interest at 8% per annum, maturing on May 26, 2017, and convertible into shares of common stock at a 45% discount to the market price, in default	67,986	67,986

Convertible note, dated September 6, 2016, bearing interest at 8% per annum, maturing September 6, 2017, and convertible into shares of common stock at a 45% discount to the lowest trading price in the 20 days prior to conversion with a floor on the conversion price of $0.00005

	—	18,000

Convertible note, dated September 6, 2016, bearing interest at 8% per annum, maturing September 6, 2017, and convertible into shares of common stock at a 45% discount to the lowest trading price in the 20 days prior to conversion with a floor on the conversion price of $0.00005, in default

	40,000	40,000

Convertible note, dated February 6, 2018, bearing interest at 8% per annum, maturing November 6, 2018, and convertible into shares of common stock at a 45% discount to the lowest trading price in the 20 days prior to conversion with a floor on the conversion price of $0.00005

	150,000	—
Total convertible notes payable	$571,554	$439,554
Less: current portion of convertible notes payable	(571,554)	(371,569)
Less: discount on noncurrent convertible notes payable	—	(50,800)
Convertible notes payable - non-current, net of discount	$—	$17,185

Current portion of convertible notes payable	$571,554	$371,569
Less: discount on current convertible notes payable	(306,152)	(224,861)
Convertible notes payable, net of discount	$265,402	$146,708

Issuance of Convertible Promissory Notes

During the six months ended July 31, 2018 and 2017, we issued Convertible Promissory Notes. The Convertible Promissory Notes bear interest and are payable at maturity along with accrued interest. The Convertible Promissory Notes and unpaid accrued interest are convertible into common stock at the option of the holder.

Date Issued	Maturity Date	Interest Rate	Conversion Rate	Amount of Note
February 6, 2018	November 6, 2018	8%	45% discount	$150,000

Date Issued	Maturity Date	Interest Rate	Conversion Rate	Amount of Note
March 14, 2016	March 14, 2017	8%	55% discount	$65,000
April 30, 2016	April 30, 2019	10%	60% discount	67,986

We evaluated the terms of the new notes in accordance with ASC Topic No. 815 - 40, Derivatives and Hedging - Contracts in Entity’s Own Stock and determined that the underlying common stock is indexed to the Company’s common stock. We determined that the conversion features did not meet the definition of a liability and therefore did not bifurcate the conversion feature and account for it as a separate derivative liability. We then evaluated the conversion feature for a beneficial conversion feature. The effective conversion price was compared to the market price on the date of the note and was deemed to be less than the market value of underlying common stock at the inception of the note. Therefore, each of the above notes was fully discounted with a beneficial conversion discount o the date of issuance. We recorded the beneficial conversion discounts as an increase in additional paid-in capital and a discount to the Convertible Notes Payable. Discounts to the Convertible Notes Payable are amortized to interest expense over the life of the respective notes using the effective interest method. During the six months ended July 31, 2018 and 2017, we recorded amortization of discounts on convertible notes payable and recognized interest expense of $119,509 and $251,185, respectively.

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

Conversions to Common Stock

During six months ended July 31, 2017, the holders of our convertible promissory notes converted $211,615 of principal and accrued interest into 2,904,086 shares of our common stock. See Note 7. No gain or loss was recognized on the conversions as they occurred within the terms of the agreement which provided for conversion.

During six months ended July 31, 2018, the holders of our convertible promissory notes converted $18,904 of principal and accrued interest into 343,709 shares of our common stock. See Note 7. No gain or loss was recognized on the conversions as they occurred within the terms of the agreement which provided for conversion.

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

Note 8. Subsequent Events

No events have occurred subsequent to July 31, 2018 which would require disclosure in these financial statements.

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

Results of Operations

Six months ended July 31, 2018 compared to the six months ended July 31, 2017.

Revenue

We recognized revenue of $2,006 for the six months ended July 31, 2018 related to our agreement with Artillery.

General and Administrative Expenses

We recognized general and administrative expenses of $126,201 and $90,443 for the six months ended July 31, 2018 and 2017, respectively. The increase is primarily due to increased professional fees related to the preparation and filing of the Form S-1.

Interest Expense

Interest expense decreased from $273,698 for the six months ended July 31, 2017 to $146,116 for the six months ended July 31, 2018. During the six months ended July 31, 2018, we amortized $119,509 of the discount on our convertible notes, compared to $251,185 for the comparable period of 2017. This was driven by fewer conversions of our convertible notes payable into common stock. The remaining interest expense of $26,607 and $22,513 for the six months ended July 31, 2018 and 2017, respectively, is related to the stated interest on our convertible promissory notes.

Net Loss

We incurred a net loss of $270,311 for six months ended July 31, 2018 as compared to $364,141 for the comparable period of 2017. The decreased net loss is due to the decrease in interest expense and increase in revenue partially offset by the increase in general and administrative expense.

Three months ended July 31, 2018 compared to the three months ended July 31, 2017.

General and Administrative Expenses

We recognized general and administrative expenses of $62,349 and $34,539 for the three months ended July 31, 2018 and 2017, respectively. The increase is primarily due to increased professional fees related to the preparation and filing of the Form S-1.

Interest Expense

Interest expense decreased from $119,590 for the three months ended July 31, 2017 to $76,118 for the three months ended July 31, 2018. During the three months ended July 31, 2018, we amortized $62,701 of the discount on our convertible notes, compared to $109,772 for the comparable period of 2017. This was driven by fewer conversions of our convertible notes payable into common stock. The remaining interest expense of $13,417 and $9,818 for the three months ended July 31, 2018 and 2017, respectively, is related to the stated interest on our convertible promissory notes.

Net Loss

We incurred a net loss of $138,467 for six months ended July 31, 2018 as compared to $154,129 for the comparable period of 2017. The decreased net loss is due to the decrease in interest expense partially offset by the increase in general and administrative expense.

At July 31, 2018, we had cash on hand of $0. We have negative working capital of $873,379. Net cash used in operating activities for the six months ended July 31, 2018 was $142,500. Cash on hand is adequate to fund our operations for less than one month. We do not expect to achieve positive cash flow from operating activities in the near future. We will require additional cash in order to implement our business plan. There is no guarantee that we will be able to attain fund when we need them or that funds will be available on terms that are acceptable to us. We have no material commitments for capital expenditures as of July 31, 2018.

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

3.	As of July 31, 2018, we did not establish a formal written policy for the approval, identification and authorization of related party transactions.

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