Exhibit 99.2
Schedule “B”

CHARTER OF THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE OF BIOLOGIX HAIR INC.

MEMBERSHIP

The Compensation Committee (the "Committee") of the board of directors (the "Board") Biologix Hair Inc. (the "Company") shall consist of three or more directors. Each member of the Committee shall be independent in accordance with the provisions of Rule 10C-1(b)(1) under Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Exchange Act") and the rules of any securities exchange on which the securities of the Company may be listed from time to time.

At least two members of the Committee must qualify as "non-employee directors" for the purposes of Rule 16b-3 under the Exchange Act, and as "outside directors" for the purposes of Section 162(m) of the Internal Revenue Code, as amended.

The members of the Committee shall be appointed by the Board.  The members of the Committee shall be appointed for one-year terms and shall serve for such term or terms as the Board may determine or until earlier resignation or death. The Board may remove any member from the Committee at any time with or without cause.

PURPOSE

The purpose of the Committee is to carry out the responsibilities delegated by the Board relating to the review and determination of executive compensation.

DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES

The Committee shall have the following authority and responsibilities:

To review and approve annually the corporate goals and objectives applicable to the compensation of the chief executive officer ("CEO"), evaluate at least annually the CEO's performance in light of those goals and objectives, and determine and approve the CEO's compensation level based on this evaluation. In determining the long-term incentive component of CEO compensation, the Committee may consider the Company's performance and relative stockholder return, the value of similar incentive awards given to CEOs at comparable companies and the awards given to the Company's CEO in past years.  In evaluating and determining CEO compensation, the Committee shall consider the results of the most recent stockholder advisory vote on executive compensation ("Say on Pay Vote") required by Section 14A of the Exchange Act.

(i)
To approve or make recommendations to the Board regarding the compensation of all other executive officers.  In evaluating or making recommendations regarding executive compensation, the Committee shall consider the results of the most recent Say on Pay Vote.

(ii)
To review, approve and, when appropriate, recommend to the Board for approval, incentive compensation plans and equity-based plans, and where appropriate or required, recommend for approval by the stockholders of the Company, which includes the ability to adopt, amend and terminate such plans. The Committee shall also have the authority to administer the Company's incentive compensation plans and equity-based plans, including designation of the employees to whom the awards are to be granted, the amount of the award or equity to be granted and the terms and conditions applicable to each award or grant, subject to the provisions of each plan.  In reviewing and approving incentive compensation plans and equity-based plans, including whether to adopt, amend or terminate any such plans, the Committee shall consider the results of the most recent Say on Pay Vote.

(iii)
To review and discuss with management the Company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis ("CD&A") (if applicable) and the related executive compensation information, recommend that the CD&A (if applicable) and related executive compensation information be included in the Company's annual report on Form 10-K and proxy statement and produce the compensation committee report on executive officer compensation required to be included in the Company's proxy statement or annual report on Form 10-K.

(iv)
To review, and approve and, when appropriate, recommend to the Board for approval, any employment agreements and any severance arrangements or plans, including any benefits to be provided in connection with a change in control, for the CEO and other executive officers, which includes the ability to adopt, amend and terminate such agreements, arrangements or plans.

(v)	To determine stock ownership guidelines for the CEO and other executive officers and monitor compliance with such guidelines.

(vi)	To review, and make recommendations to the Board regarding all employee benefit plans for the Company, which includes the ability to adopt, amend and terminate such plans.

(vii)
To review the Company's incentive compensation arrangements to determine whether they encourage excessive risk-taking, to review and discuss at least annually the relationship between risk management policies and practices and compensation, and to evaluate compensation policies and practices that could mitigate any such risk.

(viii)
To review and recommend to the Board for approval the frequency with which the Company will conduct Say on Pay Votes, taking into account the results of the most recent stockholder advisory vote on frequency of Say on Pay Votes required by Section 14A of the Exchange Act, and review and approve the proposals regarding the Say on Pay Vote and the frequency of the Say on Pay Vote to be included in the Company's proxy statement.

(ix)	To review director compensation for service on the Board and Board committees at least once a year and to recommend any changes to the Board.

(x)
To develop and recommend to the Board for approval a CEO succession plan (the "Succession Plan"), to review the Succession Plan periodically with the CEO, develop and evaluate potential candidates for CEO and recommend to the Board any changes to, and any candidates for succession under, the Succession Plan.

OUTSIDE ADVISORS

The Committee shall have the authority, in its sole discretion, to select, retain and obtain the advice of a compensation consultant as necessary to assist with the execution of its duties and responsibilities as set forth in this Charter.  The Committee shall set the compensation, and oversee the work, of the compensation consultant.  The Committee shall have the authority, in its sole discretion, to retain and obtain the advice and assistance of outside legal counsel and such other advisors as it deems necessary to fulfill its duties and responsibilities under this Charter. The Committee shall set the compensation, and oversee the work, of its outside legal counsel and other advisors.  The Committee shall receive appropriate funding from the Company, as determined by the Committee in its capacity as a committee of the Board, for the payment of compensation to its compensation consultants, outside legal counsel and any other advisors. However, the Committee shall not be required to implement or act consistently with the advice or recommendations of its compensation consultant, legal counsel or other advisor to the compensation committee, and the authority granted in this Charter shall not affect the ability or obligation of the Committee to exercise its own judgment in fulfillment of its duties under this Charter.

The Committee may conduct or authorize investigations into or studies of matters within the Committee’s scope of responsibilities and may retain compensation consultants, outside counsel and any other advisors, at the Company’s expense, as the Committee determines appropriate or advisable to carry out its duties, including compensation consultants to advise the Committee with respect to amounts or forms of executive and director compensation. Additionally, the Committee shall have the authority to call upon the appropriate corporate staff for assistance in the conduct of its responsibilities.

The Committee shall evaluate whether any compensation consultant retained or to be retained by it has any conflict of interest in accordance with Item 407(e)(3)(iv) of Regulation S-K.  Any compensation consultant retained by the Committee to assist with its responsibilities relating to executive compensation shall not be retained by the Company for any compensation or other human resource matters.

STRUCTURE AND OPERATIONS

The Board shall designate a member of the Committee as the chairperson. The Committee shall meet at least four times a year at such times and places as it deems necessary to fulfill its responsibilities.  The Committee shall report regularly to the Board regarding its actions and make recommendations to the Board as appropriate.  The Committee is governed by the same rules regarding meetings (including meetings in person or by telephone or other similar communications equipment), action without meetings, notice, waiver of notice, and quorum and voting requirements as are applicable to the Board.

The Committee may invite such members of management to its meetings as it deems appropriate.  However, the Committee shall meet regularly without such members present, and in all cases the CEO and any other such officers shall not be present at meetings at which their compensation or performance is discussed or determined.

The Committee shall review this Charter at least annually and recommend any proposed changes to the Board for approval.

DELEGATION OF AUTHORITY

The Committee shall have the authority to delegate any of its responsibilities, along with the authority to take action in relation to such responsibilities, to one or more subcommittees as the Committee may deem appropriate in its sole discretion.

PERFORMANCE EVALUATION

The Committee shall conduct an annual evaluation of the performance of its duties under this charter and shall present the results of the evaluation to the Board.  The Committee shall conduct this evaluation in such manner as it deems appropriate.