  EXHIBIT 99.1

FORM OF VOTING AND SUPPORT AGREEMENT

THIS VOTING AND SUPPORT AGREEMENT (“Agreement”) is entered into as of June __, 2021, by and among Constant Contact, Inc., a Delaware corporation (“Parent”), the holder of Common Stock (as defined below) identified on the signature page hereto (“Stockholder”), and SharpSpring, Inc., a Delaware corporation (the “Company”).

RECITALS

WHEREAS, Stockholder is a holder of record and/or the “beneficial owner” (within the meaning of Rule 13d-3 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”) of certain shares of common stock, par value $0.001 per share (the “Common Stock”), of the Company;

WHEREAS, Parent, Groove Merger Sub, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent (“MergerSub”) and the Company are entering into an Agreement and Plan of Merger of even date herewith (such agreement, as it may be amended, the “Merger Agreement”), which provides (subject to the conditions set forth therein) for, among other things, the merger (the “Merger”) of MergerSub with and into the Company with the Company as the surviving company in the Merger; and

WHEREAS, Stockholder is entering into this Agreement in order to induce Parent to enter into the Merger Agreement and cause the Merger to be consummated.

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the foregoing, the representations, warranties, covenants and agreements set forth in this Agreement, and other good and valuable consideration, the adequacy and receipt of which are hereby acknowledged, the parties hereby agree as follows:

AGREEMENT

SECTION 1. CERTAIN DEFINITIONS

For purposes of this Agreement:

(a) Capitalized terms used but not otherwise defined in this Agreement have the meanings assigned to such terms in the Merger Agreement.

(b) “Covered Securities” shall mean (i) all equity securities and equity interests of the Company (including Common Stock) owned (beneficially or of record) by Stockholder as of the date hereof and (ii) all additional equity securities and equity interests of the Company (including Common Stock) of which Stockholder acquires beneficial or record ownership during the Voting Period (including by way of bonus issue, share dividend or distribution, sub-division, recapitalization, consolidation, exchange of shares and the like).

(c) “Expiration Date” shall mean the earlier of: (i) the date on which the Merger Agreement is validly terminated in accordance with its terms; or (ii) the date upon which the Merger becomes effective; provided, however, that this that this Agreement shall earlier terminate in the event that the Merger is not consummated and closed by December 31, 2021.

(d) A Stockholder shall be deemed to “Own” or to have acquired “Ownership” of a security if Stockholder: (i) is the record owner of such security; or (ii) is the “beneficial owner” (within the meaning of Rule 13d-3 under the Exchange Act) of such security.

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(e) A Person shall be deemed to have effected a “Transfer” of a security if such Person directly or indirectly: (i) sells, assigns, pledges, encumbers, grants an option with respect to, transfers or disposes of such security, or any interest in such security, to any Person other than Parent or MergerSub; (ii) enters into an agreement or commitment (whether or not in writing) contemplating the possible sale of, assignment of, pledge of, encumbrance of, grant of an option with respect to, transfer of or disposition of such security or any interest therein to any Person other than Parent or MergerSub; or (iii) reduces such Person’s beneficial ownership of, interest in or risk relating to such security.

(f) “Voting Period” shall mean the period commencing on (and including) the date of this Agreement and ending on (and including) the Expiration Date.

SECTION 2. TRANSFER OF COVERED SECURITIES AND VOTING RIGHTS

2.1 Restriction on Transfer of Covered Securities. Subject to Section 2.3, during the Voting Period, Stockholder shall not, directly or indirectly, cause or permit any Transfer of any of the Covered Securities to be effected. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, during the Voting Period, Stockholder shall not tender, agree to tender or permit to be tendered any of the Covered Securities in response to or otherwise in connection with any tender or exchange offer.

2.2 Restriction on Transfer of Voting Rights. During the Voting Period, Stockholder shall not: (a) deposit any of the Covered Securities into a voting trust; (b) grant any proxy with respect to any of the Covered Securities; or (c) other than this Agreement, enter into any tender, voting or other similar agreement or arrangement, with respect to any of the Covered Securities.

2.3 Permitted Transfers. Section 2.1 shall not prohibit a Transfer of Covered Securities by Stockholder: (a) if Stockholder is an individual (i) to any member of Stockholder’s immediate family, or to a trust for the benefit of Stockholder or any member of Stockholder’s immediate family, or (ii) upon the death of Stockholder, to any member of Stockholder’s immediate family, or to a trust for the benefit of any member of Stockholder’s immediate family; or (b) if Stockholder is not an individual, to one or more partners or members of Stockholder or to an affiliated entity under common control with Stockholder; provided, however, that a Transfer referred to in this sentence shall be permitted only if, (x) as a precondition to such Transfer, the transferee agrees in a written document, reasonably satisfactory in form and substance to Parent, to be bound by all of the terms of this Agreement, and (y) such Transfer is effected no later than three Business Days prior to the scheduled date of the Company Stockholders Meeting (or any adjournment or postponement thereof) and does not delay, hinder or impede (A) the timely voting of the Covered Securities in accordance with Section 3.1 or (B) the consummation of the Merger.

2.4 Other Restrictions. During the Voting Period, Stockholder shall not take any action that would make any representation or warranty of Stockholder contained herein untrue or incorrect in any material respect or in any way restrict, limit or interfere with the performance of any of Stockholder’s obligations under this Agreement or the transactions contemplated hereby or by the Merger Agreement, or seek to do or solicit any of the actions prohibited in this Section 2, and agrees to notify Parent promptly, and to provide all details requested by Parent, if Stockholder shall be approached or solicited, directly or indirectly, by any Person with respect to any of the foregoing.

2.5 [Reserved].

2.6 Acquisition of Covered Securities. In the event that Stockholder acquires any Covered Securities (or any right or interest therein) after the execution of this Agreement, Stockholder shall promptly deliver to Parent a written notice indicating the number of such Covered Securities (or right or interest therein) acquired or received.

SECTION 3. VOTING OF COVERED SECURITIES

3.1 Voting Covenant. Stockholder hereby agrees that, during the Voting Period, at any meeting of the stockholders of the Company (and at every adjournment or postponement thereof), however called, and in any written action by consent of the stockholders of the Company, Stockholder shall cause the Covered Securities to be voted (including via proxy):

(a) in favor of (i) the Merger, (ii) each of the other actions contemplated by the Merger Agreement and (iii) any action in furtherance of any of the foregoing;

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(b) against approval of any proposal made in opposition to or in competition with the Merger or the Merger Agreement and against any action or agreement that would result in a breach of any representation, warranty, covenant or obligation of the Company in the Merger Agreement; and

(c) against the following actions (other than the Merger): (i) any extraordinary corporate transaction, such as a merger, consolidation or other business combination involving the Company or any of its Subsidiaries; (ii) any sale, lease, sublease, license, sublicense or transfer of a material portion of the properties, rights or other assets of the Company or any of its Subsidiaries; (iii) any reorganization, recapitalization, dissolution or liquidation of the Company or any of its Subsidiaries; (iv) any change in the board of directors of the Company; (v) any amendment to the Company’s certificate of incorporation or bylaws or other charter or organizational documents; (vi) any change in the capitalization of the Company or the Company’s corporate structure; and (vii) any other action which is intended, or would reasonably be expected, to impede, interfere with, delay, postpone, discourage or adversely affect the Merger.

3.2 Other Voting Agreements.

(a) During the Voting Period, Stockholder shall not (i) enter into any agreement or understanding with any Person to vote or give instructions in any manner inconsistent with clause “(a),” clause “(b)” or clause “(c)” of Section 3.1, or (ii) grant a proxy or power of attorney with respect to any of the Covered Securities that is inconsistent with this Agreement, or otherwise take any other action with respect to any of the Covered Securities that would prevent the performance of any of Stockholder’s obligations hereunder or any of the actions contemplated hereby.

(b) During the Voting Period, at every meeting of the stockholders of the Company (and at every adjournment or postponement thereof), however called, Stockholder shall be represented in person or by proxy at such meeting in order for the Covered Securities to be counted as present for purposes of establishing a quorum.

SECTION 4. REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES OF STOCKHOLDER

Stockholder hereby represents and warrants to Parent as follows:

4.1 Authorization, etc. Stockholder has the absolute and unrestricted right, power, authority and capacity to execute and deliver this Agreement and to perform Stockholder’s obligations hereunder. This Agreement has been duly executed and delivered by Stockholder and constitutes legal, valid and binding obligations of Stockholder, enforceable against Stockholder in accordance with its terms, subject to: (a) Laws of general application relating to bankruptcy, insolvency and the relief of debtors; and (b) rules of Law governing specific performance, injunctive relief and other equitable remedies. If Stockholder is a corporation, then Stockholder is a corporation duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the Laws of the jurisdiction in which it was organized. If Stockholder is a general or limited partnership, then Stockholder is a partnership duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the Laws of the jurisdiction in which it was organized. If Stockholder is a limited liability company, then Stockholder is a limited liability company duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the Laws of the jurisdiction in which it was organized. Stockholder has reviewed and understands the terms of this Agreement, and Stockholder has consulted and relied upon Stockholder’s counsel in connection with this Agreement.

4.2 No Conflicts or Consents.

(a) The execution and delivery of this Agreement by Stockholder does not, and the performance of this Agreement by Stockholder will not: (i) conflict with or violate any Law or Order applicable to Stockholder or by which Stockholder or any of Stockholder’s properties is or may be bound or affected; (ii) result in or constitute (with or without notice or lapse of time) any breach of or default under, or give to any other Person (with or without notice or lapse of time) any right of termination, amendment, acceleration or cancellation of, or require any notice or consent under or result (with or without notice or lapse of time) in the creation of any Encumbrance on any of the Covered Securities pursuant to, any Contract to which Stockholder is a party or by which Stockholder or any of Stockholder’s Affiliates or properties is or may be bound or affected; or (iii) conflict with or violate any provision of the articles or certificate of incorporation or formation, by-laws, limited liability company agreement or such other organizational documents of Stockholder, as applicable.

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(b) The execution and delivery of this Agreement by Stockholder does not, and the performance of this Agreement by Stockholder will not, require any consent of any Person.

4.3 Title to Securities. As of the date of this Agreement: (a) Stockholder is the sole beneficial and record holder (free and clear of any Encumbrances) of the number of outstanding shares of Common Stock set forth under the heading “Shares of Common Stock Held of Record” on the signature page hereof; (b) Stockholder Owns the additional securities of the Company set forth under the heading “Additional Securities Beneficially Owned” on the signature page hereof; (c) Stockholder does not directly or indirectly Own any shares of capital stock or other securities of the Company (including all shares of Common Stock, options, warrants, restricted stock units and other rights to acquire shares of Common Stock) or other right to acquire (by purchase, conversion or otherwise) any shares of capital stock or other securities of the Company, other than the shares, options, warrants, restricted stock units and other rights set forth on the signature page hereof; (d) Stockholder is not a party to any voting trusts, proxies or other agreements with respect to the voting, acquisition, disposition, registration or transfer of the outstanding shares of Common Stock or additional securities set forth on the signature page hereof; and (e) Stockholder does not have any outstanding obligations of to repurchase, redeem or otherwise acquire any outstanding shares of capital stock or other ownership interests in the Company.

4.4 Accuracy of Representations. The representations and warranties contained in this Agreement are accurate and complete in all respects as of the date of this Agreement, and will be accurate in all respects at all times through and including the Expiration Date as if made as of any such time or date.

SECTION 5. MISCELLANEOUS

5.1 Disclosure. Each party hereto hereby agrees to permit the other parties to publish and disclose in any press release, the Company Proxy Statement and any other filing or disclosure required under the Exchange Act generally or otherwise required in connection with the Merger Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereby, including the Merger, identity and ownership of shares of Common Stock and other Covered Securities and the nature of Stockholder’s commitments, arrangements and understandings under this Agreement (including, for the avoidance of doubt, the disclosure of this Agreement).

5.2 No Solicit.

(a) Prior to the Expiration Date, Stockholder shall not take any action that would be a breach of Section 4.7 of the Merger Agreement if taken by the Company, ignoring for these purposes (solely in its capacity as Stockholder)  Section 4.7(b) of the Merger Agreement.

(b) Notwithstanding Section 5.2(a) above, Stockholder may, and may permit its Affiliates and its and their respective Representatives to, participate in discussions and negotiations with any Person making an Acquisition Proposal (or its Representatives) with respect to such Acquisition Proposal if (i) the Company is engaging in discussions or negotiations with such Person in accordance with Section 4.7 of the Merger Agreement and (ii) Stockholder's negotiations and discussions are in conjunction with and ancillary to the Company’s discussions and negotiations.

5.3 No Legal Action. Stockholder shall not, and shall direct its Representatives not to, bring, commence, institute, maintain, voluntarily aid or prosecute any claim, appeal or proceeding which (a) challenges the validity of or seeks to enjoin the operation of any provision of this Agreement, or (b) alleges that the execution and delivery of this Agreement by Stockholder breaches any duty that such Stockholder has (or may be alleged to have) to the Company or to the other holders of Common Stock.

5.4 Certain Adjustments. In the event of a stock split, stock dividend or distribution, or any change in the Common Stock by reason of any split-up, reverse stock split, recapitalization, combination, reclassification, exchange of shares or the like, the terms “Common Stock” and “Covered Securities” shall be deemed to refer to and include such shares as well as all such stock dividends and distributions and any securities into which or for which any or all of such shares may be changed or exchanged or which are received in such transaction.

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5.5 Reliance. Stockholder understands and acknowledges that Parent is entering into the Merger Agreement in reliance upon Stockholder’s execution and delivery of this Agreement and compliance with the terms hereof.

5.6 [Reserved].

5.7 Further Assurances; Notice of Certain Events. From time to time and without additional consideration, Stockholder shall execute and deliver, or cause to be executed and delivered, such additional transfers, assignments, endorsements, proxies, consents and other instruments, and shall take such further actions, as Parent may reasonably request for the purpose of carrying out and furthering the intent of this Agreement. Stockholder shall notify Parent in writing promptly of (a) any fact, event or circumstance that would constitute a breach of the representation and warranties of Stockholder under this Agreement, or (b) the receipt by Stockholder of any notice or other communication from any Person alleging that the consent of such Person is or may be required in connection with this Agreement.

5.8 Expenses. All costs and expenses incurred in connection with the transactions contemplated by this Agreement shall be paid by the party incurring such costs and expenses.

5.9 Notices. Notices, requests, instructions or other documents to be given under this Agreement shall be in writing and shall be deemed given, (a) when delivered, if delivered personally to the intended recipient, (b) upon transmission, if sent by email (provided no “bounceback” or notice of non-delivery is received) and (c) one Business Day later, if sent by overnight delivery via a national courier service (providing proof of delivery), and in each case, addressed to a party at the following address for such party:

if to Stockholder:

at the address set forth on the signature page hereof; and

if to Parent:

Constant Contact, Inc.

1601 Trapelo Road

Waltham, Massachusetts 02451

Attn: Frank Vella

E-mail: frank.vella@constantcontact.com

with a copy (which shall not constitute notice) to:

Sidley Austin LLP

1999 Avenue of the Stars

17th Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Attn: Mehdi Khodadad and Scott Williams

E-mail: mkhodadad@sidley.com and swilliams@sidley.com

5.10 Severability. Any term or provision of this Agreement that is invalid or unenforceable in any situation in any jurisdiction shall not affect the validity or enforceability of the remaining terms and provisions hereof or the validity or enforceability of the offending term or provision in any other situation or in any other jurisdiction. If the final judgment of a court of competent jurisdiction declares that any term or provision hereof is invalid or unenforceable, the parties hereto agree that the court making such determination shall have the power to limit the term or provision, to delete specific words or phrases, or to replace any invalid or unenforceable term or provision with a term or provision that is valid and enforceable and that comes closest to expressing the intention of the invalid or unenforceable term or provision, and this Agreement shall be enforceable as so modified. In the event such court does not exercise the power granted to it in the prior sentence, the parties hereto agree to replace such invalid or unenforceable term or provision with a valid and enforceable term or provision that will achieve, to the extent possible, the economic, business and other purposes of such invalid or unenforceable term or provision.

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5.11 Entire Agreement. This Agreement, the Merger Agreement and any other documents delivered by the parties in connection herewith constitute the entire agreement between the parties with respect to the subject matter hereof and thereof and supersede all prior agreements and understandings between the parties with respect thereto.

5.12 Amendments. This Agreement may not be amended, modified, altered or supplemented other than by means of a written instrument duly executed and delivered on behalf of Parent and Stockholder.

5.13 Assignment; Binding Effect; No Third-Party Rights. Except as provided herein, including pursuant to Section 2.3, neither this Agreement nor any of the interests or obligations hereunder may be assigned or delegated by Stockholder, and any attempted or purported assignment or delegation of any of such interests or obligations shall be void. Subject to the preceding sentence, this Agreement shall be binding upon Stockholder and Stockholder’s heirs, estate, executors and personal representatives and Stockholder’s successors and assigns, and shall inure to the benefit of Parent and its successors and assigns. Without limiting any of the restrictions set forth in Section 2, Section 3 or elsewhere in this Agreement, this Agreement shall be binding upon any Person to whom any Covered Securities are Transferred. Nothing in this Agreement is intended to confer on any Person (other than Parent, MergerSub and their successors and assigns) any rights or remedies of any nature.

5.14 [Reserved].

5.15 Non-Exclusivity. The rights and remedies of Parent under this Agreement are not exclusive of or limited by any other rights or remedies which it may have, whether at law, in equity, by contract or otherwise, all of which shall be cumulative (and not alternative). Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the rights and remedies of Parent under this Agreement, and the obligations and liabilities of Stockholder under this Agreement, are in addition to their respective rights, remedies, obligations and liabilities under common law requirements and under applicable Law.

5.16 Governing Law; Jurisdiction; Waiver of Jury Trial.

(a) This Agreement, the rights and obligations of the parties hereto under this Agreement, and any disputes arising under or relating to this Agreement shall be deemed to be made in and in all respects shall be interpreted, construed and governed by and in accordance with the Law of the State of Delaware without regard to the conflict of law principles thereof.

(b) Each of the parties (i) irrevocably submits exclusively to the jurisdiction of the Chancery Courts of the State of Delaware (the “Chancery Court”) or, if the Chancery Court declines jurisdiction, any other Delaware state court, and the federal courts of the United States of America, in each case, located in New Castle County in the State of Delaware (collectively, “Chosen Courts”) in the event any dispute arises out of this Agreement or any of the transactions contemplated hereby, (ii) agrees that it will not attempt to deny or defeat such personal jurisdiction by motion or other request for leave from any such court, (iii) agrees that it will not bring any Action by or before any Governmental Entity relating to this Agreement or any of the transactions contemplated hereby in any court other than the Chosen Courts, (iv) waives any objection that it may now or hereafter have to the venue of any such Action in the Chosen Courts or that such Action was brought in an inconvenient court and agrees not to plead or claim the same and (v) consents to service being made through the notice procedures set forth in Section 5.9. Each of the parties hereby agrees that service of any process, summons, notice or document by U.S. registered mail to the respective addresses set forth in Section 5.9 shall be effective service of process for any Action in connection with this Agreement or the transactions contemplated hereby. Notwithstanding the foregoing in this Section 5.16(b), a party may commence any legal action or proceeding in a court other than the above-named courts solely for the purpose of enforcing an order or judgment issued by one of the above-named courts.

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(c) EACH PARTY ACKNOWLEDGES AND AGREES THAT ANY CONTROVERSY WHICH MAY ARISE UNDER THIS AGREEMENT IS LIKELY TO INVOLVE COMPLICATED AND DIFFICULT ISSUES, AND THEREFORE EACH SUCH PARTY HEREBY IRREVOCABLY AND UNCONDITIONALLY WAIVES ANY RIGHT SUCH PARTY MAY HAVE TO A TRIAL BY JURY IN RESPECT OF ANY LITIGATION DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THIS AGREEMENT, OR CONTEMPLATED BY THIS AGREEMENT. EACH PARTY CERTIFIES AND ACKNOWLEDGES THAT (i) NO REPRESENTATIVE, AGENT OR ATTORNEY OF ANY OTHER PARTY HAS REPRESENTED, EXPRESSLY OR OTHERWISE, THAT SUCH OTHER PARTY WOULD NOT, IN THE EVENT OF LITIGATION, SEEK TO ENFORCE THE FOREGOING WAIVER, (ii) EACH SUCH PARTY UNDERSTANDS AND HAS CONSIDERED THE IMPLICATIONS OF THIS WAIVER, (iii) EACH SUCH PARTY MAKES THIS WAIVER VOLUNTARILY AND (iv) EACH SUCH PARTY HAS BEEN INDUCED TO ENTER INTO THIS AGREEMENT BY, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE MUTUAL WAIVERS AND CERTIFICATIONS IN THIS SECTION 5.16.

5.17 Counterparts; Effectiveness. This Agreement may be executed in any number of counterparts (including by attachment to electronic mail in portable document format (PDF)), each such counterpart being deemed to be an original instrument, and all such counterparts shall together constitute the same agreement, and shall become effective when one or more counterparts have been signed by each of the parties hereto and delivered to the other parties hereto.

5.18 Captions. The captions contained in this Agreement are for convenience of reference only, shall not be deemed to be a part of this Agreement and shall not be referred to in connection with the construction or interpretation of this Agreement.

5.19 Attorneys’ Fees. If any legal action or other legal proceeding relating to this Agreement or the enforcement of any provision of this Agreement is brought against any party hereto, the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements (in addition to any other relief to which the prevailing party may be entitled).

5.20 Waiver. No failure on the part of Parent to exercise any power, right, privilege or remedy under this Agreement, and no delay on the part of Parent in exercising any power, right, privilege or remedy under this Agreement, shall operate as a waiver of such power, right, privilege or remedy; and no single or partial exercise of any such power, right, privilege or remedy shall preclude any other or further exercise thereof or of any other power, right, privilege or remedy. Parent shall not be deemed to have waived any claim available to Parent arising out of this Agreement, or any power, right, privilege or remedy of Parent under this Agreement, unless the waiver of such claim, power, right, privilege or remedy is expressly set forth in a written instrument duly executed and delivered on behalf of Parent; and any such waiver shall not be applicable or have any effect except in the specific instance in which it is given.

5.21 Independence of Obligations. The covenants and obligations of Stockholder set forth in this Agreement shall be construed as independent of any other Contract between Stockholder, on the one hand, and the Company or Parent, on the other. The existence of any claim or cause of action by Stockholder against the Company or Parent shall not constitute a defense to the enforcement of any of such covenants or obligations against Stockholder. Nothing in this Agreement shall limit any of the rights or remedies of Parent under the Merger Agreement, or any of the rights or remedies of Parent or any of the obligations of Stockholder under any agreement between Stockholder and Parent or any certificate or instrument executed by Stockholder in favor of Parent, and nothing in the Merger Agreement or in any other such agreement, certificate or instrument, shall limit any of the rights or remedies of Parent or any of the obligations of Stockholder under this Agreement.

5.22 Agreement Not to Exercise Appraisal Rights. To the extent permitted by the applicable Law, Stockholder shall not exercise, and hereby irrevocably and unconditionally waives, any statutory rights (including under Section 262 of the DGCL) to demand appraisal of any Covered Securities that may arise in connection with the Merger. Notwithstanding the foregoing, nothing in this Agreement shall constitute, or be deemed to constitute, a waiver or release by Stockholder of any claim or cause of action against Parent or MergerSub to the extent arising out of a breach of this Agreement by Parent.

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5.23 Irrevocable Proxy. Prior to the Expiration Date, solely in the event of a failure by Stockholder to act in accordance with the Stockholder's obligations as to voting pursuant to Section 3.1 no later than the third Business Day prior to any meeting at which the stockholders of the Company will consider and vote on any of the matters described in Section 3.1, Stockholder hereby irrevocably grants to, and appoints, Parent, and any individual designated in writing by Parent, and each of them individually, as Stockholder's proxy and attorney-in-fact (with full power of substitution and including for purposes of Section 212 of the DGCL), for and in the name, place and stead of Stockholder, to vote the Covered Securities, or grant a consent or approval in respect of the Covered Securities, in a manner consistent with this Agreement. Stockholder understands and acknowledges that Parent is entering into the Merger Agreement in reliance upon Stockholder's execution and delivery of this Agreement. Stockholder hereby affirms that the irrevocable proxy set forth in this Section 5.23 is given in connection with the execution of the Merger Agreement, and that such irrevocable proxy is given to secure the performance of the duties of Stockholder under this Agreement. Stockholder hereby further affirms that the irrevocable proxy is coupled with an interest and may be revoked only under the circumstances set forth in the last sentence of this Section 5.23. Stockholder hereby ratifies and confirms all that such irrevocable proxy may lawfully do or cause to be done by virtue hereof. Such irrevocable proxy is executed and intended to be irrevocable in accordance with applicable Law. Stockholder shall, upon written request by Parent, as promptly as practicable execute and deliver to Parent a separate written instrument or proxy that embodies the terms of this irrevocable proxy set forth in this Section 5.23 and is otherwise reasonably acceptable to Parent and Stockholder. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the proxy and appointment granted hereby shall be automatically revoked, without any action by Stockholder, upon the Expiration Date and Parent may terminate any proxy granted pursuant to this Section 5.23 at any time at its sole discretion by written notice to Stockholder.

5.24 Legal Duties and Merger Agreement; Acknowledgment.

(a) Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in this Agreement, nothing in this Agreement shall prevent any Stockholder who is a member of the Board of Directors of the Company, in his capacity as such, from (i) participating in or facilitating any action that the Company or its Board of Directors, or members thereof, are permitted to take under the Merger Agreement or (ii) taking any action that a director of the Company determines in good faith is required to take in satisfaction of his fiduciary duties or in order to comply with applicable Law.

(b) Each of Parent, MergerSub and the Company acknowledges that Stockholder signs this Agreement solely in his or its capacity as Owner of the Covered Shares and nothing herein shall limit or affect any actions taken by such Stockholder, or require such Stockholder to take any action, in his or her capacity as an officer or director of the Company.  Parent and MergerSub acknowledge and agree that except for representations and warranties expressly set forth in this Agreement, neither the Stockholder nor any representatives of the Stockholder have made any representation or warranty, express or implied, in connection with this Agreement, the Merger Agreement or Parent’s and the MergerSub’s investigation of the Company.  Parent and the MergerSub acknowledge and agree that Stockholder shall have no liability to the Parent or the MergerSub for any breach of the Merger Agreement.

5.25 Construction.

(a) For purposes of this Agreement, whenever the context requires: the singular number shall include the plural, and vice versa; the masculine gender shall include the feminine and neuter genders; the feminine gender shall include the masculine and neuter genders; and the neuter gender shall include masculine and feminine genders.

(b) The parties have participated jointly in negotiating and drafting this Agreement. In the event that an ambiguity or a question of intent or interpretation arises, this Agreement shall be construed as if drafted jointly by the parties, and no presumption or burden of proof shall arise favoring or disfavoring any party by virtue of the authorship of any provision of this Agreement.

(c) As used in this Agreement, the words “include” and “including,” and variations thereof, shall not be deemed to be terms of limitation, but rather shall be deemed to be followed by the words “without limitation.”

(d) Except as otherwise indicated, all references in this Agreement to “Sections” and “Exhibits” are intended to refer to Sections of this Agreement and Exhibits to this Agreement, and the words “herein,” “hereof” and “hereunder,” and words of similar import, shall be construed to refer to this Agreement in its entirety and not to any particular provision of this Agreement. The word “or” when used in this Agreement is not exclusive. The word “extent” in the phrase “to the extent” shall mean the degree to which a subject or other thing extends, and such phrase shall not mean simply “if”.

[Remainder of page intentionally left blank.]

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IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have caused this Agreement to be executed as of the date first written above.

Constant Contact, Inc.

By:

Name:

Title:

SIGNATURE PAGE TO VOTING AND SUPPORT AGREEMENT

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have caused this Agreement to be executed as of the date first written above.

SharpSpring, Inc.

By:

Name:

Title:

SIGNATURE PAGE TO VOTING AND SUPPORT AGREEMENT

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have caused this Agreement to be executed as of the date first written above.

STOCKHOLDER

Signature

Printed Name

Address:

Shares of Common Stock Held of Record	Additional Securities Beneficially Owned

SIGNATURE PAGE TO VOTING AND SUPPORT AGREEMENT