Exhibit 99.1

Citius Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Corporate Presentation Fall 2020 NASDAQ: CTXR

Disclaimer This presentation has been prepared by Citius Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (the “Company”) for informational purposes only and not for any other purpose. Nothing contained in this presentation is, or should be construed as, a recommendation, promise or representation by the Company or any director, employee, agent, or adviser of the Company. This presentation does not purport to be all - inclusive or to contain all of the information you may desire. The information contained in this presentation and the comments and remarks of the representatives of the Company made during any presentation to which this presentation relates are integrally related and, as such, are intended to be delivered and understood together. Information provided in this presentation speaks only as of the date hereof. The Company assumes no obligation to update any statement after the date of this presentation as a result of new information, subsequent events or any other circumstances. This presentation also includes express and implied forward - looking statements regarding the current expectations, estimates, o pinions and beliefs of the Company that are not historical facts. Such forward - looking statements may be identified by words such as “beli eves”, “expects”, “endeavors”, “anticipates”, “intends”, “plans”, “estimates”, “projects”, “should”, “objective” and variations of such words and similar words. The accuracy of such statements is dependent upon future events, and involves known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other f act ors beyond the Company’s control that may cause actual results to differ materially from what is presented herein. Investors are stron gly encouraged to carefully review the Company’s SEC filings for a listing of the risks that could cause actual results to differ from these for ward looking statements. These forward - looking statements speak only as of the date of this presentation and should not be construed as stat ements of facts. 2 NASDAQ: CTXR

Olympic Motto: “ Citius , Altius, Fortius ” (Faster, Higher, Stronger) Late Stage Lead Asset Large Market Needs Expert Team to Execute Mino - Lok mid - way through Phase 3; Favorable review received for Futility Analysis by Independent Review Board; superior efficacy interim scheduled late September. CRBSI market estimated to be >$1.8 B worldwide; TE infection prevention estimated at >$0.5 B worldwide; Halo - Lido estimated at >$2.0 B in US. Management has history of >$1B in pharma M&A; Scientific Advisors are key KOL’s in infectious disease Company Overview Management Commitment Management / Founders have invested $26.5 million into the company 3 NASDAQ: CTXR

4 Management Leonard Mazur, Director and Executive Chairman • Founder/co - founder of: Genesis, Triax , Akrimax , and others Myron Holubiak, Director, CEO and President • Former President of Roche Laboratories, Inc. Jaime Bartushak, EVP, Chief Financial Officer • Over 20 years experience in corporate finance, M&A, and strategic planning Myron Czuczman, M.D., EVP, Chief Medical Officer • Recent Therapeutic Area Head and Vice President of the Clinical Research and Development Global Lymphoma/CLL Program at Celgene, Dr. Czuczman brings decades of experience in the strategic design and worldwide clinical development of novel therapeutics for hematologic malignancies • Worked at Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center in Buffalo, NY for 23 years, where he served as Chief, Lymphoma/Myeloma Service in the Department of Medicine and Head of the Lymphoma Translational Research Laboratory in the Immunology Department where he attained the title of tenured Professor of Medicine and Oncology • Has published greater than 180 peer - reviewed journal articles Gary Talarico, EVP, Operations • Has led commercial activities for many corporate expansions and start - ups, including Reliant Pharma and Ventiv Health Alan Lader, Ph.D , VP, Clinical Operations • Over 25 years of experience in medical research, former Instructor in Medicine at Harvard Medical School and Brigham and Wome n’s Hospital Andrew Scott, VP, Business Development • 20 years of transactional experience in strategic planning, product identification, asset acquisition, and capital markets communication NASDAQ: CTXR

Key Scientific/Medical Advisors (ID and CA) Isaam Raad , M.D • Chair of MD Anderson Cancer Center’s Dept. of Infectious Diseases • Author of the underlying patents for Mino - Lok® • Dr. Raad’s innovations have been endorsed at the highest level (Category 1A) by the Center for Disease Control (CDC) Mark Rupp, M.D. • Professor and Chief of the Division of Infectious Diseases in the Dept. of Internal Medicine at the U. of Nebraska Medical Ce nte r • Past - President of SHEA and Past - President of ASM Division L • Has served as consultant to FDA, CDC, NIH, and VA Leonard A. Mermel, D.O. • Technical Expert Panel Member of Medicare Patient Safety Monitoring System, US Dept. of Health & Human Services • Has co - authored US guidelines dealing with prevention and management of intravascular catheter infections Jesse Selber , M.D. • Director of Clinical Research and an Associate Professor in the Department of Plastic Surgery at the University of Texas MD A nde rson Cancer Center • Dr. Selber is an microvascular reconstructive surgeon, whose research involves head and neck reconstruction, breast reconstruction, micr os urgery, abdominal wall reconstruction, microsurgical training, robotic - assisted reconstructive surgery, and other areas. George Viola, M.D. • Associate Professor of Department of Infectious Diseases, Infection Control and Employee Health, and Division of Internal Med ici ne at The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center • Associate Professor, Department of Infectious Diseases, Division of Internal Medicine, Baylor College of Medicine

6 Key Cellular Therapy Advisors Michael A. Matthay, MD • Professor of Medicine and Anesthesia at the University of California at San Francisco (UCSF) • Senior Associate at the Cardiovascular Research Institute, and Associate Director of the Critical Care Medicine at UCSF. • Research focused on the pathogenesis and resolution of the acute respiratory distress syndrome (ARDS) focused on the biology and potential clinical use of allogeneic bone marrow derived mesenchymal stromal cells (MSCs) for ARDS. • Lead investigator “Mesenchymal Stromal Cells For Acute Respiratory Distress Syndrome (STAT),” a United States Department of Defense supported study of MSCs for ARDS. Mitchell M. Levy, MD • Chief, Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine, Department of Medicine • Professor of Medicine at the Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University • Medical Director of the Medical ICU at Rhode Island Hospital. He has been an investigator on numerous pharmacologic and biologic trials intended to treat sepsis, cardiovascular and pulmonary pathology. • Dr. Levy is Past - President of the Society of Critical Care Medicine. Lorraine B. Ware, MD • Professor of Medicine and Ralph and Lulu Owen Endowed Chair, Professor of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology, Vanderbilt University • Director, Vanderbilt Medical Scholars Program • Research centers on the pathogenesis and treatment of sepsis and acute lung injury with a current focus on mechanisms of lung epithelial and endothelial oxidative injury by cell - free hemoglobin. • Dr. Ware is also a lead investigator for the “Mesenchymal Stromal Cells For Acute Respiratory Distress Syndrome (STAT)” study. Perenlei Enkhbaatar MD., PhD., FAHA • Charles Robert Allen Professor in Anesthesiology, Department of Anesthesiology, University of Texas Medical Branch (UTMB), Galveston, TX • Director of Translational Intensive Care Unit, Department of Anesthesiology, UTMB, Galveston, TX • Research focus on investigate pathophysiologic mechanisms of multi - organ failures with especial emphasis tissue regeneration, stem cell biology, and modified mRNA. • Principal or co - investigator on three NIH RO1 grants and one industry sponsored grant (Citius MSCs). Two of the RO1 grants are in ARDS. NASDAQ: CTXR

Program Market (Worldwide) Preclinical Phase I Phase II Phase III Mino - Lok® Treat CVC Infections > $1.5B CITI - 002 (Halo - Lido) Rx Therapy for Hemorrhoids > $2B CITI - 101 (Mino - Wrap) Prevent Infections Associated with Breast Implants ~ $400M Option CITI - 401 ( i MSC ) Treat ARDS Multi - billion Next milestone: Phase 2B Initiated (expected 2H 2020) Pre - IND meeting w/FDA by YE2020 Next milestone: Interim Efficacy Analysis (results in 2H 2020) Unique Pipeline in Progressive Stages 7 NASDAQ: CTXR Pre - IND submitted 2Q2020

8 NASDAQ: CTXR SARS - CoV - 2 NoveCite : ARDS in COVID - 19

Acute Respiratory Distress Syndrome (ARDS) 9 NASDAQ: CTXR ARDS Lung Normal a type of respiratory failure characterized by rapid onset of widespread inflammation in the lungs. ARDS impairs the lungs’ ability to exchange oxygen for carbon dioxide includes shortness of breath, rapid breathing, and bluish skin coloration; for those who survive, a decreased quality of life is common none supportive care, through the use of ventilator, as well as fluid management, and in some instances, extracorporeal membrane oxygenation ARDS Symptoms Treatments Clinical Management

10 MSC Mechanisms of Action in the Lungs NASDAQ: CTXR

• NoveCite i MSCs are induced Pluripotent Stem Cell (iPSC) - derived mesenchymal stem cells NOT donor - derived • Donor - derived MSCs are sourced from individual donors (bone marrow, adipose tissue, placenta, umbilical tissue, etc.) and have significant limitations • i MCS are the next generation mesenchymal stem cell therapy • Clonally derived (single source iPSC master cell bank) vs. donor - derived from multiple donors • Highest efficiency and footprint free • 4 week production process from iPSC master cell bank • Lower senescence and higher expansion capability (greater population doubling) • Higher potency (expression of immunomodulatory proteins) • Accelerated development track for ARDS associated with Covid - 19 • Will be developed for acute respiratory conditions associated with inflammation NoveCite * Planned Program: i MSCs 11 NASDAQ: CTXR * NoveCite , a subsidiary of Citius , Inc., holds option for exclusive worldwide license from Novellus, Inc. to treat acute respiratory conditions.

12 What Makes NoveCite Cells, i MSCs , Different? Feature • Single source induced pluripotent stem cell (iPSC) master cell bank vs. cells from multiple donors • Rapid production of i MSCs (expansion directly from master cell bank) • Higher expansion capability ( no need to re - harvest donor cells) • Allogeneic (‘off - the - shelf’) and convenient hospital formulation • Supplied in 250mL frozen mini - bags • High - level secretion of many immunomodulatory proteins • History of safety of MSCs in other indications Put Simply New , Improved Source Quick to Produce Scalable Easy delivery Potent Safety profile

13 NASDAQ: CTXR Element Comments Market Opportunity ARDS is a significant unmet medical need, now made larger and more urgent with COVID - 19 MSCs Well accepted as safe therapies for ARDS Novellus Technology mRNA platform (synthetic, non - immunogenic) creates superior i PSC & i MSC characteristics and processes NoveCite i MSCs Advantages • Promise of improved efficacy • Higher level of therapeutic proteins • Enhanced expansion for streamlined manufacturing • Streamlined manufacturing, clonal cells, near - unlimited supply Thesis: NoveCite i MSCs are derived from a single clonal source, are functionally superior than donor - derived MSCs, and have a more efficient manufacturing process Summary of NoveCite Opportunity

LEAD PRODUCT Minocycline/EDTA/Ethanol Antibiotic Lock Therapy for Salvaging Catheters That Cause Bloodstream Infections Mino - Lok®

THE PROBLEM: CVCs are a Lifeline for Cancer Patients BUT Infection Rates + Poor SOC Leads to Death & Morbidity Infections are Common & Dangerous Of the 7,000,000 CVCs used annually in US, up to 472,000 become infected leading to serious, life threatening infections called CRBSI/CLABSI. 1 These infections are associated with 12 - 25% mortality and morbidity. 2 Hospitals are penalized for reporting high infection rates, not to mention, incur an attributable cost of $46,000 to $65,000 per episode SOC is a Poor Option for Patients & Hospitals Current SOC is to remove and replace (R&R) the CVC, while treating with systemic antibiotics Catheter R&R causes physical and psychological symptoms in 57% to 67% of patients. 3 R&R is difficult for many patients, due to unavailability of other accessible vascular sites and the need to maintain infusion therapy Cost for just the R&R procedure is ~$10,000 Mino - Lok is the first – and only – therapy under investigation that can be used to sterilize and salvage the infected CVC avoiding the complications, discomfort and costs of removal and replacement. 15 NASDAQ: CTXR Sources: 1. Shah H., Bosch W., Hellinger W. C., Thompson K. M. (2013). Intravascular catheter - related bloodstream infection. Neurohospitalist 3, 144 – 151. doi : 10.1177/1941874413476043. 2. Antoňáková Němčíková A, Bednárovská E. Catheter - related bloodstream infections: do we know all of it? Klin Onkol . 2017;30(6):405 – 411. doi : 10.14735/amko2017405. 3. Chaftari , AM et al,. Unnecessary Removal of CVCs in Cancer Patients with CRBSI: Impact on Symptom Burden. Poster presentation at ID W eek 2017, Infectious Diseases Society of America (IDSA)Oct 04 - 08, 2017

16 CVC Remove and Replace (R&R) Complications R&R procedures are invasive and discomforting to patient R&R Procedures are costly and usually require additional hospital stay. Complications include infection, thrombosis, occlusion, and mechanical complications. x Infectious complications are reported to occur in 5% to 26% of patients; x Mechanical complications in 5% to 19%; and, x Thrombotic complications in 2% to 26%. 1,2 Mechanical complications associated with the insertion of CVCs include arterial puncture, hematoma, hemothorax, pneumothorax, arterial - venous fistula, venous air embolism, nerve injury, thoracic duct injury (left side only), intraluminal dissection, and puncture of the aorta. 3 Catheter removal and reinsertion causes physical and psychological symptoms in 57% to 67% of patients, respectively. 4 NASDAQ: CTXR Sources (NCBI: Annals of Translational Medicine): 1. McGee DC, Gould MK.. Preventing complications of central venous catheterization. N Engl J Med 2003;348:1123 - 33. 2. Merrer J, De Jonghe B, Golliot F, et al. Complications of femoral and subclavian venous catheterization in critically ill patients: a randomized controlled tr ial. JAMA 2001;286:700 - 7. 3. Polderman KH, Girbes AJ.. Central venous catheter use. Part 1: mechanical complications. Intensive Care Med 2002;28:1 - 17. 4. Chaftari , AM et al,. Unnecessary Removal of CVCs in Cancer Patients with CRBSI: Impact on Symptom Burden. Poster presentation at ID W eek 2017, Infectious Diseases Society of America (IDSA)Oct 04 - 08, 2017

17 Locking a Central Venous Line with Mino - Lok® Locking a Catheter is a Standard Operating Procedure 1. Using Mino - Lok does not require any novel methodologies. 2. Any RN or LPN or Technician can perform the procedure. 3. There is no change in normal workflow and does not require exceptional training. 4. The patient does not experience any sensations similar to the threading of a central line through a vein or artery. 5. The procedure does not require any change to the tunneling or change in placement of the central line. 6. No anesthesia (general or local) is needed. 7. Standard sterile techniques still apply. *Mino - Lok™ is not flushed into the venous system. NASDAQ: CTXR

18 Phase 2b Trial Results Parameter Mino - Lok Arm N ( % ) Control Arm N ( % ) Patients 30 (100%) 60 (100%) Cancer Type - Hematologic 20 (67) 48 (80) - Solid tumor 10 (33) 12 (20) ICU Admission 4 (13) 4 (7) Mech. Ventilator 3 (10) 0 (0) Bacteremia - Gram+ 17 (57)* 32 (53) - Gram - 14 (47)* 28 (47) Neutropenia (<500 ) 19 (63) 36 (60) Microbiologic Eradication 30 (100) 60 (100) - Relapse 0 (0) 3 (5) *** Complications 0 (0) 8 (13) SAEs related to R&R 0 (0) 6 (10) Overall Complication Rate 0 (0%) 11** (18%) *1 polymicrobial patient had Gr+ and Gr – organism cultured; ** 6 patients had >1 complication; ***all 3 CVCs were removed withi n 1 month. NASDAQ: CTXR

Active Arm (n=72) Mino - Lok® Solution Control Arm (n=72) Antibiotic Lock Patients with CRBSI/CLABSI (n~ 144) R Multi - center, randomized, open label, blinded assessor, active control superiority study (80% powered) Futility Performed at 35 - 40 Events and 60 - 70 Events for Superior Efficacy Adjunct in CLABSI/CRBSI 19 Mino - Lok® Phase 3 Pivotal Trial Design Comparison of “Time to Catheter Failure”, TOC = 6 weeks Primary End Point Interim Analysis Anticipated median time of 21 days vs. 38 days to achieve significance NASDAQ: CTXR

Mino - Lok® Development Plan (estimated as of 08/2020) 2015 2016 2017 2018 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Pivotal Phase 3 ALT Study 2019 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 2020 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 2021 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Interim Data Superior Efficacy First Patient In Interim Data Futility Analysis NASDAQ: CTXR 20 FDA Interim Mtg. FDA Review Mtg. Commercial Preparation NDA Submission Phase 2 FDA EOP2 Meeting Registration Manufacturing and Stability FDA CMC Meeting 2 nd Trial Pediatric (if needed) Chemistry and Manufacturing Control (CMC) Development

Market Opportunity 21 NASDAQ: CTXR Worldwide Ex - US United States Regulatory Updates Reimbursement Pricing With modest penetration at conservative pricing, we believe that >$500M peak year U.S. sales is achievable. DISARM Act is pending in the Senate, which would create a DRG carveout for QIDP products. This would allow for full reimbursement for CMS programs and not be part of the payment bundle. Conservative pricing to allow for rapid market uptake would be ~$1.4k treatment Pricing should have elasticity upwards, given the alternative, R&R (~$10k) Company will apply for NTAP, which was just increased to 75% of list price, which would apply to all QIDP products Company will apply for transitional pass - through Pursue Directly Partnerable >4 million CLABSI’s per year* * DelveInsight “Catheter - Related Blood Stream Infections (CRBSI) - Market Insights, Epidemiology & Market Forecast – 2028”

22 Intellectual Property Mino - Lok TM is supported by a robust intellectual property portfolio Composition of Matter patent that provides protection until June 7, 2024 . Formulation Patent has been issued and will add protection through 2036. Creators Description of Patent All U.S. and Foreign Patent Applications / Patent Numbers Issam Raad , M.D. et al Antimicrobials in Combination with Chelators and Ethanol for the Rapid Eradication of Micro - organisms Embedded in Biofilm (Composition of Matter) • U.S. Patent No.: 7,601,731; • EP Ser. No.: 04754538.9; • CA Ser. No.: 2,528,522; Issam Raad , M.D. Joel Rosenblatt, Ph.D. et al Antimicrobial Catheter Lock / Flush Solutions with Enhanced Stability (Formulation) • Pub.No .: US 2017/051373 A1 • Global IP: UTFC.P1283WO U.S. Patent No. 7,601,731 (Composition of Matter) was filed on June 7, 2004 priority date of Provisional Application No. 60/476,555 of June 6, 2003 and issued on October 13, 2009. The expiration date is June 7, 2024 . U.S. Patent No. 9,078,441 (Method of Use) was issued on July 14, 2015. The expiration date is June 7, 2024 . There are corresponding patents granted in Europe and Canada (European Patent No. EP 1644024, and Canadian Patent No. 2528522 ). U.S. Patent No. 10,086,114 (Formulation/Enhanced Stability) was filed on November 4, 2016 and issued on Oct. 2, 2018. The expiration date is November 4, 2036. Patent applications for Global IP filed on June 12, 2018 incl. Canada, China, Japan, Korea, European Patent Office. NASDAQ: CTXR

Qualified Infectious Disease Product (QIDP) Eligibility for Fast Track Status, enables frequent communication and collaboration with FDA; Priority Review, reduces the NDA review time from 12 to 6 months; and, Market Exclusivity, grants an additional 5 years of market exclusivity at NDA, combined with Hatch - Waxman. Fast Track Designation Fast Track expedites review of drugs which treat a serious or life - threatening condition and fills an unmet medical need. More frequent meetings with FDA to discuss the development plan and ensure collection of appropriate data needed to support approval; More frequent correspondence with FDA about the design of the clinical trials; Rolling review allows for completed sections of the New Drug Application (NDA) to be submitted and reviewed by FDA rather than waiting until the entire application is compiled and submitted for review. 23 Regulatory Protection Granted in October 2015 NASDAQ: CTXR Granted in October 2017

24 Competitive Landscape Company/Source Product/Components Status Features/Weaknesses CorMedix Neutrolin ® taurolidine, citrate, heparin Phase III trial in Prevention in HD; Available in Europe (CE Mark) Prevention only Anti - infective only being used in prophylaxis No company has United States regulatory approval . CorMedix is focused on development of lock solutions for the prevention of CRBSI in hemodialysis (HD) patients . There are no lock solutions in development for treating CRBSI patients and salvaging indwelling, infected CVCs . The current standard - of - care is to treat the bacteremia while removing and replacing the CVC usually in a new vascular access site . There are no products being developed for treatment of infected central venous lines. NASDAQ: CTXR

25 Mino - Lok® (minocycline/disodium EDTA/ethyl alcohol) • Treats catheter - related blood stream infections (CRBSIs). • Penetrates biofilm, eradicates bacteria and salvages infected, indwelling vascular catheters while providing anti - clotting properties. • Salvages central venous access in patients highly dependent on central lines and avoids the serious and expensive complications and morbidities associated with catheter removal and reinsertion. • Expected to be indicated as adjunctive therapy for the treatment of Catheter - Related Blood Stream Infections (CRBSI) in combination with appropriate systemic antibiotic(s). • Would have worldwide rights with appx. 16 years of exclusivity at time of launch. A major step forward in addressing a serious unmet medical need. NASDAQ: CTXR

Mino - Wrap CITI - 101 Minocycline/Rifampin (M/R) Gelatin Film Bioabsorbable Extended Release Antimicrobial Wrap for the Prevention of Breast Tissue Expander Infections

Background: Rate of Infection Post - Mastectomy • The rate of infection following mastectomy with tissue expander (TE) is 2.4 to 24%. Estimated mean is 12 - 14%*. • Once the implant becomes infected, the patient is usually hospitalized requiring approximate 2 weeks of IV and/or oral antimicrobials; and the TE is removed leading to a delay of lifesaving chemoradiation therapy, and a more complex reconstruction in the future. • The preventive measures used to decrease the rate of TE infections are (a) systemic perioperative antimicrobial agents, (b) perioperative immersion of the implant or irrigation of the surgical pocket with an antimicrobial solution prior to insertion of the device, and (c) immediate postoperative oral antimicrobials. Except for (a), all of the other preventive modalities are of debatable use. Armstrong RW. Ann Plast Surg 1989;23:284 - 8 Francis SH. Plast Reconstr Surg 2009;124:1790 - 6 Rosenblatt et al. 2015. Novel in situ liquefying antimicrobial wrap for preventing tissue expander infections following breas t r econstructive surgeries. J Biomed Mater Res Part B 2015:00B. * Please note that the 12 - 14% estimate for mean infection rates is an estimate from clinicians and is not a published data point. 27 NASDAQ: CTXR

Mino - Wrap: Thesis • The highest risk for TE - related infections occurs at the time of surgery and as long as drains remain in place (about two weeks post - operatively) and there are portals for microbial colonization. • Mino - Wrap is a malleable, bioabsorbable, antimicrobial wrap that is placed over the TE in the surgical pocket as a solid film. It swells and liquefies in situ for a specified period of time providing extended protection against infection from the most likely pathogens. • Mino - Wrap is designed to allow the temporary tissue expander to be inflated without any restrictions, and to prevent infection and biofilm formation on the implant over longer durations than current practice. • The current standard of care (SOC) appears to be inadequate as the mean infection rate is very high compared to common surgical infection rates. 28 NASDAQ: CTXR

29 Mino - Wrap Development Plan (estimated as of 08/2020) 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Pre - Clinical Studies* Chemistry and Manufacturing Control (CMC) Development Phase 3 Study Concept Planning and Risk Analysis Product Development and Testing‡ FDA Pre - IND Consult IND Submission Phase 2 Clinical Study EO Ph2 Meeting NDA Submission FDA Pre - IND Meetings Orphan drug request Pre - Clinical And Clinical Regulatory Product and CMC Pre - NDA Meeting NDA Approval * Pre - Clinical Studies includes in vitro and in vivo proof of concept studies, animal efficacy, and a 28 - day IND - enabling safety and toxicology study. ‡ Product development and testing includes in vitro testing of prototype physical properties prior to manufacturing scale - up for CMC development. NASDAQ: CTXR

Halobetasol /Lidocaine Prescription Strength Topical for Symptomatic Hemorrhoid Treatment Halo - Lido CITI - 002

31 CITI - 002 ( halobetasol + lidocaine) Citius’ product candidate would be the first FDA - approved prescription product to treat hemorrhoids in the US OTC Products are the Mainstay for Treatment of Grade I and II • Up to 5% of the U.S. population suffers from hemorrhoids, but there are no FDA - approved prescription products on the market • Over 10 million patients admit to symptoms of hemorrhoidal disease and one - third of them seek physician treatment • OTC hemorrhoid product sales are approximately 20 million units annually Existing Rx Treatments: “Grandfathered Products” • Several DESI topical cream formulations containing hydrocortisone and lidocaine are commonly prescribed to treat grade I and II hemorrhoids, but none are FDA - approved • In 2011, more than 4 million prescriptions were written in the U.S. for hemorrhoidal medications • Other topical DESI products for hemorrhoids contain hydrocortisone and pramoxine and have annual sales in excess of $80 million Commonly Used OTC Treatments Prescription, Non - approved Treatments NASDAQ: CTXR

Current Status NASDAQ: CTXR 32 • Based on the results of phase 2 trial in 240 patients, CTXR elected to use super potent steroid Halobetasol propionate (HBP), maintained Lidocaine HCl (LH) and developed 10 prototype formulations • Two formulations selected for Vasoconstriction Assay (VCA) studies • A cream formulation containing novel excipient selected for phase 2b study • Formulation met chemical, physical and stability criteria • Manufacturing scale - up completed • Pre - clinical toxicology testing in progress, initial results show acceptable profile • IP evaluation in progress

Halo/Lido Development Plan (estimated as of 08/2020) NASDAQ: CTXR 33 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Phase 2a Clinical Study Product and Formulation Development Phase 2b Clinical Study Pre - Clinical Studies FDA Type C meeting IND Prep VCA 2021 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 PRO Mtg

34 CITIUS Corporate Summary • Addressing attractive diversified multi - billion dollar opportunities – Adjunctive Cancer Care/Infectious Disease and Gastrointestinal Disease • Portfolio addressing recognized unmet medical needs with cost - saving or cost - effective solutions with low risk development pathways • Multiple staged near - term milestones anticipated • Highly experienced and successful Management Team, Board of Directors, and Scientific Advisory Board • Partnership with MD Anderson Cancer Center in developing novel anti - infectives in cancer • Opportunity to develop a highly differentiated cell therapy, i MSCs , for ARDS NASDAQ: CTXR

Financial Summary (as of 08/10/20) Current Cap Table Sha r es % of Fully Diluted Basic Shares Outstanding 55,475,822 65.1 % Warrants 26,926,646 31.6 % Options 2,765,171 3.3 % Unit Purchase Options 100 , 667 0. 1 % Fully Diluted Shares Outstanding 85,268,306 100% Stock Price Current Price $ 1.15 52 Week High $ 1.97 52 Week Low $ 0 . 40 Principal Insider and Former Insider Shareholders (1) Leonard Mazur ( 28.4%) Myron Holubiak ( 6.3% ) Reinier Beeuwkes, PhD ( 1.1% ) Geoffrey Clark ( 1.1% ) (1) Beneficial stock ownership as calculated under rules of the Securities Exchange Commission. 35 NASDAQ: CTXR

36 Citius Pharmaceuticals, Inc. 11 Commerce Drive First Floor Cranford, NJ 07016 www.citiuspharma.com Investor Relations Contact : Andrew Scott – V.P., Corporate Development (908) 967 - 6677 x105 ascott@citiuspharma.com NASDAQ: CTXR