Exhibit 99.1

Appendix 4C Quarterly report for entities admitted on the basis of commitments
Appendix 4C – 1st Quarter
Quarterly Report
For Entities Admitted on the Basis of  Commitments
Introduced 31/3/2000. Amended 30/9/2001
Name  of Entity:
Prima BioMed Ltd (ASX:PRR)
ABN: Quarter  Ended (“Current Quarter”)
90 009 237 889 30 September 2015
Consolidated Statement of Cash Flows
Current Quarter  Year-to-Date
Cash flows related to operating activities $A’000 $A’000
1.1 Receipts from customers 35 35
1.2 Payments for
(a) staff costs (1,072) (1,072)
(b) advertising and marketing (43) (43)
(c) research and development (1,169) (1,169)
(d) leased assets - -
(e) other working  capital (1,615) (1,615)
1.3 Dividends received - -
1.4 Interest and  other items of a similar nature received 90 90
1.5 Interest and other costs of finance paid - -
1.6 Income taxes expense - -
1.7 Other
– (Royalties paid) (1,366) (1,366)
– (R&D tax refund, grants received) - -
Net operating cash flows (5,140) (5,140)
+ See chapter 19 for defined terms.
30/9/2001
Appendix 4C Page 1

Appendix 4C Quarterly report for entities admitted on the basis of commitments
Current Quarter Year-to-Date
$A’000 $A’000
1.8 Net operating cash flows (carried forward) (5,140) (5,140)
Cash flows related to investing activities
1.9 Payment  for acquisition of:
(a) businesses (item 5) -  -
(b) equity investments - -
(c) intellectual property - -
(d) physical non-current assets (3) (3)
(e) other non-current assets - -
1.10  Proceeds from disposal of:
(a) businesses (item 5) - -
(b) equity investments - -
(c) intellectual property -  -
(d) physical non-current assets - -
(e)  other non-current assets - -
1.11 Loans to other entities - -
1.12 Loans repaid by other entities - -
1.13 Other  (provide details if material) - -
Net investing cash flows (3) (3)
1.14 Total operating and investing cash flows (5,143) (5,143)
Cash flows related to financing activities
1.15  Proceeds from issues of shares, options, etc. 10,209 10,209
1.16 Transfer of shares - -
1.17 Proceeds from borrowings net finance costs 13,751 13,751
1.18 Repayment of borrowings (1,639) (1,639)
1.19 Dividends paid - -
1.20 Other -  capital raising costs (118) (118)
Net financing cash flows 22,203 22,203
Net increase (decrease) in cash held 17,060 17,060
1.21 Cash at beginning of quarter/year to date 6,760 6,760
1.22 Exchange rate adjustments to item 1.21 574 574
1.23 Cash at end of quarter 24,394 24,394
+ See chapter 19 for defined terms.
30/9/2001
Appendix 4C Page 2

Appendix 4C Quarterly report for entities
admitted on the basis of commitments
Payments to Directors of the Entity and Associates of the Directors
Payments to Related Entities of the Entity and Associates of the Related Entities
Current Quarter $A’000
1.24 Aggregate amount of payments to the parties included in item 1.2 291
1.25 Aggregate amount of loans to the parties included in item 1.11 -
1.26 Explanation necessary for an understanding of the transactions
Directors’ fees and consulting fees at normal commercial rates
Non-Cash Financing and Investing Activities
2.1 Details of financing and investing transactions which have had a material effect on consolidated Assets and liabilities but did not involve cash flows
2.2 Details of outlays made by other entities to establish or increase their share in businesses in which the reporting entity has an interest
Financing Facilities Available
Add notes as necessary for an understanding of the position. (See AASB 1026 paragraph 12.2).
Amount Available $A’000
Amount Used $A’000
3.1 Loan facilities - -
3.2 Credit standby arrangements - -
+ See chapter 19 for defined terms.
30/9/2001 Appendix 4C Page 3

Appendix 4C Quarterly report for entities
admitted on the basis of commitments
Reconciliation of Cash
Reconciliation of cash at the end of the quarter
(as shown in the consolidated statement of cash flows)
to the related items in the accounts is as follows.
Current Quarter $A’000
Previous Quarter $A’000
4.1 Cash on hand and at bank 10,857 3,781
4.2 Deposits at call 13,287 2,729
4.3 Bank overdraft - -
4.4 Other (Term Deposit) 250 250
Total: Cash at end of quarter (item 1.23) 24,294 6,760
Acquisitions and Disposals of Business Entities
Acquisitions (Item 1.9(a))
Disposals (Item 1.10(a))
5.1 Name of entity - -
5.2 Place of incorporation or registration - -
5.3 Consideration for acquisition or disposal - -
5.4 Total net assets - -
5.5 Nature of business - -
Compliance Statement
1 This statement has been prepared under accounting policies which comply with accounting standards as defined in the Corporations Act (except to the extent that information is not required because of note 2) or other standards acceptable to ASX.
2 This statement does give a true and fair view of the matters disclosed.
Sign Here: Date: Thursday 8th October 2015
Company Secretary
Print Name: Deanne Miller
+ See chapter 19 for defined terms.
30/9/2001

Appendix 4C Quarterly report for entities
admitted on the basis of commitments
Notes
1. The quarterly report provides a basis for informing the market how the entity’s activities have been financed for the past quarter and the effect on its cash position.
An entity wanting to disclose additional information is encouraged to do so, in a note or notes attached to this report.
2. The definitions in, and provisions of, AASB 1026: Statement of Cash Flows apply to this report except for the paragraphs of the Standard set out below.
. 6.2 - reconciliation of cash flows arising from operating activities to operating profit or loss
. 9.2 - itemised disclosure relating to acquisitions
. 9.4 - itemised disclosure relating to disposals
. 12.1(a) - policy for classification of cash items
. 12.3 - disclosure of restrictions on use of cash
. 13.1 - comparative information
3. Accounting Standards. ASX will accept, for example, the use of International Accounting Standards for foreign entities. If the standards used do not address a topic, the Australian standard on that topic (if any) must be complied with.
+ See chapter 19 for defined terms.
30/9/2001 Appendix 4C Page 5