Exhibit 99.1

Rule?2.7,?3.10.3,?3.10.4,?3.10.5? Appendix 3B New issue announcement, application for quotation of additional securities and agreement Information?or?documents?not?available?now?must?be?given?to?ASX?as?soon?as?available.??Information?and?documents? given?to?ASX?become?ASX?s?property?and?may?be?made?public.? Introduced?01/07/96??Origin:?Appendix?5??Amended?01/07/98,?01/09/99,?01/07/00,?30/09/01,?11/03/02,?01/01/03,?
24/10/05,?01/08/12,?04/03/13? Name?of?entity? Prima?BioMed?Ltd?(Company)? ABN? 90?009?237?889? We?(the?entity)?give?ASX?the?following?information.? Part 1—All issues You?must?complete?the?relevant?sections?(attach?sheets?if?there?is?not?enough?space).? 1? +Class?of?+securities?issued?or?to? Unlisted?Options? be?issued? ? 2? Number?of? +securities?issued?or? ?1,758,176?? to? be? issued? (if? known)? or? maximum? number? which? may? ? be?issued? 3? Principal? terms? of? the? The? Options? will? vest? in? three? equal? +securities? (e.g.? if? options,? tranches?as?follows:? exercise?price?and?expiry?date;?if? ?????????33.3%?to?vest?on?December?31,?2013? partly? paid? +securities,? the? ?????????33.3%?to?vest?on?June?30,?2014? amount? outstanding? and? due? ?????????33.3%?to?vest?on?June?30,?2015? dates? for? payment;? if? Vesting? is? contingent? upon? the? employee? +convertible? securities,? the? being? continuously? employed? in? good? conversion? price? and? dates? for? standing? through? the? vesting? date.? The? conversion)? options? are? subject? to? accelerated? vesting? according? to? agreed? terms? in? each? person?s? employment?contract.? The? Options? are? exercisable? at? an? exercise? price? of? A$? 0.0774? per? Share? at? any? time? after? vesting? and? prior? to? 5pm? on? 30? June? 2018?(Expiry?Date).?

4 Do the +securities rank equally Pari passu with existing Ordinary Fully Paid in all respects from the +issue Shares (PRR) on exercise of options.?date with an existing +class of?quoted?+securities If the additional +securities do?not?rank?equally,?please?state: the?date?from?which?they?do the extent to which they?participate for the next?dividend, (in the case of a?trust, distribution) or?interest?payment the extent to which they do?not rank equally, other than?in relation to the next?dividend, distribution or?interest?payment 5 Issue?price?or?consideration Employee?services 6 Purpose?of?the?issue Options?are?issued?to?employees?under?the (If issued as consideration for Executive?Incentive?Plan.?the?acquisition?of?assets,?clearly?identify?those?assets) 6a Is the entity an +eligible entity No.?that has obtained security?holder?approval?under?rule?7.1A If?Yes,?complete?sections?6b???6h?in relation to the +securities the?subject of?this Appendix 3B,?and?comply?with?section?6i 6b The date the security holder N/A.?resolution under rule 7.1A was?passed 6c Number of +securities issued N/A.?without?security?holder?approval?under?rule?7.1 6d Number of +securities issued N/A.?with security holder approval?under?rule?7.1A

6e? Number? of? +securities? issued? N/A?with? security? holder? approval?under? rule? 7.3,? or? another?specific?security?holder?approval?(specify?date?of?meeting)? 6f? Number? of? +securities? issued? N/A.?under?an?exception?in?rule?7.2? 6g? If? +securities? issued? under? rule? N/A.?7.1A,?was?issue?price?at?least?75%?of? 15? day? VWAP? as? calculated?under? rule? 7.1A.3??? Include? the? +issue? date? and? both? values.??Include?the?source?of?the?VWAP?calculation.? 6h? If? +securities? were? issued? under? N/A.?rule? 7.1A? for? non?cash?consideration,? state? date? on?which? valuation? of?consideration? was? released? to?ASX?Market?Announcements? 6i? Calculate? the?entity?s?remaining? N/A.?issue?capacity?under?rule?7.1?and?rule?7.1A???complete?Annexure?1?and? release? to? ASX? Market?Announcements? 7? +Issue?dates? 23?December?2013? Note:? The? issue? date? may? be? prescribed? by?ASX? (refer? to? the? definition? of? issue? date? in?rule? 19.12).??For? example,? the? issue? date? for? a?pro? rata? entitlement? issue? must? comply? with?the?applicable?timetable?in?Appendix?7A.? Cross?reference:?item?33?of?Appendix?3B.? ? ? Number? +Class? 8? Number? and? +class? of? all? 1,228,709,341? Ordinary?fully?paid? +securities? quoted? on? ASX? ? shares?(ASX:?PRR)?(including? the? +securities? in?section?2?if?applicable)? 77,378,696? Options exercisable at $0.20 on or before 19 June 2017 (PRRO)? ? ? Number? +Class???Options? 9? Number?and?+class?of?all?? Amount? Exercise?Price? Expiration?Date? ASX?Code? ? +securities?not?quoted?on?ASX?? 1,884,253? $0.2685? 9?November?2014? PRRAS?

(including?the?+securities?in? 1,884,253 $0.2360 8?December?2014 PRRAU? section?2?if?applicable) 1,061,411 $0.2271 12?January?2015 PRRAY? 1,118,211 $0.2345 12?February?2015 PRRAW? 1,075,269 $0.2277 18?March?2015 PRRAZ? 500,000 $0.2500 6?May?2015 PRRAC? 1,055,011 $0.2351 19?May?2015 PRRAD? 2,000,000 $0.1000 6?December?2014 PRRAL? 500,000 $0.1000 26?August?2014 PRRAL? 740,741 $0.3390 1?February?2016 PRRAL? 100,000 $0.2790 3?November?2014 PRRAL? 100,000 $0.2329 3?January?2015 PRRAL? 2,800,000 $0.1850 1?August?2015 PRRAL? 200,000 $0.1730 20?February?2016 PRRAL? 1,758,176 $0.08 30?June?2018 PRRAE 16,777,325 Total 10 Dividend?policy?(in?the?case?of?a Unchanged?trust,?distribution?policy)?on?the?increased?capital?(interests) Part 2—Pro rata issue 11 Is security holder approval N/A.?required? 12 Is?the?issue?renounceable?or?non N/A.?renounceable? 13 Ratio in which the +securities N/A.?will?be?offered 14 +Class?of?+securities?to?which?the N/A.?offer?relates 15 +Record date to determine N/A.?entitlements 16 Will holdings on different N/A.?registers (or subregisters) be?aggregated for calculating?entitlements? 17 Policy for deciding entitlements N/A.?in?relation?to?fractions

18? Names?of?countries?in?which?the? N/A.?entity? has? security? holders? who?will? not? be? sent? new? offer?documents? Note:? Security? holders? must? be? told?how? their?entitlements?are?to?be?dealt?with.? Cross?reference:?rule?7.7.? 19? Closing? date? for? receipt? of? N/A.?acceptances?or?renunciations? 20? Names?of?any?underwriters? N/A.? 21? Amount? of?any?underwriting?fee? N/A.?or?commission? 22? Names? of? any? brokers? to? the? N/A.?issue? 23? Fee? or? commission? payable? to? N/A.?the?broker?to?the?issue? 24? Amount? of? any? handling? fee? N/A.?payable? to? brokers? who? lodge?acceptances? or? renunciations? on?behalf?of?security?holders? 25? If? the? issue? is? contingent? on? N/A.?security? holders?? approval,? the?date?of?the?meeting? 26? Date?entitlement?and?acceptance? N/A.?form?and?offer?documents?will?be?sent?to?persons?entitled? 27? If? the? entity? has? issued? options,? N/A.?and? the? terms? entitle? option?holders? to? participate? on?exercise,? the? date? on? which?notices? will? be? sent? to? option?holders? 28? Date?rights?trading?will?begin?(if? N/A.?applicable)? 29? Date? rights? trading? will? end? (if? N/A.?applicable)? 30? How? do? security? holders? sell? N/A.?their?entitlements?in?full?through?

a?broker?? 31? How?do?security?holders?sell?part? N/A.?of? their? entitlements? through? a?broker? and? accept? for? the?balance?? 32? How?do?security?holders?dispose? N/A.?of? their? entitlements? (except? by?sale?through?a?broker)?? 33? +Issue?date? N/A.? Part 3—Quotation of securities You?need?only?complete?this?section?if?you?are?applying?for?quotation?of?securities? 34? Type?of?+securities?(tick?one)? (a)? +Securities?described?in?Part?1? (b)? All?other?+securities? Example:? restricted? securities? at? the? end? of? the? escrowed? period,? partly? paid? securities? that? become? fully? paid,?employee?incentive?share?securities?when?restriction?ends,?securities?issued?on?expiry?or?conversion?of?convertible?securities? Entities that have ticked box 34(a) Additional?securities?forming?a?new?class?of?securities? Tick?to?indicate?you?are?providing?the?information?or? ? ?documents? 35? If?the?+securities?are?+equity?securities,?the?names?of?the?20?largest?holders?of?the?additional?+securities,?and?the?number?and?percentage?of?additional?+securities?held?by?those?holders? 36? If?the?+securities?are?+equity?securities,?a?distribution?schedule?of?the?additional?+securities?setting?out?the?number?of?holders?in?the?categories?1???1,000?1,001???5,000?5,001???10,000?10,001???100,000?100,001?and?over? 37? A?copy?of?any?trust?deed?for?the?additional?+securities?

Entities that have ticked box 34(b) 38? Number? of? +securities? for? which? ?+quotation?is?sought? 39? +Class? of? +securities? for? which? ?quotation?is?sought? 40? Do?the?+securities?rank?equally?in? ?all? respects? from? the? +issue? date?with? an? existing? +class? of? quoted?+securities?? If? the? additional? +securities? do?not?rank?equally,?please?state:? the?date?from?which?they?do? the? extent? to? which? they?participate? for? the? next?dividend,? (in? the? case? of? a?trust,? distribution)?or? interest?payment? the? extent? to? which? they? do?not?rank?equally,?other?than?in?relation? to? the? next? dividend,?distribution? or? interest?payment? 41? Reason? for? request? for? quotation? ?now?? Example:?In?the?case?of?restricted?securities,?end?of?restriction?period? (if? issued? upon? conversion? of?another?+security,?clearly?identify?that?other?+security)? ? ? Number? +Class? 42? Number? and? +class? of? all? ? ?+securities? quoted? on? ASX?(including?the?+securities?in?clause?38)?? 1. ?

Quotation agreement 1 +Quotation of our additional +securities is in ASX’s absolute discretion. ASX may quote the +securities on any conditions it decides. 2 We warrant the following to ASX. The issue of the +securities to be quoted complies with the law and is not for an illegal purpose. There is no reason why those +securities should not be granted +quotation. An offer of the + securities for sale within 12 months after their issue will not require disclosure under section 707(3) or section 1012C(6) of the Corporations Act. Note: An entity may need to obtain appropriate warranties from subscribers for the securities in order to be able to give this warranty Section 724 or section 1016E of the Corporations Act does not apply to any applications received by us in relation to any +securities to be quoted and that no?one has any right to return any +securities to be quoted under sections 737, 738 or 1016F of the Corporations Act at the time that we request that the +securities be quoted. If we are a trust, we warrant that no person has the right to return the +securities to be quoted under section 1019B of the Corporations Act at the time that we request that the +securities be quoted. 3 We will indemnify ASX to the fullest extent permitted by law in respect of any claim, action or expense arising from or connected with any breach of the warranties in this agreement. 4 We give ASX the information and documents required by this form. If any information or document is not available now, we will give it to ASX before +quotation of the +securities begins. We acknowledge that ASX is relying on the information and documents. We warrant that they are (will be) true and complete. Sign here: Date: 27 December 2013 Company secretary Print name: Deanne Miller