Exhibit 99.2

COSTAMARE INC.

7 RUE DU GABIAN

MC 98000, MONACO

VOTE BY INTERNET - www.proxyvote.com

Use the Internet to transmit your voting instructions and for electronic delivery of information up until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on October 1, 2019. Have your proxy card in hand when you access the web site and follow the instructions to obtain your records and to create an electronic voting instruction form.

ELECTRONIC DELIVERY OF FUTURE PROXY MATERIALS

If you would like to reduce the costs incurred by our company in mailing proxy materials, you can consent to receiving all future proxy statements, proxy cards and annual reports electronically via e-mail or the Internet. To sign up for electronic delivery, please follow the instructions above to vote using the Internet and, when prompted, indicate that you agree to receive or access proxy materials electronically in future years.

VOTE BY PHONE - 1-800-690-6903

Use any touch-tone telephone to transmit your voting instructions up until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on October 1, 2019. Have your proxy card in hand when you call and then follow the instructions.

VOTE BY MAIL

Mark, sign and date your proxy card and return it in the postage-paid envelope we have provided or return it to Vote Processing, c/o Broadridge, 51 Mercedes Way, Edgewood, NY 11717. Votes by mail must be received for processing by 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on October 1, 2019.

TO VOTE, MARK BLOCKS BELOW IN BLUE OR BLACK INK AS FOLLOWS:
E82580-P27644	KEEP THIS PORTION FOR YOUR RECORDS
DETACH AND RETURN THIS PORTION ONLY

THIS PROXY CARD IS VALID ONLY WHEN SIGNED AND DATED.

COSTAMARE INC.
The Board of Directors recommends you vote FOR each of the following Class III Directors to hold office for a three-year term expiring at the 2022 Annual Meeting and until their successor has been duly elected and qualified:

1.	Election of Directors
	Nominees:		For	Against	Abstain
	1a.	Konstantinos Konstantakopoulos	o	o	o

	1b.	Charlotte Stratos	o	o	o

The Board of Directors recommends you vote FOR the following proposal:						For	Against	Abstain

2.	Ratification of appointment of Ernst & Young (Hellas) Certified Auditors Accountants S.A., as the Company’s independent auditors for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2019.					o	o	o

NOTE: Such other business as may properly come before the meeting or any adjournment thereof.

For address changes/comments, mark here. (see reverse for instructions)					o

Please sign exactly as your name(s) appear(s) hereon. When signing as attorney, executor, administrator, or other fiduciary, please give full title as such. Joint owners should each sign personally. All holders must sign. If a corporation or partnership, please sign in full corporate or partnership name by authorized officer.

Signature [PLEASE SIGN WITHIN BOX]	Date	Signature (Joint Owners)	Date

Important Notice Regarding the Availability of Proxy Materials for the Annual Meeting:

The Notice and Proxy Statement and Annual Report are available at www.proxyvote.com.

E82581-P27644

2019 Annual Meeting of Stockholders
COSTAMARE INC.
October 3, 2019 3:00 PM
This proxy is solicited by the Board of Directors

The stockholder(s) hereby appoint(s) Anastassios Gabrielides and Gregory Zikos, or either of them, as proxies, each with the power to appoint his substitute, and hereby authorize(s) them to represent and to vote, as designated on the reverse side of this ballot, all of the shares of common stock of COSTAMARE INC. that the stockholder(s) is/are entitled to vote at the Annual Meeting of Stockholders to be held at 3:00 PM, local time on October 3, 2019, at the principal executive offices at 7 rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco, and any adjournment or postponement thereof.

This proxy, when properly executed, will be voted in the manner directed herein. If no such direction is made, this proxy will be voted in accordance with the Board of Directors’ recommendations.

Address Changes/Comments:

(If you noted any Address Changes/Comments above, please mark corresponding box on the reverse side.)

Continued and to be signed on reverse side