1Q 2019 Earnings Conference Call NYSE: INXN 9 May 2019 Exhibit 99.2

This document includes forward-looking statements. All statements other than statements of historical fact included in this document regarding our business, financial condition, results of operations and certain of our plans, objectives, assumptions, projections, expectations or beliefs with respect to these items and statements regarding other future events or prospects, are forward-looking statements. These statements include, without limitation, those concerning: our strategy and our ability to achieve it; expectations regarding sales, profitability and growth; plans for the construction of new data centres; our possible or assumed future results of operations; research and development, capital expenditure and investment plans; adequacy of capital; and financing plans. The words “aim", “may", “will", “expect", “anticipate", “believe", “future", “continue", “help", “estimate", “plan", “schedule", “intend", “should", “shall” or the negative or other variations thereof as well as other statements regarding matters that are not historical fact, are or may constitute forward-looking statements. In addition, this document includes forward-looking statements relating to our potential exposure to various types of market risks, such as foreign exchange rate risk, interest rate risks and other risks related to financial assets and liabilities. We have based these forward-looking statements on our management’s current view with respect to future events and financial performance. These views reflect the best judgment of our management but involve a number of risks and uncertainties which could cause actual results to differ materially from those predicted in our forward-looking statements and from past results, performance or achievements. Although we believe that the estimates reflected in the forward-looking statements are reasonable, such estimates may prove to be incorrect. By their nature, forward-looking statements involve risk and uncertainty because they relate to events and depend on circumstances that will occur in the future. There are a number of factors that could cause actual results and developments to differ materially from those expressed or implied by these forward-looking statements. These factors include, among other things: operating expenses cannot be easily reduced in the short term; inability to utilise the capacity of newly planned data centres and data centre expansions; significant competition; cost and supply of electrical power; data centre industry over-capacity; performance under service level agreements; and delays in remediating the material weakness in internal control over financial reporting and/or making disclosure controls and procedure effective. All forward-looking statements included in this document are based on information available to us on the date of this document. The Company undertakes no obligation to update publicly or revise any forward-looking statement, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, except as may be required by applicable law. All subsequent written and oral forward-looking statements attributable to us or persons acting on our behalf are expressly qualified in their entirety by the cautionary statements contained throughout this document. This document contains references to certain non-IFRS financial measures, such as Adjusted EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDA excluding the impact of IFRS 16, Recurring revenue, Adjusted net income and Adjusted diluted earnings per share. For definitions of these measures and a reconciliation of these measures to the nearest IFRS measure, please refer to the appendix and the tables attached to our 1Q19 press release. Certain financial and other information presented in this document has not been audited or reviewed by our independent auditors. Certain numerical, financial data, other amounts and percentages in this document may not sum due to rounding. In addition, certain figures in this document have been rounded to the nearest whole number. Disclaimer

Strategic & Operational Highlights David Ruberg – Chief Executive Officer

Financial Execution Total revenue up 13% Y/Y Recurring revenue up 14% Y/Y Adjusted EBITDA up 27% Y/Y, or 14% excluding IFRS 16 Adjusted EBITDA margin increased 550 bps Y/Y to 51.0% 20 bps Y/Y to 45.7% excluding IFRS 16 Capital expenditure of €144 million including intangibles Operational Execution Added 3,500 sqm of new equipped space Opened new data centre in London Opened expansions in Frankfurt and Dusseldorf Installed 4,000 sqm of revenue generating space Utilisation rate of 80% New data centre announced in Zurich (ZUR2) and further expansion in Frankfurt (FRA15) 1Q 2019 Performance Continued Strong Demand and Disciplined Execution

1Q Revenue €151.5 million Up 13% Y/Y and 3% Q/Q 1Q Recurring revenue €145.3 million Up 14% Y/Y and 4% Q/Q 96% of total revenue 1Q Adjusted EBITDA €77.3 million Up 27% Y/Y and 14% Q/Q Up 14% Y/Y and 2% Q/Q excluding IFRS 16 1Q Adjusted EBITDA margin 51.0% 550 bps increase Y/Y 20 bps increase Y/Y excluding IFRS 16 1Q 2019 Financial Highlights Adjusted EBITDA & Margin (€ millions) 45.7% 51.0% Margin 45.5% 14% Recurring Revenue Growth and Adjusted EBITDA Margin Expansion Y/Y 46.3% 46.1% Revenue (€ millions) Non- recurring revenue Recurring revenue 133.8 138.8 142.2 146.9 151.5

Equipped space of 148,300 sqm 3,500 sqm added in the quarter Revenue generating space of 119,000 sqm 4,000 sqm installed in the quarter Utilisation rate of 80% 1Q 2019 Operational Highlights Equipped & Revenue Generating Space (000’s sqm) Available Equipped space Revenue generating space 79% 80% 81% Utilisation 80% 128.9 14% Growth Y/Y in Revenue Generating Space With 80% Utilisation Rate 132.6 79% . 140.3 144.8 148.3

Capacity Expansion Across Footprint Note: Totals may not sum due to rounding. As of 9 May 2019, Capex and Equipped Space are approximate and may change. Capex reflects the total spend for the listed project at full power and capacity, and the amounts shown in the table above may be invested over the duration of more than one fiscal year. Announced Capacity Additions with Opening Dates after 31 December 2018(1) Market Data Centre Project Project CapEx (€ millions) Equipped Space (sqm) Schedule Project Opened(1) Amsterdam AMS10 Phases 1-3 195 9,500 0 4Q19 – 3Q20 Copenhagen CPH2 Phases 3-5 18 1,500 900 2Q18 – 4Q19 Dusseldorf DUS2 Phase 3 5 500 300 1Q19 – 2Q19 Frankfurt FRA13 Phases 1-2 New Build 90 4,900 4,900 3Q18 – 1Q19 Frankfurt FRA14 Phases 1-2 New Build 76 4,600 0 3Q19 – 4Q19 Frankfurt FRA15 Phases 1-2 New Build 137 4,900 0 2Q20 – 4Q20 London LON3 New Build 35 1,800 300 1Q19 – 3Q19 Madrid MAD3 New Build 44 2,500 0 2Q19 – 4Q19 Marseille MRS2 Phases 2-4 72 4,200 700 2Q18 – 4Q19 Marseille MRS3 Phase 1 New Build 79 2,300 0 1Q20 Paris PAR7.2 Phase B (cont.) & C 47 2,500 2,500 2Q18 – 2Q19 Stockholm STO5 Phases 2-3 19 1,200 400 1Q18 – 2Q19 Vienna VIE2 Phases 7-9 94 4,300 2,300 4Q17 – 2Q19 Zurich ZUR1 Phase 6 10 300 0 2Q19 Zurich ZUR2 Phase 1-2 New Build 93 3,600 0 3Q20 Capacity additions completed in 1Q19 include: LON3: ~300 sqm new build FRA13: ~2,600 sqm DUS2: ~300 sqm New data centre announced during 1Q19: ZUR2: 3,600 sqm under construction Expansions totaling 36,800 sqm scheduled to open by year end 2020 Aggregate capacity expansion of 25%

39% 30% 30% Communities of Interest Deliver Significant Customer Value Connectivity Platforms Enterprises Note: Totals may not sum due to rounding.

Financial Highlights John Doherty – Chief Financial Officer

1Q 2019 Results (Including and Excluding IFRS 16) Recurring revenue, Non-recurring revenue, Adjusted EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDA margin and Adjusted earnings per share (diluted) are non-IFRS figures intended to adjust for certain items. Full definitions can be found in the “Definitions” section of this presentation. Reconciliations of net income to Adjusted EBITDA can be found in the financial tables later in the appendix of this presentation. Adjusted to exclude impact of IFRS 16 € millions (except per share amounts) 1Q 2018 4Q 2018 1Q 2019 1Q 2019 (excl. IFRS 16) 1Q 2019 (excl. IFRS 16) vs. 1Q 2018 1Q 2019 (excl. IFRS 16) vs. 4Q 2018 Recurring revenue(1) 127.0 139.7 145.3 145.3 14% 4% Non-recurring revenue(1) 6.9 7.2 6.3 6.3 (9%) (14%) Revenue 133.8 146.9 151.5 151.5 13% 3% Gross profit 81.1 89.7 101.1 94.5 16% 5% Gross profit margin 60.6% 61.1% 66.7% 62.4% 180 bps 130 bps Adjusted EBITDA(1) 60.9 67.7 77.3 69.3 14% 2% Adjusted EBITDA margin(1) 45.5% 46.1% 51.0% 45.7% 20 bps (40 bps) Adjusted diluted EPS(1) €0.17 €0.11 €0.10 €0.11 (31%) 5% Revenue growth of 13% Y/Y and 3% Q/Q Recurring revenue up 14% Y/Y and 4% Q/Q Recurring ARPU at €414 Gross profit(2) Up 16% Y/Y and 5% Q/Q Adjusted EBITDA(2) Up 14% Y/Y and 2% Q/Q Adjusted EBITDA margin increased 20 bps Y/Y(2)

1Q 2019 Reporting Segment Analysis Revenue up 9% Y/Y, 1% Q/Q Recurring revenue up 11% Y/Y, 3% Q/Q Adjusted EBITDA(1) up 8% Y/Y, down 1% Q/Q Adjusted EBITDA margin(1) at 59.4% Strength in Austria, Sweden and Denmark Note: This analysis excludes “Corporate & Other” segment. Totals may not sum due to rounding. (1) Adjusted to exclude the impact of IFRS 16. Revenue up 15% Y/Y, 4% Q/Q Recurring revenue up 16% Y/Y, 4% Q/Q Adjusted EBITDA(1) up 17% Y/Y, 6% Q/Q Adjusted EBITDA margin(1) at 55.3% Strength in France, Germany and The Netherlands Revenue Adjusted EBITDA Adjusted EBITDA margin (€ millions) 54.6% 56.2% 55.4% 60.0% 57.4% 59.0% France, Germany, Netherlands & UK 54.0% 60.9% 60.3% 64.2% Rest of Europe 16% Recurring Revenue and 17% Adjusted EBITDA(1) Growth in Big 4

Disciplined Investments(1) 80% 79% 79% SQM Utilisation 81% Customer Demand Drives Focused Capital Expenditure 69% of capex invested in Big 4 95% of capex invested in discretionary expansion projects Maintenance capex at 2% of total revenue Including intangible assets. Totals may not sum due to rounding. 80%

€300 million RCF undrawn Capacity increased by €100 million (to €300 million) in 1Q19 4.9% blended cost of debt(6) 1Q 2019 LTM Cash ROGIC 11% Reported leverage increased due to impact of IFRS 16 LTM Net Leverage (excl. IFRS 16 impact): 4.4x Strong Balance Sheet Total Borrowings = 4.75% Senior Notes due 2025 (“Senior Notes”), shown including the impact of premiums, commissions, offering fees and expenses + Mortgages + Revolving facilities borrowings + Other Borrowings This excludes Finance leases which are under IFRS 16 included in Lease liabilities. Lease Liabilities = liabilities recognized from 1 January 2019 under IFRS 16, including finance leases which previously (under IAS 17) were part of Total borrowings. Gross Leverage Ratio =  (Senior Notes at face value + Mortgages + Revolving facilities borrowings + Other Borrowings + Lease liabilities )  /  LQA (last quarter annualized) Adjusted EBITDA. Net Leverage Ratio = (Senior Notes at face value + Mortgages + Revolving facilities balance + Other Borrowings + Lease liabilities – Cash & Cash Equivalents)  /  LQA (last quarter annualized) Adjusted EBITDA. Net Leverage Ratio (excluding impact of IFRS 16) = (Senior Notes at face value + Mortgages + Finance Leases + Revolving facilities balance + Other Borrowings – Cash & Cash Equivalents)  /  LTM Adjusted EBITDA. Excluding lease liabilities. € millions 31-Mar-19 31-Dec-18 Cash & Cash Equivalents 118.2 186.1 Total Borrowings(1) 1,239.6 1,239.8 Lease Liabilities(2) 472.5 50.4 Total Borrowings and Lease Liabilities 1,712.1 1,290.1 Shareholders Equity 650.2 633.4 Gross Leverage Ratio LQA(3) 5.6x 4.8x Net Leverage Ratio LQA(4) 5.2x 4.1x Net Leverage Ratio LTM (excluding IFRS 16)(5) 4.4x 4.3x Strong Balance Sheet Supports Expansion Program

36 fully built-out(1) data centres(2) Space fully equipped Some power upgrades yet to come As of 1 January 2018 89,100 sqm of equipped space 82% utilisation 4% LTM constant currency recurring revenue growth 22% cash return Disciplined Investments Drive Strong Returns Q1 2019 LTM Returns (€ millions) Note: This slide excludes the impact IFRS 16. Fully Built-Out Data Centre: a data centre for which materially all equippable space is equipped as at 1 January 2018. However, future power upgrades can further increase the capacity of a fully built out data centre. 36 Fully Built-Out Data Centres as at 1 January 2018: AMS1, AMS3, AMS4, AMS5, AMS6, AMS7, BRU1, CPH1, DUB1, DUB2, FRA1, FRA2, FRA3, FRA4, FRA5, FRA7, FRA8, FRA9, FRA10, FRA12, DUS1, LON1, LON2, MAD1, MAD2, PAR1, PAR2, PAR3, PAR4, PAR5, PAR6, STO1, STO2, STO3, STO4 and VIE1. Represents total cumulative investments in Data Centre Assets, including freehold land and buildings, infrastructure and equipment and Intangible assets including goodwill, as at 31 March 2019. Attractive Cash Returns from Fully Built-Out(1) Data Centres

Business Commentary Outlook & Concluding Remarks David Ruberg – Chief Executive Officer

Maturity of Cloud Adoption in Europe Sources: Interxion, Gartner and Structure Research. Italy France US Germany UK Netherlands Nordics Ireland Austria Switzerland Belgium Poland Balkans Spain Russia Interxion presence No direct presence Size of Bubbles = Level of IT Spend Substantial Opportunity Ahead in Europe 2018 Outsourced Data Centre Capacity (MW) 42% 66% 2018 IT Spend ($ B)

Guidance for 2019 Adjusted EBITDA is a non-IFRS figure intended to adjust for certain items. The definition of Adjusted EBITDA can be found in the “Definitions” section in this slide deck. Interxion does not provide an outlook for an IFRS profitability metric. Consequently, the company is unable to reconcile the outlook for Adjusted EBITDA. Revenue Adjusted EBITDA Capital Expenditure €632m – €647m €324m – €334m €570m – €600m

Questions & Answers

Appendix

A leading carrier & cloud neutral data centre operator across Europe Interxion Overview 52 Data Centres in Operation 13 Cities 11 Countries 700+ Connectivity Providers 20+ Internet Exchanges 500+ Platform Providers 2,000+ Customers 800+ Employees Note: Figures as of 31 March 2019.

Track Record Of Execution Note: This slide excludes the impact of IFRS 16 and include Interxion Science Park as of 24 February 2017. CAGR calculated as 2018 vs 2010. Adjusted EBITDA margin calculated as Adjusted EBITDA divided by Revenue. Adjusted to exclude the impact of IFRS 16. CAGR(1) = 13% CAGR(1) = 16% 38% 40% 42% 43% 43% 44% 45% 45% 46% 46% 21% 17% 13% 11% 11% 13% 9% 16% 15% 13% 50 Consecutive Quarters of Revenue and Adjusted EBITDA Growth YOY Growth 26% 23% 18% 15% 11% 17% 11% 16% 17% 14% Adj. EBITDA Margin(2) YOY Growth (3)

Illustrative ARPU Development ARPU increases over time as IT workloads increase: Customers initially contract for space, connectivity and modest power reservation(1) As workloads increase, larger power reservation fees and cross-connects are required and energy consumption increases Revenue grows from space, cross-connects, power reservation and energy consumption over time As data centres fill with customers: Revenue mix initially tilted toward space As space becomes more fully utilised, revenue growth from power reservation and energy consumption can continue Power reservation is the fee for infrastructure power (cooling, power distribution, etc.). Customer ARPU Development Data Centre Recurring Revenue Development Power Reservation & Energy Consumption Cross-Connects Revenue Develops Over Time Driven by Power Reservation and Energy Consumption Space Installed

IFRS 16 – Lease Accounting Metric Significant Considerations Impact Revenue Certain components of revenue are recognised as lease revenue. Negligible impact on revenue metrics Adjusted EBITDA Properties and other assets leased under operating lease agreements are recognised as right of use assets and lease liabilities, reducing rent expense and increasing interest expense and depreciation charges. 530 bps increase to Adjusted EBITDA margin in 1Q 2019 Leverage Recognising right of use assets and lease liabilities for data centres leased under operating leases increases the level of reported third party debt resulting in an increase in reported gross and net leverage. Impact as at 31 March 2019: Gross leverage (LQA): +0.8x Net leverage (LQA): +1.1x IFRS 16 adopted 1 January 2019 Operating leases and financial leases are now treated the same IFRS 16 does not impact Interxion’s financial covenant reporting on debt or revolving credit facilities More comparable with our U.S. peer group

Historical Financial Results Note: Figures rounded to nearest net €0.1 million. Totals may not sum due to rounding. Includes €0.8 million, €0.6 million, €1.6 million, €1.6 million, €1.2 million, €1.0 million, €0.7 million, €0.3 million and €0.1 million of M&A transaction costs in 1Q17, 2Q17, 3Q17, 4Q17, 1Q18, 2Q18, 3Q18, 18 and 1Q19 respectively. Includes €11.2 million of one-time charge related to termination of financing arrangements. € millions (except as noted) 2017 2018 2019 2017 2018 1Q 2Q 3Q 4Q 1Q 2Q 3Q 4Q 1Q FY FY Recurring revenue 108.3 113.4 117.4 123.4 127.0 131.7 134.8 139.7 145.3 462.5 533.1 Non-recurring revenue 5.7 7.4 7.3 6.5 6.9 7.1 7.4 7.2 6.3 26.8 28.7 Total revenue 113.9 120.8 124.6 129.9 133.8 138.8 142.2 146.9 151.5 489.3 561.8 Gross profit 69.9 72.9 75.0 81.0 81.1 85.1 86.3 89.7 101.1 298.8 342.3 Gross profit margin 61.3% 60.3% 60.2% 62.4% 60.6% 61.3% 60.7% 61.1% 66.7% 61.1% 60.9% Adj EBITDA 51.3 54.3 56.2 59.1 60.9 63.4 65.8 67.7 77.3 221.0 257.8 Adj EBITDA margin 45.1% 45.0% 45.1% 45.5% 45.5% 45.7% 46.3% 46.1% 51.0% 45.2% 45.9% Net income / (loss) 10.3(1) 9.7(1) 9.4(1) 9.7(1) 11.7(1) 0.6(1)(2) 10.9(1) 8.0(1) 8.4(1) 39.1(1) 31.1(1) CapEx paid 54.8 56.4 75.2 69.7 96.2 120.5 103.2 131.3 144.1 256.0 451.2 Expansion / upgrade 49.0 46.0 69.7 60.2 90.1 109.6 99.7 120.7 137.5 224.8 420.0 Maintenance & other 4.0 7.4 4.0 7.0 4.2 7.9 2.5 5.2 3.2 22.4 19.7 Intangibles 1.8 3.0 1.4 2.5 2.0 3.0 1.0 5.4 3.4 8.8 11.4 Cash generated from operations 63.0(1) 40.6(1) 55.2(1) 50.3(1) 58.1(1) 55.1(1) 60.9(1) 76.9(1) 79.9(1) 209.0(1) 251.0(1) Gross PP&E 1.728.5 1,778.3 1,844.6 1,935.1 2,020.8 2,139.5 2,257.4 2,427.3 2,510.9 1,935.1 2,427.3 Gross intangible assets 113.3 114.8 114.9 117.0 119.7 122.5 123.4 128.8 130.4 117.0 128.8 Gross Goodwill 40.2 39.4 38.9 38.9 38.9 38.9 38.9 38.9 38.9 38.9 38.9 LTM Cash ROGIC 12% 12% 12% 11% 11% 11% 11% 12% 11% 11% 12%

Historical Reporting Segment Financial Results Note: Figures rounded to nearest net €0.1 Million. Totals may not sum due to rounding. € millions (except as noted) 2017 2018 2019 2017 2018 1Q 2Q 3Q 4Q 1Q 2Q 3Q 4Q 1Q FY FY Big 4 Recurring revenue 70.0 74.2 76.6 81.6 83.5 87.3 89.2 92.7 96.9 302.3 352.7 Non-recurring revenue 3.4 4.7 4.3 3.9 4.5 4.2 4.4 4.6 4.4 16.3 17.6 Total revenue 73.4 78.9 80.8 85.6 87.9 91.5 93.6 97.3 101.3 318.6 370.3 Gross profit margin 61.9% 62.0% 61.0% 64.4% 61.1% 63.2% 61.9% 61.2% 67.4% 62.4% 61.8% Adj EBITDA 40.2 43.1 43.4 48.1 48.0 51.4 51.8 52.6 61.1 174.8 203.8 Adj EBITDA margin 54.7% 54.7% 53.7% 56.2% 54.6% 56.2% 55.4% 54.0% 60.3% 54.9% 55.0% CapEx Paid 35.1 40.7 51.6 47.4 70.6 82.6 80.1 85.4 99.6 174.8 318.6 Rest of Europe Recurring revenue 38.3 39.2 40.8 41.8 43.5 44.4 45.6 46.9 48.4 160.2 180.4 Non-recurring revenue 2.3 2.7 3.0 2.5 2.4 2.9 3.0 2.7 1.8 10.5 11.1 Total revenue 40.6 42.0 43.8 44.3 45.9 47.3 48.6 49.6 50.2 170.7 191.4 Gross profit margin 66.8% 65.2% 65.8% 66.7% 67.6% 65.0% 66.4% 68.4% 71.8% 66.1% 66.8% Adj EBITDA 23.7 24.0 25.9 26.1 27.6 27.2 28.7 30.2 32.2 99.7 113.7 Adj EBITDA margin 58.3% 57.3% 59.1% 58.8% 60.0% 57.4% 59.0% 60.9% 64.2% 58.4% 59.4% CapEx Paid 16.2 13.7 21.1 18.7 22.7 29.8 20.7 40.6 41.6 69.8 113.8 Corporate & Other Adj EBITDA (12.5) (12.8) (13.1) (15.1) (14.7) (15.1) (14.8) (15.1) (16.1) (53.5) (59.7) CapEx Paid 3.4 2.1 2.3 3.5 3.0 8.2 2.4 5.3 2.9 11.4 18.8

Historical Operating Metrics(1) Interxion Science Park was acquired in February 2017. One data centre added to “Data centres in operation” at 1Q 2017. Starting from 1Q 2018, totals include 2,300 sqm of equipped space and 1,300 sqm of revenue generating space from Interxion Science Park. All figures at the end of the period, except as noted. Maximum equippable customer power includes the announced maximum equippable customer power from current and announced data centres as of the date of each quarter’s respective report. Utilisation as of the end of the reporting period. Space figures in square metres(2) Recurring ARPU in € Customer Power in MW(2) 2017 2018 2019 1Q 2Q 3Q 4Q 1Q 2Q 3Q 4Q 1Q Equipped space 114,100 117,000 118,900 122,500 128,900 132,600 140,300 144,800 148,300 Equipped space added 3,300 2,900 1,900 3,600 4,000 3,700 7,700 4,500 3,500 Revenue generating space 89,800 95,000 97,100 99,800 104,100 106,200 111,200 115,000 119,000 RGS added 2,600 5,200 2,100 2,700 2,900 2,100 5,000 3,800 4,000 Recurring ARPU 405 403 401 411 412 418 413 412 414 Utilisation (%)(3) 79% 81% 82% 81% 81% 80% 79% 79% 80% Equipped customer power 136 142 146 160 166 169 185 199 199 Maximum equippable customer power 195 203 223 225 241 276 278 314 326 Data centres in operation 45 45 48 49 50 50 51 51 52

Scheduled Equipped Space Additions Figures rounded to nearest net 100 sqm for each country unless otherwise noted. Totals may not sum due to rounding. Excludes acquisition of Interxion Science Park, which added approximately 2,300 sqm from 1Q17. Future expansion additions based on announced schedule, which is subject to change; additions scheduled for the first half of the year are noted in the second quarter and additions scheduled for the second half of the year are noted in the fourth quarter. Space figures in square metres(1) 2017(2) 2018 2019E(3) 2020E(3) 1Q 2Q 3Q 4Q 1Q 2Q 3Q 4Q 1Q 2QE 3QE 4QE 1QE 2QE 3QE 4QE Big 4 France 1,600 1,500 100 ‒ ‒ 900 600 1,500 300 1,500 ‒ 2,500 2,300 ‒ ‒ ‒ Germany ‒ ‒ 1,100 2,400 2,400 ‒ 2,400 300 2,900 200 2,400 2,200 ‒ 2,300 ‒ 2,600 Netherlands 1,300 ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ 3,200 2,700 ‒ ‒ ‒ 2,700 4,100 ‒ 2,700 ‒ UK ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ 300 600 900 ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ Subtotal 3,000 1,500 1,200 2,400 2,400 800 6,200 4,500 3,500 2,300 3,300 7,400 6,400 2,300 2,700 2,600 Rest of Europe Austria ‒ 1,100 ‒ 300 400 400 1,200 ‒ ‒ 2,000 ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ Belgium ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ 1,100 ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ Denmark 300 300 ‒ ‒ ‒ 900 ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ 600 ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ Ireland ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ 1,200 ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ Spain ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ 1,100 700 700 ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ Sweden 100 ‒ 300 200 100 300 ‒ ‒ ‒ 800 ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ Switzerland ‒ ‒ 400 700 100 ‒ 200 ‒ ‒ 300 ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ 3,600 ‒ Subtotal 400 1,400 700 1,200 1,700 2,800 1,400 ‒ ‒ 4,200 700 1,300 ‒ ‒ 3,600 ‒ Total additional equipped space 3,300 2,900 1,900 3,600 4,000 3,700 7,700 4,500 3,500 6,500 4,000 8,700 6,400 2,300 6,300 2,600 22,700 sqm in 2019E 19,900 sqm in 2018 11,700 sqm in 2017 17,600 sqm in 2020E

Space Analysis by Country Note: Figures rounded to nearest net 100 sqm for each country unless otherwise noted. Totals may not sum due to rounding. As of 31 March 2019. Expansions announced after the end of the quarter are excluded. Maximum Equippable Space (incl DC’s under construction) = Equipped Space + Under Construction Space + Unequipped Space. Future expansion additions based on announced schedules only, which is subject to change; excludes expansions announced after the end of the period. Excludes land bank and undeveloped properties. Space figures in square metres Data Centres in Operation / under Construction Maximum Equippable Space in Country(1) (incl DC’s under construction) Equipped Space in Country Equipped Space Under Construction in Country(2) Unequipped Space Available for Development(3) Big 4 France 10 40,000 26,600 11,100 2,300 Germany 17 50,200 35,700 14,500 0 Netherlands 9 45,400 31,000 9,500 4,900 UK 3 8,700 7,200 1,500 0 Subtotal 39 144,300 100,500 36,700 7,100 Rest of Europe Austria 2 13,300 11,200 2,000 0 Belgium 2 6,200 6,200 0 0 Denmark 2 6,400 5,800 600 0 Ireland 3 5,800 5,800 0 0 Spain 3 8,200 5,700 2,500 0 Sweden 5 6,800 5,800 800 200 Switzerland 2 14,200 7,300 6,700 200 Subtotal 18 60,900 47,800 12,700 500 Total 58 205,200 148,300 49,400 7,500

Pan-European Data Centre Portfolio 18 Location Owned / Leased Build Out Status(1) Maximum Equippable Space (sqm)(2) Location Owned / Leased Build Out Status(1) Maximum Equippable Space (sqm)(2) Big 4 France Netherlands MRS1 Owned Expanding 6,400 AMS1 Leased Fully 600 MRS2 Leased Expanding 4,500 AMS3 Owned Fully 3,000 MRS3 Leased Under Construction 7,100 AMS4 Leased Fully NM (4) PAR1 Leased Fully 1,400 AMS5 Leased Fully 4,300 PAR2 Leased Fully 2,900 AMS6 Owned Fully 4,400 PAR3 Owned Fully 1,900 AMS7 Leased(3) Fully 7,600 PAR4 Leased Fully 1,300 AMS8 Leased Expanding 8,200 PAR5 Owned Fully 4,000 AMS9 Owned Expanding 2,800 PAR6 Leased Fully 1,300 AMS10 Owned Under Construction 14,400 PAR7 Leased(3) Expanding 9,300 UK LON1 Leased Fully 5,400 LON2 Leased Fully 1,500 LON3 Leased Expanding 1,800 Germany DUS1 Leased Fully 3,300 FRA7 Leased Fully 1,500 DUS2 Leased Expanding 1,800 FRA8 Owned Fully 3,700 FRA1 Leased Fully 500 FRA9 Leased Fully 800 FRA2 Leased Fully 1,100 FRA10 Owned Fully 4,800 FRA3 Leased Fully 2,200 FRA11 Owned Expanding 4,800 FRA4 Leased Fully 1,400 FRA12 Leased Fully 1,100 FRA5 Leased Fully 1,700 FRA13 Owned Expanding 4,900 FRA6 Leased Expanding 2,600 FRA14 Owned Under Construction 4,600 FRA15 Owned Under Construction 9,600 ROE Austria   Spain       VIE1 Owned Fully 4,700 MAD1 Leased Fully 4,000 VIE2 Owned Expanding 8,500 MAD2 Leased Fully 1,700 MAD3 Owned Under Construction 2,500 Belgium     Sweden     BRU1 Owned Fully 5,100 STO1 Leased Fully 1,900 BRU2 Leased Expanding 1,100 STO2 Leased Fully 1,200 Denmark     STO3 Leased Fully 900 CPH1 Leased Fully 3,700 STO4 Leased Fully 1,100 CPH2 Owned Expanding 2,600 STO5 Leased Expanding 1,700 Ireland     Switzerland     DUB1 Leased Fully 1,100 ZUR1 Leased Expanding 7,600 DUB2 Leased Fully 2,300 ZUR2 Leased Under Construction 6,600 DUB3 Owned Expanding 2,300 Total 205,200 Note: Totals may not sum due to rounding. Built Out Status as of 1 January 2018, consistent with slide 14. As of 31 March 2019. Purchase options have been exercised, though not yet closed. Maximum equippable space for AMS4 is included in the maximum equippable space of AMS1. Includes purchase options have been exercised, though not yet closed. Totals: # Sqm %         Owned(5) 21 112,100 55% Leased 37 93,200 45% Total 58 205,200 100%

Non-IFRS Reconciliation Note: Figures rounded to nearest net €0.1 million. Totals may not sum due to rounding. Includes €31.0 million of one-off charges related to debt refinancing. Includes €11.2 million of one-off charges related to termination of financing arrangements. This re-assessment relates to years prior to 2018 and is therefore not representative of our current ongoing business. € millions (except as noted) 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 1Q 2Q 3Q 4Q 1Q Net income 14.7 25.5 31.6 6.9(1) 34.4 46.7 38.3 39.1 11.7 0.6(2) 10.9 8.0 8.4 Income tax expense / (benefit) 2.5 9.7 15.8 6.1 15.5 17.9 16.4 14.8 3.8 2.8 4.4 7.3 4.8 Profit / (loss) before taxation 17.2 35.2 47.4 13.0 49.9 64.6 54.7 53.9 15.5 3.4 15.3 15.3 13.2 Net finance expense 29.5 22.9 17.8 57.5(1) 27.9 29.0 36.3 44.3 11.4 22.9(2) 11.7 15.8 16.7 Operating profit 46.7 58.1 65.2 70.5 77.8 93.6 91.0 98.3 26.9 26.3 27.1 31.0 29.8 Depreciation, amortisation and impairments 31.1 35.6 44.0 57.6 62.2 78.3 89.8 108.3 29.6 32.2 32.9 34.3 41.7 Share-based payments 1.7 2.6 5.4 4.2 7.2 9.0 7.9 9.9 3.3 3.9 3.9 1.5 5.7 Increase/(decrease) in provision for onerous lease contracts 0.2 0.0 0.8 ‒ (0.8) (0.2) ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ IPO transaction costs ‒ 1.7 ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ M&A transaction break fee income ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ (20.9) ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ M&A transaction costs ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ 0.3 11.9 2.4 4.6 1.2 1.0 0.7 0.3 0.1 Re-assessment of indirect taxes(3) ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ 1.2 0.6 ‒ Income from sub-leases on unused data centre sites (0.4) (0.4) (0.4) (0.3) (0.4) (0.4) (0.1) (0.1) (0.1) ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ Increase/(decrease) in provision for site restoration ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ (0.2) ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ Adjusted EBITDA 79.2 97.6 115.0 131.9 146.4 171.2 190.8 220.9 60.9 63.4 65.8 67.7 77.3

Reconciliation to Segment Adjusted EBITDA Note: Figures rounded to nearest net €0.1 million. Totals may not sum due to rounding. This re-assessment relates to years prior to 2018 and is therefore not representative of our current ongoing business. € millions 2017 2018 2019 1Q 2Q 3Q 4Q 1Q 2Q 3Q 4Q 1Q BIG 4 Operating profit 24.0 24.8 24.2 28.2 27.6 30.3 30.4 29.5 33.3 Depreciation, amortisation and impairments 15.9 18.1 18.8 19.9 20.1 20.8 21.2 22.9 27.4 Share-based payments 0.3 0.2 0.4 0.1 0.3 0.3 0.3 0.2 0.4 Income from sub-leases on unused data centre sites ‒ ‒ ‒ (0.1) (0.1) ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ Adjusted EBITDA 40.2 43.1 43.4 48.1 48.0 51.4 51.8 52.6 61.1   ROE Operating profit 16.7 16.4 18.3 18.5 19.6 18.6 18.0 20.8 21.0 Depreciation, amortisation and impairments 7.0 7.4 7.5 7.5 7.7 8.2 9.3 8.7 10.9 Share-based payments (0.0) 0.2 0.1 0.1 0.2 0.3 0.3 0.1 0.4 Re-assessment of indirect taxes(1) ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ ‒ 1.2 0.6 ‒ Adjusted EBITDA 23.7 24.0 25.9 26.1 27.6 27.2 28.7 30.2 32.2   CORPORATE & OTHER Operating profit/(loss) (16.9) (16.9) (18.1) (20.9) (20.4) (22.7) (21.3) (19.4) (24.5) Depreciation, amortisation and impairments 1.3 1.7 1.5 1.6 1.7 3.2 2.5 2.7 3.4 Share-based payments 2.3 1.8 1.9 2.5 2.8 3.4 3.4 1.3 4.9 M&A transaction costs 0.8 0.6 1.6 1.6 1.2 1.0 0.7 0.3 0.1 Adjusted EBITDA (12.5) (12.8) (13.1) (15.1) (14.7) (15.1) (14.8) (15.1) (16.1)

Summary of IFRS 16 Impacts € millions Balance Sheet Impacts Mar-31 2019 As reported Effect of change due to IFRS 16 Mar-31 2019 Excl. IFRS 16 Consolidated Non-current assets 2,388.5 414.3 1,974.2 Current assets 310.6 (18.3) 328.9 Non-current liabilities 1,694.7 372.0 1,322.7 Current liabilities 354.2 25.4 328.8 BIG 4 Total assets 1,885.7 288.2 1,597.5 Total liabilities 616.2 289.3 326.9 ROE Total assets 649.1 104.2 544.9 Total liabilities 205.6 104.5 101.1 CORP Total assets 164.3 3.6 160.8 Total liabilities 1,227.1 3.6 1,223.5

Adjusted EBITDA: We define Adjusted EBITDA as Operating Income adjusted for depreciation and amortisation, share-based payments, income or expense related to the evaluation and execution of potential mergers or acquisitions and adjustments related to terminated and unused data centre sites. In certain circumstances, we may also adjust for other items that management believes are not representative of our current on-going performance. Examples include: adjustments for the cumulative effect of a change in accounting principle or estimate, impairment losses, litigation gains and losses or windfall gains and losses Adjusted EBITDA excluding the impact of IFRS 16: For comparative purposes with regard to Adjusted EBITDA presented in periods prior to 1 January 2019, the effective date of IFRS 16, we present Adjusted EBITDA excluding the impact of IFRS 16 - Leases. Adjusted diluted earnings per share: Adjusted diluted earnings per share amounts are determined on Adjusted net income Adjusted net income: We define Adjusted net income as net income adjusted to exclude income or expense related to the evaluation and execution of potential mergers or acquisitions, adjustments to provisions which are not reflective of our ongoing performance, and adjustments related to capitalised interest. In certain circumstances, we may also adjust for other items that management believes are not representative of our current on-going performance. Examples include: adjustments for the cumulative effect of a change in accounting principle or estimate, impairment losses, litigation gains and losses or windfall gains and losses ARPU: Monthly recurring revenue per square meter calculated as {reported recurring revenue in the quarter divided by 3} divided by {sum of prior and current quarter end reported revenue generating space divided by 2} Big 4: France, Germany, the Netherlands and the UK CAGR: Compound Annual Growth Rate Capital expenditures including intangible assets: Represent payments to acquire property, plant and equipment and intangible assets as recorded on our consolidated statement of cash flows as "Purchase of property, plant and equipment" and “Purchase of intangible assets”, respectively. Investments in intangible assets include power grid rights and software development Cash generated from operations: Net cash flows from operating activities, excluding interest and fees paid, interest received and income tax paid Cash ROGIC: Cash Return on Gross Invested Capital defined as {LTM (last twelve months) Adjusted EBITDA (excluding IFRS16 adjustments) less cash taxes, less maintenance and other capex} divided by {Average of opening and closing Gross Invested Capital}. Where Gross Invested Capital represents gross PP&E plus gross Intangible assets plus gross Goodwill, less assets under construction, less carrying value of undeveloped land Definitions Constant Currency: Measurements of the given metric that eliminate the effects of foreign currency rate fluctuations. To calculate this information, current and comparative prior period results for entities reporting in currencies other than Euro are converted into Euro using the average exchange rates from the comparative period rather than the actual exchange rates in effect during the respective periods Corporate and Other: Unallocated items mainly comprising general and administrative expenses, assets and liabilities associated with our headquarters operations, provisions for onerous contracts (relating to the discounted amount of future losses expected to be incurred in respect of unused data centre sites over the term of the relevant leases) and revenue and expenses related to those onerous contracts, loans and borrowings and related expenses and income tax assets and liabilities Churn: Contracted Monthly Recurring Revenue which came to an end during the month as a percentage of the total contracted Monthly Recurring Revenue at the beginning of the month. Churn is calculated as a monthly average over the last 12 months Customer Available Power: The current installed electrical customer capacity Equipped Space: The amount of data centre space that, on the relevant date, is equipped and either sold or could be sold, without making any significant additional investments to common infrastructure LTM or Last Twelve Months: Twelve-month period ended 31 March 2019, unless otherwise noted MW: Megawatts Recurring Revenue: Revenue incurred from colocation and associated power charges, office space, amortised set-up fees, cross-connects and certain recurring managed services (but excluding any ad hoc managed services) provided by us directly or through third parties, excluding rents received for the sublease of unused sites Rest of Europe / ROE: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Ireland, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland Revenue Generating Space: the amount of Equipped Space that is under contract and billed on the relevant date SQM: Square metres Utilisation Rate: On the relevant date, Revenue Generating Space as a percentage of Equipped Space. Some Equipped Space is not fully utilised due to customers' specific requirements regarding the layout of their equipment. In practice, therefore, Utilisation Rate does not reach 100%

Interxion Leadership David Ruberg, Chief Executive Officer John Doherty, Chief Financial Officer Giuliano Di Vitantonio, Chief Marketing & Strategy Officer Jan-Pieter Anten, SVP, Human Resources Jaap Camman, SVP, Legal Adriaan Oosthoek, SVP, IT & Operations Support Sell-Side Analyst Coverage Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Michael Funk Berenberg, Nate Crossett Citi, Mike Rollins Cowen, Colby Synesael Credit Suisse, Sami Badri Guggenheim, Rob Gutman Oppenheimer, Tim Horan Raymond James, Frank Louthan RBC Capital Markets, Jon Atkin Stifel, Erik Rasmussen Sun Trust Robinson Humphrey, Greg Miller Wells Fargo, Jennifer Fritzsche William Blair, Jim Breen Investor Relations Jim Huseby, VP, Investor Relations T: +1 813 644 9399 E: ir@interxion.com