Exhibit 99.2

RISK FACTORS

An investment in our common shares involves a high degree of risk. Before deciding to invest in our common shares, you should carefully consider the risks described in the accompanying prospectus and under the heading “Risk Factors” beginning on page 8 of our annual report on Form 20-F for the year ended December 31, 2019, which is incorporated by reference into this prospectus supplement. In addition, you should carefully consider the other information in the annual report and other documents that are incorporated by reference into this prospectus supplement. See “Where You Can Find Additional Information.” The risks and uncertainties referred to above are not the only risks and uncertainties that we face. Additional risks and uncertainties not presently known to us or that we currently deem immaterial may also impair our business operations. If any of these risks actually occurs, our business, financial condition and results of operations could be materially adversely affected. In that case, you may lose all or part of your investment in the common shares.

Risks Relating to this Offering

We have broad discretion in the use of the net proceeds from this offering and may use the net proceeds in ways with which you disagree.

Our management will have broad discretion in the application of the net proceeds from this offering and could spend the proceeds in ways that do not improve our results of operations or enhance the value of our securities. You will be relying on the judgment of our management with regard to the use of these net proceeds, and you will not have the opportunity, as part of your investment decision, to assess whether the net proceeds are being used appropriately. The failure by our management to apply these funds effectively could result in financial losses that could have a material adverse effect on our business, cause the price of our securities to decline. Pending the application of these funds, we may invest the net proceeds from this offering in a manner that does not produce income or that loses value.

Company Specific Risk Factors

We may issue additional common shares or other equity securities without shareholder approval, which would dilute our existing shareholders’ ownership interests and may depress the market price of our common shares.

We may issue additional common shares or other equity securities of equal or senior rank in the future without shareholder approval in connection with, among other things, future vessel acquisitions, the repayment of outstanding indebtedness, and the conversion of convertible financial instruments.

Our issuance of additional common shares or other equity securities of equal or senior rank in these situations would have the following effects:

·	our existing shareholders’ proportionate ownership interest in us would decrease;

·	the proportionate amount of cash available for dividends payable on our common shares could decrease;

·	the relative voting strength of each previously outstanding common share could be diminished; and

·	the market price of our common shares could decline.

In addition, we may be obligated to issue, upon exercise or conversion of outstanding agreements, warrants and credit facilities pursuant to the terms thereof:

·	833,333 common shares issuable upon exercise of the July PP Warrants (at an exercise price of at $18 per share) issued in a private placement that closed on July 21, 2020 and expire in January 2026;

·	458,500 common shares issuable upon exercise of the June PP Warrants (at an exercise price of $18 per share) issued in a private placement that closed on June 30, 2020 and expire in December 2025;

·	388,700 common shares issuable upon the exercise of outstanding Class A Warrants (at an exercise price of $35 per share) which expire in June 2025;

·	1,270,587 common shares issuable upon exercise of the December 2020 Warrants (at an exercise price of $6.25 per share) which expire in June 2026;

·	1,950,000 common shares issuable upon the exercise of the January 2021 Warrants (at an exercise price of $6.25 per share) which expire in July 2026; and

·	the common shares issuable on exercise of the Warrants being offered in this Offering.

In addition, we are able to draw down up to $14.2 million from our $15 million credit facility with Firment Shipping Inc., which facility is permitted to be repaid in our common shares.

We also issue, on a quarterly basis, common shares to certain of our directors. In addition, in 2020, we issued an aggregate of 300 of our Series B preferred shares, par value $0.001 per share, to Goldenmare Limited in return for an aggregate of $300,000. The $300,000 was settled by reducing, on a dollar for dollar basis, the amount payable by the Company to Goldenmare Limited pursuant to a consultancy agreement. The maximum voting rights under the Series B preferred shares is 49.99%.

Our issuance of additional common shares upon the exercise of such warrants and credit facilities would cause the proportionate ownership interest in us of our existing shareholders, other than the exercising warrant or credit facility holder, to decrease; the relative voting strength of each previously outstanding common share held by our existing shareholders to decrease; and, depending on our share price when and if these warrants or notes are exercised, may result in dilution to our shareholders.

Future issuances or sales, or the potential for future issuances or sales, of our common shares may cause the trading price of our securities to decline and could impair our ability to raise capital through subsequent equity offerings.

We have issued a significant number of our common shares and may do so in the future. Shares to be issued pursuant to the exercise of our outstanding warrants, including the Warrants being issued in this offering, could cause the market price of our common shares to decline, and could have an adverse effect on our earnings per share. In addition, future sales of our common shares or other securities in the public or private markets, or the perception that these sales may occur, could cause the market price of our common shares to decline, and could materially impair our ability to raise capital through the sale of additional securities.

The market price of our common shares could decline due to sales, or the announcements of proposed sales, of a large number of common shares in the market, including sales of common shares by our large shareholders, or the perception that these sales could occur. These sales or the perception that these sales could occur could also depress the market price of our common shares and impair our ability to raise capital through the sale of additional equity securities or make it more difficult or impossible for us to sell equity securities in the future at a time and price that we deem appropriate. We cannot predict the effect that future sales of common shares or other equity-related securities would have on the market price of our common shares.

The market price of our common shares may be volatile, which could result in substantial losses for investors who purchase our shares; and the volatility in the stock prices of other companies may contribute to volatility in our stock price.

Our common shares have experienced price and volume fluctuations and may continue to experience volatility in the future. The closing price of our common shares within 2020 ranged from a peak of $109 on January 3, 2020 to a low of $5.68 on December 31, 2020, representing a decrease of 94.8%. You may not be able to sell your shares quickly or at the latest market price if trading in our stock is not active or the volume is low. Some of the factors that may cause the market price of our common shares to fluctuate include:

●	the trading of our ships, and whether one or more ships are not trading or otherwise offhire;

●	regulatory or legal developments in the United States and other countries;

●	the recruitment or departure of key personnel;

●	the level of expenses related to our business or to comply with changing laws, including in relation to environmental laws;

●	actual or anticipated changes in estimates as to financial results or recommendations by securities analysts;

●	announcement or expectation of additional financing efforts;

●	sales of our common shares by us, our insiders, or other shareholders;

●	variations in our financial results or those of companies that are perceived to be similar to us;

●	changes in estimates or recommendations by securities analysts, if any, that cover our stock;

●	market conditions in the shipping industry and drybulk sector; and

●	general economic, industry, and market conditions.

On December 31, 2020, the closing price of our common shares on the Nasdaq Capital Market was $5.71 per share, as compared to $6.68, which was the closing price on February 11, 2021. In addition, there has been volatility for our intra-day common share price. For example, the high and low intra-day prices on February 11, 2021 were $6.39 and $7.14, respectively, and the high and low intra-day prices on December 4, 2020 were $10.86 and $9.00, respectively. As a result, there is a potential for rapid and substantial decreases in the price of our common shares, including decreases unrelated to our operating performance or prospects.

In recent years, the stock market in general, Nasdaq, and the markets for shipping companies, has experienced significant price and volume fluctuations and depressions that have often been unrelated or disproportionate to changes in the operating performance of the companies whose stock is experiencing those price and volume fluctuations. Broad market and industry factors may seriously affect the market price of our common shares, regardless of our actual operating performance. Following periods of such volatility in the market price of a company’s securities, securities class action litigation has often been brought against that company. Because of the potential volatility of our stock price, we may become the target of securities litigation in the future. Securities litigation could result in substantial costs and divert management’s attention and resources from our business.

 A possible “short squeeze” due to a sudden increase in demand of our common shares that largely exceeds supply may lead to further price volatility in our common shares.

Investors may purchase our common shares to hedge existing exposure in our common shares or to speculate on the price of our common shares. Speculation on the price of our common shares may involve long and short exposures. To the extent aggregate short exposure exceeds the number of common shares available for purchase in the open market, investors with short exposure may have to pay a premium to repurchase our common shares for delivery to lenders of our common shares. Those repurchases may in turn, dramatically increase the price of our common shares until investors with short exposure are able to purchase additional common shares to cover their short position. This is often referred to as a “short squeeze.” A short squeeze could lead to volatile price movements in common shares that are not directly correlated to the performance or prospects of our company and once investors purchase the common shares necessary to cover their short position the price of our common shares may decline.

Our loan agreements and other financing arrangements contain, and we expect that other future loan agreements and financing arrangements will contain, restrictive covenants that may limit our liquidity and corporate activities, which could limit our operational flexibility and have an adverse effect on our financial condition and results of operations. In addition, because of the presence of cross-default provisions in our loan agreements and financing arrangements, a default by us under one loan could lead to defaults under multiple loans.

Our loan agreements and other financial arrangements contain, and we expect that other future loan agreements and financing arrangements will contain, customary covenants and event of default clauses, financial covenants, restrictive covenants and performance requirements, which may affect operational and financial flexibility. Such restrictions could affect, and in many respects limit or prohibit, among other things, our ability to pay dividends, incur additional indebtedness, create liens, sell assets, or engage in mergers or acquisitions. These restrictions could limit our ability to plan for or react to market conditions or meet extraordinary capital needs or otherwise restrict corporate activities. There can be no assurance that such restrictions will not adversely affect our ability to finance our future operations or capital needs.

As a result of these restrictions, we may need to seek permission from our lenders and other financing counterparties in order to engage in some corporate actions. Our lenders’ and other financing counterparties’ interests may be different from ours and we may not be able to obtain their permission when needed. This may prevent us from taking actions that we believe are in our best interests, which may adversely impact our revenues, results of operations and financial condition.

A failure by us to meet our payment and other obligations, including our financial covenants and any security coverage requirements, could lead to defaults under our financing arrangements. Likewise, a decrease in vessel values or adverse market conditions could cause us to breach our financial covenants or security requirements (the market values of dry bulk vessels have generally experienced high volatility). In the event of a default that we cannot remedy, our lenders and other financing counterparties could then accelerate their indebtedness and foreclose on the respective vessels in our fleet. The loss of any of our vessels could have a material adverse effect on our business, results of operations and financial condition.

In the recent past, we obtained waivers and deferrals of some major financial covenants under our loan facilities with our lenders until the end of the third quarter of 2020. (We have not needed to obtain waivers since the end of the third quarter of 2020.) However, there can be no assurance that we will obtain similar waivers and deferrals from our lenders in the future, if needed, as we have obtained in the past. We are currently in compliance with all applicable financial covenants under our existing loan facilities. For more information regarding our current loan facilities, see please see “Item 5. Operating and Financial Review and Prospects – B. Liquidity and Capital Resources – Loan Arrangements” in our annual report on Form 20-F for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2019, which is incorporated by reference herein.

Because of the presence of cross-default provisions in our loan agreements, a default by us under a loan and the refusal of any one lender to grant or extend a waiver could result in the acceleration of our indebtedness under our other loans. A cross-default provision means that if we default on one loan, we would then default on our other loans containing a cross-default provision.

The superior voting rights of our Series B preferred shares limits the ability of our common shareholders to control or influence corporate matters, and the interests of the holder of such shares could conflict with the interests of our other shareholders.

While our common shares have one vote per share, each of our 300 Series B preferred shares presently outstanding has 25,000 votes per share; however, the voting power of the Series B preferred shares is limited such that no holder of Series B preferred shares may exercise voting rights pursuant to any Series B preferred shares that would result in the total number of votes a holder is entitled to vote on any matter submitted to a vote of shareholders of the Company to exceed 49.99% of the total number of votes eligible to be cast on such matter. The Series B preferred shares, however, have no dividend rights or distribution rights, other than the right upon dissolution to receive a priority payment equal to the par value of $0.001 per share.

After the offering described within this prospectus and until such time that we issue a significant number of additional securities, Goldenmare Limited, a company affiliated with our Chief Executive Officer, can therefore control a significant portion of the voting power of our outstanding capital stock. Until such time, Goldenmare Limited will have substantial control and influence over our management and affairs and over matters requiring shareholder approval, including the election of directors and significant corporate transactions, even though Goldenmare Limited owns significantly less than 50% of the Company economically.

The superior voting rights of our Series B preferred shares limit our common shareholders’ ability to influence corporate matters. The interests of the holder of the Series B preferred shares may conflict with the interests of our common shareholders, and as a result, we may take actions that our common shareholders do not view as beneficial. Any such conflicts of interest could adversely affect our business, financial condition and results of operations, and the trading price of our common shares.

We further note that our articles permit any action which may or is required by the BCA to be taken at a meeting of the shareholders to be authorized by consents in writing signed by the holders of outstanding shares having not less than the minimum number of votes that would be necessary to authorize or take such action at a meeting at which all shares entitled to vote thereon were present and voted. Presently and until and unless we issue a significant number of securities, Goldenmare Limited, a company affiliated with our Chief Executive Officer, holds Series B Preferred Shares controlling a significant portion of the voting power of our outstanding capital stock. Goldenmare could, together with shareholders possessing a relatively small number of shares, act by written consent in lieu of a meeting and authorize major transactions on behalf of the Company, all without calling a meeting of shareholders.

Provisions of our articles of incorporation and bylaws may have anti-takeover effects, which could depress the trading price of our common shares.

Several provisions of our articles of incorporation and bylaws, which are summarized below, may have anti-takeover effects. These provisions are intended to avoid costly takeover battles, lessen our vulnerability to a hostile change of control and enhance the ability of our board of directors to maximize shareholder value in connection with any unsolicited offer to acquire our company. However, these anti-takeover provisions could also discourage, delay or prevent the merger or acquisition of our company by means of a tender offer, a proxy contest or otherwise that a shareholder may consider in its best interest and the removal of incumbent officers and directors, which could affect the desirability of our shares and, consequently, our share price.

Multi Class Stock.

Our multi-class stock structure, which consists of common shares, Class B common shares, and preferred shares, can provide holders of our Class B common shares or preferred shares a significant degree of control over all matters requiring shareholder approval, including the election of directors and significant corporate transactions, such as a merger or other sale of our company or its assets, because our different classes of shares can have different numbers of votes.

For instance, while our common shares have one vote on matters before the shareholders, each of our 300 outstanding Series B preferred shares has 25,000 votes on matters before the shareholders; provided however, that no holder of Series B preferred shares may exercise voting rights pursuant to any Series B preferred shares that would result in the total number of votes a holder is entitled to vote on any matter submitted to a vote of shareholders of the Company to exceed 49.99% of the total number of votes eligible to be cast on such matter. No Class B common shares are presently outstanding, but if and when we issue any, each Class B common share will have 20 votes on matters before the shareholders.

At present, and until a substantial number of additional securities are issued, our holder of Series B preferred shares exerts substantial control of the Company’s votes and is able to exert substantial control over our management and all matters requiring shareholder approval, including electing directors and significant corporate transactions, such as a merger. Such holder’s interest could differ from yours.

Blank Check Preferred Shares.

Under the terms of our articles of incorporation, our board of directors has authority, without any further vote or action by our shareholders, to issue up to 100 million “blank check” preferred shares, almost all of which currently remain available for issuance. Our board could authorize the issuance of preferred shares with voting or conversion rights that could dilute the voting power or rights of the holders of common shares, in addition to preferred shares that are already outstanding. The issuance of preferred shares, while providing flexibility in connection with possible acquisitions and other corporate purposes, could, among other things, have the effect of delaying, deferring or preventing a change in control of us or the removal of our management and may harm the market price of our common shares.

Classified Board of Directors.

Our articles of incorporation provide for the division of our board of directors into three classes of directors, with each class as nearly equal in number as possible, serving staggered, three-year terms beginning upon the expiration of the initial term for each class. Approximately one-third of our board of directors is elected each year. This classified board provision could discourage a third party from making a tender offer for our shares or attempting to obtain control of us. It could also delay shareholders who do not agree with the policies of our board of directors from removing a majority of our board of directors for up to two years.

Election of Directors.

Our articles of incorporation do not provide for cumulative voting in the election of directors. Our bylaws require parties, other than the chairman of the board of directors, board of directors and shareholders holding 30% or more of the voting power of the aggregate number of our shares issued and outstanding and entitled to vote, to provide advance written notice of nominations for the election of directors. These provisions may discourage, delay or prevent the removal of incumbent officers and directors.

Advance Notice Requirements for Shareholder Proposals and Director Nominations.

Our bylaws provide that shareholders, other than shareholders holding 30% or more of the voting power of the aggregate number of our shares issued and outstanding and entitled to vote, seeking to nominate candidates for election as directors or to bring business before an annual meeting of shareholders must provide timely notice of their proposal in writing to the corporate secretary.

Generally, to be timely, a shareholder’s notice must be received at our principal executive offices not less than 150 days or more than 180 days prior to the first anniversary date of the immediately preceding annual meeting of shareholders. Our bylaws also specify requirements as to the form and content of a shareholder’s notice. These provisions may impede a shareholder’s ability to bring matters before an annual meeting of shareholders or make nominations for directors at an annual meeting of shareholders.

Calling of Special Meetings of Shareholders

Our bylaws provide that special meetings of our shareholders may be called only by the chairman of our board of directors, by resolution of our board of directors or by holders of 30% or more of the voting power of the aggregate number of our shares issued and outstanding and entitled to vote at such meeting.

Action by Written Consent in Lieu of a Meeting

Our articles permit any action which may or is required by the BCA to be taken at a meeting of the shareholders to be authorized by consents in writing signed by the holders of outstanding shares having not less than the minimum number of votes that would be necessary to authorize or take such action at a meeting at which all shares entitled to vote thereon were present and voted. Presently and until and unless we issue a significant number of securities, Goldenmare Limited, a company affiliated with our Chief Executive Officer, holds Series B Preferred Shares controlling a significant portion of the voting power of our outstanding capital stock. Goldenmare could, together with shareholders possessing a relatively small number of shares, act by written consent in lieu of a meeting and authorize major transactions on behalf of the Company, all without calling a meeting of shareholders.

Risks Relating to Our Industry

Pandemics such as the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) make it very difficult for us to operate in the short-term and have unpredictable long-term consequences, all of which could decrease the supply of and demand for the raw materials we transport, the rates that we are paid to carry our cargo, and our financial outlook.

On March 11, 2020, the World Health Organization declared the spread of a novel coronavirus (COVID-19) to be a global pandemic. In the name of public health, governments around the world have shuttered workplaces, restricted travel, and put in place other measures which have resulted in a dramatic decrease of economic activity, including a reduction of goods imported and exported worldwide. While some economies have begun re-opening in limited capacities, it is impossible to predict the course the virus will take; whether new, more virulent or contagious strains will emerge; how quickly COVID-19 vaccines will be distributed; for how long the vaccines will provide immunity; whether people who have received full courses of the vaccines will nonetheless remain vectors for the disease; whether the vaccines will confer immunity upon new strains; and how the behavior of our clients will change, if at all, due to the coronavirus pandemic’s economic shock. Some experts fear that the economic consequences of COVID-19 could cause a recession that outlives the pandemic.

We have thus far been affected by COVID-19 as follows:

·	The pandemic had a negative impact on our voyage revenues for the nine-month period ended September 30, 2020, which reached $7.8 million compared to $11.9 million for the same period in 2019. The 35% decrease in voyage revenues is attributed to the low freight rates achieved in the nine-month period ended September 30, 2020 due to the outbreak of COVID-19 virus.

·	Based upon increased volatility in the charter market and its effect on the recoverability of the carrying amount for our vessels, we concluded that the pandemic may have trigged the impairment of our vessels. We performed an impairment assessment of our vessels by comparing the discounted projected net operating cash flows for each vessel to its carrying value. As of March 31, 2020, we concluded that the recoverable amounts of the vessels were lower than their carrying amounts and recorded an impairment loss of $4.6 million. For the second and third quarter of 2020, we have re-assessed impairment indicators and performed an impairment test on the recoverability of the carrying amount of its vessels using discounted projected net operating cash flows for each vessel and concluded that no further impairment of its vessels should be recorded or previously recognized impairment should be reversed.

·	Our vessels have been subject to quarantine checks upon arriving at certain ports. This has functionally limited the amount of cargo that the Company (and its competitors) are able to move because countries worldwide have imposed quarantine checks on arriving vessels, which have caused delays in loading and delivery of cargoes.

·	Due to quarantine restrictions placed on persons and additional procedures using commercial aviation and other forms of public transportation, our crew has had difficulty embarking and disembarking on our ships. This has not thus far functionally affected our ability to crew our vessels.

We expect that pandemics generally, including the current novel coronavirus pandemic, could affect our business in the following ways, among others:

(1)	Pandemics generally reduce the demand for goods worldwide without a commensurate corresponding change in the number of vessels worldwide, thereby increasing competition for cargo and decreasing the market price for transporting dry bulk products.

(2)	Countries could impose quarantine checks and hygiene measures on arriving vessels, which functionally reduce the amount of cargo that we and our competitors are able to move by causing delays in loading and delivery of cargo.

(3)	The process of buying, selling, and maintaining vessels is made more onerous and time-intensive. For instance, delays may be caused at shipyards for newbuildings, drydocks and other works, in vessel inspections and related certifications by class societies, customers or government agencies, as well as delays and shortages or a lack of access to required spare parts and lack of berths or shortages in labor, which may in turn delay any repairs to, scheduled or unscheduled maintenance or modifications, or drydocking of, our vessels.

(4)	We have a decrease in productivity, generally, as people—including our office employees and crews, as well as our counterparties—get sick and take time off from work. We are particularly vulnerable to our crew members getting sick, as if even one of our crew members gets sick, local authorities could require us to detain and quarantine the ship and its crew for an unspecified amount of time, disinfect and fumigate the vessels, or take similar precautions, which would add costs, decrease our utilization, and substantially disrupt our cargo operations. If a vessel’s entire crew fell seriously ill, we may have substantial difficulty operating its vessel and may necessitate extraordinary external aid.

(5)	International transportation of personnel could be limited or otherwise disrupted. In particular, our crews generally work on a rotation basis, relying largely on international air transport for crew changes plan fulfillment. Any such disruptions could impact the cost of rotating our crew, and possibly impact our ability to maintain a full crew synthesis onboard all our vessels at any given time. It may also be difficult for our in-house technical teams to travel to ship yards to observe vessel maintenance, and we may need to hire local experts, which local experts may vary in skill and are difficult to supervise remotely, to conduct work we ordinarily address in-house.

(6)	Governments impose new regulations, directives or practices, which we may be obligated to implement at our own expense.

(7)	Any or all of the foregoing could lead our charterers to try to invoke force majeure clauses. As of the date hereof, however, none of our charterers have invoked a force majeure clause citing the pandemic

(8)	Credit tightening or declines in global financial markets, including to the prices of our publicly traded securities and the securities of our peers, could make it more difficult for us to access capital, including to finance our existing debt obligations.

Any of these public health threats and related consequences could adversely affect our financial results.

It is too early to assess the full long-term impact of the ongoing novel coronavirus pandemic on global markets, and particularly on the shipping industry. It may take some time to materialize and may not be fully reflected in the results for the nine months ended September 30, 2020 or year ended December 31, 2020.