Exhibit 99.2

REGISTRATION RIGHTS AGREEMENT

This Registration Rights Agreement (this “Agreement”), is made and entered into as of November __, 2013, by and among Ener-Core, Inc., a Nevada corporation (the “Company”), and the investor executing a counterpart signature page to this Agreement (the “Investor”).

RECITALS

WHEREAS, the Company and the Investor is a party to a Subscription Agreement, dated as of even date herewith (the “Subscription Agreement”), pursuant to which the Investor is purchasing shares of Common Stock (as defined below) of the Company;

WHEREAS, the Company and certain of its stockholders have entered into a Registration Rights Agreement dated as of April 22, 2013 (the “First Offering Registration Rights Agreement”) whereby the Company is obligated to register 6,613,530 shares of its common stock, and a Registration Rights Agreement dated as of August 24, 2013 whereby the Company is obligated to register 413,334 shares of its common stock (together with the First Offering Registration Rights Agreement, collectively the “Prior Registration Rights Agreements”); and

WHEREAS, in connection with the consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Subscription Agreement, and pursuant to the terms of the Subscription Agreement, the parties desire to enter into this Agreement in order to grant certain registration rights to the Investors as set forth below.

AGREEMENT

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the foregoing and the mutual and dependent covenants hereinafter set forth, the parties agree as follows:

1.                   Defined Terms. As used in this Agreement, the following terms shall have the following meanings:

“Affiliate” of a Person means any other Person that directly or indirectly, through one or more intermediaries, controls, is controlled by, or is under common control with, such Person. The term “control” (including the terms “controlled by” and “under common control with”) means the possession, directly or indirectly, of the power to direct or cause the direction of the management and policies of a Person, whether through the ownership of voting securities, by contract or otherwise.

“Agreement” has the meaning set forth in the preamble.

“Board” means the board of directors of the Company (and any successor governing body of the Company or any successor of the Company).

“Commission” means the Securities and Exchange Commission or any other federal agency administering the Securities Act and the Exchange Act at the time.

“Common Stock” means the common stock, $0.001 par value per share, of the Company and any other common equity securities issued by the Company, and any other shares of stock issued or issuable with respect thereto (whether by way of a stock dividend or stock split or in exchange for or upon conversion of such shares or otherwise in connection with a combination of shares, distribution, recapitalization, merger, consolidation or other corporate reorganization).

“Company” has the meaning set forth in the preamble.

“Exchange Act” means the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, or any successor federal statute, and the rules and regulations thereunder, which shall be in effect from time to time.

“Governmental Authority” means any federal, state, local or foreign government or political subdivision thereof, or any agency or instrumentality of such government or political subdivision, or any self-regulated organization or other non-governmental regulatory authority or quasi-governmental authority (to the extent that the rules, regulations or orders of such organization or authority have the force of law), or any arbitrator, court or tribunal of competent jurisdiction.

“Inspectors” shall have the meaning set forth in Section 3(h).

“Investors” has the meaning set forth in the preamble.

“Person” means an individual, corporation, partnership, joint venture, limited liability company, Governmental Authority, unincorporated organization, trust, association or other entity.

“Prior Prospectus” means the prospectus or prospectuses included in any Prior Registration Statement, as amended or supplemented by any prospectus supplement with respect to the terms of the offering of any portion of the Prior Registrable Securities covered by such Prior Registration Statement and by all other amendments and supplements to the prospectus, including post-effective amendments and all material incorporated by reference in such prospectus or prospectuses.

“Prior Registration Rights Agreements” shall have the meaning set forth in the preamble.

“Prior Registration Statement” means any registration statement of the Company which covers any of the Prior Registrable Securities pursuant to the provisions of the Prior Registration Rights Agreement, including the Prior Prospectus, amendments and supplements to such Prior Registration Statement, including post-effective amendments, all exhibits and all materials incorporated by reference in such Prior Registration Statement.

“Prior Registrable Securities” means (a) any shares of Common Stock held by owners of Common Stock or securities convertible into Common Stock that are subject to the Prior Registration Rights Agreements and (b) any shares of Common Stock issued or issuable with respect to any shares described in subsection (a) above by way of a stock dividend or stock split or in connection with a combination of shares, recapitalization, merger, consolidation or other reorganization.

“Prospectus” means the prospectus or prospectuses included in any Registration Statement, as amended or supplemented by any prospectus supplement with respect to the terms of the offering of any portion of the Registrable Securities covered by such Registration Statement and by all other amendments and supplements to the prospectus, including post-effective amendments and all material incorporated by reference in such prospectus or prospectuses.

“Records” shall have the meaning set forth in Section 3(h).

“Registrable Securities” means (a) any shares of Common Stock held by the Investor or securities convertible into Common Stock that are subject to this Agreement and (b) any shares of Common Stock issued or issuable with respect to any shares described in subsection (a) above by way of a stock dividend or stock split or in connection with a combination of shares, recapitalization, merger, consolidation or other reorganization (it being understood that for purposes of this Agreement, a Person shall be deemed to be a holder of Registrable Securities whenever such Person has the right to then acquire or obtain from the Company any Registrable Securities, whether or not such acquisition has actually been effected). As to any particular Registrable Securities, such securities shall cease to be Registrable Securities when (i) a Registration Statement covering such securities has been declared effective by the Commission and such securities have been disposed of pursuant to such effective Registration Statement, (ii) such securities are sold under circumstances in which all of the applicable conditions of Rule 144 (or any similar provisions then in force) under the Securities Act are met, (iii) such securities become eligible for resale without volume or manner-of-sale restrictions pursuant to Rule 144, (iv) such securities are otherwise transferred and such securities may be resold without subsequent registration under the Securities Act, or (v) such securities shall have ceased to be outstanding.

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“Registration Statement” means any registration statement of the Company which covers any of the Registrable Securities pursuant to the provisions of this Agreement, including the Prospectus, amendments and supplements to such Registration Statement, including post-effective amendments, all exhibits and all materials incorporated by reference in such Registration Statement.

“Rule 144” means Rule 144 promulgated under the Securities Act or any successor rule thereto or any complementary rule thereto (such as Rule 144A).

“SEC Guidance” means (i) any publicly-available written or oral guidance of the Commission staff, or any comments, requirements or requests of the Commission staff and (ii) the Securities Act.

“Securities Act” means the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, or any successor federal statute, and the rules and regulations thereunder, which shall be in effect from time to time.

“Selling Expenses” means all underwriting discounts, selling commissions and stock transfer taxes applicable to the sale of Registrable Securities, and fees and disbursements of counsel for any holder of Registrable Securities, except for the reasonable fees and disbursements of counsel for the holders of Registrable Securities required to be paid by the Company pursuant to Section 4.

“Subscription Agreements” has the meaning set forth in the recitals.

2.                   Registration Rights.

(a)                 As soon as reasonably possible after (i) a Prior Registration Statement covering all Prior Registrable Securities has been declared effective by the Commission, (ii) the Prior Registrable Securities have been sold under circumstances in which all of the applicable conditions of Rule 144 (or any similar provisions then in force) under the Securities Act are met, (iii) the Prior Registrable Securities have become eligible for resale without volume or manner-of-sale restrictions pursuant to Rule 144, (iv) the Prior Registrable Securities have been otherwise transferred and such securities may be resold without subsequent registration under the Securities Act, or (v) the Prior Registrable Securities have ceased to be outstanding, whichever of (i) through (v) to occur first, the Company shall use reasonable best efforts to cause a Registration Statement on Form S-1 (or any successor form) to be filed and shall use its reasonable best efforts to cause such Registration Statement to be declared effective by the Commission. In the event the Commission limits the number of shares of Common Stock held by holders of Registrable Securities that may be included in any Registration Statement, then the Company agrees to use its reasonable best efforts to register such excluded shares of Common Stock on one or more subsequent Registration Statements on Form S-1 (or any successor form) as soon as the Company is eligible to register such excluded shares of Common Stock until all of the Registrable Securities have been registered on a Registration Statement(s) declared effective by the Commission; provided, however, that, prior to filing such additional Registration Statement(s), the Company shall be obligated to use its reasonable best efforts to advocate with the Commission for the registration of all of the Registrable Securities in accordance with SEC Guidance.

(b)                 Notwithstanding any other provisions of this Agreement, the Company may postpone the filing or effectiveness of, or elect not to file, a Registration Statement if the Company’s Board determines in its reasonable good faith judgment that such registration would (i) materially interfere a significant acquisition, corporate organization, or other similar transaction involving the Company; (ii) require premature disclosure of material information that the Company has a bona fide business purpose for preserving as confidential; (iii) render the Company unable to comply with requirements under the Securities Act or Exchange Act; (iv) require audited financial statements as of a date other than the Company’s fiscal year end (unless the Investors agree to pay the reasonable expenses of the audit); (v) require the Company to prepare pro forma financial statements that are required to be included in a registration statement; or (vi) the registration would have a material adverse effect on the Company. Further, the Investor acknowledges that the Investor’s rights herein are pari passu with the rights of each other holder of Registrable Securities and that the Investor’s rights herein are subordinate to the rights of the signatories to the Prior Registration Rights Agreement (a copy of which may be made available to the Investor Company upon request) in accordance with the provisions thereof.

(c)                 Notwithstanding any other provisions of this Agreement, in addition to the Registrable Securities, the Company may include in the Registration Statement shares of the Company’s Common Stock to be sold in an underwritten public offering (the “Public Offering”); provided, however, that if the managing underwriter of the Public Offering determines in its sole discretion that marketing factors require a limitation of the number of shares to be included in the Registration Statement, the managing underwriter may limit the Registrable Securities to be included in such registration. The Company shall so advise the Investors the number of shares of Registrable Securities that may be included in such registration and such shares shall be allocated pro rata among the Investors.

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3.                   Registration Procedures. If and whenever any Registrable Securities are to be registered pursuant to the provisions of this Agreement, the Company shall use its reasonable best efforts to effect the registration, and pursuant thereto the Company shall as soon as reasonably practicable:

(a)                 subject to Section 2, prepare and file with the Commission a Registration Statement with respect to such Registrable Securities and use its reasonable best efforts to cause such Registration Statement to become effective as promptly as possible;

(b)                 prepare and file with the Commission such amendments, post-effective amendments and supplements to such Registration Statement and the Prospectus used in connection therewith as may be necessary to keep such Registration Statement effective for a period of not less than 90 days, or, if earlier, until all of such Registrable Securities have been disposed of and to comply with the provisions of the Securities Act with respect to the disposition of such Registrable Securities in accordance with the intended methods of disposition set forth in such Registration Statement;

(c)                 within a reasonable time before filing such Registration Statement, Prospectus or amendments or supplements thereto, furnish to one counsel selected by holders of a majority of such Registrable Securities copies of such documents proposed to be filed, which documents shall be subject to the review, comment and approval of such counsel; provided, that the Company shall not have any obligation to modify any information if the Company reasonably expects that so doing would cause the Prospectus to contain an untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state any material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein not misleading;

(d)                 notify each selling holder of Registrable Securities, promptly after the Company receives notice thereof, of the time when such Registration Statement has been declared effective or a supplement to any Prospectus forming a part of such Registration Statement has been filed;

(e)                 furnish to each selling holder of Registrable Securities such number of copies of the Prospectus included in such Registration Statement (including each preliminary Prospectus) and any supplement thereto (in each case including all exhibits and documents incorporated by reference therein) and such other documents as such seller may reasonably request in order to facilitate the disposition of the Registrable Securities owned by such seller;

(f)                  use its reasonable best efforts to register or qualify such Registrable Securities under such other securities or “blue sky” laws of such jurisdictions as any selling holder reasonably requests and do any and all other acts and things which may be reasonably necessary or advisable to enable such holders to consummate the disposition in such jurisdictions of the Registrable Securities owned by such holders; provided, that the Company shall not be required to qualify generally to do business, subject itself to general taxation or consent to general service of process in any jurisdiction where it would not otherwise be required to do so but for this Section 3(f);

(g)                 notify each selling holder of such Registrable Securities, at any time when a Prospectus relating thereto is required to be delivered under the Securities Act, of the happening of any event as a result of which the Prospectus included in such Registration Statement contains an untrue statement of a material fact or omits any fact necessary to make the statements therein not misleading, and, at the request of any such holder, the Company shall prepare a supplement or amendment to such Prospectus so that, as thereafter delivered to the purchasers of such Registrable Securities, such Prospectus shall not contain an untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state any fact necessary to make the statements therein not misleading; each selling holder of the Registrable Securities, upon receipt of any notice from the Company of any event of the kind described in this Section 3(g), shall forthwith discontinue disposition of the Registrable Securities pursuant to the Registration Statement covering such Registrable Securities until such holder is advised in writing by the Company that the use of the Prospectus may be resumed and is furnished with a supplemented or amended Prospectus as contemplated by this Section 3(g), and if so directed by the Company, such holder shall deliver to the Company (at the Company’s expense) all copies, other than permanent file copies then in such holder’s possession, of the Prospectus covering such Registrable Securities at the time of receipt of such notice;

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(h)                 upon reasonable notice and during normal business hours, make available for inspection by any underwriter participating in any disposition pursuant to such Registration Statement and any attorney, accountant or other agent retained by any such underwriter (collectively, the “Inspectors”), all financial and other records, pertinent corporate documents and properties of the Company (collectively, the “Records”) as shall be reasonably necessary to enable it to exercise its due diligence responsibility, and cause the Company’s officers, directors and employees to supply all information reasonably requested by any such Inspector in connection with such Registration Statement; provided, that, unless the disclosure of such Records is necessary to avoid or correct a misstatement or omission in the Registration Statement or the release of such Records is ordered pursuant to a subpoena or other order from a court of competent jurisdiction, the Company shall not be required to provide any information under this Section 3(h) if (i) the Company believes, after consultation with counsel for the Company, that to do so would cause the Company to forfeit an attorney-client privilege that was applicable to such information or (ii) if either (A) the Company has requested and been granted from the Commission confidential treatment of such information contained in any filing with the Commission or documents provided supplementally or otherwise or (B) the Company reasonably determines in good faith that such Records are confidential and so notifies the Inspectors in writing, unless prior to furnishing any such information with respect to clause (ii) such holder of Registrable Securities requesting such information agrees to enter into a confidentiality agreement in customary form and subject to customary exceptions; and provided, further, that each holder of Registrable Securities agrees that it shall, upon learning that disclosure of such Records is sought in a court of competent jurisdiction, give notice to the Company and allow the Company, at its expense, to undertake appropriate action and to prevent disclosure of the Records deemed confidential;

(i)                   provide a transfer agent and registrar (which may be the same entity) for all such Registrable Securities not later than the effective date of such registration;

(j)                  use its reasonable best efforts to cause such Registrable Securities to be listed on each securities exchange on which the Common Stock is then listed or, if the Common Stock is not then listed, on a national securities exchange selected by the Company;

(k)                 in connection with an underwritten offering, enter into such customary agreements (including underwriting and lock-up agreements in customary form) and take all such other customary actions as the holders of such Registrable Securities or the managing underwriter of such offering reasonably request in order to expedite or facilitate the disposition of such Registrable Securities (including, without limitation, making appropriate officers of the Company available to participate in “road show” and other customary marketing activities (including one-on-one meetings with prospective purchasers of the Registrable Securities));

(l)                   otherwise use its reasonable best efforts to comply with all applicable rules and regulations of the Commission;

(m)               furnish to each selling holder of Registrable Securities and each underwriter, if any, with (i) a legal opinion of the Company’s outside counsel, dated the effective date of such Registration Statement (and, if such registration includes an underwritten public offering, dated the date of the closing under the underwriting agreement), in form and substance as is customarily given in opinions of the Company’s counsel to underwriters in underwritten public offerings; and (ii) a “comfort” letter signed by the Company’s independent certified public accountants in form and substance as is customarily given in accountants’ letters to underwriters in underwritten public offerings;

(n)                 without limiting Section 3(f) above, use its reasonable best efforts to cause such Registrable Securities to be registered with or approved by such other governmental agencies or authorities as may be necessary by virtue of the business and operations of the Company to enable the holders of such Registrable Securities to consummate the disposition of such Registrable Securities in accordance with their intended method of distribution thereof;

(o)                 notify the holders of Registrable Securities promptly of any request by the Commission for the amending or supplementing of such Registration Statement or Prospectus or for additional information;

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(p)                 advise the holders of Registrable Securities, promptly after it shall receive notice or obtain knowledge thereof, of the issuance of any stop order by the Commission suspending the effectiveness of such Registration Statement or the initiation or threatening of any proceeding for such purpose and promptly use its reasonable best efforts to prevent the issuance of any stop order or to obtain its withdrawal at the earliest possible moment if such stop order should be issued; and

(q)                 otherwise use its reasonable best efforts to take all other steps necessary to effect the registration of such Registrable Securities contemplated hereby.

4.                   Expenses. All expenses (other than Selling Expenses) incurred by the Company in complying with its obligations pursuant to, or incident to the performance of, this Agreement and in connection with the registration and disposition of Registrable Securities, including, without limitation, all registration and filing fees, underwriting expenses (other than fees, commissions or discounts), expenses of any audits incident to or required by any such registration, fees and expenses of complying with securities and “blue sky” laws, printing expenses (including, without limitation, expenses of printing certificates for Registrable Securities), fees and expenses of the Company’s counsel and accountants, reasonable fees and expenses of one counsel for the holders of Registrable Securities, not to exceed $5,000, messenger, telephone, and delivery expenses of the Company, and Securities Act liability insurance, if the Company so desires such insurance, shall be paid by the Company. All Selling Expenses relating to Registrable Securities registered pursuant to this Agreement shall be borne and paid by the holders of such Registrable Securities, in proportion to the number of Registrable Securities registered for each such holder.

5.                   Indemnification.

(a)                 The Company shall indemnify and hold harmless, to the fullest extent permitted by law, each holder of Registrable Securities, such holder’s officers, directors, managers, members, partners, stockholders and Affiliates, each underwriter, broker or any other Person acting on behalf of such holder of Registrable Securities and each other Person, if any, who controls any of the foregoing Persons within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the Exchange Act, against all losses, claims, actions, damages, liabilities and expenses, joint or several, to which any of the foregoing Persons may become subject under the Securities Act or otherwise, insofar as such losses, claims, actions, damages, liabilities or expenses arise out of or are based upon any untrue or alleged untrue statement of a material fact contained in any Registration Statement, Prospectus, preliminary Prospectus, free writing prospectus (as defined in Rule 405 promulgated under the Securities Act) or any amendment thereof or supplement thereto or any omission or alleged omission of a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein not misleading, or any violation or alleged violation by the Company of the Securities Act or any other similar federal or state securities laws or any rule or regulation promulgated thereunder applicable to the Company and relating to action or inaction required of the Company in connection with any such registration, qualification or compliance; and shall reimburse such Persons for any legal or other expenses reasonably incurred by any of them in connection with investigating or defending any such loss, claim, action, damage or liability, except insofar as the same are caused by or contained in any information furnished in writing to the Company by such holder expressly for use therein or by such holder’s failure to deliver a copy of the Registration Statement, Prospectus, free-writing prospectus (as defined in Rule 405 promulgated under the Securities Act) or any amendments or supplements thereto (if the same was required by applicable law to be so delivered) after the Company has furnished such holder with a sufficient number of copies of the same prior to any written confirmation of the sale of Registrable Securities.

(b)                 In connection with any registration in which a holder of Registrable Securities is participating, each such holder shall furnish to the Company in writing such information and affidavits as the Company reasonably requests for use in connection with any such Registration Statement or Prospectus and, to the extent permitted by law, shall indemnify and hold harmless, the Company, each director of the Company, each officer of the Company who shall sign such Registration Statement, each underwriter, broker or other Person acting on behalf of the holders of Registrable Securities and each Person who controls any of the foregoing Persons within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the Exchange Act against any losses, claims, actions, damages, liabilities or expenses resulting from any untrue or alleged untrue statement of material fact contained in the Registration Statement, Prospectus, preliminary Prospectus, free writing prospectus (as defined in Rule 405 promulgated under the Securities Act) or any amendment thereof or supplement thereto or any omission or alleged omission of a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein not misleading, but only to the extent that such untrue statement or omission is contained in any information or affidavit so furnished in writing by such holder; provided, that the obligation to indemnify shall be several, not joint and several, for each holder and shall be limited to the net proceeds (after underwriting fees, commissions or discounts) actually received by such holder from the sale of Registrable Securities pursuant to such Registration Statement.

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(c)                 Promptly after receipt by an indemnified party of notice of the commencement of any action involving a claim referred to in this Section 5, such indemnified party shall, if a claim in respect thereof is made against an indemnifying party, give written notice to the latter of the commencement of such action. The failure of any indemnified party to notify an indemnifying party of any such action shall not (unless such failure shall have a material adverse effect on the indemnifying party) relieve the indemnifying party from any liability in respect of such action that it may have to such indemnified party hereunder. In case any such action is brought against an indemnified party, the indemnifying party shall be entitled to participate in and to assume the defense of the claims in any such action that are subject or potentially subject to indemnification hereunder, jointly with any other indemnifying party similarly notified to the extent that it may wish, with counsel reasonably satisfactory to such indemnified party, and after written notice from the indemnifying party to such indemnified party of its election so to assume the defense thereof, the indemnifying party shall not be responsible for any legal or other expenses subsequently incurred by the indemnified party in connection with the defense thereof; provided, that if (i) any indemnified party shall have reasonably concluded that there may be one or more legal or equitable defenses available to such indemnified party which are additional to or conflict with those available to the indemnifying party, or that such claim or litigation involves or could have an effect upon matters beyond the scope of the indemnity provided hereunder, or (ii) such action seeks an injunction or equitable relief against any indemnified party or involves actual or alleged criminal activity, the indemnifying party shall not have the right to assume the defense of such action on behalf of such indemnified party without such indemnified party’s prior written consent (but, without such consent, shall have the right to participate therein with counsel of its choice) and such indemnifying party shall reimburse such indemnified party and any Person controlling such indemnified party for that portion of the fees and expenses of any counsel retained by the indemnified party which is reasonably related to the matters covered by the indemnity provided hereunder. If the indemnifying party is not entitled to, or elects not to, assume the defense of a claim, it shall not be obligated to pay the fees and expenses of more than one counsel for all parties indemnified by such indemnifying party with respect to such claim, unless in the reasonable judgment of any indemnified party a conflict of interest may exist between such indemnified party and any other of such indemnified parties with respect to such claim. In such instance, the conflicting indemnified parties shall have a right to retain one separate counsel, chosen by the holders of a majority of the Registrable Securities included in the registration, at the expense of the indemnifying party. An indemnifying party shall not be liable for any settlement of any action or claim referred to in this Section 5 effected without its written consent (which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld, delayed, denied or conditioned).

(d)                 If the indemnification provided for hereunder is held by a court of competent jurisdiction to be unavailable to an indemnified party with respect to any loss, claim, damage, liability or action referred to herein, then the indemnifying party, in lieu of indemnifying such indemnified party hereunder, shall contribute to the amounts paid or payable by such indemnified party as a result of such loss, claim, damage, liability or action in such proportion as is appropriate to reflect the relative fault of the indemnifying party on the one hand and of the indemnified party on the other in connection with the statements or omissions which resulted in such loss, claim, damage, liability or action as well as any other relevant equitable considerations; provided, that the maximum amount of liability in respect of such contribution shall be limited, in the case of each holder of Registrable Securities, to an amount equal to the net proceeds (after underwriting fees, commissions or discounts) actually received by such seller from the sale of Registrable Securities effected pursuant to such registration. The relative fault of the indemnifying party and of the indemnified party shall be determined by reference to, among other things, whether the untrue or alleged untrue statement of a material fact or the omission or alleged omission to state a material fact relates to information supplied by the indemnifying party or by the indemnified party and the parties’ relative intent, knowledge, access to information and opportunity to correct or prevent such statement or omission. The parties agree that it would not be just and equitable if contribution pursuant hereto were determined by pro rata allocation or by any other method or allocation which does not take account of the equitable considerations referred to herein. No Person guilty or liable of fraudulent misrepresentation shall be entitled to contribution from any Person.

6.                   Participation in Underwritten Registrations. No Person may participate in any registration hereunder which is underwritten unless (a) such Person (i) agrees to sell such Person’s securities on the basis provided in any underwriting arrangements approved by the Person or Persons entitled hereunder to approve such arrangements, and (ii) completes and executes all questionnaires, powers of attorney, indemnities, underwriting agreements and other documents required under the terms of such underwriting arrangements, and (c) the Registrable Securities held by such Person are not already registered pursuant to Section 2(a) hereof or are eligible for resale without volume or manner-of-sale restrictions pursuant to Rule 144.

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7.                   Rule 144 Compliance. With a view to making available to the holders of Registrable Securities the benefits of Rule 144 under the Securities Act and any other rule or regulation of the Commission that may at any time permit a holder to sell securities of the Company to the public without registration or pursuant to a registration on Form S-3 (or any successor form), the Company shall:

(a)                 make and keep public information available, as those terms are understood and defined in Rule 144 under the Securities Act, at all times from and after July 10, 2013;

(b)                 use reasonable best efforts to file with the Commission in a timely manner all reports and other documents required of the Company under the Securities Act and the Exchange Act, at any time after the Company has become subject to such reporting requirements; and

(c)                 furnish to any holder, so long as the holder owns Registrable Securities, promptly upon request, a written statement by the Company as to its compliance with the reporting requirements of Rule 144 under the Securities Act and of the Securities Act and the Exchange Act, a copy of the most recent annual or quarterly report of the Company, and such other reports and documents so filed or furnished by the Company as such holder may reasonably request in connection with the sale of Registrable Securities without registration.

8.                   Preservation of Rights. The Company shall not (a) grant any registration rights to third parties which are more favorable than or inconsistent with the rights granted hereunder, or (b) enter into any agreement, take any action, or permit any change to occur, with respect to its securities that violates or subordinates the rights expressly granted to the holders of Registrable Securities in this Agreement.

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10.                Remedies. In the event of a breach by the Company or by an Investor of any of their respective obligations under this Agreement, each Investor or the Company, as the case may be, in addition to being entitled to exercise all rights granted by law and under this Agreement, including recovery of damages, shall be entitled to specific performance of its rights under this Agreement. Each of the Company and each Investor agrees that monetary damages would not provide adequate compensation for any losses incurred by reason of a breach by it of any of the provisions of this Agreement and hereby further agrees that, in the event of any action for specific performance in respect of such breach, it shall not assert or shall waive the defense that a remedy at law would be adequate. The remedies provided herein are cumulative and not exclusive of any other remedies provided by law.

11.                Independent Nature of Investors’ Obligations and Rights. The obligations of each Investor hereunder are several and not joint with the obligations of any other Investor hereunder, and no Investor shall be responsible in any way for the performance of the obligations of any other Investor hereunder. Nothing contained herein or in any other agreement or document delivered at any closing, and no action taken by any Investor pursuant hereto or thereto, shall be deemed to constitute the Investors as a partnership, an association, a joint venture or any other kind of group or entity, or create a presumption that the Investors are in any way acting in concert or as a group or entity with respect to such obligations or the transactions contemplated by this Agreement or any other matters, and the Company acknowledges that the Investors are not acting in concert or as a group, and the Company shall not assert any such claim, with respect to such obligations or transactions. Each Investor shall be entitled to protect and enforce its rights, including without limitation the rights arising out of this Agreement, and it shall not be necessary for any other Investor to be joined as an additional party in any proceeding for such purpose. The use of a single agreement with respect to the obligations of the Company contained was solely in the control of the Company, not the action or decision of any Investor, and was done solely for the convenience of the Company and not because it was required or requested to do so by any Investor. It is expressly understood and agreed that each provision contained in this Agreement is between the Company and an Investor, solely, and not between the Company and the Investors collectively and not between and among Investors.

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12.                Termination. This Agreement shall terminate and be of no further force or effect when there shall no longer be any Registrable Securities outstanding; provided, that the provisions of Section 4 and Section 5 shall survive any such termination.

13.                Notices. All notices and other communications required or permitted hereunder shall be in writing and shall be effective when delivered personally, or sent by telex or facsimile (with receipt confirmed), provided that a copy is mailed by certified or registered mail, return receipt requested, postage prepaid, or when received by the addressee, if sent by Express Mail, Federal Express or other express delivery service (receipt requested) in each case to the appropriate address set forth below:

if to the Company, to:	Ener-Core, Inc.
9400 Toledo Way
Irvine, California 92618
Attn: Alain Castro, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (949) 616-3300
Fax: (949) 616-3399

with a copy to:	LKP Global Law, LLP
(which shall not	1901 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 480
constitute notice)	Los Angeles, California 90067
Phone (424) 239-1890
Fax: (424) 239-1882
Attention: Kevin K. Leung

If to any Investor, to such Investor’s address as set forth on the signature page to such Investor’s Subscription Agreement, or at such other address or addresses as may have been furnished to the Company in writing.

14.                Entire Agreement. This Agreement, together with the Subscription Agreements and any related exhibits and schedules thereto, constitute the full and entire understanding and agreement between the parties with regard to the subjects hereof and thereof. Neither this Agreement nor any provisions hereof shall be waived, modified, discharged or terminated except by an instrument in writing signed by the party against whom any waiver, change, discharge or termination is sought. Notwithstanding the foregoing, in the event of any conflict between the terms and provisions of this Agreement and those of the Subscription Agreements, the terms and conditions of this Agreement shall control.

15.                Successor and Assigns. This Agreement shall be binding upon and shall inure to the benefit of the parties hereto and their respective successors and permitted assigns. Each Investor may assign its rights hereunder to any purchaser or transferee of Registrable Securities; provided, that such purchaser or transferee shall, as a condition to the effectiveness of such assignment, be required to execute a counterpart to this Agreement agreeing to be treated as an Investor whereupon such purchaser or transferee shall have the benefits of, and shall be subject to the restrictions contained in, this Agreement as if such purchaser or transferee was originally included in the definition of an Investor herein and had originally been a party hereto.

16.                No Third-Party Beneficiaries. This Agreement is for the sole benefit of the parties hereto and their respective successors and permitted assigns and nothing herein, express or implied, is intended to or shall confer upon any other Person any legal or equitable right, benefit or remedy of any nature whatsoever, under or by reason of this Agreement.

17.                Headings. The titles of the paragraphs and subparagraphs of this Agreement are for convenience of reference only and are not to be considered in construing this Agreement.

18.                Amendment, Modification and Waiver. Except as otherwise provided herein, the provisions of this Agreement may only be amended, modified, supplemented or waived with the prior written consent of the Company and the holders of a majority of the Registrable Securities. No waiver by any party or parties shall operate or be construed as a waiver in respect of any failure, breach or default not expressly identified by such written waiver, whether of a similar or different character, and whether occurring before or after that waiver. Except as otherwise set forth in this Agreement, no failure to exercise, or delay in exercising, any right, remedy, power or privilege arising from this Agreement shall operate or be construed as a waiver thereof; nor shall any single or partial exercise of any right, remedy, power or privilege hereunder preclude any other or further exercise thereof or the exercise of any other right, remedy, power or privilege.

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19.                Severability. In case any provision contained in this Agreement should be invalid, illegal or unenforceable in any respect, the validity, legality and enforceability of the remaining provisions contained herein shall not in any way be affected or impaired thereby.

20.                Governing Law. This Agreement shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the internal laws of the State of California, without giving effect to the principles of conflicts of law. Any legal suit, action or proceeding arising out of or based upon this Agreement or the transactions contemplated hereby may be instituted in the federal courts of the United States or the courts of the State of California in each case located in the County of Orange, and each party irrevocably submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of such courts in any such suit, action or proceeding. The parties irrevocably and unconditionally waive any objection to the laying of venue of any suit, action or any proceeding in such courts and irrevocably waive and agree not to plead or claim in any such court that any such suit, action or proceeding brought in any such court has been brought in an inconvenient forum.

21.                Counterparts. This Agreement may be executed in one or more counterparts, all of which together shall constitute one instrument.

[SIGNATURE PAGE FOLLOWS]

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IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto have executed this Registration Rights Agreement on the date first written above.

Ener-Core, Inc., a Nevada corporation

By:	/s/ Alain Castro
Print Name:	Alain Castro
Title:	Chief Executive Officer

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Registration RIGHTS AGREEMENT

(Counterpart Signature Page)

The undersigned hereby (i) acknowledges and agrees that the undersigned has read and reviewed the terms of the Ener-Core, Inc. Registration Rights Agreement, dated November __, 2013 (the “Agreement”), (ii) agrees that the undersigned and, if applicable, the Registrable Securities (as defined in the Agreement), shall at all times be subject to the provisions of the Agreement, and agrees to be bound by the terms and conditions of the Agreement, and (iii) intends and agrees that this document shall for all purposes constitute a counterpart signature page to the Agreement.

Investor:	Dylana Dreams, LLC
By:	/s/ Scott Greenberg
Print Name:	Scott Greenberg
Title:	Managing Member

Registration RIGHTS AGREEMENT

(Counterpart Signature Page)

The undersigned hereby (i) acknowledges and agrees that the undersigned has read and reviewed the terms of the Ener-Core, Inc. Registration Rights Agreement, dated November __, 2013 (the “Agreement”), (ii) agrees that the undersigned and, if applicable, the Registrable Securities (as defined in the Agreement), shall at all times be subject to the provisions of the Agreement, and agrees to be bound by the terms and conditions of the Agreement, and (iii) intends and agrees that this document shall for all purposes constitute a counterpart signature page to the Agreement.

Investor:	Rufus Dufus, LLC
By:	/s/ Robert Sckalor
Print Name:	Robert Sckalor
Title:	Manager