Exhibit 99.2

2 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 03 COMPANY INFORMATION 04 OVERVIEW 05 PORTFOLIO Triple-Net Portfolio Same Store Triple-Net Portfolio Top 10 Relationships Senior Housing - Managed Consolidated Portfolio Senior Housing - Managed Unconsolidated Portfolio Loans and Other Investments NOI Concentrations Geographic Concentrations - Consolidated Portfolio Triple-Net Lease Expirations 15 INVESTMENT ACTIVITY Summary 16 CAPITALIZATION Overview Indebtedness Debt Maturity Credit Metrics and Ratings 20 FINANCIAL INFORMATION Consolidated Financial Statements - Statements of Loss Consolidated Financial Statements - Balance Sheets Consolidated Financial Statements - Statements of Cash Flows FFO, Normalized FFO, AFFO and Normalized AFFO Components of Net Asset Value (NAV) 27 APPENDIX Disclaimer Reporting Definitions Discussion and Reconciliation of Certain Non-GAAP Financial Measures: CONTENT https://ir.sabrahealth.com/investors/financials/quarterly-results

3 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 SENIOR MANAGEMENT Rick Matros Michael Costa Talya Nevo-Hacohen Chief Executive Officer, President Chief Financial Officer, Secretary Chief Investment Officer, Treasurer and Chair and Executive Vice President and Executive Vice President BOARD OF DIRECTORS Rick Matros Michael Foster Jeffrey Malehorn Chief Executive Officer, President Lead Independent Director Director and Chair Craig Barbarosh Lynne Katzmann Clifton Porter II Director Director Director Katie Cusack Ann Kono Director Director CONTACT INFORMATION Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. Transfer Agent 18500 Von Karman Avenue American Stock Transfer & Trust Suite 550 Company, LLC Irvine, CA 92612 6201 15th Avenue 888.393.8248 Brooklyn, NY 11219 sabrahealth.com COMPANY INFORMATION

4 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 Financial Metrics Dollars in thousands, except per share data December 31, 2022 Three Months Ended Year Ended Revenues $ 164,985 $ 624,811 Net operating income 121,654 475,420 Cash net operating income 118,290 475,411 Diluted per share data: EPS $ (0.37) $ (0.34) FFO 0.25 1.28 Normalized FFO 0.37 1.49 AFFO 0.34 1.43 Normalized AFFO 0.37 1.47 Dividends per common share 0.30 1.20 Capitalization and Market Facts Key Credit Metrics (1) December 31, 2022 December 31, 2022 Common shares outstanding 231.0 million Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA 5.38x Common equity Market Capitalization $2.9 billion Interest Coverage 4.61x Consolidated Debt $2.5 billion Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio 4.52x Consolidated Enterprise Value $5.3 billion Total Debt/Asset Value 35 % Secured Debt/Asset Value 1 % Common stock closing price $12.43 Unencumbered Assets/Unsecured Debt 278 % Common stock 52-week range $11.44 - $16.60 Common stock ticker symbol SBRA Portfolio (2) Dollars in thousands As of December 31, 2022 Property Count Investment Beds/Units Occupancy Percentage (3) Investment in Real Estate Properties, gross Triple-Net Portfolio: Skilled Nursing / Transitional Care 264 $ 3,385,221 29,136 73.5 % Senior Housing - Leased 47 590,694 3,550 84.4 Behavioral Health 17 465,143 965 84.0 Specialty Hospitals and Other 15 225,443 392 77.4 Total Triple-Net Portfolio 343 4,666,501 34,043 Senior Housing - Managed 59 1,205,283 5,942 82.1 Consolidated Real Estate Investments 402 5,871,784 39,985 Unconsolidated Joint Venture Senior Housing - Managed 15 180,793 1,698 89.2 Total Equity Investments 417 6,052,577 41,683 Investment in Sales-Type Lease, net 1 25,488 Investments in Loans Receivable, gross (4) 12 360,412 Preferred Equity Investments, gross (5) 7 51,071 Includes 73 relationships in 41 U.S. states and CanadaTotal Investments 437 $ 6,489,548 (1) See page 19 of this supplement for important information about these credit metrics. (2) Excludes our Enlivant unconsolidated joint venture which consists of 157 facilities and 6,996 units. (3) Occupancy Percentage is presented for the trailing twelve month period and one quarter in arrears, except for our Senior Housing - Managed portfolio, which is presented for the current period on a trailing three month basis. (4) Our loans receivable investments include one investment which has a right of first offer on six addiction treatment centers with 928 beds. (5) Our preferred equity investments include investments in entities owning five Senior Housing developments with 697 aggregate units and one Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care development with 120 beds. OVERVIEW

5 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 Operating Statistics (2) Dollars in thousands 4Q 2021 1Q 2022 2Q 2022 3Q 2022 4Q 2022 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care Number of Properties 279 279 272 270 264 Number of Beds 30,920 30,920 30,251 30,205 29,136 Cash NOI $ 71,726 $ 75,500 $ 70,399 $ 68,120 $ 70,998 Occupancy 71.4% 71.8% 72.8% 72.9% 73.5 % Skilled Mix 39.8% 38.2% 37.8% 33.9% 34.3 % Senior Housing - Leased Number of Properties 60 59 55 52 47 Number of Units 4,099 4,072 3,965 3,822 3,550 Cash NOI $ 12,097 $ 11,578 $ 10,673 $ 10,166 $ 10,947 Occupancy 78.1% 78.5% 79.7% 81.8% 84.4 % Behavioral Health Number of Properties 13 13 14 16 17 Number of Beds (3) 795 795 795 965 965 Cash NOI $ 9,522 $ 8,889 $ 9,229 $ 9,397 $ 9,453 Occupancy 84.2% 84.6% 83.3% 83.1% 84.0 % Specialty Hospitals and Other Number of Properties 15 15 15 15 15 Number of Beds 392 392 392 392 392 Cash NOI $ 4,560 $ 4,456 $ 4,452 $ 4,464 $ 4,518 Occupancy 80.6% 80.5% 80.0% 79.7% 77.4 % PORTFOLIO Triple-Net Portfolio (1) Triple-Net Portfolio Dollars in thousands As of December 31, 2022 Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care Senior Housing - Leased Behavioral Health Specialty Hospitals and Other Total Number of Properties 264 47 17 15 343 Number of Beds/Units 29,136 3,550 965 392 34,043 Investment $ 3,385,221 $ 590,694 $ 465,143 $ 225,443 $ 4,666,501 (1) All metrics, except Cash NOI, exclude properties held for sale as of the end of the respective period. (2) Occupancy Percentage and Skilled Mix (together, “Operating Statistics”) and EBITDARM Coverage for each period presented include only Stabilized Facilities owned by the Company as of the end of such period and only for the duration such facilities were owned by the Company and classified as Stabilized Facilities. In addition, EBITDARM Coverage and Operating Statistics are presented for the twelve months ended at the end of the respective period and one quarter in arrears, and therefore, EBITDARM Coverage and Operating Statistics exclude assets acquired after September 30, 2022. 3Q 2022 and 4Q 2022 Operating Statistics exclude our North American Health Care portfolio due to the February 1, 2023 transition to Ensign (20 real estate properties) and Avamere (four real estate properties). Including our North American Health Care portfolio, Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care Occupancy Percentage and Skilled Mix for 3Q 2022 would have been 73.5% and 37.6%, respectively, and for 4Q 2022 would have been 74.1% and 37.9%, respectively. (3) In 2Q 2022 and 4Q 2022, we transitioned one facility to Behavioral Health with zero beds and acquired one facility with zero beds, respectively, and upon completion of construction, these facilities are expected to have 60 beds and 80 beds, respectively. EBITDARM Coverage (2) 4Q 2021 1Q 2022 2Q 2022 3Q 2022 4Q 2022 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care 1.77x 1.80x 1.80x 1.83x 1.77x Senior Housing - Leased 1.04x 1.02x 1.09x 1.13x 1.19x Behavioral Health 2.06x 1.98x 1.83x 1.72x 1.71x Specialty Hospitals and Other 7.52x 7.52x 7.07x 7.30x 6.95x

6 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 PORTFOLIO Same Store Triple-Net Portfolio (1) Same store triple-net portfolio includes all facilities held for investment as the same property type for the full period in both comparison periods. (2) Same store EBITDARM Coverage and Operating Statistics are presented for the twelve months ended at the end of the respective period and one quarter in arrears for Stabilized Facilities owned as the same property type for the full period in both comparison periods. Same Store Triple-Net Portfolio (1) Dollars in thousands Number of Properties Number of Beds/Units Cash NOI 4Q 2022 3Q 2022 4Q 2022 3Q 2022 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care 264 29,136 29,607 $ 70,388 $ 66,429 Senior Housing - Leased 47 3,550 3,550 $ 10,596 $ 10,095 Behavioral Health 14 965 965 $ 9,466 $ 9,387 Specialty Hospitals and Other 15 392 392 $ 4,513 $ 4,456 EBITDARM Coverage (2) 4Q 2022 3Q 2022 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care 1.75x 1.82x Senior Housing - Leased 1.18x 1.17x Behavioral Health 1.58x 1.65x Specialty Hospitals and Other 6.95x 7.28x Operating Statistics (2) Occupancy Skilled Mix 4Q 2022 3Q 2022 4Q 2022 3Q 2022 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care 73.8% 73.6% 34.7% 35.0 % Senior Housing - Leased 85.2% 84.2 % N/A N/A Behavioral Health 83.0% 82.5 % N/A N/A Specialty Hospitals and Other 77.4% 79.7 % N/A N/A

7 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 PORTFOLIO Top 10 Relationships (1) Top 10 Relationships Tenant/Borrower Credit Exposure Senior Housing - Managed Operator Exposure As of December 31, 2022 (2) EBITDARM Coverage Twelve Months Ended (3) As of December 31, 2022 Relationship Primary Property Type Number of Sabra Investments % of Annualized Cash NOI December 31, 2022 September 30, 2022 Number of Sabra Investments % of Annualized Cash NOI Signature Healthcare Skilled Nursing 45 8.8% 1.40x 1.55x — — The Ensign Group Skilled Nursing 31 8.5 % N/A N/A — — Avamere Family of Companies Skilled Nursing 29 7.4% 1.68x 1.43x — — Signature Behavioral Behavioral Hospitals 5 6.9% 1.34x 1.37x — — Holiday AL Holdings LP Independent Living — — N/A N/A 22 6.0 % Recovery Centers of America Addiction Treatment 3 5.4 % N/A N/A — — Cadia Healthcare Skilled Nursing 10 4.6% 1.64x 1.73x — — Leo Brown Group Assisted Living 6 2.9% 1.35x 1.32x 3 0.9 % The McGuire Group Skilled Nursing 8 3.7% 1.51x 1.96x — — CommuniCare Skilled Nursing 11 3.6% 1.69x 1.58x — — Top 10 relationships 148 51.8% 1.50x 1.53x 25 6.9 % Remaining 63 relationships 215 34.8% 2.61x 2.64x 49 6.5 % Total 363 86.6% 2.01x 2.05x 74 13.4% (1) Excludes our Enlivant unconsolidated joint venture which consists of 157 facilities and 6,996 units. (2) Assumes the February 1, 2023 transition of our North American Health Care portfolio to Ensign (20 real estate properties) and Avamere (four real estate properties) was completed as of the end of the current period. (3) EBITDARM Coverage is presented for Stabilized Facilities operated by the applicable tenant and is presented one quarter in arrears. (4) Pro forma EBITDARM Coverage is presented one quarter in arrears and illustrates the impact of (i) the reduction in Avamere's base rent effective February 1, 2022 and (ii) the February 1, 2023 transition of our North American Health Care portfolio to Ensign (20 real estate properties) and Avamere (four real estate properties) on our historical trailing twelve-month EBITDARM Coverages. Pro Forma EBITDARM Coverage (4) Pro Forma EBITDARM Coverage Twelve Months Ended December 31, 2022 September 30, 2022 The Ensign Group 1.69x 1.55x Avamere Family of Companies 1.73x 1.65x Top 10 relationships 1.55x 1.57x Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care 1.77x 1.83x Total 1.98x 2.03x

8 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 PORTFOLIO Senior Housing - Managed Consolidated Portfolio (1) REVPOR and Occupancy Percentage are presented for the three months ended at the end of the respective period and include only Stabilized Facilities owned by the Company as of the end of such period and only for the duration such facilities were owned by the Company and classified as Stabilized Facilities. In addition, resident fees and services, Cash NOI and REVPOR have been adjusted for changes in the foreign currency exchange rate where applicable. (2) Balances related to properties in Canada are based on the exchange rate as of the end of the period presented. The exchange rate as of December 31, 2022 was $0.7383 per 1 CAD. (3) Resident fees and services and Cash NOI include $0.1 million of Grant Income for 2Q 2022. (4) Same store Senior Housing - Managed portfolio includes all facilities owned as the same property type for the full period in all comparison periods. Same store REVPOR and Occupancy Percentage are presented for the three months ended at the end of the respective period for Stabilized Facilities owned as the same property type for the full period in all comparison periods. In addition, resident fees and services, Cash NOI and REVPOR have been adjusted for changes in the foreign currency exchange rate where applicable. Senior Housing - Managed Consolidated Portfolio (1) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR As of December 31, 2022 Holiday Enlivant Sienna Other Total Property Type IL AL IL AL AL / IL Number of Properties 22 11 8 18 59 Number of Units 3,117 631 757 1,437 5,942 Investment (2) $ 603,648 $ 131,668 $ 128,058 $ 341,909 $ 1,205,283 Capital Expenditures: (2) Recurring $ 783 $ 294 $ 321 $ 557 $ 1,955 Non-recurring $ 3,232 $ 162 $ 377 $ 242 $ 4,013 Resident fees and services (3) $ 19,925 $ 9,914 $ 5,134 $ 17,726 $ 52,699 Cash NOI (3) $ 6,870 $ 1,706 $ 1,565 $ 3,403 $ 13,544 Cash NOI Margin % 34.5% 17.2% 30.5% 19.2% 25.7 % REVPOR $ 2,789 $ 6,948 $ 2,637 $ 6,024 $ 3,749 Occupancy 81.1% 75.4% 85.7% 89.5% 82.1 % Operating Performance (1) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR 4Q 2021 1Q 2022 2Q 2022 3Q 2022 4Q 2022 Number of Properties 49 50 50 54 59 Number of Units 5,140 5,266 5,266 5,669 5,942 Capital Expenditures: (2) Recurring $ 1,618 $ 499 $ 1,350 $ 1,307 $ 1,955 Non-recurring $ 2,863 $ 920 $ 1,643 $ 2,825 $ 4,013 Resident fees and services (3) $ 40,089 $ 41,798 $ 43,731 $ 47,337 $ 52,699 Cash NOI (3) $ 8,039 $ 8,999 $ 9,986 $ 10,813 $ 13,544 Cash NOI Margin % 20.1% 21.5% 22.8% 22.8% 25.7 % REVPOR - AL $ 6,067 $ 6,100 $ 6,164 $ 6,182 $ 6,491 REVPOR - IL $ 2,503 $ 2,554 $ 2,647 $ 2,697 $ 2,751 Occupancy - AL 74.7% 76.8% 80.3% 79.7% 81.8 % Occupancy - IL 80.7% 79.0% 79.9% 81.2% 82.2 % Same Store Operating Performance (4) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR 4Q 2021 1Q 2022 2Q 2022 3Q 2022 4Q 2022 Number of Properties 49 49 49 49 49 Resident fees and services (3) $ 40,089 $ 40,887 $ 42,481 $ 43,080 $ 44,717 Cash NOI (3) $ 8,039 $ 8,815 $ 9,919 $ 9,789 $ 12,032 Cash NOI Margin % 20.1% 21.6% 23.3% 22.7% 26.9 % REVPOR - AL $ 6,067 $ 6,137 $ 6,250 $ 6,278 $ 6,608 REVPOR - IL $ 2,581 $ 2,621 $ 2,661 $ 2,707 $ 2,751 Occupancy - AL 74.7% 76.1% 79.0% 78.2% 80.6 % Occupancy - IL 81.3% 80.7% 81.2% 82.7% 82.2%

9 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 PORTFOLIO Senior Housing - Managed Unconsolidated Portfolio (1) (1) Excludes our Enlivant unconsolidated joint venture which consists of 157 facilities and 6,996 units. (2) Balances related to properties in Canada are based on the exchange rate as of the end of the period presented. The exchange rate as of December 31, 2022 was $0.7383 per 1 CAD. (3) Book value is net of debt. (4) Due to the timing of acquisitions in these portfolios, not all periods presented reflect the operating performance of all properties for the full three-month period. REVPOR and Occupancy Percentage are presented for the three months ended at the end of the respective period and include only Stabilized Facilities owned by the Company as of the end of such period and only for the duration such facilities were owned by the Company and classified as Stabilized Facilities. In addition, resident fees and services, Cash NOI and REVPOR have been adjusted for changes in the foreign currency exchange rate where applicable. Senior Housing - Managed Unconsolidated Portfolio Dollars in thousands, at Sabra’s pro rata share As of December 31, 2022 Ownership % Property Type Number of Properties Number of Units Investment (2) Book Value (3) Debt Principal (2) Rate Sienna Joint Venture 50.0 % IL 12 1,234 $ 131,818 $ 120,269 $ 19,327 2.24 % Marlin Spring Joint Venture 85.0 % AL / IL 3 464 48,975 14,693 40,707 6.04 % Total 15 1,698 $ 180,793 $ 134,962 $ 60,034 4.82 % Operating Performance (4) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR, at Sabra’s pro rata share 2Q 2022 3Q 2022 4Q 2022 Capital Expenditures: (2) Recurring $ 10 $ 63 $ 83 Non-recurring $ 17 $ 68 $ 227 Resident Fees and Services $ 2,657 $ 5,377 $ 6,580 Cash NOI $ 636 $ 1,325 $ 1,122 Cash NOI Margin % 23.9% 24.6% 17.1 % REVPOR - AL N/A N/A $ 2,774 REVPOR - IL $ 3,519 $ 3,589 $ 3,249 Occupancy - AL N/A N/A 89.5 % Occupancy - IL 84.9% 85.5% 89.1%

10 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 PORTFOLIO Loans and Other Investments Loans Receivable and Other Investments Dollars in thousands As of December 31, 2022 Loan Type Number of Loans Property Type Principal Balance Book Value Weighted Average Contractual Interest Rate Weighted Average Annualized Effective Interest Rate Interest Income Three Months Ended December 31, 2022 (1) Maturity Date Mortgage 2 Behavioral Health $ 319,000 $ 319,000 7.6% 7.6% $ 6,048 11/01/26 - 01/31/27 Other 10 Multiple 51,364 47,936 7.1% 6.6% 747 02/03/23 - 08/31/28 12 370,364 366,936 7.6% 7.5% $ 6,795 Allowance for loan losses — (6,611) $ 370,364 $ 360,325 Other Investment Type Number of Investments Property Type Total Funding Commitments Total Amount Funded Book Value Rate of Return Other Income Three Months Ended December 31, 2022 (1) Preferred Equity 7 Skilled Nursing / Senior Housing $ 80,291 $ 46,729 $ 51,071 10.8% $ 1,325 (1) Includes income related to loans receivable and other investments held as of December 31, 2022.

11 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 The Ensign Group: 8.5% Avamere Family of Companies: 7.4% Signature Behavioral: 6.9% Recovery Centers of America: 5.4% Managed (No Operator Credit Exposure): 13.4% Other: 49.6% Signature Healthcare: 8.8% RELATIONSHIP CONCENTRATION PROPERTY TYPE CONCENTRATION PAYOR SOURCE CONCENTRATION (2) PORTFOLIO NOI Concentrations (1) As of December 31, 2022 (1) Concentrations exclude our Enlivant unconsolidated joint venture which consists of 157 facilities and 6,996 units and assume the February 1, 2023 transition of our North American Health Care portfolio to Ensign and Avamere was completed as of the end of the current period. Relationship and asset class concentrations include real estate investments and investments in loans receivable and other investments. Relationship concentrations use Annualized Cash NOI, and asset class concentrations use Annualized Cash NOI, as adjusted to reflect Annualized Cash NOI from our sales-type lease, mortgage and construction loans receivable and preferred equity investments in the related asset class of the underlying real estate. Payor source concentration excludes Annualized Cash NOI from investments in loans receivable and other investments. (2) Tenant payor source allocation presented one quarter in arrears. Holiday 6.0%Sienna 2.1%Other 5.3% Senior Housing - Managed: 13.4% Senior Housing - Leased: 10.4% Specialty Hospital and Other: 4.0% Other: 0.7% Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care: 58.1% Behavioral Health: 13.4% Private Pay: 42.7% Non-Private: 57.3%

12 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 PORTFOLIO Geographic Concentrations - Consolidated Portfolio Property Type As of December 31, 2022 Location Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care Senior Housing - Leased Senior Housing - Managed Consolidated    Behavioral Health Specialty Hospitals and Other Total % of Total Texas 36 5 6 — 13 60 14.9 % California 24 — 2 3 1 30 7.5 Kentucky 25 1 — 1 1 28 7.0 Oregon 15 1 3 — — 19 4.7 Indiana 12 4 1 2 — 19 4.7 Washington 15 — 2 — — 17 4.2 North Carolina 13 — 2 — — 15 3.7 Missouri 12 — 1 1 — 14 3.5 Massachusetts 12 — — — — 12 3.0 Michigan 1 6 4 — — 11 2.8 Other (31 states & Canada) 99 30 38 10 — 177 44.0 Total 264 47 59 17 15 402 100.0% % of Total 65.7% 11.7% 14.7% 4.2% 3.7% 100.0 % Distribution of Beds/Units As of December 31, 2022   Property Type Location Total Number of Properties Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care Senior Housing - Leased Senior Housing - Managed Consolidated    Behavioral Health Specialty Hospitals and Other Total % of Total Texas 60 4,419 470 856 — 325 6,070 15.2 % Kentucky 28 2,598 142 — 60 40 2,840 7.1 California 30 2,058 — 160 313 27 2,558 6.4 Indiana 19 1,411 545 169 138 — 2,263 5.7 Oregon 19 1,520 215 162 — — 1,897 4.7 Washington 17 1,591 — 165 — — 1,756 4.4 North Carolina 15 1,454 — 237 — — 1,691 4.2 New York 10 1,566 — 107 — — 1,673 4.2 Massachusetts 12 1,469 — — — — 1,469 3.7 Virginia 10 894 128 118 — — 1,140 2.8 Other (31 states & Canada) 182 10,156 2,050 3,968 454 — 16,628 41.6 Total 402 29,136 3,550 5,942 965 392 39,985 100.0% % of Total 72.9% 8.9% 14.8% 2.4% 1.0% 100.0%

13 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 PORTFOLIO Geographic Concentrations - Consolidated Portfolio Continued Investment Dollars in thousands As of December 31, 2022   Property Type Location Total Number of Properties Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care Senior Housing - Leased Senior Housing - Managed Consolidated    Behavioral Health Specialty Hospitals and Other    Total % of Total Texas 60 $ 355,577 $ 55,818 $ 185,251 $ — $ 187,387 $ 784,033 13.4 % California 30 435,612 — 57,995 217,764 7,743 719,114 12.3 Oregon 19 261,316 33,002 53,887 — — 348,205 5.9 Indiana 19 158,666 119,208 37,624 12,155 — 327,653 5.6 New York 10 297,637 — 20,417 — — 318,054 5.4 Kentucky 28 245,797 23,668 — 9,374 30,313 309,152 5.3 Washington 17 189,251 — 38,681 — — 227,932 3.9 Maryland 8 195,787 — — — — 195,787 3.3 North Carolina 15 124,448 — 70,969 — — 195,417 3.3 Arizona 5 — 10,348 39,180 121,757 — 171,285 2.9 Other (31 states & Canada) (1) 191 1,121,130 348,650 701,279 104,093 — 2,275,152 38.7 Total 402 $ 3,385,221 $ 590,694 $ 1,205,283 $ 465,143 $ 225,443 $ 5,871,784 100.0% % of Total 57.7% 10.1% 20.5% 7.9% 3.8% 100.0% (1) Investment balance in Canada is based on the exchange rate as of December 31, 2022 of $0.7383 per 1 CAD.

14 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 PORTFOLIO Triple-Net Lease Expirations Triple-Net Lease Expirations (1) Dollars in thousands Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care Senior Housing - Leased Behavioral Health Specialty Hospitals and Other Total Annualized RevenuesAs of December 31, 2022   % of Total 2023 (2) $ 9,775 $ — $ — $ — $ 9,775 2.7% 2024 9,000 — — — 9,000 2.5% 2025 6,625 3,289 — 1,442 11,356 3.1% 2026 17,055 1,380 — — 18,435 5.1% 2027 28,445 4,217 — — 32,662 9.0% 2028 20,171 7,117 — 3,370 30,658 8.5% 2029 45,456 4,765 — 5,988 56,209 15.5% 2030 713 — — 3,095 3,808 1.1% 2031 79,114 5,966 1,114 — 86,194 23.8% 2032 6,045 1,618 31,996 3,657 43,316 12.0 % Thereafter 41,934 14,236 3,683 726 60,579 16.7 % Total Annualized Revenues $ 264,333 $ 42,588 $ 36,793 $ 18,278 $ 361,992 100.0% (1) Assumes the February 1, 2023 transition of our North American Health Care portfolio to Ensign and Avamere was completed as of the end of the current period. (2) Includes $7.5 million related to a portfolio that was sold subsequent to December 31, 2022.

15 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 INVESTMENT ACTIVITY Summary Investment Activity Dollars in thousands Investment Initial Investment Date Property Type Number of Properties Beds/Units 2022 Amounts Invested (1) Expected Cash Yield Real Estate Traditions of Deerfield (2) 02/01/22 Senior Housing - Managed 1 126 $ 26,000 6.70 % Traditions at North Willow (3) 08/01/22 Senior Housing - Managed 1 169 39,220 6.90 % New Hope Valley 08/01/22 Senior Housing - Managed 1 139 32,500 7.50 % Raytown (4) 10/27/22 Behavioral Health 1 80 13,064 8.50 % Additions to Real Estate (5) Various Multiple N/A N/A 41,321 8.34 % Total Real Estate Investments 152,105 7.52 % Unconsolidated Joint Venture Sienna Joint Venture (6) 05/16/22 & 06/01/22 Senior Housing - Managed 12 1,234 147,374 6.50 % Marlin Spring Joint Venture (7) 11/01/22 & 12/01/22 Senior Housing - Managed 3 464 52,050 7.60 % Total Unconsolidated Joint Venture Investments 199,424 6.79 % Preferred Equity Discovery Senior Living (8) 06/30/22 Senior Housing 1 180 3,942 12.00 % Additional Preferred Equity Fundings Various Multiple N/A N/A 4,074 10.00 % Total Preferred Equity Investments 8,016 10.98 % Loans Receivable McGuire Working Capital Loan 07/13/22 Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care N/A N/A 5,000 7.50 % Additional Loans Receivable Fundings Various Multiple N/A N/A 18,800 7.73 % Total Loans Receivable 23,800 7.68 % All Investments through December 31, 2022 $ 383,345 7.22% (1) Excludes capitalized acquisition costs and origination fees. (2) Amount invested reflects the gross investment, of which $5.6 million was used to repay our preferred equity investment. Transaction includes a potential earnout if certain performance metrics are achieved after 18 months. (3) Amount invested reflects the gross investment, of which $8.6 million was used to repay our preferred equity investment. Transaction includes a potential earnout if certain performance metrics are achieved after the earlier of 15 months or when specified milestones are met. (4) Bed count reflects expected capacity at the completion of an $8.1 million construction project currently in progress, with $3.2 million remaining to be funded. (5) Excludes capital expenditures for the Senior Housing - Managed portfolio and recurring capital expenditures for the Triple-Net portfolio. (6) Amount invested reflects Sabra's 50% pro rata share of the gross investment of CAD $379.0 million and is based on the exchange rate as of the investment date. In addition, the Sienna Joint Venture assumed CAD $53.4 million of debt. (7) Amount invested reflects Sabra's 85% pro rata share of the gross investment of CAD $82.5 million and is based on the exchange rate as of the investment date. In addition, the Marlin Spring Joint Venture financed and assumed an aggregate CAD $65.0 million of debt. (8) Unit count reflects expected capacity at the completion of development. Sabra has the option to purchase the development at fair market value upon achievement of specified milestones.

16 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 CAPITALIZATION Overview Consolidated Debt Dollars in thousands As of December 31, 2022 Secured debt $ 50,123 Revolving credit facility (1) 178,525 Term loans (1) 540,745 Senior unsecured notes 1,750,000 Total 2,519,393 Deferred financing costs and premiums/discounts, net (18,869) Total, net $ 2,500,524 Revolving Credit Facility (1) Dollars in thousands As of December 31, 2022 Credit facility availability $ 821,475 Credit facility capacity 1,000,000 Enterprise Value Dollars in thousands, except per share amounts As of December 31, 2022 Shares Outstanding   Price   Value Common stock 231,009,295 $ 12.43 $ 2,871,446 Consolidated Debt (1) 2,519,393 Cash and cash equivalents (49,308) Consolidated Enterprise Value $ 5,341,531 Common Stock and Equivalents Weighted Average Common Shares Three Months Ended December 31, 2022 Year Ended December 31, 2022 EPS FFO and Normalized FFO AFFO and Normalized AFFO EPS EPS, FFO and Normalized FFO AFFO and Normalized AFFO Common stock 230,977,317 230,977,317 230,977,317 230,938,952 230,938,952 230,938,952 Common equivalents 8,943 8,943 8,943 8,943 8,943 8,943 Basic common and common equivalents 230,986,260 230,986,260 230,986,260 230,947,895 230,947,895 230,947,895 Dilutive securities: Restricted stock units — 1,073,443 1,881,877 — 903,647 1,836,648 Diluted common and common equivalents 230,986,260 232,059,703 232,868,137 230,947,895 231,851,542 232,784,543 (1) Assumes the January 4, 2023 amendment and restatement of our credit agreement was completed as of December 31, 2022 and does not give effect to acquisitions, dispositions and other transactions completed after December 31, 2022.

17 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 CAPITALIZATION Indebtedness Fixed | Variable Rate Debt Dollars in thousands Weighted Average Interest Rate (1)As of December 31, 2022 Principal     % of Total Fixed Rate Debt   Secured debt $ 50,123     3.33%   2.0 % Senior unsecured notes 1,750,000     4.04%   69.5 % Total fixed rate debt 1,800,123     4.02%   71.5 % Variable Rate Debt (2)   Revolving credit facility (3) 178,525     5.75%   7.1 % Term loans (3) 540,745 3.16% 21.4 % Total variable rate debt 719,270     3.81%   28.5 % Consolidated Debt $ 2,519,393     3.96%   100.0 % Secured | Unsecured Debt Dollars in thousands Weighted Average Interest Rate (1)As of December 31, 2022 Principal     % of Total Secured Debt   Secured debt $ 50,123     3.33%   2.0 % Unsecured Debt Senior unsecured notes 1,750,000     4.04%   69.5 % Revolving credit facility (3) 178,525     5.75%   7.1 % Term loans (3) 540,745 3.16% 21.4 % Total unsecured debt 2,469,270     3.97%   98.0 % Consolidated Debt $ 2,519,393     3.96%   100.0% (1) Weighted average interest rate includes private mortgage insurance and impact of interest rate derivative agreements. (2) Variable rate debt includes $436.3 million subject to interest rate swaps and interest rate collars that fix and set a cap and floor, respectively, for LIBOR at a weighted average rate of 1.14%, and $92.3 million (CAD $125.0 million) subject to swap agreements that fix CDOR at 1.10%. Excluding these amounts, variable rate debt was 7.6% of Consolidated Debt as of December 31, 2022. (3) Assumes the January 4, 2023 amendment and restatement of our credit agreement was completed as of December 31, 2022 and does not give effect to acquisitions, dispositions and other transactions completed after December 31, 2022.

18 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 CAPITALIZATION Debt Maturity Debt Maturity Schedule Dollars in thousands Secured Debt Senior Unsecured Notes   Term Loans (1)     Revolving Credit Facility (1) Consolidated Debt As of December 31, 2022 Principal Rate (2) Principal Rate (2)   Principal Rate (2)     Principal Rate (2) Principal Rate (2) 2023 $ 1,979   2.84%   $ —   —     $ —   —     $ — — $ 1,979   2.84% 2024 2,034   2.85%   —   —     —   —     — — 2,034   2.85% 2025 2,089   2.86%   —   —     —   —     — — 2,089   2.86% 2026 2,147   2.86%   500,000   5.13% —   —     — — 502,147   5.12% 2027 2,206   2.87%   100,000   5.88% —   —     178,525 5.75% 280,731   5.77% 2028 2,266   2.88%   —   —     540,745   5.72%     — — 543,011   5.71% 2029 2,328   2.89%   350,000 3.90% —   —     — — 352,328   3.89% 2030 2,392   2.90%   —   —     —   —     — — 2,392   2.90% 2031 2,093   2.92%   800,000   3.20%     —   —     — — 802,093   3.20% 2032 1,887   2.92% — — — — — — 1,887 2.92 % Thereafter 28,702   3.09%   —   —     —   —     — — 28,702   3.09 % Total 50,123   1,750,000 540,745     178,525 2,519,393 Discount, net — (3,545) — — (3,545) Deferred financing costs, net (891) (12,024) (2,409) — (15,324) Total, net $ 49,232 $ 1,734,431 $ 538,336     $ 178,525 $ 2,500,524 Wtd. avg. maturity/years 21.9   6.7 5.0     4.0 6.5 Wtd. avg. interest rate (3) 3.33%   4.04% 3.16%     5.75% 3.96% (1) Assumes the January 4, 2023 amendment and restatement of our credit agreement was completed as of December 31, 2022 and does not give effect to acquisitions, dispositions and other transactions completed after December 31, 2022. Revolving Credit Facility is subject to two six-month extension options. (2) Represents actual contractual interest rates excluding private mortgage insurance and impact of interest rate derivative agreements. (3) Weighted average interest rate includes private mortgage insurance and impact of interest rate derivative agreements.

19 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 Key Credit Metrics (1) December 31, 2022 Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA (2) 5.38x Interest Coverage (2) 4.61x Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio (2) 4.52x Total Debt/Asset Value 35 % Secured Debt/Asset Value 1 % Unencumbered Assets/Unsecured Debt 278 % Cost of Permanent Consolidated Debt (3) 3.82 % Unsecured Notes Ratings S&P (Stable outlook) BBB- Fitch (Stable outlook) BBB- Moody's (Stable outlook) Ba1 CAPITALIZATION Credit Metrics and Ratings (1) Key credit statistics (except Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA) are calculated in accordance with the credit agreement as amended and restated on January 4, 2023 relating to the revolving credit facility and the indentures relating to our senior unsecured notes. In addition, key credit statistics give effect to dispositions and acquisitions completed after the period presented as though such dispositions and acquisitions occurred at the beginning of the period. (2) Based on the trailing twelve month period ended as of the date indicated. (3) Excludes revolving credit facility balance that had an interest rate of 5.75% and 1.20% as of December 31, 2022 and December 31, 2021, respectively.

20 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 FINANCIAL INFORMATION Consolidated Financial Statements Consolidated Statements of Loss Dollars in thousands, except per share data Three Months Ended December 31, Year Ended December 31,   2022 2021 2022 2021 Revenues: Rental and related revenues (1) $ 103,318 $ 87,183 $ 400,586 $ 396,716 Resident fees and services 52,699 40,534 186,672 155,512 Interest and other income 8,968 7,940 37,553 17,317       Total revenues 164,985 135,657 624,811 569,545     Expenses: Depreciation and amortization 49,927 45,079 187,782 178,991 Interest 27,898 25,676 105,471 98,632 Triple-net portfolio operating expenses 4,640 5,011 19,623 20,221 Senior housing - managed portfolio operating expenses 39,155 32,373 142,990 120,980 General and administrative 10,853 8,237 39,574 34,669 Provision for loan losses and other reserves 153 2,045 141 3,935 Impairment of real estate 21,440 9,004 94,042 9,499       Total expenses 154,066 127,425 589,623 466,927     Other (expense) income: Loss on extinguishment of debt — (32,862) (411) (34,622) Other income (expense) 4 (13) (1,097) 373 Net (loss) gain on sales of real estate (7,430) 14,085 (12,011) 12,301 Total other expense (7,426) (18,790) (13,519) (21,948) Income (loss) before loss from unconsolidated joint ventures and income tax expense 3,493 (10,558) 21,669 80,670 Loss from unconsolidated joint ventures (88,317) (13,264) (98,032) (192,081) Income tax expense (124) (531) (1,242) (1,845) Net loss $ (84,948) $ (24,353) $ (77,605) $ (113,256)     Net loss, per: Basic common share $ (0.37) $ (0.11) $ (0.34) $ (0.52)         Diluted common share $ (0.37) $ (0.11) $ (0.34) $ (0.52)         Weighted-average number of common shares outstanding, basic 230,986,260 227,519,771 230,947,895 219,073,027   Weighted-average number of common shares outstanding, diluted 230,986,260 227,519,771 230,947,895 219,073,027 (1) See page 21 for additional details regarding Rental and related revenues.

21 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 FINANCIAL INFORMATION Consolidated Financial Statements Consolidated Statements of Loss - Supplemental Information Dollars in thousands Three Months Ended December 31, Year Ended December 31,   2022 2021 2022 2021 Cash rental income $ 96,501 $ 99,023 $ 385,033 $ 404,503 Straight-line rental income 1,219 1,945 8,261 13,059 Straight-line rental income receivable write-offs — (157) (17,068) (25,370) Above/below market lease amortization 1,569 1,091 6,299 5,076 Above/below market lease intangible write-offs — (18,588) 326 (18,588) Operating expense recoveries 4,029 3,869 17,735 18,036 Rental and related revenues $ 103,318 $ 87,183 $ 400,586 $ 396,716

22 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 FINANCIAL INFORMATION Consolidated Financial Statements Consolidated Balance Sheets Dollars in thousands, except per share data December 31, 2022 December 31, 2021   (unaudited)   Assets Real estate investments, net of accumulated depreciation of $913,345 and $831,324 as of December 31, 2022 and December 31, 2021, respectively $ 4,959,343 $ 5,162,884 Loans receivable and other investments, net 411,396 399,086 Investment in unconsolidated joint ventures 134,962 96,680 Cash and cash equivalents 49,308 111,996 Restricted cash 4,624 3,890 Lease intangible assets, net 40,131 54,063 Accounts receivable, prepaid expenses and other assets, net 147,908 138,108 Total assets $ 5,747,672 $ 5,966,707 Liabilities Secured debt, net $ 49,232 $ 66,663 Revolving credit facility 196,982 — Term loans, net 526,129 594,246 Senior unsecured notes, net 1,734,431 1,733,566 Accounts payable and accrued liabilities 142,259 142,989 Lease intangible liabilities, net 42,244 49,713 Total liabilities 2,691,277 2,587,177 Equity Preferred stock, $0.01 par value; 10,000,000 shares authorized, zero shares issued and outstanding as of December 31, 2022 and December 31, 2021 — — Common stock, $0.01 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized, 231,009,295 and 230,398,655 shares issued and outstanding as of December 31, 2022 and December 31, 2021, respectively 2,310 2,304 Additional paid-in capital 4,486,967 4,482,451 Cumulative distributions in excess of net income (1,451,945) (1,095,204) Accumulated other comprehensive income (loss) 19,063 (10,021) Total equity 3,056,395 3,379,530 Total liabilities and equity $ 5,747,672 $ 5,966,707

23 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 FINANCIAL INFORMATION Consolidated Financial Statements Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows Dollars in thousands Year Ended December 31, 2022 2021 Cash flows from operating activities: Net loss $ (77,605) $ (113,256) Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash provided by operating activities: Depreciation and amortization 187,782 178,991 Non-cash rental and related revenues 2,183 25,823 Non-cash interest income (2,285) (1,988) Non-cash interest expense 11,094 8,368 Stock-based compensation expense 7,453 7,914 Loss on extinguishment of debt 411 34,622 Provision for loan losses and other reserves 141 3,935 Net loss (gain) on sales of real estate 12,011 (12,301) Impairment of real estate 94,042 9,499 Other-than-temporary impairment of unconsolidated joint ventures 57,778 164,126 Loss from unconsolidated joint ventures 40,254 27,955 Other non-cash items 2,167 — Changes in operating assets and liabilities: Accounts receivable, prepaid expenses and other assets, net (6,443) 8,223 Accounts payable and accrued liabilities (13,250) 14,479 Net cash provided by operating activities 315,733 356,390 Cash flows from investing activities: Acquisition of real estate (92,204) (99,448) Origination and fundings of loans receivable (23,812) (290,000) Origination and fundings of preferred equity investments (8,021) (9,061) Additions to real estate (54,473) (42,651) Escrow deposits for potential investments (780) — Repayments of loans receivable 5,272 2,949 Repayments of preferred equity investments 5,376 1,292 Investment in unconsolidated joint ventures (142,910) — Net proceeds from the sales of real estate 87,304 100,723 Deposits for potential sale of real estate 8,000 — Net cash used in investing activities (216,248) (336,196) Cash flows from financing activities: Net borrowings from revolving credit facility 204,046 — Proceeds from issuance of senior unsecured notes — 791,520 Principal payments on senior unsecured notes — (300,000) Principal payments on term loans (63,750) (455,000) Principal payments on secured debt (17,516) (12,661) Payments of deferred financing costs (20) (9,317) Payments related to extinguishment of debt — (30,196) Payment of contingent consideration (2,500) — Issuance of common stock, net (4,810) 308,713 Dividends paid on common stock (277,157) (262,919) Net cash (used in) provided by financing activities (161,707) 30,140 Net (decrease) increase in cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash (62,222) 50,334 Effect of foreign currency translation on cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash 268 29 Cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash, beginning of period 115,886 65,523 Cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash, end of period $ 53,932 $ 115,886

24 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 FINANCIAL INFORMATION Consolidated Financial Statements Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows (Continued) Dollars in thousands Year Ended December 31, 2022 2021 Supplemental disclosure of cash flow information: Interest paid $ 97,723 $ 85,464 Income taxes paid $ 1,657 $ 1,839 Supplemental disclosure of non-cash investing activities: Decrease in loans receivable and other investments due to acquisition of real estate $ 14,311 $ —

25 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 FINANCIAL INFORMATION FFO, Normalized FFO, AFFO and Normalized AFFO (1) Funding for support payments did not require capital contributions from Sabra but rather were funded with proceeds received by our Enlivant unconsolidated joint venture from TPG for the issuance of senior preferred interests for 2022 and 4Q 2021 and with cash on hand at the joint venture for 2Q 2021. (2) FFO and AFFO for year ended December 31, 2022 and 2021 includes $1.2 million and $0.4 million, respectively, earned during the period related to legacy Care Capital Properties, Inc. investments. FFO for the year ended December 31, 2022, includes $2.2 million of foreign currency transaction loss related to our Canadian borrowings. In addition, other normalizing items for FFO and AFFO include triple-net operating expenses, net of recoveries. FFO, Normalized FFO, AFFO and Normalized AFFO Dollars in thousands, except per share data Three Months Ended December 31, Year Ended December 31,   2022 2021 2022 2021 Net loss $ (84,948) $ (24,353) $ (77,605) $ (113,256) Add: Depreciation and amortization of real estate assets 49,927 45,079 187,782 178,991 Depreciation, amortization and impairment of real estate assets related to unconsolidated joint ventures 6,239 9,600 22,095 26,129 Net loss (gain) on sales of real estate 7,430 (14,085) 12,011 (12,301) Net loss (gain) on sales of real estate related to unconsolidated joint ventures — 3 (220) 33 Impairment of real estate 21,440 9,004 94,042 9,499 Other-than-temporary impairment of unconsolidated joint ventures 57,778 — 57,778 164,126 FFO $ 57,866 $ 25,248 $ 295,883 $ 253,221 Write-offs of cash and straight-line rental income receivable and lease intangibles — 18,745 15,831 40,759 Lease termination income (139) — (2,477) — Loss on extinguishment of debt — 32,862 411 34,622 Provision for credit and loan losses and other reserves 153 2,045 141 3,935 Deferred tax valuation allowance related to unconsolidated joint ventures 19,613 — 19,613 — Support payments paid to joint venture manager (1) 6,370 7,350 12,250 9,800 Other normalizing items (2) 842 1,792 3,428 2,644 Normalized FFO $ 84,705 $ 88,042 $ 345,080 $ 344,981 FFO $ 57,866 $ 25,248 $ 295,883 $ 253,221 Stock-based compensation expense 2,086 927 7,453 7,914 Non-cash rental and related revenues (2,787) 15,710 2,183 25,823 Non-cash interest income (602) (544) (2,285) (1,988) Non-cash interest expense 2,794 2,979 11,094 8,368 Non-cash portion of loss on extinguishment of debt — 2,666 411 4,426 Provision for loan losses and other reserves 153 2,045 141 3,935 Deferred tax valuation allowance related to unconsolidated joint ventures 19,613 — 19,613 — Other adjustments related to unconsolidated joint ventures (1,099) (3,687) (5,155) (5,051) Other adjustments 44 172 2,474 492 AFFO $ 78,068 $ 45,516 $ 331,812 $ 297,140 Cash portion of lease termination income (139) — (2,477) — Cash portion of loss on extinguishment of debt — 30,196 — 30,196 Write-off of cash rental income — — 71 — Support payments paid to joint venture manager (1) 6,370 7,350 12,250 9,800 Other normalizing items (2) 827 1,752 1,077 2,715 Normalized AFFO $ 85,126 $ 84,814 $ 342,733 $ 339,851 Amounts per diluted common share: Net loss $ (0.37) $ (0.11) $ (0.34) $ (0.52) FFO $ 0.25 $ 0.11 $ 1.28 $ 1.15 Normalized FFO $ 0.37 $ 0.39 $ 1.49 $ 1.57 AFFO $ 0.34 $ 0.20 $ 1.43 $ 1.35 Normalized AFFO $ 0.37 $ 0.37 $ 1.47 $ 1.54 Weighted average number of common shares outstanding, diluted: Net loss 230,986,260 227,519,771 230,947,895 219,073,027 FFO and Normalized FFO 232,059,703 228,591,078 231,851,542 220,102,563 AFFO and Normalized AFFO 232,868,137 228,992,103 232,784,543 220,526,512

26 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 FINANCIAL INFORMATION Components of Net Asset Value (NAV) As of December 31, 2022 (1) Assumes the February 1, 2023 transition of our North American Health Care portfolio to Ensign and Avamere was completed as of the end of the current period. (2) Excludes our Enlivant unconsolidated joint venture which consists of 157 facilities and 6,996 units. (3) Amounts represent principal amounts due and exclude deferred financing costs, net and premiums/discounts, net. (4) Assumes the January 4, 2023 amendment and restatement of our credit agreement was completed as of December 31, 2022 and does not give effect to acquisitions, dispositions and other transactions completed after December 31, 2022. (5) Includes balances that impact cash or NOI and excludes non-cash items. Annualized Cash NOI (1) Dollars in thousands Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care $ 264,333 Senior Housing - Leased 42,588 Senior Housing - Managed Consolidated Portfolio 55,202 Senior Housing - Managed Unconsolidated Portfolio (2) 5,855 Behavioral Health 36,793 Specialty Hospitals and Other 18,278 Annualized Cash NOI (excluding loans receivable and other investments) $ 423,049 Obligations Dollars in thousands Secured debt (3) $ 50,123 Senior unsecured notes (3) 1,750,000 Revolving credit facility (4) 178,525 Term loans (3)(4) 540,745 Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture debt (2) 60,034 Total Debt 2,579,427 Add (less): Cash and cash equivalents and restricted cash (53,932) Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture cash and cash equivalents and restricted cash (2) (4,491) Accounts payable and accrued liabilities (5) 132,882 Net obligations $ 2,653,886 Other Assets Dollars in thousands Loans receivable and other investments, net $ 411,396 Accounts receivable, prepaid expenses and other assets, net (5) 52,778 Total other assets $ 464,174 Common Shares Outstanding Total shares 231,009,295 We disclose components of our business relevant to calculate NAV. We consider NAV to be a useful supplemental measure that assists both management and investors to estimate the fair value of our Company. The calculation of NAV involves significant estimates and can be calculated using various methods. Each individual investor must determine the specific methodology, assumptions and estimates to use to arrive at an estimated NAV of the Company. The components of NAV do not consider potential changes in our investment portfolio. The components include non-GAAP financial measures, such as Cash NOI. Although these measures are not presented in accordance with GAAP, investors can use these non-GAAP financial measures as supplemental information to evaluate our business.

27 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 APPENDIX Disclaimer Disclaimer This supplement contains “forward-looking” information as that term is defined in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Any statements that do not relate to historical or current facts or matters are forward-looking statements. Examples of forward-looking statements include all statements regarding our expected future financial position, results of operations, cash flows, liquidity, business strategy, growth opportunities, potential investments, and plans and objectives for future operations. You can identify some of the forward-looking statements by the use of forward-looking words such as "anticipate," "believe," "plan," "estimate," "expect," "intend," "should," "may" and other similar expressions, although not all forward-looking statements contain these identifying words. Our actual results may differ materially from those projected or contemplated by our forward-looking statements as a result of various factors, including, among others, the following: pandemics or epidemics, including COVID-19, and the related impact on our tenants, borrowers and Senior Housing - Managed communities; increased labor costs and historically low unemployment; increases in market interest rates and inflation; operational risks with respect to our Senior Housing - Managed communities; competitive conditions in our industry; the loss of key management personnel; uninsured or underinsured losses affecting our properties; potential impairment charges and adjustments related to the accounting of our assets; the potential variability of our reported rental and related revenues as a result of Accounting Standards Update (“ASU”) 2016-02, Leases, as amended by subsequent ASUs; risks associated with our investment in our unconsolidated joint ventures; catastrophic weather and other natural or man-made disasters, the effects of climate change on our properties and a failure to implement sustainable and energy-efficient measures; increased operating costs and competition for our tenants, borrowers and Senior Housing - Managed communities; increased healthcare regulation and enforcement; our tenants’ dependency on reimbursement from governmental and other third-party payor programs; the effect of our tenants, operators or borrowers declaring bankruptcy or becoming insolvent; our ability to find replacement tenants and the impact of unforeseen costs in acquiring new properties; the impact of litigation and rising insurance costs on the business of our tenants; the impact of required regulatory approvals of transfers of healthcare properties; environmental compliance costs and liabilities associated with real estate properties we own; our tenants’, borrowers' or operators’ failure to adhere to applicable privacy and data security laws, or a material breach of our or our tenants’, borrowers' or operators’ information technology; our concentration in the healthcare property sector, particularly in skilled nursing/transitional care facilities and senior housing communities, which makes our profitability more vulnerable to a downturn in a specific sector than if we were investing in multiple industries; the significant amount of and our ability to service our indebtedness; covenants in our debt agreements that may restrict our ability to pay dividends, make investments, incur additional indebtedness and refinance indebtedness on favorable terms; adverse changes in our credit ratings; our ability to make dividend distributions at expected levels; our ability to raise capital through equity and debt financings; changes and uncertainty in macroeconomic conditions and disruptions in the financial markets; risks associated with our ownership of property outside the U.S., including currency fluctuations; the relatively illiquid nature of real estate investments; our ability to maintain our status as a real estate investment trust (“REIT”) under the federal tax laws; compliance with REIT requirements and certain tax and tax regulatory matters related to our status as a REIT; changes in tax laws and regulations affecting REITs; the ownership limits and takeover defenses in our governing documents and under Maryland law, which may restrict change of control or business combination opportunities; and the exclusive forum provisions in our bylaws. Additional information concerning risks and uncertainties that could affect our business can be found in our filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”), including in Part I, Item 1A of our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2022. We do not intend, and we undertake no obligation, to update any forward-looking information to reflect events or circumstances after the date of this supplement or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events, unless required by law to do so. Note Regarding Non-GAAP Financial Measures This supplement includes the following financial measures defined as non-GAAP financial measures by the SEC: net operating income (“NOI”), Cash NOI, funds from operations (“FFO”), Normalized FFO, Adjusted FFO (“AFFO”), Normalized AFFO, FFO per diluted common share, Normalized FFO per diluted common share, AFFO per diluted common share, Normalized AFFO per diluted common share and Adjusted EBITDA (defined below). These measures may be different than non-GAAP financial measures used by other companies, and the presentation of these measures is not intended to be considered in isolation or as a substitute for financial information prepared and presented in accordance with U.S. generally accepted accounting principles. An explanation of these non-GAAP financial measures is included under “Reporting Definitions” in this supplement and reconciliations of these non-GAAP financial measures to the GAAP financial measures we consider most comparable are included on the Investors section of our website at https://ir.sabrahealth.com/investors/ financials/quarterly-results. Tenant and Borrower Information This supplement includes information regarding our tenants that lease properties from us and our borrowers, most of which are not subject to SEC reporting requirements. The information related to our tenants and borrowers that is provided in this supplement has been provided by, or derived from information provided by, such tenants and borrowers. We have not independently verified this information. We have no reason to believe that such information is inaccurate in any material respect. We are providing this data for informational purposes only. Sabra Information The information in this supplemental information package should be read in conjunction with the Company's Annual Report on Form 10- K, Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q, Current Reports on Form 8-K and other information filed with the SEC. The Reporting Definitions and Reconciliations of Non-GAAP Measures are an integral part of the information presented herein. On Sabra’s website, www.sabrahealth.com, you can access, free of charge, Sabra's Annual Report on Form 10-K, Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q, Current Reports on Form 8-K, and amendments to those reports filed or furnished pursuant to Sections 13(a) or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, as soon as reasonably practicable after such material is filed with, or furnished to, the SEC. The information contained on Sabra’s website is not incorporated by reference into, and should not be considered a part of, this supplemental information package. All material filed with the SEC can also be accessed through its website, www.sec.gov. For more information, contact Investor Relations at (888) 393-8248 or investorrelations@sabrahealth.com.

28 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 APPENDIX Reporting Definitions Adjusted EBITDA* Adjusted EBITDA is calculated as earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization (“EBITDA”) excluding the impact of merger-related costs, stock-based compensation expense under the Company's long-term equity award program, and loan loss reserves. Adjusted EBITDA is an important non-GAAP supplemental measure of operating performance. Annualized Cash Net Operating Income (“Annualized Cash NOI”)* The Company believes that net income as defined by GAAP is the most appropriate earnings measure. The Company considers Annualized Cash NOI an important supplemental measure because it allows investors, analysts and its management to evaluate the operating performance of its investments. The Company defines Annualized Cash NOI as Annualized Revenues less operating expenses and non-cash revenues and expenses. Annualized Cash NOI excludes all other financial statement amounts included in net income. Annualized Revenues  The annual contractual rental revenues under leases and interest and other income generated by the Company’s loans receivable and other investments based on amounts invested and applicable terms as of the end of the period presented. Annualized Revenues do not include tenant recoveries or additional rents and are adjusted to (i) reflect actual payments received related to the twelve months ended at the end of the respective period for leases no longer accounted for on an accrual basis, (ii) exclude residual rents due to Sabra from prior asset sales under the Company’s 2017 memorandum of understanding with Genesis and (iii) reflect the reduction in Avamere’s annual base rent effective February 1, 2022. Behavioral Health Includes behavioral hospitals that provide inpatient and outpatient care for patients with mental health conditions, chemical dependence or substance addictions and addiction treatment centers that provide treatment services for chemical dependence and substance addictions, which may include inpatient care, outpatient care, medical detoxification, therapy and counseling. Cash Net Operating Income (“Cash NOI”)*    The Company believes that net income as defined by GAAP is the most appropriate earnings measure. The Company considers Cash NOI an important supplemental measure because it allows investors, analysts and its management to evaluate the operating performance of its investments. The Company defines Cash NOI as total revenues less operating expenses and non-cash revenues and expenses. Cash NOI excludes all other financial statement amounts included in net income. Cash NOI Margin Cash NOI Margin is calculated as Cash NOI divided by resident fees and services. Consolidated Debt  The principal balances of the Company’s revolving credit facility, term loans, senior unsecured notes, and secured indebtedness as reported in the Company’s consolidated financial statements. Consolidated Debt, Net The carrying amount of the Company’s revolving credit facility, term loans, senior unsecured notes, and secured indebtedness, as reported in the Company’s consolidated financial statements. Consolidated Enterprise Value The Company believes Consolidated Enterprise Value is an important measurement as it is a measure of a company’s value. The Company calculates Consolidated Enterprise Value as market equity capitalization plus Consolidated Debt. Market equity capitalization is calculated as (i) the number of shares of common stock multiplied by the closing price of the Company’s common stock on the last day of the period presented plus (ii) the number of shares of preferred stock multiplied by the closing price of the Company’s preferred stock on the last day of the period presented. Consolidated Enterprise Value includes the Company’s market equity capitalization and Consolidated Debt, less cash and cash equivalents. EBITDARM  Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, amortization, rent and management fees (“EBITDARM”) for a particular facility accruing to the operator/tenant of the property (not the Company), for the period presented. The Company uses EBITDARM in determining EBITDARM Coverage. EBITDARM has limitations as an analytical tool. EBITDARM does not reflect historical cash expenditures or future cash requirements for facility capital expenditures or contractual commitments. In addition, EBITDARM does not represent a property’s net income or cash flows from operations and should not be considered an alternative to those indicators. The Company utilizes EBITDARM to evaluate the core operations of the properties by eliminating management fees, which may vary by operator/tenant and operating structure, and as a supplemental measure of the ability of the Company’s operators/tenants and relevant guarantors to generate sufficient liquidity to meet related obligations to the Company. EBITDARM Coverage  Represents the ratio of EBITDARM to cash rent for owned facilities (excluding Senior Housing - Managed communities) for the period presented. EBITDARM Coverage is a supplemental measure of a property’s ability to generate cash flows for the operator/tenant (not the Company) to meet the operator’s/tenant’s related cash rent and other obligations to the Company. However, its usefulness is limited by, among other things, the same factors that limit the usefulness of EBITDARM. EBITDARM Coverage includes only Stabilized Facilities and excludes facilities for which data is not available or meaningful.

29 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 APPENDIX Reporting Definitions Funds From Operations (“FFO”) and Adjusted Funds from Operations (“AFFO”)*  The Company believes that net income as defined by GAAP is the most appropriate earnings measure. The Company also believes that funds from operations, or FFO, as defined in accordance with the definition used by the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts (“Nareit”), and adjusted funds from operations, or AFFO (and related per share amounts) are important non-GAAP supplemental measures of the Company’s operating performance. Because the historical cost accounting convention used for real estate assets requires straight-line depreciation (except on land), such accounting presentation implies that the value of real estate assets diminishes predictably over time. However, since real estate values have historically risen or fallen with market and other conditions, presentations of operating results for a real estate investment trust that uses historical cost accounting for depreciation could be less informative. Thus, Nareit created FFO as a supplemental measure of operating performance for real estate investment trusts that excludes historical cost depreciation and amortization, among other items, from net income, as defined by GAAP. FFO is defined as net income, computed in accordance with GAAP, excluding gains or losses from real estate dispositions and the Company’s share of gains or losses from real estate dispositions related to its unconsolidated joint ventures, plus real estate depreciation and amortization, net of amounts related to noncontrolling interests, plus the Company’s share of depreciation and amortization related to its unconsolidated joint ventures, and real estate impairment charges of both consolidated and unconsolidated entities when the impairment is directly attributable to decreases in the value of depreciable real estate held by the entity. AFFO is defined as FFO excluding merger and acquisition costs, stock-based compensation expense, non-cash rental and related revenues, non-cash interest income, non-cash interest expense, non-cash portion of loss on extinguishment of debt, provision for loan losses and other reserves, non-cash lease termination income and deferred income taxes, as well as other non-cash revenue and expense items (including ineffectiveness gain/loss on derivative instruments, and non- cash revenue and expense amounts related to noncontrolling interests) and the Company’s share of non-cash adjustments related to its unconsolidated joint ventures. The Company believes that the use of FFO and AFFO (and the related per share amounts), combined with the required GAAP presentations, improves the understanding of the Company’s operating results among investors and makes comparisons of operating results among real estate investment trusts more meaningful. The Company considers FFO and AFFO to be useful measures for reviewing comparative operating and financial performance because, by excluding the applicable items listed above, FFO and AFFO can help investors compare the operating performance of the Company between periods or as compared to other companies. While FFO and AFFO are relevant and widely used measures of operating performance of real estate investment trusts, they do not represent cash flows from operations or net income as defined by GAAP and should not be considered an alternative to those measures in evaluating the Company’s liquidity or operating performance. FFO and AFFO also do not consider the costs associated with capital expenditures related to the Company’s real estate assets nor do they purport to be indicative of cash available to fund the Company’s future cash requirements. Further, the Company’s computation of FFO and AFFO may not be comparable to FFO and AFFO reported by other real estate investment trusts that do not define FFO in accordance with the current Nareit definition or that interpret the current Nareit definition or define AFFO differently than the Company does. Grant Income Grant income consists of funds specifically paid to communities in our Senior Housing - Managed portfolio from state or federal governments related to the pandemic and were incremental to the amounts that would have otherwise been received for providing care to residents. Investment Represents the carrying amount of real estate assets after adding back accumulated depreciation and amortization and excludes net intangible assets and liabilities. Market Capitalization Total common shares of Sabra outstanding multiplied by the closing price per common share as of a given period. Net Debt* The principal balances of the Company’s revolving credit facility, term loans, senior unsecured notes, and secured indebtedness as reported in the Company’s consolidated financial statements, net of cash and cash equivalents as reported in the Company’s consolidated financial statements. Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA* Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA is calculated as Net Debt divided by Annualized Adjusted EBITDA, which is Adjusted EBITDA, as adjusted for annualizing adjustments that give effect to the acquisitions and dispositions completed during the respective period as though such acquisitions and dispositions were completed as of the beginning of the period presented. Net Operating Income (“NOI”)*   The Company believes that net income as defined by GAAP is the most appropriate earnings measure. The Company considers NOI an important supplemental measure because it allows investors, analysts and its management to evaluate the operating performance of its investments. The Company defines NOI as total revenues less operating expenses. NOI excludes all other financial statement amounts included in net income.

30 SABRA 4Q 2022 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION December 31, 2022 APPENDIX Reporting Definitions Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO* Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO represent FFO and AFFO, respectively, adjusted for certain income and expense items that the Company does not believe are indicative of its ongoing operating results. The Company considers Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO to be useful measures to evaluate the Company’s operating results excluding these income and expense items to help investors compare the operating performance of the Company between periods or as compared to other companies. Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO do not represent cash flows from operations or net income as defined by GAAP and should not be considered an alternative to those measures in evaluating the Company’s liquidity or operating performance. Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO also do not consider the costs associated with capital expenditures related to the Company’s real estate assets nor do they purport to be indicative of cash available to fund the Company’s future cash requirements. Further, the Company’s computation of Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO may not be comparable to Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO reported by other real estate investment trusts that do not define FFO in accordance with the current Nareit definition or that interpret the current Nareit definition or define FFO and AFFO or Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO differently than the Company does. Occupancy Percentage Occupancy Percentage represents the facilities’ average operating occupancy for the period indicated. The percentages are calculated by dividing the actual census from the period presented by the available beds/units for the same period. Occupancy includes only Stabilized Facilities and excludes facilities for which data is not available or meaningful. REVPOR REVPOR represents the average revenues generated per occupied unit per month at Senior Housing - Managed communities for the period indicated. It is calculated as resident fees and services revenues, excluding Grant Income, divided by average monthly occupied unit days. REVPOR includes only Stabilized Facilities. Senior Housing  Senior Housing communities include independent living, assisted living, continuing care retirement and memory care communities. Senior Housing - Managed Senior Housing communities operated by third-party property managers pursuant to property management agreements. Skilled Mix  Skilled Mix is defined as the total Medicare and non-Medicaid managed care patient revenue at Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities divided by the total revenues at Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities for the period indicated. Skilled Mix includes only Stabilized Facilities and excludes facilities for which data is not available or meaningful. Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities include skilled nursing, transitional care, multi-license designation and mental health facilities. Specialty Hospitals and Other Includes acute care, long-term acute care and rehabilitation hospitals, facilities that provide residential services, which may include assistance with activities of daily living, and other facilities not classified as Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care, Senior Housing or Behavioral Health. Stabilized Facility At the time of acquisition, the Company classifies each facility as either stabilized or non-stabilized. In addition, the Company may classify a facility as non-stabilized after acquisition. Circumstances that could result in a facility being classified as non-stabilized include newly completed developments, facilities undergoing major renovations or additions, facilities being repositioned or transitioned to new operators, and significant transitions within the tenants’ business model. Such facilities are typically reclassified to stabilized upon the earlier of maintaining consistent occupancy (85% for Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities and 90% for Senior Housing communities) or 24 months after the date of classification as non-stabilized. Stabilized Facilities exclude (i) facilities held for sale, (ii) strategic disposition candidates, (iii) facilities being transitioned to a new operator, (iv) facilities being transitioned from being leased by the Company to being operated by the Company and (v) leased facilities acquired during the three months preceding the period presented. *Non-GAAP Financial Measures Reconciliations, definitions and important discussions regarding the usefulness and limitations of the Non-GAAP Financial Measures used in this supplement can be found at https://ir.sabrahealth.com/investors/financials/quarterly-results.