Exhibit 99.2

2 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 03 COMPANY INFORMATION 04 OVERVIEW 05 PORTFOLIO Triple-Net Portfolio Same Store Triple-Net Portfolio Top 10 Relationships and COVID-19 Mitigation Summary Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio Same Store Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio Loans and Other Investments | Development Pipeline NOI Concentrations Geographic Concentrations Lease Expirations 15 INVESTMENT ACTIVITY Summary Recent 19 CAPITALIZATION Overview Indebtedness Debt Maturity Credit Metrics and Ratings 23 FINANCIAL INFORMATION 2Q 2021 Outlook Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements - Statements of Income Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements - Balance Sheets Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements - Statements of Cash Flows FFO, Normalized FFO, AFFO and Normalized AFFO Components of Net Asset Value (NAV) 29 APPENDIX Disclaimer Reporting Definitions Discussion and Reconciliation of Certain Non-GAAP Financial Measures: http://www.sabrahealth.com/investors/financials/reports-presentations/non-gaap CONTENT

3 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 SENIOR MANAGEMENT Rick Matros Harold Andrews Jr. Talya Nevo-Hacohen Chairman of the Board, President Executive Vice President, Chief Executive Vice President, Chief and Chief Executive Officer Financial Officer and Secretary Investment Officer and Treasurer Michael Costa Executive Vice President - Finance, Chief Accounting Officer BOARD OF DIRECTORS Rick Matros Ronald Geary Jeffrey Malehorn Chairman of the Board, President Director Director and Chief Executive Officer Craig Barbarosh Lynne Katzmann Clifton Porter II Director Director Director Katie Cusack Ann Kono Milton Walters Director Director Director Michael Foster Raymond Lewis Lead Independent Director Director CONTACT INFORMATION Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. Transfer Agent 18500 Von Karman Avenue American Stock Transfer Suite 550 and Trust Company Irvine, CA 92612 6201 15th Avenue 888.393.8248 Brooklyn, NY 11219 sabrahealth.com COMPANY INFORMATION

4 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 Financial Metrics Dollars in thousands, except per share data Three Months Ended March 31, 2021 Revenues $ 152,365 Net operating income (1) 121,340 Cash net operating income (1) 115,242 Diluted per share data: EPS $ 0.16 FFO 0.39 Normalized FFO 0.40 AFFO 0.39 Normalized AFFO 0.39 Dividends per common share 0.30 Capitalization and Market Facts Key Credit Metrics (3) March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021 Common shares outstanding 215.9 million Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA 4.84x Common equity Market Capitalization $3.7 billion Including unconsolidated joint venture 5.48x Total Debt (2) $2.7 billion Interest Coverage 5.23x Total Enterprise Value (2) $6.4 billion Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio 5.05x Total Debt/Asset Value 33 % Common stock closing price $17.36 Secured Debt/Asset Value 1 % Common stock 52-week range $8.58 - $18.95 Unencumbered Assets/Unsecured Debt 295 % Common stock ticker symbol SBRA Portfolio Dollars in thousands As of March 31, 2021 Property Count Investment Beds/Units Occupancy Percentage (4) Investment in Real Estate Properties, gross Triple-Net Portfolio: Skilled Nursing / Transitional Care 285 $ 3,641,912 31,533 74.9 % Senior Housing - Leased 65 708,242 4,217 81.0 Specialty Hospitals and Other 28 680,602 1,228 77.3 Total Triple-Net Portfolio 378 5,030,756 36,978 Senior Housing - Managed 48 971,795 5,024 77.0 Consolidated Equity Investments 426 6,002,551 42,002 Unconsolidated Joint Venture Senior Housing - Managed 158 732,892 7,056 68.0 Total Equity Investments 584 6,735,443 49,058 Investment in Sales-Type Lease, net 1 25,052 Investments in Loans Receivable, gross (5) 18 56,464 Preferred Equity Investments, gross (6) 6 44,861 Includes 73 relationships in 43 U.S. states and CanadaTotal Investments 609 $ 6,861,820 (1) Balance includes $2.7 million of expenses related to increased supplies and labor needs related to the COVID-19 pandemic for the three months ended March 31, 2021. (2) Includes Sabra’s 49% pro rata share of the debt of its unconsolidated joint venture. (3) See page 22 of this supplement for important information about these credit metrics. (4) Occupancy Percentage is presented for the trailing twelve month period and one quarter in arrears, except for our Senior Housing - Managed portfolio, which is presented for the current period on a trailing three month basis. (5) One of our investments in loans receivable contains a purchase option on one Senior Housing development with 21 units. (6) Our preferred equity investments include investments in entities owning five Senior Housing developments with an aggregate of 662 units and one Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care development with 120 beds. OVERVIEW

5 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 Senior Housing - Leased Number of Properties 65 65 64 65 64 Number of Units 4,217 4,282 4,242 4,290 4,119 Cash NOI $ 12,541 $ 11,966 $ 11,975 $ 13,046 $ 11,971 Occupancy 81.0% 83.1% 85.1% 86.3% 86.8 % Triple-Net Portfolio — Operating Statistics (1) Dollars in thousands 1Q 2021 4Q 2020 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 1Q 2020 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care Number of Properties 285 287 287 290 291 Number of Beds 31,533 31,761 32,019 32,516 32,660 Cash NOI $ 76,195 $ 74,571 $ 78,047 $ 75,011 $ 76,236 Occupancy 74.9% 77.3% 80.0% 82.1% 82.3 % Skilled Mix 39.6% 39.5% 39.0% 39.0% 38.6 % Specialty Hospitals and Other Number of Properties 28 27 27 25 25 Number of Beds 1,228 1,092 1,193 1,193 1,193 Cash NOI $ 13,826 $ 13,317 $ 13,277 $ 13,164 $ 13,069 Occupancy 77.3% 75.3% 72.7% 70.7% 71.4 % PORTFOLIO Triple-Net Portfolio Triple-Net Portfolio Dollars in thousands As of March 31, 2021 Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care Senior Housing - Leased Specialty Hospitals and Other Total Number of Properties 285 65 28 378 Number of Beds/Units 31,533 4,217 1,228 36,978 Investment $ 3,641,912 $ 708,242 $ 680,602 $ 5,030,756 (1) Occupancy Percentage and Skilled Mix (together, “Operating Statistics”) and EBITDARM Coverage for each period presented include only Stabilized Facilities owned by the Company as of the end of such period and only for the duration such facilities were owned by the Company and classified as Stabilized Facilities. In addition, EBITDARM Coverage and Operating Statistics are presented for the twelve months ended at the end of the respective period and one quarter in arrears, and therefore, EBITDARM Coverage and Operating Statistics exclude assets acquired after December 31, 2020. Triple-Net Portfolio — EBITDARM Coverage (1) 1Q 2021 4Q 2020 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 1Q 2020 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care 1.99x 1.93x 1.84x 1.66x 1.65x Specialty Hospitals and Other 3.67x 3.55x 3.38x 3.31x 3.36x Aggregate Acute/Post Acute and Other 2.25x 2.17x 2.07x 1.91x 1.91x Senior Housing - Leased 1.23x 1.25x 1.31x 1.38x 1.38x

6 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 PORTFOLIO Same Store Triple-Net Portfolio (1) Same store triple-net portfolio includes all facilities held for investment for the full period in both comparison periods. (2) Same store EBITDARM Coverage and Operating Statistics are presented for the twelve months ended at the end of the respective period and one quarter in arrears for Stabilized Facilities owned for the full period in both comparison periods. Same Store Triple-Net Portfolio (1) Dollars in thousands Number of Properties Number of Beds/Units Cash NOI 1Q 2021 4Q 2020 1Q 2021 4Q 2020 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care 285 31,533 31,533 $ 76,163 $ 74,360 Senior Housing - Leased 64 4,177 4,242 $ 12,541 $ 11,776 Specialty Hospitals and Other 27 1,228 1,092 $ 13,748 $ 13,269 Same Store Triple-Net Portfolio — EBITDARM Coverage (2) 1Q 2021 4Q 2020 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care 2.00x 1.93x Specialty Hospitals and Other 3.94x 3.90x Aggregate Acute/Post Acute and Other 2.28x 2.21x Senior Housing - Leased 1.24x 1.27x Same Store Triple-Net Portfolio — Operating Statistics (2) Occupancy Skilled Mix 1Q 2021 4Q 2020 1Q 2021 4Q 2020 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care 74.6% 77.4% 39.7% 39.4 % Senior Housing - Leased 81.5% 83.6 % N/A N/A Specialty Hospitals and Other 79.1% 79.0 % N/A N/A

7 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 PORTFOLIO Top 10 Relationships and COVID-19 Mitigation Summary Top 10 Relationships Tenant/Borrower Credit Exposure Senior Housing - Managed Operator Exposure As of March 31, 2021 (1) EBITDARM Coverage Twelve Months Ended (2) As of March 31, 2021 (1) COVID-19 Mitigation Sources Relationship Primary Facility Type Number of Sabra Investments % of Annualized Cash NOI March 31, 2021 December 31, 2020 Number of Sabra Investments % of Annualized Cash NOI PRF Suspension of Medicare Sequestration FMAP AAMP Employer Payroll Tax Delay PPP Avamere Family of Companies Skilled Nursing   28 8.9% 1.53x 1.37x — — ü ü ü ü ü North American Healthcare Skilled Nursing 24 7.8% 1.75x 1.84x — — ü ü ü ü ü N/A Signature Healthcare Skilled Nursing 45 7.8% 1.84x 1.79x — — ü ü ü ü ü N/A Cadia Healthcare (3) Skilled Nursing 10 7.4% 1.78x 1.84x — — ü ü ü N/A Signature Behavioral (4) Behavioral Hospitals 6 6.8% 1.77x 1.66x — — ü ü ü N/A Genesis Healthcare, Inc. (5) Skilled Nursing 8 4.5% 1.27x 1.46x — — ü ü ü ü ü N/A Enlivant Assisted Living — — N/A N/A 169 4.4% ü ü N/A Holiday AL Holdings LP Independent Living — — N/A N/A 22 4.1% ü N/A Healthmark Group Skilled Nursing 20 3.5% 1.99x 1.91x — — ü ü ü ü ü The McGuire Group Skilled Nursing 7 3.3% 2.44x 2.40x — — ü ü ü ü ü N/A 148 50.0% 1.77x 1.73x 191 8.5 % Remaining 63 relationships 255 39.2% 2.58x 2.48x 15 2.3% 403 89.2% 2.12x 2.06x 206 10.8% (1) Consists of our direct investments as well as properties owned through our joint venture with Enlivant. (2) EBITDARM Coverage is presented for Stabilized Facilities operated by the applicable tenant and is presented one quarter in arrears. (3) EBITDARM Coverage excludes one non-stabilized facility representing 1.1% of Annualized Cash NOI. (4) EBITDARM Coverage excludes one non-stabilized facility representing 0.9% of Annualized Cash NOI. (5) EBITDARM Coverage excludes a prorated portion of the residual rents due to Sabra from prior asset sales under our 2017 memorandum of understanding with Genesis representing 2.2% of Annualized Cash NOI. COVID-19 Mitigation Summary (6) Mitigation Source Mitigates EBITDARM Reductions Description Estimated Available (All Sabra Relationships) PRF Yes The CARES Act has, to date, appropriated $175 billion to the Provider Relief Fund (“PRF”) for hospitals and other health care providers nationwide to prevent, prepare for and respond to COVID-19, with such amount to be distributed through grants and other payment mechanisms. Thus far, approximately $145 billion of such appropriated amount has been, or is in the process of being funded through three phases of general distributions, various targeted distributions and certain performance-based incentive payments.   $230 million (8) $1 Suspension of Medicare sequestration Yes The CARES Act initially suspending the Medicare sequester (2% of all Medicare fee-for-service payments) from May 1–December 31, 2020 has since been extended to December 31, 2021.   $10 million FMAP Yes The Families First Coronavirus Response Act provides a temporary 6.2% increase in Federal Medical Assistance Percentages (“FMAP”) retroactive to January 1, 2020 with continuation through September 30, 2021. States have discretion regarding the distribution of these funds to various healthcare providers. $60 million AAMP (7) $1 The CARES Act expanded the existing program to allow acute, cancer and children’s hospitals to request accelerated and advance Medicare payment (“AAMP”) of up to 100% of their Medicare payments for a six-month period, while critical access hospitals may request up to 125%. Other Medicare providers and suppliers (including physicians) may request up to three months advance payment. Repayment will not begin for one year from when the first loan disbursement was made and will be interest-free for up to 29 months. $140 million (9) $1 Employer payroll tax delay (7) $1 Under the CARES Act, employers can defer payment of the 6.2% FICA tax on wages paid from March 27–December 31, 2020. 50% of the deferred payment is due by December 31, 2021, and the remaining 50% is due by December 31, 2022. All employers are eligible unless they have had a loan forgiven through the Paycheck Protection Program (see PPP below). $30 million PPP Potentially The Paycheck Protection Program (“PPP”) established by the CARES Act has thus far been authorized to provide a total of up to $943 billion to fund special new loans to small businesses with fewer than 500 employees that have been affected by COVID-19. Through the PPP, the Small Business Association can provide businesses a maximum loan equal to 2.5x times its average monthly payroll costs, capped at $10 million with an aggregate corporate cap of $20 million. Loan amounts spent on payroll and certain other costs for eight weeks following loan origination would be forgiven. The $943 billion authorized includes the recently approved $285 billion second round of PPP funding, the portal for which opened on January 15, 2021. $70 million (6) The following summarizes the aggregate amounts reported as being received by or made available to our operators from funding sources provided under the CARES Act. (7) Provides additional near-term liquidity for our operators. (8) Amount includes estimated distribution to eligible senior housing operators equal to 2% of annual patient care revenue. (9) Benefit may be limited depending on reserve requirements under any working capital or other loans utilized by our operators.

8 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 PORTFOLIO Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio (1) REVPOR and Occupancy Percentage are presented for the three months ended at the end of the respective period and include only Stabilized Facilities owned by the Company as of the end of such period and only for the duration such facilities were owned by the Company and classified as Stabilized Facilities. In addition, revenues, Cash NOI and REVPOR have been adjusted for changes in the foreign currency exchange rate where applicable. (2) Reflects Sabra’s 49% pro rata share of applicable amounts related to its unconsolidated joint venture with Enlivant. (3) Balances related to properties in Canada are based on the exchange rate as of the end of the period presented. The exchange rate as of March 31, 2021 was $0.7942 per 1 CAD. (4) Wholly-owned properties: Revenues and Cash NOI balances include $0.6 million and $1.2 million of government grant income for 4Q 2020 and 3Q 2020, respectively; Cash NOI balances also include $0.9 million, $1.0 million, $1.2 million, $1.7 million and $0.3 million of expenses for 1Q 2021, 4Q 2020, 3Q 2020, 2Q 2020 and 1Q 2020, respectively, in each case related to increased supplies and labor needs related to the COVID-19 pandemic. Unconsolidated JV properties: Revenues and Cash NOI balances include $0.5 million and $3.0 million of government grant income for 4Q 2020 and 3Q 2020, respectively; Cash NOI balances also include $1.8 million, $2.0 million, $1.3 million, $2.3 million and $0.5 million of expenses for 1Q 2021, 4Q 2020, 3Q 2020, 2Q 2020 and 1Q 2020, respectively, in each case related to increased supplies and labor needs related to the COVID-19 pandemic. Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio by Operator (1) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR 1Q 2021 1Q 2020 Enlivant Sabra’s Share of Unconsolidated JV (2) Wholly-Owned Total Enlivant Holiday Sienna Other Total Total Property Type AL AL AL IL IL AL AL / IL AL / IL Number of Properties 158 11 169 22 8 7 206 215 Number of Units 7,056 631 7,687 3,117 757 519 12,080 12,385 Investment (3) $ 732,892 $ 128,501 $ 861,393 $ 587,980 $ 135,676 $ 119,638 $ 1,704,687 $ 1,661,099 Capital Expenditures: (3) Recurring $ 536 $ 159 $ 695 $ 922 $ 198 $ 77 $ 1,892 $ 1,460 Non-recurring $ 123 $ — $ 123 $ — $ 132 $ 49 $ 304 $ 931 Revenues (4) $ 31,492 $ 7,378 $ 38,870 $ 18,211 $ 4,718 $ 5,734 $ 67,533 $ 78,486 Cash NOI (4) $ 3,055 $ 36 $ 3,091 $ 4,998 $ 1,221 $ 841 $ 10,151 $ 21,227 Cash NOI Margin % 9.7% 0.5% 8.0% 27.4% 25.9% 14.7% 15.0% 27.0 % REVPOR $ 4,467 $ 5,877 $ 4,680 $ 2,524 $ 2,648 $ 5,762 $ 3,718 $ 3,708 Occupancy 68.0% 66.3% 67.8% 79.1% 78.5% 75.2% 73.1% 84.4 % Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio — Wholly-Owned (1) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR 1Q 2021 4Q 2020 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 1Q 2020 Number of Properties 48 47 47 47 47 Number of Units 5,024 4,924 4,924 4,922 4,922 Capital Expenditures: (3) Recurring $ 1,356 $ 3,232 $ 1,440 $ 542 $ 736 Non-recurring $ 181 $ 685 $ 381 $ 70 $ 322 Revenues (4) $ 36,041 $ 38,313 $ 39,654 $ 39,133 $ 40,351 Cash NOI (4) $ 7,096 $ 10,193 $ 11,663 $ 10,745 $ 12,857 Cash NOI Margin % 19.7% 26.6% 29.4% 27.5% 31.9 % REVPOR - AL $ 5,826 $ 6,059 $ 5,957 $ 5,882 $ 6,070 REVPOR - IL $ 2,550 $ 2,526 $ 2,540 $ 2,526 $ 2,520 Occupancy 77.0% 80.0% 81.6% 83.9% 86.6 % Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio — Sabra’s Share of Unconsolidated JV (1)(2) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR 1Q 2021 4Q 2020 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 1Q 2020 Number of Properties 158 158 158 159 168 Number of Units 7,056 7,056 7,056 7,086 7,463 Capital Expenditures: Recurring $ 536 $ 1,949 $ 1,006 $ 415 $ 724 Non-recurring $ 123 $ 331 $ 145 $ 680 $ 609 Revenues (4) $ 31,492 $ 34,438 $ 37,802 $ 36,150 $ 38,135 Cash NOI (4) $ 3,055 $ 5,054 $ 9,034 $ 6,305 $ 8,370 Cash NOI Margin % 9.7% 14.7% 23.9% 17.4% 21.9 % REVPOR (all AL) $ 4,467 $ 4,576 $ 4,411 $ 4,302 $ 4,340 Occupancy 68.0% 71.6% 75.8% 78.9% 81.5%

9 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 PORTFOLIO Same Store Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio (1) Same store Senior Housing - Managed portfolio includes all facilities owned for the full period in all comparison periods. Same store REVPOR and Occupancy Percentage are presented for the three months ended at the end of the respective period for Stabilized Facilities owned for the full period in all comparison periods. In addition, revenues, Cash NOI and REVPOR have been adjusted for changes in the foreign currency exchange rate where applicable. (2) Same store wholly-owned properties: Revenues and Cash NOI balances include $0.6 million and $1.1 million of government grant income for 4Q 2020 and 3Q 2020, respectively; Cash NOI balances also include $0.9 million, $1.0 million, $1.2 million, $1.6 million and $0.3 million of expenses for 1Q 2021, 4Q 2020, 3Q 2020, 2Q 2020 and 1Q 2020, respectively, in each case related to increased supplies and labor needs related to the COVID-19 pandemic. Same store unconsolidated JV properties: Revenues and Cash NOI balances include $0.5 million and $3.0 million of government grant income for 4Q 2020 and 3Q 2020, respectively; Cash NOI balances also include $1.8 million, $2.0 million, $1.3 million, $2.2 million and $0.5 million of expenses for 1Q 2021, 4Q 2020, 3Q 2020, 2Q 2020 and 1Q 2020, respectively, in each case related to increased supplies and labor needs related to the COVID-19 pandemic. (3) Reflects Sabra’s 49% pro rata share of applicable amounts related to its unconsolidated joint venture with Enlivant. Same Store Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio — Wholly-Owned (1) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR 1Q 2021 4Q 2020 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 1Q 2020 Number of Properties 46 46 46 46 46 Revenues (2) $ 34,330 $ 37,047 $ 38,229 $ 37,697 $ 39,019 Cash NOI (2) $ 6,569 $ 9,909 $ 11,104 $ 10,196 $ 12,263 Cash NOI Margin % 19.1% 26.7% 29.0% 27.0% 31.4 % REVPOR - AL $ 6,078 $ 6,180 $ 6,049 $ 5,989 $ 6,018 REVPOR - IL $ 2,550 $ 2,526 $ 2,540 $ 2,526 $ 2,520 Occupancy 76.9% 80.2% 81.8% 83.9% 86.5 % Same Store Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio — Sabra’s Share of Unconsolidated JV (1)(3) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR 1Q 2021 4Q 2020 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 1Q 2020 Number of Properties 158 158 158 158 158 Revenues (2) $ 31,492 $ 34,455 $ 37,678 $ 35,198 $ 36,654 Cash NOI (2) $ 3,055 $ 5,163 $ 9,058 $ 6,597 $ 8,541 Cash NOI Margin % 9.7% 15.0% 24.0% 18.7% 23.3 % REVPOR (all AL) $ 4,467 $ 4,576 $ 4,411 $ 4,302 $ 4,340 Occupancy 68.0% 71.6% 75.8% 78.9% 81.5%

10 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 PORTFOLIO Loans and Other Investments | Development Pipeline Loans Receivable and Other Investments Dollars in thousands As of March 31, 2021 Loan Type Number of Loans Property Type Principal Balance Book Value Weighted Average Contractual Interest Rate Weighted Average Annualized Effective Interest Rate Interest Income Three Months Ended March 31, 2021 (1) Maturity Date Mortgage 1 Specialty Hospital $ 19,000 $ 19,000 10.0% 10.0% $ 475 01/31/27 Construction 1 Senior Housing 3,343 3,350 8.0% 7.8% 67 09/30/22 Other 16 Multiple 42,349 38,372 6.8% 6.9% 612 12/03/21- 08/31/28 18 64,692 60,722 7.8% 7.9% $ 1,154 Allowance for loan losses — (4,358) $ 64,692 $ 56,364 Other Investment Type Number of Investments Property Type Total Funding Commitments Total Amount Funded Book Value Rate of Return Other Income Three Months Ended March 31, 2021 (1) Preferred Equity 6 Skilled Nursing / Senior Housing $ 37,493 $ 37,493 $ 44,861 11.3% $ 1,212 (1) Includes income related to loans receivable and other investments held as of March 31, 2021. (2) Includes projects invested in or committed to as of March 31, 2021. (3) Investment amount excludes accrued and unpaid interest receivable. (4) Certificate of occupancy timing represents the period in which the certificate of occupancy has been received for a development project where construction has been completed or when the certificate of occupancy is expected to be received for a development project that is currently under construction. Proprietary Development Pipeline (2) Dollars in thousands Estimated Real Estate Value Upon Completion As of March 31, 2021 Investment Type Property Type Investment Amount (3) Weighted Average Initial Cash Lease Yield Certificate of Occupancy Timing (4)State Loan Preferred Equity Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care Senior Housing Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care Senior Housing Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care Senior Housing Indiana — 1 — 1 $ — $ 7,381 $ — $ 38,000 7.6 % Q3 2017 Ohio — 2 — 2 — 10,989 — 67,000 7.3 % Q1 2018- Q4 2019 Texas 1 1 1 1 3,611 3,336 14,475 5,700 8.6 % Q3 2016- Q1 2020 1 4 1 4 $ 3,611 $ 21,706 $ 14,475 $ 110,700 7.6%

11 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 North American Healthcare: 7.8% Signature Healthcare: 7.8% Cadia Healthcare: 7.4% Signature Behavioral: 6.8% Managed (No Operator Credit Exposure): 10.8% Other: 50.5% Avamere Family of Companies: 8.9% RELATIONSHIP CONCENTRATION ASSET CLASS CONCENTRATION PAYOR SOURCE CONCENTRATION (2) PORTFOLIO NOI Concentrations (1) As of March 31, 2021 (1) Concentrations are calculated using Annualized Cash NOI. Relationship and asset class concentrations use Annualized Cash NOI for real estate investments, investments in loans receivable and other investments, and investment in unconsolidated joint venture. Payor source concentration excludes Annualized Cash NOI from investments in loans receivable and other investments. (2) Tenant and borrower revenue presented one quarter in arrears. Enlivant 4.4% Holiday 4.1%Other 2.3% Specialty Hospital and Other: 11.2% Senior Housing - Managed: 10.8% Senior Housing - Leased: 10.4% Interest and Other Income: 2.1% Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care: 65.5% Private Pay: 40.5% Non-Private: 59.5%

12 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 PORTFOLIO Geographic Concentrations Property Type As of March 31, 2021 Location Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care Senior Housing - Leased Senior Housing - Managed     Specialty Hospitals and Other Consolidated Total % of Consolidated Total Unconsolidated JV Senior Housing - Managed     Total % of Total Texas 38 9 6 14 67 15.7% 28 95 16.3 % Indiana 14 3 — 1 18 4.2 21 39 6.7 California 24 1 1 4 30 7.0 — 30 5.1 Washington 15 1 1 — 17 4.0 12 29 5.0 Kentucky 24 1 — 2 27 6.3 1 28 4.8 Oregon 15 4 — — 19 4.5 6 25 4.3 Ohio 5 1 — — 6 1.4 15 21 3.6 Wisconsin 4 3 3 — 10 2.4 10 20 3.4 Pennsylvania 2 — 5 1 8 1.9 11 19 3.2 Massachusetts 18 — — — 18 4.2 — 18 3.1 Other (33 states & Canada) 126 42 32 6 206 48.4 54 260 44.5 Total 285 65 48 28 426 100.0% 158 584 100.0% % of Consolidated Total 66.9% 15.2% 11.3% 6.6% 100.0% % of Total 48.8% 11.1% 8.2% 4.8% 72.9% 27.1% 100.0 % Distribution of Beds/Units As of March 31, 2021   Property Type Location Total Number of Properties Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care Senior Housing - Leased Senior Housing - Managed     Specialty Hospitals and Other Consolidated Total % of Consolidated Total Unconsolidated JV Senior Housing - Managed Total % of Total Texas 95 4,666 577 856 366 6,465 15.4% 1,092 7,557 15.4 % Kentucky 28 2,598 142 — 100 2,840 6.8 55 2,895 5.9 Indiana 39 1,439 432 — 48 1,919 4.6 963 2,882 5.9 California 30 2,058 58 102 340 2,558 6.1 — 2,558 5.2 Washington 29 1,591 52 113 — 1,756 4.2 504 2,260 4.6 Massachusetts 18 2,209 — — — 2,209 5.2 — 2,209 4.5 Oregon 25 1,520 377 — — 1,897 4.5 207 2,104 4.3 North Carolina 15 1,454 — 237 — 1,691 4.0 — 1,691 3.4 New York 10 1,566 — 107 — 1,673 4.0 — 1,673 3.4 Missouri 14 1,075 — 184 — 1,259 3.0 — 1,259 2.6 Other (33 states & Canada) 281 11,357 2,579 3,425 374 17,735 42.2 4,235 21,970 44.8 Total 584 31,533 4,217 5,024 1,228 42,002 100.0% 7,056 49,058 100.0% % of Consolidated Total 75.1% 10.0% 12.0% 2.9% 100.0% % of Total 64.3% 8.6% 10.2% 2.5% 85.6% 14.4% 100.0%

13 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 PORTFOLIO Geographic Concentrations Continued (1) Investment Dollars in thousands As of March 31, 2021   Property Type Location Total Number of Properties Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care Senior Housing - Leased Senior Housing - Managed    Specialty Hospitals and Other    Total % of Total Texas 67 $ 382,039 $ 81,305 $ 182,600 $ 196,035 $ 841,979 14.0 % California 30 435,612 18,160 36,503 225,361 715,636 11.9 Oregon 19 261,316 86,860 — — 348,176 5.8 Maryland 9 326,728 3,250 — — 329,978 5.5 New York 10 297,573 — 20,027 — 317,600 5.3 Kentucky 27 228,810 23,669 — 39,696 292,175 4.9 Indiana 18 174,581 88,824 — 5,310 268,715 4.5 Washington 17 188,551 10,686 27,792 — 227,029 3.8 Arizona 8 34,532 10,348 38,267 121,757 204,904 3.4 North Carolina 15 123,462 — 68,456 — 191,918 3.2 Other (30 states & Canada) (2) 206 1,188,708 385,140 598,150 92,443 2,264,441 37.7 Total 426 $ 3,641,912 $ 708,242 $ 971,795 $ 680,602 $ 6,002,551 100.0% % of Total investment 60.7% 11.8% 16.2% 11.3% 100.0% (1) Excludes our unconsolidated joint venture. (2) Investment balance in Canada is based on the exchange rate as of March 31, 2021 of $0.7942 per 1 CAD.

14 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 PORTFOLIO Lease Expirations Lease Expirations (1) Dollars in thousands Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care Senior Housing - Leased Specialty Hospitals and Other Total Annualized RevenuesAs of March 31, 2021   % of Total 2021 (2) $ — $ 501 $ — $ 501 0.1% 2022 24,724 5,303 — 30,027 7.0% 2023 9,303 — — 9,303 2.2% 2024 21,831 2,397 — 24,228 5.7% 2025 14,975 3,202 1,308 19,485 4.6% 2026 28,954 1,317 — 30,271 7.1% 2027 41,192 — 33,538 74,730 17.5% 2028 15,044 6,673 4,037 25,754 6.0% 2029 59,008 5,787 5,700 70,495 16.5% 2030 12,682 — 3,035 15,717 3.7 % Thereafter 93,405 25,547 7,487 126,439 29.6 % Total Annualized Revenues $ 321,118 $ 50,727 $ 55,105 $ 426,950 100.0% (1) Excludes Senior Housing - Managed communities. Annualized Revenues are net of repositioning reserves, if applicable. (2) All 2021 lease expirations are in the fourth quarter.

15 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 INVESTMENT ACTIVITY Summary Investment Activity Dollars in thousands Location Initial Investment Date Property Type Number of Properties Beds/Units 2021 Amounts Invested (1) Rate of Return/Initial Cash Yield Real Estate The Claiborne at West Lake (2) 03/05/21 Senior Housing - Managed 1 100 $ 26,500 7.60 % Landmark Pensacola (3) 03/15/21 Specialty Hospitals and Other 1 60 2,000 9.00 % Additions to Real Estate (4) Various Multiple N/A N/A 7,461 8.73 % Total Real Estate Investments 35,961 7.91 % All Investments through March 31, 2021 $ 35,961 7.91 % Subsequent to March 31, 2021: Real Estate Baxter Senior Living (5) 05/01/21 Senior Housing - Managed 1 116 $ 32,500 7.75% (1) Excludes capitalized acquisition costs and origination fees. (2) Transaction includes a potential earnout of up to $5.5 million if certain performance metrics are achieved after one year. Yield assumes maximum earnout payment and estimated post-earnout trailing 3- month Cash NOI. (3) Bed count reflects expected capacity at the completion of a $3.2 million construction project currently in progress. (4) Excludes capital expenditures for the Senior Housing - Managed portfolio and recurring capital expenditures for the Triple-Net portfolio. (5) Transaction includes a potential earnout if certain performance metrics are achieved after 18 months. Yield assumes estimated earnout payment and estimated post-earnout trailing 3-month Cash NOI.

16 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 THE CLAIBORNE AT WEST LAKE Investment Date Units March 5, 2021 100 Investment Amount (1) Property Type $26.6 million Senior Housing - Managed Investment Type Estimated Stabilized Cash Yield (2) Real Estate 7.60% Number of Properties Manager 1 Claiborne Senior Living Location Georgia INVESTMENT ACTIVITY Recent (1) Includes capitalized acquisition costs. (2) Transaction includes a potential earnout of up to $5.5 million if certain performance metrics are achieved after one year. Yield assumes maximum earnout payment and estimated post-earnout trailing 3- month Cash NOI.

17 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 LANDMARK OF PENSACOLA Investment Date Beds (2) March 15, 2021 60 Investment Amount (1) Property Type $5.2 million ($2.0 million as of March 31, 2021) Specialty Hospitals and Other Investment Type Annualized GAAP Income (2) Real Estate $0.6 million Number of Properties Initial Cash Yield 1 9.00% Location Florida INVESTMENT ACTIVITY Recent (1) Includes capitalized acquisition costs. (2) Reflects amounts expected at the completion of a $3.2 million construction project currently in progress and estimated to be completed in mid 2022.

18 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 BAXTER SENIOR LIVING Investment Date Units May 1, 2021 116 Investment Amount Property Type $32.5 million Senior Housing - Managed Investment Type Estimated Stabilized Cash Yield (1) Real Estate 7.75% Number of Properties Manager 1 Paradigm Senior Living Location Alaska INVESTMENT ACTIVITY Recent (1) Transaction includes a potential earnout if certain performance metrics are achieved after 18 months. Yield assumes estimated earnout payment and estimated post-earnout trailing 3-month Cash NOI.

19 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 CAPITALIZATION Overview Debt Dollars in thousands Sabra's Share of Unconsolidated JV DebtAs of March 31, 2021 Consolidated Debt Total Debt Secured debt $ 79,682 $ 377,156 $ 456,838 Revolving credit facility — — — Term loans 961,275 — 961,275 Senior unsecured notes 1,250,000 — 1,250,000 Total Debt 2,290,957 377,156 2,668,113 Deferred financing costs and premiums/discounts, net (9,379) (3,662) (13,041) Total Debt, Net $ 2,281,578 $ 373,494 $ 2,655,072 Revolving Credit Facility Dollars in thousands As of March 31, 2021 Credit facility availability $ 1,000,000 Credit facility capacity 1,000,000 Enterprise Value Dollars in thousands, except per share amounts As of March 31, 2021 Shares Outstanding   Price   Value Common stock 215,930,202 $ 17.36 $ 3,748,548 Consolidated Debt 2,290,957 Cash and cash equivalents (24,878) Consolidated Enterprise Value 6,014,627 Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture debt 377,156 Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture cash and cash equivalents (7,109) Total Enterprise Value $ 6,384,674 Common Stock and Equivalents Weighted Average Common Shares Three Months Ended March 31, 2021 EPS, FFO and Normalized FFO AFFO and Normalized AFFO Common stock 211,435,977 211,435,977 Common equivalents 14,722 14,722 Basic common and common equivalents 211,450,699 211,450,699 Dilutive securities: Restricted stock units 1,141,455 1,787,272 Forward equity sale agreements 32,151 32,151 Diluted common and common equivalents 212,624,305 213,270,122 At-The-Market Common Stock Offering Program Dollars in thousands, except per share amounts Three Months Ended March 31, 2021 Shares issued 5,178,151 Net proceeds $ 90,157 Weighted average price per share $ 17.75 Availability as of March 31, 2021 $ 139,773 Forward sales agreements as of March 31, 2021 Shares outstanding 1,256,808 Weighted average price per share, net of commissions $ 17.94

20 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 CAPITALIZATION Indebtedness Fixed | Variable Rate Debt Dollars in thousands Weighted Average Interest Rate (1)As of March 31, 2021 Principal     % of Total Fixed Rate Debt   Secured debt $ 79,682     3.39%   3.0 % Unsecured senior notes 1,250,000     4.76%   46.9 % Total fixed rate debt 1,329,682     4.68%   49.9 % Variable Rate Debt (2)   Term loans 961,275 2.57% 36.0 % Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture variable rate debt 377,156 2.64% 14.1 % Total variable rate debt 1,338,431     2.59%   50.1 % Total Debt $ 2,668,113     3.63%   100.0 % Secured | Unsecured Debt Dollars in thousands Weighted Average Interest Rate (1)As of March 31, 2021 Principal     % of Total Secured Debt   Secured debt $ 79,682     3.39%   3.0 % Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture secured debt 377,156 2.64% 14.1 % Total secured debt 456,838     2.77%   17.1 % Unsecured Debt Unsecured senior notes 1,250,000     4.76%   46.9 % Term loans 961,275 2.57% 36.0 % Total unsecured debt 2,211,275     3.81%   82.9 % Total Debt $ 2,668,113     3.63%   100.0% (1) Weighted average interest rate includes private mortgage insurance and impact of interest rate derivative agreements. (2) Term loans include $845.0 million subject to swap agreements that fix LIBOR at a weighted average rate of 1.37%, and $99.3 million (CAD $125.0 million) subject to swap agreements that fix CDOR at 1.10%. Excluding these amounts, variable rate debt was 14.8% of Total Debt as of March 31, 2021. Additionally, unconsolidated joint venture debt includes $375.5 million subject to interest rate cap agreements that cap LIBOR at a weighted average rate of 2.88%.

21 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 CAPITALIZATION Debt Maturity Debt Maturity Schedule Dollars in thousands Secured Debt Unsecured Senior Notes   Term Loans    Revolving Credit Facility (1) Consolidated Debt Sabra's Share of Unconsolidated JV Debt Total Debt As of March 31, 2021 Principal Rate (2) Principal Rate (2)   Principal Rate (2)    Principal Rate (2) Principal Rate (2) Principal Rate (2) Principal Rate (2) 4/1/21 - 12/31/21 $ 17,902   3.05%   $ —   —     $ —   —     $ — — $ 17,902   3.05% $ 3,808 2.63% $ 21,710   2.97% 2022 2,412   2.88%   —   —     12,000   1.36%     — — 14,412   1.61% 12,521 2.63% 26,933   2.09% 2023 2,478   2.89%   —   —     350,000   1.36%     — 1.21% 352,478   1.37% 6,774 2.62% 359,252   1.40% 2024 2,545   2.90%   300,000   4.80%     599,275   1.41%     — — 901,820   2.54% 6,826 2.62% 908,646   2.54% 2025 2,615   2.91%   —   — —   —     — — 2,615   2.91% 189,031 2.62% 191,646   2.63% 2026 2,687   2.92%   500,000   5.13%     —   —     — — 502,687   5.11% 81,662 2.81% 584,349   4.79% 2027 2,761   2.93%   100,000 5.88% —   —     — — 102,761   5.80% 70,602 2.53% 173,363   4.47% 2028 2,837   2.94%   —   —     —   —     — — 2,837   2.94% 165 2.36% 3,002   2.91% 2029 2,914   2.96%   350,000   3.90%     —   —     — — 352,914   3.89% 165 2.36% 353,079   3.89% 2030 2,994   2.98% — — — — — — 2,994 2.98% 165 2.36% 3,159 2.94 % Thereafter 37,537   3.27%   —   —     —   —     — — 37,537   3.27% 5,437 2.36% 42,974   3.16 % Total Debt 79,682   1,250,000 961,275     — 2,290,957 377,156 2,668,113 Premium, net — 6,140 — — 6,140 — 6,140 Deferred financing costs, net (1,120) (7,676) (6,723) — (15,519) (3,662) (19,181) Total Debt, Net $ 78,562 $ 1,248,464 $ 954,552     $ — $ 2,281,578 $ 373,494 $ 2,655,072 Wtd. avg. maturity/years 18.0   5.8 3.1     2.4 5.1 4.6 5.0 Wtd. avg. interest rate (3) 3.39%   4.76% 2.57%    1.21% 3.80% 2.64% 3.63% (1) Revolving Credit Facility is subject to two six-month extension options. (2) Represents actual contractual interest rates excluding private mortgage insurance and impact of interest rate derivative agreements. (3) Weighted average interest rate includes private mortgage insurance and impact of interest rate derivative agreements.

22 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 Key Credit Metrics (1) December 31, 2020 March 31, 2021 Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA (2)(3) 4.88x 4.84x Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA - Including Unconsolidated Joint Venture (2)(3) 5.49x 5.48x Interest Coverage (2) 5.32x 5.23x Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio (2) 5.14x 5.05x Total Debt/Asset Value 35% 33 % Secured Debt/Asset Value 1% 1 % Unencumbered Assets/Unsecured Debt 282% 295 % Cost of Permanent Debt (4) 3.52% 3.63 % Unsecured Notes Ratings S&P (Stable outlook) BBB- Fitch (Stable outlook) BBB- Moody's (Negative outlook) Ba1 CAPITALIZATION Credit Metrics and Ratings (1) Key credit statistics (except net debt to adjusted EBITDA) are calculated in accordance with the credit agreement relating to the revolving credit facility and the indentures relating to our unsecured senior notes. (2) Based on the trailing twelve month period ended as of the date indicated. (3) Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA is calculated based on Pro Forma Annualized Adjusted EBITDA, which is Adjusted EBITDA, as adjusted for annualizing adjustments that give effect to the acquisitions and dispositions completed during the respective period as though such acquisitions and dispositions were completed as of the beginning of the period presented. Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA - Including Unconsolidated Joint Venture is calculated based on Annualized Adjusted EBITDA, as adjusted, which includes Annualized Adjusted EBITDA and is further adjusted to include the Company's share of the unconsolidated joint venture interest expense. See “Reconciliations of Non-GAAP Financial Measures” on our website at http://www.sabrahealth.com/investors/financials/reports-presentations/non-gaap for additional information. (4) Excludes revolving credit facility balance that had an interest rate of 1.21% and 1.24% as of March 31, 2021 and December 31, 2020, respectively.

23 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 FINANCIAL INFORMATION 2Q 2021 Outlook 2Q 2021 Guidance   Diluted per share data Net income $ 0.13 - $ 0.14 FFO $ 0.38 - $ 0.39 AFFO $ 0.37 - $ 0.38 Dividend per share $0.30 Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio Average Quarterly Occupancy • Wholly-owned: 77.0% - 79.0% • Unconsolidated Joint Venture: 68.0% - 70.0% Investments and Dispositions • Investments of $86 million with a weighted average initial cash yield of 9.0%, including the 116-unit Senior Housing - Managed community acquired May 1, 2021 for $32.5 million. • Dispositions and loan repayments of $9.4 million, with associated annualized Cash NOI of $0.5 million. • Capital expenditures in our wholly-owned Senior Housing - Managed portfolio of $4.6 million. Leverage Management • Maintain Net Debt to Annualized Adjusted EBITDA (including unconsolidated joint venture) below 5.50x on expected Annualized Adjusted EBITDA between $470 million and $472 million as of June 30, 2021. Other Assumptions • Non-cash rental income: $5.0 million • Interest and other income: $3.2 million • Recurring, cash general and administrative expense: $6.5 million • Stock-based compensation expense: $2.4 million • Cash interest expense: $22.5 million • Non-cash interest expense: $1.8 million • Unconsolidated Joint Venture cash interest expense: $2.5 million • Unconsolidated Joint Venture non-cash interest expense: $0.2 million • The estimated amounts above do not include any anticipated funds from the Provider Relief Fund for our Senior Housing - Managed communities.

24 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 FINANCIAL INFORMATION Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements Condensed Consolidated Statements of Income Dollars in thousands, except per share data Three Months Ended March 31,   2021 2020 Revenues: Rental and related revenues $ 113,383 $ 106,512 Interest and other income 2,941 2,851 Resident fees and services 36,041 39,983     Total revenues 152,365 149,346     Expenses: Depreciation and amortization 44,375 44,168 Interest 24,443 25,704 Triple-net portfolio operating expenses 5,135 4,901 Senior housing - managed portfolio operating expenses 28,945 27,261 General and administrative 8,938 8,761 Provision for loan losses and other reserves 2,025 667     Total expenses 113,861 111,462     Other income (expense): Loss on extinguishment of debt (793) — Other income 133 2,259 Net gain (loss) on sales of real estate 1,313 (217) Total other income 653 2,042 Income before loss from unconsolidated joint venture and income tax expense 39,157 39,926 Loss from unconsolidated joint venture (5,010) (3,667) Income tax expense (700) (1,042) Net income $ 33,447 $ 35,217     Net income, per: Basic common share $ 0.16 $ 0.17     Diluted common share $ 0.16 $ 0.17     Weighted-average number of common shares outstanding, basic 211,450,699 205,395,330   Weighted-average number of common shares outstanding, diluted 212,624,305 206,006,285

25 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 FINANCIAL INFORMATION Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements Condensed Consolidated Balance Sheets Dollars in thousands, except per share data March 31, 2021 December 31, 2020   (unaudited)   Assets Real estate investments, net of accumulated depreciation of $723,919 and $681,657 as of March 31, 2021 and December 31, 2020, respectively $ 5,279,443 $ 5,285,038 Loans receivable and other investments, net 101,225 102,839 Investment in unconsolidated joint venture 283,751 288,761 Cash and cash equivalents 24,878 59,076 Restricted cash 4,609 6,447 Lease intangible assets, net 81,451 82,796 Accounts receivable, prepaid expenses and other assets, net 188,481 160,646 Total assets $ 5,963,838 $ 5,985,603 Liabilities Secured debt, net $ 78,562 $ 79,065 Term loans, net 954,552 1,044,916 Senior unsecured notes, net 1,248,464 1,248,393 Accounts payable and accrued liabilities 123,505 146,276 Lease intangible liabilities, net 55,351 57,725 Total liabilities 2,460,434 2,576,375 Equity Preferred stock, $0.01 par value; 10,000,000 shares authorized, zero shares issued and outstanding as of March 31, 2021 and December 31, 2020 — — Common stock, $0.01 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized, 215,930,202 and 210,560,815 shares issued and outstanding as of March 31, 2021 and December 31, 2020, respectively 2,159 2,106 Additional paid-in capital 4,254,134 4,163,228 Cumulative distributions in excess of net income (746,516) (716,195) Accumulated other comprehensive loss (6,373) (39,911) Total equity 3,503,404 3,409,228 Total liabilities and equity $ 5,963,838 $ 5,985,603

26 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 FINANCIAL INFORMATION Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements Condensed Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows Dollars in thousands Three Months Ended March 31, 2021 2020 Cash flows from operating activities: Net income $ 33,447 $ 35,217 Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash provided by operating activities: Depreciation and amortization 44,375 44,168 Non-cash rental and related revenues (5,713) (365) Non-cash interest income (412) (561) Non-cash interest expense 1,896 2,233 Stock-based compensation expense 2,288 2,360 Loss on extinguishment of debt 793 — Provision for loan losses and other reserves 2,025 667 Net (gain) loss on sales of real estate (1,313) 217 Loss from unconsolidated joint venture 5,010 3,667 Distributions of earnings from unconsolidated joint venture — 4,040 Changes in operating assets and liabilities: Accounts receivable, prepaid expenses and other assets, net (2,873) (6,895) Accounts payable and accrued liabilities (10,992) (9,929) Net cash provided by operating activities 68,531 74,819 Cash flows from investing activities: Acquisition of real estate (28,654) (67,274) Origination and fundings of loans receivable — (936) Additions to real estate (10,833) (11,956) Repayments of loans receivable 628 1,011 Repayments of preferred equity investments 301 3,059 Net proceeds from the sales of real estate 3,202 6,272 Net cash used in investing activities (35,356) (69,824) Cash flows from financing activities: Net borrowings from revolving credit facility — 101,000 Principal payments on term loans (93,000) — Principal payments on secured debt (709) (877) Payments of deferred financing costs — (715) Issuance of common stock, net 87,654 1,930 Dividends paid on common stock (63,221) (92,390) Net cash (used in) provided by financing activities (69,276) 8,948 Net (decrease) increase in cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash (36,101) 13,943 Effect of foreign currency translation on cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash 65 (660) Cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash, beginning of period 65,523 49,143 Cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash, end of period $ 29,487 $ 62,426 Supplemental disclosure of cash flow information: Interest paid $ 21,620 $ 21,526 Supplemental disclosure of non-cash investing activities: Decrease in loans receivable and other investments due to acquisition of real estate $ — $ 16,092

27 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 FINANCIAL INFORMATION FFO, Normalized FFO, AFFO and Normalized AFFO (1) FFO and AFFO for the three months ended March 31, 2020 include $2.1 million earned during the period related to legacy Care Capital Properties, Inc. investments. In addition, other normalizing items for FFO and AFFO include triple-net operating expenses, net of recoveries. FFO, Normalized FFO, AFFO and Normalized AFFO Dollars in thousands Three Months Ended March 31,   2021 2020 Net income $ 33,447 $ 35,217 Add: Depreciation and amortization of real estate assets 44,375 44,168 Depreciation and amortization of real estate assets related to unconsolidated joint venture 5,844 5,585 Net (gain) loss on sales of real estate (1,313) 217 Net loss on sales of real estate related to unconsolidated joint venture 33 1,729 FFO $ 82,386 $ 86,916 Write-offs of straight-line rental income receivable and lease intangibles — 5,835 Loss on extinguishment of debt 793 — Provision for doubtful accounts and loan losses, net 2,025 — Other normalizing items (1) 344 (1,446) Normalized FFO $ 85,548 $ 91,305 FFO $ 82,386 $ 86,916 Stock-based compensation expense 2,288 2,360 Non-cash rental and related revenues (5,713) (365) Non-cash interest income (412) (561) Non-cash interest expense 1,896 2,233 Non-cash portion of loss on extinguishment of debt 793 — Provision for loan losses and other reserves 2,025 667 Other non-cash adjustments related to unconsolidated joint venture (596) 539 Other non-cash adjustments 172 53 AFFO $ 82,839 $ 91,842 Other normalizing items (1) 321 (2,135) Normalized AFFO $ 83,160 $ 89,707 Amounts per diluted common share: Net income $ 0.16 $ 0.17 FFO $ 0.39 $ 0.42 Normalized FFO $ 0.40 $ 0.44 AFFO $ 0.39 $ 0.44 Normalized AFFO $ 0.39 $ 0.43 Weighted average number of common shares outstanding, diluted: Net income, FFO and Normalized FFO 212,624,305 206,006,285 AFFO and Normalized AFFO 213,270,122 206,509,513

28 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 FINANCIAL INFORMATION Components of Net Asset Value (NAV) (1) Amounts represent principal amounts due and exclude deferred financing costs, net and premiums/discounts, net. (2) Represents Sabra’s 49% share of unconsolidated Enlivant joint venture’s debt. (3) Represents Sabra’s 49% share of unconsolidated Enlivant joint venture’s cash and cash equivalents and restricted cash. (4) Includes balances that impact cash or NOI and excludes non-cash items. Annualized Cash NOI Dollars in thousands Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care $ 321,119 Senior Housing - Leased 50,726 Senior Housing - Managed — Wholly-Owned 33,374 Senior Housing - Managed — Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture 19,557 Specialty Hospitals and Other 55,104 Annualized Cash NOI (excluding loans receivable and other investments) $ 479,880 Obligations Dollars in thousands Secured debt (1) $ 79,682 Unsecured senior notes (1) 1,250,000 Term loans (1) 961,275 Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture debt (2) 377,156 Total Debt 2,668,113 Add (less): Cash and cash equivalents and restricted cash (29,487) Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture cash and cash equivalents and restricted cash (3) (13,812) Accounts payable and accrued liabilities (4) 88,121 Net obligations $ 2,712,935 Other Assets Dollars in thousands Loans receivable and other investments, net $ 101,225 Accounts receivable, prepaid expenses and other assets, net (4) 46,493 Total other assets $ 147,718 Common Shares Outstanding Total shares 215,930,202 We disclose components of our business relevant to calculate NAV. We consider NAV to be a useful supplemental measure that assists both management and investors to estimate the fair value of our Company. The calculation of NAV involves significant estimates and can be calculated using various methods. Each individual investor must determine the specific methodology, assumptions and estimates to use to arrive at an estimated NAV of the Company. The components of NAV do not consider potential changes in our investment portfolio. The components include non-GAAP financial measures, such as Cash NOI. Although these measures are not presented in accordance with GAAP, investors can use these non-GAAP financial measures as supplemental information to evaluate our business.

29 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 APPENDIX Disclaimer Disclaimer This supplement contains “forward-looking” statements as defined in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These statements may be identified, without limitation, by the use of “expects,” “believes,” “intends,” “should” or comparable terms or the negative thereof. Examples of forward- looking statements include all statements regarding our expected future financial position, results of operations (including our guidance for the second quarter of 2021), cash flows, liquidity, business strategy, growth opportunities, potential investments, and plans and objectives for future operations. Our actual results may differ materially from those projected or contemplated by our forward-looking statements as a result of various factors, including, among others, the following: the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and measures intended to prevent its spread, including the impact on our tenants, operators and Senior Housing - Managed communities; our dependence on the operating success of our tenants; the potential variability of our reported rental and related revenues following the adoption of Accounting Standards Update (“ASU”) 2016-02, Leases, as amended by subsequent ASUs, on January 1, 2019; operational risks with respect to our Senior Housing - Managed communities; the effect of our tenants declaring bankruptcy or becoming insolvent; our ability to find replacement tenants and the impact of unforeseen costs in acquiring new properties; the impact of litigation and rising insurance costs on the business of our tenants; the possibility that Sabra may not acquire the remaining majority interest in the Enlivant Joint Venture; risks associated with our investments in joint ventures; changes in healthcare regulation and political or economic conditions; the impact of required regulatory approvals of transfers of healthcare properties; competitive conditions in our industry; our concentration in the healthcare property sector, particularly in skilled nursing/ transitional care facilities and senior housing communities, which makes our profitability more vulnerable to a downturn in a specific sector than if we were investing in multiple industries; the significant amount of and our ability to service our indebtedness; covenants in our debt agreements that may restrict our ability to pay dividends, make investments, incur additional indebtedness and refinance indebtedness on favorable terms; increases in market interest rates; the phasing out of the London Interbank Offered Rate (“LIBOR”) benchmark beginning after 2021; our ability to raise capital through equity and debt financings; changes in foreign currency exchange rates; the relatively illiquid nature of real estate investments; the loss of key management personnel; uninsured or underinsured losses affecting our properties and the possibility of environmental compliance costs and liabilities; the impact of a failure or security breach of information technology in our operations; our ability to maintain our status as a real estate investment trust (“REIT”) under the federal tax laws; changes in tax laws and regulations affecting REITs (including the potential effects of the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act); compliance with REIT requirements and certain tax and tax regulatory matters related to our status as a REIT; and the ownership limits and takeover defenses in our governing documents and under Maryland law, which may restrict change of control or business combination opportunities.  Additional information concerning risks and uncertainties that could affect our business can be found in our filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”), including in Part I, Item 1A of our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2020. We do not intend, and we undertake no obligation, to update any forward-looking information to reflect events or circumstances after the date of this supplement or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events, unless required by law to do so. Note Regarding Non-GAAP Financial Measures This supplement includes the following financial measures defined as non-GAAP financial measures by the SEC: net operating income (“NOI”), Cash NOI, funds from operations (“FFO”), Normalized FFO, Adjusted FFO (“AFFO”), Normalized AFFO, FFO per diluted common share, Normalized FFO per diluted common share, AFFO per diluted common share, Normalized AFFO per diluted common share and Adjusted EBITDA (defined below). These measures may be different than non-GAAP financial measures used by other companies, and the presentation of these measures is not intended to be considered in isolation or as a substitute for financial information prepared and presented in accordance with U.S. generally accepted accounting principles. An explanation of these non-GAAP financial measures is included under “Reporting Definitions” in this supplement and reconciliations of these non-GAAP financial measures to the GAAP financial measures we consider most comparable are included on the Investors section of our website at http:// www.sabrahealth.com/investors/financials/reports-presentations/non-gaap. Tenant and Borrower Information This supplement includes information regarding certain of our tenants that lease properties from us and our borrowers, most of which are not subject to SEC reporting requirements. The information related to our tenants and borrowers that is provided in this supplement has been provided by, or derived from information provided by, such tenants and borrowers. We have not independently verified this information. We have no reason to believe that such information is inaccurate in any material respect. We are providing this data for informational purposes only. Sabra Information The information in this supplemental information package should be read in conjunction with the Company's Annual Report on Form 10-K, Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q, Current Reports on Form 8-K and other information filed with the SEC. The Reporting Definitions and Reconciliations of Non-GAAP Measures are an integral part of the information presented herein. On Sabra’s website, www.sabrahealth.com, you can access, free of charge, Sabra's Annual Report on Form 10-K, Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q, Current Reports on Form 8-K, and amendments to those reports filed or furnished pursuant to Sections 13(a) or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, as soon as reasonably practicable after such material is filed with, or furnished to, the SEC. The information contained on Sabra’s website is not incorporated by reference into, and should not be considered a part of, this supplemental information package. All material filed with the SEC can also be accessed through its website, www.sec.gov. For more information, contact Investor Relations at (888) 393-8248 or investorrelations@sabrahealth.com.

30 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 APPENDIX Reporting Definitions Adjusted EBITDA* Adjusted EBITDA is calculated as earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization (“EBITDA”) excluding the impact of merger-related costs, stock-based compensation expense under the Company's long-term equity award program, and loan loss reserves. Adjusted EBITDA is an important non- GAAP supplemental measure of operating performance. Annualized Cash Net Operating Income (“Annualized Cash NOI”)* The Company believes that net income as defined by GAAP is the most appropriate earnings measure. The Company considers Annualized Cash NOI an important supplemental measure because it allows investors, analysts and its management to evaluate the operating performance of its investments. The Company defines Annualized Cash NOI as Annualized Revenues less operating expenses, excluding expenses related to the COVID-19 pandemic, and non- cash revenues and expenses. Annualized Cash NOI excludes all other financial statement amounts included in net income. Annualized Revenues  The annual contractual rental revenues under leases and interest and other income generated by the Company’s loans receivable and other investments based on amounts invested and applicable terms as of the end of the period presented. Annualized Revenues do not include tenant recoveries, additional rents or government grant income and are net of repositioning reserves, if applicable. Cash Net Operating Income (“Cash NOI”)*    The Company believes that net income as defined by GAAP is the most appropriate earnings measure. The Company considers Cash NOI an important supplemental measure because it allows investors, analysts and its management to evaluate the operating performance of its investments. The Company defines Cash NOI as total revenues less operating expenses and non-cash revenues and expenses. Cash NOI excludes all other financial statement amounts included in net income. Consolidated Debt  The principal balances of the Company’s revolving credit facility, term loans, senior unsecured notes, and secured indebtedness as reported in the Company’s consolidated financial statements. Consolidated Debt, Net The carrying amount of the Company’s revolving credit facility, term loans, senior unsecured notes, and secured indebtedness, as reported in the Company’s consolidated financial statements. Consolidated Enterprise Value The Company believes Consolidated Enterprise Value is an important measurement as it is a measure of a company’s value. The Company calculates Consolidated Enterprise Value as market equity capitalization plus Consolidated Debt. Market equity capitalization is calculated as (i) the number of shares of common stock multiplied by the closing price of the Company’s common stock on the last day of the period presented plus (ii) the number of shares of preferred stock multiplied by the closing price of the Company’s preferred stock on the last day of the period presented. Consolidated Enterprise Value includes the Company’s market equity capitalization and Consolidated Debt, less cash and cash equivalents. EBITDARM  Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, amortization, rent and management fees (“EBITDARM”) for a particular facility accruing to the operator/tenant of the property (not the Company), for the period presented. The Company uses EBITDARM in determining EBITDARM Coverage. EBITDARM has limitations as an analytical tool. EBITDARM does not reflect historical cash expenditures or future cash requirements for facility capital expenditures or contractual commitments. In addition, EBITDARM does not represent a property’s net income or cash flows from operations and should not be considered an alternative to those indicators. The Company utilizes EBITDARM to evaluate the core operations of the properties by eliminating management fees, which may vary by operator/tenant and operating structure, and as a supplemental measure of the ability of the Company’s operators/tenants and relevant guarantors to generate sufficient liquidity to meet related obligations to the Company. EBITDARM Coverage  Represents the ratio of EBITDARM to cash rent for owned facilities (excluding Senior Housing - Managed communities) for the period presented. EBITDARM Coverage is a supplemental measure of a property’s ability to generate cash flows for the operator/tenant (not the Company) to meet the operator’s/tenant’s related cash rent and other obligations to the Company. However, its usefulness is limited by, among other things, the same factors that limit the usefulness of EBITDARM. EBITDARM Coverage includes only Stabilized Facilities and excludes facilities for which data is not available or meaningful.

31 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 APPENDIX Reporting Definitions Funds From Operations (“FFO”) and Adjusted Funds from Operations (“AFFO”)*  The Company believes that net income as defined by GAAP is the most appropriate earnings measure. The Company also believes that funds from operations, or FFO, as defined in accordance with the definition used by the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts (“Nareit”), and adjusted funds from operations, or AFFO (and related per share amounts) are important non-GAAP supplemental measures of the Company’s operating performance. Because the historical cost accounting convention used for real estate assets requires straight-line depreciation (except on land), such accounting presentation implies that the value of real estate assets diminishes predictably over time. However, since real estate values have historically risen or fallen with market and other conditions, presentations of operating results for a real estate investment trust that uses historical cost accounting for depreciation could be less informative. Thus, Nareit created FFO as a supplemental measure of operating performance for real estate investment trusts that excludes historical cost depreciation and amortization, among other items, from net income, as defined by GAAP. FFO is defined as net income, computed in accordance with GAAP, excluding gains or losses from real estate dispositions and the Company’s share of gains or losses from real estate dispositions related to its unconsolidated joint venture, plus real estate depreciation and amortization, net of amounts related to noncontrolling interests, plus the Company’s share of depreciation and amortization related to its unconsolidated joint venture, and real estate impairment charges. AFFO is defined as FFO excluding merger and acquisition costs, stock-based compensation expense, non-cash rental and related revenues, non-cash interest income, non- cash interest expense, non-cash portion of loss on extinguishment of debt, provision for loan losses and other reserves, non-cash lease termination income and deferred income taxes, as well as other non-cash revenue and expense items (including ineffectiveness gain/loss on derivative instruments, and non- cash revenue and expense amounts related to noncontrolling interests) and the Company’s share of non-cash adjustments related to its unconsolidated joint venture. The Company believes that the use of FFO and AFFO (and the related per share amounts), combined with the required GAAP presentations, improves the understanding of the Company’s operating results among investors and makes comparisons of operating results among real estate investment trusts more meaningful. The Company considers FFO and AFFO to be useful measures for reviewing comparative operating and financial performance because, by excluding the applicable items listed above, FFO and AFFO can help investors compare the operating performance of the Company between periods or as compared to other companies. While FFO and AFFO are relevant and widely used measures of operating performance of real estate investment trusts, they do not represent cash flows from operations or net income as defined by GAAP and should not be considered an alternative to those measures in evaluating the Company’s liquidity or operating performance. FFO and AFFO also do not consider the costs associated with capital expenditures related to the Company’s real estate assets nor do they purport to be indicative of cash available to fund the Company’s future cash requirements. Further, the Company’s computation of FFO and AFFO may not be comparable to FFO and AFFO reported by other real estate investment trusts that do not define FFO in accordance with the current Nareit definition or that interpret the current Nareit definition or define AFFO differently than the Company does. Investment Represents the carrying amount of real estate assets after adding back accumulated depreciation and amortization and excludes net intangible assets and liabilities. Investment also includes the Company’s pro rata share of the real estate assets held in the Company’s unconsolidated joint venture. Market Capitalization Total common shares of Sabra outstanding multiplied by the closing price per common share as of a given period. Net Operating Income (“NOI”)*   The Company believes that net income as defined by GAAP is the most appropriate earnings measure. The Company considers NOI an important supplemental measure because it allows investors, analysts and its management to evaluate the operating performance of its investments. The Company defines NOI as total revenues less operating expenses. NOI excludes all other financial statement amounts included in net income. Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO* Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO represent FFO and AFFO, respectively, adjusted for certain income and expense items that the Company does not believe are indicative of its ongoing operating results. The Company considers Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO to be useful measures to evaluate the Company’s operating results excluding these income and expense items to help investors compare the operating performance of the Company between periods or as compared to other companies. Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO do not represent cash flows from operations or net income as defined by GAAP and should not be considered an alternative to those measures in evaluating the Company’s liquidity or operating performance. Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO also do not consider the costs associated with capital expenditures related to the Company’s real estate assets nor do they purport to be indicative of cash available to fund the Company’s future cash requirements. Further, the Company’s computation of Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO may not be comparable to Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO reported by other real estate investment trusts that do not define FFO in accordance with the current Nareit definition or that interpret the current Nareit definition or define FFO and AFFO or Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO differently than the Company does. Occupancy Percentage Occupancy Percentage represents the facilities’ average operating occupancy for the period indicated. The percentages are calculated by dividing the actual census from the period presented by the available beds/units for the same period. Occupancy includes only Stabilized Facilities and excludes facilities for which data is not available or meaningful. Occupancy Percentage for the Company’s unconsolidated joint venture is weighted to reflect the Company’s pro rata share. REVPOR REVPOR represents the average revenues generated per occupied unit per month at Senior Housing - Managed communities for the period indicated. It is calculated as resident fees and services revenues, excluding government grant income, divided by average monthly occupied unit days. REVPOR includes only Stabilized Facilities. REVPOR for the Company’s unconsolidated joint venture is weighted to reflect the Company’s pro rata share.

32 SABRA 1Q 2021 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION March 31, 2021 APPENDIX Reporting Definitions Senior Housing  Senior Housing communities include independent living, assisted living, continuing care retirement and memory care communities. Senior Housing - Managed Senior Housing communities operated by third-party property managers pursuant to property management agreements. Skilled Mix  Skilled Mix is defined as the total Medicare and non-Medicaid managed care patient revenue at Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities divided by the total revenues at Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities for the period indicated. Skilled Mix includes only Stabilized Facilities and excludes facilities for which data is not available or meaningful. Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities include skilled nursing, transitional care, multi-license designation and mental health facilities. Specialty Hospitals and Other Includes acute care, long-term acute care, rehabilitation and behavioral hospitals, facilities that provide residential services, which may include assistance with activities of daily living, and other facilities not classified as Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care or Senior Housing. Stabilized Facility At the time of acquisition, the Company classifies each facility as either stabilized or non-stabilized. In addition, the Company may classify a facility as non- stabilized after acquisition. Circumstances that could result in a facility being classified as non-stabilized include newly completed developments, facilities undergoing major renovations or additions, facilities being repositioned or transitioned to new operators, and significant transitions within the tenants’ business model. Such facilities are typically reclassified to stabilized upon the earlier of maintaining consistent occupancy (85% for Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care facilities and 90% for Senior Housing communities) or 24 months after the date of classification as non-stabilized. Stabilized Facilities exclude (i) facilities held for sale, (ii) strategic disposition candidates, (iii) facilities being transitioned to a new operator, (iv) facilities being transitioned from being leased by the Company to being operated by the Company and (v) facilities acquired during the three months preceding the period presented. Total Debt Consolidated Debt plus the Company’s pro rata share of the principal balances of the debt of the Company’s unconsolidated joint venture. Total Debt, Net Consolidated Debt, Net plus the Company’s pro rata share of the carrying amount of the debt of the Company’s unconsolidated joint venture. Total Enterprise Value Consolidated Enterprise Value plus the Company’s pro rata share of the principal balances of the debt of the Company’s unconsolidated joint venture. *Non-GAAP Financial Measures Reconciliations, definitions and important discussions regarding the usefulness and limitations of the Non-GAAP Financial Measures used in this supplement can be found at http://www.sabrahealth.com/investors/financials/reports-presentations/non-gaap.