Exhibit 99.2

CONTENT 03 COMPANY INFORMATION 04 OVERVIEW 05 PORTFOLIO Triple-Net Portfolio Same Store Triple-Net Portfolio Top 10 Relationships and COVID-19 Mitigation Summary Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio Same Store Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio Loans and Other Investments | Development Pipeline NOI Concentrations Geographic Concentrations Lease Expirations 15 INVESTMENT ACTIVITY Summary 16 CAPITALIZATION Overview Indebtedness Debt Maturity Credit Metrics and Ratings 20 FINANCIAL INFORMATION Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements - Statements of Income Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements - Balance Sheets Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements - Statements of Cash Flows FFO, Normalized FFO, AFFO and Normalized AFFO Components of Net Asset Value (NAV) 25 APPENDIX Disclaimer Reporting Definitions Discussion and Reconciliation of Certain Non-GAAP Financial Measures: http://www.sabrahealth.com/investors/financials/reports-presentations/non-gaap 2 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

COMPANY INFORMATION SENIOR MANAGEMENT Rick Matros Harold Andrews Jr. Talya Nevo-Hacohen Chairman of the Board, President Executive Vice President, Chief Executive Vice President, Chief and Chief Executive Officer Financial Officer and Secretary Investment Officer and Treasurer BOARD OF DIRECTORS Rick Matros Michael Foster Raymond Lewis Chairman of the Board, President Lead Independent Director Director and Chief Executive Officer Craig Barbarosh Ronald Geary Jeffrey Malehorn Director Director Director Robert Ettl Lynne Katzmann Milton Walters Director Director Director CONTACT INFORMATION Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. Transfer Agent 18500 Von Karman Avenue American Stock Transfer Suite 550 and Trust Company Irvine, CA 92612 6201 15th Avenue 888.393.8248 Brooklyn, NY 11219 sabrahealth.com 3 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

OVERVIEW Financial Metrics Dollars in thousands, except per share data September 30, 2020 Three Months Ended Nine Months Ended Revenues $ 143,252 $ 446,515 Net operating income (1) 119,292 371,767 Cash net operating income (1) 126,620 371,450 Diluted per share data attributable to common stockholders: EPS $ 0.18 $ 0.49 FFO 0.41 1.25 Normalized FFO 0.48 1.36 AFFO 0.46 1.32 Normalized AFFO 0.46 1.31 Dividends per common share 0.30 1.05 Capitalization and Market Facts Key Credit Metrics (3) September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020 Common shares outstanding 206.9 million Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA 4.91x Common equity Market Capitalization $2.9 billion Including unconsolidated joint venture 5.48x Total Debt (2) $2.8 billion Interest Coverage 5.41x Total Enterprise Value (2) $5.6 billion Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio 5.22x Total Debt/Asset Value 35 % Common stock closing price $13.79 Secured Debt/Asset Value 1 % Common stock 52-week range $5.55 - $24.95 Unencumbered Assets/Unsecured Debt 275 % Common stock ticker symbol SBRA Portfolio (4) Dollars in thousands As of September 30, 2020 Property Count Investment Beds/Units Occupancy Percentage (5) Investment in Real Estate Properties, gross Triple-Net Portfolio: Skilled Nursing / Transitional Care 287 $ 3,642,653 32,019 80.0 % Senior Housing - Leased 64 707,379 4,242 85.1 Specialty Hospitals and Other 27 663,982 1,193 72.7 Total Triple-Net Portfolio 378 5,014,014 37,454 Senior Housing - Managed 47 931,655 4,924 81.6 Consolidated Equity Investments 425 5,945,669 42,378 Unconsolidated Joint Venture Senior Housing - Managed 158 731,191 7,056 75.8 Total Equity Investments 583 6,676,860 49,434 Investment in Direct Financing Lease, net 1 24,071 Investments in Loans Receivable, gross (6) 19 61,168 Preferred Equity Investments, gross (7) 6 42,744 Includes 71 relationships in 43 U.S. states Total Investments 609 $ 6,804,843 and Canada (1) Balance includes (i) $4.2 million of government grant income under the CARES Act for each of the three and nine months ended September 30, 2020 and (ii) $2.6 million and $7.3 million of expenses related to increased supplies and labor needs related to the COVID-19 pandemic for the three and nine months ended September 30, 2020, respectively. (2) Includes Sabra’s 49% pro rata share of the debt of its unconsolidated joint venture. (3) See page 19 of this supplement for important information about these credit metrics. (4) Excludes one real estate property held for sale as of the end of the current period. (5) Occupancy Percentage is presented for the trailing twelve month period and one quarter in arrears, except for our Senior Housing - Managed portfolio, which is presented for the current period on a trailing three month basis. (6) One of our investments in loans receivable contains a purchase option on one Senior Housing development with 21 units. (7) Our preferred equity investments include investments in entities owning five Senior Housing developments with an aggregate of 662 units and one Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care development with 120 beds. 4 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

PORTFOLIO Triple-Net Portfolio (1) Triple-Net Portfolio Dollars in thousands As of September 30, 2020 Skilled Nursing/ Senior Housing - Specialty Hospitals Transitional Care Leased and Other Total Number of Properties 287 64 27 378 Number of Beds/Units 32,019 4,242 1,193 37,454 Investment $ 3,642,653 $ 707,379 $ 663,982 $ 5,014,014 Triple-Net Portfolio — EBITDARM Coverage (2) 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 1Q 2020 4Q 2019 3Q 2019 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care 1.84x 1.66x 1.65x 1.63x 1.64x Specialty Hospitals and Other 3.38x 3.31x 3.36x 3.29x 3.28x Aggregate Acute/Post Acute and Other 2.07x 1.91x 1.91x 1.88x 1.89x Senior Housing - Leased 1.31x 1.38x 1.38x 1.37x 1.36x Triple-Net Portfolio — Operating Statistics (2) Dollars in thousands 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 1Q 2020 4Q 2019 3Q 2019 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care Number of Properties 287 290 291 296 304 Number of Units 32,019 32,516 32,660 33,290 33,879 Cash NOI $ 78,047 $ 75,011 $ 76,236 $ 77,589 $ 76,525 Occupancy 80.0% 82.1% 82.3% 82.1% 82.4 % Skilled Mix 39.0% 39.0% 38.6% 38.0% 38.7 % Senior Housing - Leased Number of Properties 64 65 64 62 62 Number of Units 4,242 4,290 4,119 3,820 4,011 Cash NOI $ 11,975 $ 13,046 $ 11,971 $ 10,471 $ 10,244 Occupancy 85.1% 86.3% 86.8% 87.0% 85.6 % Specialty Hospitals and Other Number of Properties 27 25 25 25 24 Number of Beds 1,193 1,193 1,193 1,193 1,193 Cash NOI $ 13,277 $ 13,164 $ 13,069 $ 13,256 $ 12,798 Occupancy 72.7% 70.7% 71.4% 71.0% 72.4% (1) All metrics, except Cash NOI, exclude properties held for sale as of the end of the respective period. (2) Occupancy Percentage and Skilled Mix (together, “Operating Statistics”) and EBITDARM Coverage for each period presented include only Stabilized Facilities owned by the Company as of the end of such period and only for the duration such facilities were owned by the Company and classified as Stabilized Facilities. In addition, EBITDARM Coverage and Operating Statistics are presented for the twelve months ended at the end of the respective period and one quarter in arrears, and therefore, EBITDARM Coverage and Operating Statistics exclude assets acquired after June 30, 2020. 5 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

PORTFOLIO Same Store Triple-Net Portfolio (1) Same Store Triple-Net Portfolio (2) Dollars in thousands Number of Beds/Units Cash NOI Number of Properties 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care 287 32,019 32,019 $ 77,392 $ 74,116 Senior Housing - Leased 64 4,242 4,242 $ 11,980 $ 12,904 Specialty Hospitals and Other 25 1,193 1,193 $ 13,171 $ 13,104 Same Store Triple-Net Portfolio — EBITDARM Coverage (3) 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care 1.81x 1.63x Specialty Hospitals and Other 3.77x 3.72x Aggregate Acute/Post Acute and Other 2.09x 1.92x Senior Housing - Leased 1.32x 1.39x Same Store Triple-Net Portfolio — Operating Statistics (3) Occupancy Skilled Mix 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care 79.0% 81.1% 38.5% 38.6 % Senior Housing - Leased 85.6% 86.8 % N/A N/A Specialty Hospitals and Other 78.6% 78.9 % N/A N/A (1) Excludes one real estate property held for sale as of the end of the current period. (2) Same store triple-net portfolio includes all facilities held for investment for the full period in both comparison periods. (3) Same store EBITDARM Coverage and Operating Statistics are presented for the twelve months ended at the end of the respective period and one quarter in arrears for Stabilized Facilities owned for the full period in both comparison periods. 6 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

PORTFOLIO Top 10 Relationships and COVID-19 Mitigation Summary (1) Top 10 Relationships Senior Housing - Managed Tenant/Borrower Credit Exposure Operator Exposure EBITDARM Coverage As of September 30, 2020 (2) Twelve Months Ended (3) As of September 30, 2020 (2) COVID-19 Mitigation Sources Number of % of Number of % of Suspension of Employer Sabra Annualized September 30, June 30, Sabra Annualized Medicare Payroll Relationship Primary Facility Type Investments Cash NOI 2020 2020 Investments Cash NOI PRF Sequestration FMAP AAMP Tax Delay PPP Avamere Family of Companies Skilled Nursing   28 8.5% 1.31x 1.20x — — ü ü ü ü ü Enlivant Assisted Living — — N/A N/A 169 7.6% ü ü N/A North American Healthcare Skilled Nursing 24 7.4% 1.76x 1.64x — — ü ü ü ü ü N/A Signature Healthcare Skilled Nursing 45 7.3% 1.68x 1.69x — — ü ü ü ü ü N/A Cadia Healthcare (4) Skilled Nursing 10 7.2% 1.87x 1.81x — — ü ü ü N/A Signature Behavioral (5) Behavioral Hospitals 6 6.6% 1.53x 1.47x — — ü ü ü ü N/A Holiday AL Holdings LP Independent Living — — N/A N/A 22 5.1% ü N/A Genesis Healthcare, Inc. (6) Skilled Nursing 8 4.3% 1.62x 1.55x — — ü ü ü ü ü N/A Healthmark Group (7) Skilled Nursing 21 3.4% 1.70x 1.55x — — ü ü ü ü ü The McGuire Group Skilled Nursing 7 3.1% 2.53x 2.17x — — ü ü ü ü N/A 149 47.8% 1.67x 1.57x 191 12.7 % Remaining 61 relationships 255 37.3% 2.37x 2.20x 14 2.2% 404 85.1% 1.98x 1.85x 205 14.9 % COVID-19 Mitigation Summary (8) Mitigates EBITDARM Estimated Available Mitigation Source Reductions Description (All Sabra Relationships) PRF Yes The CARES Act has, to date, appropriated $175 billion to the Provider Relief Fund (“PRF” or the “Fund”) for hospitals and other providers nationwide to prevent, prepare $210 million (10) for and respond to COVID-19, with such amount to be distributed through grants and other payment mechanisms. Thus far, four tranches of the Fund having particular $1 relevance to the Company's portfolio have been distributed. The first such tranche of the Fund was distributed to each eligible health care provider based on its proportionate share of 2019 Medicare FFS payments nationally. The second such tranche of the Fund was distributed based on the respective provider’s share of 2018 net patient revenue (less amounts received in connection with the first tranche). The third such tranche of the Fund was allocated for and distributed to eligible skilled nursing facilities with each facility receiving $50,000 plus $2,500 per certified bed. The fourth such tranche of the Fund was allocated for and distributed to eligible skilled nursing facilities with each facility receiving $10,000 plus $1,450 per certified bed.   Suspension of Medicare Yes The CARES Act suspended the Medicare sequester (2% of all Medicare fee-for-service payments) from May 1–December 31, 2020; the Medicare sequester was $10 million sequestration extended from 2029 to 2030.   FMAP Yes The Families First Coronavirus Response Act provides a temporary 6.2% increase in Federal Medical Assistance Percentages (“FMAP”) retroactive to January 1, 2020. $30 million States have discretion regarding the distribution of these funds to various healthcare providers. AAMP (9) The CARES Act expanded the existing program to allow acute, cancer and children’s hospitals to request accelerated and advance Medicare payment (“AAMP”) of up to $130 million (11) $1 100% of their Medicare payments for a six-month period, while critical access hospitals may request up to 125%. Other Medicare providers and suppliers (including $1 physicians) may request up to three months advance payment. Repayment will not begin for one year from when the first loan disbursement was made and will be interest-free for up to 29 months. Employer payroll tax delay (9) Under the CARES Act, employers can defer payment of the 6.2% FICA tax on wages paid from March 27–December 31, 2020. 50% of the deferred payment is due by $20 million $1 December 31, 2021, and the remaining 50% is due by December 31, 2022. All employers are eligible unless they have had a loan forgiven through the Paycheck Protection Program (“PPP”). PPP Potentially The CARES Act expands eligibility for and provides $349 billion to fund special new loans, loan forgiveness and other relief to small businesses with fewer than 500 $70 million employees that have been affected by COVID-19. The Small Business Association can provide a maximum loan of 250% of the last 12 months’ average monthly payroll costs over the February 15–June 30, 2020 period, capped at $10 million. Loan amounts spent on payroll and certain other costs for eight weeks following loan origination would be forgiven. (1) Excludes one real estate property held for sale as of the end of the current period. (7) EBITDARM Coverage excludes five non-stabilized facilities representing 0.8% of Annualized Cash NOI. (2) Consists of our direct investments as well as properties owned through our joint venture with Enlivant. (8) The following summarizes the aggregate amounts reported as being received by or made available to our operators from (3) EBITDARM Coverage is presented for Stabilized Facilities operated by the applicable tenant and is presented one quarter in arrears. funding sources provided under the CARES Act. (4) EBITDARM Coverage excludes five non-stabilized facilities representing 4.9% of Annualized Cash NOI. (9) Provides additional near-term liquidity for our operators. (5) EBITDARM Coverage excludes one non-stabilized facility representing 0.9% of Annualized Cash NOI. (10) Amount includes estimated distribution to eligible senior housing operators equal to 2% of annual patient care revenue. (6) EBITDARM Coverage excludes a prorated portion of the residual rents due to Sabra from prior asset sales under our 2017 (11) Benefit may be limited depending on reserve requirements under any working capital or other loans utilized by our operators. memorandum of understanding with Genesis representing 2.1% of Annualized Cash NOI. 7 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

PORTFOLIO Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio by Operator (1) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR 3Q 2020 3Q 2019 Enlivant Sabra’s Share of Unconsolidated JV (2) Wholly-Owned Total Enlivant Holiday Sienna Other Total Total Property Type AL AL AL IL IL AL AL / IL AL / IL Number of Properties 158 11 169 22 8 6 205 214 Number of Units 7,056 631 7,687 3,117 757 419 11,980 12,008 Investment (3) $ 731,191 $ 127,750 $ 858,941 $ 585,436 $ 126,531 $ 91,938 $ 1,662,846 $ 1,600,558 Capital Expenditures: (3) Recurring $ 1,006 $ 364 $ 1,370 $ 890 $ 137 $ 49 $ 2,446 $ 2,391 Non-recurring $ 145 $ — $ 145 $ — $ 113 $ 268 $ 526 $ 1,337 Revenues (4) $ 37,802 $ 9,652 $ 47,454 $ 19,020 $ 4,508 $ 6,161 $ 77,143 $ 74,256 Cash NOI (4) $ 9,034 $ 2,818 $ 11,852 $ 6,253 $ 1,072 $ 1,453 $ 20,630 $ 22,520 Cash NOI Margin % 23.9% 29.2% 25.0% 32.9% 23.8% 23.6% 26.7% 30.3 % REVPOR $ 4,411 $ 5,761 $ 4,632 $ 2,519 $ 2,495 $ 5,789 $ 3,697 $ 3,557 Occupancy 75.8% 81.2% 76.6% 82.5% 79.5% 79.5% 79.1% 85.5 % Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio — Wholly-Owned (1) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 1Q 2020 4Q 2019 3Q 2019 Number of Properties 47 47 47 46 44 Number of Units 4,924 4,922 4,922 4,809 4,470 Capital Expenditures: (3) Recurring $ 1,440 $ 542 $ 736 $ 1,599 $ 1,327 Non-recurring $ 381 $ 70 $ 322 $ 901 $ 173 Revenues (4) $ 39,341 $ 38,820 $ 40,023 $ 38,460 $ 36,348 Cash NOI (4) $ 11,596 $ 10,674 $ 12,738 $ 12,501 $ 12,405 Cash NOI Margin % 29.5% 27.5% 31.8% 32.5% 34.1 % REVPOR - AL $ 5,771 $ 5,693 $ 5,899 $ 5,843 $ 5,585 REVPOR - IL $ 2,514 $ 2,499 $ 2,494 $ 2,486 $ 2,480 Occupancy 81.6% 83.9% 86.6% 87.7% 88.7 % Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio — Sabra’s Share of Unconsolidated JV (1)(2) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 1Q 2020 4Q 2019 3Q 2019 Number of Properties 158 159 168 170 170 Number of Units 7,056 7,086 7,463 7,538 7,538 Capital Expenditures: Recurring $ 1,006 $ 415 $ 724 $ 1,148 $ 1,064 Non-recurring $ 145 $ 680 $ 609 $ 2,354 $ 1,164 Revenues (4) $ 37,802 $ 36,150 $ 38,135 $ 39,241 $ 37,908 Cash NOI (4) $ 9,034 $ 6,305 $ 8,370 $ 10,089 $ 10,115 Cash NOI Margin % 23.9% 17.4% 21.9% 25.7% 26.7 % REVPOR (all AL) $ 4,411 $ 4,302 $ 4,340 $ 4,418 $ 4,307 Occupancy 75.8% 78.9% 81.5% 82.2% 81.4% (1) REVPOR and Occupancy Percentage are presented for the three months ended at the end of the respective period and include only Stabilized Facilities owned by the Company as of the end of such period and only for the duration such facilities were owned by the Company and classified as Stabilized Facilities. In addition, revenues, Cash NOI and REVPOR have been adjusted for changes in the foreign currency exchange rate where applicable. (2) Reflects Sabra’s 49% pro rata share of applicable amounts related to its unconsolidated joint venture with Enlivant. (3) Balances related to properties in Canada are based on the exchange rate as of the end of the period presented. The exchange rate as of September 30, 2020 was $0.7483 per 1 CAD. (4) Revenues and Cash NOI balances include $1.2 million and $3.0 million of government grant income under the CARES Act for 3Q 2020 for the wholly-owned and unconsolidated JV properties, respectively. Cash NOI balances for the wholly-owned properties also include $1.2 million, $1.7 million and $0.3 million of expenses for 3Q 2020, 2Q 2020 and 1Q 2020, respectively, and Cash NOI balances for the unconsolidated JV properties also include $1.3 million, $2.3 million and $0.5 million of expenses for 3Q 2020, 2Q 2020 and 1Q 2020, respectively, in each case related to increased supplies and labor needs related to the COVID-19 pandemic. 8 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

PORTFOLIO Same Store Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio Same Store Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio — Wholly-Owned (1) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 1Q 2020 4Q 2019 3Q 2019 Number of Properties 44 44 44 44 44 Revenues (2) $ 35,767 $ 35,266 $ 36,501 $ 37,015 $ 36,348 Cash NOI (2) $ 10,608 $ 9,704 $ 11,670 $ 12,271 $ 12,405 Cash NOI Margin % 29.7% 27.5% 32.0% 33.2% 34.1 % REVPOR - AL $ 5,847 $ 5,787 $ 5,833 $ 5,836 $ 5,585 REVPOR - IL $ 2,514 $ 2,499 $ 2,494 $ 2,486 $ 2,480 Occupancy 82.1% 84.5% 86.9% 88.3% 88.7 % Same Store Senior Housing - Managed Portfolio — Sabra’s Share of Unconsolidated JV (1)(3) Dollars in thousands, except REVPOR 3Q 2020 2Q 2020 1Q 2020 4Q 2019 3Q 2019 Number of Properties 158 158 158 158 158 Revenues (2) $ 37,678 $ 35,198 $ 36,654 $ 37,647 $ 36,353 Cash NOI (2) $ 9,058 $ 6,597 $ 8,541 $ 10,279 $ 10,184 Cash NOI Margin % 24.0% 18.7% 23.3% 27.3% 28.0 % REVPOR (all AL) $ 4,411 $ 4,302 $ 4,340 $ 4,418 $ 4,307 Occupancy 75.8% 78.9% 81.5% 82.2% 81.4% (1) Same store Senior Housing - Managed portfolio includes all facilities owned for the full period in all comparison periods. Same store REVPOR and Occupancy Percentage are presented for the three months ended at the end of the respective period for Stabilized Facilities owned for the full period in all comparison periods. In addition, revenues, Cash NOI and REVPOR have been adjusted for changes in the foreign currency exchange rate where applicable. (2) Revenues and Cash NOI balances include $1.0 million and $3.0 million of government grant income under the CARES Act for 3Q 2020 for the same store wholly-owned and same store unconsolidated JV properties, respectively. Cash NOI balances for the same store wholly-owned properties also include $1.0 million, $1.5 million and $0.3 million of expenses for 3Q 2020, 2Q 2020 and 1Q 2020, respectively, and Cash NOI balances for the same store unconsolidated JV properties also include $1.3 million, $2.2 million and $0.5 million of expenses for 3Q 2020, 2Q 2020 and 1Q 2020, respectively, in each case related to increased supplies and labor needs related to the COVID-19 pandemic. (3) Reflects Sabra’s 49% pro rata share of applicable amounts related to its unconsolidated joint venture with Enlivant. 9 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

PORTFOLIO Loans and Other Investments | Development Pipeline Loans Receivable and Other Investments Dollars in thousands As of September 30, 2020 Weighted Weighted Average Average Interest Income Three Number of Contractual Annualized Effective Months Ended Loan Type Loans Property Type Principal Balance Book Value Interest Rate Interest Rate September 30, 2020 (1) Maturity Date Mortgage 1 Specialty Hospital $ 19,000 $ 19,000 10.0% 10.0% $ 486 01/31/27 Construction 1 Senior Housing 3,343 3,353 8.0% 7.8% 68 09/30/22 03/01/21- Other 17 Multiple 43,973 40,010 6.8% 6.9% 723 08/31/28 19 66,316 62,363 7.8% 7.9% $ 1,277 Allowance for loan losses — (1,287) $ 66,316 $ 61,076 Other Income Number of Total Funding Total Amount Three Months Ended Other Investment Type Investments Property Type Commitments Funded Book Value Rate of Return September 30, 2020 (1) Skilled Nursing / Preferred Equity 6 Senior Housing $ 37,493 $ 37,493 $ 42,744 11.3% $ 1,020 Proprietary Development Pipeline (2) Dollars in thousands As of September 30, 2020 Estimated Real Estate Value Investment Type Property Type Investment Amount (3) Upon Completion Skilled Skilled Skilled Weighted Nursing/ Nursing/ Nursing/ Average Certificate of Preferred Transitional Senior Transitional Senior Transitional Senior Initial Cash Occupancy State Loan Equity Care Housing Care Housing Care Housing Lease Yield Timing (4) Indiana — 1 — 1 $ — $ 6,958 $ — $ 39,000 7.6 % Q3 2017 Q1 2018- Ohio — 2 — 2 — 10,360 — 68,000 7.3 % Q4 2019 Q3 2016- Texas 1 1 1 1 3,613 3,334 14,475 5,700 8.6 % Q1 2020 1 4 1 4 $ 3,613 $ 20,652 $ 14,475 $ 112,700 7.6% (1) Includes income related to loans receivable and other investments held as of September 30, 2020. (2) Includes projects invested in or committed to as of September 30, 2020. (3) Investment amount excludes accrued and unpaid interest receivable. (4) Certificate of occupancy timing represents the period in which the certificate of occupancy has been received for a development project where construction has been completed or when the certificate of occupancy is expected to be received for a development project that is currently under construction. 10 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

PORTFOLIO NOI Concentrations (1) As of September 30, 2020 RELATIONSHIP CONCENTRATION Avamere Family of Companies: 8.5% North American Healthcare: 7.4% Signature Healthcare: 7.3% Other: 48.1% Cadia Healthcare: 7.2% Enlivant 7.6% Holiday Signature Behavioral: 6.6% Other 5.1% 2.2% Managed (No Operator Credit Exposure): 14.9% ASSET CLASS CONCENTRATION Senior Housing - Managed: 14.9% Specialty Hospital and Other: 10.4% Senior Housing - Skilled Nursing/ Leased: 9.8% Transitional Care: 62.9% Interest and Other Income: 2.0% PAYOR SOURCE CONCENTRATION (2) Private Pay: 41.0% Non-Private: 59.0% (1) Concentrations are calculated using Annualized Cash NOI and exclude one real estate property held for sale as of the end of the current period. Relationship and asset class concentrations use Annualized Cash NOI for real estate investments, investments in loans receivable and other investments, and investment in unconsolidated joint venture. Payor source concentration excludes Annualized Cash NOI from investments in loans receivable and other investments. (2) Tenant and borrower revenue presented one quarter in arrears. 11 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

PORTFOLIO Geographic Concentrations (1) Property Type As of September 30, 2020 Unconsolidated JV Skilled Nursing/ Senior Housing - Senior Housing -   Specialty Hospitals % of Consolidated Senior Housing -   Location Transitional Care Leased Managed   and Other Consolidated Total Total Managed   Total % of Total Texas 39 9 6 14 68 16.0% 28 96 16.5 % Indiana 14 3 — 1 18 4.2 21 39 6.7 California 24 1 1 4 30 7.1 — 30 5.1 Washington 15 1 1 — 17 4.0 12 29 5.0 Kentucky 24 1 — 2 27 6.4 1 28 4.8 Oregon 15 4 — — 19 4.5 6 25 4.3 Ohio 5 1 — — 6 1.4 15 21 3.6 Wisconsin 4 3 3 — 10 2.3 10 20 3.4 Pennsylvania 2 — 5 1 8 1.9 11 19 3.3 Massachusetts 18 — — — 18 4.2 — 18 3.1 Other (33 states & Canada) 127 41 31 5 204 48.0 54 258 44.2 Total 287 64 47 27 425 100.0% 158 583 100.0% % of Consolidated Total 67.5% 15.1% 11.1% 6.3% 100.0% % of Total 49.2% 11.0% 8.1% 4.6% 72.9% 27.1% 100.0 % Distribution of Beds/Units As of September 30, 2020   Property Type Unconsolidated JV Total Number Skilled Nursing/ Senior Housing - Senior Housing -   Specialty Hospitals % of Consolidated Senior Housing - Location of Properties Transitional Care Leased Managed   and Other Consolidated Total Total Managed Total % of Total Texas 96 4,816 577 856 366 6,615 15.6% 1,092 7,707 15.6 % Indiana 39 1,547 432 — 48 2,027 4.8 963 2,990 6.0 Kentucky 28 2,598 142 — 100 2,840 6.7 55 2,895 5.9 California 30 2,058 58 102 340 2,558 6.0 — 2,558 5.2 Washington 29 1,591 52 113 — 1,756 4.1 504 2,260 4.6 Massachusetts 18 2,209 — — — 2,209 5.2 — 2,209 4.5 Oregon 25 1,520 377 — — 1,897 4.5 207 2,104 4.2 North Carolina 15 1,454 — 237 — 1,691 4.0 — 1,691 3.4 New York 10 1,566 — 107 — 1,673 4.0 — 1,673 3.4 Missouri 14 1,225 — 184 — 1,409 3.3 — 1,409 2.8 Other (33 states & Canada) 279 11,435 2,604 3,325 339 17,703 41.8 4,235 21,938 44.4 Total 583 32,019 4,242 4,924 1,193 42,378 100.0% 7,056 49,434 100.0% % of Consolidated Total 75.6% 10.0% 11.6% 2.8% 100.0% % of Total 64.8% 8.6% 9.9% 2.4% 85.7% 14.3% 100.0% (1) Excludes one real estate property held for sale as of the end of the current period. 12 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

PORTFOLIO Geographic Concentrations Continued (1) Investment Dollars in thousands As of September 30, 2020   Property Type Total Number Skilled Nursing/ Senior Housing - Senior Housing - Specialty Hospitals Location of Properties Transitional Care Leased Managed    and Other    Total % of Total Texas 68 $ 385,040 $ 81,305 $ 181,449 $ 196,098 $ 843,892 14.2 % California 30 435,612 18,160 36,397 224,761 714,930 12.0 Oregon 19 261,316 86,860 — — 348,176 5.9 Maryland 9 325,234 4,171 — — 329,405 5.6 New York 10 297,392 — 19,968 — 317,360 5.3 Kentucky 27 228,773 23,669 — 39,696 292,138 4.9 Indiana 18 174,427 88,824 — 5,310 268,561 4.5 Washington 17 188,551 10,686 27,714 — 226,951 3.8 Arizona 8 33,513 10,348 38,190 121,757 203,808 3.4 North Carolina 15 123,462 — 68,339 — 191,801 3.2 Other (30 states & Canada) (2) 204 1,189,333 383,356 559,598 76,360 2,208,647 37.2 Total 425 $ 3,642,653 $ 707,379 $ 931,655 $ 663,982 $ 5,945,669 100.0% % of Total investment 61.3% 11.9% 15.6% 11.2% 100.0% (1) Excludes (i) one real estate property held for sale as of the end of the current period and (ii) our unconsolidated joint venture. (2) Investment balance in Canada is based on the exchange rate as of September 30, 2020 of $0.7483 per 1 CAD. 13 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

PORTFOLIO Lease Expirations Lease Expirations (1) Dollars in thousands Skilled Nursing/ Senior Housing - Specialty Hospitals Total Annualized As of September 30, 2020 Transitional Care Leased and Other Revenues   % of Total 2020 (2) $ 3,973 $ — $ — $ 3,973 0.9% 2021 1,980 1,165 — 3,145 0.7% 2022 24,724 5,140 — 29,864 7.1% 2023 9,074 — — 9,074 2.2% 2024 21,483 2,327 — 23,810 5.6% 2025 15,251 3,124 1,241 19,616 4.6% 2026 26,709 603 — 27,312 6.5% 2027 39,976 720 33,486 74,182 17.6% 2028 15,086 8,053 3,919 27,058 6.4% 2029 57,738 5,708 5,628 69,074 16.3 % Thereafter 104,013 23,037 8,443 135,493 32.1 % Total Annualized Revenues $ 320,007 $ 49,877 $ 52,717 $ 422,601 100.0% (1) Excludes (i) Senior Housing - Managed communities and (ii) one real estate property held for sale as of the end of the current period. Annualized Revenues are net of repositioning reserves, if applicable. (2) All remaining 2020 lease expirations are on December 31, 2020. 14 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

INVESTMENT ACTIVITY Summary Investment Activity Dollars in thousands Initial Number of 2020 Amounts Rate of Return/Initial Location Investment Date Property Type Properties Beds/Units Invested (1) Cash Yield Real Estate Traditions of Brookside (2) 01/07/20 Senior Housing - 1 157 $ 33,363 7.24 % Leased Elan Westpointe (3) 01/15/20 Senior Housing - 1 113 25,000 8.00 % Managed Traditions of Beaumont (4) 01/31/20 Senior Housing - 1 142 24,000 7.38 % Leased Traditions at Hunter Station (5) 04/01/20 Senior Housing - 1 135 30,223 7.28 % Leased Additions to Real Estate (6) Various Multiple N/A N/A 20,320 8.23 % Total Real Estate Investments 132,906 7.57 % Preferred Equity Wellmore of Daniel Island 07/31/20 Senior Housing 1 186 20,000 10.00 % Total Preferred Equity Investments 20,000 10.00 % Loans Receivable Ignite Promissory Note 01/07/20 Skilled Nursing/ N/A N/A 865 7.00 % Transitional Care Additional Loans Receivable Various Multiple N/A N/A 772 8.00 % Fundings (7) Total Loans Receivable 1,637 7.47 % All Investments through September 30, 2020 $ 154,543 7.88% (1) Excludes capitalized acquisition costs and origination fees. (2) Amount invested reflects the gross investment, of which $7.1 million was used to repay our preferred equity investment in this property that had a 12% yield. (3) Amount invested reflects the gross investment, of which $6.4 million was used to repay our preferred equity investment in this property that had a 10% yield. (4) Amount invested reflects the gross investment, of which $2.5 million was used to repay our preferred equity investment in this property that had a 12% yield. (5) Amount invested reflects the gross investment, of which $4.6 million was used to repay our preferred equity investment in this property that had a 12% yield. (6) Excludes capital expenditures for the Senior Housing - Managed portfolio and recurring capital expenditures for the Triple-Net portfolio. (7) Initial investment occurred prior to 2020. Amount invested reflects incremental fundings during the nine months ended September 30, 2020. 15 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

CAPITALIZATION Overview Debt Dollars in thousands Sabra's Share of As of September 30, 2020 Consolidated Debt Unconsolidated JV Debt Total Debt Secured debt $ 80,124 $ 376,026 $ 456,150 Revolving credit facility 56,000 — 56,000 Term loans 1,048,538 — 1,048,538 Senior unsecured notes 1,250,000 — 1,250,000 Total Debt 2,434,662 376,026 2,810,688 Deferred financing costs and premiums/discounts, net (11,678) (3,629) (15,307) Total Debt, Net $ 2,422,984 $ 372,397 $ 2,795,381 Revolving Credit Facility Dollars in thousands As of September 30, 2020 Credit facility availability $ 944,000 Credit facility capacity 1,000,000 Enterprise Value Dollars in thousands, except per share amounts As of September 30, 2020 Shares Outstanding   Price   Value Common stock 206,928,325 $ 13.79 $ 2,853,542 Consolidated Debt 2,434,662 Cash and cash equivalents (35,034) Consolidated Enterprise Value 5,253,170 Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture debt 376,026 Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture cash and cash equivalents (3,955) Total Enterprise Value $ 5,625,241 At-The-Market Common Stock Offering Program Dollars in thousands, except per share amounts Three Months Ended September 30, 2020 Shares issued 1,366,083 Net proceeds $ 21,121 Weighted average price per share $ 15.70 Availability as of September 30, 2020 $ 314,689 Common Stock and Equivalents Weighted Average Common Shares Three Months Ended September 30, 2020 Nine Months Ended September 30, 2020 EPS, FFO and Normalized FFO AFFO and Normalized AFFO EPS, FFO and Normalized FFO AFFO and Normalized AFFO Common stock 205,758,979 205,758,979 205,560,086 205,560,086 Common equivalents 32,720 32,720 32,720 32,720 Basic common and common equivalents 205,791,699 205,791,699 205,592,806 205,592,806 Dilutive securities: Restricted stock and units 935,468 1,731,687 849,868 1,695,372 Diluted common and common equivalents 206,727,167 207,523,386 206,442,674 207,288,178 16 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

CAPITALIZATION Indebtedness Fixed | Variable Rate Debt Dollars in thousands Weighted Average As of September 30, 2020 Principal   Interest Rate (1)   % of Total Fixed Rate Debt     Secured debt $ 80,124   3.68%   2.8 %   Unsecured senior notes 1,250,000   4.76%   44.5 %   Total fixed rate debt 1,330,124   4.70%   47.3 % Variable Rate Debt (2)     Revolving credit facility 56,000   1.25%   2.0 % Term loans 1,048,538 2.35% 37.3 % Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture variable rate debt 376,026 2.69% 13.4 %   Total variable rate debt 1,480,564   2.39%   52.7 %   Total Debt $ 2,810,688   3.48%   100.0 % Secured | Unsecured Debt Dollars in thousands Weighted Average As of September 30, 2020 Principal   Interest Rate (1)   % of Total Secured Debt     Secured debt $ 80,124   3.68%   2.8 % Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture secured debt 376,026 2.69% 13.4 %   Total secured debt 456,150   2.87%   16.2 % Unsecured Debt   Unsecured senior notes 1,250,000   4.76%   44.5 %   Revolving credit facility 56,000   1.25%   2.0 % Term loans 1,048,538 2.35% 37.3 %   Total unsecured debt 2,354,538   3.60%   83.8 %   Total Debt $ 2,810,688   3.48%   100.0% (1) Weighted average interest rate includes private mortgage insurance and impact of interest rate derivative agreements. (2) Term loans include $845.0 million subject to swap agreements that fix LIBOR at a weighted average rate of 1.24%, and $93.5 million (CAD $125.0 million) subject to a swap agreement that fixes CDOR at 0.93%. Excluding these amounts, variable rate debt was 19.3% of Total Debt as of September 30, 2020. Additionally, unconsolidated joint venture debt includes $368.4 million subject to interest rate cap agreements that cap LIBOR at a weighted average rate of 2.89%. 17 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

CAPITALIZATION Debt Maturity Debt Maturity Schedule Sabra's Share of Dollars in thousands Secured Debt Unsecured Senior Notes   Term Loans    Revolving Credit Facility (1) Consolidated Debt Unconsolidated JV Debt Total Debt As of September 30, 2020 Principal Rate (2) Principal Rate (2)   Principal Rate (2)    Principal Rate (2) Principal Rate (2) Principal Rate (2) Principal Rate (2)     10/1/20 - 12/31/20 $ 655   3.13%   $ —   —   $ —   —   $ — — $ 655   3.13% $ 876 2.67% $ 1,531   2.87%     2021 17,689   3.04%   —   —   —   —   — — 17,689   3.04% 14,851 2.67% 32,540   2.87%     2022 2,412   2.88%   —   —   105,000   1.40%   — — 107,412   1.43% 6,230 2.67% 113,642   1.50%     2023 2,478   2.89%   —   —   350,000   1.40%   56,000 1.25% 408,478   1.39% 6,609 2.67% 415,087   1.41%   2024 2,545   2.90%   300,000   4.80% 593,538   1.45%   — — 896,083   2.58% 6,660 2.67% 902,743   2.58%     2025 2,615   2.91%   —   —   —   —   — — 2,615   2.91% 188,866 2.67% 191,481   2.67%   2026 2,687   2.92%   500,000 5.13% —   —   — — 502,687   5.11% 81,497 2.87% 584,184   4.80%     2027 2,761   2.93%   100,000   5.88%   —   —   — — 102,761   5.80% 70,437 2.58% 173,198   4.49%     2028 2,837   2.94%   —   —   —   —   — — 2,837   2.94% — — 2,837   2.94% 2029 2,914   2.96% 350,000 3.90% — — — — 352,914 3.89% — — 352,914 3.89 %     Thereafter 40,531   3.25%   —   —   —   —   — — 40,531   3.25% — — 40,531   3.25 %   Total Debt 80,124   1,250,000 1,048,538   56,000 2,434,662 376,026 2,810,688 Premium, net — 6,740 — — 6,740 — 6,740 Deferred financing costs, net (1,149) (8,416) (8,853) — (18,418) (3,629) (22,047)   Total Debt, Net $ 78,975 $ 1,248,324 $ 1,039,685   $ 56,000 $ 2,422,984 $ 372,397 $ 2,795,381   Wtd. avg. maturity/years 18.6   6.3 3.4   2.9 5.4 5.0 5.3 Wtd. avg. interest rate (3) 3.68%   4.76% 2.35%    1.25% 3.61% 2.69% 3.48% (1) Revolving Credit Facility is subject to two six-month extension options. (2) Represents actual contractual interest rates excluding private mortgage insurance and impact of interest rate derivative agreements. (3) Weighted average interest rate includes private mortgage insurance and impact of interest rate derivative agreements. 18 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

CAPITALIZATION Credit Metrics and Ratings Key Credit Metrics (1) December 31, 2019 September 30, 2020 Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA (2)(3) 4.89x 4.91x Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA - Including Unconsolidated Joint Venture (2)(3) 5.38x 5.48x Interest Coverage (2) 5.28x 5.41x Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio (2) 5.08x 5.22x Total Debt/Asset Value 36% 35 % Secured Debt/Asset Value 2% 1 % Unencumbered Assets/Unsecured Debt 275% 275 % Cost of Permanent Debt (4) 3.79% 3.53 % Unsecured Notes Ratings S&P (Stable outlook) BBB- Fitch (Negative outlook) BBB- Moody's (Negative outlook) Ba1 (1) Key credit statistics (except net debt to adjusted EBITDA) are calculated in accordance with the credit agreement relating to the revolving credit facility and the indentures relating to our unsecured senior notes. (2) Based on the trailing twelve month period ended as of the date indicated. (3) Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA is calculated based on Pro Forma Annualized Adjusted EBITDA, which is Adjusted EBITDA, as adjusted for annualizing adjustments that give effect to the acquisitions and dispositions completed during the respective period as though such acquisitions and dispositions were completed as of the beginning of the period presented. Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA - Including Unconsolidated Joint Venture is calculated based on Annualized Adjusted EBITDA, as adjusted, which includes Annualized Adjusted EBITDA and is further adjusted to include the Company's share of the unconsolidated joint venture interest expense. See “Reconciliations of Non-GAAP Financial Measures” on our website at http://www.sabrahealth.com/investors/financials/reports-presentations/non-gaap for additional information. (4) Excludes revolving credit facility balance that had an interest rate of 1.25% and 2.91% as of September 30, 2020 and December 31, 2019, respectively. 19 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

FINANCIAL INFORMATION Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements Condensed Consolidated Statements of Income Dollars in thousands, except per share data Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30,   2020 2019 2020 2019 Revenues: Rental and related revenues $ 100,612 $ 110,104 $ 319,851 $ 339,291 Interest and other income 3,299 3,325 8,756 77,145 Resident fees and services   39,341   36,405 117,908   89,537 Total revenues   143,252   149,834 446,515 505,973 Expenses: Depreciation and amortization 44,209 43,092 132,579 137,517 Interest 24,904 29,255 75,900 99,181 Triple-net portfolio operating expenses 5,249 5,611 15,481 17,140 Senior housing - managed portfolio operating expenses 27,745 23,979 82,976 60,258 General and administrative 7,216 8,709 24,650 24,952 (Recovery of) provision for loan losses and other reserves (90) 57 706 1,457 Impairment of real estate   3,154   13,966 3,154   119,102 Total expenses   112,387   124,669 335,446 459,607 Other income (expense): Loss on extinguishment of debt (139) (644) (531) (10,763) Other income 115 215 2,308 385 Net gain (loss) on sales of real estate 2,715 (19) 2,828 1,216 Total other income (expense) 2,691 (448) 4,605 (9,162) Income before income (loss) from unconsolidated joint venture and income tax benefit (expense) 33,556 24,717 115,674 37,204 Income (loss) from unconsolidated joint venture 2,766 (605) (13,037) (5,635) Income tax benefit (expense) 138 (826) (1,337) (2,292) Net income 36,460 23,286 101,300 29,277 Net income attributable to noncontrolling interest — (4) — (22) Net income attributable to common stockholders $ 36,460 $ 23,282 $ 101,300 $ 29,255     Net income attributable to common stockholders, per: Basic common share  $ 0.18  $ 0.12  $ 0.49  $ 0.16 Diluted common share $ 0.18 $ 0.12 $ 0.49 $ 0.16         Weighted-average number of common shares outstanding, basic 205,791,699   190,650,400 205,592,806 183,578,254 Weighted-average number of common shares outstanding, diluted 206,727,167 191,952,389 206,442,674 184,698,411 20 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

FINANCIAL INFORMATION Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements Condensed Consolidated Balance Sheets Dollars in thousands, except per share data September 30, 2020 December 31, 2019   (unaudited)   Assets Real estate investments, net of accumulated depreciation of $640,214 and $539,213 as of September 30, 2020 and December 31, 2019, respectively $ 5,306,272 $ 5,341,370 Loans receivable and other investments, net 103,820 107,374 Investment in unconsolidated joint venture 293,801 319,460 Cash and cash equivalents 35,034 39,097 Restricted cash 6,815 10,046 Lease intangible assets, net 85,943 101,509 Accounts receivable, prepaid expenses and other assets, net 159,933 150,443 Total assets $ 5,991,618 $ 6,069,299 Liabilities Secured debt, net $ 78,975 $ 113,070 Revolving credit facility 56,000 — Term loans, net 1,039,685 1,040,258 Senior unsecured notes, net 1,248,324 1,248,773 Accounts payable and accrued liabilities 143,742 108,792 Lease intangible liabilities, net 60,552 69,946 Total liabilities 2,627,278 2,580,839 Equity Preferred stock, $0.01 par value; 10,000,000 shares authorized, zero shares issued and outstanding as of September 30, 2020 and December 31, 2019 — — Common stock, $0.01 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized, 206,928,325 and 205,208,018 shares issued and outstanding as of September 30, 2020 and December 31, 2019, respectively 2,069 2,052 Additional paid-in capital 4,101,269 4,072,079 Cumulative distributions in excess of net income (689,828) (573,283) Accumulated other comprehensive loss (49,170) (12,388) Total equity 3,364,340 3,488,460 Total liabilities and equity $ 5,991,618 $ 6,069,299 21 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

FINANCIAL INFORMATION Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements Condensed Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows Dollars in thousands Nine Months Ended September 30, 2020 2019 Cash flows from operating activities: Net income $ 101,300 $ 29,277 Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash provided by operating activities: Depreciation and amortization 132,579 137,517 Non-cash rental and related revenues 1,340 (12,965) Non-cash interest income (1,743) (1,680) Non-cash interest expense 6,527 7,846 Stock-based compensation expense 5,651 8,829 Non-cash lease termination income — (9,725) Loss on extinguishment of debt 531 10,763 Provision for loan losses and other reserves 706 1,457 Net gain on sales of real estate (2,828) (1,216) Impairment of real estate 3,154 119,102 Loss from unconsolidated joint venture 13,037 5,635 Distributions of earnings from unconsolidated joint venture 11,318 10,162 Changes in operating assets and liabilities: Accounts receivable, prepaid expenses and other assets, net (3,523) (7,252) Accounts payable and accrued liabilities (2,594) (20,769) Net cash provided by operating activities 265,455 276,981 Cash flows from investing activities: Acquisition of real estate (92,945) (14,977) Origination and fundings of loans receivable (1,651) (9,441) Origination and fundings of preferred equity investments (20,059) — Additions to real estate (32,416) (15,985) Repayments of loans receivable 3,095 13,761 Repayments of preferred equity investments 3,399 3,672 Net proceeds from the sales of real estate 8,754 321,715 Distributions in excess of earnings from unconsolidated joint venture 1,305 — Buyout of noncontrolling interests — (200) Net cash (used in) provided by investing activities (130,518) 298,545 Cash flows from financing activities: Net borrowings from (repayments of) revolving credit facility 56,000 (424,000) Proceeds from issuance of senior unsecured notes — 297,039 Principal payments on senior unsecured notes — (500,000) Principal payments on secured debt (2,396) (2,566) Payments of deferred financing costs (819) (14,001) Payments related to extinguishment of debt — (6,897) Distributions to noncontrolling interest — (116) Issuance of common stock, net 20,961 302,030 Dividends paid on common stock (215,747) (247,222) Net cash used in financing activities (142,001) (595,733) Net decrease in cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash (7,064) (20,207) Effect of foreign currency translation on cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash (230) 211 Cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash, beginning of period 49,143 59,658 Cash, cash equivalents and restricted cash, end of period $ 41,849 $ 39,662 Supplemental disclosure of cash flow information: Interest paid $ 67,995 $ 100,230 Supplemental disclosure of non-cash investing activities: Decrease in loans receivable and other investments due to acquisition of real estate $ 20,731 $ — Secured debt assumed by buyers in connection with sales of real estate $ 31,830 $ — 22 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

FINANCIAL INFORMATION FFO, Normalized FFO, AFFO and Normalized AFFO FFO, Normalized FFO, AFFO and Normalized AFFO Dollars in thousands Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30,   2020 2019 2020 2019 Net income attributable to common stockholders $ 36,460 $ 23,282 $ 101,300 $ 29,255 Add: Depreciation and amortization of real estate assets 44,209 43,092 132,579 137,517 Depreciation and amortization of real estate assets related to noncontrolling interest — (14) — (93) Depreciation and amortization of real estate assets related to unconsolidated joint venture 10,391 5,439 21,525 16,102 Net (gain) loss on sales of real estate (2,715) 19 (2,828) (1,216) Net (gain) loss on sales of real estate related to unconsolidated joint venture (7,537) — 3,271 1,690 Impairment of real estate 3,154 13,966 3,154 119,102 FFO attributable to common stockholders $ 83,962 $ 85,784 $ 259,001 $ 302,357 Write-offs of straight-line rental income receivable and lease intangibles 14,522 1,460 21,200 7,326 Lease termination income (300) — (300) (66,948) Loss on extinguishment of debt 139 644 531 10,763 Provision for doubtful accounts and loan losses, net (90) 57 706 1,457 Other normalizing items (1) 589 2,163 (1,197) 5,216 Normalized FFO attributable to common stockholders $ 98,822 $ 90,108 $ 279,941 $ 260,171 FFO attributable to common stockholders $ 83,962 $ 85,784 $ 259,001 $ 302,357 Merger and acquisition costs 5 130 433 192 Stock-based compensation expense 916 3,259 5,651 8,829 Non-cash rental and related revenues 7,907 (4,958) 1,340 (12,965) Non-cash interest income (608) (555) (1,743) (1,680) Non-cash interest expense 2,069 2,523 6,527 7,846 Non-cash portion of loss on extinguishment of debt 139 642 531 3,866 Provision for loan losses and other reserves (90) 57 706 1,457 Non-cash lease termination income — — — (9,725) Other non-cash adjustments related to unconsolidated joint venture 394 777 1,337 2,923 Other non-cash adjustments 110 (3) 137 95 AFFO attributable to common stockholders $ 94,804 $ 87,656 $ 273,920 $ 303,195 Cash portion of lease termination income (300) — (300) (57,223) Cash portion of loss on extinguishment of debt — 2 — 6,897 Other normalizing items (1) 567 2,050 (1,259) 5,067 Normalized AFFO attributable to common stockholders $ 95,071 $ 89,708 $ 272,361 $ 257,936 Amounts per diluted common share attributable to common stockholders: Net income $ 0.18 $ 0.12 $ 0.49 $ 0.16 FFO $ 0.41 $ 0.45 $ 1.25 $ 1.64 Normalized FFO $ 0.48 $ 0.47 $ 1.36 $ 1.41 AFFO $ 0.46 $ 0.46 $ 1.32 $ 1.63 Normalized AFFO $ 0.46 $ 0.47 $ 1.31 $ 1.39 Weighted average number of common shares outstanding, diluted: Net income, FFO and Normalized FFO 206,727,167 191,952,389 206,442,674 184,698,411 AFFO and Normalized AFFO 207,523,386 192,590,320 207,288,178 185,480,674 (1) FFO and AFFO for the nine months ended September 30, 2020 includes $2.3 million earned during the period related to legacy Care Capital Properties, Inc. investments. In addition, other normalizing items for FFO and AFFO include triple-net operating expenses, net of recoveries. 23 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

FINANCIAL INFORMATION Components of Net Asset Value (NAV) We disclose components of our business relevant to calculate NAV. We consider NAV to be a useful supplemental measure that assists both management and investors to estimate the fair value of our Company. The calculation of NAV involves significant estimates and can be calculated using various methods. Each individual investor must determine the specific methodology, assumptions and estimates to use to arrive at an estimated NAV of the Company. The components of NAV do not consider potential changes in our investment portfolio. The components include non-GAAP financial measures, such as Cash NOI. Although these measures are not presented in accordance with GAAP, investors can use these non-GAAP financial measures as supplemental information to evaluate our business. Annualized Cash NOI Dollars in thousands Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care $ 320,009 Senior Housing - Leased 49,877 Senior Housing - Managed — Wholly-Owned 46,578 Senior Housing - Managed — Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture 29,338 Specialty Hospitals and Other 52,717 Annualized Cash NOI (excluding loans receivable and other investments) $ 498,519 Obligations Dollars in thousands Secured debt (1) $ 80,124 Unsecured senior notes (1) 1,250,000 Revolving credit facility 56,000 Term loans (1) 1,048,538 Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture debt (2) 376,026 Total Debt 2,810,688 Add (less): Cash and cash equivalents and restricted cash (41,849) Sabra’s share of unconsolidated joint venture cash and cash equivalents and restricted cash (3) (10,126) Accounts payable and accrued liabilities (4) 93,937 Net obligations $ 2,852,650 Other Assets Dollars in thousands Loans receivable and other investments, net $ 103,820 Accounts receivable, prepaid expenses and other assets, net (4) 50,592 Total other assets $ 154,412 Common Shares Outstanding Total shares 206,928,325 (1) Amounts represent principal amounts due and exclude deferred financing costs, net and premiums/discounts, net. (2) Represents Sabra’s 49% share of unconsolidated Enlivant joint venture’s debt. (3) Represents Sabra’s 49% share of unconsolidated Enlivant joint venture’s cash and cash equivalents and restricted cash. (4) Includes balances that impact cash or NOI and excludes non-cash items. 24 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

APPENDIX Disclaimer Disclaimer This supplement contains “forward-looking” statements as defined in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These statements may be identified, without limitation, by the use of “expects,” “believes,” “intends,” “should” or comparable terms or the negative thereof. Examples of forward- looking statements include all statements regarding our expected future financial position, results of operations, cash flows, liquidity, business strategy, growth opportunities, potential investments, and plans and objectives for future operations. Our actual results may differ materially from those projected or contemplated by our forward-looking statements as a result of various factors, including among others, the following: the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and measures intended to prevent its spread, including the impact on our tenants, operators and Senior Housing - Managed communities; our dependence on the operating success of our tenants; the potential variability of our reported rental and related revenues following the adoption of Accounting Standards Update (“ASU”) 2016-02, Leases, as amended by subsequent ASUs (“Topic 842”) on January 1, 2019; operational risks with respect to our Senior Housing - Managed communities; the effect of our tenants declaring bankruptcy or becoming insolvent; our ability to find replacement tenants and the impact of unforeseen costs in acquiring new properties; the impact of litigation and rising insurance costs on the business of our tenants; the possibility that Sabra may not acquire the remaining majority interest in the Enlivant joint venture; risks associated with our investments in joint ventures; changes in healthcare regulation and political or economic conditions; the impact of required regulatory approvals of transfers of healthcare properties; competitive conditions in our industry; our concentration in the healthcare property sector, particularly in skilled nursing/transitional care facilities and senior housing communities, which makes our profitability more vulnerable to a downturn in a specific sector than if we were investing in multiple industries; the significant amount of and our ability to service our indebtedness; covenants in our debt agreements that may restrict our ability to pay dividends, make investments, incur additional indebtedness and refinance indebtedness on favorable terms; increases in market interest rates; the potential phasing out of the London Interbank Offered Rate (“LIBOR”) benchmark after 2021; our ability to raise capital through equity and debt financings; changes in foreign currency exchange rates; the relatively illiquid nature of real estate investments; the loss of key management personnel; uninsured or underinsured losses affecting our properties and the possibility of environmental compliance costs and liabilities; the impact of a failure or security breach of information technology in our operations; our ability to maintain our status as a real estate investment trust (“REIT”) under the federal tax laws; changes in tax laws and regulations affecting REITs (including the potential effects of the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act); compliance with REIT requirements and certain tax and tax regulatory matters related to our status as a REIT; and the ownership limits and takeover defenses in our governing documents and under Maryland law, which may restrict change of control or business combination opportunities.  Additional information concerning risks and uncertainties that could affect our business can be found in our filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”), including in Part I, Item 1A of our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2019 and in Part II, Item 1A of our Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the quarter ended March 31, 2020. We do not intend, and we undertake no obligation, to update any forward-looking information to reflect events or circumstances after the date of this supplement or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events, unless required by law to do so. Note Regarding Non-GAAP Financial Measures This supplement includes the following financial measures defined as non-GAAP financial measures by the SEC: net operating income (“NOI”), Cash NOI, funds from operations attributable to common stockholders (“FFO”), Normalized FFO, Adjusted FFO (“AFFO”), Normalized AFFO, FFO per diluted common share, Normalized FFO per diluted common share, AFFO per diluted common share, Normalized AFFO per diluted common share and Adjusted EBITDA (defined below). These measures may be different than non-GAAP financial measures used by other companies, and the presentation of these measures is not intended to be considered in isolation or as a substitute for financial information prepared and presented in accordance with U.S. generally accepted accounting principles. An explanation of these non-GAAP financial measures is included under “Reporting Definitions” in this supplement and reconciliations of these non-GAAP financial measures to the GAAP financial measures we consider most comparable are included on the Investors section of our website at http://www.sabrahealth.com/investors/financials/reports-presentations/non-gaap. Tenant and Borrower Information This supplement includes information regarding certain of our tenants that lease properties from us and our borrowers, most of which are not subject to SEC reporting requirements. The information related to our tenants and borrowers that is provided in this supplement has been provided by, or derived from information provided by, such tenants and borrowers. We have not independently verified this information. We have no reason to believe that such information is inaccurate in any material respect. We are providing this data for informational purposes only. Sabra Information The information in this supplemental information package should be read in conjunction with the Company's Annual Report on Form 10-K, Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q, Current Reports on Form 8-K and other information filed with the SEC. The Reporting Definitions and Reconciliations of Non-GAAP Measures are an integral part of the information presented herein. On Sabra’s website, www.sabrahealth.com, you can access, free of charge, Sabra's Annual Report on Form 10-K, Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q, Current Reports on Form 8-K, and amendments to those reports filed or furnished pursuant to Sections 13(a) or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, as soon as reasonably practicable after such material is filed with, or furnished to, the SEC. The information contained on Sabra’s website is not incorporated by reference into, and should not be considered a part of, this supplemental information package. All material filed with the SEC can also be accessed through its website, www.sec.gov. For more information, contact Investor Relations at (888) 393-8248 or investorrelations@sabrahealth.com. 25 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

APPENDIX Reporting Definitions Adjusted EBITDA* Adjusted EBITDA is calculated as earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization (“EBITDA”) excluding the impact of merger-related costs, stock-based compensation expense under the Company's long-term equity award program, and loan loss reserves. Adjusted EBITDA is an important non- GAAP supplemental measure of operating performance. Annualized Cash Net Operating Income (“Annualized Cash NOI”)* The Company believes that net income attributable to common stockholders as defined by GAAP is the most appropriate earnings measure. The Company considers Annualized Cash NOI an important supplemental measure because it allows investors, analysts and its management to evaluate the operating performance of its investments. The Company defines Annualized Cash NOI as Annualized Revenues less operating expenses, excluding expenses related to the COVID-19 pandemic, and non-cash revenues and expenses. Annualized Cash NOI excludes all other financial statement amounts included in net income. Annualized Revenues  The annual contractual rental revenues under leases and interest and other income generated by the Company’s loans receivable and other investments based on amounts invested and applicable terms as of the end of the period presented. Annualized Revenues do not include tenant recoveries, additional rents or government grant income and are net of repositioning reserves, if applicable. Cash Net Operating Income (“Cash NOI”)*    The Company believes that net income attributable to common stockholders as defined by GAAP is the most appropriate earnings measure. The Company considers Cash NOI an important supplemental measure because it allows investors, analysts and its management to evaluate the operating performance of its investments. The Company defines Cash NOI as total revenues less operating expenses and non-cash revenues and expenses. Cash NOI excludes all other financial statement amounts included in net income. Consolidated Debt  The principal balances of the Company’s revolving credit facility, term loans, senior unsecured notes, and secured indebtedness as reported in the Company’s consolidated financial statements. Consolidated Debt, Net The carrying amount of the Company’s revolving credit facility, term loans, senior unsecured notes, and secured indebtedness, as reported in the Company’s consolidated financial statements. Consolidated Enterprise Value The Company believes Consolidated Enterprise Value is an important measurement as it is a measure of a company’s value. The Company calculates Consolidated Enterprise Value as market equity capitalization plus Consolidated Debt. Market equity capitalization is calculated as (i) the number of shares of common stock multiplied by the closing price of the Company’s common stock on the last day of the period presented plus (ii) the number of shares of preferred stock multiplied by the closing price of the Company’s preferred stock on the last day of the period presented. Consolidated Enterprise Value includes the Company’s market equity capitalization and Consolidated Debt, less cash and cash equivalents. EBITDARM  Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, amortization, rent and management fees (“EBITDARM”) for a particular facility accruing to the operator/tenant of the property (not the Company), for the period presented. The Company uses EBITDARM in determining EBITDARM Coverage. EBITDARM has limitations as an analytical tool. EBITDARM does not reflect historical cash expenditures or future cash requirements for facility capital expenditures or contractual commitments. In addition, EBITDARM does not represent a property’s net income or cash flows from operations and should not be considered an alternative to those indicators. The Company utilizes EBITDARM to evaluate the core operations of the properties by eliminating management fees, which may vary by operator/tenant and operating structure, and as a supplemental measure of the ability of the Company’s operators/tenants and relevant guarantors to generate sufficient liquidity to meet related obligations to the Company. EBITDARM Coverage  Represents the ratio of EBITDARM to cash rent for owned facilities (excluding Senior Housing - Managed communities) for the period presented. EBITDARM Coverage is a supplemental measure of a property’s ability to generate cash flows for the operator/tenant (not the Company) to meet the operator’s/tenant’s related cash rent and other obligations to the Company. However, its usefulness is limited by, among other things, the same factors that limit the usefulness of EBITDARM. EBITDARM Coverage includes only Stabilized Facilities and excludes facilities for which data is not available or meaningful. 26 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

APPENDIX Reporting Definitions Funds From Operations Attributable to Common Stockholders (“FFO”) and Adjusted Funds from Operations Attributable to Common Stockholders (“AFFO”)*  The Company believes that net income attributable to common stockholders as defined by GAAP is the most appropriate earnings measure. The Company also believes that funds from operations attributable to common stockholders, or FFO, as defined in accordance with the definition used by the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts (“Nareit”), and adjusted funds from operations attributable to common stockholders, or AFFO (and related per share amounts) are important non-GAAP supplemental measures of the Company’s operating performance. Because the historical cost accounting convention used for real estate assets requires straight-line depreciation (except on land), such accounting presentation implies that the value of real estate assets diminishes predictably over time. However, since real estate values have historically risen or fallen with market and other conditions, presentations of operating results for a real estate investment trust that uses historical cost accounting for depreciation could be less informative. Thus, Nareit created FFO as a supplemental measure of operating performance for real estate investment trusts that excludes historical cost depreciation and amortization, among other items, from net income attributable to common stockholders, as defined by GAAP. FFO is defined as net income attributable to common stockholders, computed in accordance with GAAP, excluding gains or losses from real estate dispositions and the Company’s share of gains or losses from real estate dispositions related to its unconsolidated joint venture, plus real estate depreciation and amortization, net of amounts related to noncontrolling interests, plus the Company’s share of depreciation and amortization related to its unconsolidated joint venture, and real estate impairment charges. AFFO is defined as FFO excluding merger and acquisition costs, stock-based compensation expense, non-cash rental and related revenues, non- cash interest income, non-cash interest expense, non-cash portion of loss on extinguishment of debt, provision for loan losses and other reserves, non-cash lease termination income and deferred income taxes, as well as other non-cash revenue and expense items (including ineffectiveness gain/loss on derivative instruments, and non-cash revenue and expense amounts related to noncontrolling interests) and the Company’s share of non-cash adjustments related to its unconsolidated joint venture. The Company believes that the use of FFO and AFFO (and the related per share amounts), combined with the required GAAP presentations, improves the understanding of the Company’s operating results among investors and makes comparisons of operating results among real estate investment trusts more meaningful. The Company considers FFO and AFFO to be useful measures for reviewing comparative operating and financial performance because, by excluding the applicable items listed above, FFO and AFFO can help investors compare the operating performance of the Company between periods or as compared to other companies. While FFO and AFFO are relevant and widely used measures of operating performance of real estate investment trusts, they do not represent cash flows from operations or net income attributable to common stockholders as defined by GAAP and should not be considered an alternative to those measures in evaluating the Company’s liquidity or operating performance. FFO and AFFO also do not consider the costs associated with capital expenditures related to the Company’s real estate assets nor do they purport to be indicative of cash available to fund the Company’s future cash requirements. Further, the Company’s computation of FFO and AFFO may not be comparable to FFO and AFFO reported by other real estate investment trusts that do not define FFO in accordance with the current Nareit definition or that interpret the current Nareit definition or define AFFO differently than the Company does. Investment Represents the carrying amount of real estate assets after adding back accumulated depreciation and amortization and excludes net intangible assets and liabilities. Investment also includes the Company’s pro rata share of the real estate assets held in the Company’s unconsolidated joint venture. Market Capitalization Total common shares of Sabra outstanding multiplied by the closing price per common share as of a given period. Net Operating Income (“NOI”)*   The Company believes that net income attributable to common stockholders as defined by GAAP is the most appropriate earnings measure. The Company considers NOI an important supplemental measure because it allows investors, analysts and its management to evaluate the operating performance of its investments. The Company defines NOI as total revenues less operating expenses. NOI excludes all other financial statement amounts included in net income. Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO* Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO represent FFO and AFFO, respectively, adjusted for certain income and expense items that the Company does not believe are indicative of its ongoing operating results. The Company considers Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO to be useful measures to evaluate the Company’s operating results excluding these income and expense items to help investors compare the operating performance of the Company between periods or as compared to other companies. Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO do not represent cash flows from operations or net income as defined by GAAP and should not be considered an alternative to those measures in evaluating the Company’s liquidity or operating performance. Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO also do not consider the costs associated with capital expenditures related to the Company’s real estate assets nor do they purport to be indicative of cash available to fund the Company’s future cash requirements. Further, the Company’s computation of Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO may not be comparable to Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO reported by other real estate investment trusts that do not define FFO in accordance with the current Nareit definition or that interpret the current Nareit definition or define FFO and AFFO or Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO differently than the Company does. Occupancy Percentage Occupancy Percentage represents the facilities’ average operating occupancy for the period indicated. The percentages are calculated by dividing the actual census from the period presented by the available beds/units for the same period. Occupancy includes only Stabilized Facilities and excludes facilities for which data is not available or meaningful. Occupancy Percentage for the Company’s unconsolidated joint venture is weighted to reflect the Company’s pro rata share. 27 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020

APPENDIX Reporting Definitions REVPOR REVPOR represents the average revenues generated per occupied room per month at Senior Housing - Managed communities for the period indicated. It is calculated as resident fees and services revenues, excluding government grant income, divided by average monthly occupied room days. REVPOR includes only Stabilized Facilities. REVPOR for the Company’s unconsolidated joint venture is weighted to reflect the Company’s pro rata share. Senior Housing  Senior Housing communities include independent living, assisted living, continuing care retirement and memory care communities. Senior Housing - Managed Senior Housing communities operated by third-party property managers pursuant to property management agreements. Skilled Mix  Skilled Mix is defined as the total Medicare and non-Medicaid managed care patient revenue at Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities divided by the total revenues at Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities for the period indicated. Skilled Mix includes only Stabilized Facilities and excludes facilities for which data is not available or meaningful. Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities include skilled nursing, transitional care, multi-license designation and mental health facilities. Specialty Hospitals and Other Includes acute care, long-term acute care, rehabilitation and behavioral hospitals, facilities that provide residential services, which may include assistance with activities of daily living, and other facilities not classified as Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care or Senior Housing. Stabilized Facility At the time of acquisition, the Company classifies each facility as either stabilized or non-stabilized. In addition, the Company may classify a facility as non- stabilized after acquisition. Circumstances that could result in a facility being classified as non-stabilized include newly completed developments, facilities undergoing major renovations or additions, facilities being repositioned or transitioned to new operators, and significant transitions within the tenants’ business model. Such facilities are typically reclassified to stabilized upon the earlier of maintaining consistent occupancy (85% for Skilled Nursing/ Transitional Care facilities and 90% for Senior Housing communities) or 24 months after the date of classification as non-stabilized. Stabilized Facilities exclude (i) facilities held for sale, (ii) strategic disposition candidates, (iii) facilities being transitioned to a new operator, (iv) facilities being transitioned from being leased by the Company to being operated by the Company and (v) facilities acquired during the three months preceding the period presented. Total Debt Consolidated Debt plus the Company’s pro rata share of the principal balances of the debt of the Company’s unconsolidated joint venture. Total Debt, Net Consolidated Debt, Net plus the Company’s pro rata share of the carrying amount of the debt of the Company’s unconsolidated joint venture. Total Enterprise Value Consolidated Enterprise Value plus the Company’s pro rata share of the principal balances of the debt of the Company’s unconsolidated joint venture. *Non-GAAP Financial Measures Reconciliations, definitions and important discussions regarding the usefulness and limitations of the Non-GAAP Financial Measures used in this supplement can be found at http://www.sabrahealth.com/investors/financials/reports-presentations/non-gaap. 28 SABRA 3Q 2020 SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION September 30, 2020