Disclaimer
Certain statements in this supplement contain “forward-looking” information as that term is defined by the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Any statements that do not relate to historical or current facts or matters are forward-looking statements. Examples of forward-looking statements include all statements regarding our expected future financial position, results of operations, cash flows, liquidity, business strategy, growth opportunities, potential investments, and plans and objectives for future operations. You can identify some of the forward-looking statements by the use of forward-looking words such as “anticipate,” “believe,” “plan,” “estimate,” “expect,” “intend,” “should,” “may” and other similar expressions, although not all forward-looking statements contain these identifying words.

Our actual results may differ materially from those projected or contemplated by our forward-looking statements as a result of various factors, including among others, the following: our dependence on Genesis Healthcare, Inc. (“Genesis”) and certain wholly owned subsidiaries of Holiday AL Holdings LP until we are able to further diversify our portfolio; our dependence on the operating success of our tenants; the significant amount of and our ability to service our indebtedness; covenants in our debt agreements that may restrict our ability to pay dividends, make investments, incur additional indebtedness and refinance indebtedness on favorable terms; increases in market interest rates; changes in foreign currency exchange rates; our ability to raise capital through equity and debt financings; the impact of required regulatory approvals of transfers of healthcare properties; the effect of increasing healthcare regulation and enforcement on our tenants and the dependence of our tenants on reimbursement from governmental and other third-party payors; the relatively illiquid nature of real estate investments; competitive conditions in our industry; the loss of key management personnel or other employees; the impact of litigation and rising insurance costs on the business of our tenants; the effect of our tenants declaring bankruptcy or becoming insolvent; uninsured or underinsured losses affecting our properties and the possibility of environmental compliance costs and liabilities; the ownership limits and anti-takeover defenses in our governing documents and Maryland law, which may restrict change of control or business combination opportunities; the impact of a failure or security breach of information technology in our operations; our ability to find replacement tenants and the impact of unforeseen costs in acquiring new properties; our ability to maintain our status as a REIT; compliance with REIT requirements and certain tax and tax regulatory matters related to our status as a REIT; and other factors discussed from time to time in our news releases, public statements and/or filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”), especially the “Risk Factors” sections of our Annual and Quarterly Reports on Forms 10-K and 10-Q. We do not intend, and we undertake no obligation, to update any forward-looking information to reflect events or circumstances after the date of this supplement or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events, unless required by law to do so.

Note Regarding Non-GAAP Financial Measures
This supplement includes the following financial measures defined as non-GAAP financial measures by the SEC: funds from operations attributable to common stockholders (“FFO”), Normalized FFO, Adjusted FFO (“AFFO”), Normalized AFFO, FFO per diluted common share, Normalized FFO per diluted common share, AFFO per diluted common share and Normalized AFFO per diluted common share. These measures may be different than non-GAAP financial measures used by other companies, and the presentation of these measures is not intended to be considered in isolation or as a substitute for financial information prepared and presented in accordance with U.S. generally accepted accounting principles. An explanation of these non-GAAP financial measures is included under “Reporting Definitions” in this supplement and reconciliations of these non-GAAP financial measures to the GAAP financial measures we consider most comparable are included under “Reconciliations of FFO, Normalized FFO, AFFO and Normalized AFFO” in this supplement.

Tenant and Borrower Information
This supplement includes information regarding certain of our tenants that lease properties from us and our borrowers, most of which are not subject to SEC reporting requirements. Genesis is subject to the reporting requirements of the SEC and is required to file with the SEC annual reports containing audited financial information and quarterly reports containing unaudited financial information. The information related to our tenants and borrowers that is provided in this supplement has been provided by such tenants and borrowers. We have not independently verified this information. We have no reason to believe that such information is inaccurate in any material respect. We are providing this data for informational purposes only. Genesis's filings with the SEC can be found at www.sec.gov.

Company Information
Board of Directors

Richard K. Matros Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc.	Michael J. Foster Managing Director RFE Management Corp.

Milton J. Walters President Tri-River Capital	Robert A. Ettl Chief Operating Officer Harvard Management Company

Craig A. Barbarosh Partner Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Senior Management

Richard K. Matros Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer	Harold W. Andrews, Jr. Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Secretary

Talya Nevo-Hacohen Executive Vice President, Chief Investment Officer and Treasurer
Other Information

Corporate Headquarters 18500 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 550 Irvine, CA 92612	Transfer Agent American Stock Transfer and Trust Company 6201 15th Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11219
www.sabrahealth.com
The information in this supplemental information package should be read in conjunction with the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K, Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q, Current Reports on Form 8-K and other information filed with the SEC. The Reporting Definitions and Reconciliations of Non-GAAP Measures are an integral part of the information presented herein.

On Sabra's website, www.sabrahealth.com, you can access, free of charge, Sabra’s Annual Report on Form 10-K, Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q, Current Reports on Form 8-K, and amendments to those reports filed or furnished pursuant to Sections 13(a) or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, as soon as reasonably practicable after such material is filed with, or furnished to, the SEC. The information contained on Sabra’s website is not incorporated by reference into, and should not be considered a part of, this supplemental information package. All material filed with the SEC can also be accessed through their website, www.sec.gov.

For more information, contact Harold W. Andrews, Jr., Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Secretary at (949) 679-0243.

1

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
COMPANY FACT SHEET

Company Profile

Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc., a Maryland corporation (“Sabra,” the “Company” or “we”), operates as a self-administered, self-managed real estate investment trust (“REIT”) that, through its subsidiaries, owns and invests in real estate serving the healthcare industry. Sabra primarily generates revenues by leasing properties to tenants and operators throughout the United States and Canada.
As of December 31, 2015, our investment portfolio consisted of 180 real estate properties held for investment (consisting of (i) 103 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities, (ii) 75 Senior Housing facilities, and (iii) two Acute Care Hospitals), 17 investments in loans receivable (consisting of (i) eight mortgage loans, (ii) three construction loans, (iii) two mezzanine loans, (iv) three pre-development loans and (v) one debtor-in-possession loan ("DIP Loan")), and 10 preferred equity investments. Included in the 180 real estate properties held for investment are two 100% owned Senior Housing facilities leased through RIDEA-compliant structures. As of December 31, 2015, our real estate properties held for investment had a total of 18,349 beds/units, spread across the United States and Canada.

Objectives and Strategies

We expect to continue to grow our portfolio primarily through the acquisition of assisted living, independent living and memory care facilities in the U.S and Canada and with a secondary focus on acquiring Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities in the U.S. We have and will continue to opportunistically acquire other types of healthcare real estate, originate financing secured directly or indirectly by healthcare facilities and invest in the development of Senior Housing and Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities. We also expect to expand our portfolio through the development of purpose-built healthcare facilities through pipeline agreements and other arrangements with select developers. We further expect to work with existing operators to identify strategic development opportunities. These opportunities may involve replacing or renovating facilities in our portfolio that may have become less competitive and new development opportunities that present attractive risk-adjusted returns. In addition to pursuing acquisitions with triple-net leases, we expect to continue to pursue other forms of investment, including investments in Senior Housing through RIDEA-compliant structures, mezzanine and secured debt investments, and joint ventures for Senior Housing and Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities.

With respect to our debt and preferred equity investments, in general, we originate loans and make preferred equity investments when an attractive investment opportunity is presented and either (a) the property is in or near the development phase or (b) the development of the property is completed but the operations of the facility are not yet stabilized. A key component of our strategy related to loan originations and preferred equity investments is our having the option to purchase the underlying real estate that is owned by our borrowers (and that directly or indirectly secures our loan investment) or by the entity in which we have an investment. These options become exercisable upon the occurrence of various criteria, such as the passage of time or the achievement of certain operating goals, and the purchase price is set in advance based on the same valuation methods we use to value our investments in healthcare real estate. This strategy allows us to diversify our revenue streams and build relationships with operators and developers, and provides us with the option to add new properties to our existing real estate portfolio if we determine that those properties enhance our investment portfolio and stockholder value at the time the options are exercisable.

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
COMPANY FACT SHEET (CONTINUED)
As of December 31, 2015

Market Facts		Credit Ratings
Stock Information
Closing Price (common stock):	$20.23	Moody's:
52-Week range (common stock):	$18.16-34.44	Corporate Rating	Ba3
Common Equity Market Capitalization:	$1.3 billion	Unsecured Notes Rating	Ba3
Enterprise Value:	$2.9 billion	Preferred Equity Rating	B2
Outstanding Shares (common stock):	65.2 million	S&P:
		Corporate Rating	BB- (stable)
Ticker symbols:		Unsecured notes/unsecured credit facility	BB
Common Stock	SBRA	Preferred Equity Rating	B-
Preferred Stock	SBRAP	Fitch:
Stock Exchange:	NASDAQ	Corporate Rating	BB+
Governance		Unsecured notes/unsecured credit facility	BB+
ISS Governance QuickScore	1	Preferred Equity Rating	BB-

Portfolio Information
Investment in real estate properties		Real Estate Property Bed/Unit Count
Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care	103	Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care	11,515
Senior Housing	75	Senior Housing	6,710
Acute Care Hospitals	2	Acute Care Hospitals	124
Total Equity Investments	180	Total Beds/Units	18,349

Investments in loans receivable (1)	17	Countries	2
Preferred Equity Investments (2)	10	U.S. States	36
Total Investments	207	Relationships	33

(1) As of December 31, 2015, our investments in loans receivable related to investments secured directly or indirectly by 4 Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities with 676 beds/units, 11 Senior Housing developments with 671 beds/units, two Acute Care Hospitals with 138 beds, a medical office building with 80,000 square feet and land for three future Senior Housing developments.

(2) As of December 31, 2015, our Preferred Equity Investments related to investments in entities owning 9 Senior Housing developments with 1,004 beds/units and one Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care development with 140 beds/units.

See reporting definitions.	2

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHTS
(dollars in thousands, except per share amounts)

	Three Months Ended December 31,		Year Ended December 31,
	2015	2014	2015	2014
Revenues	$66,772	$55,711	$238,864	$183,518
Net income attributable to common stockholders	22,507	19,690	69,171	36,710
FFO attributable to common stockholders	38,679	30,241	132,411	76,128
Normalized FFO attributable to common stockholders	41,859	31,977	145,387	102,950
AFFO attributable to common stockholders	38,158	28,750	133,880	77,223
Normalized AFFO attributable to common stockholders	36,161	30,486	134,016	99,837
Per common share data attributable to common stockholders:
Diluted EPS	$0.34	$0.35	$1.11	$0.78
Diluted FFO	0.59	0.54	2.12	1.62
Diluted Normalized FFO	0.64	0.57	2.33	2.20
Diluted AFFO	0.58	0.51	2.14	1.64
Diluted Normalized AFFO	0.55	0.54	2.14	2.12

Net cash flow from operations	41,986	14,098	121,101	85,337
	December 31, 2015	December 31, 2014
Investment Portfolio
Total Investments in Real Estate Properties (#) (1)	180	160
Total Investments in Real Estate Properties, gross ($)	$2,277,158	$1,831,534
Total Beds/Units	18,349	16,718
Weighted Average Remaining Lease Term (in months)	117	129
Total Investments in Loans Receivable (#)	17	14
Total Investments in Loans Receivable ($) (2)	$271,094	$235,584
Total Preferred Equity Investments (#)	10	6
Total Preferred Equity Investments, gross ($)	$29,643	$16,407
	Pro Forma December 31, 2015 (3)	December 31, 2015	December 31, 2014
Debt
Book Value
Fixed Rate Debt	$877,226	$877,226	$823,294
Variable Rate Debt (4)	529,125	519,890	268,000
Total Debt	$1,406,351	$1,397,116	$1,091,294

Cash	(7,434)	(7,434)	(61,793)
Net Debt	$1,398,917	$1,389,682	$1,029,501

Weighted Average Effective Interest Rate
Fixed Rate Debt	5.17%	5.17%	5.24%
Variable Rate Debt	3.00%	3.17%	2.27%
Total Debt	4.35%	4.43%	4.51%

% of Total
Fixed Rate Debt	62.4%	62.8%	75.5%
Variable Rate Debt (4)	37.6%	37.2%	24.5%

Availability Under Revolving Credit Facility:	$306,000	$195,000	$382,000
Available Liquidity (5)	$313,412	$202,412	$443,671

(1) Included in Equity Investments are two 100% owned Senior Housing facilities leased to RIDEA-compliant tenants.
(2) Total Investments in Loans Receivable consists of principal plus capitalized origination fees net of loan loss reserves.
(3) Pro forma variable rate debt information assumes the January 14, 2016 amendment and restatement of the revolving credit facility was completed as of December 31, 2015.
(4) Includes $200.0 million subject to a 2% LIBOR cap and $64.9 million (CAD $90.0 million) subject to a swap agreement that fixes the CDOR rate at 1.59%. Excluding these amounts, variable rate debt was 18.3% of total debt as of December 31, 2015.
(5) Available liquidity represents unrestricted cash, excluding cash associated with a consolidated joint venture, and availability under the revolving credit facility.

See reporting definitions.	3

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF INCOME
(dollars in thousands, except per share amounts)

	Three Months Ended December 31,		Year Ended December 31,
	2015	2014	2015	2014
Revenues:
Rental income	$57,277	$49,740	$209,851	$161,483
Interest and other income	7,910	5,318	25,505	19,367
Resident fees and services	$1,585	$653	$3,508	$2,668

Total revenues	66,772	55,711	238,864	183,518

Expenses:
Depreciation and amortization	18,126	14,465	63,079	43,332
Interest	16,110	14,290	59,218	46,958
Operating Expenses	1,135	486	2,576	1,930
General and administrative	4,594	8,248	23,865	23,815
Provision for doubtful accounts and loan losses	6,237	600	12,842	3,594

Total expenses	46,202	38,089	161,580	119,629

Other (expense) income:
Loss on extinguishment of debt	—	—	—	(22,454)
Other income (expense)	2,560	700	2,260	1,560
Net gain (loss) on sales of real estate	1,954	3,914	(161)	3,914

Total other (expense) income	4,514	4,614	2,099	(16,980)

Net income	25,084	22,236	79,383	46,909

Net (income) loss attributable to noncontrolling interests	(17)	14	30	43
Net income attributable to Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc.	25,067	22,250	79,413	46,952

Preferred stock dividends	(2,560)	(2,560)	(10,242)	(10,242)

Net income attributable to common stockholders	$22,507	$19,690	$69,171	$36,710

Net income attributable to common stockholders, per:

Basic common share	$0.35	$0.36	$1.11	$0.79

Diluted common share	$0.34	$0.35	$1.11	$0.78

Weighted-average number of common shares outstanding, basic	65,172,799	55,232,721	62,235,014	46,351,544

Weighted-average number of common shares outstanding, diluted	65,424,854	55,844,007	62,460,239	46,889,531

See reporting definitions.	4

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEETS
(dollars in thousands, except per share amounts)

	December 31,
	2015	2014
Assets
Real estate investments, net of accumulated depreciation of $237,841 and $185,994 as of December 31, 2015 and 2014, respectively	$2,039,616	$1,645,805
Loans receivable and other investments, net	300,177	251,583
Cash and cash equivalents	7,434	61,793
Restricted cash	9,813	7,024
Prepaid expenses, deferred financing costs and other assets, net	129,134	98,687
Total assets	$2,486,174	$2,064,892

Liabilities
Mortgage notes	$177,850	$124,022
Revolving credit facility	255,000	68,000
Term loans	264,890	200,000
Senior unsecured notes	699,376	699,272
Accounts payable and accrued liabilities	35,182	31,775
Total liabilities	1,432,298	1,123,069

Equity
Preferred stock, $.01 par value; 10,000,000 shares authorized, 5,750,000 shares issued and outstanding as of December 31, 2015 and 2014	58	58
Common stock, $.01 par value; 125,000,000 shares authorized, 65,182,335 and 59,047,001 shares issued and outstanding as of December 31, 2015 and 2014, respectively	652	590
Additional paid-in capital	1,202,541	1,053,601
Cumulative distributions in excess of net income	(142,148)	(110,841)
Accumulated other comprehensive loss	(7,333)	(1,542)
Total Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. stockholders' equity	1,053,770	941,866
Noncontrolling interests	106	(43)
Total equity	1,053,876	941,823
Total liabilities and equity	$2,486,174	$2,064,892

See reporting definitions.	5

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
(in thousands)

	Year Ended December 31,
	2015	2014
Cash flows from operating activities:
Net income	$79,383	$46,909
Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash provided by operating activities:
Depreciation and amortization	63,079	43,332
Non-cash interest income adjustments	626	325
Amortization of deferred financing costs	5,143	4,045
Stock-based compensation expense	6,123	9,851
Amortization of debt discount (premium)	103	(10)
Loss on extinguishment of debt	—	1,576
Straight-line rental income adjustments	(24,320)	(19,821)
Provision for doubtful accounts and loan losses	12,842	3,594
Change in fair value of contingent consideration	(1,550)	(1,560)
Gain on consolidation	(710)	—
Net loss (gain) on sales of real estate	161	(3,914)
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Prepaid expenses and other assets	(22,794)	(7,993)
Accounts payable and accrued liabilities	6,977	12,635
Restricted cash	(3,962)	(3,632)
Net cash provided by operating activities	121,101	85,337
Cash flows from investing activities:
Acquisitions of real estate	(461,330)	(771,479)
Origination and fundings of loans receivable	(49,687)	(66,397)
Origination and fundings of preferred equity investments	(12,804)	(15,486)
Additions to real estate	(3,689)	(1,471)
Repayment of loans receivable	5,803	1,097
Release of contingent consideration held in escrow	5,240	—
Net proceeds from sale of real estate	27,241	27,264
Net cash used in investing activities	(489,226)	(826,472)
Cash flows from financing activities:
Proceeds from issuance of senior unsecured notes	—	499,250
Principal payments on senior unsecured notes	—	(211,250)
Net proceeds from revolving credit facility	187,000	132,500
Proceeds from term loan	73,242	—
Proceeds from mortgage notes	28,735	57,703
Principal payments on mortgage notes	(3,132)	(89,110)
Payments of deferred financing costs	(1,452)	(19,131)
Contributions by noncontrolling interests	179	—
Issuance of common stock	139,403	510,147
Dividends paid on common and preferred stock	(109,897)	(81,489)
Net cash provided by financing activities	314,078	798,620
Net (decrease) increase in cash and cash equivalents	(54,047)	57,485
Effect of foreign currency translation on cash and cash equivalents	(312)	—
Cash and cash equivalents, beginning of period	61,793	4,308
Cash and cash equivalents, end of period	$7,434	$61,793
Supplemental disclosure of cash flow information:
Interest paid	$53,875	$34,468
Supplemental disclosure of non-cash transactions:
Assumption of mortgage indebtedness	$30,456	$14,102
Increase in real estate investments due to variable interest consolidation	$10,700	$—
Decrease in loans receivable and preferred equity due to variable interest consolidation	$(8,615)	$—
Repayment of preferred equity investments	$—	$6,949
Decrease in loans receivables/increase in real estate	$—	$16,832

See reporting definitions.	6

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
RECONCILIATIONS OF FUNDS FROM OPERATIONS, NORMALIZED FFO,
ADJUSTED FUNDS FROM OPERATIONS AND NORMALIZED AFFO
(dollars in thousands, except per share amounts)

	Three Months Ended December 31,		Year Ended December 31,
	2015	2014	2015	2014
Net income attributable to common stockholders	$22,507	$19,690	$69,171	$36,710
Add:
Depreciation of real estate assets	18,126	14,465	63,079	43,332
Net (gain) loss on sales of real estate	(1,954)	(3,914)	161	(3,914)
FFO attributable to common stockholders	$38,679	$30,241	$132,411	$76,128

Non-RIDEA facility operating expenses	—	1,736	455	1,736
Additional default interest income	(2,591)	—	(319)	—
Non-recurring or unusual acquisition pursuit costs	518	—	4,811	—
Loss on extinguishment of debt	—	—	—	22,454
Provision for doubtful accounts and loan losses(1)	5,253	—	8,029	2,632
Normalized FFO attributable to common stockholders	$41,859	$31,977	$145,387	$102,950

FFO	$38,679	$30,241	$132,411	$76,128
Acquisition pursuit costs	1,042	478	7,023	3,095
Stock-based compensation expense	734	3,514	6,123	9,851
Straight-line rental income	(6,048)	(6,747)	(24,320)	(19,821)
Amortization of deferred financing costs	1,314	1,233	5,143	4,045
Non-cash portion of loss on extinguishment of debt	—	—	—	1,576
Change in fair value of contingent consideration	(1,850)	(700)	(1,550)	(1,560)
Provision for doubtful straight-line rental income and loan losses	4,688	600	9,031	3,594
Other non-cash adjustments	(401)	131	19	315
AFFO attributable to common stockholders	$38,158	$28,750	$133,880	$77,223

Non-RIDEA facility operating expenses	—	1,736	455	1,736
Additional default interest income	(2,591)	—	(319)	—
Cash portion of loss on extinguishment of debt	—	—	—	20,878
Provision for doubtful cash income (1)	594	—	—	—
Normalized AFFO attributable to common stockholders	$36,161	$30,486	$134,016	$99,837

Amounts per diluted common share attributable to common stockholders:

Net income	$0.34	$0.35	$1.11	$0.78

FFO	$0.59	$0.54	$2.12	$1.62

Normalized FFO	$0.64	$0.57	$2.33	$2.20

AFFO	$0.58	$0.51	$2.14	$1.64

Normalized AFFO	$0.55	$0.54	$2.14	$2.12

Weighted average number of common shares outstanding, diluted:
Net income, FFO and Normalized FFO	65,424,854	55,844,007	62,460,239	46,889,531
AFFO and Normalized AFFO	65,570,914	56,002,777	62,659,935	47,147,722

(1) See Reporting Definitions for definition of Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO for further information.

See reporting definitions.	7

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
CAPITALIZATION
(dollars in thousands, except per share amounts)

Debt	December 31,
	2015 Pro Forma (1)	2015	2014
Mortgage notes	$177,850	$177,850	$124,022
Revolving credit facility	194,000	255,000	68,000
Term loans	335,125	264,890	200,000
Senior unsecured notes	699,376	699,376	699,272

Total debt	$1,406,351	$1,397,116	$1,091,294

Revolving Credit Facility	December 31,
	2015 Pro Forma (1)	2015	2014
Credit facility availability	$306,000	$195,000	$382,000
Credit facility capacity	500,000	450,000	450,000

(1) Pro forma information assumes the January 14, 2016 amendment and restatement of the revolving credit facility was completed as of December 31, 2015.

Enterprise Value
As of December 31, 2015	Shares Outstanding	Price	Value
Common stock	65,182,335	$20.23	$1,318,639
Preferred stock	5,750,000	25.25	145,188
Total debt			1,397,116
Cash and cash equivalents			(7,434)

Total Enterprise Value			$2,853,509

As of December 31, 2014	Shares Outstanding	Price	Value
Common stock	59,047,001	$30.37	$1,793,257
Preferred stock	5,750,000	27.14	156,055
Total debt			1,091,294
Cash and cash equivalents			(61,793)

Total Enterprise Value			$2,978,813

At-the-Market Common Stock Offering Programs
	Three Months Ended December 31, 2015	Cumulative as of December 31, 2015
Shares Issued	—	6,398,137
Net Proceeds	$—	$175,124
Weighted Average Price Per Share	N/A	$27.92

Common Stock and Equivalents
	Weighted Average Common Shares
	Three Months Ended December 31, 2015		Year Ended December 31, 2015
	EPS, FFO & Normalized FFO	AFFO & Normalized AFFO	EPS, FFO & Normalized FFO	AFFO & Normalized AFFO
Common stock	65,145,000	65,145,000	62,209,295	62,209,295
Common equivalents	27,799	27,799	25,719	25,719

Basic common and common equivalents	65,172,799	65,172,799	62,235,014	62,235,014
Dilutive securities:
Restricted stock and units	252,055	398,115	225,225	424,921

Diluted common and common equivalents	65,424,854	65,570,914	62,460,239	62,659,935

See reporting definitions.	8

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
INDEBTEDNESS
December 31, 2015
(dollars in thousands)

	Principal	Weighted Average Effective Interest Rate(1)	% of Total
Fixed rate debt
Secured mortgage debt	$177,850	4.01%	12.7%
Unsecured senior notes (2)	699,376	5.47%	50.1%
Total fixed rate debt	877,226	5.17%	62.8%
Variable rate debt
Revolving credit facility (3)	255,000	3.03%	18.3%
Term loans (4)	264,890	3.31%	18.9%
Total variable rate debt	519,890	3.17%	37.2%
Total debt	$1,397,116	4.43%	100.0%

Secured debt
Secured mortgage debt	$177,850	4.01%	12.7%
Unsecured debt
Unsecured senior notes (2)	699,376	5.47%	50.1%
Revolving credit facility(3)	255,000	3.03%	18.3%
Term loans (4)	264,890	3.31%	18.9%
Total unsecured debt	1,219,266	4.49%	87.3%
Total debt	$1,397,116	4.43%	100.0%
(1) Weighted average effective rate includes private mortgage insurance and impact of interest rate swap and cap agreements.
(2) Unsecured senior notes includes $0.6 million of notes discount.
(3) Borrowings under the revolving credit facility bear interest on the outstanding principal amount at a rate equal to, at our option, LIBOR plus 2.00% - 2.60% or a Base Rate plus 1.00% - 2.60%. The actual interest rate within the applicable range was determined based on our then-applicable Consolidated Leverage Ratio (as defined in the credit agreement relating to the revolving credit facility).
(4) Includes $200.0 million subject to a 2% LIBOR cap and $64.9 million (CAD $90.0 million) subject to a swap agreement that fixes CDOR at 1.59%. Excluding these amounts, variable rate debt was 18.3% of total debt as of December 31, 2015.

Maturities	Secured Mortgage Debt		Unsecured Senior Notes		Term Loans (2)		Revolving Credit Facility (2)		Total
	Principal	Rate (1)	Principal	Rate (1)	Principal	Rate (1)	Principal	Rate (1)	Principal	Rate
2016	$4,136	3.56%	$—	—	$—	—	$—	—	$4,136	3.56%
2017	4,278	3.57%	—	—	—	—	—	—	4,278	3.57%
2018	4,425	3.58%	—	—	200,000	3.03%	255,000	3.03%	459,425	3.04%
2019	4,577	3.59%	—	—	—	—	—	—	4,577	3.59%
2020	4,734	3.59%	—	—	64,890	3.44%	—	—	69,624	3.45%
2021	19,137	3.60%	500,000	5.50%	—	—	—	—	519,137	5.43%
2022	4,503	3.59%	—	—	—	—	—	—	4,503	3.59%
2023	4,658	3.60%	200,000	5.38%	—	—	—	—	204,658	5.34%
2024	4,817	3.61%	—	—	—	—	—	—	4,817	3.61%
2025	4,983	3.62%	—	—	—	—	—	—	4,983	3.62%
Thereafter	117,602	3.73%	—	—	—	—	—	—	117,602	3.73%
	177,850		700,000		264,890		255,000		1,397,740
Discount	—		(624)		—		—		(624)
Total debt	$177,850		$699,376		$264,890		$255,000		$1,397,116
Wtd. avg. maturity in years	25.7		5.8		3.1		2.7		7.2
Wtd. avg. effective interest rate(3)	4.01%		5.47%		3.31%		3.03%		4.43%

(1) Represents actual contractual interest rates excluding private mortgage insurance.
(2) Revolving Credit Facility and U.S. term loan subject to 1-year extension option. On January 14, 2016, the Company entered into an amended and restated unsecured credit facility that includes a revolving credit facility maturing January 14, 2020 and U.S. and Canadian dollar term loans maturing January 14, 2021. The revolving credit facility includes two six-month extension options.
(3) Weighted average effective rate includes private mortgage insurance and impact of interest rate swap and cap agreements.

See reporting definitions.	9

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
KEY CREDIT STATISTICS (1)

	December 31, 2015	December 31, 2014
Net Debt to Adjusted EBITDA (2)	5.85x	5.09x
Interest Coverage	4.19x	4.29x
Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio	3.21x	3.28x
Total Debt/Asset Value	47%	43%
Secured Debt/Asset Value	6%	5%
Unencumbered Assets/Unsecured Debt	220%	246%

Cost of Debt (3)	4.68%	4.66%

Corporate Ratings (Moody's, S&P, Fitch)	Ba3 / BB- / BB+	Ba3 / B+ / BB+

(1) Key credit statistics are calculated in accordance with the amended and restated credit agreement dated January 14, 2016 (excluding net debt to adjusted EBITDA) relating to the revolving credit facility and the indentures relating to our unsecured senior notes.
(2) Adjusted EBITDA is calculated as earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization ("EBITDA") excluding the impact of stock based compensation expense under the Company's long-term equity award program, asset-specific loan loss reserves, out of period reserves and further adjusted to give effect to acquisitions and dispositions as though such acquisitions and dispositions occurred at the beginning of the period.
(3) Excludes revolving credit facility balance which had an interest rate of 3.03% and 2.27% as of December 31, 2015 and 2014, respectively.

See reporting definitions.	10

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
PORTFOLIO SUMMARY
December 31, 2015
(dollars in thousands)
Total Property Portfolio

			GAAP Rental Income (1)		Number of Beds/Units
	Number of Properties		Three Months Ended December 31,
Real Estate Investments		Investment	2015	2014
Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care	103	$1,051,189	$33,501	$29,143	11,515
Senior Housing	75	1,050,162	19,674	15,895	6,710
Acute Care Hospitals	2	175,807	4,102	4,702	124
Total	180	$2,277,158	$57,277	$49,740	18,349

	Coverage
	EBITDAR (2)		EBITDARM (2)		Occupancy Percentage (2)		Skilled Mix (2)
	Twelve Months Ended December 31,
Facility Type	2015	2014	2015	2014	2015	2014	2015	2014
Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care	1.36x	1.25x	1.69x	1.60x	87.6%	88.4%	40.8%	38.3%
Senior Housing	1.26x	1.25x	1.45x	1.46x	90.8%	88.9%	N/A	N/A

Twelve Months Ended December 31,
Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio (3)	2015	2014
Genesis Healthcare, Inc. (4)	1.29x	1.26x
Tenet Health Care Corporation	2.38x	2.11x
Holiday AL Holdings LP	1.15x	1.24x

Same Store Property Portfolio (5)

		Cash Rent
		Three Months Ended December 31,
Facility Type	Number of Properties	2015	2014
Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care	84	$22,659	$22,003
Senior Housing	48	12,328	11,923
Total	132	34,987	33,926

	Coverage
	EBITDAR (2)		EBITDARM (2)		Occupancy Percentage (2)		Skilled Mix (2)
	Twelve Months Ended December 31,
Facility Type	2015	2014	2015	2014	2015	2014	2015	2014
Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care	1.29x	1.25x	1.64x	1.60x	87.6%	88.4%	38.2%	38.3%
Senior Housing	1.31x	1.25x	1.50x	1.46x	91.1%	88.9%	N/A	N/A
(1) Rental income includes $6.0 million and $6.7 million of straight-line rental income adjustments for the three months ended December 31, 2015 and December 31, 2014, respectively and does not include income from RIDEA-compliant joint ventures.
(2) Occupancy Percentage, Skilled Mix, EBITDARM, EBITDAR and related coverages (collectively, “Facility Statistics”), include only Stabilized Facilities acquired before the three months ended December 31, 2015 and only for periods when the property was operated subject to a lease with the Company. Facility statistics are only included in periods subsequent to our acquisition and stabilization. In addition, Facility Statistics exclude the impact of strategic disposition candidates and facilities leased to tenants under RIDEA- compliant structures. EBITDAR Coverage and EBITDARM Coverage exclude tenants with significant corporate guarantees. All Facility Statistics are presented one quarter in arrears.
(3) Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio is presented one quarter in arrears for tenants with significant corporate guarantees. See Reporting Definitions for definition of Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio.
(4) Fixed charge coverage ratio for Genesis Healthcare, Inc. for the twelve months ended December 31, 2015 includes the pro forma impact of the Skilled Healthcare acquisition which was completed February 2, 2015.
(5) Same store facility statistics consist of Stabilized Facilities held or acquired before October 1, 2014 and exclude disposed facilities.

See reporting definitions.	11

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
PORTFOLIO SUMMARY (CONTINUED)
December 31, 2015
(dollars in thousands)
Loans Receivable and Other Investments

Loan Type	Number of Loans	Facility Type	Principal Balance as of December 31, 2015	Book Value as of December 31, 2015	Weighted Average Contractual Interest Rate	Weighted Average Annualized Effective Interest Rate	Interest Income Three Months Ended December 31, 2015	Maturity Date
Mortgage	8	Skilled Nursing / Senior Housing / Acute Care Hospital	$166,020	$166,277	8.4%	8.2%	$1,170	1/11/16 - 4/30/18
Construction	3	Acute Care Hospital / Senior Housing	75,018	75,201	14.1%	13.9%	5,233	9/30/16 - 10/31/18
Mezzanine	2	Skilled Nursing / Senior Housing	15,574	15,613	11.2%	11.0%	486	2/1/16 - 8/31/17
Pre-development	3	Senior Housing	3,683	3,768	9.0%	7.7%	84	1/28/17 - 9/09/17
Debtor-in-possession	1	Acute Care Hospital	13,516	13,625	5.0%	5.0%	105	N/A

	17		$273,811	$274,484	9.9%	9.8%	$7,078

Loan loss allowance			—	(4,300)
			$273,811	$270,184

Other Investment Type	Number of Investments	Facility Type	Total Funding Commitments	Amount Funded as of December 31, 2015	Book Value as of December 31, 2015	Rate of Return	Other Income Three Months Ended December 31, 2015
Preferred Equity	10	Skilled Nursing/Senior Housing	$30,713	$26,306	$29,993	13.1%	$929

See reporting definitions.	12

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
INVESTMENT ACTIVITY
For the Twelve Months Ended December 31, 2015
(dollars in thousands)

	Initial Investment Date	Facility Type	Number of Properties	Beds/Units	2015 Amounts Invested	Rate of Return/Initial Cash Yield
Real Estate Investments
New Haven	04/10/15	Senior Housing	1	32	$7,625	7.7%
Canadian Portfolio	06/11/15	Senior Housing	9	865	138,752	6.0%
NMS Portfolio (1)	06/30/15	Skilled Nursing	4	678	234,000	8.8%
Life's Journey Portfolio	09/01/15	Senior Housing	5	149	19,720	7.5%
Radiant Portfolio	09/17/15	Senior Housing	4	214	65,000	6.8%
Maison Senior Living (2)	10/26/15	Senior Housing	1	70	26,688	6.0%
Other	Various	Senior Housing	N/A	N/A	3,655	8.2%
Total Real Estate Investments					495,440	7.5%
Preferred Equity Investments
Titan - New Braunfels	07/07/14	Skilled Nursing	1	113	52	10.0%
Meridian - Park Manor	11/17/14	Skilled Nursing	1	140	690	15.0%
Meridian - Lafayette	04/15/15	Senior Housing	1	88	3,615	15.0%
Meridian - Knoxville	06/03/15	Senior Housing	1	88	3,042	15.0%
Leo Brown Group - Clarksville	08/07/15	Senior Housing	1	135	1,886	12.0%
Leo Brown Group - McCordsville	09/15/15	Senior Housing	1	133	1,500	12.0%
Leo Brown Group - North Willow	10/23/15	Senior Housing	1	120	1,940	12.0%
Total Preferred Equity Investments					12,725	13.7%
Loans Receivable
Forest Park Medical Center - Fort Worth	09/30/13	Acute Care Hospital	1	54	1,775	7.3%
New Dawn - Richmond	10/31/13	Senior Housing	1	48	3,828	10.0%
New Dawn - Williamsburg	10/31/13	Senior Housing	1	48	3,110	10.0%
First Phoenix - Aurora	05/08/14	Senior Housing	1	50	310	9.0%
First Phoenix - Glenwood Springs	09/09/14	Senior Housing	1	84	1,096	9.0%
First Phoenix - Marshfield II Mortgage (3)	01/20/15	Senior Housing	1	24	4,369	9.0%
First Phoenix - Ramsey Mortgage (4)	04/30/15	Senior Housing	1	72	11,699	9.0%
Sundara - Land Loan	08/13/15	Senior Housing	N/A	N/A	325	8.0%
DIP Loan	09/25/15	Acute Care Hospital	N/A	N/A	13,516	5.0%
Leo Brown Group - Deerfield Land Loan	11/30/15	Senior Housing	N/A	N/A	2,679	10.0%
Total Loans Receivable					42,707	7.9%
All Investments					$550,872	7.7%

(1) The NMS Portfolio is a portfolio of four Skilled Nursing facilities with a common operator that were acquired from various sellers. Three of these facilities were acquired on June 30, 2015 for an aggregate purchase price of $175.2 million. The fourth facility was acquired on November 25, 2015 for $58.9 million.
(2) Leased to a wholly-owned subsidiary under a RIDEA-compliant structure.
(3) Gross investment of $4.7 million; $0.4 million used to repay the Marshfield II pre-development loan.
(4) Gross investment of $12.7 million; $1.0 million used to repay the Ramsey pre-development loan.

See reporting definitions.	13

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
PORTFOLIO CONCENTRATIONS (1)

Annualized Revenue Concentration

Annualized Revenue by Asset Class

Annualized Tenant/Borrower Revenue Concentration (2)

(1) Annualized Revenue consists of annual straight-line rental revenues under leases and interest and other income generated by the Company's loans receivable and other investments based on amounts invested and applicable terms as of the end of the period presented. Concentrations as of December 31, 2015 exclude all Forest Park investments.

(2) Tenant and borrower revenue presented one quarter in arrears.

See reporting definitions.	14

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
REAL ESTATE PORTFOLIO GEOGRAPHIC CONCENTRATIONS
December 31, 2015

Property Type

Location	Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care	Senior Housing	Acute Care Hospitals	Total	% of Total
Texas	5	10	2	17	9.4%
New Hampshire	14	2	—	16	8.9
Kentucky	13	1	—	14	7.8
Connecticut	9	2	—	11	6.1
Michigan	—	10	—	10	5.6
Florida	5	5	—	10	5.6
Canada	—	10	—	10	5.6
Ohio	8	—	—	8	4.4
Oklahoma	6	1	—	7	3.9
Maryland	5	1	—	6	3.3
Other (27 states)	38	33	—	71	39.4

Total	103	75	2	180	100.0%

% of Total Properties	57.2%	41.7%	1.1%	100.0%

Distribution of Beds/Units

	Total Number of Properties	Bed/Unit Type
Location		Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care	Senior Housing	Acute Care Hospitals	Total	% of Total
New Hampshire	16	1,469	219	—	1,688	9.2%
Texas	17	605	829	124	1,558	8.5
Connecticut	11	1,350	140	—	1,490	8.1
Florida	10	660	606	—	1,266	6.9
Kentucky	14	1,044	68	—	1,112	6.1
Canada	10	—	939	—	939	5.1
Ohio	8	900	—	—	900	4.9
Maryland	6	793	64	—	857	4.7
Nebraska	6	400	297	—	697	3.8
Michigan	10	—	579	—	579	3.2
Other (27 states)	72	4,294	2,969	—	7,263	39.5

Total	180	11,515	6,710	124	18,349	100.0%

% of Total beds/units		62.7%	36.6%	0.7%	100.0%

See reporting definitions.	15

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
REAL ESTATE PORTFOLIO GEOGRAPHIC CONCENTRATIONS
December 31, 2015
(dollars in thousands)

Investment

Location	Total Number of Properties	Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care	Senior Housing	Acute Care Hospitals	Total	% of Total
Texas	17	$65,625	$174,556	$175,807	$415,988	18.3%
Maryland	6	239,285	6,566	—	245,851	10.8
Connecticut	11	116,075	29,170	—	145,245	6.4
Canada (1)	10	—	144,978	—	144,978	6.4
Florida	10	29,507	92,843	—	122,350	5.4
Delaware	4	95,780	—	—	95,780	4.2
Nebraska	6	63,088	28,297	—	91,385	4.0
New Hampshire	16	74,619	12,310	—	86,929	3.8
North Carolina	3	9,489	67,272	—	76,761	3.4
Michigan	10	—	74,013	—	74,013	3.3
Other (27 states)	87	357,721	420,157	—	777,878	34.0

Total	180	$1,051,189	$1,050,162	$175,807	$2,277,158	100.0%

% of Total Properties		46.2%	46.1%	7.7%	100.0%

(1) Investment balance in Canada is based on the exchange rate as of December 31, 2015 of $0.7210 per CAD $1.00.

See reporting definitions.	16

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
PORTFOLIO LEASE EXPIRATIONS (1)
December 31, 2015
(dollars in thousands)

	2016 - 2019	2020	2021	2022	2023	2024	2025	Thereafter	Total
Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care
Properties	1	27	30	12	—	9	4	20	103
Beds/Units	120	2,957	3,503	893	—	1,056	559	2,427	11,515
Annualized Revenues	$850	$27,081	$30,912	$10,383	$—	$13,533	$5,141	$47,584	$135,484
Senior Housing
Properties	—	2	3	12	—	10	20	26	73
Beds/Units	—	266	211	695	—	740	1,441	3,223	6,576
Annualized Revenues	—	1,981	1,402	8,897	—	7,087	17,327	43,507	80,201
Acute Care Hospitals
Properties	—	—	—	—	—	—	—	2	2
Beds/Units	—	—	—	—	—	—	—	124	124
Annualized Revenues	—	—	—	—	—	—	—	5,493	5,493

Total Properties	1	29	33	24	—	19	24	48	178

Total Beds/Units	120	3,223	3,714	1,588	—	1,796	2,000	5,774	18,215

Total Annualized Revenues	$850	$29,062	$32,314	$19,280	$—	$20,620	$22,468	$96,584	$221,178

% of Revenue	0.4%	13.1%	14.6%	8.7%	—	9.3%	10.2%	43.7%	100.0%

(1) Excludes two Senior Housing facilities that are part of the consolidated RIDEA-compliant structures.

See reporting definitions.	17

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
RECENT INVESTMENT ACTIVITY
NMS of Hagerstown

• Investment Date:	November 25, 2015

• Investment Amount:	$58.9 million

• Investment Type:	Real estate

• Number of Properties:	One

• Location:	Hagerstown, MD

• Available Beds/Units:	206

• Property Type:	Skilled Nursing

• Annualized GAAP Income:	$6.2 million

• Initial Cash Yield:	8.8%

See reporting definitions.	18

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
RECENT INVESTMENT ACTIVITY

Leo Brown Group - Deerfield Land loan

• Investment Date:	November 30, 2015

• Investment Amount:	$2.7 million

• Investment Type:	Land Loan

• Number of Properties:	N/A

• Location:	Cincinnati, OH

• Available Beds/Units:	N/A

• Property Type:	Senior Housing

• Annualized GAAP Income:	$0.3 million

• Rate of Return:	10.0%

• Maturity Date:	November 29, 2016

See reporting definitions.	19

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
PRO FORMA INFORMATION
(dollars in thousands, except per share amounts)

Note: The following pro forma information assumes that (i) the investment activity during and after the quarter ended December 31, 2015, as described on pages 14 and 19-20 of this Supplement, (ii) the financing activity during the quarter ended December 31, 2015 using applicable interest rates at December 31, 2015, (iii) the partial repayment of our revolving credit facility with available cash and (iv) the disposition of three Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities were completed as of September 30, 2015.

	Three Months Ended December 31, 2015	Adjustments		Pro Forma Three Months Ended December 31, 2015
		Investing	Financing
Total revenues	$66,772	$1,220	$—	$67,992
Total expenses	46,202	568	853	47,623
Total other income (expense)	4,514	(1,954)	—	2,560

Net income	25,084	(1,302)	(853)	22,929

Net loss attributable to noncontrolling interests	(17)	—	—	(17)

Net income attributable to Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc.	25,067	(1,302)	(853)	22,912

Preferred stock dividends	(2,560)	—	—	(2,560)

Net income attributable to common stockholders	$22,507	$(1,302)	$(853)	$20,352
Add:
Depreciation of real estate assets	18,126	310	—	18,436
Gain on Sale	(1,954)	1,954	—	—

FFO attributable to common stockholders	$38,679	$962	$(853)	$38,788

Normalizing Items	3,180	—	—	3,180
Normalized FFO attributable to common stockholders	$41,859	$962	$(853)	$41,968
FFO attributable to common stockholders	$38,679	$962	$(853)	$38,788
Acquisition pursuit costs	1,042	—	—	1,042
Stock-based compensation	734	—	—	734
Straight-line rental income adjustments	(6,048)	(134)	—	(6,182)
Amortization of deferred financing costs	1,314	—	—	1,314
Change in fair value of contingent consolidation	(1,850)	—	—	(1,850)
Provision for doubtful straight-line rental income and loan losses	4,688	—	—	4,688
Other non-cash adjustments	(401)	—	—	(401)
AFFO attributable to common stockholders	$38,158	$828	$(853)	$38,133

Normalizing Items	(1,997)	—	—	(1,997)
Normalized AFFO attributable to common stockholders	$36,161	$828	$(853)	$36,136
Amounts per diluted common share attributable to common stockholders:
Net income	$0.34			$0.31

FFO	$0.59			$0.59

Normalized FFO	$0.64			$0.64

AFFO	$0.58			$0.58

Normalized AFFO	$0.55			$0.55
Weighted average number of common shares outstanding, diluted:
Net income, FFO and Normalized FFO	65,424,854			65,424,854
AFFO and Normalized AFFO	65,570,914			65,570,914

See reporting definitions.	20

SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
REPORTING DEFINITIONS

Acute Care Hospital. A facility designed to provide extended medical and rehabilitation care for patients who are clinically complex and have multiple acute or chronic conditions.
Annualized Revenues. The annual straight-line rental revenues under leases and interest and other income generated by the Company's loans receivable and other investments based on amounts invested and applicable terms as of the end of the period presented. Annualized Revenues do not include tenant recoveries or additional rents.  The Company uses Annualized Revenues for the purpose of determining revenue concentrations and lease expirations.
EBITDAR. Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, amortization and rent (“EBITDAR”) for a particular facility accruing to the operator/tenant of the property (not the Company) for the period presented. The Company uses EBITDAR in determining EBITDAR Coverage. EBITDAR has limitations as an analytical tool. EBITDAR does not reflect historical cash expenditures or future cash requirements for facility capital expenditures or contractual commitments. In addition, EBITDAR does not represent a property's net income or cash flow from operations and should not be considered an alternative to those indicators. The Company receives EBITDAR and other information from its operators/tenants and relevant guarantors and utilizes EBITDAR as a supplemental measure of their ability to generate sufficient liquidity to meet related obligations to the Company. All facility and tenant financial performance data is derived solely from information provided by operators/tenants and relevant guarantors without independent verification by the Company and is presented one quarter in arrears. The Company excludes the impact of strategic disposition candidates and facilities leased to RIDEA-compliant joint venture tenants. The Company only includes EBITDAR for Stabilized Facilities acquired before the beginning of the current quarter and only for periods when the property was operated subject to a lease with the Company. EBITDAR for facilities with new tenants/operators are only included in periods subsequent to the Company's acquisition of the facilities.
EBITDAR Coverage. EBITDAR for the trailing 12 month periods prior to and including the period presented divided by the same period cash rent. Cash rent used for recently acquired facilities and facilities subject to lease restructuring is the first year rental rate. EBITDAR Coverage is a supplemental measure of an operator/tenant's ability to meet their cash rent and other obligations to the Company. However, its usefulness is limited by, among other things, the same factors that limit the usefulness of EBITDAR. All facility and tenant data are derived solely from information provided by operators/tenants and relevant guarantors without independent verification by the Company. All such data is presented one quarter in arrears. The Company excludes the impact of strategic disposition candidates and facilities leased to RIDEA-compliant joint venture tenants. The Company only includes EBITDAR Coverage for Stabilized Facilities acquired before the beginning of the current quarter and only for periods when the property was operated subject to a lease with the Company. EBITDAR Coverage for facilities with new tenants/operators are only included in periods subsequent to the Company's acquisition of the facilities. EBITDAR Coverage is not presented for tenants with significant corporate guarantees.
EBITDARM. Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, amortization, rent and management fees (“EBITDARM”) for a particular facility accruing to the operator/tenant of the property (not the Company), for the period presented. The Company uses EBITDARM in determining EBITDARM Coverage. The usefulness of EBITDARM is limited by the same factors that limit the usefulness of EBITDAR. Together with EBITDAR, the Company utilizes EBITDARM to evaluate the core operations of the properties by eliminating management fees, which vary based on operator/tenant and its operating structure. All facility financial performance data is derived solely from information provided by operators/tenants and relevant guarantors without independent verification by the Company. All such data is presented one quarter in arrears. The Company excludes the impact of strategic disposition candidates and facilities leased to RIDEA-compliant joint venture tenants. The Company only includes EBITDARM for Stabilized Facilities acquired before the beginning of the current quarter and only for periods when the property was operated subject to a lease with the Company. EBITDARM for facilities with new tenants/operators are only included in periods subsequent to the Company's acquisition of the facilities.
EBITDARM Coverage. EBITDARM for the trailing 12 month periods prior to and including the period presented divided by the same period cash rent. Cash rent used for recently acquired facilities and facilities subject to lease restructurings is the first year rental rate. EBITDARM coverage is a supplemental measure of a property's ability to generate cash flows for the operator/tenant (not the Company) to meet the operator's/tenant's related cash rent and other obligations to the Company. However, its usefulness is limited by, among other things, the same factors that limit the usefulness of EBITDARM. All facility and tenant data are derived solely from information provided by operators/tenants and relevant guarantors without independent verification by the Company. All such data is presented one quarter in arrears. The Company excludes the impact of strategic disposition candidates and facilities leased to RIDEA-compliant joint venture tenants. The Company only includes EBITDARM Coverage for Stabilized Facilities acquired before the beginning of the current quarter and only for periods when the property was operated subject to a lease with the Company. EBITDARM Coverage for facilities with new tenants/operators are only included in periods subsequent to the Company's acquisition of the facilities. EBITDARM Coverage is not presented for tenants with significant corporate guarantees.
Enterprise Value. The Company believes Enterprise Value is an important measurement as it is a measure of a company’s value. We calculate Enterprise Value as market equity capitalization plus debt. Market equity capitalization is calculated as the number of shares of common stock multiplied by the closing price of our common stock on the last day of the period presented. Total Enterprise Value includes our market equity capitalization and consolidated debt, less cash and cash equivalents.
Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio. EBITDAR (including adjustments for one-time and pro forma items) for the period indicated (one quarter in arrears) for all operations of any entities that guarantee the tenants' lease obligations to the Company divided by the same period cash rent expense, interest expense and mandatory principal payments for operations of any entity that guarantees the tenants' lease obligation to the

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SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
REPORTING DEFINITIONS

Company. Fixed Charge Coverage is a supplemental measure of a guarantor's ability to meet the operator/tenant's cash rent and other obligations to the Company should the operator/tenant be unable to do so itself. However, its usefulness is limited by, among other things, the same factors that limit the usefulness of EBITDAR. Fixed Charge Coverage is calculated by the Company as described above based on information provided by guarantors without independent verification by the Company and may differ from similar metrics calculated by the guarantors.
Funds From Operations Attributable to Common Stockholders (“FFO”) and Adjusted Funds from Operations Attributable to Common Stockholders (“AFFO”). The Company believes that net income attributable to common stockholders as defined by GAAP is the most appropriate earnings measure. The Company also believes that Funds From Operations, or FFO, as defined in accordance with the definition used by the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts (“NAREIT”), and Adjusted Funds from Operations, or AFFO (and related per share amounts) are important non-GAAP supplemental measures of the Company's operating performance. Because the historical cost accounting convention used for real estate assets requires straight-line depreciation (except on land), such accounting presentation implies that the value of real estate assets diminishes predictably over time. However, since real estate values have historically risen or fallen with market and other conditions, presentations of operating results for a real estate investment trust that uses historical cost accounting for depreciation could be less informative. Thus, NAREIT created FFO as a supplemental measure of operating performance for real estate investment trusts that excludes historical cost depreciation and amortization, among other items, from net income attributable to common stockholders, as defined by GAAP. FFO is defined as net income attributable to common stockholders, computed in accordance with GAAP, excluding gains or losses from real estate dispositions, plus real estate depreciation and amortization and real estate impairment charges. AFFO is defined as FFO excluding straight-line rental income adjustments, stock-based compensation expense, amortization of deferred financing costs, acquisition pursuit costs, as well as other non-cash revenue and expense items (including provisions and write-offs related to straight-line rental income, provision for loan losses, changes in fair value of contingent consideration, amortization of debt premiums/discounts and non-cash interest income adjustments). The Company believes that the use of FFO and AFFO (and the related per share amounts), combined with the required GAAP presentations, improves the understanding of the Company's operating results among investors and makes comparisons of operating results among real estate investment trusts more meaningful. The Company considers FFO and AFFO to be useful measures for reviewing comparative operating and financial performance because, by excluding the applicable items listed above, FFO and AFFO can help investors compare the operating performance of the Company between periods or as compared to other companies. While FFO and AFFO are relevant and widely used measures of operating performance of real estate investment trusts, they do not represent cash flows from operations or net income attributable to common stockholders as defined by GAAP and should not be considered an alternative to those measures in evaluating the Company’s liquidity or operating performance. FFO and AFFO also do not consider the costs associated with capital expenditures related to the Company’s real estate assets nor do they purport to be indicative of cash available to fund the Company’s future cash requirements. Further, the Company’s computation of FFO and AFFO may not be comparable to FFO and AFFO reported by other real estate investment trusts that do not define FFO in accordance with the current NAREIT definition or that interpret the current NAREIT definition or define AFFO differently than the Company does.
Investment. Represents the carrying amount of real estate assets after adding back accumulated depreciation and amortization.
Market Capitalization. Total common shares of Sabra outstanding multiplied by the closing price per common share as of a given period.

Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO. Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO represent FFO and AFFO, respectively, adjusted for certain income and expense items that the Company does not believe are indicative of its ongoing operating results. The Company considers Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO to be useful measures to evaluate the Company’s operating results excluding these income and expense items to help investors compare the operating performance of the Company between periods or as compared to other companies. Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO do not represent cash flows from operations or net income as defined by GAAP and should not be considered an alternative to those measures in evaluating the Company’s liquidity or operating performance. Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO also do not consider the costs associated with capital expenditures related to the Company’s real estate assets nor do they purport to be indicative of cash available to fund the Company’s future cash requirements. Further, the Company’s computation of Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO may not be comparable to Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO reported by other REITs that do not define FFO in accordance with the current NAREIT definition or that interpret the current NAREIT definition or define FFO and AFFO or Normalized FFO and Normalized AFFO differently than the Company does. Prior to the third quarter of 2015, the Company normalized 100% of straight-line rental income write-offs.  In the third quarter of 2015, Sabra established a policy for normalizing write-offs and provisions for doubtful accounts to the extent in excess of any rental or interest income recognized during the period presented. The amounts for prior periods have been revised to conform to the current presentation.
Occupancy Percentage. Occupancy Percentage represents the facilities’ average operating occupancy for the period indicated. The percentages are calculated by dividing the actual census from the period presented by the available beds/units for the same period. Occupancy for independent living facilities can be greater than 100% for a given period as multiple residents could occupy a single unit. All facility financial performance data were derived solely from information provided by operators/tenants without independent verification by the Company. All facility financial performance data are presented one quarter in arrears. The Company excludes the impact of strategic disposition candidates and facilities leased to RIDEA-compliant joint venture tenants. The Company includes Occupancy Percentage for Stabilized Facilities acquired beginning in the quarter subsequent to the acquisition date and only for periods when the property was operated subject to a lease with the Company. Occupancy Percentage for facilities with new tenants/operators are only included in periods subsequent to the Company's acquisition of the facilities.

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SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC.
REPORTING DEFINITIONS

Senior Housing. Senior housing facilities include independent living, assisted living, continuing care retirement community and memory care facilities.
Skilled Mix. Skilled Mix is defined as the total Medicare and non-Medicaid managed care patient revenue at Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities divided by the total revenues at Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care facilities for any given period. All facility financial performance data were derived solely from information provided by the Company's tenants without independent verification by the Company. All facility financial performance data are presented one quarter in arrears. The Company excludes the impact of strategic disposition candidates and facilities leased to RIDEA-compliant joint venture tenants. The Company includes Skilled Mix for Stabilized Facilities acquired beginning in the quarter subsequent to the acquisition date and only for periods when the property was operated subject to a lease with the Company. Skilled Mix for facilities with new tenants/operators are only included in periods subsequent to the Company's acquisition of the facilities.
Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care. Skilled nursing/transitional care facilities include skilled nursing, transitional care, multi-license designation and mental health facilities.

Stabilized Facility. At the time of acquisition, the Company classifies each facility as either stabilized or pre-stabilized. Circumstances that would result in an acquired facility being classified as pre-stabilized include newly completed developments, facilities undergoing major renovations or additions, facilities being repositioned or transitioned to new operators, and significant transitions within the tenants’ business model. Such facilities will be reclassified to stabilized upon maintaining consistent occupancy (85% for Skilled Nursing/Transitional Care and 90% for Senior Housing Facilities) but in no event beyond 24 months after the date of classification as pre-stabilized. Stabilized Facilities exclude facilities leased to the Company’s RIDEA-compliant joint venture tenants.

Total Debt. The carrying amount of the Company’s revolving credit facility, term loan, senior unsecured notes, and mortgage indebtedness, as reported in the Company’s consolidated financial statements.

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