Exhibit 99.1

Full Circle Capital Announces $4.25 Million Financing for

Matt Martin Real Estate Management LLC

RYE BROOK, NY, May 3, 2012 – Full Circle Capital Corporation (NASDAQ:FULL) announced the closing of a $4.25 million senior secured credit facility with Matt Martin Real Estate Management LLC, a provider of real property management and marketing services based in Arlington, Virginia. The credit facility consists of a senior term loan to be used for debt refinancing, funding of growth opportunities and working capital.

About Full Circle Capital

Full Circle Capital Corporation (Nasdaq: FULL) is a Rye Brook, New York based closed-end investment company that has elected to be treated as a business development company under the Investment Company Act of 1940. Full Circle Capital lends to and invests in senior secured loans and, to a lesser extent, mezzanine loans and equity securities issued by smaller and lower middle-market companies that operate in a diverse range of industries. Full Circle Capital’s investment objective is to generate both current income and capital appreciation through debt and equity investments. For additional information visit the company’s web site www.fccapital.com.

Forward-Looking Statements

This press release contains forward-looking statements which relate to future events or Full Circle Capital's future performance or financial condition. Any statements that are not statements of historical fact (including statements containing the words "believes," "plans," "anticipates," "expects," "estimates" and similar expressions) should also be considered to be forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are not guarantees of future performance, condition or results and involve a number of risks and uncertainties. Actual results may differ materially from those in the forward-looking statements as a result of a number of factors, including those described from time to time in Full Circle Capital's filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Full Circle Capital undertakes no duty to update any forward-looking statements made herein.

Company Contact:	Investor Relations Contacts:
John E. Stuart, CEO	Stephanie Prince/Jody Burfening
Full Circle Capital Corporation	Lippert/Heilshorn & Associates
914-220-6300	212-838-3777
Jstuart@fccapital.com	sprince@lhai.com

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