Exhibit 99.2

Highly Focused, Low Risk, Above Average Growth
Bank Holding Company
Investor Presentation
October 2014
NASDAQ: CUBI
Note: All information in this document has been adjusted for the10% stock dividend that was declared on May 15, 2014
to shareholders of record on May 27th payable on June 30, 2014.

Forward-Looking Statements
This presentation as well as other written or oral communications made from time to time by us, may contain certain forward-looking information
within the meaning of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. These statements relate to future
events or future predictions, including events or predictions relating to our future financial performance, and are generally identifiable by the use of
forward-looking terminology such as “believes,” “expects,” “may,” “will,” “should,” “plan,” “intend,” “target,” or “anticipates” or the negative thereof
or comparable terminology, or by discussion of strategy or goals that involve risks and uncertainties. These forward-looking statements are only
predictions and estimates regarding future events and circumstances and involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors that may
cause our actual results, levels of activity, performance or achievements to be materially different from any future results, levels of activity,
performance or achievements expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements. This information is based on various assumptions by us that
may not prove to be correct.
Important factors to consider and evaluate in such forward-looking statements include:
•changes in the external competitive market factors that might impact our results of operations;
•changes in laws and regulations, including without limitation changes in capital requirements under the federal prompt corrective action regulations;
•changes in our business strategy or an inability to execute our strategy due to the occurrence of unanticipated events;
•our ability to identify potential candidates for, and consummate, acquisition or investment transactions;
•the timing of acquisition or investment transactions;
•constraints on our ability to consummate an attractive acquisition or investment transaction because of significant competition for these
opportunities;
•the failure of the Bank to complete any or all of the transactions described herein on the terms currently contemplated;
•local, regional and national economic conditions and events and the impact they may have on us and our customers;
•ability to attract deposits and other sources of liquidity;
•changes in the financial performance and/or condition of our borrowers;
•changes in the level of non-performing and classified assets and charge-offs;
•changes in estimates of future loan loss reserve requirements based upon the periodic review thereof under relevant regulatory and accounting
requirements;
•the integration of the Bank’s recent FDIC-assisted acquisitions may present unforeseen challenges;
•inflation, interest rate, securities market and monetary fluctuations;
•the timely development and acceptance of new banking products and services and perceived overall value of these products and services by users;
•changes in consumer spending, borrowing and saving habits;
•technological changes;

Forward-Looking Statements
• the ability to increase market share and control expenses;
• continued volatility in the credit and equity markets and its effect on the general economy; and
• the effect of changes in accounting policies and practices, as may be adopted by the regulatory agencies, as well as the Public Company
 Accounting Oversight Board, the Financial Accounting Standards Board and other accounting standard setters;
• the businesses of the Bank and any acquisition targets or merger partners and subsidiaries not integrating successfully or such integration being
 more difficult, time-consuming or costly than expected;
• material differences in the actual financial results of merger and acquisition activities compared with expectations, such as with respect to the full
 realization of anticipated cost savings and revenue enhancements within the expected time frame;
• revenues following any merger being lower than expected; and
• deposit attrition, operating costs, customer loss and business disruption following the merger, including, without limitation, difficulties in
 maintaining relationships with employees being greater than expected.
      These forward-looking statements are subject to significant uncertainties and contingencies, many of which are beyond our control. Although we
 believe that the expectations reflected in the forward-looking statements are reasonable, we cannot guarantee future results, levels of activity,
 performance or achievements. Accordingly, there can be no assurance that actual results will meet expectations or will not be materially lower
 than the results contemplated in this presentation. You are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which
 speak only as of the date of this document or, in the case of documents referred to or incorporated by reference, the dates of those documents.
 We do not undertake any obligation to release publicly any revisions to these forward-looking statements to reflect events or circumstances after
 the date of this document or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events, except as may be required under applicable law.
      This presentation is for discussion purposes only, and shall not constitute any offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy any security, nor is it
 intended to give rise to any legal relationship between Customers Bancorp, Inc. (the “Company”) and you or any other person, nor is it a
 recommendation to buy any securities or enter into any transaction with the Company. The information contained herein is preliminary and
 material changes to such information may be made at any time. If any offer of securities is made, it shall be made pursuant to a definitive offering
 memorandum or prospectus (“Offering Memorandum”) prepared by or on behalf of the Company, which would contain material information not
 contained herein and which shall supersede, amend and supplement this information in its entirety.
      Any decision to invest in the Company’s securities should be made after reviewing an Offering Memorandum, conducting such investigations as the
 investor deems necessary or appropriate, and consulting the investor’s own legal, accounting, tax, and other advisors in order to make an
 independent determination of the suitability and consequences of an investment in such securities. No offer to purchase securities of the
 Company will be made or accepted prior to receipt by an investor of an Offering Memorandum and relevant subscription documentation, all of
 which must be reviewed together with the Company’s then-current financial statements and, with respect to the subscription documentation,
 completed and returned to the Company in its entirety. Unless purchasing in an offering of securities registered pursuant to the Securities Act of
 1933, as amended, all investors must be “accredited investors” as defined in the securities laws of the United States before they can invest in the
 Company

Our Biggest Advantage: A Highly Experienced Management Team

Investment Proposition
High Organic Growth, Well Capitalized, Low Risk, Branch Lite Bank in Attractive Markets
 § $6.5 billion asset bank
 § Well capitalized at an estimated 11.0% + total risk based capital and 6.8% tier 1 leverage
 § Target market from Boston to Washington D.C. along interstate 95
Strong Profitability & Growth
 § Q3 2014 earnings up 41% over 3Q 2013 with an ROE of 11%, ROA .80%
 § ROA goal of 1% + and ROE of 12% + within 2-3 years
 § 3.00% net interest margin goal; Targeting efficiency ratio in the 40’s - current margin is 2.79%
 and efficiency ratio is 54%
 § DDA and total deposits compounded annual growth of 100% and 73% respectively since 2009
 § 130% compounded annual growth in core earnings since 2011
Strong Credit Quality
 § No charge-offs on loans originated after 2009
 § 0.18% non-performing loans (non-FDIC covered loans)
 § Total reserves to non-performing loans of 246.4%
* Capital ratios are estimates pending final call report

Investment Proposition
Low Interest Rate Risk
 § Approximately 40% of the loan portfolio will re-price within one year (1)
 § 40% of loans have an average life of 3.8 years
 § ~16% of deposits, on average, are non-interest bearing
 § Extending liabilities at this time
 § $150 million in forward starting swaps
 § Neutral to gradually rising rates over next one to two years
Attractive Valuation
 § Current share price ($17.75)(2) is 11.8x estimated 2014 earnings, and 10.0x
 estimated 2015 earnings
 § Price/tangible book only at 1.1x and 1.0x for 2014 and 2015 respectively
 § Peers trading at 14x earnings and 1.7x price/tangible book
(1) Includes mortgage warehouse
(2) Share price as of Oct 16, 2014

Return on Average Equity
Efficiency Ratio
NPAs
Return on Average Assets
Source: SNL Financial on an LTM basis as of 4Q2013
Customers Bancorp Will Become A Stronger Performer

Execution Timeline
§ We invested in and
 took control of a $270
 million asset
 Customers Bank (FKA
 New Century Bank)
§ Identified existing
 credit problems,
 adequately reserved
 and recapitalized the
 bank
§ Actively worked out
 very extensive loan
 problems
§ Recruited experienced
 management team
§ Enhanced credit and risk
 management
§ Developed infrastructure
 for organic growth
§ Built out warehouse
 lending platform and
 doubled deposit and loan
 portfolio
§ Completed 3 small
 acquisitions:
 – ISN Bank (FDIC-
 assisted) ~ $70 mm
 – USA Bank (FDIC-
 assisted) ~ $170 mm
 – Berkshire Bancorp
 (Whole bank) ~ $85
 mm
§ Recruited proven lending
 teams
§ Built out Commercial and
 Multi-family lending
 platforms
§ De Novo expansion;4-6
 sales offices or teams
 added each year
§ Continue to show strong
 loan and deposit growth
§ Built a “branch lite” high
 growth Community Bank
 and model for future
 growth
§ Goals to ~12%+ ROE;
 ~1% ROA
2009
Assets: $350M
Equity: $22M
2010-2011
Assets: $2.1B
Equity: $148M
2012-2013
Assets: $4.2B
Equity: $400M
3Q 2014
Assets: $6.5B
Equity: $426M
§ Single Point of Contact
 Private Banking model
 executed - commercial
 focus
§ Introduce bankmobile -
 banking of the future
 for consumers
§ Continue to show
 strong loan and
 deposit growth
§ ~12%+ ROE; ~1%
 ROA expected within
 36 months
§ ~$6.5+ billion asset
 bank by end of 2014
§ ~$9 billion asset bank
 by end of 2019

Disciplined Model for Increasing Shareholder Value
§ Strong organic revenue growth + scalable infrastructure =
 sustainable double digit EPS growth and increased shareholder
 value
§ A very robust risk management driven business strategy
§ Build tangible book value per share each quarter via earnings
§ Any book value dilution from any acquisitions must be overcome
 within 1-2 years
§ Superior execution through proven management team
Disciplined Model for Superior Shareholder Value Creation

Banking Strategy
Business Banking Strategy - ~95% of revenues come from business
 • Loan and deposit business through these segments:
 • Banking Privately Held Businesses
 • Banking High Net Worth Families
 • Banking Mortgage Companies
Consumer Banking Strategy
 • Principal focus is getting deposits in a highly efficient and unique model
 while meeting the needs of all the communities in our assessment area
 • Introduce Bank Mobile and Prepaid businesses by late 2014; focus on
 Gen Y and under-banked; strategic partnerships for consumer loan
 products

Consumer Deposit Strategy - High Touch, High Tech
 § Implementation of
 technology suite
 allows for unique
 product offerings:
 § Remote account
 opening &
 deposit capture
 § Internet/mobile
 banking
 § Free ATM
 deployment in
 U.S.
Cost of Funds + Branch Operating Expense - Fees = ALL-IN-Cost < Competitors
CUBI All-in cost of 1.75% is less than competitors all-in cost over the long-term

 Technology
 § Low cost banking
 model allows for
 more pricing
 flexibility
 § Significantly lower
 overhead costs vs. a
 traditional branch
 § Pricing/profitability
 measured across
 relationship
 Pricing
 § Experienced
 bankers who own a
 portfolio of
 customers
 § Customer
 acquisition &
 retention strongly
 incentivized
 § Takes banker to the
 customer’s home or
 office, 12 hours a
 day, 7 days a week
 § Appointment
 banking approach
 § Customer access to
 private bankers
 § “Virtual Branches”
 out of sales offices
 Sales Force
 Concierge Banking

Results of Deposit Growth: Organic Growth With Controlled Costs
Source: Company data.
Total Deposit Growth ($mm)
Average DDA Growth ($mm)
Customers strategies of single point of contact and recruiting known teams in target markets produce
rapid deposit growth with low total cost

Customers Bank Advantage
All Consumer
Products
All Business
Products
All Non-Credit
Products
Client
Makes
One Call
Client
Private /
Personal
Bankers
Concierge
Bankers
Loan Portfolio Mix ($mm)
Single Point of Contact
High Touch / High Tech

C&I & Owner Occupied CRE Banking Strategy
 Small Business
 §Target companies with less than $5.0 million
 annual revenue
 §Principally SBA loans originated by small
 business relationship managers or branch
 network
 §Current focus PA & NJ markets
 Private & Commercial
 §Target companies with up to $100 million
 annual revenues
 §Very experienced teams
 §Single point of contact
 §NE, NY, PA & NJ markets
 Banking Privately Held Business

Multi-Family Banking Strategy
 Banking High Net Worth Families
 Multi-Family Loan and Deposit Growth ($mm)
 § Focus on families that have income
 producing real estate in their portfolios
 § Private banking approach
 § Focus Markets: New York & Philadelphia
 MSAs
 § Average Loan Size: $4.0 - $7.0 million
 § Remote banking for deposits and other
 relationship based loans
 § Portfolio grown organically from a start up
 with very experienced teams hired in the
 past 3 years
 § Strong credit quality niche
 § Interest rate risk managed actively

Mortgage Warehouse Banking Strategy
 §Private banking focused on mortgage
 companies with $5 to $10 million equity
 §Lower interest rate and credit risk line of
 business
 §~75 strong warehouse clients
 §All warehouse loans classified as held for
 sale
 §All deposits are non-interest bearing DDA’s
 §Balances rebounding from 2013 low but not
 expected to stay at this level
 §Selected lending against servicing portfolios
 introduced in 2014
 Banking Mortgage Companies

These Deposit and Lending Strategies Results in Disciplined & Profitable Growth
Core Revenue ($mm)
Core Net Income ($mm) (1)
Source: SNL Financial and Company data.
(1)Core income is net income before extraordinary items.
(2)CAGR calculated from Dec-09 to Sep-14 (annualized).
Net Interest Income ($mm)
• Strategy execution has produced superior growth in revenues and earnings

Strong Growth Provides for Shareholder Value Creation
§ Per share tangible book value up consistently each year
§ Focused on continuous growth of TBV aligns executive management compensation with
 shareholder value creation
§ Any tangible book value dilution from acquisition must be recovered within 1 to 2 years
Note: Shares estimated pending final dividend adjustment

§ Innovator /
 disruptor
§ Differentiated /
 Unique model
§ Technology savvy
§ Product dominance
The Thesis on Current
U.S. Banking Environment
Credit Improving - Though Banks Face a
Number of Operational Headwinds
§ Credit Improving
 4 NPAs and NCOs greatly declining across the sector
§ Asset Generation
 4 Banks are starved for interest-earning assets and exploring new asset
 classes, competing on price and looking into specialty finance business /
 lending
§ NIM Compression
 4 Low rate environment for the foreseeable future will continue to compress NIM
 4 Several institutions have undergone balance sheet restructuring to alleviate
 near-term NIM pressure
§ Operational leverage
 4 Expense management is top of mind as banks try to improve efficiency in light
 of revenue pressure and increased regulatory / compliance costs
Capital Accumulation Continues To
ROI Continues to Trend Below 10% Despite
Being Modestly Higher Than Pre-Recession1
Critical to Have a Winning Business Model
§ Local dominance
§ Strong credit
 quality
§ Core deposits
Relationship
Banks
§ Diversity
§ Cross sell
§ Capital efficiency
§ Higher profitability /
 consistent earnings
Fee Income
Leaders
Innovators

Customers Bank Views Itself As An Innovator That
Is Poised To Take Advantage Of Changes Taking
Place In The Industry
• Changes in technology have resulted in the digitization of consumer and business
 transactions and automation of the payment system
• Technology dependent consumers and small businesses are not visiting branches
• Customers are looking for an exceptional experience, no nuisance fees and very
 competitive offerings at their fingertips
• Mobile has become the fastest growing channel for financial services

Startling Facts About Banks
§ Banks each year charge $32 billion in overdraft fees - that’s
 allowing or creating over 1 billion overdrafts each year….Why??
§ Payday lenders charge consumers another $7 billion in fees
§ That’s more than 3x what America spends on Breast Cancer and
 Lung Cancer combined
§ Combined this is about 50% of all America spends on Food Stamps
§ Some of banking industries most profitable consumer customers
 hate banks
§ Another estimated 25% consumers are unbanked or under banked
This should not be happening in America
We hope to start, in a small way, a new revolution
 to address this problem

§ New no fee banking vertical supplementing Consumer and Community Banking
§ Marketing Strategy
 § Reach markets through Affinity Banking Groups
 § Revenue generation from debit card interchange and margin from low cost
 core deposits
§ We are also looking at opportunities in the prepaid card space
§ Total investment not to exceed $5.0 million by end of 2015 but expected to be
 offset by revenues
§ Expected to achieve above average ROA and ROE within 5 years
Mobile Banking - Creating a Virtual Bank for the Future

Key Financial Targets for the Next 2-3 Years
Focus in future years
•Single point of contact model - “High touch supported by high tech”
•Only superior credit quality niches
•Above average organic growth
•Expense management
Earnings per share growth estimated at ~ 17% year over year
•Assumes no additional common shares are issued during 2014 or 2015
Expecting banking for mortgage companies balances to remain flat and
continue to shrink as a percentage of total assets
Strategically aligned technology partners
•Core Banking Platform - Fiserv
•Mobile Banking Platform - Malauzai
Unique branch model
•24 hours concierge bankers
•All-In-Cost (interest expense + operating cost)
•Alternative channels emerging in our model
•Use of technology to reduce branch traffic
•Bank Mobile & prepaid cards
Criteria 2 - 3 Year Targets
Year EPS Guidance
*Efficiency ratio = non-interest expenses/(net interest income + non-interest
income - securities gains)

Summary
§ Strong high performing $6.5 billion bank with significant growth opportunities
§ Very experienced management team delivers strong results
 § Ranked #1 overall by Bank Director Magazine in the 2012 and 2013 Growth
 Leader Rankings
§ “High touch, high tech” processes and technologies result in superior growth,
 returns and efficiencies
§ Shareholder value results from the combination of increasing tangible book
 value with strong and consistent earnings growth
§ Attractive risk-reward: growing several times faster than industry average but
 yet trading at a significant discount to peers
§ Introducing among the 1st mobile banking application for account opening and
 complete mobile platform based servicing in the USA

Regional Bank Comparison
High Performance Regional Banks
Source: SNL Financial, Company documents. Market data as of 6/30/2014. Consists of Northeast and Mid-Atlantic banks and thrifts with assets between $3.0 billion and $8.0 billion and most recent quarter core ROAA greater
than 90 bps. Excludes merger targets and MHCs.
(1)Customers Bancorp NPAs/Assets calculated as non-covered NPAs divided by total assets. Non-covered NPAs excludes accruing TDRs and loans 90+ days past due and still accruing.
(2)Customers Bancorp Price/TBV and Price/2015 EPS based on share price as of Oct 16, 2014.

Contacts
Company:
Robert Wahlman, CFO
Tel: 610-743-8074
rwahlman@customersbank.com
www.customersbank.com
Jay Sidhu
Chairman & CEO
Tel: 610-301-6476
jsidhu@customersbank.com
www.customersbank.com
Investor Relations:
Ted Haberfield
President, MZ North America
Tel: 760-755-2716
thaberfield@mzgroup.us
www.mzgroup.us

Appendix

Balance Sheet

Income Statement

Income Statement

Net Interest Margin

Asset Quality