EXHIBIT 99.1

Safe Harbor for Forward-Looking Statements

A number of statements being made today will be forward-looking in nature. Such statements are only predictions, and actual events or results may differ materially as a result of risks we face, including those discussed in our SEC filings. We encourage you to review the summary of these risks contained in Item 1A to our most recently amended Registration Statement on Form 10, as filed with the SEC on April 25, 2011. The Company does not assume any obligation to revise or update these forward-looking statements to reflect subsequent events or circumstances.

Information conveyed to the public today contains "forward looking statements" within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Exchange Act of 1933 and Section 21B of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Any statements that express or involve discussions with respect to predictions, expectations, beliefs, plans, projections, objectives, goals, assumptions or future events or performance are not statements of historical fact may be forward looking statements. Forward looking statements are based on expectations, estimates, and projections at the time the statements are made that involve a number of risks and uncertainties which could cause actual results or events to differ materially from those presently anticipated. Forward looking statements in this action may be identified through use of words such as projects, "foresee," "expects," "will," "anticipates," "estimates," "believes," "understands," or that by statements indicating certain actions may, "could," or "might" occur. Please understand there is no guarantee past performance will be indicative of future results.

Not a Broker/Dealer or Financial Advisor

Sino Agro Food, Inc. is neither a Registered Broker/Dealer nor a Financial Advisor, nor does it hold itself out to be a Registered Broker/Dealer or Financial Advisor. All material and information conveyed in this presentation, on the Company's website or other media is not to be regarded as investment advice and is only for informative purposes. Conference participants should verify all claims and conduct their own due diligence before investing in Sino Agro Food, Inc. Investing in small-cap, micro cap and penny stock securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk.

No Offer of Securities

None of the information featured in this presentation constitutes an offer or solicitation to purchase or to sell any securities of Sino Agro Food, Inc.

PRESENTATION BROCHURE

(Re: Stockholm 29th and 30th May 2011)

Content	Page

Change in Perpective
2010 and 2011	1
2012 and 2013	2

The Targeted Performance	3

The Development and related financing plans (2011)	4 A, 4B

Franchising and marketing plans (2012 and 2013)	5,6,7

The Company Structure (2011 and onward)	8

The targeted and projected Dividend plan	9

The anticipated Stock Equity Changes	10

Pictures of the farms of the Company	13, 14