IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC. (CIK 1486315)
Form 10-Q
period 2012-04-30
filed 2012-06-14

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

State the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer's classes of common equity, as of the latest practicable date: 6,000,000 shares as of June 14, 2012

ITEM 1. FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

The un-audited quarterly financial statements for the period ended April 30, 2012, prepared by the company, immediately follow.

                            IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC.
                         (An Exploration Stage Company)
                                  Balance Sheet
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                                                  As of                As of
                                                             April 30, 2012       January 31, 2012
                                                             --------------       ----------------
                                     ASSETS

CURRENT ASSETS
  Cash                                                          $  2,387              $ 20,461
                                                                --------              --------
TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS                                               2,387                20,461
                                                                --------              --------

      TOTAL ASSETS                                              $  2,387              $ 20,461
                                                                ========              ========

                       LIABILITIES & STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

CURRENT LIABILITIES
  Accounts Payable                                              $  4,180              $  2,440
                                                                --------              --------
TOTAL CURRENT LIABILITIES                                          4,180                 2,440
                                                                --------              --------

      TOTAL LIABILITIES                                            4,180                 2,440
                                                                --------              --------
STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
  Common stock, ($0.001 par value, 75,000,000 shares
   authorized; 6,000,000 shares issued and outstanding
    as of April 30, 2012 and January 31, 2012                      6,000                 6,000
  Additional paid-in capital                                      54,000                54,000
  Deficit accumulated during exploration stage                   (61,793)              (41,979)
                                                                --------              --------
TOTAL STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY                                        (1,793)               18,021
                                                                --------              --------

      TOTAL LIABILITIES & STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY                  $  2,387              $ 20,461
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

                                                                                January 6, 2010
                                       Three Months         Three Months          (inception)
                                          ended                ended                through
                                      April 30, 2012       April 30, 2011       April 30, 2012
                                      --------------       --------------       --------------
REVENUES
  Revenues                              $       --           $       --           $       --
                                        ----------           ----------           ----------
TOTAL REVENUES                                  --                   --                   --

EXPENSES
  General and Administrative                16,715                1,892               27,493
  Mineral Exploration Expense                   --               10,000               14,000
  Professional Fees                          3,100                3,100               20,300
                                        ----------           ----------           ----------
TOTAL EXPENSES                              19,815               14,992               61,793
                                        ----------           ----------           ----------

NET INCOME (LOSS)                       $  (19,815)          $  (14,992)          $  (61,793)
                                        ==========           ==========           ==========

BASIC EARNING (LOSS) PER SHARE          $     0.00           $     0.00
                                        ==========           ==========
WEIGHTED AVERAGE NUMBER OF
 COMMON SHARES OUTSTANDING               6,000,000            3,000,000
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

                                                                                                      January 6, 2010
                                                                Three Months        Three Months        (inception)
                                                                   ended               ended              through
                                                               April 30, 2012      April 30, 2011     April 30, 2012
                                                               --------------      --------------     --------------
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES
  Net income (loss)                                               $(19,815)           $(14,992)          $(61,793)
  Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash
   provided by (used in) operating activities:

  Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
    Deposit                                                             --              10,000                 --
    Accounts Payable                                                 1,740                 630              4,180
                                                                  --------            --------           --------
          NET CASH PROVIDED BY (USED IN) OPERATING ACTIVITIES      (18,075)             (4,362)           (57,613)

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES

          NET CASH PROVIDED BY (USED IN) INVESTING ACTIVITIES           --                  --                 --

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES
  Issuance of common stock                                              --                  --             60,000
                                                                  --------            --------           --------
          NET CASH PROVIDED BY (USED IN) FINANCING ACTIVITIES           --                  --             60,000
                                                                  --------            --------           --------

NET INCREASE (DECREASE) IN CASH                                    (18,075)             (4,362)             2,387

CASH AT BEGINNING OF PERIOD                                         20,461              30,683                 --
                                                                  --------            --------           --------

CASH AT END OF YEAR                                               $  2,387            $ 26,321           $  2,387
                                                                  ========            ========           ========

SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURES OF CASH FLOW INFORMATION

Cash paid during year for:
  Interest                                                        $     --            $     --           $     --
                                                                  ========            ========           ========

  Income Taxes                                                    $     --            $     --           $     --
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

NOTE 3. GOING CONCERN

The  accompanying  financial  statements are presented on a going concern basis.
The Company had limited operations during the period from January 6, 2010 (inception) to October 31, 2011 and generated a net loss of $61,793. This condition raises substantial doubt about the Company's ability to continue as a going concern. The Company's current cash of $2,387 is insufficient to cover the expenses they will incur during the next twelve months.

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

NOTE 6. INCOME TAXES

                                                            As of April 30, 2012
                                                            --------------------
     Deferred tax assets:
       Net operating tax carryforwards                            $ 61,793
       Other                                                             0
                                                                  --------
     Gross deferred tax assets                                      21,010
     Valuation allowance                                           (21,010)
                                                                  --------

     Net deferred tax assets                                      $      0
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

NOTE 7. NET OPERATING LOSSES

As of April 30, 2012, the Company has a net operating loss carryforwards of approximately $61,793. Net operating loss carryforwards expires twenty years from the date the loss was incurred.

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

RESULTS OF OPERATIONS

We are an exploration stage company and have generated no revenues since inception (January 6, 2010) and have incurred $61,793 in expenses through April 30, 2012.

For the three months ended April 30, 2012 we incurred $19,815 in expenses. These expenses consisted of $3,100 in professional fees and $16,715 in general and administrative expenses. For the same three month perioed ended April 30, 2011 we incurred $14,992 in expenses. These expenses consisted of $3.100 in professional fees, $1,892 in general and administrative expenses and $10,000 in exploration expenses.

The following table provides selected financial data about our company for the period ended April 30, 2012.

                     Balance Sheet Data:           4/30/12
                     -------------------           -------

                     Cash                          $ 2,387
                     Total assets                  $ 2,387
                     Total liabilities             $ 4,180
                     Shareholders' equity          $(1,793)

Cash provided by financing activities since inception through April 30, 2012 was $15,000 from the sale of 3,000,000 shares of common stock to our officer and director in January 2010 and on September 14, 2010 we issued a total of 3,000,000 shares of common stock to 26 unrelated shareholders for cash at $0.015 per share for a total of $45,000 pursuant to the S-1 Registration Statement we filed with the US Securities and Exchange Commission.

LIQUIDITY AND CAPITAL RESOURCES

Our cash balance at April 30, 2012 was $2,387, with $4,180 in outstanding liabilities. Our plan of operation for the next twelve months is to continue our exploration efforts, either on our current claim or possibly on another mineral property if we are able to find one with better prospects than our current property. During the quarter ended April 30, 2011 we paid the geologist $10,000 to proceed with Phase 1 of the exploration program. In addition to the additional $14,000 we may spend for Phase 2 of the exploration program as outlined below, we anticipate spending an additional $7,000 on professional fees, including fees payable in connection with complying with reporting obligations, and general administrative costs. Total expenditures over the next 12 months are therefore expected to be approximately $21,000 if we proceed with Phase 2. We are an exploration stage company and have generated no revenue to date.

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

June 14, 2012                       Impact Explorations Inc., Registrant


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

June 14, 2012                       Impact Explorations Inc., Registrant


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