IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC. (CIK 1486315)
Form 10-Q
period 2010-04-30
filed 2010-06-14

UNITED STATES
                       SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
                             Washington, D.C. 20549

                                    FORM 10-Q

[X] QUARTERLY REPORT UNDER SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE
    ACT OF 1934

    FOR THE QUARTERLY PERIOD ENDED APRIL 30, 2010

                        Commission file number 333-165365


                            IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC.
             (Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)

                                     NEVADA
         (State or other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)

                                 78 York Street
                             London W1H 1DP England
          (Address of principal executive offices, including zip code)

              Telephone +44 207 681 1620 Facsimile +44 207 681 1620
                     (Telephone number, including area code)

                            Resident Agents of Nevada
                             711 S. Carson Street #4
                              Carson City, NV 89701
                 Telephone (775)882-4641 Facsimile (775)882-6818
            (Name, address and telephone number of agent for service)

Check whether the issuer (1) filed all reports required to be filed by Section 13 or 15(d) of the Exchange Act during the past 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to file such reports), and (2) has been subject to such filing requirements for the last 90 days. YES [X] NO [ ]

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant has submitted electronically and posted on its corporate Web site, if any, every Interactive Data File required to be submitted and posted pursuant to Rule 405 of Regulation S-T (ss.232.405 of this chapter) during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to submit and post such files).? YES [ ] NO [ ]

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a large accelerated filer, an accelerated filer, a non-accelerated filer, or a smaller reporting company. See the definitions of "large accelerated filer, "accelerated filer,"
"non-accelerated filer," and "smaller reporting company" in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act.

Large accelerated filer [ ]                        Accelerated filer [ ]

Non-accelerated filer [ ]                          Smaller reporting company [X]

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a shell company (as defined in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act). YES [X] NO [ ]

State the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer's classes of common equity, as of the latest practicable date: 3,000,000 shares as of June 10, 2010

ITEM 1. FINANCIAL STATEMENTS.

The un-audited quarterly financial statements for the period ended April 30, 2010, prepared by the company, immediately follow.

                            IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC.
                         (An Exploration Stage Company)
                                  Balance Sheet
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                                                    As of              As of
                                                                   April 30,         January 31,
                                                                     2010               2010
                                                                   --------           --------
                                     ASSETS

CURRENT ASSETS
  Cash                                                             $  6,860           $ 14,980
                                                                   --------           --------
TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS                                                  6,860             14,980
                                                                   --------           --------

      TOTAL ASSETS                                                 $  6,860           $ 14,980
                                                                   ========           ========

                       LIABILITIES & STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

CURRENT LIABILITIES
  Accounts Payable                                                 $  4,558           $    790
                                                                   --------           --------
TOTAL CURRENT LIABILITIES                                             4,558                790
                                                                   --------           --------

      TOTAL LIABILITIES                                               4,558                790
                                                                   --------           --------

STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
  Common stock, ($0.001 par value, 75,000,000 shares
   authorized; 3,000,000 shares issued and outstanding
   as of April 30, 2010 and January 31, 2010                          3,000              3,000
  Additional paid-in capital                                         12,000             12,000
  Deficit accumulated during exploration stage                      (12,698)              (810)
                                                                   --------           --------
TOTAL STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY                                            2,302             14,190
                                                                   --------           --------

      TOTAL LIABILITIES & STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY                     $  6,860           $ 14,980
                                                                   ========           ========


                        See Notes to Financial Statements

                            IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC.
                         (An Exploration Stage Company)
                             Statement of Operations
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                                                                 January 6, 2010
                                             Three Months          (inception)
                                                ended               through
                                               April 30,            April 30,
                                                 2010                 2010
                                              ----------           ----------
REVENUES
  Revenues                                    $       --           $       --
                                              ----------           ----------
TOTAL REVENUES                                        --                   --

EXPENSES
  General and Administrative                       3,288                4,098
  Mineral Exploration Expense                      4,000                4,000
  Professional Fees                                4,600                4,600
                                              ----------           ----------
TOTAL EXPENSES                                    11,888               12,698
                                              ----------           ----------

NET INCOME (LOSS)                             $  (11,888)          $  (12,698)
                                              ==========           ==========

BASIC EARNING (LOSS) PER SHARE                $     0.00           $     0.00
                                              ==========           ==========

WEIGHTED AVERAGE NUMBER OF COMMON SHARES
 OUTSTANDING                                   3,000,000            3,000,000
                                              ==========           ==========



                        See Notes to Financial Statements

                            IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC.
                         (An Exploration Stage Company)
                             Statement of Cash Flows
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                                                                       January 6, 2010
                                                                     Three Months       (inception)
                                                                        ended             through
                                                                       April 30,         January 31,
                                                                         2010               2010
                                                                       --------           --------
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES
  Net income (loss)                                                    $(11,888)          $(12,698)
  Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash
   provided by (used in) operating activities:

  Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
    Accounts Payable                                                      3,768              4,558
                                                                       --------           --------
          NET CASH PROVIDED BY (USED IN) OPERATING ACTIVITIES            (8,120)            (8,140)

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES

          NET CASH PROVIDED BY (USED IN) INVESTING ACTIVITIES                --                 --

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES
  Issuance of common stock                                                   --             15,000
                                                                       --------           --------
     NET CASH PROVIDED BY (USED IN) FINANCING ACTIVITIES                     --             15,000
                                                                       --------           --------

NET INCREASE (DECREASE) IN CASH                                          (8,120)             6,860

CASH AT BEGINNING OF PERIOD                                              14,980                 --
                                                                       --------           --------

CASH AT END OF YEAR                                                    $  6,860           $  6,860
                                                                       ========           ========

SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURES OF CASH FLOW INFORMATION

Cash paid during year for:
  Interest                                                             $     --           $     --
                                                                       ========           ========

  Income Taxes                                                         $     --           $     --
                                                                       ========           ========


                        See Notes to Financial Statements

                            IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC.
                         (An Exploration Stage Company)
                          Notes to Financial Statements
                                 April 30, 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOTE 1. ORGANIZATION AND DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

Impact Explorations Inc. (the Company) was incorporated under the laws of the State of Nevada on January 6, 2010. The Company was formed to engage in the acquisition, exploration and development of natural resource properties.

The Company is in the exploration stage. Its activities to date have been limited to capital formation, organization and development of its business plan.

NOTE 2. SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES

A. BASIS OF ACCOUNTING

The Company's financial statements are prepared using the accrual method of accounting. The Company has elected a January 31, year-end.

B. BASIC EARNINGS PER SHARE

ASC No. 260, "Earnings Per Share", specifies the computation, presentation and disclosure requirements for earnings (loss) per share for entities with publicly held common stock. The Company has adopted the provisions of ASC No. 260.

Basic net loss per share amounts is computed by dividing the net loss by the weighted average number of common shares outstanding. Diluted earnings per share are the same as basic earnings per share due to the lack of dilutive items in the Company.

C. CASH EQUIVALENTS

The Company considers all highly liquid investments purchased with an original maturity of three months or less to be cash equivalents.

D. USE OF ESTIMATES AND ASSUMPTIONS

The preparation of financial statements in conformity with generally accepted accounting principles requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statements and the reported amounts of revenues and expenses during the reporting period. Actual results could differ from those estimates. In accordance with ASC No. 250 all adjustments are normal and recurring.

                            IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC.
                         (An Exploration Stage Company)
                          Notes to Financial Statements
                                 April 30, 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOTE 2. SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES (CONTINUED)

E. INCOME TAXES

Income taxes are provided in accordance with ASC No. 740, Accounting for Income Taxes. A deferred tax asset or liability is recorded for all temporary differences between financial and tax reporting and net operating loss carryforwards. Deferred tax expense (benefit) results from the net change during the year of deferred tax assets and liabilities.

Deferred tax assets are reduced by a valuation allowance when, in the opinion of management, it is more likely than not that some portion of all of the deferred tax assets will be realized. Deferred tax assets and liabilities are adjusted for the effects of changes in tax laws and rates on the date of enactment.

F. REVENUE

The Company records revenue on the accrual basis when all goods and services have been performed and delivered, the amounts are readily determinable, and collection is reasonably assured. The Company has not generated any revenue since its inception.

G. ADVERTISING

The Company will expense its advertising when incurred. There has been no advertising since inception.

RECENT ACCOUNTING PRONOUNCEMENTS

In February 2010, the FASB issued Accounting Standards Update ("ASU") No. 2010-09, "Amendments to Certain Recognition and Disclosure Requirements" ("ASU 2010-09"), which is included in the FASB Accounting Standards Codification (the "ASC") Topic 855 (Subsequent Events). ASU 2010-09 clarifies that an SEC filer is required to evaluate subsequent events through the date that the financial statements are issued. ASU 2010-09 is effective upon the issuance of the final update and did not have a significant impact on the Company's financial statements.

In January 2010, the FASB issued ASU No. 2010-06, "Improving Disclosures about Fair Value Measurements" ("ASU 2010-06"), which is included in the ASC Topic 820 (Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures). ASU 2010-06 requires new disclosures on the amount and reason for transfers in and out of Level 1 and 2 fair value measurements. ASU 2010-06 also requires disclosure of activities, including purchases, sales, issuances, and settlements within the Level 3 fair value measurements and clarifies existing disclosure requirements on levels of disaggregation and disclosures about inputs and valuation techniques. ASU 2010-06 is effective for interim and annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2009. The Company is currently assessing the impact of adoption of ASU 2009-14 and does not currently plan to early adopt.

                            IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC.
                         (An Exploration Stage Company)
                          Notes to Financial Statements
                                 April 30, 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOTE 2. SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES (CONTINUED)

In August 2009 the FASB issued Accounting Standards Update ("ASU") No. 2009-05 "Amendments to Certain Recognition and Disclosure Requirements", ("ASU 2009-05") which is included in the ASC Topic 820 (Fair Value Measurements and Disclosures). ASU 2009-05 provides clarification that the fair value measurement of liabilities in which a quoted price in an active market for the identical liability is not available should be developed based on a valuation technique that uses the quoted price of the identical liability when traded as an asset or quoted prices for similar liabilities when traded as assets or another valuation technique that is consistent with the principles of Topic 820. ASU 2009-05 also clarifies that there is no requirement to adjust the fair value related to the existence of a restriction that prevents the transfer of the liability and that both a quoted price in an active market for the identical liability at the measurement date and the quoted price for the identical liability when traded as an asset in an active market when no adjustments to the quoted price of the asset are required are Level 1 fair value measurements. ASU 2009-05 was effective for the Company as of October 31, 2009 and did not have a significant impact on the Company's financial statements.

June 2009, the FASB issued SFAS No. 166, "Accounting for Transfers of Financial Assets--an amendment of FASB Statement No. 140" ("SFAS 166"). The provisions of SFAS 166, in part, amend the derecognition guidance in FASB Statement No. 140, eliminate the exemption from consolidation for qualifying special-purpose entities and require additional disclosures. SFAS 166 is effective for financial asset transfers occurring after the beginning of an entity's first fiscal year that begins after November 15, 2009. The Company does not expect the provisions of SFAS 166 to have a material effect on the financial position, results of operations or cash flows of the Company.

In June 2009, the FASB issued SFAS No. 167, "Amendments to FASB Interpretation No. 46(R) ("SFAS 167"). SFAS 167 amends the consolidation guidance applicable to variable interest entities. The provisions of SFAS 167 significantly affect the overall consolidation analysis under FASB Interpretation No. 46(R).

SFAS 167 is effective as of the beginning of the first fiscal year that begins after November 15, 2009. SFAS 167 will be effective for the Company beginning in 2010. The Company does not expect the provisions of SFAS 167 to have a material effect on the financial position, results of operations or cash flows of the Company.

In June 2009, the FASB issued SFAS No. 168, "The FASB Accounting Standards Codification and the Hierarchy of Generally Accepted Accounting Principles - a replacement of FASB Statement No. 162" ("SFAS No. 168"). Under SFAS No. 168 the "FASB Accounting Standards Codification" ("Codification") will become the source of authoritative U. S. GAAP to be applied by nongovernmental entities. Rules and interpretive releases of the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC") under authority of federal securities laws are also sources of authoritative GAAP for SEC registrants.

                            IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC.
                         (An Exploration Stage Company)
                          Notes to Financial Statements
                                 April 30, 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOTE 2. SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES (CONTINUED)

SFAS No. 168 is effective for financial statements issued for interim and annual periods ending after September 15, 2009. On the effective date, the Codification will supersede all then-existing non-SEC accounting and reporting standards. All other non-grandfathered non-SEC accounting literature not included in the Codification will become non-authoritative. SFAS No. 168 is effective for the Company's interim quarterly period beginning July 1, 2009. The Company does not expect the adoption of SFAS No. 168 to have an impact on the financial statements.

In June 2009, the Securities and Exchange Commission's Office of the Chief Accountant and Division of Corporation Finance announced the release of Staff Accounting Bulletin (SAB) No. 112. This staff accounting bulletin amends or rescinds portions of the interpretive guidance included in the Staff Accounting Bulletin Series in order to make the relevant interpretive guidance consistent with current authoritative accounting and auditing guidance and Securities and Exchange Commission rules and regulations. Specifically, the staff is updating the Series in order to bring existing guidance into conformity with recent pronouncements by the Financial Accounting Standards Board, namely, Statement of Financial Accounting Standards No. 141 (revised 2007), Business Combinations, and Statement of Financial Accounting Standards No. 160, Non-controlling
Interests in Consolidated Financial Statements. The statements in staff accounting bulletins are not rules or interpretations of the Commission, nor are they published as bearing the Commission's official approval. They represent interpretations and practices followed by the Division of Corporation Finance and the Office of the Chief Accountant in administering the disclosure requirements of the Federal securities laws.

In April 2009, the FASB issued FSP No. FAS 107-1 and APB 28-1, Interim Disclosures about Fair Value of Financial Instruments. This FSP amends FASB Statement No. 107, Disclosures about Fair Value of Financial Instruments, to require disclosures about fair value of financial instruments for interim reporting periods of publicly traded companies as well as in annual financial statements. This FSP also amends APB Opinion No. 28, Interim Financial Reporting, to require those disclosures in summarized financial information at interim reporting periods. This FSP shall be effective for interim reporting periods ending after June 15, 2009. The Company does not have any fair value of financial instruments to disclose.

In April 2009, the FASB issued FSP No. FAS 115-2 and FAS 124-2, Recognition and Presentation of Other-Than-Temporary Impairments. This FSP amends the other-than-temporary impairment guidance in U.S. GAAP for debt securities to make the guidance more operational and to improve the presentation and disclosure of other-than-temporary impairments on debt and equity securities in the financial statements. The FSP does not amend existing recognition and measurement guidance related to other-than-temporary impairments of equity

                            IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC.
                         (An Exploration Stage Company)
                          Notes to Financial Statements
                                 April 30, 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOTE 2. SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES (CONTINUED)

securities. The FSP shall be effective for interim and annual reporting periods ending after June 15, 2009. The Company currently does not have any financial assets that are other-than-temporarily impaired.

In April 2009, the FASB issued FSP No. FAS 141(R)-1, Accounting for Assets Acquired and Liabilities Assumed in a Business Combination That Arise from Contingencies, to address some of the application issues under SFAS 141(R). The FSP deals with the initial recognition and measurement of an asset acquired or a liability assumed in a business combination that arises from a contingency provided the asset or liability's fair value on the date of acquisition can be determined. When the fair value can-not be determined, the FSP requires using the guidance under SFAS No. 5, Accounting for Contingencies, and FASB Interpretation (FIN) No. 14, Reasonable Estimation of the Amount of a Loss.

This FSP was effective for assets or liabilities arising from contingencies in business combinations for which the acquisition date is on or after January 1, 2009. The adoption of this FSP has not had a material impact on our financial position, results of operations, or cash flows during the period ended April 30, 2010.

In April 2009, the FASB issued FSP No. FAS 157-4, "Determining Fair Value When the Volume and Level of Activity for the Asset or Liability Have Significantly Decreased and Identifying Transactions That Are Not Orderly" ("FSP FAS 157-4"). FSP FAS 157-4 provides guidance on estimating fair value when market activity has decreased and on identifying transactions that are not orderly. Additionally, entities are required to disclose in interim and annual periods the inputs and valuation techniques used to measure fair value. This FSP is effective for interim and annual periods ending after June 15, 2009. The Company does not expect the adoption of FSP FAS 157-4 will have a material impact on its financial condition or results of operation.

NOTE 3. GOING CONCERN

The  accompanying  financial  statements are presented on a going concern basis.
The Company had limited operations during the period from January 6, 2010 (inception) to April 30, 2010 and generated a net loss of $12,698. This condition raises substantial doubt about the Company's ability to continue as a going concern. Because the Company is currently in the exploration stage and has minimal expenses, management believes that the company's current cash of $6,860 is sufficient to cover the expenses they will incur during the next twelve months in a limited operations scenario or until they raise additional funding.

                            IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC.
                         (An Exploration Stage Company)
                          Notes to Financial Statements
                                 April 30, 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOTE 4. WARRANTS AND OPTIONS

There are no warrants or options outstanding to acquire any additional shares of common.

NOTE 5. RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

The Company neither owns nor leases any real or personal property. The sole officer and director of the Company is involved in other business activities and may, in the future, become involved in other business opportunities as they become available.

Thus she may face a conflict in selecting between the Company and her other business interests. The Company has not formulated a policy for the resolution of such conflicts.

NOTE 6. INCOME TAXES

                                                            As of April 30, 2010
                                                            --------------------
     Deferred tax assets:
       Net operating tax carryforwards                            $ 12,698
       Other                                                             0
                                                                  --------
       Gross deferred tax assets                                     4,317
       Valuation allowance                                          (4,317)
                                                                  --------

       Net deferred tax assets                                    $      0
                                                                  ========

Realization of deferred tax assets is dependent upon sufficient future taxable income during the period that deductible temporary differences and carryforwards are expected to be available to reduce taxable income. As the achievement of required future taxable income is uncertain, the Company recorded a valuation allowance.

NOTE 7. NET OPERATING LOSSES

As of January 31, 2010, the Company has a net operating loss carryforward of approximately $12,698. Net operating loss carryforward expires twenty years from the date the loss was incurred.

                            IMPACT EXPLORATIONS INC.
                         (An Exploration Stage Company)
                          Notes to Financial Statements
                                 April 30, 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOTE 8. STOCK TRANSACTIONS

Transactions, other than employees' stock issuance, are in accordance with ASC No. 505. Thus issuances shall be accounted for based on the fair value of the consideration received. Transactions with employees' stock issuance are in accordance with ASC No. 718. These issuances shall be accounted for based on the fair value of the consideration received or the fair value of the equity instruments issued, or whichever is more readily determinable.

On January 6, 2010 the Company issued a total of 3,000,000 shares of common stock to one director for cash at $0.005 per share for a total of $15,000.

As of April 30, 2010 the Company had 3,000,000 shares of common stock issued and outstanding.

NOTE 9. STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

The stockholders' equity section of the Company contains the following classes of capital stock as of April 30, 2010:

     * Common stock, $ 0.001 par value: 75,000,000 shares authorized; 3,000,000 shares issued and outstanding.

NOTE 10. SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

The Company evaluated all events or transactions that occurred after April 30, 2010 up through the date the Company issued these financial statements. During this period, the Company did not have any material recognizable subsequent events.

ITEM 2. MANAGEMENT'S DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS OR PLAN OF OPERATION.

FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS

This report contains forward-looking statements that involve risk and uncertainties. We use words such as "anticipate", "believe", "plan", "expect", "future", "intend", and similar expressions to identify such forward-looking statements. Investors should be aware that all forward-looking statements contained within this filing are good faith estimates of management as of the date of this filing. These forward-looking statements are subject to certain risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from historical results or our predictions.

RESULTS OF OPERATIONS

We are an exploration stage company and have generated no revenues since inception (January 6, 2010) and have incurred $12,698 in expenses through April 30, 2010. For the three months ended April 30, 2010 we incurred $11,888 in expenses. These expenses consisted of $4,600 in professional fees, $3,288 in general and administrative expenses and $4,000 in mineral exploration expenses.

The following table provides selected financial data about our company for the period ended April 30, 2010.

                      Balance Sheet Data:           4/30/10
                      -------------------           -------

                      Cash                          $6,860
                      Total assets                  $6,860
                      Total liabilities             $4,558
                      Shareholders' equity          $2,302

Cash provided by financing activities since inception through April 30, 2010 was $15,000 from the sale of 3,000,000 shares of common stock to our officer and director in January 2010. In order to proceed with our business plans we will need to complete an offering of 3,000,000 shares of common stock pursuant to the S-1 Registration Statement we filed with the US Securities and Exchange Commission. Total proceeds from the offering will be $45,000.

LIQUIDITY AND CAPITAL RESOURCES

Our cash balance at April 30, 2010 was $6,860, with $4,558 in outstanding liabilities. If we experience a shortfall of cash our director has agreed to loan us additional funds for operating expenses, however she has no legal obligation to do so. Our plan of operation for the next twelve months after receiving funding is to complete the exploration program. In addition to the $24,000 we anticipate spending for the exploration program as outlined below, we anticipate spending an additional $28,000 on professional fees, including fees payable in connection with complying with reporting obligations, and general administrative costs. Total expenditures over the next 12 months are therefore expected to be approximately $52,000. We will require the funds from our offering to proceed. We are an exploration stage company and have generated no revenue to date.

PLAN OF OPERATION

Our exploration target is to find exploitable minerals on our property. Our success depends on achieving that target. There is the likelihood of our mineral claim containing little or no economic mineralization or reserves of silver and other minerals. There is the possibility that our claim does not contain any reserves and funds that we spend on exploration will be lost. Even if we complete our current exploration program and are successful in identifying a mineral deposit we will be required to expend substantial funds to bring our claim to production. We are unable to assure you we will be able to raise the additional funds necessary to implement any future exploration or extraction program even if mineralization is found.

Our plan of operation for the twelve months after receiving funding from our offering is to complete the exploration program. In addition to the $24,000 we anticipate spending for the exploration program as outlined below, we anticipate spending an additional $28,000 on professional fees, including fees payable in connection with complying with reporting obligations, and general administrative costs. Total expenditures over the next 12 months are therefore expected to be approximately $52,000. We will require the funds from our offering to proceed.

The following work program has been recommended by the consulting geologist who prepared the geology report.

PHASE 1

Prospecting, mapping and grid controlled soil geochemistry               $10,000

PHASE 2

A program of grid controlled ground magnetometer and very
low frequency electro magnetometer (VLF-EM) surveys should
be undertaken over the areas of interest as determined by
the Phase 1 program                                                      $14,000
                                                                         -------

                                     Total                               $24,000
                                                                         =======

Phase 2 is contingent upon favorable results from Phase 1.

If we are successful in raising the funds from our offering we plan to commence Phase 1 of the exploration program on the claim in summer 2010. We expect this phase to take 15 days to complete and an additional two to three months for the consulting geologist to receive the results from the assay lab and prepare his report.

The above program costs are management's estimates based upon the
recommendations of the professional consulting geologist's report and the actual project costs may exceed our estimates. To date, we have not commenced exploration.

Following phase one of the exploration program, if it proves successful in identifying mineral deposits, we intend to proceed with phase two of our exploration program. The estimated cost of this program is $14,000 and will take approximately 3 weeks to complete and an additional two to three months for the consulting geologist to receive the results from the assay lab and prepare his report.

We anticipate commencing the second phase of our exploration program in fall 2010. We have a verbal agreement with James McLeod, the consulting geologist who prepared the geology report on our claim, to retain his services for our planned exploration program. We cannot provide investors with any assurance that we will be able to raise sufficient funds to proceed with any work after the exploration program if we find mineralization.

OFF-BALANCE SHEET ARRANGEMENTS

We have no off-balance sheet arrangements.

ITEM 4. CONTROLS AND PROCEDURES.

EVALUATION OF DISCLOSURE CONTROLS AND PROCEDURES

Under the supervision and with the participation of our management, including our principal executive officer and the principal financial officer, we have conducted an evaluation of the effectiveness of the design and operation of our disclosure controls and procedures, as defined in Rules 13a-15(e) and 15d-15(e) under the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as of the end of the period covered by this report. Based on this evaluation, our principal executive officer and principal financial officer concluded as of the evaluation date that our disclosure controls and procedures were effective such that the material information required to be included in our Securities and Exchange Commission reports is accumulated and communicated to our management, including our principal executive and financial officer so that it may be recorded, processed, summarized and reported within the time periods specified in SEC rules and forms relating to our company, particularly during the period when this report was being prepared.

CHANGES IN INTERNAL CONTROLS OVER FINANCIAL REPORTING

There have been no changes in our internal control over financial reporting that occurred during the last fiscal quarter ended April 30, 2010 that have materially affected, or are reasonably likely to materially affect, our internal control over financial reporting.

                           PART II. OTHER INFORMATION

ITEM 6. EXHIBITS.

The following exhibits are included with this quarterly filing. Those marked with an asterisk and required to be filed hereunder, are incorporated by reference and can be found in their entirety in our original Registration Statement on Form S-1, filed under SEC File Number 333-165365, at the SEC website at www.sec.gov:

     Exhibit No.                      Description
     -----------                      -----------

        3.1         Articles of Incorporation*
        3.2         Bylaws*
       31.1         Sec. 302 Certification of Principal Executive Officer
       31.2         Sec. 302 Certification of Principal Financial Officer
       32.1         Sec. 906 Certification of Principal Executive Officer
       32.2         Sec. 906 Certification of Principal Financial Officer

                                   SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of Section 13(a) or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the Registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.

June 10, 2010               Impact Explorations Inc., Registrant


                            By: /s/ Jenny Brown
                                ------------------------------------------------
                                Jenny Brown, President, Chief Executive Officer, Principal Accounting Officer, and
                                Chief Financial Officer

In accordance with the Exchange Act, this report has been signed below by the following persons on behalf of the registrant and in the capacities and on the dates indicated.

June 10, 2010               Impact Explorations Inc., Registrant


                            By: /s/ Jenny Brown
                                ------------------------------------------------
                                Jenny Brown, President, Chief Executive Officer, Principal Accounting Officer, and
                                Chief Financial Officer