4Q 2017 SUPPLEMENTAL FINANCIAL INFORMATION December 14, 2017 BRT APARTMENTS CORP. 60 Cutter Mill Rd., Great Neck, NY 11021

Forward Looking Statements The information set forth herein contains forward-looking information within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. Forward-looking information included herein that is not historical fact is subject to a number of risks and uncertainties, depending upon the risks and uncertainties described in the Company's filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), and actual results realized by the Company could differ materially from the forward-looking information included herein. Existing and prospective investors are cautioned not to place undue reliance on this forward-looking information, which speak only as of the date hereof. The Company undertakes no obligation to update or revise the information herein, whether as a result of new information, future events or circumstances, or otherwise. The Company recommends that existing and prospective investors review the information set forth in its Annual Report on Form 10-K filed contemporaneously herewith. Unless otherwise indicated or the context otherwise requires, (i) our fiscal year ends on September 30 and all references to a quarter or year refer to the applicable fiscal quarter or year and (ii) the information presented herein relates solely to the Company’s multi-family property segment.

Table of Contents Table of Contents Page Number Financial Highlights 1 Operating Results 2 Funds From Operations 3 Balance Sheets 4 Multi-Family Portfolio Data by Region 5 Same Store Comparison (Fourth Quarter) 6 Same Store Comparison (Fiscal Year End) 7 Acquisitions and Dispositions 8 Debt Analysis 9 Non-GAAP Financial Measures, Definitions, and Reconciliations 10-11 Portfolio Table 12

Financial Highlights 1 2017 2016 2015 2014 Market Information Market capitalization 150,320,535$ 111,190,680$ 99,976,487$ 107,273,903$ Shares outstanding 14,022,438 13,898,835 14,101,056 14,303,187 Closing share price 10.72$ 8.00$ 7.09$ 7.50$ Dividend declared per share 0.18$ -$ -$ -$ Portfolio Multi-family properties owned 33 33 28 27 Units 9,568 9,420 8,300 7,609 Average occupancy (1) 93.8% 92.8% 94.5% 94.0% Average monthly rental revenue per occupied unit (1) $933 $852 $810 $785 2017 (Unaudited) 2016 (Unaudited) 2017 (Unaudited) 2016 (Unaudited) Per Share Data Earnings per share (basic and diluted) (2) 0.39$ 0.21$ 0.97$ 2.23$ FFO per hare of common stock (3) 0.22$ 0.06$ 0.67$ 0.47$ AFFO per share of common stock (3) 0.27$ 0.18$ 0.88$ 0.78$ (1) Includes, for the applicable period, stabilized properties (except for average occupancy which excludes Retreat at Cinco Ranch due to damage suffered from Hurricane Harvey). (2) See note A on page 2 with respect to the capitalization of property acquisition costs. (3) See the reconciliation of Funds From Operations, or FFO, and Adjusted Funds From Operations, or AFFO, to net income, as calculated in accordance with GAAP, at page 3, and the definitions of such terms at page 11. Quarter ended September 30, As of September 30, Year ended September 30,

Operating Results (dollars in thousands, except per share amounts) 2 2017 (Unaudited) 2016 (Unaudited) 2017 2016 Revenues Rental and other revenue from real estate properties 28,073$ 25,211$ 104,477$ 95,202$ Other income 314 678 1,294 3,319 Total revenues 28,387 25,889 105,771 98,521 Expenses Real estate operating expenses 13,641 12,342 51,279 47,519 Interest expense 7,902 6,284 28,171 23,878 Advisor's fees, related party - - - 693 Property acquisition costs (1) - 1,434 - 3,852 General and administrative 2,100 2,134 9,396 8,536 Depreciation 8,861 6,693 30,491 23,180 Total expenses 32,504 28,887 119,337 107,658 Total revenues less total expenses (4,117) (2,998) (13,566) (9,137) Equity in loss of unconsolidated joint ventures (77) - (384) - Gain on sale of real estate 16,763 11,379 52,601 46,477 Gain on sale of partnership interest - - - 386 Loss on extinguishment of debt (664) (1,879) (1,463) (4,547) Income from continuing operations 11,905 6,502 37,188 33,179 Provision for taxes 61 700 1,560 700 Income from continuing operations, net of taxes 11,844 5,802 35,628 32,479 Discontinued operations: Loss from discontinued operations - - - (2,788) Gain on sale of partnership interest - - - 15,467 Income from discontinued operations - - - 12,679 Net income 11,844 5,802 35,628 45,158 (Income) attributable to non-controlling interests (6,383) (2,895) (22,028) (13,869) Net income attributable to common stockholders 5,461$ 2,907$ 13,600$ 31,289$ Basic and diluted per share amounts attributable to common stockholders: Income from continuing operations 0.39$ 0.21$ 0.97$ 1.21$ Income from discontinued operations - - - 1.02 Basic and diluted earnings per share 0.39$ 0.21$ 0.97$ 2.23$ Weighted avera e number of shares of common stock outstanding: Basic 14,023,735 13,903,639 13,993,638 14,017,279 Diluted 14,123,735 13,903,639 14,018,843 14,017,279 Quarter ended September 30, Year ended September 30, (1) Effective with the quarter ended December 31, 2016, BRT capitalizes property acquisition costs in accordance with ASU 2017-01, Business Combinations: Clarifying the Definition of a Business.

Funds From Operations (dollars in thousands, except per share amounts) 3 2017 (Unaudited) 2016 (Unaudited) 2017 (Unaudited) 2016 (Unaudited) GAAP Net income attributable to common stockholders 5,461$ 2,907$ 13,600$ 31,289$ Add: depreciation of properties 8,861 6,693 30,491 24,329 Add: our share of depreciation in unconsoliated joint ventures 216 5 737 20 Add: amortization of deferred leasing costs - - - 15 Deduct: gain on sales of real estate and partnership interests (16,763) (11,378) (52,601) (62,330) Adjustment for non-controlling interest 5,305 2,597 17,122 13,320 Funds from operations (FFO) attributable to 3,080$ 824$ 9,349$ 6,643$ common stockholders Adjust for straight line rent accruals (10) (70) (56) (200) Add: loss on extinguishment of debt 664 1,879 1,463 4,547 Add: amortization of restricted stock and RSU expense 155 316 1,218 1,005 Add: amortization of deferred mortgage costs 370 229 1,244 1,645 Adjustment for non-controlling interest (379) (764) (920) (2,729) Adjusted funds from operations (AFFO) 3,880$ 2,414$ 12,298$ 10,911$ attributable to common stockholders Per share data GAAP Net income attributable to common stockholders 0.39$ 0.21$ 0.97$ 2.23$ Add: depreciation of properties 0.62 0.48 2.18 1.74 Add: our share of depreciation in unconsoliated joint ventures 0.02 - 0.05 - Deduct: gain on sales of real estate and partnership interests (1.19) (0.82) (3.75) (4.45) Adjustment for non-controlling interest 0.38 0.19 1.22 0.95 Funds from operations (FFO) attributable to 0.22$ 0.06$ 0.67$ 0.47$ common stockholders Adjust for straight line rent accruals - (0.01) - (0.01) Add: loss on extinguishment of debt 0.04 0.14 0.10 0.32 Add: amortiz ti n of restricted stock and RSU expense 0.01 0.02 0.09 0.07 Add: amortization of deferred mortgage costs 0.03 0.02 0.09 0.12 Adjustment for non-controlling interest (0.03) (0.05) (0.07) (0.19) Adjusted funds from operations (AFFO) 0.27$ 0.18$ 0.88$ 0.78$ attributable to common stockholders Quarter Ended September 30, Year ended September 30,

Consolidated Balance Sheets (amounts in thousands) 4 2017 2016 2015 Assets Real estate properties, net of accumulated depreciation 902,281$ 759,576$ 591,727$ Real estate loan 5,500 19,500 - Cash and cash equivalents 12,383 27,399 15,556 Restricted cash 6,151 7,383 6,518 Deposits and escrows 27,839 18,972 12,782 Investment in unconsolidated joint ventures 21,415 298 - Other assets 9,359 7,775 6,882 Assets of discontinued operations - - 163,545 Real estate properties held for sale 8,969 33,996 23,859 Total Assets 993,897$ 874,899$ 820,869$ Liabilities and equity Liabilities Mortgage payable, net of deferred costs 697,826$ 588,457$ 451,159$ Junior subordinated notes, net of deferred costs 37,018 36,998 36,978 Accounts payable and accrued liabilities 22,348 20,716 14,780 Liabilities of discontinued operations - - 138,530 Mortgage payable held for sale - 27,052 19,248 Total liabilities 757,192 673,223 660,695 Equity 133 - - Shares of beneficial interest, $3 per value - 39,696 40,285 Additional paid in capital 201,910 161,321 161,842 Accumulated other comprehensive income (loss) 1,000 (1,602) (58) Accumulated deficit (37,047) (48,125) (79,414) Total BRT Apartments Corp. stockholders' equity 165,996 151,290 122,655 Non-controlling interests 70,709 50,386 37,519 Total Equity 236,705 201,676 160,174 Total Liabilities and Equity 993,897$ 874,899$ 820,869$ Common Stock, $.01 par value, 300,000 shares authorized; 13,336 shares issued at June 30, 2017 As at September 30,

Portfolio Data by State (dollars in thousands, except monthly rent amounts) 5 2017 Results Units (1) Revenues Property Operating Expenses NOI (2) % of NOI Contribution Average Occupancy (3) Weighted Average Monthly Rent per Occupied Unit Texas 2,695 $ 32,011 $ 17,894 $ 14,118 26.5% 91.5% 963$ Florida 1,268 15,339 7,421 7,918 14.9% 94.3% 1,149 Georgia 959 11,842 5,545 6,297 11.8% 94.7% 940 Alabama 826 7,849 3,757 4,092 7.7% 94.9% 735 Mississippi 776 8,310 3,248 5,062 9.5% 96.5% 858 Missouri 775 7,694 3,652 4,041 7.6% 93.1% 944 South Carolina 683 6,305 3,555 2,749 5.2% 94.1% 985 Indiana 400 3,418 2,082 1,335 2.5% 92.0% 652 Tennessee 300 4,239 1,363 2,876 5.4% 96.9% 1,045 Ohio 264 2,671 1,220 1,451 2.7% 96.8% 801 Virginia 220 3,160 996 2,164 4.1% 95.0% 1,246 Other (4) - 1,639 546 1,093 2.1% N/A N/A Totals 9,166 $ 104,477 $ 51,279 $ 53,198 100% 93.8% 933$ (1) Excludes 402 units under development in West Nashville, TN. (3) Average occupancy excludes properties that are not stabilized and Retreat at Cinco Ranch. (2) See the reconciliation of NOI to net income, as calculated in accordance with GAAP, at page 10 and the definition at page 10. (4) Primarily reflects amounts from properties included in the Company's other assets segment including revenues of $1,298 and expenses of $225 related to a commercial leasehold position in Yonkers, NY.

Same Store Comparisons Fourth Quarter 2017 and 2016 (dollars in thousands, except monthly rent amounts) 6 Quarter ended September 30, 2017 Units Q4 2017 Q4 2016 Growth Q4 2017 Q4 2016 Growth Q4 2017 Q4 2016 Growth Texas (1) 1,630 $ 4,719 $ 4,537 4.0% $ 2,717 $ 2,482 9.5% $ 2,002 $ 2,055 (2.6%) Florida 1,026 3,824 3,662 4.4% 1,733 1,703 1.8% 2,091 1,959 6.8% Alabama 826 1,988 1,899 4.7% 914 958 (4.6%) 1,073 941 14.1% Georgia 688 1,917 1,780 7.7% 800 811 (1.4%) 1,117 969 15.2% Missouri 420 1,139 1,101 3.5% 615 532 15.5% 525 569 (7.7%) South Carolina 412 1,324 1,298 2.0% 686 660 3.9% 639 638 0.1% Indiana 400 934 883 5.8% 562 518 8.6% 373 366 1.9% Mississippi 392 1,038 1,007 3.0% 424 386 9.9% 614 621 (1.2%) Tennessee 300 1,020 1,006 1.3% 345 416 (17.0%) 674 590 14.2% Ohio 264 679 646 5.2% 291 328 (11.2%) 388 318 22.1% Totals 4,728 $ 18,582 $ 17,819 4.3% $ 9,086 $ 8,794 3.3% $ 9,496 $ 9,026 5.2% Quarter ended September 30, 2017 Q4 2017 Q4 2016 Growth Q4 2017 Q4 2016 Growth Texas (1) 92.7% 91.2% 1.7% $ 918 $ 887 3.6% Florida 95.5% 95.3% 0.3% 1,172 1,116 5.0% Alabama 94.9% 95.6% (0.7%) 735 715 2.7% Georgia 97.2% 96.5% 0.8% 854 795 7.3% Missouri 94.4% 93.9% 0.5% 793 816 (2.8%) South Carolina 92.8% 94.7% (2.0%) 1,004 994 1.1% Indiana 97.7% 93.7% 4.3% 682 660 3.3% Mississippi 97.1% 97.2% (0.1%) 843 821 2.7% Tennessee 97.9% 98.2% (0.3%) 1,077 1,062 1.5% Ohio 96.9% 96.0% 0.9% 827 775 6.8% Totals 95.1% 94.5% 0.6% $ 908 $ 878 3.4% See definition of Same Store on page 11 (2) Generally, negative variances in NOI are, among other things, due to higher turnover, changes in occupancy, and/or increases in taxes. (1) Excludes Retreat at Cinco Ranch in Katy, TX that suffered significant damage as a result of Hurricane Harvey. Average Occupancy Weighted Average Monthly Rent per Occupied Unit Revenues Property Operating Expenses NOI (2)

Same Store Comparisons Years Ended September 30, 2017 and 2016 (dollars in thousands, except monthly rent amounts) 7 2017 Results Units 2017 2016 Growth 2017 2016 Growth 2017 2016 Growth Florida 1,026 $ 14,971 $ 14,358 4.3% $ 7,179 $ 6,713 6.9% $ 7,792 $ 7,645 1.9% Texas 848 9,655 9,603 0.5% 5,611 5,275 6.4% 4,045 4,328 (6.6%) Alabama 826 7,849 7,319 7.2% 3,757 3,552 5.8% 4,092 3,767 8.6% Missouri 420 4,328 4,163 4.0% 2,022 1,980 2.1% 2,306 2,182 5.7% Indiana 400 3,418 3,421 (0.1%) 2,082 1,857 12.1% 1,335 1,564 (14.6%) Tennessee 300 3,991 3,898 2.4% 1,562 1,528 2.2% 2,429 2,369 2.5% Ohio 264 2,671 2,563 4.2% 1,220 1,211 0.8% 1,451 1,352 7.3% Georgia 212 2,682 2,469 8.6% 1,116 1,157 (3.6%) 1,566 1,312 19.3% South Carolina 208 3,032 2,839 6.8% 1,435 1,445 (0.7%) 1,597 1,394 14.5% Totals 4,504 $ 52,597 $ 50,633 3.9% $ 25,985 $ 24,719 5.1% $ 26,612 $ 25,914 2.7% 2017 Results 2017 2016 Growth 2017 2016 Growth Florida 94.4% 95.4% (1.1%) $ 1,165 $ 1,097 6.2% Texas 91.7% 92.8% (1.2%) 915 904 1.2% Alabama 94.9% 92.2% 2.9% 730 715 2.1% Missouri 92.9% 91.8% 1.2% 789 788 0.1% Indiana 92.0% 94.1% (2.2%) 652 642 1.5% Tennessee 97.3% 97.8% (0.5%) 1,066 1,032 3.4% Ohio 96.8% 96.9% (0.1%) 801 762 5.2% Georgia 97.6% 94.6% 3.2% 979 920 6.4% South Carolina 94.5% 93.3% 1.3% 969 970 (0.1%) Totals 94.1% 94.0% 0.1% $ 918 $ 888 3.4% (1) Generally, negative variances in NOI are, among other things, due to higher turnover, changes in occupancy, and/or increases in taxes. See definition of Same Store on page 11 Average Occupancy Weighted Average Monthly Rent per Occupied Unit Revenues Property Operating Expenses NOI (1)

Multi-Family Acquisitions and Dispositions Year Ended September 30, 2017 (dollars in thousands) 8 Acquisitions Location Purchase Date No. of Units Contract Purchase Price Acquisition Mortgage Debt Initial BRT Equity Ownership Percentage Capitalized Acquisition Costs Fredricksburg, VA 11/4/2016 220 38,490$ 29,900$ 8,720$ 80.0% 643$ Saint Louis, MO 2/28/2017 128 27,000 20,000 6,001 75.5% 423 Saint Louis, MO 2/28/2017 53 8,000 6,200 2,002 75.5% 134 Creve Coeur, MO 4/4/2017 174 39,600 29,000 9,408 78.4% 569 Nashville, TN 6/2/2017 402 5,228 - 4,800 58.1% 226 Farmers Branch, TX 6/29/2017 509 85,698 55,200 16,200 50.0% 992 Tallahassee, FL 8/30/2017 242 27,588 21,524 7,015 80.0% 377 1,728 231,604$ 161,824$ 54,146$ 3,364$ Acquisitions Subsequent to September 30, 2017 Location Purchase Date No. of Units Contract Purchase Price Acquisition Mortgage Debt Initial BRT Equity Ownership Percentage Capitalized Acquisition Costs Huntsville, AL 12/7/2017 204 18,420$ 15,000$ 4,456$ 80.0% 174$ Dispositions Location Sale Date No. of Units Sales Price Gain on Sale BRT Portion of Gain on Sale (1) Mortgage Prepayment Charge BRT Portion of Mortgage Prepayment Charge Greenville, SC 10/19/2016 350 68,000$ 18,483$ 9,153$ - - Panama City, FL 10/26/2016 160 14,720 7,393 3,914 799$ 423$ Atlanta, GA 11/21/2016 350 36,750 8,905 4,738 - - Hixson, TN 11/30/2016 156 10,775 608 456 - - Humble, TX 7/11/2017 160 11,300 4,767 2,825 195 115 Humble, TX 7/11/2017 260 18,000 7,707 4,564 305 181 Pasadena, TX 7/28/2017 144 9,750 4,289 1,660 164 63 1,580 169,295$ 52,152$ 27,310$ 1,463$ 782$ Dispositions Subsequent to September 30, 2017 Location Sale Date No. of Units Sales Price Estimated Gain BRT Portion of Estimated Gain Mortgage Prepayment Charge BRT Portion of Mortgage Prepayment Charge Melbourne, FL 10/25/2017 208 22,250$ 12,700$ 9,900$ 260$ 200$ (1) BRT's gain is calculated from the property gain of $52,152 less the non-controlling interest of $24,842.

Debt Analysis (in thousands, except property data amounts) 9 Mortgage Debt Year Total Principal Payments Scheduled Amortization Principal Payments Due at Maturity Percent of Total Principal Payments Due At Maturity Weighted Average Interest Rate (1) 2018 35,016$ 6,016$ 29,000$ 5% 3.73% 2019 59,858 6,432 53,426 8% 3.86% 2020 61,875 6,804 55,071 9% 3.22% 2021 22,279 8,278 14,001 2% 4.29% 2022 40,428 8,356 32,072 5% 4.40% Thereafter 484,715 38,581 446,134 71% 4.19% Total 704,171$ 74,467$ 629,704$ 100% Weighted Average Remaining Term to Maturity 6.9 years Weighted Average Interest Rate 4.03% Debt Service Coverage Ratio (2) 1.41 (2) See definition of Debt Service Coverage Ratio on page 11 Junior Subordinated Notes Principal Balance $37,400 Interest Rate 3 month LIBOR + 2.00% (i.e, 3.31% at 9/30/2017) Maturity April 30, 2036 (1) Is based on balloon payments at maturity

NON-GAAP FINANCIAL MEASURES DEFINITIONS AND RECONCILIATIONS (dollars in thousands) 10 We define NOI as total property revenues less total property operating expenses. Property operating expenses exclude, among other things, depreciation and interest expense on the related property. Other REIT’s may use different methodologies for calculating NOI, and accordingly, our NOI may not be comparable to other REIT’s. We believe NOI provides an operating perspective not immediately apparent from GAAP operating income or net (loss) income. NOI is one of the measures we use to evaluate our performance because it (i) measures the core operations of property performance by excluding corporate level expenses and other items unrelated to property operating performance and (ii) captures trends in rental housing and property operating expenses. However, NOI should only be used as an alternative measure of our financial performance. The following table provides a reconciliation of NOI to net income attributable to common stock holders as computed in accordance with GAAP for the periods presented: 2017 (Unaudited) 2016 (Unaudited) 2017 (Unaudited) 2016 (Unaudited) GAAP Net income attributable to common stockholders 5,461$ 2,907$ 13,600$ 31,289$ Less: Other Income (314) (678) (1,294) (3,319) Add: Interest expense 7,902 6,284 28,171 23,878 Advisor's fees, related party - - - 693 Property acquisition costs - 1,434 - 3,852 General and administrative 2,101 2,134 9,396 8,536 Depreciation 8,861 6,693 30,491 23,180 Less: Gain on sale of real estate (16,763) (11,379) (52,601) (46,477) Gain on sale of partnership interest - - - (386) Add: Loss on extinguishment of debt 664 1,879 1,463 4,547 Equity i l ss of unconsolidated joint ventures 77 - 384 Pr visio for taxes 61 700 1,560 700 Discontinued operations: Loss from discontinued operations - - - 2,788 Less: Gain on sale of partnership interest - - - (15,467) Add: Net income attributable to non-controlling interests 6,383 2,895 22,028 13,869 Net Operating Income 14,433$ 12,869$ 53,198$ 47,683$ Quarter ended September 30, Year ended September 30,

NON-GAAP FINANCIAL MEASURES DEFINITIONS AND RECONCILIATIONS (dollars in thousands) 11 Funds from Operations (FFO) FFO is a non-GAAP financial performance measure defined by the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts and is widely recognized by investors and analysts as one measure of operating performance of a REIT. The FFO calculation excludes items such as real estate depreciation and amortization, gains and losses on the sale of real estate assets and impairment on depreciable assets. Historical accounting convention used for real estate assets requires straight-line depreciation of buildings and improvements, which implies that the value of real estate assets diminishes predictably over time. Since real estate values have historically risen or fallen with market conditions, it is management’s view, and we believe the view of many industry investors and analysts, that the presentation of operating results for a REIT using the historical accounting for depreciation is insufficient. FFO excludes gains and losses from the sale of real estate, which we believe provides management and investors with a helpful additional measure of the performance of our real estate portfolio, as it allows for comparisons, year to year, that reflect the impact on operations from trends in items such as occupancy rates, rental rates, operating costs, general, administrative and other expenses, and interest expenses. Adjusted Funds from Operations (AFFO) AFFO, as defined by us, excludes from FFO straight line rent adjustments, loss on extinguishment of debt, amortization of restricted stock and RSU expense and amortization of deferred mortgage costs. Management believes that excluding acquisition-related expenses from AFFO provides investors with supplemental performance information that is consistent with the performance models and analysis used by management and provides investors a view of the performance of our portfolio over time, including after the time we cease to acquire properties on a frequent and regular basis. We believe that AFFO enables investors to compare the performance of our portfolio with other REITs that have not recently engaged in acquisitions, as well as a comparison of our performance with that of other non-traded REITs, as AFFO, or an equivalent measure is routinely reported by non-traded REITs, and we believe often used by analysts and investors for comparison purposes. Debt Service Coverage Ratio Debt service coverage ratio is net operating income ("NOI") divided by total debt service. Total Debt Service Total debt service is the cash required to cover the repayment of interest and principal on a debt for a particular period. Total debt service is used in the calculation of the debt service coverage ratio which is used to determine the borrower’s ability to make debt service payments. Same Store Same store refers to stabilized properties that we and our consolidated joint ventures owned and operated for the entirety of both periods being compared. Newly constructed, lease-up, development and redevelopment properties, are deemed stabilized upon attainment of 90% physical occupancy. Cinco Ranch is not deemed a stabilized property because of the damage it suffered in Hurricane Harvey.

Portfolio Table As of 12/13/2017 12 Property City State Year Built Property Age No. of Units Q4 2017 Avg. Occupancy Q4 Avg Rent per Occ. Unit % Ownership Fountains Palm Beach Gardens FL 1970 48 542 95% 1,329$ 80% Silvana Oaks North Charleston SC 2010 8 208 96% 1,123 100% Avondale Station Decatur GA 1950 68 212 98% 1,002 100% Stonecrossing Houston TX 1978 40 240 90% 874 91% Pathway Houston TX 1979 39 144 85% 915 91% Brixworth at Bridgestreet Huntsville AL 1985 33 208 96% 702 80% Newbridge Commons Columbus OH 1999 19 264 97% 827 100% Waterside at Castleton Indianapolis IN 1983 35 400 98% 682 80% Crossings of Bellevue Nashville TN 1985 33 300 98% 1,077 80% Kendall Manor Houston TX 1981 37 272 93% 826 80% Avalon Pensacola FL 2008 10 276 94% 967 98% Apartments at Venue Valley AL 2008/2009 10 618 94% 746 61% Parkway Grande San Marcos TX 2014 4 192 97% 1,065 80% Cedar Lakes Lake St. Louis MO 1985 33 420 94% 793 80% Factory at Garco North Charleston SC 2017 1 271 57% 954 65% Woodland Trails LaGrange GA 2010 8 236 98% 892 100% Retreat at Cinco Ranch Katy TX 2008 10 268 81% 976 75% Grove at River Place Macon GA 1988 30 240 96% 681 80% Civic Center 1 Southaven MS 2002 16 392 97% 843 60% Verandas at Shavano Park San Antonio TX 2014 4 288 96% 989 65% Chatham Court and Reflections Dallas TX 1986 32 494 92% 889 50% Waters Edge at Harbison Columbia SC 1996 22 204 89% 874 80% Pointe at Lenox Park Atlanta GA 1989 29 271 93% 1,165 74% Civic Center 2 Southaven MS 2005 13 384 98% 893 60% Verandas at Alamo Ranch San Antonio TX 2015 3 288 94% 984 72% Kilburn Crossing Fredericksburg VA 2005 13 220 95% 1,262 80% OPOP Towers St. Louis MO 2014 4 128 95% 1,459 76% OPOP Lofts St. Louis MO 2014 4 53 92% 1,512 76% Vanguard Heights Creve Coeur MO 2016 2 174 81% 1,638 78% Mercer Crossing Dallas TX 2014/2016 3 509 92% 1,194 50% Jackson Square Tallahassee FL 1996 22 242 94% 1,062 80% Magnolia Pointe Huntsville AL 1991 27 204 N/A N/A 80% Total/Weighted Average 21.4 9,162 Development Projects Bell's Bluff Nashville TN N/A N/A 402 N/A N/A 58% Total (Including Development Projects) 9,564 Unconsolidated Joint Ventures City State Year Built Property Age No. of Units % Ownership Canalside Sola (1) Columbia SC N/A N/A 338 46% Canalside Lofts Columbia SC 2008/2013 8 374 32% Gateway Oaks Forney TX 2016 2 313 50% Total 1,025 (1) Development project