AJ Acquisition Corp. III, Inc. (CIK 1483056)
Form 10-Q
period 2010-04-30
filed 2010-06-11

UNITED STATES
SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
WASHINGTON, D.C. 20549
_______________

FORM 10-Q
_______________

x	QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended April 30, 2010

o	TRANSITION REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

 For the transition period from ______to______.

AJ ACQUISITION CORP III, INC.
(Exact name of registrant as specified in Charter

Nevada	000-53888	27-1805127
(State or other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)	(Commission File No.)	(IRS Employee Identification No.)

195 Route 9 South
Suite 204
Manalapan, New Jersey 07726
 (Address of Principal Executive Offices)
 _______________

(732)409-1212
 (Issuer Telephone number)
_______________

 (Former Name or Former Address if Changed Since Last Report)

Check whether the issuer (1) has filed all reports required to be filed by Section 13 or 15(d) of the Exchange Act during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the issuer was required to file such reports), and (2)has been subject to such filing requirements for the past 90 days. Yes x  No o

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant has submitted electronically and posted on its corporate Web site, if any, every Interactive Data File required to be submitted and posted pursuant to Rule 405 of Regulation S-T (§232.405 of this chapter) during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to submit and post such files).
Yes o No o

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a large accelerated filer, an accelerated filer, a non-accelerated filer or a smaller reporting company filer.  See definition of “accelerated filer” and “large accelerated filer” in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act (Check one):

Large Accelerated Filer o     Accelerated Filer o     Non-Accelerated Filer o     Smaller Reporting Company x

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a shell company as defined in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act. Yes x No o

State the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer’s classes of common equity, as of June 10, 2010: 100,000 shares of common stock.

AJ ACQUISITION CORP III, INC.

FORM 10-Q

April 30, 2010

INDEX

PART I-- FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.	Financial Statements
Item 2.	Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition
Item 3	Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk
Item 4T	Control and Procedures

PART II-- OTHER INFORMATION

Item 1	Legal Proceedings
Item 1A	Risk Factors
Item 2.	Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds
Item 3.	Defaults Upon Senior Securities
Item 4.	(Removed & Reserved)
Item 5.	Other Information
Item 6.	Exhibits

SIGNATURE

AJ Acquisition Corp. III, Inc.

(A Development Stage Company)

April 30, 2010

Index to Financial Statements

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS	Page #

Balance Sheets at April 30, 2010 (Unaudited) and January 31, 2010	F-1

Statements of Operations for the Three Months Ended April 30, 2010 and for the period from January 29, 2010 (inception) through April 30, 2010 (Unaudited)	F-2

Statement of Stockholders’ Equity (Deficit) for the period from January 29, 2010 (inception) through April 30, 2010 (Unaudited)	F-3

Statements of Cash Flows for the Three Months Ended April 30, 2010 and for the period from January 29, 2010 (inception) through April 30, 2010 (Unaudited)	F-4

Notes to the Financial Statements (Unaudited)	F-5 to F-9

AJ ACQUISITION CORP. III, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)

BALANCE SHEETS

	April 30, 2010	January 31, 2009
	(Unaudited)
ASSETS

Current assets
Cash	$-	$-

Total assets	$-	$-

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Current liabilities
Accrued expenses	$3,000	$3,000

Total current liabilities	3,000	3,000

STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Preferred stock: $0.001 par value; 10,000,000 shares authorized; no shares issued or outstanding	-	-
Common stock: $0.001 par value; 100,000,000 shares authorized; 100,000 shares issued and outstanding	100	100
Additional paid-in capital	900	900
Deficit accumulated during the development stage	(4,000)	(4,000)

Total stockholders’ deficit	(3,000)	(3,000)

Total liabilities and stockholders’ deficit	$-	$-

See accompanying notes to the financial statements

AJ ACQUISITION CORP. III, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)

STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS
(Unaudited)

	For the Three Months Ended April 30, 2010	For the period from January 29, 2010 (Inception) through April 30, 2010

REVENUE	$-	$-

OPERATING EXPENSES
Professional fees	-	2,500
Organization expenses	-	500
General and administrative	-	1,000

Loss before income taxes	-	(4,000)

Income tax provision	-	-

Net loss	$-	$(4,000)

Net loss per common share – basic and diluted	$(0.00)	$(0.04)

Weighted average number of common shares outstanding – basic and diluted	100,000	100,000

See accompanying notes to the financial statements.

AJ ACQUISITION CORP. III, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)

STATEMENTS OF STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY (DEFICIT)
For the Period from January 29, 2010 (Inception) through April 30, 2010
(Unaudited)

	Common Stock		Additional		Total
	Shares	Amount	Paid in Capital	Accumulated Deficit	Stockholders' Equity (Deficit)

January 29, 2010 (Inception)	100,000	$100	$900	$-	$1,000

Net loss				(4,000)	(4,000)

Balance, January 31, 2010	100,000	100	900	(4,000)	(3,000)

Net loss				-	-

Balance, April 30, 2010	100,000	$100	$900	$(4,000)	$(3,000)

See accompanying notes to the financial statements.

AJ ACQUISITION CORP. III, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)

STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
(Unaudited)

	For the Three Months Ended April 30, 2010	For the period from January 29, 2010 (Inception) through April 30, 2010

CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES
Net loss	$-	$(4,000)
Common stock issued for services	-	1,000
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities:

Increase in accrued liabilities	-	3,000

Net cash used in operating activities	-	-

Change in cash during the period	-	-
Cash, beginning of the period	-	-

Cash, end of the period	$-	$-

SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURE OF CASH FLOW INFORMATION
Interest paid	$-	$-
Taxes paid	$-	$-

See accompanying notes to the financial statements

AJ ACQUISITION CORP. III, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
APRIL 30, 2010

NOTES TO THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
(UNAUDITED)

Note 1 – Nature of Operations

AJ Acquisition Corp. III, Inc. (a development stage company) (“AJ III” or the “Company”) was incorporated in Nevada on January 29, 2010, with an objective to acquire, or merge with, an operating business. As of April 30, 2010, the Company had not yet commenced any operations.

The Company, based on proposed business activities, is a "blank check" company. The Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) defines such a company as “a development stage company” that has no specific business plan or purpose, or has indicated that its business plan is to engage in a merger or acquisition with an unidentified company or companies, or other entity or person; and is issued ‘penny stock,’ as defined in Rule 3a51-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Many states have enacted statutes, rules and regulations limiting the sale of securities of "blank check" companies in their respective jurisdictions. Management does not intend to undertake any efforts to cause a market to develop in its securities, either debt or equity, until the Company concludes a business combination.

The Company was organized as a vehicle to investigate and, if such investigation warrants, acquire a target company or business seeking the perceived advantages of being a publicly held corporation and, to a lesser extent that desires to employ the Company’s funds in its business. The Company’s principal business objective for the next 12 months and beyond such time will be to achieve long-term growth potential through a combination with a business (“Business Combination”) rather than immediate, short-term earnings. The Company will not restrict its potential candidate target companies to any specific business, industry or geographical location and, thus, may acquire any type of business. The analysis of new business opportunities will be undertaken by or under the supervision of the officers and directors of the Company.

Note 2 – Significant Accounting Policies

Basis of presentation

The accompanying unaudited interim financial statements and related notes have been prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“U.S. GAAP”) for interim financial information, and with the rules and regulations of the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) to Form 10-Q and Article 8 of Regulation S-X.  Accordingly, they do not include all of the information and footnotes required by U.S. GAAP for complete financial statements.  The unaudited interim financial statements furnished reflect all adjustments (consisting of normal recurring accruals) which are, in the opinion of management, necessary to a fair statement of the results for the interim periods presented.  Interim results are not necessarily indicative of the results for the full fiscal year.  These financial statements should be read in conjunction with the financial statements of the Company for the period from January 29, 2010 (Inception) through January 31, 2010 and notes thereto contained in the Company’s Registration Statement on Form 10 as filed with the SEC on February 12, 2010.

Development stage company

The Company is a development stage company as defined by section 810-10-20 of the FASB Accounting Standards Codification. The Company is still devoting substantially all of its efforts on establishing the business and its planned principal operations have not commenced.  All losses accumulated since inception have been considered as part of the Company’s exploration stage activities.

Use of estimates

The preparation of financial statements in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statements as well as the reported amount of revenues and expenses during the reporting period. Actual results could differ from these estimates.

Due to the limited level of operations, the Company has not had to make material assumptions or estimates other than the assumption that the Company is a going concern.

Fiscal year end

The Company elected January 31 as its fiscal year ending date.

Cash equivalents

The Company considers all highly liquid investments with maturities of three months or less at the time of purchase to be cash equivalents.

Fair value of financial instruments

The Company follows paragraph 825-10-50-10 of the FASB Accounting Standards Codification for disclosures about fair value of its financial instruments and paragraph 820-10-35-37 of the FASB Accounting Standards Codification (“Paragraph 820-10-35-37”) to measure the fair value of its financial instruments.  Paragraph 820-10-35-37 establishes a framework for measuring fair value in accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (U.S. GAAP), and expands disclosures about fair value measurements. To increase consistency and comparability in fair value measurements and related disclosures, Paragraph 820-10-35-37 establishes a fair value hierarchy which prioritizes the inputs to valuation techniques used to measure fair value into three (3) broad levels.  The fair value hierarchy gives the highest priority to quoted prices (unadjusted) in active markets for identical assets or liabilities and the lowest priority to unobservable inputs.  The three (3) levels of fair value hierarchy defined by Paragraph 820-10-35-37 are described below:

Level 1	Quoted market prices available in active markets for identical assets or liabilities as of the reporting date.
Level 2	Pricing inputs other than quoted prices in active markets included in Level 1, which are either directly or indirectly observable as of the reporting date.
Level 3	Pricing inputs that are generally observable inputs and not corroborated by market data.

The carrying amounts of the Company’s financial assets and liabilities, such as accrued expenses approximate its fair values because of the short maturity of this instrument.

The Company does not have any assets or liabilities measured at fair value on a recurring or a non-recurring basis, consequently, the Company did not have any fair value adjustments for assets and liabilities measured at fair value at April 30, 2010, nor gains or losses are reported in the statement of operations that are attributable to the change in unrealized gains or losses relating to those assets and liabilities still held at the reporting date for the three months ended April 30, 2010 and for the period from January 29, 2010 (inception) through April 30, 2010.

Revenue recognition

The Company applies paragraph 605-10-S99-1 of the FASB Accounting Standards Codification for revenue recognition.  The Company will recognize revenue when it is realized or realizable and earned.  The Company considers revenue realized or realizable and earned when all of the following criteria are met: (i) persuasive evidence of an arrangement exists, (ii) the product has been shipped or the services have been rendered to the customer, (iii) the sales price is fixed or determinable, and (iv) collectability is reasonably assured.

Income taxes

The Company follows Section 740-10-30 of the FASB Accounting Standards Codification, which requires recognition of deferred tax assets and liabilities for the expected future tax consequences of events that have been included in the financial statements or tax returns.  Under this method, deferred tax assets and liabilities are based on the differences between the financial statement and tax bases of assets and liabilities using enacted tax rates in effect for the year in which the differences are expected to reverse.  Deferred tax assets are reduced by a valuation allowance to the extent management concludes it is more likely than not that the assets will not be realized.  Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted tax rates expected to apply to taxable income in the years in which those temporary differences are expected to be recovered or settled.  The effect on deferred tax assets and liabilities of a change in tax rates is recognized in the Statements of Operations in the period that includes the enactment date.

The Company adopted section 740-10-25 of the FASB Accounting Standards Codification (“Section 740-10-25”). Section 740-10-25.addresses the determination of whether tax benefits claimed or expected to be claimed on a tax return should be recorded in the financial statements.  Under Section 740-10-25, the Company may recognize the tax benefit from an uncertain tax position only if it is more likely than not that the tax position will be sustained on examination by the taxing authorities, based on the technical merits of the position.  The tax benefits recognized in the financial statements from such a position should be measured based on the largest benefit that has a greater than fifty percent (50%) likelihood of being realized upon ultimate settlement.  Section 740-10-25 also provides guidance on de-recognition, classification, interest and penalties on income taxes, accounting in interim periods and requires increased disclosures.  The Company had no material adjustments to its liabilities for unrecognized income tax benefits according to the provisions of Section 740-10-25.

Net loss per common share

Net loss per common share is computed pursuant to section 260-10-45 of the FASB Accounting Standards Codification.  Basic net loss per share is computed by dividing net loss by the weighted average number of shares of common stock outstanding during the period.  Diluted net loss per share is computed by dividing net loss by the weighted average number of shares of common stock and potentially outstanding shares of common stock during each period.  There were no potentially dilutive shares outstanding as of April 30, 2010.

Recently issued accounting standards

In June 2003, the SEC adopted final rules under Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 (“Section 404”), as amended by SEC Release No. 33-9072 on October 13, 2009. Commencing with the Company’s Annual Report for the fiscal year ended January 31, 2011, the Company is required to include a report of management on the Company’s internal control over financial reporting. The internal control report must include a statement of management’s responsibility for establishing and maintaining adequate internal control over financial reporting for the Company; of management’s assessment of the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting as of year end; of the framework used by management to evaluate the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting; and that the Company’s independent accounting firm has issued an attestation report on management’s assessment of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting, which report is also required to be filed as part of the Annual Report on Form 10-K.

In January 2010, the FASB issued the FASB Accounting Standards Update No. 2010-01 “Equity Topic 505 – Accounting for Distributions to Shareholders with Components of Stock and Cash”, which clarify that the stock portion of a distribution to shareholders that allows them to elect to receive cash or stock with a potential limitation on the total amount of cash that all shareholders can elect to receive in the aggregate is considered a share issuance that is reflected in EPS prospectively and is not a stock dividend for purposes of applying Topics 505 and 260 (Equity and Earnings Per Share (“EPS”)).  Those distributions should be accounted for and included in EPS calculations in accordance with paragraphs 480-10-25- 14 and 260-10-45-45 through 45-47 of the FASB Accounting Standards codification.  The amendments in this Update also provide a technical correction to the Accounting Standards Codification.  The correction moves guidance that was previously included in the Overview and Background Section to the definition of a stock dividend in the Master Glossary.  That guidance indicates that a stock dividend takes nothing from the property of the corporation and adds nothing to the interests of the stockholders.  It also indicates that the proportional interest of each shareholder remains the same, and is a key factor to consider in determining whether a distribution is a stock dividend.

In January 2010, the FASB issued the FASB Accounting Standards Update No. 2010-02 “Consolidation Topic 810 – Accounting and Reporting for Decreases in Ownership of a Subsidiary – a Scope Clarification”, which provides amendments to Subtopic 810-10 and related guidance within U.S. GAAP to clarify that the scope of the decrease in ownership provisions of the Subtopic and related guidance applies to the following:
1.	A subsidiary or group of assets that is a business or nonprofit activity
2.	A subsidiary that is a business or nonprofit activity that is transferred to an equity method investee or joint venture
3.	An exchange of a group of assets that constitutes a business or nonprofit activity for a noncontrolling interest in an entity (including an equity method investee or joint venture).
The amendments in this Update also clarify that the decrease in ownership guidance in Subtopic 810-10 does not apply to the following transactions even if they involve businesses:
1.	Sales of in substance real estate. Entities should apply the sale of real estate guidance in Subtopics 360-20 (Property, Plant, and Equipment) and 976-605 (Retail/Land) to such transactions.
2.
Conveyances of oil and gas mineral rights.  Entities should apply the mineral property conveyance and related transactions guidance in Subtopic 932-360 (Oil and Gas-Property, Plant, and Equipment) to such transactions.

If a decrease in ownership occurs in a subsidiary that is not a business or nonprofit activity, an entity first needs to consider whether the substance of the transaction causing the decrease in ownership is addressed in other U.S. GAAP, such as transfers of financial assets, revenue recognition, exchanges of nonmonetary assets, sales of in substance real estate, or conveyances of oil and gas mineral rights, and apply that guidance as applicable. If no other guidance exists, an entity should apply the guidance in Subtopic 810-10.

Management does not believe that any other recently issued, but not yet effective accounting pronouncements, if adopted, would have a material effect on the accompanying financial statements.

Note 3 – Going Concern

The accompanying financial statements have been prepared assuming that the Company will continue as a going concern.  As reflected in the accompanying financial statements, the Company had a working capital deficit of $3,000 and a deficit accumulated during the development stage of $4,000 at April 30, 2010, with no revenues earned since inception.

While the Company is attempting to commence operations and generate revenues, the Company’s cash position may not be sufficient enough to support the Company’s daily operations.  Management intends to raise additional funds by way of a public or private offering.  Management believes that the actions presently being taken to further implement its business plan and generate revenues provide the opportunity for the Company to continue as a going concern.  While the Company believes in the viability of its strategy to generate revenues and in its ability to raise additional funds, there can be no assurances to that effect.  The ability of the Company to continue as a going concern is dependent upon the Company’s ability to further implement its business plan and generate revenues.

The financial statements do not include any adjustments that might be necessary if the Company is unable to continue as a going concern.

Note 4 – Stockholder’ Equity (Deficit)

The Company was incorporated on January 29, 2010 at which time 100,000 shares of common stock were issued to the Company’s founders at $0.001 per share or $1,000 for services performed.

Note 5 – Related Party Transaction

Free office space

The Company has been provided office space by its Chief Executive Officer at no cost. The management determined that such cost is nominal and did not recognize the rent expense in its financial statements.

Note 7 – Subsequent Events

The Company has evaluated all events that occur after the balance sheet date of April 30, 2010 through June 14, 2010, the date when the financial statements were issued to determine if they must be reported. The Management of the Company determined that there are no reportable subsequent events to be disclosed.

Item 2.  Management’s Discussion and Analysis or Plan of Operation

The following plan of operation provides information which management believes is relevant to an assessment and understanding of our results of operations and financial condition. The discussion should be read along with our financial statements and notes thereto. The following discussion and analysis contains forward-looking statements, which involve risks and uncertainties. Our actual results may differ significantly from the results, expectations and plans discussed in these forward-looking statements.

Plan of Operation

We were organized as a vehicle to investigate and, if such investigation warrants, acquire a target company or business seeking the perceived advantages of being a publicly held corporation. Our principal business objective for the next 12 months and beyond such time will be to achieve long-term growth potential through a combination with a business rather than immediate, short-term earnings.  We will not restrict our potential candidate target companies to any specific business, industry or geographical location and, thus, may acquire any type of business.

We do not currently engage in any business activities that provide cash flow. The costs of investigating and analyzing business combinations for the next 12 months and beyond such time will be paid with money in our treasury or with additional amounts, as necessary, to be loaned to or invested in us by our stockholders, management or other investors.

During the next 12 months we anticipate incurring costs related to:

(i)	filing of Exchange Act reports, and

(ii)	consummating an acquisition.

We believe we will be able to meet these costs through use of funds in our treasury and additional amounts, as necessary, to be loaned by or invested in us by our stockholders, management or other investors.

We are in the development stage and have negative working capital, negative stockholders’ equity and have not earned any revenues from operations to date. These conditions raise substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a going concern. We are currently devoting its efforts to locating merger candidates. Our ability to continue as a going concern is dependent upon our ability to develop additional sources of capital, locate and complete a merger with another company, and ultimately, achieve profitable operations.

We may consider a business which has recently commenced operations, is a developing company in need of additional funds for expansion into new products or markets, is seeking to develop a new product or service, or is an established business which may be experiencing financial or operating difficulties and is in need of additional capital. In the alternative, a business combination may involve the acquisition of, or merger with, a company which does not need substantial additional capital, but which desires to establish a public trading market for its shares, while avoiding, among other things, the time delays, significant expense, and loss of voting control which may occur in a public offering.

Our officers and directors have not had any preliminary contact or discussions with any representative of any other entity regarding a business combination with us. Any target business that is selected may be a financially unstable company or an entity in its early stages of development or growth, including entities without established records of sales or earnings. In that event, we will be subject to numerous risks inherent in the business and operations of financially unstable and early stage or potential emerging growth companies. In addition, we may effect a business combination with an entity in an industry characterized by a high level of risk, and, although our management will endeavor to evaluate the risks inherent in a particular target business, there can be no assurance that we will properly ascertain or assess all significant risks.

Our management anticipates that it will likely be able to effect only one business combination, due primarily to our limited financing and the dilution of interest for present and prospective stockholders, which is likely to occur as a result of our management’s plan to offer a controlling interest to a target business in order to achieve a tax-free reorganization. This lack of diversification should be considered a substantial risk in investing in us, because it will not permit us to offset potential losses from one venture against gains from another.

We anticipate that the selection of a business combination will be complex and extremely risky. Because of general economic conditions, rapid technological advances being made in some industries and shortages of available capital, our management believes that there are numerous firms seeking even the limited additional capital which we will have and/or the perceived benefits of becoming a publicly traded corporation. Such perceived benefits of becoming a publicly traded corporation include, among other things, facilitating or improving the terms on which additional equity financing may be obtained, providing liquidity for the principals of and investors in a business, creating a means for providing incentive stock options or similar benefits to key employees, and offering greater flexibility in structuring acquisitions, joint ventures and the like through the issuance of stock. Potentially available business combinations may occur in many different industries and at various stages of development, all of which will make the task of comparative investigation and analysis of such business opportunities extremely difficult and complex.

Results of Operation

We have not had any operating income since inception.  For the three months ended April 30, 2010 we incurred a net loss of $0 and since inception we have incurred a net loss of $4,000. Expenses from inception were comprised of costs mainly associated with legal, accounting and office expense.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

At April 30, 2010, we had no capital resources and will rely upon the issuance of common stock and additional capital contributions from shareholders to fund administrative expenses pending acquisition of an operating company.  However, our shareholders are under no obligation to provide such funding.

Management anticipates seeking out a target company through solicitation. Such solicitation may include newspaper or magazine advertisements, mailings and other distributions to law firms, accounting firms, investment bankers, financial advisors and similar persons, the use of one or more World Wide Web sites and similar methods. No estimate can be made as to the number of persons who will be contacted or solicited. Management may engage in such solicitation directly or may employ one or more other entities to conduct or assist in such solicitation. Management and its affiliates will pay referral fees to consultants and others who refer target businesses for mergers into public companies in which management and its affiliates have an interest. Payments are made if a business combination occurs, and may consist of cash or a portion of the stock in the Company retained by management and its affiliates, or both.

As reflected in the accompanying financial statements, the Company is in the development stage with no operations have a net loss of $4,000 from inception, and used no cash in operations for the period from January 29, 2010(inception) to April 30, 2010. This raises substantial doubt about its ability to continue as a going concern. The ability of the Company to continue as a going concern is dependent on the Company's ability to raise additional capital and implement its business plan. The financial statements do not include any adjustments that might be necessary if the Company is unable to continue as a going concern.

Management believes that actions presently being taken to obtain additional funding and implement its strategic plans provide the opportunity for the Company to continue as a going concern

Richard Anslow will supervise the search for target companies as potential candidates for a business combination. Richard Anslow will pay, at his own expense, any costs she incurs in supervising the search for a target company. Richard Anslow may enter into agreements with other consultants to assist in locating a target company and may share stock received by it or cash resulting from the sale of its securities with such other consultants. Richard Anslow controls us and therefore has the authority to enter into any agreement binding us. Richard Anslow as our sole officer, director and only shareholder can authorize any such agreement binding us.

Critical Accounting Policies

We have identified the policies outlined below as critical to our business operations and an understanding of our results of operations. The list is not intended to be a comprehensive list of all of our accounting policies. In many cases, the accounting treatment of a particular transaction is specifically dictated by accounting principles generally accepted in the United States, with no need for management's judgment in their application.

The Company accounts for income taxes under the Statement of Financial Accounting Standards No. 109, “Accounting for Income Taxes” (“SFAS 109”).  Under SFAS 109, deferred tax assets and liabilities are recognized for the future tax consequences attributable to differences between the financial statement carrying amounts of existing assets and liabilities and their respective tax bases.  Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted tax rates expected to apply to taxable income in the years in which those temporary differences are expected to be recovered or settled.  Under SFAS 109, the effect on deferred tax assets and liabilities of a change in tax rates is recognized in income in the period that includes the enactment date.

Recent Pronouncements

In June 2003, the SEC adopted final rules under Section 404 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 (“Section 404”), as amended by SEC Release No. 33-9072 on October 13, 2009. Commencing with the Company’s Annual Report for the fiscal year ended January 31, 2011, the Company is required to include a report of management on the Company’s internal control over financial reporting. The internal control report must include a statement of management’s responsibility for establishing and maintaining adequate internal control over financial reporting for the Company; of management’s assessment of the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting as of year end; of the framework used by management to evaluate the effectiveness of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting; and that the Company’s independent accounting firm has issued an attestation report on management’s assessment of the Company’s internal control over financial reporting, which report is also required to be filed as part of the Annual Report on Form 10-K.

In January 2010, the FASB issued the FASB Accounting Standards Update No. 2010-01 “Equity Topic 505 – Accounting for Distributions to Shareholders with Components of Stock and Cash”, which clarify that the stock portion of a distribution to shareholders that allows them to elect to receive cash or stock with a potential limitation on the total amount of cash that all shareholders can elect to receive in the aggregate is considered a share issuance that is reflected in EPS prospectively and is not a stock dividend for purposes of applying Topics 505 and 260 (Equity and Earnings Per Share (“EPS”)).  Those distributions should be accounted for and included in EPS calculations in accordance with paragraphs 480-10-25- 14 and 260-10-45-45 through 45-47 of the FASB Accounting Standards codification.  The amendments in this Update also provide a technical correction to the Accounting Standards Codification.  The correction moves guidance that was previously included in the Overview and Background Section to the definition of a stock dividend in the Master Glossary.  That guidance indicates that a stock dividend takes nothing from the property of the corporation and adds nothing to the interests of the stockholders.  It also indicates that the proportional interest of each shareholder remains the same, and is a key factor to consider in determining whether a distribution is a stock dividend.

In January 2010, the FASB issued the FASB Accounting Standards Update No. 2010-02 “Consolidation Topic 810 – Accounting and Reporting for Decreases in Ownership of a Subsidiary – a Scope Clarification”, which provides amendments to Subtopic 810-10 and related guidance within U.S. GAAP to clarify that the scope of the decrease in ownership provisions of the Subtopic and related guidance applies to the following:

1.	A subsidiary or group of assets that is a business or nonprofit activity

2.	A subsidiary that is a business or nonprofit activity that is transferred to an equity method investee or joint venture

3.	An exchange of a group of assets that constitutes a business or nonprofit activity for a noncontrolling interest in an entity (including an equity method investee or joint venture).

The amendments in this Update also clarify that the decrease in ownership guidance in Subtopic 810-10 does not apply to the following transactions even if they involve businesses:

1.	Sales of in substance real estate. Entities should apply the sale of real estate guidance in Subtopics 360-20 (Property, Plant, and Equipment) and 976-605 (Retail/Land) to such transactions.

2.
Conveyances of oil and gas mineral rights.  Entities should apply the mineral property conveyance and related transactions guidance in Subtopic 932-360 (Oil and Gas-Property, Plant, and Equipment) to such transactions.

If a decrease in ownership occurs in a subsidiary that is not a business or nonprofit activity, an entity first needs to consider whether the substance of the transaction causing the decrease in ownership is addressed in other U.S. GAAP, such as transfers of financial assets, revenue recognition, exchanges of nonmonetary assets, sales of in substance real estate, or conveyances of oil and gas mineral rights, and apply that guidance as applicable. If no other guidance exists, an entity should apply the guidance in Subtopic 810-10.

Management does not believe that any other recently issued, but not yet effective accounting pronouncements, if adopted, would have a material effect on the accompanying financial statements.

Off Balance Sheet Transactions

None.

Item 3. Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk

The Company is subject to certain market risks, including changes in interest rates and currency exchange rates.  The Company does not undertake any specific actions to limit those exposures.

Item 4T.  Controls and Procedures

Pursuant to Rule 13a-15(b) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 (“Exchange Act”), the Company carried out an evaluation, with the participation of the Company’s management, including the Company’s Chief Executive Officer (“CEO”) and Chief Financial Officer (“CFO”) (the Company’s principal financial and accounting officer), of the effectiveness of the Company’s disclosure controls and procedures (as defined under Rule 13a-15(e) under the Exchange Act) as of the end of the period covered by this report. Based upon that evaluation, the Company’s CEO and CFO concluded that the Company’s disclosure controls and procedures are effective to ensure that information required to be disclosed by the Company in the reports that the Company files or submits under the Exchange Act, is recorded, processed, summarized and reported, within the time periods specified in the SEC’s rules and forms, and that such information is accumulated and communicated to the Company’s management, including the Company’s CEO and CFO, as appropriate, to allow timely decisions regarding required disclosure.

Management’s Report on Internal Controls over Financial Reporting

Internal control over financial reporting is a process to provide reasonable assurance regarding the reliability of financial reporting and the preparation of financial statements for external purposes in accordance with U.S. generally accepted accounting principles.  There has been no change in the Company’s internal control over financial reporting during the quarter ended April 30, 2010 that has materially affected, or is reasonably likely to materially affect, the Company’s internal control over financial reporting.

The Company’s management, including the Company’s CEO and CFO, does not expect that the Company’s disclosure controls and procedures or the Company’s internal controls will prevent all errors and all fraud. A control system, no matter how well conceived and operated, can provide only reasonable, not absolute, assurance that the objectives of the control system are met. Further, the design of a control system must reflect the fact that there are resource constraints, and the benefits of controls must be considered relative to their costs. Because of the inherent limitations in all control systems, no evaluation of the controls can provide absolute assurance that all control issues and instances of fraud, if any, within the Company have been detected.

Management conducted an evaluation of the effectiveness of our internal control over financial reporting based on the framework in Internal Control – Integrated Framework issued by the Committee of Sponsoring Organizations of the Treadway Commission. Based on this evaluation, management concluded that the company’s internal control over financial reporting was effective as of April 30, 2010.

This quarterly report does not include an attestation report of the Company's registered public accounting firm regarding internal control over financial reporting. Management's report was not subject to attestation by the Company's registered public accounting firm pursuant to temporary rules of the Securities and Exchange Commission that permit the Company to provide only management's report in this quarterly report.

PART II - OTHER INFORMATION

Item 1. Legal Proceedings.

We are currently not involved in any litigation that we believe could have a material adverse effect on our financial condition or results of operations. There is no action, suit, proceeding, inquiry or investigation before or by any court, public board, government agency, self-regulatory organization or body pending or, to the knowledge of the executive officers of our company or any of our subsidiaries, threatened against or affecting our company, our common stock, any of our subsidiaries or of our companies or our subsidiaries’ officers or directors in their capacities as such, in which an adverse decision could have a material adverse effect.

Item 1A. Risk Factors

None

Item 2. Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds

None.

Item 3. Defaults Upon Senior Securities.

None

Item 4. (Removed & Reserved).

Item 5. Other Information.

None

Item 6. Exhibits

(a)   Exhibits

31.1 Certifications pursuant to Section 302 of Sarbanes Oxley Act of 2002

32.1 Certifications pursuant to Section 906 of Sarbanes Oxley Act of 2002

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, the registrant caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.

Signature	Title	Date

/s/ Richard I. Anslow	CEO and CFO	June 10, 2010
Richard I. Anslow